You are here: HomeNews2016 09 16Article 470334

Mahama wearing military uniform to scare Ghanaians - Otiko

Read Comments Comments (150)

How could a clown be scary? He's just displaying his foolishness and his last days in office.After all life is too short ..

• mawusi 7 years ago

Childish Otiko.haaaba!!!!

• MATHS 7 years ago

Mama odike, are you serious? how can someone who wants votes scare away the very people from whom he expects votes? You are childish in your reasoning and I expect the NDC Women Organizer, Anita de Sosoo to come after you

• gyasi 7 years ago

KUKRUDU IS RUNNING AWAY FROM JDM IN MILITARY UNIFORM. ASEM BEBA. PUT THE SAME UNIFORM ON THE ELEPHANT AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS....

Author:- # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! .....
    No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaia ...

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

This corrupt and con president can drive amour cars. We don't care about his military uniform he wears, we will vote him and his corrupt NDC machinery out from power. When I saw him in military uniform, the question that cam ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

no one is afraid of him

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

the guy is going crazy

he needs a check up

corrupt and incompetent

looking more dumb each day

• William 7 years ago

She admires the smart turn out and is just wishing that.....!!!

• William 7 years ago

..wishing for her candidate too....

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Haaaaaba Otiko this one too is coming from where ? Are you scared when you our military officers in their ceremonial attire. If you have nothing better to say shut up to avoid being called names

Author:- # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! .....
    The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a C ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

They are truly scared because none of them will fit Nana due to his height and beauty even in till his retirement in 2016

• William 7 years ago

My sister make you answer now...!!!

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 7 years ago

DON'T KNOW OTIKO? SHE WILL OPEN HER LEGS EVERYWHERE AND THEY HAVE MENTAL PROBLEM EVEN THE LAWYER IN UK IS THE SAME

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Oh NPP. You are done. What? From democratic dictatorship to scaring? What is becoming of NPP. Kufuors NPP? Incredible.

Author:- Mahama Deadbeat .....
    laugh at your incompetent mahama and his gay dump vice president. None in NDC can compete with Bawumiah. All the lies of NDC are getting to an end. Ghanaians have come to know who these wicked ...

Why?Do you know the importance of wearing that prestigious uniform? Nana addo will not fit in that koraaa.

• Jb 7 years ago

Likewise you since phoes is all you know and wear

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

OTIKO DZABA IS TALKING AS A CITIZEN OF GHANA AND FAMILY MEMBER OF MAHAMA AND NOT AS NPP COMMUNICATION ASSIGNEE. EYE ABUSUA NSEM.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NPP WON IN BURMA CAMP, GONJA BARRACKS, MICHELLE IN 2012 SO NPP AND NANA ADDO DOES NOT FEAR ANY CLOWN DICTATOR LIKE JOHN IDDI AMIN MAHAMA IN A MUFTI. EVEN SHATTA WALE WEARS SUCH UNIFORM. LET THE FIRST SHOT RING AND WE WILL SEE ...

• Maclean 7 years ago

lol....U think? and the best way to say he is displaying foolishness? do u know ur constitution?
    Dont allow politics to blind ur cognitive capacity. open ur eyes and think like a rational being.

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

He's a clown? He's the commander in chief this one too is lies fool every thing NPP would play miscief and political with it

• Jon 7 years ago

NPP HAVE LOST FOCUS. THEY ARE JUST CONCENTRATING ON UNNECESSARY ISSUES. IF THE PRESIDENT WHO IS THE COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF WEARS AN ARMY UNIFORM, HOW CAN IT BECOME A PROPLEM ? YOU ENVY MAHAMA TOO MUCH. MAY BE YOU CAN'T IMAGINE HO ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Why has the all the good guys from npp left and these bushmen and women keep spilling nonsense everyday. Who is this stupid woman called jaba or whatever. Instead of campaigning you go about talking about mamaha head, mahama ...

• Yaw Amofa 7 years ago

Insults will not give you people power.

• abiola mashud 7 years ago

Incompetent mahama

• bongo 7 years ago

EVEN THIS ONE TOO IS A BOTHER..AAAABA.NPP WAKE UP

• Sena 7 years ago

Npp, grow up, you have nothing more to say, president Mills ever won that. Whether it is won or not is immaterial, pls grow, Npp grow, I beg

• kwame 7 years ago

Hey! NPP wise up! This Atiko Djaba is the real mole in Akuffo Addo's camp. She has been releasing all Akuffo Addo's secretes to her cousin John Mahama and Mugabe.

• Selasi 7 years ago

She has also been releasing information to her sister Joyce Bawah who is John Mahama's campaign spokes person

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

FOOL WE ARE NOT IN A COMMUNIST COUNTRY.WHO CARES ABOUT THIS FOOL HE CAN EVEN CALL HIMSELF FIELD MARSHAL BUT WHEN THE TIME RIPES THIS KNOW NOTHING AND COWARD FOOL WILL GO.

• Nii Oko 7 years ago

Well said, they should grow

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Otiko you know very well that he is the great Ndewuru Jakpa. So my dear sister just shate up. He is commander 1. He has no co-equal

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Give them an inch and they take mile...of course no co-equal...no one is this dumb.. dumb dramani a dictator who calls nana addo a dictator....a pathological liar who calls Bawumiah a liar...this dumb fuck dramani son of a ja ...

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Away you prostitute. What are you organizing? If you put stinky ass women together for sexual favors, it doesn't make you a good politician

Kwasea bi ba think before you speak odwan don't you have a woman in your village as hole.

• keshi 7 years ago

Hello! Bro,keep insults out of the de game. Insults are not our language.more educative posts bro.

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

You are a big fool

• mike 7 years ago

foolish president with a CDS who is an idiot

• Dude 7 years ago

in fact, that Chief of Defence Staff has been smuggling cocaine abroad in the name of a presidential pilot.

Ass hole

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Do people still vote for ndc and foolish John mahama again? May God forbid for a reasonable human being to vote for ndc and foolish John mahama again. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been c ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

You are a stupid fool as Kennedy agyepong said all NPP is stupid including you. It is your mama and papa and your family who is cursed by God kwasia peee

• AKOKO DARKO (U. S. A. ) 7 years ago

This is nonsense. Is he not entitled to wear? Is he not the commander of the armed forces?
    At times you guys just open your wide mouth and spew out garbage. There are better things to talk about than the type of uniform ...

ask Obama and then come back

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Shut up bloody harlot. How can uniform scare us? Otiko, you are a fool

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Hear this, you son of a useless prostitute! You are a total waste of your parent's sperms and ovum.

A pathological imbecile of your ilk is nothing but a shame and a disgrace to the nakedness of your mother. What a faceles ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Alhassan Walla is a born moron. When a certified harlot opened her bucal cavity and spewed nonsense against the president, you want me to genuflect before this npp harlot and say well done? Only a moronic idiotic and senseles ...

• KASA 7 years ago

WHERE IS OLU ONE WEEK ONE CKECKUP AKUFFO ADDO MR SICK MAN

• Yaw uk 7 years ago

Please what is wrong with Npp people,why do you say something like this gives the president some space to breathe stop the nonsense and concentrate on the election

• Posaidon 7 years ago

Childish talk! !!!

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

The question I want to ask Manama is why is he fond wearing military uniforms at any given opportunity?.If he find military uniforms so appealing why didn't he joined the army.This guy is a fraud.The sad thing is that some Gh ...

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

He is the Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces. Period.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

You are rather ignorant. So you are more wiser than the framers of the constitution

• cckuuckole 7 years ago

Do you have brain at all? How many tyms has the president worn military uniform from 2013 -16? Get evidence before you spew your garbage. Ignorant as you.

• INNO 7 years ago

Aaaah wearing military uniform makes sm1 dictator? oh npp. Infact npp is losing evry respect Kuffour saved 4 dem. Nana who hide behind his 'Learned Aged' 2 suspend elected executive is not Dictator hmmm

• Dzifa 7 years ago

I am really disappointed at the statement of the NPP National women's organiser. The President by virtue of the fact that he is the Commander-in-Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces can decide to appear at any military function ei ...

• TONY 7 years ago

How can wearing a military uniform makes one a dictator. Mind you he is the President and C-In-C of the GAF. As C-In-C, he can choose to wear any military uniform. Period. If u don't understand take him to the SC.

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Cuz most dictators wear one..simple ask oti blessed

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Mahama will loose drastically! !!!!!

• Afari 7 years ago

I hope the president knows that in a democracy the armed forces report to a civilian authority. His imitation of being a military person is an afron on the democratic process and role of the armed forces in the process. Pleas ...

• peter 7 years ago

No one is scared of that CHILDISH attitude he put up. He's like a dead lion, a live dog is even scarier than him! He wore the military attire as his last moment to say goodbye to the position of the commander in chief. He has ...

• Oko Vanderpuyi 7 years ago

See how childish a woman organiser can think..l can't think far

• Willichy 7 years ago

This woman oa a fool .Because is a thief that is why she is afraid

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Who gave this woman a political position. Oh Ghana is really in trouble because all village people have taken positions they never qualified for. Just read the comments by the village woman and her village oriented mentality ...

• TRUSTY 7 years ago

The prez wearing military uniform won't scare anybody. It's his prerogative and responsibility. Madame we Ghanaians don't like cheap politics, because talk is cheap you talk without thinking.

• Musa 7 years ago

NPP telex the power of governance will come to you after you have changed that your leadership in 2020
    But as for now forget it the kingship is not for Npp

• Abongo 7 years ago

Otiko or what ever who ie the comander in chief?

• Obournana 7 years ago

Look at this useless bitch. What is the president's position stand for? Is he not the Commander in chief? What are you scared of? Silence is golden. Don't just talk rubbish because you have talk at all cost. You make yourself ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Are u sure u are working in NPP and Nana Addo's interest? I don't trust this woman!

• Paa 7 years ago

As for this banza

• Steve 7 years ago

In fact NPP beware of this woman....

• Man 7 years ago

Useless woman like u, And useless party.

• Geat 7 years ago

He needs medical help he is going ga ga ...with the stress of stealing millions and W presidents around the world being held to account his brain (small) is going into defence mode he thinks he is going to be a dictator and r ...

• Salia 7 years ago

Please grow up. Who needs medical help, Nana or Mahama? At present who is seeking medical help? Where is Nana? One week campaign, two weeks medical assistance.

Otiko, you are mad.

• C.O 7 years ago

This man hasn't worn this uniform before. His time is up so let's give him the chance to enjoy his presidency. Come January a new leader will be sworn in. Not Mahama

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Stupid woman doesn't know Mahama is the commander in chief of the Ghana armed forces and therefore can wear the military uniform. Childish talk what about the so many soldiers in uniform in Ghana.

• Lord Garvah 7 years ago

Foolish woman Mahama is handsome than your husband if you had one anyway.Rather ask yourself how your monkey would look like if he had that uniform on. Fucking prostitute.

• Re 7 years ago

Madam jx say your Manifesto and let's get going. NPP complain too much.

• Nburdiba Sugri 7 years ago

What made you leave your husband? The Medical officer. Useless slaught

• Pelicles 7 years ago

There is no word like slaught. Recheck it and come out with the right word. There is a slot but nothing like a slaught.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Nonsense. Otiko, do you believe deep in your heart that your brother or uncle President Mahama is a dictator ? Poor Otiko, I pity you.

• KOFI 7 years ago

Aboa kwasea

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Do you lose your mind before or after you become a member of that party?

• Adongo Emmanuel 7 years ago

The military attire won by Pres. Mahama will be too heavy for Akuffo Addo to wear in the unlikely event that he becomes the commander-in-chief of the Ghana Armed Forces. Or better still folks let's imagine how Nana Addo will ...

• Maclean 7 years ago

This is such lame a comment, from someone who doesn't understand what it means to be a Commander-in-Chief. He has that mandate by the constitution. These people must not be entertained. Am very surprised.

• Atoklo 7 years ago

How can someone with such low IQ be the womens's organiser of a big political party in Ghana? I don't live in Ghana and I am not partisan but to me it's a disgrace for Mother Ghana for someone in such position to make such a ...

• Adongo Emmanuel 7 years ago

Even the Ghana Fire Service will not allow Akuffo Addo to wear their uniform because......:.............

• JACKY 7 years ago

OTIKO DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING APART FROM ASHIAWOO PROSTITUTE

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

He is the president amd commander in-chief. What is the big deal? Do you understand the roles of the precidency? He might not be a mllitary man but he is thier overral comander. Whether you like it or not, that is the fact. S ...

• Old Soldier 7 years ago

The military hierarchy has lost its integrity. How could the advise this guy to wear military uniform. What rank is he? Kwame Nkrumah in all his wisdom never wore any military uniform inspite of the fact that he built the mil ...

You make no sense. The fact that nkrumah didn't wear it does not mean mahama can't wear it. If we should go by what nkrumah did, then you wouldn't even have the chance to talk. Society is dynamic and not static.

• paakwaw 7 years ago

U call yaself old soldier and i believe u knw who a CIC is?i mean a Commander in-chief.if he can command them to fight then a uniform is nufin to wear...pls this is no issue for politics.

• TK 7 years ago

Commander in chief is entittle to military Uniform.This shows that entire NPP is confused

• Shaba 7 years ago

Ooooooon, twea. Sorry for you and npp. So at your level you don't know that as President and Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces, a seating President can envelope himself in military accoutrements? A big shame. Bette ...

• mawutor 7 years ago

love you mum, JMs actions gradually taken him to the opposition. change is coming.

• Ben 7 years ago

The president is a joker and has never been serious. His actions depict some one from the village to Accra who has seen light and taking pictures to go and show his villagers back home

• Dee,Germany 7 years ago

He's the commander in chief of our military. He can choose to wear it anywhere he wants it...Anything he does u go agains it..Even creating infrastructure to meet the demands of the 21st century, u still attack him...ad3nnn k ...

• OMAR X 7 years ago

Even though I am not an ndc sympathizer but in fact you thought about the president of the day is very ridiculous,because #1) I don't think you understand the meaning of commander in chief of the Ghana arm forces,#2) the pres ...

• Nani 7 years ago

Just listen to this brainless educated woman too. these are all time bombs in this country

• sfdg 7 years ago

Nonsense ppl wey dem dey diss Mahama,illeterate ppl,fuck ur mothers.is Mahama ur age mate?who is dat Otiko??4 U C K U ALL

• thunder 7 years ago

see this whore too

• Komla 7 years ago

Why are we always doing cheap politics. Do we have to politicize everything? !!

• Super journalist 7 years ago

When will Otiko and her primitive NPP going be wise and stop fooling

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

the last time J D M went to farm land I saw him driven a tractor ,I wnt to ask is he scaring farmers haaaba n p p this lies can't help u come into power INSHA ALLAH

• babsy 7 years ago

Otiku you're behaviors like an illiterate, he's the commander-in-chief of the Ghana armed forces so he has the right to wear any of the military attire be it army, Navy and Airforce to any military function. I respect you a l ...

• Wilberforce Yirenkyi 7 years ago

Only left-handed s would spew such garbage. The backward and reckless state of the NPP communicators call for mourning.

• babsy 7 years ago

He's the commander-in-chief of the Ghana armed forces so he has the right to wear any of the military attire be it army, Navy and Airforce to any military function, the fact that other former president didn't wear does not me ...

• babsy 7 years ago

He's the commander-in-chief of the Ghana armed forces so he has the right to wear any of the military attire be it army, Navy and Airforce to any military function, the fact that other former president didn't wear does not me ...

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

Useless prostitute woman shut up your tribal mouth.

• #sleepingbrigade 7 years ago

Can u tell us whether he broke any law by doing so? Do u understand what it means by being the Commander-in-Chief of the armed forces? Its only a village illiterate who will be afraid of military uniform in this day n age.

• Daada 7 years ago

Can't these NPP people keep quiet if they have nothing sensible to say?

• TK 7 years ago

Most of loudmouths in NPP are cowards.They cannot stand and defend our mother land Ghana in case of any extenal aggresion.

• Dr. Pink sheet 7 years ago

Haters speech!!! Can NANA ADDO PUT ON THIS DRESS? YOU WISH EMPO!
    You are a disgrace to your party, OTIKO

• Kokosatsi 7 years ago

NPP paaaaaa.....everything you want to comment? What's your fear?
    Gitmo and Muntie makes him a dictator?
    Afoko, Kwabena Agyepong n Crabbe doesn't make Opana a dictator?

• philippos 7 years ago

Jesus christ!!!! When I hear ppl like this speak the way they do, I ask myself whether they are illiterate or educated!!!!

• Frank Tetteh 7 years ago

he can wear ten of such uniforms at a time,i will never fear him,he is not God

• Boateng Maxwell 7 years ago

Mahama is confused, he does not know what the democracy is . The Nigeria president (Buhari) who was even a general in Nigeria army will not dress in military attire to graduate military officers and as well as to announced al ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

What is more scary than an old man speaking to the youth in public whilst thick stinking yellowish green CONDENSED MILK oozes from his cocaine NOSE.

Akufo Addo is dead on arrival and is a complete walking coffin.

• kakra baidoo 7 years ago

otiko why how many civilian functions has HE wore this dress to.the man knows what time it is. he dress to suit the program as a commander in chief of Ghana Armed force.madam otiko do you also know the bad implication of you ...

• Jb 7 years ago

Exactly Otiko, you said it because when rawlings was in military uniform he could bully and mahama thinks he can do do as he's failed himself, his party and Ghana as a whole.

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Childish talk. As the president and the C.I.C. of the Ghana armed forces,the president can put on military attire especially on ceremonial occasions

• Maria Marlin 7 years ago

npp is made up of senseless people.

• lady fey 7 years ago

I was asking questions. Are there not laws In. Ghana guiding all dis it is that anyone or leader can do anything....ot quiet unfortunate...we are being being laugh all over it not an NPP it Ghana we are talking about here...i ...

• odwanfunu 7 years ago

Don't be scared, he can't do anything .He
    Wants to join the military after losing the
    December election.

• CK 7 years ago

Great minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, little minds discuss people. No NPP member is discussing the issues the president said at the event. They did not even comment on the occasion, all their attention was ...

• odwanfunu 7 years ago

After December, he willbe jobless thus why he's
    Joining the military. So don't worry dear. The
    Man is smart.

• NPP in shitttttttttt 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• vat 7 years ago

I now understand why NPP is in opposition and will continue to be for a long time. If a whole national women organiser could advance such porous argument and display such stupidity and naivety, then no need for further quest ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Is this NPP campaign message Otiko? from now on don't ask money from president Mahama,your cousin anymore you have the spirit of pull him down(PhD)very shameless woman.

• Eta 7 years ago

No point at all.
    So they are detractors? and who could that be?

• TONY 7 years ago

Whats this childish talk for.

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

Even Napoleon with all his intimidation could not scare his people so what can Mahama do to us.Even the British with their machine guns could not scare the sons and daughters of Tweneboa Kodua.Shamefully he doesn't understand ...

• AMB 7 years ago

Otiko I have always respected you but these your statements are sad and disgraceful.

• Asempa 7 years ago

Otiko: President Mahama is President of Ghana and Commander in chief of the Ghana Armed Forced! this is a fundamental fact of Politics 100, you fool. Therefore the President, in graduating his troops ought to dress like them!

• RASBINO 7 years ago

Mahama don't have power tu wear solider uniform any how

• no one care 7 years ago

Otiko is like a prostitute in nana pataapa party they use her when ever nana and his boys need sex .foolish people's in the party when u fool in December we will use the military against you.idiots people's

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

NEXT TIME JM WILL USE THE POLICE UNIFORM, THE NAVY ETC,JM TOASO.' KUKURUDU BE SU ARA AWU'.

• concern people of ghana 7 years ago

breaking news, all Ghana people to vote 100% against mahama to make him loose miserable,so that he cant get the chance to rig, all; ghana people must come together as one unite. one people and vote for change vote for for na ...

• adanko 7 years ago

Otiko is right. Wearing the military uniform with a sword by his side sends a message. Why are military men rarely seen in town in their full gear? Their defence is " he is the commander in chief." If he dresses like that ...

• Bediako 7 years ago

A useless human being who doesnt speak speak sensibly. She would not say anything sensible to convince Ghanaians, rather she plays around

• kojo 7 years ago

ugly woman like can ur Akoffu Addo wear suc
    h an atire. kwasia foolosh talk. Think b4 u talk.

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Yes the president is a real thief man that's why he wearing this uniform your not military why why ?Your time is short from office bye.

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Kojo is stupid man in Ghana as a holy
    Am talking about KoJo he making comments against the woman ! KoJo is not sensible person in Ghana as a holy.

• Macus G 7 years ago

Kudos Mahama ,continue to provoke them to jealousy. Very soon they will shut up. Useless coments by Otiko the president, Mahama, knows his rights and he applies them when he deems fit. Fools, go to hell

• V. POPULI 7 years ago

Is this NPP logic? I can't believe that anyone can reason the way some of these NPP guys do. Even Nana Addo himself has said because Mahama is seeking reelection, he wants to rig the election simply because it has never happe ...