You are here: HomeNews2016 09 16Article 470130

Mills’ death no good omen for NDC – Twum Boafo

Read Comments Comments (29)

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS 7 years ago

NDC liars and thieves. You guys were rejoicing over his death. NDC THIEVES/LIARS

• aikins 7 years ago

The Ndc killed Mills just to rigg election because they would have lost with Mills. And now they are only corrupting Ghana like there there will be no tomorrow, it has brought Kofi Adams back and today he is one of the mill ...

Author:- # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! .....
    No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanai ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

.....THEN GIVE BACK MILLS BODY TO THE FANTI-ROYALS.MAHAMA PROMISED TO GIVE THE FANTIS MILLS BODY FOR BURIAL BUT delibratelly,FAILED,only for ritual perposes.

Author:- Kombomyum Sampson k .....
    It is only fools who vote for ndc. Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. M ...

Kwasia u tink we dnt no dat mahama nd NDC kill him bcos of power. Bcos mills is not corroupt. U kill him so dat u can get de chance too still moni. U boafo u even pull gun at ur own fada. Aboa like.

• asie baby 7 years ago

The ndc killed mills cos there will be no man after he has serve his term as president so they him killed for mahama to succeed him, and was also used as a scape goat for the party. stop been blind party follower, u dont thi ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

For lining up Ghanaians in 1979 and shooting them at the firing squad for much less crimes compared to these present day NDC armed robbers, OMEN AFTER OMEN AFTER OMEN AFTER OMEN SHALL FOLLOW NDC forever and ever.... It's no j ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites for their phenomenal hypocrisy.... . It's common knowledge that this present day NDC without JJ IS nothing more than armed robbers..... . DUBIOUS JUDGMENT DEBTS THIEVES... ...

• asie baby 7 years ago

the bitter truth is my dear they are suffering secretly in their individual homes but come public and make noise. all the curse people have level against are working cos the law of karma is working believe or not

• gh 7 years ago

what the hell is wroung with this monkey at all

• RAPIST MAHAMAH 7 years ago

HE WANTS MINISTERIAL POST IN CASE THIS CRIMINALS RETAIN POWER BECAUSE IF YOU ARE NDCIAN AND YOU CAN'T INSULT OR SAY STUPID WORDS YOU ARE NOTHING IN THAT PARTY.THE PARTY IS MEANT FOR FOOLS LIKE MAHAMAH,ABLAKWA, FIFI KWETEY,OFU ...

• Sark 7 years ago

I never take this guy serious in life because he raped his step mum and also pull gun on his dad as well as beating his mother in-law.such a beast, shallow minded and a big fool. Ashawo twum u are a disgrace to ur family, Gha ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

Huh! We can think for ourselves!

• YAWK 7 years ago

Very disappointed with u,why wouldn't u let the soul of the the sleep peacefully? I heard u the other day u won't lie for votes,why the sudden turn around? If u care ,the NDC as a party never lambasted him,it was the Rawlings ...

• RAPIST MAHAMAH 7 years ago

YO EASILY FORGET THAT IS WHY YOU ARE FOLLOWING NDC.HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHAT KOFI ADAMS DID TO ATTA MILLS?.THEY ARE TOO MUCH FOOLS IN NDC THAT IS WHY THIS FOOLISH MAHAMAH IS MANIPULATING YOU IDIOTS AS YOU EASILY FORGET.

• Maslem 7 years ago

Don't lie about this.

• K.K. USA 7 years ago

After reading this mumu's message, the only thing that comes to mind is no sense. People call it nonsense. A big mumu is always mumu since that one was born. Just like the worst zombies.

• PEPENI 7 years ago

Ndoum is desperate for attention. What crap is this?

• Warrock 7 years ago

Papa nduom make a stupid comment.

• AGYAAKU 7 years ago

It was Hon. Atta Akyea who rushed to the PRESS to declare that J B Dankwa's was a good omen for NPP in Election 2016. TRUE or FALSE?

NDUOM should not confuse/substitute NDC for NPP.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Your track record is "Creating, Looting and Sharing" the wealth of the nation Ghana. Come Nana Come and get all these thieves behind bars.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Atta Mills ghost will continue to haunt NDC until a compitent president will come and set up committee to look into Agya Atta's death. NDC is cursed.

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

Re: Mills’ death no good omen for NDC – RIO : PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS SET UP A 3 MAN COMMITTEE, TO INVESTIGATE HIS VICE PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA, IN A FICTITIOUS DEAL INVOLVING MILLIONS OF DOLLARS (IMPORTATION OF MILITARY AIRC ...

• TWEAA dc. 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAD A SOLID TEAM OF TEAM B STATUS....BY JJ RAWLINGS..............TWUM BOAFO COME AGAIN WITH ANOTHER VERSION.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

As for me, between NDC & NPP, the party that looks haunted is NPP. Jst see how yr party has become.Beatings, fighting @ yr HQ. Suspension, resignations, court cases here & there. Can't u see how yr party has shattered? So I t ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally......
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote ...

• Kaaji 7 years ago

HOW CAN TWUM BOAFO BE TAKEN SERIOUS , A PERSON WHO WAS HAVING SEX WITH THE STEPMOTHER .

• Kofi Amoako 7 years ago

NDC did not win the election. They stole the election with the help of pee pee Afari Djan and corrupt Atuguba