You are here: HomeNews2016 09 19Article 470763

NDC received 275 Mahindra pickups from DKM owner - NPP activist

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Papa 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

very corrupt and incompetent

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

too corrupt for Ghana

• mawriz 7 years ago

Who isn't corrupt. Go and bring Jesus Christ to lead us.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Kicking out Mahama cannot be achieved on the altar of lies. The lies of the NPP sometimes are that overwhelming.

The achievements of this administration has been very encouraging and cannot be written off just like that.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WHO SAY MAHAMA WILL NOT GO TO JAIL?He will never go alone BUT with his wife&co.EVEN HEAVEN CANNOT SAVE MAHAMA.His evil-cup is full.CORRUPTION AND MURDER cases awaits MAHAMA in 2017.

It is pathetic how in the name of politics we have refused to see reason where reason is.

How on earth can a respected stateman in the person of Kofi Apraku engage in this level of falsehood???

As a discerning Ghanaian, ...

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

ARE THESE WORKS VALUE FOR MONEY?. YOU ARE A BIG JOKE. HOW COULD MAHAMA MORTGAGE THIS COUNTRY FOR HIS SO CALLED RUBBISH INVESTMENTS?. I WISH YOU KNEW THE CURRENT SITUATIONS IN OUR HOSPITALS. LET'S STOP THESE EMPTY NOISES AND S ...

You call the fact as being lies. This a joke of the century. Unless you want to tell me the NPP never borrowed during its tenure of office to under take any development. The reality however is that it did.

How do you call ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE 200billion de Ghana Cedis in hand of AliBaba-MAHAMA,not to talk of the OIL-REVENUE as well billions of cedis of INTERNAL-TAX REVENUES.How can he account for the remaining of the used 19billion cedis(meaning out of ...

• NANA KOODWAAH 7 years ago

I hope Brong Ahafo people and other regions that have been duped and scamed by corrupt John Mahama and his wicked cronies will be wise enough to vote against John Mahama and his notorious NDC. Is this the government that care ...

• NANA KOODWAAH 7 years ago

His wife not his wise

• aikins 7 years ago

Let them spend your money on ndc,NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO will come and retrieve your money for you.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Akufo addo is a dictator and diversive person, on top of that he is a liar and dubious lawyer, he has no law education but able to bribe and con his to the bar

• Francis - Takoradi. 7 years ago

You politicians think Ghanaians who vote you into power have no brains. You just pick and idiotic statement and throw at us. NPP in particular has no respect for the citizens and that's why my such a learned and admired Dr Ba ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

All or some aspects of this is true! Why do these NDC members all follow blindly? Like lambs to the slaughter.

• mawriz 7 years ago

This is no smoke. This is lies.

It is true there is no smoke without fire, but unfortunately, the NPP has never told a true.

the fact however is that, sensing the threats posed by the acheievements of the NDC, the party will stop at nothing to brandish t ...

• GOD PUNISH MAHAMA 7 years ago

GOD PUNISH MAHAMA AND NDC MEMBERS

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

What a dick head.

• Kwaku Acpoli 7 years ago

WHY DID 70,000 WISE MEN BORROW FROM A STUPID, FOOLISH, KWASEA PRESIDENT'S BLOODY IN-LAWS, HOPING THAT MANNA WILL FALL DOWN FROM HEAVEN.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

HMMMMMM - YOU SEE OO. NDC THIEVES!!!!!

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

A lot of ppl are aware they will be going into prison,so they have all joined John Dramani Mahama to fund their campaign.Wayome,Rlg,Ibrahim Mahama,Betty Mould Iddrisu,Dzifa Attivor etc all joined forces.

• Tony 7 years ago

The cat is out of the bag..how many Manhindra did Woyome donate this time

• Kachina 7 years ago

Who is this person?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana is doomed.... . How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers do ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

Beelzebub has entered `npp members. I cast out the spirit of lies in the name of politics in the name of JM one touch, toaso toado toado

• Sharp point 7 years ago

I see the trucks every day. With ndc ours. If not dkm tell us paid for them national deceivers conmen. Come on John Ford mahama. Who paid for them? Steal from ordinary poor people and spend it conning them. How disgusting. ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES AT OPERATION

• Yaa 7 years ago

Shame on who ever said this. Be grant us some intelligence.

• Francis Osagyefo 7 years ago

The stupid NPP ignorants believe this message keep the lies for it wont help you.

• am 7 years ago

NPP CAMPAIGN OOOOOOOOOOOOOO CAMPAIGN and stop the lies and unnecesary mudslinging. What you are doing will not bring a single vote into the ballot box for you.!!!!!!!

• Pee God 7 years ago

NNP lies all over the country when will NNP stop their lies there is no trueth in this

• ATOMIC BOMB 7 years ago

point of correction is NPP not NNP,no wonder ppl like u are contributing to the suffering of the masses.Dec 7 is ur deadline.

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Let us see the proof by showing documents and, you don't have talk too much. Period.
    We are tired of this, we can even breath in our own country. Because , Akufo Addo,want to be president at all cause? Shame

• Nii Fio Shammom 7 years ago

NPP - ONE DAY ONE LIE.WHY.

• David 7 years ago

Eeeiiii NPP fo !!!
    Hmmm. Die hard NPP will always vote for NPP n die hard NPP will always vote for NPP.
    Pls dont forget us who know all politicians and will look out for something better to make a choice.
    Give us good alte ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

MR ABRONYE, IF THIS IS THE CASE THEN CAMPAIGN MASSIVELY IN THE AFFECTED BRONG AHAFO COMMUNITIES TO VOTE EXTRA MASSIVELY AGAINST THE NDC!

It is very unfortunate the kind of reportage carried out here.

Such wide allegations should not be entertained by responsible news websites.

This is an attempt by the NPP to only blackmail efforts by this government ove ...

This unsubstantiated report the journalist who carried out this report should not be entertained by the discerning public.

If the NPP claims to have the best of concerns for these people, they could have done us a lot of g ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Eeei ndc, so u are choosing mahindra over thousands of Ghanaian citizens, no wonder corruption is de hallmark of ndc. Sada, suba, gyeeda, amare, woyome, world cup 2014, bus rebrandn, n now DKM.

• Think 7 years ago

YOU HAVE THE FACTS AND DOCUMENTAION? SUPPLY THEM TO BACK YOUR ALLEGATIONS. DON'T JUST TALK.

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

NPP NIE NTRO NIE! said the late Alhaji Inusah. Indeed he has been vindicated many times over

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Npp is a useless party. They thrive on deceit. God punish them

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

Pray for article 72. How could this be possible when the guy is already facing court? You people must get serious and come out with your manifesto and stop this childish play. Shameful to read this crap.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Should our taxes be used to pay any investment that goes bad in Ghana? You know nothing about governance, go and farm. How much is the price of 275 vehicles. and much is total investment of DKM? Stop this childish politics. G ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THEY HV BEEN CHARGED AND SENT TO CT. MARTIN SPONSORED THE BAWUMIA ECONOMIC LECTURE AT NATIONAL THEATRE AND PAID FOR SEVERAL RADIO STATIONS TO CARRY IT LIVE WITH THE DKM PLUNDER WHILE PLAYING JACK WHERE R U WITH THE POOR SUCKE ...

• jeje 7 years ago

If you were dead and just wake up !you can feel liars all around! you see this guy is not the only ghanaian who has eyes. and if real truth is out! you will relise the damage is rather on you, be truthful to win but dont star ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Nana addo is confused, than confused it self.

• maak 7 years ago

Ewee. balawo. ndc party

• gbadzagbadza 7 years ago

These vehicles are made in India. how come they were made through Ghana's Ambassador in France?

Any evidence?

• at 5.,00 p.m. 7 years ago

So people would continue to be fools in the name of policies, this does not win votes, making false allegations against an opponent will not help, from Ken Agyapong foolishness to date many personalities in the party are afra ...

Make no mistake my friend, this DKM issue is big on the ground. The Npp guy is smart to play it. I remember Fiifi Kwetey lying about Kuffour in 2008. All politics be politics. Fork Ndc.

• George 7 years ago

The guy Abrony3 is very smart, I listen to him all the time.Npp needs these kinds of people to lead the communication team.Adomako Barffi, Abrony3,Nana b,Karbo,Mike Oquay jnr and the rest. Not that guy always saying "me nua ...

So now everything gov mus be blamed.

• BAWOMIA VOKU-LEGBE 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• BAWOMIA VOKU-LEGBE 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Opanin Koo Kwakye J'burg 7 years ago

This is a very serious allegation. Can you prove it? How much did the company earn to support such a donation? I am an NPP sympathiser but this one is too hard to take. Please come clean.

• Olu 7 years ago

Please let's get serious. The 275 trucks cost much more than total debt of the Microfinance so what the guy is saying makes no sense

• change is coming 7 years ago

DKM-dramani kwaku mahama. the dead goat connived with his wife to steal from the people of BA. it was plan to make the people of BA poor, make them mad and fill the psychiatric hospitals he intend to build

• sa ad 7 years ago

Awwww!! So that is the reason! I understand it was the first lady asking people to invest in that DKM!! What kind of a mess government do we have like that?

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

OMG really that's why they are not doing nothing about if the costumers were saying Lordina encourage them to save with the bank that's is truth another create, loot nd share galore

• Bryan 7 years ago

You have lost it.

• C K Budu 7 years ago

The last time we were told the First Lady is the owner,today Martin Delle,which is which??

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Listen to these NPP FOOLS. When Paul Afoko said he had 150 pick ups waiting to be released to the NPP but he wouldn't, where were they??? Nana and his gang have sacked or suspended anybody with the ability to raise funds for ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Osikafo 7 years ago

K.Bafoe,do u think Mr. Delle is so stupid to use his customers invested monies to buy pickups for a party.?please come again

• KTZ 7 years ago

Mahama and his family owns DKM. Period!

• Dan NY 7 years ago

LIES,LIES, LIES, I Blame Bawumia for all this LIES in our party today.But remember lies can not win election for us so Dr Bawumia and others must come out with facts not LIES.

• Nii 7 years ago

We know that NDC did same with pram. Hope most of you guys remember. They are always thief from poor, they don't care because they will get some greedy ppl like John Dimelo and others to support them.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Freedom of speech doesn't mean freedom of stupidity. They get up and say nonsense in the media and they assume their campaign is going well, because they believe their own lies. We are a country of laws, can everybody blame g ...

We are all witnesses to Ndc lies against Npp in 2008. Shut up.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Improve your mental capacity and debate on issues.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 7 years ago

Wake up my people,come out from darkness and behave and think like the rational human beings.This government is non productive,it never has.So,who is going to pay for the pickups?Do you know that lottery/lotto brings the gove ...

• jeje 7 years ago

ghana politics had come so low that people cant even tell people what they believe its right for ghana but only looking at what simeone had done and they are not happy. i wish someone could have come out ideas that superseed ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

Don't just be making allegations, give evidence.

That is the only way we can distinguish ourselves from this corrupt ruling party.

Nonsense

• GODSON 7 years ago

Ghanains are wiser than NPP.they should give us a break

• Jaert 7 years ago

If true that is just the limit...stealing from the country in general brining to the knees to the bone but pure stealing from the "people" ...any one who votes for ndc NUST have had something from the government or is a mongo ...

• TV 7 years ago

Don't campaign sit there we are not going to court again ooo jm toasoooo

• kulele 7 years ago

npp is indeed a confused party

• Equator 7 years ago

If a child is born stupid, its the parents that suffer the insults. No facts have been substantiated in this allegation. Only to say owner of DKM donated mahindra trucks to NDC. How cld a whole regional organiser make this wi ...

• Eli 7 years ago

why should government even even put it's nose into this. those people lost their monies through greed and selfish interest. they wanted something above themselves. did prez mahama asked them to go into such risk, or don't the ...

• YAWK 7 years ago

Ignorance of the law does not make you innocent,am not happy for them but,they new the risk they took,they should pray the assets of DKM will be bought,period.

• asem 7 years ago

the president of Ghana is having too much fun with the lives of Ghanaians and am surprised a lot of people are following him. What is wrong with people? cant we think of Ghana for a second rather than following a man who can' ...

• Babs 7 years ago

If he can provide that number of vehicles to NDC that money would have paid his customers and even have some change left to be in business .Just pay that billions you borrowed from if you win the 2012 election you pay him wh ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

Sourceless accusations. That's what NPP is good at why did you wait till this date to bring up such baseless allegations and even implicating a country as France into bribery of Ghana which is never true

• SD 7 years ago

Man, we don't want stupid politics. Please go further and prove your allegation. Don't just throw gabage into the air and go away. Some of us want truth so no nonsense please.
    By the way, what is the total amount of the 275 ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Bloody greed! Where can you invest and get 50% interest on the investment in 3months! And they want government to pay for their greediness with our money? As for NPP and their wild allegations.. .. maybe that's the only camp ...

• bsk 7 years ago

Pls let me tell u this npp people , no amount of words,lies and propaganda can change our minds from NDC so better stop thanks