You are here: HomeNews2016 09 16Article 470212

Akua Donkor is not our candidate - UFP

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Asiedu Nkatiah 7 years ago

Bunch of jokers in GH

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Party delegates conference? Did you not hear when the NDC held its Party's delegates conference? That is it. Yours ia just an appendage of the NDC and that is it.PERIOD!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa NDC foot soldiers are doing monkey de work baboon de chop... .

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    These thieves are really a curse.... . It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites for their phenomenal hypocrisy.... . It's common knowledge that this present day NDC without JJ IS nothing ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Are these guys illiterate like the founder? It is not the job of the EC to select your leader for you. If you take your forms and you can pay ghc50,000, that is good for th.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Do you use your head ? Are you saying I can pick up forms after paying 50 k and be the official ndc candidate

Author: DR TRUTH
    Date: 2016-09-16 14:27:46
    Comment to: Re: NPP behind anti-DKM demo – Asiedu Nketia

AT A TIME SOME OF DKM CUSTOMERS ARE FAINTING AND PASSING AWAY LOOK AT WHAT ASIEDU NKETIA IS SAYING. WASNT IT LORDINA ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

AKUADONKOR and mugabe Maame are agents of JOHNMAHAMA.. .. . Their duty is to rain insults and attacks on NDUOM and Nana Addo daily plus all the opposition... ... So that JOHNMAHAMA will continue to play ostrich game in Ghana ...

Author:- Kombomyum Sampson k .....
    It is only fools who vote for ndc. Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. M ...

• .O 7 years ago

NDC SHOULD BE BANNED!!! CONDUCTING ONLY CRIMINALITY AGAINST GHANAIANS AND THEIR PURSE- THE TAX MONEY OF THE NATION--SEE WHERE AND HOW THEY SPEND IT .OUR TAX MONEY!!!-CRIMINALS ...THEY TAKE GHANAIANS AS FOOLS .

In fact Ghana is a laughing stock. At times, I ask myself: "are we serious?". Why are we glorifying Akua Donkor - a woman who appears to be mentally deranged? Surprisingly, President Mahama has given her two brand new luxu ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Sinister hypocritical JOHNMAHAMA uses AKUADONKOR and mugabe to insult opposition daily. ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc is an association of fools coming together to steal and destroy Ghana. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• TWEAA dc. 7 years ago

CONCERT PARTY GOVERNMENT WITH JOKERS OF AN ELRCTORAL COMMISSION.

• dr. chico 7 years ago

the woman belongs to Ghana Freedom Party not united front party

• opana 7 years ago

Let's be serious as a nation and talk about tins dat benefit all.Akua donor becoming a flagbeare or not does not bring any tin good to the country.Stop reporting bullshits and making idiots like Akua Donkor popular

• Solomon 7 years ago

Fucking people are fucking the country image

• The insider 7 years ago

Who in his/her right will follow Akua donkor. This Alex Ababio is also a con man.

• Azure 7 years ago

I am always shame to see how the Ghana laws are manipulated. How on the earth the formation of Political laws are not workable. If the EC allows Akua Donkor and other mushroom parties to be registered without the requisite qu ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Well friend, they have just picked up the forms. Don't worry. After completing the forms the EC will scrutinize them to ensure each party has met the registration requirement as per EC's laws and the Constitution of Ghana.

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Eiii Ghana paa nie! Enk) yie koraaaa.

• abucho 7 years ago

this woman is greedy n doesn't talk like a caring mother. shameful woman behave well.