Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation of the rural areas....... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications of DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY....... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF IMF PRESCRIBED WORKER LAY OFFS......... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING THIEVERY AND ITS IMPLICATIONS TO THE ECONOMY.... .... . VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW OF RLG + JOHNMAHAMA DUPING OF GHANAIANS through the release of millions of dollars to rlg for little or no work done. .. . .... SADA GYEEDA SUBAH ETC ARE ALL HIDDEN FROM VILLAGERS WHO DON'T KNOW THE FULL IMPLICATIONS TO THE worsening economy of Ghana..... NPP GO OUT THERE AND DISSEMINATE INFORMATION ABOUT NDC THIEVES AND THEIR THIEVERY...... GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING FROM THE WICKEDNESS OF THIS NDC
APONKYE 9 years ago
There is absolutely no hope for NPP under a divisive and vindictive leader like Nana.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Mahmoud .....
Nobody in his right mind believes that NDC is not scheming, as always, to steal the verdict of Ghanaians in order to perpetuate their misrule. Mahama is so crooked and slippery that he would preach for peaceful elections in public, while busily sharing machetes, pistols and daggers in private to be used in killing, maiming and intimidating the opposition members. And judging from his dodgy behavior, we all know that Mr. Incompetent is not interested in free and fair elections. Moreover, Ghanaians know exactly what happened before NPP could come to power in 2000. NDC has never been interested in the development of democracy in Ghana, and Mr. Accountability even wanted a puppet to keep the seat warm for him to return latter.
Mahmoud 9 years ago
The problem of these NDC stomach politicians is that they are ignorant of the fact that Nkrumah's misguided spending and squandering of our reserves was the beginning of economic troubles. The man was also a communist and blood-thirsty dictator that made himself president for life. Like Kwame Nkrumah, Mahama didn't grow our economy; he only borrowed more money to land our country in HIPIC and received more revenues from oil and high taxes, but cannot even account for greater part of the infrastructure money. Ghanaian too suffering and the best way you can describe John Mahama is very, very corrupt and incompetent.
AMUZU 9 years ago
IF THE NDC HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS AND BETTER THEIR LIFE,THE THUGS AND MOBS WILL NOT WISH ANY GHANAIAN DEAD AND HIS CARRY COFFEN.
aikins 9 years ago
What does mahama have for Ghana apart from corruption ? This useless thief started corrupting us when he was vice president and because he was afraid to be exposed, he killed Atta Mills to become the useless president that he is today.
Sinclear 9 years ago
AND THE HIGEST UNEMPLOYMENT RATE EVER
THE CRUSADER 9 years ago
This boy talks from the backside.
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
NPP stop your bickering and pettiness and tackle NDC manipulation of the poor illiterate masses now... .. Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation of the rural areas....... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications of DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY....... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF IMF PRESCRIBED WORKER LAY OFFS......... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING THIEVERY AND ITS IMPLICATIONS TO THE ECONOMY.... .... . VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW OF RLG + JOHNMAHAMA DUPING OF GHANAIANS through the release of millions of dollars to rlg for little or no work done. .. . .... SADA GYEEDA SUBAH ETC ARE ALL HIDDEN FROM VILLAGERS WHO DON'T KNOW THE FULL IMPLICATIONS TO THE worsening economy of Ghana..... NPP GO OUT THERE AND DISSEMINATE INFORMATION ABOUT NDC THIEVES AND THEIR THIEVERY...... GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING FROM THE WICKEDNESS OF THIS NDC
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
We're all watching NDC drive Ghanaians into the ditch.. ... Strikes everywhere... ... Social interventions collapsed.. ... Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation of the rural areas....... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications of DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY....... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF IMF PRESCRIBED WORKER LAY OFFS......... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING THIEVERY AND ITS IMPLICATIONS TO THE ECONOMY.... .... . VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW OF RLG + JOHNMAHAMA DUPING OF GHANAIANS through the release of millions of dollars to rlg for little or no work done. .. . .... SADA GYEEDA SUBAH ETC ARE ALL HIDDEN FROM VILLAGERS WHO DON'T KNOW THE FULL IMPLICATIONS TO THE worsening economy of Ghana..... NPP GO OUT THERE AND DISSEMINATE INFORMATION ABOUT NDC THIEVES AND THEIR THIEVERY...... GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING FROM THE WICKEDNESS OF THIS NDC
Decalos 9 years ago
Mahama is the biggest fool in Ghana. Mahama is a bastard. He and are NDC members, fuck them all.
aikins 9 years ago
Even a living animal will be wiser than mahama, that is why he call himself dead goat.
Kwame Anshong 9 years ago
Mahama is focused on transforming Ghana and will not give in to insults from you.
Thanks to Mahama we have the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Th ... read full comment
Mahama is focused on transforming Ghana and will not give in to insults from you.
Thanks to Mahama we have the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaians are currently benefiting the programme and the Introduction of LEAP 1000 for extremely poor pregnant women and children under 5 years in the Northern, Upper East and West regions
Galbose 9 years ago
We have seen it already. create, loot and share. These ndc guys, professional thieves. As for mahama, the least talked about him the better. 7th December, please, come now. Your good plans are visibly in your family and friends including some chiefs. Please, before u leave sunyani, look into the eyes of dkm victims. Whosoever is keeping their money should watch out. nana is coming with vigour to settle this issue. You want nana to die so that the dkm issue will die with him. It won't happen. Whether Lordina or mahama who is keeping the money, nana will collect for them. Thieves
CATAPULT 9 years ago
I don't know what kind of Mahama's best plan it is, which takes a lower middle income economy growing upwards of over 8% in 2008, and plunges it to below 3.8% in less than 8 years?
That kind of best plan we are afraid is ver ... read full comment
I don't know what kind of Mahama's best plan it is, which takes a lower middle income economy growing upwards of over 8% in 2008, and plunges it to below 3.8% in less than 8 years?
That kind of best plan we are afraid is very, very dangerous as the collapsed state of his country and the economy speaks profoundly to.
So if that is Mahama's idea of the best plan for Ghana then we shudder to think how a bad plan would look like.
The reality is Mahama's best plan for Ghana has been a monumental and catastrophic fiasco of legendary proportions and in this election, at this moment in the development of this country, this so-called best plan of John Dramani Mahama must be booted out massively into oblivion and the dustbin of history.
H.S. FIRE 9 years ago
This joker, otherwise known as Mahama is FINISHED. If Ghana wants a leader who just talks and takes from the table, we'll go to pick one from the street. Ghana deserves BETTER than a JOKER.
More 9 years ago
John. Mahama. U.pay.u.Boli. Banboi. People. To.come.and.kill. Ghanaians.are. going to tell u.john.mahama. and. U.boli. banboi. People that. as.u.john mahama. Foolish. So.the people. In.boli. banboi. Are. A. Fools
Mahama wants to transform for all of us and we must support him.
Thanks to Mahama we have the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant expansion (6000+) is as a result of the scrapping of the trainees allowances and the Introduction of 'Mahama camboo' vehicles to promote easy transportation and create jobs for the teeming youth
BANANA. 9 years ago
Mahama saids the NDC has the best plan for Ghana and yet offered us SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,Bus Branding and massive corruption.I am asking Mahama if his best plan for Ghana also includes Woyome 51 million for no job done,or the 105 billion national debt he is leaving us and our offspring.
Mahama has great Visions for Ghana , we must support him if we want to realize the vision.
Already Mahama has ensured the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the c ... read full comment
Mahama has great Visions for Ghana , we must support him if we want to realize the vision.
Already Mahama has ensured the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, particularly those at the deprived communities
and the Introduction of the EBAN cards aimed at registering the aged/elderly (65+) to offer them priority and special access to health, transportation, banking, and other public services and places
NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS 9 years ago
Tweaaa... which plans do u have. stealing and lies only. Thieves
NDC brings growth and development under the leadership of President Mahama.
Under Mahama we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnics would start pursuing technical degree courses in September this year and the Expansion of the NHIS from 1 million+ in 2008 to over 10 million registered members with the introduction of the biometric system and other mechanisms
God son 9 years ago
this man when will you t ell the truth to Ghanaians we should think twice
Paa Joe 9 years ago
PRESIDENT, YIU MAY HAVE THE BEST PLAN FOR THE NATION, BUT,IT WILL ONLY LESD TO A REALITY WHEN THE NOISY EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES STR PRESSURED TO COME OUT WITH SCIENTIC
INNOVATION, INVENTION AND CREATIVITY
T ... read full comment
PRESIDENT, YIU MAY HAVE THE BEST PLAN FOR THE NATION, BUT,IT WILL ONLY LESD TO A REALITY WHEN THE NOISY EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES STR PRESSURED TO COME OUT WITH SCIENTIC
TO ACCELERATE ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT IN THE COUNTRY.
HAVE ALL THE MANY TITLE HOLDERS BEEN ONLY EDUCATED TO BE ABSORBED AT THE AT THE PUBLIC SECTOR AND AT THE PUBLIC UNIVERSO PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES FOR NON PRODUCTIVE WORK.
WHY ARE THESE NOISY FOLKS CONTINUE TO HIDE WITOUT PERFORMANCE WITH THEIR ACQUIRED TITLES AND FOR THE COCOA FARMERS AND UNSKILLLED MINE WORKERS ONLY TO WORK HARD TO ERAN THE NATIONS HARD CURRENCY TO SERVICE NATIONAL BUDGETS, WAGES AND SALARIES, IMPORTATION OF COMMODITIES AND FOOD ITEMS AND ABOVE ALL EXPENSIVE LUXURY CARS AND JEEPS FOR USE BY NON PRODUCTIVE EDUCATED FOR THEIR MERRYMAKING AND HIGHLIFE IN THE COUNTRY.
HOW LONG SHOULD SUCH A KIND OF INHUMAN EXPLOITATION AND PLUNDER OF STATE FUNDS AND PROPERTIES BE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE.
UNLESS WE CHANGE TO THE BETTER,WE WILL CONTINUE TO BE ECONOMIC BACKWARD, UNDERDEVELOPED AND EXTREME POOR.
WHAT IS THEN LEFT FOR THE NATION IS TO RELY ON DONATIONS, AID,LOANS AND GRANTS THAT WILL NEVER HELP THE NATION TO BUILD AND DEVELOP ITS INFRASTRUCTURE,CREATE ITS OWN ECONOMIC GROWTH TO STIMULATE EMPLOYMENT,INCOME AND QUALITY OF LIFE.
WHAT ARE YOUR SO CALLED '''ECONOMISTS'''DOING IN THE COUNTRY.
ARE THEY NOT ASHAMED OF THE ECONOMIC DIFFICULTIES AND CHALLLENGES THE NATION FACES.
WHAT IS EVEN SHAMEFUL IS, THEY ARE PROUD RIDING IN CARS AND JEEPS THAT ARE NOT PAID FOR BY THEM BUT THE VULNERABLE IN THE COUNTRY.
UNLESS WE CHANGE OUR ATTITUDES, CORRUPT PRACTICES AND STEALING, WE STILL HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO; AND THESE SO CALLLED ECONOMISTS,WILL BE JUDGED IN THE FUTURE FOR THE WRONG THEY INFLICTED ON THEIR FELLOW CITIZENS IN GHANA.
A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENNOUGH.
Tanko Dapaa 9 years ago
Apuuuu what plan? A plan of carrying a coffin. It is a curse to him Mahama and NDC.
TRC; BRO DAN 9 years ago
BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; WHAT SHALL WE SAY TO THIS? “BE STRONG AND OF GOOD COURAGE” FOR IT IS WRITTEN; “OCCUPY TILL I COME”. FOR WE KNOW; YEA; WE ARE NOT IGNORANT THAT; FAITHFUL IS HE WHO HAS PROMISED AND WILL DO IT. AND WE KNOW THE PROMISES OF GOD IN HIM ARE YEA; AND IN HIM THEY ARE AMEN!! FOR TO GOD ALONE BELONGS THE KINGS AND KINGDOMS UPON THE EARTH. AND IF GOD BE FOR HIS OWN WHO CAN BE AGAINST THEM? SHALL GLOBAL MAN-MADE “JACOB’S TROUBLE”? NAY!!! FOR IN ALL THINGS WE ARE MORE THAN CONQUERORS THROUGH CHRIST IN WHOM “WE MOVE, LIVE AND HAVE OUR BEING” AND DILIGENTLY LABOUR. FOR WE KNOW AS SURELY AS GOD LIVES “OUR LABOUR OF LOVE” ON BEHALF OF OUR BLESSED NATION AND THE NOBLE PEOPLE SHALL NOT BE IN VAIN BUT SHALL BE DULY REWARDED AT HIS PERFECTLY APPOINTED TIME. NOW; LET MY PEOPLE THINK.
HUMANITY IS HUMBLY INVITED TO “NEWLY POSTED” VIDEOS ON THE FACEBOOK PAGE; “TRC”. “NEWLY POSTED” VIDEOS ARE FROM “CHAPTER (13)” OF THE BOOK; “OCCUPY TILL I COME”. YEA; “IT IS FINISHED”, THEREFORE; “OCCUPY TILL I COME”. SELAH.
TOGETHER, WE CAN! WITH GOD WE CAN!! GOD BLESS AFRICA TO –‘UNITE’- ACCORDING TO ‘THE VISION AND THE MISSION’- AND LET “THE LABOUR OF LOVE” CONTINUE DILIGENTLY IN EVERY NATION OF THE CONTINENT AGAINST THE MAN-MADE “JACOB’S TROUBLE” KNOWING POSTERITY SHALL FOREVER BE GRATEFUL FOR LAYING DOWN OUR LIVES FOR THEM. GOD BLESS ‘JOSHUA’- THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA; HIS EXCELLENCY –‘JOHN’- DRAMANI MAHAMA; THE GOVERNMENT, THE NOBLE LEADERS OF THE NATION AND THE DIGNIFIED PEOPLE TO FEAR NO FEAR OF MEN BUT “OCCUPY” KNOWING GOD IS NOT A MAN THAT HE SHOULD LIE OR THE SON OF MAN THAT HE SHOULD REPENT OF HIS PROMISES. “OCCUPY TILL I COME”. GOD BLESS YOUR NATION OF THE DIGNIFIED PEOPLE AS “DO THE WORD” IN “SUCH A TIME AS” THIS GLOBAL MAN-MADE “JACOB’S TROUBLE”. AND, GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA!!
NOTE
MUCH THANKS TO –‘GHANAWEB’- AND TO –‘MIGHTY GOD RADIO’.
THIS POSTING –‘DIRECTLY’- HAS EVERYTHING TO DO WITH THE ABOVE ARTICLE.
BAFFOURG 9 years ago
PLEASE THANKS FOR YOUR GOOD GOVERNANCE.
Jojo 9 years ago
IT COULD ONLY BE A SOLID PLAN WHEN IT IS BASED ON-
PROGRESS THROUGH SCIENCE,TECHNOLOGY SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION, CRAITIVITY AND TECHNIC..
WE CANNOT HAVE PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES, EDUCATED,ENGINEERS, NATURAL SCIENCE HOLDERS,TITL ... read full comment
PROGRESS THROUGH SCIENCE,TECHNOLOGY SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION, CRAITIVITY AND TECHNIC..
WE CANNOT HAVE PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES, EDUCATED,ENGINEERS, NATURAL SCIENCE HOLDERS,TITLES AS PROFESSOR, LECTURERS AND INSTRUCTURES AND RESERACH INSTITUTIONS AND TO HAVE ECONOMIC DIFFICULTIES,CHALLENGES AND BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE FACNG THE COUNTRY.
ARE GHANAIANS EDUCATED FOR NOTHING.
HOW LONG SHOULD THE COCOA FARMERS CONTINUE TO EARN THE NATIONS HARD CURRENCY TO SRRVICE NATIONAL BUDGETS.
MERE PRIMITIVE POLTICS AND PROMISES ARE NOT THE ANSWERS TO OUR ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS, UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND POVERTY,BUT, HOW PRODUCTIVE GHANAINS ARE IN THE USE OF KNOWLEDGE TO SHAPE THE TERRIBLE SITUATION AND TO PROPEL ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT.
Commonse 9 years ago
Have you seen how dirty this country is? It is placed 7th from the bottom among all nations. Are you aware that key factories such as Valco, Oil refinery, Aluworks, Obuasi mines are either limping or shut down? Are you aware that roads under construction never get completed? Tell us how many of these road contracts were awarded to your paddies and relatives? Dr. Bawumia must give us more lectures.
KKO 9 years ago
Create, loot and share plans, Abowa fun!
Ghana is developing under Mahama there are projects everywhere.
The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought in new plants and expanded the already existing ones. These include, the Karpower plant, Ameri, TTP, Asogli, Kpone power plant and others. This is the reason why we no longer experience the problematic dumsor
Youngg Geniuss 9 years ago
Cut the crap man.
Mahama is a very Competent Leader working for Ghana.
The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP, initiated and completed new numerous ones with the rest at various stages of completion like the 72,000 Saglemi Housing project.
Dr Robert K Glah 9 years ago
NDC manifesto aims at putting people first, accountable governance and expanding infrastructure for job creation. Easier said than easier done are same.
apuuuu 9 years ago
Dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama we Ghanaians had seen all you can do so prepare for your exit apuuuu
Kwame 9 years ago
Mahama how many of the ppl who followed are gainfully employed. Sit Up oooooo
Prof. Issifu, USA 9 years ago
Best plan in the hands of fools is no plan. So far your party has shown it's been steered by fools.
Mahama is an exceptional President working to make Ghana better.
The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the University of Health and Allied Sciences (UHAS) at Ho in the Volta region, and the University of Energy and Natural Resources at Sunyani in the Brong Ahafo region. These two (2) public universities had already admitted students. Again, another university is being established at Somanya in the Eastern region.
.O 9 years ago
DESTROY EDUCATION AND RULE THEM AS ILLITERATES --- THIS IS HOW WICKED THE NDC IS --CRIMINALS AND THEY DONT HAVE THE LEAST RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS .
NDC has enhanced Ghana's education by making education progressively free.
The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some already commissioned, others yet to be commissioned by H.E John Dramani Mahama, whiles the rest are at various stages of completion this is will provide education to over 1700 pupils.
Voltarians for Nana. 9 years ago
YOU COULD SAY THAT BUT TELL US ABOUT SADA,WAYOME,ISOPHOTONE,GYEEDA,STX,BUS BRANDING,EMBRYO JETS,KUMASI AIRPORT,FORD EXPEDITION FROM BURKINA FASO AND AKUA D.
Mahama has delivered most of the projects he promised for Ghanaians last four years.
The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both ... read full comment
Mahama has delivered most of the projects he promised for Ghanaians last four years.
The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kumasi airports are being upgraded to the International status by the NDC government, adding up to the only existing Kotoka International Airport since time in memorial. Again, there is ongoing construction of new airport at Ho in the Volta region this will open up over 700 jobs for the youth.
Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago
Ali Baba has the best plan to continue stealing. Your time has come to an end. Nsawam is waiting
Mahama has proven that he has the best plan to transform Ghana for the best.
The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumasi, Wa, and Bolgatanga are being constructed to provide health care to over 1600 Ghanaians.
asem 9 years ago
liar, the best plans of sharing cars to aimless people like akua donkor and your girl friends whiles are hospitals are not functioning well? what a disgrace
Ice cool 9 years ago
Stupid the most useless and corrupt president Ghana has ever had senseless John mahama vote him out stupid mahama
Kofans 9 years ago
Apuuu! !!!!!!!!!!! Plans kankan plans tantan.
Cletus 9 years ago
Some of you insult nana and mahama but your own familIies you can care for them, some of you when they give you ghana to rule from 6 to 6 you can manage to 12 so live them and work on your family issues.
kobby 9 years ago
incompetent, clueless, visionless, and a comedian PRESIDENT.
Uncle Pee 9 years ago
Mahama's best plan has created joblessness, collapse of industries, people in despair, poverty, crime, corruption, etc.
Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 9 years ago
John Mahama is a lair,he says he and his NDC have the best plan for Ghana yet for eight years nothing is going well in the couñtry to the point that taxes are now sky rocketing and killer ones too.We just have to vote him out or the military would have to take him out by forçe.Ghana is too big for Mahama and his NDC,they just enriching themselves leaving the rest to suffer,we don't need Mahama anymore.
Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation o ...
Nobody in his right mind believes that NDC is not scheming, as always, to steal the verdict of Ghanaians in order to perpetuate their misrule. Mahama is so crooked and slippery that he would preach fo ...
The problem of these NDC stomach politicians is that they are ignorant of the fact that Nkrumah's misguided spending and squandering of our reserves was the beginning of economic troubles. The man was also a communist and blo ...
What does mahama have for Ghana apart from corruption ? This useless thief started corrupting us when he was vice president and because he was afraid to be exposed, he killed Atta Mills to become the useless president that ...
NPP stop your bickering and pettiness and tackle NDC manipulation of the poor illiterate masses now... .. Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana becau ...
We're all watching NDC drive Ghanaians into the ditch.. ... Strikes everywhere... ... Social interventions collapsed.. ... Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps d ...
Thanks to Mahama we have the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Th ...
We have seen it already. create, loot and share. These ndc guys, professional thieves. As for mahama, the least talked about him the better. 7th December, please, come now. Your good plans are visibly in your family and frien ...
That kind of best plan we are afraid is ver ...
Thanks to Mahama we have the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This signi ...
Mahama saids the NDC has the best plan for Ghana and yet offered us SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,Bus Branding and massive corruption.I am asking Mahama if his best plan for Ghana also includes Woyome 51 million for no job done,or the 10 ...
Already Mahama has ensured the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the c ...
Under Mahama we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidu ...
T ...
BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; WHAT SHALL WE SAY TO THIS? “BE STRONG AND OF GOOD COURAGE” FOR IT IS WRITTEN; “OCCUPY TILL I COME”. FOR WE KNOW; YEA; WE A ...
WE CANNOT HAVE PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES, EDUCATED,ENGINEERS, NATURAL SCIENCE HOLDERS,TITL ...
Have you seen how dirty this country is? It is placed 7th from the bottom among all nations. Are you aware that key factories such as Valco, Oil refinery, Aluworks, Obuasi mines are either limping or shut down? Are you aware ...
The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought in n ...
Cut the crap man.
The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP, initiated a ...
The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the ...
The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; ...
The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both ...
The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in ...
John Mahama is a lair,he says he and his NDC have the best plan for Ghana yet for eight years nothing is going well in the couñtry to the point that taxes are now sky rocketing and killer ones too.We just have to vote him ou ...