Hahahaaaaaa........ These thieves are really a curse.... . It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites for their phenomenal hypocrisy.... . It's common knowledge that this present day NDC without JJ IS nothing more than armed robbers..... . DUBIOUS JUDGMENT DEBTS THIEVES..... WOYOMEISM,. .. RLG NDC JOHNMAHAMA CONSPIRACY......... STX JOHNMAHAMA MASSIVE CHOP CHOP FOR NO WORK DONE...... .... etc etc...... Ghanaians are going to see much worse than what's happening now because of this cursed For lining up Ghanaians in 1979 and shooting them at the firing squad for much less crimes compared to these present day NDC armed robbers, OMEN AFTER OMEN AFTER OMEN AFTER OMEN SHALL FOLLOW NDC forever and ever.... It's no joke but clear case of POETIC JUSTICE...... NDC shall see misfortune and ill luck all the days of their life for shooting people in 1979 only for them to CREATE LOOT AND SHARE........ THAT'S WHY GHANA IS SUFFERING MORE EVEN AFTER FINDING CRUDE OIL..... . THAT'S WHY THEY STEAL AND EMBEZZLE OUR MONIES LIKE SATAN HIMSELF........NDC_WITHOUT_JJ.....
kabokabo 9 years ago
PNDC must apologise to the family o I K Acheampong or killing him.What is the different between NDC and Acheampong regime? The value is the same or may be Acheampong was far better!
kejetia king kong 9 years ago
Thanks bro.
Thanks bro.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- GHANAVIA ..... Amisssah- Arthur, what track records are you talking about, stealing or corruption? You and your superior, corrupt Dramani Mahama are useless non-performers wasting tax-payers' resources. You will one-day give account of your stewardship; the LORD God sleeps not.
Habib 9 years ago
Stupid talk!!
The Patriot African 9 years ago
This president look like one from a communist country. This guy is a dictator and Ghana must be very careful and vote him out. He has nothing good for Ghana. All his presentation show the direction he is going. He is a dangerous president and I feel very sad for my country.
God forbid him 2017 as a president. No way. What a SATAN!!!
OBAA YAA 9 years ago
A Ploy to scare
Is this a cunning plan or action designed to turn a situation to his advantage toward the upcoming election by raising the terror level? This incompetent President will do everything just to win an election.
A Ploy to scare
Is this a cunning plan or action designed to turn a situation to his advantage toward the upcoming election by raising the terror level? This incompetent President will do everything just to win an election.
aikins 9 years ago
My only hope is that they target the armed robbers in government and leave the poor alone because they have already suffered enough under mahama, the hardship they have gone through under mahama due to corruption is more than terror attack.
Mahmoud 9 years ago
Nobody in his right mind would believe that NDC is not scheming to steal the verdict of Ghanaians as always to perpetuate their misrule. Mahama is so crooked and slippery that he preaches peaceful and credible elections in public, while busily sharing machetes, pistols and AK47s to his hired thugs in private for intimidating, maiming and killing opposition members.
Judging from his dodgy behavior, we all know that Mr. Incompetent is not interested in the free and fair elections that he preaches, and Ghanaians know exactly what happened before NPP could come to power in 2000. In fact, NDC has never been interested in the development of democracy in Ghana, and Mr. Accountability even wanted to install a puppet to keep the seat warm for him to return latter.
Akans Prophecies 9 years ago
PLANNING HIS SECOND COUP. AN INTIMIDATION OF MILITARY SUPREMACY. THE ARMY WILL THEMSELVE KICK HIM OUT DHOULD HE REFUSE OBEY THE PEOPLES VOTE OUT.
SANKOFA 9 years ago
HAHAHA,JUST LIKE ALHAJI BISHOP IDI AMIN DADA,THIS SHOWS THIS USELESS MAM'S INCOMPETENCY.WHERE IN THIS WORLD WILL THIS STUPIDITY HAPPENS IN A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY?.THIS GUY IS MAD,HE HAS DONE SOMETHING AND HE NEEDS TO CONFESS IT SO THAT HE WILL TO BE FREED.HE IS NOT OF HIMSELF SOMETHING IS HAUNTING HIM.
gretchy 9 years ago
Where did he steal the uniform? yes reminds me of IDI Amin,also that mongrel Robbery Mugabwe hahaha.next minute Mahama will be buying medals to stick on his suit.Boy he needs taking down
NOBODY 9 years ago
That uniform fits him very well. Trying putting your NPP clueless Akufo-Addo into the same or similar uniform and Akufo-Addo will certainly look like a circus clown. Seeing President Mahama in his Commander-in-Chief uniform leaves the NPP brimming with envy and jealousy.
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
This NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS full of intellectual thieves without any conscience even for northerners who are the poorest and yet NDC strongholds. ....
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
GNAT EXPOSES MAHAMA OVER EXPANSION OF COLLEGES OF EDUCATION
The Ghana National Association of Teachers has described as unfortunate, President John Dramani Mahama’s unilateral decision not to restore the scrapped allowances for trainee teachers.
The scrap of the allowances in 2014 triggered protests by many people, especially the teacher trainees but President Mahama has maintained he will not succumb to pressure, noting he prefers to lose the elections than to restore the allowance.
Government claimed the payment of the allowance was having “huge cost implication for the national budget” and also caused it to scale down the number of students intake through the imposition of what we call the quota system.
Addressing students of the Cape Coast University last week, President Mahama claimed the withdrawal of the allowance has increased enrollment at the various colleges of education nationwide.
But the General Secretary of GNA, David Ofori Acheampong, says the president could have allowed for broader consultations before making the statement.
He said one of the reasons given for the withdrawal of the allowance was that facilities were going to be expanded to take more trainee teachers but noted that has not been done.
“The reason they gave was that they wanted to expand the facilities and as I speak to you now no facility has been expanded in any College of Education. Even as I speak to you today, there is a problem with the final years who are supposed to come out next year,” Mr Acheampong said.
Speaking to TV3’s Daniel Opoku, he denied claims by President Mahama that enrollment has increased since the cancellation of the training allowances
Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago
fake doctor, fake professor, fake soldier, fake Ghana
Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago
looks like a big incompetent....
Yash kugmoor17 9 years ago
Full communist attire....the smartest idea dumb dramani came up with is patakakari day....dumb ndc why waste monies just to highlight manifesto then waste even more money to launch it...in a village where the people are looking for your blood. This is exactly how the country's MONIES get WASTED...dkm monies hidden in lorDUNA 'S ASS...just ask Otis bleezy
Vicent Jasikan 9 years ago
You brought in the terrorist and know the what you have assignd them. God punish you and your decendance. You are talking about peace but your Ndc ppls fooling themselves ,and couldn't advise them.
Sinclear 9 years ago
if anything happen in Ghana mahama is to blame because he allow radical Muslims from us Gitmo jail to enter Ghana and he aligned himself with radical dictators such as turkey leader and the grazy ayatollahs of iran
Pastor Antwi Boasiako 9 years ago
Opana has given up so he now needs diffetent photos for his pension library to remember is days in office. Ayeeko JM toast twa photo saaa. January 7 is just around the corner
LET GHANAIANS THINK 9 years ago
?????.
I THOUGHT I WAS LOOKING AT KUTU REINCARNATED
?????.
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
ABSOLUTE DISGUSTING FROM MAHAMA. YOU IMPORT 2 HARDENED GUATANAMO BAY AL QAEDA TERRORISTS AND TURN AROUND TO CREATE FEAR AND PANIC AMONG INNOCENT GHANAIANS
Sinclear 9 years ago
LOOK AT THE IRAN AYATTOLAS,LOOK AT TURKEY LEADER A RADICAL MUSLIM NUT
LOOK AT MAAHAMA BRINGING GITMO KILLERS FROM THE USA TO LIVE IN GHANA FOLKS WHEN YOU SLEEP WITH DOG YOU ARE GOING TO GET FLEES
NOBODY 9 years ago
The evil and desperate NPP and its clueless flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo imported South African thugs and mercenaries into Ghana, claiming they were brought into Ghana to teach the NPP about security matters. No one needs to teach the devious NPP anything about violence, for the NPP is the master of violence.
The real truth 9 years ago
No, sir. His first duty is to stop terror in Ghana.Our terror is galamsey. Before this President wakes up our farmland ,our rivers our health would be ruined. His minister of enviroment says he cannot stop it. The police say they cannot stop it alone. So this is a case for the army. Rampant illegal mining will finally destroy this country ,if it is not stopped now.
King Bright 9 years ago
Just listen to the. ....
Common galamsey and armed robbery you can't control and you're talking about terrorists. Akok) aboro nsa.
Just listen to the. ....
Common galamsey and armed robbery you can't control and you're talking about terrorists. Akok) aboro nsa.
# KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Burden of Mahama Corruption.
Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Le ... read full comment
Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.
Habib 9 years ago
Day Dreamer!!
JOHN AKAN 9 years ago
Mahama stop this concert and fix the economy....
Jude 9 years ago
Give JJ BACK HIS UNIFORM.
Odikro 9 years ago
Dzulor.
Dzulor.
Hanson 9 years ago
That is Kutu Acheampong.
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
JOHNMAHAMA you are simply the economic terror tearing Ghanaians apart... . These thieves are really a curse.... . It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites for their phenomenal hypocrisy.... . It's common knowledge that this present day NDC without JJ IS nothing more than armed robbers..... . DUBIOUS JUDGMENT DEBTS THIEVES..... WOYOMEISM,. .. RLG NDC JOHNMAHAMA CONSPIRACY......... STX JOHNMAHAMA MASSIVE CHOP CHOP FOR NO WORK DONE...... .... etc etc...... Ghanaians are going to see much worse than what's happening now because of this cursed For lining up Ghanaians in 1979 and shooting them at the firing squad for much less crimes compared to these present day NDC armed robbers, OMEN AFTER OMEN AFTER OMEN AFTER OMEN SHALL FOLLOW NDC forever and ever.... It's no joke but clear case of POETIC JUSTICE...... NDC shall see misfortune and ill luck all the days of their life for shooting people in 1979 only for them to CREATE LOOT AND SHARE........ THAT'S WHY GHANA IS SUFFERING MORE EVEN AFTER FINDING CRUDE OIL..... . THAT'S WHY THEY STEAL AND EMBEZZLE OUR MONIES LIKE SATAN HIMSELF........NDC_WITHOUT_JJ.....
Habib 9 years ago
FOOLISH TALK
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
It'll be interesting to see how JOHNMAHAMA can manage Ghana if he wins 2016.. ... . These thieves are really a curse.... . It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites for their phenomenal hypocrisy.... . It's common knowledge that this present day NDC without JJ IS nothing more than armed robbers..... . DUBIOUS JUDGMENT DEBTS THIEVES..... WOYOMEISM,. .. RLG NDC JOHNMAHAMA CONSPIRACY......... STX JOHNMAHAMA MASSIVE CHOP CHOP FOR NO WORK DONE...... .... etc etc...... Ghanaians are going to see much worse than what's happening now because of this cursed For lining up Ghanaians in 1979 and shooting them at the firing squad for much less crimes compared to these present day NDC armed robbers, OMEN AFTER OMEN AFTER OMEN AFTER OMEN SHALL FOLLOW NDC forever and ever.... It's no joke but clear case of POETIC JUSTICE...... NDC shall see misfortune and ill luck all the days of their life for shooting people in 1979 only for them to CREATE LOOT AND SHARE........ THAT'S WHY GHANA IS SUFFERING MORE EVEN AFTER FINDING CRUDE OIL..... . THAT'S WHY THEY STEAL AND EMBEZZLE OUR MONIES LIKE SATAN HIMSELF........NDC_WITHOUT_JJ.....
Habib 9 years ago
COCAINE NIE, NPP NIE!!!
NOBODY 9 years ago
The confused and desperate NPP is a den of corrupt thieving serial liars. Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and the free-falling NPP will lose again in December, leaving the losing NPP soaked in its own serial lies and demented deceptions.
Paa Nii - Teshie 9 years ago
Mahama, fucking idiot of a present. You can’t even control internal security never mind external. The economy is a joke and energy is non-existent no wonder tourism in Ghana is on the perpetual decline.
True suffering Gha ... read full comment
Mahama, fucking idiot of a present. You can’t even control internal security never mind external. The economy is a joke and energy is non-existent no wonder tourism in Ghana is on the perpetual decline.
True suffering Ghanaian will vote you out and if you rig the election as you intend to do then the consequence will be of your doing. Thief!
Paa Nii - Teshie 9 years ago
*President
*President
Habib 9 years ago
IDIOT!!
IDIOT!!
Bbb 9 years ago
Manama must go.
Jon 9 years ago
MAHAMA MUST STAY
eye zooooo 9 years ago
THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS
Amoako 9 years ago
Ghanaians are solidly behind u
CK 9 years ago
My President and Commander-in-Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces raising the standards again. It's not every civilian who would wear this Army Uniform and look so professional. All the President has said here are apt and appropriate, but we have small minds who perhaps don't understand the language of peace start insulting, as if that will bring their preferred candidate to power. The intolerance of the candidate has permeated the supporters. What a shame? JM, toaso la. The haters can go burn the sea.
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
Hahahaaaaaa.... NDC is really cursed by God for killing Ghanaians and coming to commit more heinous crimes.. These thieves are really a curse.... . It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites for their phenomenal hypocrisy.... . It's common knowledge that this present day NDC without JJ IS nothing more than armed robbers..... . DUBIOUS JUDGMENT DEBTS THIEVES..... WOYOMEISM,. .. RLG NDC JOHNMAHAMA CONSPIRACY......... STX JOHNMAHAMA MASSIVE CHOP CHOP FOR NO WORK DONE...... .... etc etc...... Ghanaians are going to see much worse than what's happening now because of this cursed For lining up Ghanaians in 1979 and shooting them at the firing squad for much less crimes compared to these present day NDC armed robbers, OMEN AFTER OMEN AFTER OMEN AFTER OMEN SHALL FOLLOW NDC forever and ever.... It's no joke but clear case of POETIC JUSTICE...... NDC shall see misfortune and ill luck all the days of their life for shooting people in 1979 only for them to CREATE LOOT AND SHARE........ THAT'S WHY GHANA IS SUFFERING MORE EVEN AFTER FINDING CRUDE OIL..... . THAT'S WHY THEY STEAL AND EMBEZZLE OUR MONIES LIKE SATAN HIMSELF........NDC_WITHOUT_JJ.....
Your Vote is the open door way to Kiss Good Bye to this Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief Mahama.! # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !
NOBODY 9 years ago
The confused and desperate NPP has nothing to offer Ghana other than stealing a copy of NDC's manifesto and bragging about it while making delusional proposals to build a factory in each district, this coming from the same clueless Akufo-Addo whose NPP built a single factory in its eight years in power.
Jon 9 years ago
DO NOT MIND THE NPP FOLKS. THEY ENVY THE PRESIDENT TOO MUCH. BUT THERE IS NOTHING THEY CAN DO.
kejetia king kong 9 years ago
"Friends, Ghanaians and Countrymen lend me your ears," the haters of this fine gentleman are all bastards SOBs.
Bernard 9 years ago
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wondering how ... read full comment
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Wondering how to loose stomach fat?
Searching for tummy sharper?0572174551
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.
Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed.Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and beyond anything Words Can Say.
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT !
Habib 9 years ago
FUCK YOU!!
FUCK YOU!!
Mahama, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections. Do Not Step within 1000 miles of Flag staff House after loosing the elections.! Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief Mahama.! # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !
kofi 9 years ago
Handsome,,liked..loved...admired,,and worshiped by resonable persons.COMMANDER IF CHIEF
MAHAMA is Just a Head attached to a body.He is the Most Useless President Alive today.!Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry. The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and beyond anything Words Can Say.
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT !
Habib 9 years ago
STUPID TALK
STUPID TALK
eye zooooo 9 years ago
THESE BULLYING IDIOTS NEED TO BE FOUGHT
hit dem up 9 years ago
Even common submarine you don't have and wild cat helicopter you don't have as well and you are bold to say you are on terror alert.stupid gonja man
Habib 9 years ago
NONSENSE!!
NONSENSE!!
KTZ 9 years ago
I think this guy is a comedian. Is he wearing these military uniforms to impress Ghanaians or fool them. I don't think he respects Ghanaians at all. Because people praised him the firs time he wore the military uniform, he thinks Ghanaian will go crazy to see him in more ceremonial military uniform.
Habib 9 years ago
WISE UP!!
WISE UP!!
Samuel Appiah 9 years ago
I thought when people who were born brainless will develop brains when growing up but I have realized that in Ghana is opposite which is a true reflection of the president of Ghana
your fokn mama 9 years ago
this is setup for something unprecedented to occur for him to retain power. We see you bitch ass mahama
FRANK 9 years ago
NPPians ARE CRYING! SKIN PAIN.........
EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago
AS YOU ARE AN IDIOT YOU THINK THAT YOU CAN PERPETERATE ANY KIND OF MAYHEM IN THE COUNTRY DURING THE ELECTIONS . FIRST OF ALL YOUR NAME IS ON ITS WAY TO THE INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT AND THE GOVT, WILL SURRENDER YOU ON DEMAND!! IF YOU CAUSE ANY LOSS OF LIFE YOU WILL BE SHOCKED! YOU THINK THE JUDICIARY THAT YOUR PARTY SO DEPEND ON IS THE ARENA WE WILL THROW YOU IN ? YOU LIE BAD!! BESIDE YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO CAN CAUSE TROUBLE BE WARNED!!
eye zooooo 9 years ago
YOUR TERRORISTS IS NPP???? ..YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF ..FOOL
Regular Joe 9 years ago
Mr. Mahama? It's President Mahama
D. k. Akom 9 years ago
preparing for coup d'etat? no way, Nana all the way... Let's thinkers think.
eye zooooo 9 years ago
WAKE UP GHANMA WAKE UP ...
Collins Anim 9 years ago
General Mahama!! what an idiot? why is he in military uniform?
apuuuu 9 years ago
Really John Ford Drama Mahama in military uniform what is all about I taught we elected democracy President now we have concert President if you are commander in Chief it doesn't say you should wear military uniform there really something wrong with this man he has lost it no wonder Ghana is laughing stock apuuuu
Joe Passah 9 years ago
This is all that this fool loves. Empty showy like peacock. He has no idea how to launch Ghana into middle class status like Indonesia or India or Brazil. He is only skilled in stealing state money, bribery and corruption, taking bribes, wearing meaningless military regalia and wasting Ghana into hopelessness. This fool is a curse on Ghana. Until he is removed, peace and prosperity will elude Ghana.
wages 9 years ago
Yes NDC without papa jay is nothing.
Raskimonno 9 years ago
If Mahama is corrupt he has taken his share already therefore I will rather vote for him than try another Oldman who is neck deep in debt and surrounded with people who just talk nonsense. Jm toaso
Joe Passah 9 years ago
He is pahologically sick for stealing,
taking bribes and giving bribes, and has a congenital affinity for corruption. He will not stop until someone pump bullets into his empty head. Do not waste your vote on this hardcore criminal.
LOANS 9 years ago
LOANS FOR GOVERNMENT WORKERS
NO GUARANTERS REQUIRED
COVERS WITH CREDIT LIFE ASSURANCE AND GIVES YOU PEACE OF MIND
LOANS CAN BE APPROVED WITHIN 10 MINUTE'S..
LOANS CAN BE TAKEN DEPENSING ON THE AMOUNT YOU WANT..
WE OFFER ... read full comment
Ghanaians.is this.John.mahama.call himself.President.of Ghana.normal.the.mad.ladies.in pantan.told.John.mahama.that.he is not.normal.Ghanaians.don't let.this.mad.John.mahama.fool.u.John.mahama.is.mad.man.he is not.normal John.mahama.is.useless.disgrace to.Ghanaians.now.Ghanaians.get.Bob.okala.no_2
hawk 9 years ago
This uniform youre wearing goes with the highest discipline in very aspect of life that is why Acheampong and the other generals faced the firing squad for mismanaging the economy.If I were you I will stay away from these uniforms.
Benito. 9 years ago
Why will mahama choose to dress in military uniform,we are not under military government..or he wants to"scare the terrorists",oh African mentality,inferiority complex !!!
Kofi-Houston 9 years ago
I thought the same: very unnecessary to dress in military uniform in order to attend military functions. First you have no military background to feel nostalgia. Second you are a civilian government.
Mahama72 & Montie3 9 years ago
na anka ?beye d?n na aye wo ya
apuuuu 9 years ago
Hahaha we are on terror alert so dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama go put on military uniform to show how strong he is I guess he is the one who going to fight the terrorists he thinks this a joke to be made by wearing military cloth if anything happens to Ghanaians he should take the blame apuuuu
Luze 9 years ago
In fact, Ghanaweb you don't have quality journalist. You didn't mention the event, stupid reportage.
ja, Canada 9 years ago
Why on earth is a civilian leader in the General's uniform? I never saw Bush in a military uniform when the World Trade Center was hit. Is this going to be the next Idi Amin? What is going on? Just tell us the impending danger and put the uniform down
bio koteyt 9 years ago
thank you commander in chief.the uniform dey fit you k3k3
bio koteyt 9 years ago
thank you commander in chief.the uniform dey fit you k3k3.enemies are not God
LET GHANAIANS THINK 9 years ago
I THOUGHT I WAS LOOKING AT IDI AMIN DADA
Mmranteehene 9 years ago
I think Prez. Mahama needs spiritual deliverance, he is behaving just like Iddi Amin of Uganda.
Kofi Sam - USA 9 years ago
We are in a democratic state and it is improper for President Mahama to wear a military uniform unless he has a hidden agenda which Ghanaians will never allow
Eagle's Eyes 9 years ago
So Mahama has so soon forgotten Prof Mills' dictum of 'Di wofie asem'? What the hell is wrong with Mahama? Attention seeker in West Africa? What do you gain by provoking the terrorists? Ghana has all along been a peaceful country. You brought Gitmo detainnes to Dr Nkrumah's Ghana for monetary gains. If ever there is a terrorist attack in Ghana, know that you will be solely responsible. Incompetent on all fronts. Ofui President. The worst in post independent Ghana, economically, security wise and all other facets of our lives.
Asempanaye 9 years ago
When a hyperbola reaches its apex the only thing it can do is to curve down. Mahatma has reached his wit end and is rapidly descending from the seat of Government as well as from grace to the bottomless pit. See how he is dabbling in the military. As the president, who doesn't know he is Ghana''s Commander-in-Chief? Why all this military regalia, wearing a General''s uniform when he hasn't passed for a 2nd Lt.?
Can anyone see how close he looks like Al Hajj Field Marshall Idi Amin Dada VSO CBE, KBE ?
Truly, absolute power corrupts absolutely.
The amazing fact is all the cronies around you see and know that you're nose diving yet cannot and will not straighten you. You become the monarch of all you survey. O.k.
CIY , ENGLAND 9 years ago
THE ANTICHRIST OF GHANA IS THIS VERY MAN WHO MADE HIMSELF PRESIDENT. THIS IS YOUR TRUE NATURE, WOLF IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING. HAS THIS SO-CALL PRESIDENT NOT 80 ROUNDS OF PISTOL AND THAT FOR WHAT??? CHRISTIANS IN GHANA SHOULD PREPARE OR STRIFE TO ENTER INTO GOD'S KINGDOM FROM NOW.!!!
Boateng K 9 years ago
Since when did Pres. Mahama became a military leader? It's good to be on alert on terrorism but I think the real motive of doing thisg goes beyond that.The whole world is watching you.
Eno 9 years ago
Is that why Mr Presido is wearing army uniform
mimosa 9 years ago
oooooh mahama! this is what you have come down to. glad you didn't have to kill in order to wear this uniform like you did to become president. you're very dangerous and Ghana is watching the elections carefully.
goodman 9 years ago
U are a bad president i have ever seen in ghana. U have no knowledge of leading. Why do you want to kill us? Why do you want to involve ghanains into terror? Do u know what you are doing or causing? May God almighty for give you.
C. C. QUABRAFO 9 years ago
U and who are on terror alert? U know where they are .....U brought them from America. Go get them!! Tanii aboa!!!
CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago
MAHAMA DRESSED AS IF HE IS GOING TO BURY THE MOTHER
MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!
Hahahaaaaaa........ These thieves are really a curse.... . It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites for their phenomenal hypocrisy.... . It's common knowledge that this present day NDC without JJ IS nothing more ...
Thanks bro.
Author:- GHANAVIA ..... Amisssah- Arthur, what track records are you talking about, stealing or corruption? You and your superior, corrupt Dramani Mahama are useless non-performers wasting tax-payers' resources. You will one- ...
Stupid talk!!
This president look like one from a communist country. This guy is a dictator and Ghana must be very careful and vote him out. He has nothing good for Ghana. All his presentation show the direction he is going. He is a danger ...
A Ploy to scare
My only hope is that they target the armed robbers in government and leave the poor alone because they have already suffered enough under mahama, the hardship they have gone through under mahama due to corruption is more than ...
Nobody in his right mind would believe that NDC is not scheming to steal the verdict of Ghanaians as always to perpetuate their misrule. Mahama is so crooked and slippery that he preaches peaceful and credible elections in pu ...
HAHAHA,JUST LIKE ALHAJI BISHOP IDI AMIN DADA,THIS SHOWS THIS USELESS MAM'S INCOMPETENCY.WHERE IN THIS WORLD WILL THIS STUPIDITY HAPPENS IN A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY?.THIS GUY IS MAD,HE HAS DONE SOMETHING AND HE NEEDS TO CONFESS IT ...
That uniform fits him very well. Trying putting your NPP clueless Akufo-Addo into the same or similar uniform and Akufo-Addo will certainly look like a circus clown. Seeing President Mahama in his Commander-in-Chief uniform l ...
The Ghana National Association of Teachers has described as unfortunate, President John Dramani Mahama’s unilateral decision not to ...
Full communist attire....the smartest idea dumb dramani came up with is patakakari day....dumb ndc why waste monies just to highlight manifesto then waste even more money to launch it...in a village where the people are looki ...
?????.
The evil and desperate NPP and its clueless flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo imported South African thugs and mercenaries into Ghana, claiming they were brought into Ghana to teach the NPP about security matters. No one ne ...
No, sir. His first duty is to stop terror in Ghana.Our terror is galamsey. Before this President wakes up our farmland ,our rivers our health would be ruined. His minister of enviroment says he cannot stop it. The police s ...
Just listen to the. ....
Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Le ...
Day Dreamer!!
Dzulor.
That is Kutu Acheampong.
JOHNMAHAMA you are simply the economic terror tearing Ghanaians apart... . These thieves are really a curse.... . It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites for their phenomenal hypocrisy.... . It's common knowledg ...
FOOLISH TALK
It'll be interesting to see how JOHNMAHAMA can manage Ghana if he wins 2016.. ... . These thieves are really a curse.... . It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites for their phenomenal hypocrisy.... . It's common ...
COCAINE NIE, NPP NIE!!!
The confused and desperate NPP is a den of corrupt thieving serial liars. Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and the free-falling NPP will lose again in December, leaving the losing NPP soaked in its own serial lies and demente ...
True suffering Gha ...
*President
IDIOT!!
Manama must go.
MAHAMA MUST STAY
THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS
My President and Commander-in-Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces raising the standards again. It's not every civilian who would wear this Army Uniform and look so professional. All the President has said here are apt and appropr ...
Hahahaaaaaa.... NDC is really cursed by God for killing Ghanaians and coming to commit more heinous crimes.. These thieves are really a curse.... . It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites for their phenomenal hy ...
The confused and desperate NPP has nothing to offer Ghana other than stealing a copy of NDC's manifesto and bragging about it while making delusional proposals to build a factory in each district, this coming from the same cl ...
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Wondering how ...
Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed.Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and bey ...
FUCK YOU!!
MAHAMA is Just a Head attached to a body.He is the Most Useless President Alive today.!Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry. The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and beyo ...
STUPID TALK
NONSENSE!!
I think this guy is a comedian. Is he wearing these military uniforms to impress Ghanaians or fool them. I don't think he respects Ghanaians at all. Because people praised him the firs time he wore the military uniform, he th ...
WISE UP!!
AS YOU ARE AN IDIOT YOU THINK THAT YOU CAN PERPETERATE ANY KIND OF MAYHEM IN THE COUNTRY DURING THE ELECTIONS . FIRST OF ALL YOUR NAME IS ON ITS WAY TO THE INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT AND THE GOVT, WILL SURRENDER YOU ON DEM ...
Really John Ford Drama Mahama in military uniform what is all about I taught we elected democracy President now we have concert President if you are commander in Chief it doesn't say you should wear mili ...
This is all that this fool loves. Empty showy like peacock. He has no idea how to launch Ghana into middle class status like Indonesia or India or Brazil. He is only skilled in stealing state money, bribery and corruption, ta ...
taking bribes and giving bribes, and has a congenital affinity for corruption. He will not stop until someone pump bullets into his empty head. Do not waste your vote on this hardcore c ...
LOANS FOR GOVERNMENT WORKERS
NO GUARANTERS REQUIRED
COVERS WITH CREDIT LIFE ASSURANCE AND GIVES YOU PEACE OF MIND
LOANS CAN BE APPROVED WITHIN 10 MINUTE'S..
LOANS CAN BE TAKEN DEPENSING ON THE AMOUNT YOU WANT..
WE OFFER ...
Ghanaians.is this.John.mahama.call himself.President.of Ghana.normal.the.mad.ladies.in pantan.told.John.mahama.that.he is not.normal.Ghanaians.don't let.this.mad.John.mahama.fool.u.John.mahama.is.mad.man.he is not.normal John ...
This uniform youre wearing goes with the highest discipline in very aspect of life that is why Acheampong and the other generals faced the firing squad for mismanaging the economy.If I were you I will stay away from these u ...
Hahaha we are on terror alert so dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama go put on military uniform to show how strong he is I guess he is the one who going to fight the terrorists he thinks this a ...
Why on earth is a civilian leader in the General's uniform? I never saw Bush in a military uniform when the World Trade Center was hit. Is this going to be the next Idi Amin? What is going on? Just tell us the impending dange ...
So Mahama has so soon forgotten Prof Mills' dictum of 'Di wofie asem'? What the hell is wrong with Mahama? Attention seeker in West Africa? What do you gain by provoking the terrorists? Ghana has all along been a peaceful cou ...
When a hyperbola reaches its apex the only thing it can do is to curve down. Mahatma has reached his wit end and is rapidly descending from the seat of Government as well as from grace to the bottomless pit. See how he is dab ...
THE ANTICHRIST OF GHANA IS THIS VERY MAN WHO MADE HIMSELF PRESIDENT. THIS IS YOUR TRUE NATURE, WOLF IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING. HAS THIS SO-CALL PRESIDENT NOT 80 ROUNDS OF PISTOL AND THAT FOR WHAT??? CHRISTIANS IN GHANA SHOULD PREPA ...
U are a bad president i have ever seen in ghana. U have no knowledge of leading. Why do you want to kill us? Why do you want to involve ghanains into terror? Do u know what you are doing or causing? May God almighty for give ...