You are here: HomeNews2016 09 19Article 470809

NPP, LMVCA took care of me after I lost my eye – Victim of Police brutality

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Happy to have artificial eye after losing your God-given one through your stupidity? Follow in the same path till you lose the second one for an artificial one and you will be full of praises for becoming blind bulluiii!

• Shamu 7 years ago

That's all from corrupt money. And yet proud of that as help? What about Ghanaians suffering from what is stolen from them? Do you know how many people die from NPP corrupt regime? Please give us a break.

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Pray that it doesn't happen to you or any member of your family,when JJ was killing in the 1979s he thought he was the only man around today he fears to venture out.

• Nana Kuffuor 7 years ago

Idiot. You allow these evil David Ashanti and his stupid followers to be using you for illegal demonstrations. Nana Addict aka Kwaku Ananse can and will never be president of Ghana. We won't allow evil men who burn offices an ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

It is now clear to all that NDC is bent on stealing the verdict of Ghanaians again to perpetuate their massive corruption and incompetence. As they have been doing since the early days of P/NDC, they are ready to kill and mai ...

• ABC 7 years ago

NPP took care of you, is that enough? They should have been able to fix your eye for you. How long will NPP continues to take care of you? Stupid guy! You have a platform and you don't use it to advise the ignorant ones who w ...

• kkk 7 years ago

When the donation finish, he will learn how to think better. The wife may even leave him if he has one. Bcos no credible lady will go out with violent eyed man....think about it.,

• Samuel 7 years ago

You know what Ghana today under your useless Mahama is better to lose your eyes because people who are dying because of dumsor and hunger are more In every hour than losing eyes,he stood for his right so that his kids can get ...

• mawusi 7 years ago

Were you expecting voluntary contributions from the public?
    You get paid for work done,no?

• Mapandoki 7 years ago

Others lost their lives. You are lucky to have only one eye destroyed. Your sponsors did right to take care of you. Next time let their sons and daughters be on the front line.

• joe Moore 7 years ago

nduom have HIV. med. report please!
    sometimes i wonder why those who said their educated rather behave like animals! if you want medical report about president mill i think the right place to ask for it is his families! they ...

• Peaceman 7 years ago

Oh! so is it true that pa -kwesi Ndum has HIV and doesn't want to produce Doctors report? ah well, we are still waiting ooo.

• Papa lee 7 years ago

Stupid do you are now 100% human you fellowed this nana addo and your end now

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

It's about time politicians should propose something for Burgers too.Thank you.

• Paa 7 years ago

Silly man, why don't you ask your Mahama, who is in the business of sharing private and excludable goods like cars and laptops for votes.

• Davidt 7 years ago

You will lose the second eye soon

• Presby Boy 7 years ago

I thought this young man will repent by now and tell other people like him not to go near LMVC AFTER LOSING ONE EYE.
    David Asante, Anthony Karbo, Gabby Okyere Darko, Ibrahim Asante etc still have their two eyes intact..idiot ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Nana Addo will win this election for this man who lost his eye to become DCE of Akyemansa District

• Bob 7 years ago

I really do not understand these boys......why didn't Nana Addo send his relatives to join LMVC?

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

NPP, LMVCA took care of you and so what. You want my mother in the village to come and take care of you. Big fool, Nana Addo have two eyes, David Asante your group's convener also have. Show me yours. You are fool next time i ...

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

That is good for you,you have a story to tell your children in the future.Pray that they will continue doing it for you.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

ONLY YESTERDAY U WERE BLEATING ABT NEGLECT AND SUFFERING TODAY. I SHD APPROACH FOM THE ARTIFICIAL EYE AND BLINDSIDE THE REMAINING GOOD ONE.SO NPP CAN TAKE CARE OF THAT ONE TOO. CYCLOPS

• Harry 7 years ago

You are a bloody fool. It pains me that you did not lose both of them.
    You are a stupid idiot. They took care of you. I thought you mother fucker useless animal was going to say they replace your damaged eye with that of Aku ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

You will now learn sense and protect your remaining one eye. Listen when you are following npp party you have to be smart and always use common sense. No Akyem man or Ashanti will ever die or injured for the party, if not nor ...

• MAHAMA 7 years ago

YOU ARE A STUPID FOREVER FOOL

• MAHAMA 7 years ago

THOSE WHO COMMENT AGAINST THIS INNOCENT SOUL ARE FOREVER STUPID AND THEIR SOUL WILL REMAIN IN THE LAKE OF FIRE.....MAHAMA IS MOST STUPID PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY GHANA

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Fire burn the idiot and you the moron. Only a fool will lose one eye and praise the subversive nation wreckers who caused the loss. Are you stupid?

• gbagbo 7 years ago

fool did they give you a new eye?

• at 5.,00 p.m. 7 years ago

U are lucky to have one eye, where were the NPP n LMVCA leaders children n family members during the demonstration, next time be wise. It would be ur head next time.

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Piglet fool and idiot you use what you have to get what you want . An eye for sponsorship. When you run into hardship again , you can finish the other one. Serously speaking igorance is a disease because of early morning "Wak ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

foolish guy who loose now stupidity at it higher peak

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bloody fool. Next the two eyes will be plucked out. Refrain from joining the subversive group LMVC.

• Pee 7 years ago

Are you happy with the artificial eye you are having? The Bawumia guy who brought the issue of the Togolese register could not substantiate it now the case is dead and gone. Have you seen your foolishness?

• kwame ben 7 years ago

l think you are an ewe...your stupidity caused you your eye..were you the only one there on that day.You wanted to prove that you were tougher than the Alan boys

• Owura kwame Manhyia Ash towm 7 years ago

Is ur stupid mind who that when u go again to opposition why didn't they bring their mother n children to do that dirty job for one person power u will regret it infuture fool

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Well its bcos of them u lost one eye, so if they took care of u its nver a news. Next time try to loose one leg and see if they will take of u like that, after all one eye, u can still can follow them.

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

please guys stop insulting him because he is a human like us please I think if we talk to him about the good work of j m INSHA ALLAH he will change his mind for J M

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Wode3 wos)re aa di saa politicians nkwaseafo) wei mmo akyi.

• kojo 7 years ago

foolish man u are now happy for losi
    ng ur eye. Did u see any politician son there?

• Pikin 7 years ago

When are going for another demo, how can you doo foolish to follow politicians to loose your eye. Did you see their wife's,children and their family members there. Because of apio and a ball Kenney you will get for free so yo ...

• Peaceman 7 years ago

oh! the police should have even distroyed the two eyes of this man so that it will serve a lesson to the others stupit fools that call themself LMVCA. If this fools are not careful,next time it will either be a bomb or the po ...

• rkt 7 years ago

not so hard, my friend. today it is he who is at the receiving end, but have u wondered who would be there tomorrow? softly my friend, softly. however, like u, and like the late prof kn awoonor, i don't believe in unnecessary ...

• rkt 7 years ago

sorry, justice, that u lost an eye as a result of what has been described as police brutality. forgive me for my "what has been described as police brutality". i'm only being cautious, not having been there and hope u will un ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

You lost one for the register to be made new. We are going to use the old register, so what have you achieved or gained? The children of those who sent you into streets children have their two eyes in place. Violence does no ...