You are here: HomeNews2016 09 17Article 470460

We’ll win 184 seats – Bagbin declares

Read Comments Comments (54)

• LAST DON 7 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certificate ...

• Gina Npp 7 years ago

We come back 2021

• Mahama Family & Friends Govt, Bagbin 7 years ago

Bagbin most greedy bastard in Ghana's parliament. Opportunist Bagbin ceased calling Mahama names n stopped pointing out bad governance of Mahama soon after being made minister of Works & Housing. Bagbin - balawo like Mahama

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The problem of these NDC stomach politicians is that they are ignorant of the fact that Nkrumah's misguided spending and squandering of our reserves was the beginning of economic troubles. The man was also a communist and blo ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

You are at liberty to tickle yourself and die

• Carty Holmes 7 years ago

Eeei Omane Boama. Is this this kind of English that got you the 2nd class lower degree in Legon? It's only in Ghana that you can be that useless minister you are. Continue posting such garbage

• Nana k 7 years ago

U don't know your left and right.who told you medical school add your class to your certificate.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

NDC, play the music and dance to your own tune. You are going to laugh on the wrong side of your mouth on Dec. 7th. Mark this. NPP= 210 seats. NDC=55 seats. The rest will be shared by CPP and the rest.

• cake-pan 7 years ago

A word to the wise!

• obibini 7 years ago

Now I know there is everything wrong with the leaders in ndc. Dem dey make loose talk paaa oo. What has gotten into their heads???

• Shamu 7 years ago

With good work by the NDC, I would not be surpised if it will be 200

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

If your plan is to rig the elections, you will have a shock of your life!!!

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Nobody is planning to rig elections. I cannot understand why the NPP are only intrested in discrediting the EC, so they can cry foul when they lose the elections.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Crude oil monies missing under NDC because of reckless chop chop... .

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

6 District Hospitals each with a 60 bed capacity at Tepa, Nsawkaw, Konongo, Salaga and Twifo Praso.
    617-bed /ost complete
    3 District water project to supply portable water to about 150 communities
    Adidome Central Tongu Vol ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Bagbin, keep on dreaming. Ghanaians are rather tired of NDC thievery. Nana AKUFO-ADDO will make Ghana work again.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama has made education very accessible, Now 123 schools built will add 400,000 more spaces for schools for acceessible education. Our education is moving forward.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana is doomed because of NDC thievery.. ..

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

GHANA is growing better under John Mahama. The country’s GDP as of June 2015 stood at GHC133.34 billion from GHC30,179 billion in 2008.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

IT IS VICE VERSA Bagbin, do not insult Ghanaian intelligence, we are not idiots.

• nana 7 years ago

Greedy politician like you, what have u achieved for Gh since you went to parliament. An idiot like you.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

It's only in the eyes of the NPP. But we have seen the works of John Mahama
    President Mahama reducing unemployment :National Vocational Training Institute (NVTI), Integrated Community Centers for Employable Skills (ICCES) a ...

• the bones 7 years ago

Don't hide behind the truth, I mean be realistic about the current state of the economy, which kind of hypocrisy is that? even your conscience is not serving you right but is just a cover up. Anyway prosperity will by all mea ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

DUBIOUS judgement debts payments to woyome etc showed the real evil side of the NDC government..... .

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Work is on-going on the construction of new hospitals, including the nearly completed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital and the Ridge Hospital. These will deliver about
    6,000 hospital beds by 2017 which will guarantee ac ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Well said Alban Bagbin. Looking at the developments President John Mahama has done. The NDC indeed deserves to another term.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Pharmacists, ECG, unemployed nurses, teachers etc etc.. .... . Strikes everywhere..... Hahahaaaaaa

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under the Community Improvement Programme, a total of 100,000 youth has been engaged in six different areas, namely:
    Waste and Sanitation; Security Services; Community Teaching Assistant; Community Health Assistant; Youth i ...

• sasu rex abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

day dreaming. tweaaa

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

We love NDC toooooooooo much massa so we'll keep voting for them to continue create loot and share.....

• SHAIBU -NIMA 7 years ago

You steal from the people of Brong -Ahafo and have the arrogance to go to the same to unvail your manifesto and the impudence to tell the people you shall win again ; LOKK at this northner arrogant full ; WE SHALL ALL SEE co ...

• kotb 7 years ago

Let's vote out these thieves.lets vote for change .Vote Nana and Bawumia

• NDC Man 7 years ago

We love NDC toooooooooo much massa so we'll keep voting for them to continue create loot and share.I love NDC create loot n share.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Nunu woho ne sere. Time will tell.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

INDEED TIME WILL TELL IF WE CANNOT LEARN AND ARE STILL IDIOTS.

Is not a deal take all the seats bastard

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

IT IS TRUE THAT YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO HAVE 184 SEATS BUT REMEMBER THAT THESE SEATS WILL BE IN A BAG BIN AND IT SHALL BE THROWN AWAY IN A FIRE UNLESS YOU CHANGE YOUR NAME BAGBIN.

• The Truth! 7 years ago

That's your opinion Bagbin.

• shakamora 7 years ago

bagbin u have grown respect urself what achievement dis idiot has done for gh bagbin wonim yansa kwaseaman

• Papa 'J'. Australia. 7 years ago

Okay, Bagbin is that what the EC has made you believe? Just say so instead of adopting A NORTH KOREAN STYLE PROPAGANDA. VERY EMPTY TALK. WHAT DO YOU TAKE GHANAIANS FOR. "YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE SOMETIME, BUT YOU CANNOT FOOL ...

• Last don 7 years ago

Confession: I voted for mahama to be president. But today, I have decided together with my family that we won't vote for him for the upcoming elections. He has given my company and very wicked chief executive officer who has ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

A PLAYER OF TEAM B ANOTHER IDIOT

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Look at this matusalla belleful stx pedo talking trash because he cools down in the south, your own film should sit up.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Man proposes and God desposess,thats what the world is ,.being foolish Bagbin with no sense

• Yahaya Abugah, US 7 years ago

Hon. Bagbin is day dreaming, ndc is getting atmost 100. Lose talk!!!

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Don't be silly you have only one vote

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

NDC thinks Ghanaians are fools after stealing our money to the bone you got audacity to talk like a fool because you and NDC has plan election result for EC announce but remember that each political party is going to collate ...

• Pope 7 years ago

In Ghana or where? Aboa

• shap shap 7 years ago

RoseMary where is the overbleachd Queen. one of npp comunicators who talks shit like u do. Nana Addo is a serial loser and will retire this year ok,..fool Rose Mary

• NAAKYAA 7 years ago

NO WONDER! YOU KNOW THE NUMBER OF SEATS NDC WILL WIN,SINCE YOUR GOVERNANCE IS GOING TO RIGGED THE ELECTION.BUT GOD IS IN CONTROL HE WILL NEVER LET HIS CHILDREN SUFFER.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

In your dreams

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

POSSIBLE BUT UNLIKELY THE AKANS HV SWAMPED ACCRA ETC AND VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS DO THE NDC TOO BUT NDC WILL WIN A MAJORITY BCOS THE NEUTRALS PREFER THE QUIET STYLE OF JDM TO BRASH AND HYPERGRESSIVE ADDO

• lucy 7 years ago

Win all 275 seats who cares?

• jon ken 7 years ago

fools paradise look they are in money so they talk cheap. this man is in comfort made do with our money thieves