You are here: HomeNews2016 09 16Article 470309

Mills' death: Nduom behaving like a 'nursery pupil' – Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (28)

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NOT YOU ALLOTEY JACOBS AND NDC?

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

SATANISTS AND DEVILS ARE ALWAYS ASKING THIS MOST USELESS QUESTION ABOUT WHO KILLED PREZ MILLS - AS IF THEY HAVE THE RIGHT!!!! CONTINUE BANGING YOUR HEADS WITH THE DEVILS HEAD-ATTA MILLS IS SLEEPING PEACEFULLY IN GOD'S BOSOM!! ...

Author:- # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! .....
    No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaia ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

I WOULDNT BE SUPRISED IF ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS THE ALLEGED BLOWMAN WHO USED THE CANOE PADDLE TO DELIVER THE FINAL STRIKE. NO WONDER HE HAS BEEN REWARDED WITH BOARD OF DIRECTOR AR ECG, BOARD MEMBER OF GHANA ENERGY BOARD AND A HUG ...

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    Nobody in his right mind believes that NDC is not scheming, as always, to steal the verdict of Ghanaians in order to perpetuate their misrule. Mahama is so crooked and slippery that he would preach fo ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

Jacobs out of british jail talking?shut up

• JOHN 7 years ago

HOW MANY PARTIES HAS NDUOM JOINED SINCE 2003?. IF YOU REFUSE HIM THE FLAGBEARER POST HE WILL JOIN ANOTHER PARTY. FROM NDC TO NPP. FROM NPP TO CPP. FROM CPP TO PPP. WHEN AKUA DONKOR HIS VICE REFUSED HIM SEX, HE TOWED HER CAR I ...

Central region must open their eyes Mahama's NDC government killed your favourite royal just to paved way for Mahama to become a president.Rawlings has confessed to Ghanaians that Atta Mills death was a good thing to happene ...

• sammy 7 years ago

See this dog .ok Jacobs who kills mills stupid man foolish man

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is BRUTUS (Shakespears) a loyal to CESEAR and yet conspired with CASSIUS(who envied Cesear) killed THE BOSS-Cesear:THE LAST WORDS OF CESEAR TO BRUTUS#"E-teir BRUTUS"[latin]meaning:"and you too Brutus?"§§ MILL ...

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

He sees the weak side of the Fantes

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What Mr Nduom said is going to have a big effects on ndc party because how he said and they the people from central region some might believes in him and so far the government has treated Mr Amissa ...

• Ogya 7 years ago

At least former president John Jerry Rawlings has said it before and it is no secret he was happy regarding the death of Atta Mills.

• HUNGRY EMPLOYEES 7 years ago

We are pleading for the gov't and CAG to something with our financial clearance. We are working whilst hungry. pls few days to election, help us

• HUNGRY EMPLOYEES 7 years ago

We are pleading for the gov't and CAG to do something with our financial clearance. We are working whilst hungry. pls few days to election, help us

• KOOBAA. 7 years ago

NDC YOU KNOW NDUOM IS A FRAUSTRADED MAN NOW.NDUOM SOLD OUR DEAR PARTY TO OUR SWOR ENEMIES FOR EIGHT YEAR,AND DESTROYED CPP IF HE STAYED HIS PARTY FOR THAT EIGHT CPP SHOULD HAVE STOOD ON GOOD LEGS FOR THE FUTURE.
    NOW HE CRYIN ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Mills was assasinated period!

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

If Nduom had supported Kufour in the election time to beat Atta Mills, and later offered a ministerial post by Kufour, then how come today he Nduom is defending Atta Mills like he loved him. A wise and rational person from th ...

• TWEAA dc. 7 years ago

JUST TELL US WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS AND STOP YOUR KWAKU ANANSE STORIES....I MEAN YOU ALLOTEY JACOBS.

• Talented 7 years ago

Allotey, have you forgotten one of your party members said that in Koforidua that Mills death is blessing in disguise. So why are you condemning what Nduom said? Some of us are aware that NDC killed Mills through Bukom Banku. ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama and his family & friends murdered president Atta Mills.

• Entsie 7 years ago

Now Kofi Abrams is.NDC campaign manager, what did he said before he was suspended ,

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

B. Allotey Jacobs is a sold out Fante.
    Mahama is only using him to fool his fellow Fantes

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

What is new in what Nduom said. Is Rawlings not no record to have said that Mills death was a good omen for NDC? if this is not jubilation, then what else.? stop pretending JM.

• gh 7 years ago

"The death of President Mills was ‘God-sent’ because if he had died later than the time he died, the political fortunes of the NDC would have been affected." This was really said by NDC official and her name will be revea ...

• joe Sarpong 7 years ago

Which kind of these leading the nation Ghana?Where do they come from?Their behaviors the same.No respect for anybody no wonder everything in Ghana getting out of hand l mean everything you can think of Oh God intervene Jeric ...

• immaculate 7 years ago

I think the idea of doctor paa Kwasi is true(if not the death of Atta Mills Mahama can never or even become a presidential candidate

• Peter 7 years ago

You don't know that some doctorate degrees are bought with money.Dont put too much value on PHDs of some people in Ghana otherwise you will be disappointed.