Diamond Appiah,you are the most foolish woman on this earth.It is only Satan Obinim who is still in the flesh can claim that he is an Angel. He can fool only a foolish woman like you(Diamond Appiah).Which part or verse in the bible tells you that Angels of God have human flesh like Satan Obinim? May the Lord Almighty forgive you.Foolish foooooooooooooooooooooool!
Kumawood 9 years ago
Her new official name in Kumawood is "KAKAI-ZOMBIE" from now on.
She's no more called Diamond Appiah!
Omanhene 9 years ago
BEAUTIFUL .
BEAUTIFUL .
edi 9 years ago
OBINIM GOD BLESS THIS WOMEN
Kwame 9 years ago
THOUGH THE APPLE LOOK COZY ON THE OUTSIDE, JAH KNOW THAT IT IS ROTTEN ON THE INSIDE. CAN I RECOMMEND SOME BRAIN FOR THE BRAINLESS?
Nana go lose 9 years ago
Did you refer to her as a woman?
No wonder she worships with that magician call Angel...
king H 9 years ago
Lol
Lol
gh 9 years ago
and you are the most usless person in your family,thounder fire you fool .
Daavi 9 years ago
I PLAY THAT PEOPLE WILL GET CLOSE TO ANGEL OBINIM TO KNOW ECXACTLY HOW INTERESTING HE IS DIAMOND IS NOT STUPID LIKE YOU GUYS THINK.
Kofi 9 years ago
Oh so you know the Bible enough to tell that there's no verse in it saying that angels do not have human bodies but doesn't know that you you let your speech be graceful. Why the insult
Sinclear 9 years ago
by the god almighty
kodjo nyasani 9 years ago
Who is this stupid useless ugly piggish foolish demon prostitute bitch. Keep your bastard demonic distance from the presidency. What interfering is the President doing with that useless idiot Satan Obinim
Armyson 9 years ago
Masa read your Bible before u comment. Angels visited Sarah, they visited Lot plz before you insult know your facts
1 Loaf 9 years ago
Lost soul!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gh 9 years ago
just like your whole family.
Torgbui Ganyaglo 9 years ago
You are right, lost soul
gh 9 years ago
u are a fool is he not a ghanian?avo koklo.
NII-BI 9 years ago
This lady has proved that she is fully possessed with legions of demons!
But I think is about time some people should be physically face from misbehaving!
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
DAIMOND HAS REKINDLED THE MEMORIES OF WARRIORESS YAA ASANTEWAA WITH BOYS LIKE DUMELO GIVING UP THIER MANHOOD FOR BREAD
DR.J 9 years ago
I do not blame her but the media for giving her this attention!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
OBINIM is an EWE boy,his real name is ( Edem ) ignore this bleached skin whore.
Seidu 9 years ago
MOST NDC PEOPLE NEVER WORKED REAL JOBS IN THEIR LIVES. THEIR CLAIM TO FAME AND RICHES IS POLITICS. BECOS OF POLITICS MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM ARE BILLIONAIRES AND PEOPLE LIKE AVU KOKLO KOKU ANYIDOHO, ABLAKWA, ASIEDU NKETIA, KOFI ADAMU AND THE REST OF THE NDC STEALING BRIGADE ARE ALL MILLIONAIRES. AFTER STEALING GHANA MONEY FOR 8 YEARS THEY STILL WANT 4 MORE YEARS. HABAA!!! NDC GREEDY BASTARDS.
Stoway 9 years ago
If you are comparing this foolish lady to Yaa Asantewaa then Im sorry to say Yaa Asantewaa was useless and foolish.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
This prostitute only needs attention from potential clients.
horbledza 9 years ago
Should every woman who speaks her mind on any issue of national interest be branded as a prostitute? Is speaking on national issues or issues of public interest reserved for men only? Why is it that when we disagree with a woman's point of view then we confer this award /degree on her?
Nana go lose 9 years ago
Where lies the national interest in that letter?
So wrongly accusing someone without any shred of evidence is now termed as national interest...
May God save this nation
So wrongly accusing someone without any shred of evidence is now termed as national interest...
May God save this nation
password 9 years ago
She is idiot if ure refusing to learn. Bogus talk
Nii 9 years ago
The fact that you can speak your mind does not mean any one can spill out any sh***t and be clapped for. Think.. who the hell is that so called Diamond to warn the president? What moral right has she got? I think the media has to stop given attention to gold diggers of her illek and spare us our peace. If she has found her Angel let her worship him... one day we shall see who serves the living Yaw3 (GOD)... soon they will all go to mount camel and like elijah did to the followers of barh same shall befall them...
DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago
Horbledza, calling her a prostitute is understatement. She's a foolish prostitute. Ashawo kelenke! Was it the president who came to your evil church and arrested the idiot? In fact, you are an idiot of idiots. Get off our handsome president's back. You attention seeking whore.
Ibby 9 years ago
horbledza
There is difference between speaking your mind and dis respect.Don't you think she could have done that in a better way.
horbledza
There is difference between speaking your mind and dis respect.Don't you think she could have done that in a better way.
Akuba 9 years ago
To all the useless hypocrites go n ask your pastors,elders, deacons n ur useless father that since they got married , haven't they slept with another woman before? Go n read the story abt David in the bible who slept with many people's wives but yet he was God's favourite. It is only fools like u who will judge when ur busy sleeping around with multiple girls . IIdiot stop judging men of God.
Miriam 9 years ago
Well done Diamond, mahama will be voted out of power hands down. Diamond you are truly the Yaa Asantewaa of our generation. Keep on fighting a good fight. Mahama is a joke
Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
How could you liken a certified harlot to Yaa Asantewaa? It is degrading. The woman Diamond Appiah is a professional prostitute
GH 9 years ago
Stupid post.shameless of u to commend her stupidity
Alex Ocansey 9 years ago
u r a fool, go to school and read history before u start comparing tutuni to Asantewaa, u craze
Shame on you 9 years ago
You are silly like so called diamond. Nonsense and bush person like you.
Since your people have no respect. Has any of your family or that batch file member hold high office like even minister before. Stupid like you. Fool the same your children will disrespect you one day you will know how it's feel like.
Oboi 9 years ago
Minister, high office na ay3dean.
Steups!
Steups!
Big Joe 9 years ago
Is this thing called Diamond normal at all? I have heard several of her comments and attacks on people and my only conclusion is that she most probably has a mental problem. Let her prove me wrong.
password 9 years ago
Look at this NINCOMPOOP..... ASHAWO DIAMOND WHO Npp men prey on like tuo silver hahaha
Ibrahim 9 years ago
only foolish people like this stopped young Lady can insult the President and she have to be on mind that obinim is not a real pastor or man of God, because as man of God u don't have to sleep with someone wife
Ibby 9 years ago
Diamond or whatever she calls herself.I don't know you or Obinim and hope not to know you.I know angles have wings but your"so called father obinim" has no wings.Also neither the bible or Quran has revealed that there would be an angle after Jesus.So you can see why President Mahamah and Ghana should not take you serious if you allow yourself to be deceived by Obinim that he is an angle.
One thing is clear.You are badly brought up or being fooled by your status.At least if you don't respect the president as a person but please respect the office.More so if Obinim is the man of peace as you indicated would have restrained you from your action or go public and distance himself from your actions.So it is clear that he put you to do that but it is damaging for him and your church.Seriously you have no courtesy
Diamond Appiah 9 years ago
how can you people be so stupid? ahhhhhi you amaze me with your stupidity
Eve 9 years ago
See,u r literate po nie.
Phylicia 9 years ago
Sicko....ur NPP friends....Naniama!!!
SHORT KYEBI MAN 9 years ago
I'm very sure there's something wrong with this whore. Perhaps her smelly cunt itches her wildly. Somebody should advise her to stay away from all the attention-seeking strategies she seems to be employing all over the place in order to be recognized in society. Diamond Appiah is a 'nobody'. Just a plain arrogant whore!
Bbb 9 years ago
Manama will end up as Nebuchadnezzar.
efe 9 years ago
be very careful, young woman.you are too young to use this language on the president.do you have parents???
know your limits!!!!!!!!!
be very careful, young woman.you are too young to use this language on the president.do you have parents???
MUMUNI-MAHAMAH 9 years ago
YOUR PRESIDENT IS A ROTTEN SPONGE AND USELESS.THE MOST FOOLISH AND CLUELESS PRESIDENT EVER EXITED IN THE HISTORY OF AFRICA.MAHAMAH IS A DONKEY BEING USED BY NDC TO CARRY THEIR LOOTING GOODS WITH A BLIND EYES LIKE KING TWALA OF KUKUALALAND.WHAT A FOOLISH MAN!.
Dan 9 years ago
Eeiii may God forgive u wai.... If u can insult ur dad like the way u are insulting someone's dad.
Dan 9 years ago
No wonder ur is MUMU
obaapa afrah 9 years ago
Mumuni no wonder your name deserve your carater fool
Dan 9 years ago
No wonder ur name is MUMU
mumoka 9 years ago
Please the name mumuni is used by good people as well.Attack him but spare the name
oseboh 9 years ago
Idiot. Your parents are the most foolish people whom get birth to abolish childreens like you and .
rol 9 years ago
u are stupid as your father because he couldn't teach you manners
SKWABBY,UK 9 years ago
Your mother is fool okay donkey and an ass hole
Shame on you 9 years ago
Mumuni or what ever you called your self you are a fool more foolish person have ever seen in generations
Truly 9 years ago
God have mercy on your soul
password 9 years ago
BITCH... another fish in the soup. Who gave u that precious name?
Addae 9 years ago
Just listen to your name:mormorni you're a big fool.
Raj 9 years ago
Mumuni you r a very stupid guy I ever met.
Sampson Tetteh 9 years ago
Ur self nd two generations will never know peace nd prosperity cos u have no sense nd respect for elders.
Eve 9 years ago
Aaah!shameless muslim
Ibby 9 years ago
Efe you are right i think Diamond needs some courtesy and Obinim should have brought her to line.But the angle Obinim's silence tells that he put her to that
FEEL FREE 9 years ago
Obinim needs not be involved in politics to be as he is, public nuisance and a threat to national security. His bizarre manifestations in his church and outrageous practices including sleeping with the wives of his junior pastors are a national disgrace especially as he broadcast these events on hos TV station. No responsible Government will sit down unconcerned for a supposed man of God to debase the values of the nation.
wise 9 years ago
This is non sensica. Who is Obinim in this country that the president will be after? Keep that man you called angel and leave the world respected president alone. What the he'll are you?
Evoo. 9 years ago
Diamond or silver Appiah is a goat just like obinnim criminal.
Adjoa 9 years ago
Absolute nonsense so you think the president has nothing to do than to waste his precious time on Obinim in this campaign period? And which Christians are you going to mobilize?
SHORT KYEBI MAN 9 years ago
I'M PRETTY SURE THIS WHORE FUCKS OBINIM. That's why she would defend this fake man of God all the time. God will punish all of you. Aboa!
afua 9 years ago
JM is not match to yourself and that of so called spiritual leader. JM is also not your play mate
UNCLEJOE 9 years ago
mahama deserves such words for he has no respect for others. he supports filthy words so appiah move on.
DR.J 9 years ago
I guest you just like her! No respect
Ibrahim 9 years ago
I wonder if you would have made this same comment if she disrespected Nana Ado like this. We have to respect our leaders even if we disagree with them.
Ibrahim 9 years ago
The real truth 9 years ago
Uncle Joe, i don´t know how old you are , but you must understand the meaning of the office of the President of Ghana. You can , or we must criticize Mahama, but if you are civilized you mind your language. We must all learn to respect The Presdency of our country.
hmmmmmm 9 years ago
Thank u
Thank u
Sampson Tetteh 9 years ago
Uncle Joe,I pity those having u as an uncle
you are an idiot. simply an idiot.
Bay 9 years ago
what at all does dis fagot of a gel wants?since dier movie industry is dead she wants some attention which she won't get
no sizyy 9 years ago
I think you dont know inside your bible,where in the holy book do a man of God or an acclaimed prophet had ever conjures money in showing off?if you really open your eyes or let the most high shd open your mind eyes,like you will know your stand in your so call church and the self acclaimed prophet you are entrusting your whole self for. Pls leave jm aloe okay?
mickeon 9 years ago
nonsense, do u think JM dnt hv anything to do? u r calling dis an angel? lack of knowledge my ppl perish.
Maa thess 9 years ago
Hei woman be very very careful about our humble president.
papa nii boi 9 years ago
u spitud woman .npp paid u ryt.or because u wrk for with dat peenute he pay u.ashawo
Bobooboor 9 years ago
This rat must know its level, kwaseeaaaaa like you am pure NPP, but don't address the president as if you are talking to that fake leader of yours,
Moses 9 years ago
I gave you just 70 day day to see what is going happened to that fake arrogant devel lusifa satan .
I will not blame diamond of what ever they her,if she have a husband he should be very very careful because I saw something ... read full comment
I gave you just 70 day day to see what is going happened to that fake arrogant devel lusifa satan .
I will not blame diamond of what ever they her,if she have a husband he should be very very careful because I saw something coming as she has start insulting a president of a hole nation she r apologized you all she had said .
NDC :NPP are not for ashanties a lone the two parties are for Ghanaians
kofi 9 years ago
Aaa girl are you mind ?
Efia Blessing 9 years ago
Plss talk to Ghana's President with due respect OK
kwaku Adams 9 years ago
Look at you, nonsenses, stopid woman,
Pee God 9 years ago
I am praying that God will open your eyes to know the trueth ´you are lose girl you need to read more ´are you worship God or your pastor ? Remember that all that sound good does not come from God ´Jesus himself meet satan in the church and Paul met a devil woman in church who said a lot about Paul so if your pastor tells you all about it does not means that it is from God satan too can say something true about you
no sizyy 9 years ago
who is this girl who sees herself like an angel.itf you know what David in the bible said about King Saul you should have retract your comment and apologize to the first gentleman of the land if not natural cures is after you.pls accept my advise n do same.
qerc 9 years ago
I feel sorry for u nd ur lost angels
sly 9 years ago
You stupid tutu bastard with yr npp
rudolf 9 years ago
Things have become nauseating withp these illiterates. When they even fart it is President Mahama. they should not infect us with their ignorance.
tomas 9 years ago
how dare you... stupid actress
God is watching 9 years ago
You're a fool stupid girl what has the President has to do with your so call pastor_?
yaw 9 years ago
who is this stupid woman following a man and calling him angel
Kwasi Owusu-Afriyie, Offinso. 9 years ago
Hei diamond, u can go to hell. Do u think bcos of de little name u've acquired u can talk anyhw to de president? Ur campaign against ndc will not have de slightest effect. Give us a break young lady.
.... 9 years ago
Pls just hold your breath . Don't forget that our President is a " dead goat "
Abdul 9 years ago
Is u dat is dead nonsense
password 9 years ago
Animal being who sees him self as human. Your entire family are the dead goat. Gyimii
Yaw Manu 9 years ago
Foolish girls that fuck around with more than three guys at a time talks like this . I know this tutuu very well
CONFIDENCE 9 years ago
she is very stupid to used those words to our President. There is a saying that a child who got good training will not insult an elderly shall prosper brighter future
jk 9 years ago
is this girl still in the industry or dead and gone career please leave her alone that is the only way she can also enjoy some of the attention fiioooooo fiiooooooo hug.
sam Y... 9 years ago
i dont insult but this girl deserve my insults... stupid girl.... dzimakpla!!!!! Has the president ask ur man of God to beat people in church... Monkey
frank 9 years ago
Ashawo
Ashawo
Pulpo 9 years ago
She is sick in the head, President don't have time for her sick pastor. Nigeria medias are mocking Ghana with her Obinim story
IA 9 years ago
Yh .I agree with u paaaa.They are mocking us.
DR.J 9 years ago
She is not up to the level both education and age and wisdom!!
Young 9 years ago
Oh lady am sorry for you, seek the face of God, but not Obinim.
Bishop Blay 9 years ago
This woman looks like a painted jezebel.
Nokofio 9 years ago
Diamond Appiah, stop the nonsense. I know you very well. Again stop the nonsense.
Don deogo de_Azanbuger 9 years ago
This girl by the time u will know u are lost it would be too late for u cos if u can insult a whole president cos of some iliterate criminal calling himself an angel. In fact I don't blame u cos birds of the same furthers their say flocks together anam.
kk 9 years ago
angel my foot
Barima Aboagy 9 years ago
Ms.Diamond you been smart, infant your single track you don't even play it...you just want some attention in public, cuz your career in show biz is dead,please let the only angel in Ghana revive it and the PRESIDENT ONLY....... BUT LIKE your smartness but you not been clever
jacob yendi 9 years ago
Congratulation yong lady obim is my father n we will not accept that at all
Alan kyeramanteng 9 years ago
This useless painted animal call diamond is jxt a waste of her parents sperms and ovary. Am sad she was not aborted…
If u do not watch ur ways diamond, u wud die like a fool…jxt mark my words…
This useless painted animal call diamond is jxt a waste of her parents sperms and ovary. Am sad she was not aborted…
INUFAH 9 years ago
shameful who are you talking to is he ur mate u ar vry stupid be careful.
jojo 9 years ago
You people should remember and record all this insult and distasteful words that you are using against this president. Mahama is not going to be the president in Ghana forever . I believe somebody from NPP will one day become a president in Ghana. People of Ghana be careful of words that you use against your president. Be careful Ghana!!!
Pasco 9 years ago
Jojo it is true Ghanaians are becoming too disrespectful all in the name of politics and will auger well for us in future. Thanks jojo
Doctor 9 years ago
U are bold dan d useless peace council
adwoa 9 years ago
aaaah ghana .we have freedom of speech so she can say whatever she likes. you can insult,threatened and get away with it.leave her alone.
adwoa 9 years ago
lol you call this insult? barely some weeks ago wasnt some people pardoned after they threatened judges with rape? you lauded their release and now you are crying foul.as far as i know she didnt insult him.those judges are parents too.
yobo 9 years ago
buy vagisal and mouth wash to keep yourself clean.prostitute
Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 9 years ago
Citizens of this country called Ghana are respectful at all any stupid none entity can open his or her stinky mouth and say rubbish against the president. There should be a way of deceplining such misfits.
NANA YAW 9 years ago
I SUPPORT DIAMOND APPIAAH COMMENTS COS AFRICANS LEADERS HAS TAKING CITIZENS FOR GRANTED AND WE HAVE TELL THEM TO STOP THAT ESPECIALLY DOING ELECTIONS PERIOD THAN USELESS JM WANT TO USE OUR STATE OR TAX MONIES TO BUY HOPELESS GHANAIAN'S TO VOTE FOR ME . THOSE PEOPLES FIRE BURN THEM ALL
password 9 years ago
Another NINCOMPOOP IN THE FOOLS SOUP.
Daniel 9 years ago
Who are u to warn the president. U are heading toward heal if u don't no
Obuama 9 years ago
I'm appalled at the language being used by this young lady on the President of the Republic. It's occasions like this that I regret this multiparty democracy we're practicing upside down. How do we develop the country in such a state of lawlessness? In the first place,Lady Diamond Appiah should be reminded that President Mahama didn't authorize the police to arrest Obinim. The remission of the sentences of the Montie three has no linkage whatsoever with Obinim.
Michael 9 years ago
I dnt understand why stupidly things only happens in Ghana. Somome who claims to be a man of GOD whipping a pregnant woman inside d church premises & still walking about freely. When did d church turn into a whipping arena? He is jst lucky am not d president ryt now cos I swear he wud rot in jail
oldlu 9 years ago
did know person writing thiss to?he the president of the Ghana ok obnim is just at one corner in Ghana. What did u mean .u very stupid
Bro Sammy 9 years ago
Sensless fool,Mahama has no tym for u and ur Obinim.was it Mahama who asked Obinim to fork his pastors wife?was it mahama who asked Obinim to abuse a teenager in church? U deffinetly dont know wat u ar saying....may God 4give u...
KK Tuffour 9 years ago
You fool like Obinim. Apuuuutor what kind of man of God? You are even blind. Nana Addo will not even associate himself with than Obinim of a character. Your vote yes, but i tell you for sure he will go to jail for kicking a pregnant woman and his disrespect for human right. Nkwasia see akwaaa kwaa
Awini Sampson 9 years ago
I'm sure NPP feed u like goat that is way u talk like pick.
oldlu 9 years ago
Ghana media shld rise aboth what u put up.why give this ashwa platfome to insult de president
Kojo 9 years ago
Ashawo woman,listen to urself, do you think the president have time like ur dirty urself to follow obinim? Are you serious? What's your song name or whats the title of ur movie? How many ghanaians knows ur song or you?
mumoka 9 years ago
Ghanaians are so funny.This is a man that out of stupidity is described and seen to be an angel.A man who publicly calls himself so.How is it possible that an angel can be victimised by a man?.if you think the president is involved in this case and if you believe obinim is a prophet or an angel as most people who enjoys being deceived by satanic activities (healings and prophecies)then you should not be talking this way because clearly the president will have been incurring the wrath of the creator whose punishment is severe.You don't waste your time cautioning the president .simple logic
Awini Sampson 9 years ago
this young girl is a big fool.
Mr. TRUTH 9 years ago
The beinging of amadness is never know,u are call Diamond cement or who u n Ur idiot Obinim dnt know Wat u people are doing. Remember dat somebody will insult Ur father in front of u, Wat goes around comes around, mind Ur words Mrs fool
Clonidine 9 years ago
This diamond lady is so useless ...she is more useless than toilet paper ..I shit in your mouth ok....insult your father unless u don't have one that trained u well...u think u are a star..my foot...what you've said is tantamount to going to court ....I can assure u that u are insane....it's confirmed now....stupid bitch...keep following your so called Angel ...n let's see your end...I suppose by now he's fucked your gangrenous pussy....idiot ...this lady just pissed me off...do u have proof....
Elorm 9 years ago
open you can of worms vagina. fool
Yaa Nyamekye. 9 years ago
Stupid naive woman! You look like water spirit. Agent of Lucifer what has President Mahama done? Stupid woman I hope that agent Daniel Edem Obinim is not sleeping with you?
akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago
Concert
Concert
Mahama toaso 9 years ago
What does Obinim know about politics?hey lady,be very very careful ok!! ur so call angel and ur god Obinim that u re woshiping dont come near president Mahama in anyway daaaaam u
rol 9 years ago
Is this what your colleagues do to get the needed attention that you need???
stupid woman like your father
Flower 9 years ago
Was it prez Mahama who asked Obinim to whip his church members?
Akos 9 years ago
Wow, Some of us aren't happy with the current government but to disrespect a sitting president in such manner is so wrong. For someone who claimed to be a Christian, your attitude resembles the devil. Grow up and stop worshipping your pastor.
Huhuamoa Nyantakyi 9 years ago
Democracy has indeed opened avenues for idiots and harlot illiterates also to talk MADNESS
no name 9 years ago
GHANA OUR FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS THE BUSH STYLE CLASS ONE PEOPLE:ATTENTION SEEKERS;SO CALL CELEBRATIES WHO ARE ONLY ENTERTAINERS BUT NOTING IN THE IN THE HEAD WILL GET THIS CHANCES
Dbee 9 years ago
stupid ashawo diamond appiah and her fraudster father Obinim. Aboa!!!!! like you, gyimii
Huhuamoa Nyantakyi 9 years ago
Open nonsense
rasta 9 years ago
Stupid girl Npp paid u read Roms13 all and wait for yr panishment
Joel 9 years ago
How can illiterate Obinim involve himself in politics? So funny. This bleaching girl is just an attention seeker.
Queen 9 years ago
This sounds like a threat and somebody need to put this witch and her satanic bishop in order.
Okonkobaba 9 years ago
How can you blame someone else when the the person involved is not him. Who ever made the claim againt Obinim is not Mahama but a person made known to us by the media. I hope you remember the news when Obinim was arreste??
sandema 9 years ago
I really wonder we Ghanaian the is stupid girl even have chance to insult president because of politics can she talk that way to her brother or sister? Is not ur problem u people are in darkness I can see u people even trust obinim more that Jesus because u don't know may god show u how to respect and help u out from that evil obinim I don't blame you is because of the spirit he use on u people u can't talk a gains him insha allah god will let all of u know the right way
vat 9 years ago
You stupid girl. It will never be well with you. You. You will not amount to anything in life. Things will get bad to worse in your hands.
frank walker 9 years ago
LADY,be careful u don't destroy ur future with such uncouth words. Politics is dangerous in GH here.
God be with u
LADY,be careful u don't destroy ur future with such uncouth words. Politics is dangerous in GH here.
God be with u
KOO NIMO USA 9 years ago
Diamond i support you MAHAMA IS CORRUPT AND NOT A LEADER AND HE HAS TO BE VOTED OUT. CORRUPTION EVERYWHERE AND STEALING STATE MONEY
Jabir 9 years ago
Ashow girl go away with frome president .obinim is mademan
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
A VOTE FOR JOHN MAHAMA IS A WASTE. LET ALL UNDERSTAND THIS SIMPLE FACT BECAUSE MAHAMA IS FINISHED AS A POLITICIAN. NANA ADDO IS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT COME DECEMBER.
Pasco 9 years ago
Yes Mr Okoromansa ,Mr Mahama's time is up to leave the flagstaff house for Nana Akuffo Addo but this shouldn't be the way people should treat him. How will we feel if Nana Addo is maltreated this way ? Let us learn good morals and be respectful and decent even if we don't support him /NDC.
dawss. 9 years ago
Nana Addo will be worse than Mahama.
TAKATIKAGANGALE 9 years ago
Mahama has always thought Ghanaians are dumb and that is his problem.
Ghanaians have tolerated him and his NDC party but clearly, Ghanaians have had it.
No responsible President will do what Mahama did in the matter of the ... read full comment
look at this literary illiterate talking any how, the last time i ready the bible there was no angel called obinim soo pls take your so-called angel stoke fraudster to hell and let us think far,you can't ride on this and get fame.
Papa Jake, USA 9 years ago
Why do ghanaian media pay attention to any stupid fool & be writing unnecessary stories?
Who the heck is she? Why is ghanaian politics so cheap? All CONCERT PARTY & AKAN DRAMA entertainers, who call their stinky selves "cel ... read full comment
Why do ghanaian media pay attention to any stupid fool & be writing unnecessary stories?
Who the heck is she? Why is ghanaian politics so cheap? All CONCERT PARTY & AKAN DRAMA entertainers, who call their stinky selves "celebrities" are giving too much attention. How on earth do you warn a president against "juju man" who call himself Angel?
Fuck you, bitch!
Johnsam 9 years ago
JM l really respect you. You are exercising tolerance at the highest level.How can a cockroach like this prositute talk ill about a sitting president
NDC 8 YEARS IS OVER 9 years ago
TO SO CALLED DIAMOND APPIAH THE DUMB WOMAN OF ALL TIME OBINIM ISN'T AN ANGEL . GIVE ME A BREAK ANGEL MY FUCKING ASS .
kill me slowly 9 years ago
tweeeaaaa
tweeeaaaa
Koldo 9 years ago
Dear, u hav not learn anything from the church. Is that how u speak to your father at home?,then the church u attending has no meaning. Why cant obinim speak for himself.U dont like mahama bcs he is northerner.i know u are npp n u cant use the church to insult mahama.Be fair to tell ghanains that u are campaining for npp
czar 9 years ago
how dare you
Egbi 9 years ago
I mean, just look at it! speaking of the prez anyhow? this one paaa, I get um i go slap um tiiim! finish go report myself for police station. Article of no use.
galaxy 9 years ago
Diamond appiah fuck u and obinim kwasia.obinim is fake
Angie 9 years ago
Mahama is a fool and deserves all her insults. He is going to loose massively cos all my friends won't vote for him.
Who cares 9 years ago
Why you ndc guys are insulting this lady like that.who is mahama even Obama people insulting him unlike mahama. And if you guys think mahama is a clean president you guys won't wasted ur time for insult."guys think the girl insulted the president so the only way to insult her back come on" let me ask you who is fool here. But knw wat mahama is going to loose this election do all the insulting for him it won't change anything
T and T 9 years ago
Miss Appiiah is insane
Jesus 9 years ago
See prostitute bleach shameless fool ur entire generation can never provide someone like mahama. Stinking beast Diamond Appiah
Christopher 9 years ago
Imbecile like you will open their stinking mouth to address matters bigger than their personality.
And for all those hypocrite supporting your moment of madness are pushing you into a crash. By the way morons like you make ... read full comment
Imbecile like you will open their stinking mouth to address matters bigger than their personality.
And for all those hypocrite supporting your moment of madness are pushing you into a crash. By the way morons like you make Obinim who he is today. This Obinim cannot survive in the world of intelligent people like the rest of us. My prayer is that God deals with this self proclaimed man of God and free innocent people from his evil powers.
Like many people, I didn't want to give this idiot attention, but it hurts not to add a word of advice when people really thirst for it.
Osei kuffour 9 years ago
I blame democracy... Smfh
joe 9 years ago
Stupid idiotic fool.sometimes you have to mind the language you use on the media.Are you educated at all.fuck booooooshit
Kwame Asante 9 years ago
U are not serious, u call obinim an angel. U have lost ut way if u don't know.
Dagon Scott 9 years ago
Have you seen how democracy deceives Africans?
How can this rotten vegetables, n smelling vagina like cabbage juice insults a President??
Read proverbs 20:20
stupid bitche(kraman baa/female DOG)
How can this rotten vegetables, n smelling vagina like cabbage juice insults a President??
Who cares 9 years ago
If someone insult your sis like this would be happy no sense mahama is going to loose do all the insult for him . nothing gonna change cheap people like you. When r u gonna knw better lol.
k, no problem, a 9 years ago
If Mahama is not ok it should not take his involvement in Obinim affair before you vote him out. But if he is ok your nonsense will not get the support of the people. Please vote him out if you firmly think so.
Bismark 9 years ago
u are vry rht my dear beautiful lady.God will surely punish all the evill people who want to destroy this true man of God. they will be destroyed b4 they get him.
James 9 years ago
Beautiful but rude if you have a father you shouldn't have said that
Akayu'ureh 9 years ago
Obinim and other charismatic bigots need idiots like this one who calls herself, diamond, and very fortunately they have them in abundance. Jesus Christ is carrying a bigger Cross than he did at the Crucifixion due to this Christian bigotry.
Abisi 9 years ago
If you are a president and you don't behave as such any idiot can talk to you anyway any how. Don't blame the lady after all she is expressing her opinion. The president by his behaviour have reduced the presidency to nothing, hence comments like this from ordinary citizens.
Kay Canada 9 years ago
This slutty hoe Diamond Appiah is very a dumb bitch and so stupid girl I ever witness in Ghana. So you savage followers of Satanic Angel Obinim are once again brainwashed by that dumb faggot ass lawyer who plays politics with criminal cases and human rights violations. I don't like Mahama but with this demeaning statement..Girl fuck you bitch and your manwhore self-style Pastor, aka demonic Angel Obinim
dominel 9 years ago
With all due respect is that girl properly brought up and we'll cultured at all?Does she know who a Man of God is? Does she know what an angel is?angels messengers we humans will be the ones to judge them since we're powerful than they.
nii nuertey abladey 9 years ago
Very foolish talk from foolish group.go nd vote for the sea
Anim Dankwah(Italy) 9 years ago
How can local actress compare herself with the President. Is only Ghana u can open your jars like this do u really think that he is your father type .Afankule bustardo ,diabolo
Nyamekye. 9 years ago
Whatever you call yourself, young lady you have exposed yourself. NDC thugs will come after you and you will be SORRY. Pls Diamond, you need GOD.
spiritual 9 years ago
Very aged foolish spinster. Stupid thing, shut up your rotten mouth. Democracy has gone to the dogs that is why things like this can talk.
Kobina Otumanyi 9 years ago
What's wrong with this lady. She is pretty so must act as such. Lady please you descended to a level that doesn't befit you at all. The president is such a nice person so please don't attack him. He is winning hands down. Obinim should change his ways. Please he is not an angel!!
Dr Ewusiwa Otu Manyi 9 years ago
I feel like using the four letter work to express my disgust to what this lady has done but I am retrained by my up bringing. Lady please don't push me!
Nana Owusu Minta 9 years ago
Stupid bustard who does not got any education from home
should learn how to respect
Spy 9 years ago
When women talk, prostitutes like that bitch and slut who calls herself Diamond or is it Gold, should better shut up and allow proper and decent women to talk. What did Mahama do to that voodoo man you blindly call Angel? You don't even know that by calling him an Angel you're blaspheming? What type of christian are you? Surely, the Obinim type. As for Obinim giving himself that name, I have no problem with that because he's an illiterate and cannot appreciate the consequence of that and so, one can understand him. What of you this notorious ashawo who has had some bit of education and also call him Angel? He goes round sleeping with his blind followers' wives, publicly lashing teenagers in the fashion of the primitive and uncultured people, alleged defrauding people, wickedly kicking the stomachs of gullible female followers and many more criminal acts all in the name of salvation and when the police pick him for questioning, what is Mahama's role in this? Or is it the matter of an ashawo, a harlot, a whore like you wanting to be noticed? Why don't you rather call your subordinate prostitutes all over Ghana to a conference at the Accra Sports Stadium or the International Conference Centre so that the publication will make you heard once again. I can give you an item on the agenda of such a conference for free;
"NEW PRICE FOR TWENTY-FOUR-HOUR SERVICE". Useless and brainless idiot of a prostitute who wants to be heard. Better shut your bitchy stinking snout of a mouth up so as not to continue disgracing women the way you're doing because there are a lot of very decent women out there who don't deserve this disgrace you're clothing them with. I pity your parents.
#funnyfolks 9 years ago
I weep for u, ur husband if u have any & ur children bcoz ur level of thinking is mind boggling. Have u any evidence that de president played any role in de stupidity of ur so called man of God? I believe u guys are under a heavy spell by this Obinim guy & by de time u wake up, u will be doomed foreva. Leave de president out of ur madness. #icantthinkfar
No respect for your father at home bi 9 years ago
Is shows how the country is matured...is true he is good example..
Which part of Africa can a woman small girl like that insult his father in public...she is lacking good painting ...ducking fucking bitch has no respect...for a father...maybe try to sleep with you and you refuse if now ...how can you?
GERSHON AHUMBLE 9 years ago
Diamond, are I married? If yes then be wise but if no the am sorry for it future. Is phonon above the law ,if I were those guys he has beaten, would u appreciate it. Be wise
Med 9 years ago
Actresses
Actresses
peace 9 years ago
stupid woman
Kwasi 9 years ago
Foolish actress, do you think all your church members are Ashantis? foolish talk,day dreamer.Wait and see after dec.8 you will realise that you people are fooling indeed with that your satanic paster.
kwame 9 years ago
Who is diamond appoah stupid fool bech.shut your dirty mouth diamond fool
Aliu wadrago 9 years ago
O M G hwo is she ? I know she is one of the n p p supporters who do not respect there parents that is n p p for u
CNN.......................... N 9 years ago
Try and marry obinim kk the only thing I can't do for to say u are prostitute are u follll
Pasco 9 years ago
Diamond you are rather DISCOURAGING VOTERS FROM VOTING FOR NPP . this is a bad campaign strategy if you don't know.
Factor 9 years ago
This lady is just the most stupid and foolish magott. If not what we call democracy, how can any prostitute being fucked by so called man of God gets up warn the president of Ghana? Foolish girl.
maxwell aw 9 years ago
u have no manners look at u looking like a rejected old lady from India. pool ignorant of the word of God u allow a person like this man to use his devil min to control u. your parents have wasted their money in your education. fool
kingdom Bright 9 years ago
my Lady, plz mide ur choice of words. Are advising or warning? whc?
From Home 9 years ago
I now understand why young people die early this days, hope you come from a home and not a house, your end will be shameful
NPP/NDC 9 years ago
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Nii Takoradi 9 years ago
Was the President at your church premises?
Politics
Politics
Nana go lose 9 years ago
No wonder!
No wonder!
Pz 9 years ago
foolish lady like u ,ahsawo vanquished, mooron.
zak 9 years ago
what at all is wrong with this stupid lady does she think she is famous?
Ghanabaa 9 years ago
Be careful you woman mind your words God don't have people like obimi
king H 9 years ago
I hope this lady is smart enough to keep out of this since she has a pending case for the illegal power connection in her shop. She has also be found out for not paying her taxes. Honestly. There is so much dirt on diamond Appian that if I had been her close pal, I would have suggested she kept completely out of the lime light for a short time.
Kusi@obuasi 9 years ago
This prostitute just wants to advertise herself
Benjamin Owusu 9 years ago
Plss is president Mahama bigger than king Herode in the Bible, but Jesus Christ told him that He is sakraman (dog)so plss let's stop the Hippocrates and vote the so call president out because he is not a leader listen to muntie n tv gold and stop that insult to diamond. If u like ur president ,we also love our Angel and we will advice ourselves we the followers of the Angel Obinim
only the truth 9 years ago
Attention seeker useless woman
Zongo boy 9 years ago
Sheege! This porn star deserve a tight slap paiii! Danduruwa.
Kojo 9 years ago
The girl is a stupid FOOL. KWASIA BAAAAAAAA
Seth 9 years ago
ghana ay3 d3 s3 sugar
mark 9 years ago
I think this thing they call women need deliverance.
pocket lawyer. 9 years ago
This" dimon"Appiah must be careful to talk to the president in such manner,she needs to be very very careful she is nobody apart from being a member of obinim church,she csn be the age of the president children.
27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 9 years ago
NDC foolsoldiers shud live this beautiful woman alone for speaking is mind, is jm Jesus, even Jesus was insulted wen he was on earth, how much more jm de most corrupt prez in history, sada,gyeeda,amare, woyome,bus rebrandin corruption everywhere.
Truly 9 years ago
God have mercy on your soul.
Are you also not corrupt. If you have lied one time you are corrupt, if you have stolen one time you are corrupt also.
Sly 9 years ago
respect your self u must know that Ghana is bigger than your church
Akwasi Ernest 9 years ago
Diamond,are u that stupid? Obinim is not a man of God,Think before u speak
Kumawood 9 years ago
Her new official name at Kumawood is "KAKAI-ZOMBIE".
From now on she is no more called Diamond Appiah!
Jonas 9 years ago
Whether Obinim is Satan or not is actually not what this lady seeks to address. Can you guys read this article again. She only feels someone's right has been infringed and appealing this individual be left alone. Can we reason together pls and let's embrace telorance. You insult, I insult: what sense does the next person derive from this. This is not Ghanaian.
Joseph 9 years ago
Girl are you a normal human being no I don't think u are really a human do u have parent I don't think so why are you involving the parent into obinim issue the bible says by their fuit, don't put your trust in any human being on this earth they will deceive obinim can't help trust in only in him is life no human being on this earth can be an angel ask God for forgiveness of sin
Avoka Prince Ndeogo 0549254352 9 years ago
In fact I am very disappointed in this young lady. it shows how disrespectful that you are. it means you don't respect your parents at home. no matter how wrong he is how dare u talk to a President in this manner.if u can't respect the President of the country simply because u r a little bid popular n u have some money. Me for instance am very younger than you n there is no way I will talk to u in this manner no matter how wrong u are neither to talk of the President of Ghana.Am so disappointed in u lady. please desist from similar commends cos we love u paaaa
Joseph 9 years ago
Diamond or what ever you call yourself read the bible very well and you shall no the truth obinim can't never be an angel he is a human like you and one he will die like any human but remember u will give account the same as the man you call angel "obinim" whatever u did on this earth
markus 9 years ago
well said miss Diamond.
OTOLIO 9 years ago
EIIII PEOPLE ARE HIDING AT THE BACK OF DEMOCRACY TO MISBAHAVE. I DONT CARE IF SHE IS EVEN CALLED GOLD BUT THIS APPIAH GIRL MUST LEARN TO RESPECT. SHE CANT EVEN SPEAK TO HER VILLAGE CHIEF LIKE THAT. OH HOW I MISS JJ RAWLINGS. WHO BORN DOG NOW ANT BODY CAN TALK TO THE PRESIDENT ANY HOW. LOOK AT THIS GIRL TOO. SHE SHOULD SAY THAT TO OBINIM.
Reeep 9 years ago
Ignorance gone on a rampage! Who is this lady at all and what is the sin of the president of the republic? Can't you see your assumption could be your problem? Did you understand the meaning of an angel? Which mature pastor in the right frame of his or her mind will say he's an angel? Haven't you read what the bible said concerning us the Saints and Angels? 1Cor6v3 may give you a clearer picture here. Wisdom is too high for a fool saith the bible!
panji 9 years ago
Who is she ahhh
Truly 9 years ago
God have mercy.
You call yourself a christian and you can't speak with respect to your president.
Remember this your Obinim is not the way that leads to the kingdom of heaven buy the Lord Jesus Christ.
Repent, Repent, R ... read full comment
God have mercy.
You call yourself a christian and you can't speak with respect to your president.
Remember this your Obinim is not the way that leads to the kingdom of heaven buy the Lord Jesus Christ.
Repent, Repent, Repent and seek the Lord Jesus.
Love king 9 years ago
MERCIFUL GOD!
password 9 years ago
See this non entities o. I wonder for Ghana Web ah. Publishing all this nonsenses ah. Take a hike
Adjetey Daniel 9 years ago
Ashawo
Ashawo
Abraham 9 years ago
Has the president released any statement against obimim,or has the police said the president was behind the arrest??? Madam don't exhibit your stupidity on social media ,,, why are some Ghanaians so stupid
tom 9 years ago
Fool
Fool
prince 9 years ago
useless woman look at somethng
password 9 years ago
Useless BITCH... Attention seeker, get da fuck outta ma face. Punk ass mutha fucker
T .K 9 years ago
Ghanaians are becoming a laughing stock. An actress who can serve as a roll model to generations is really being a naked minded. Where is her IQ ?. How on earth can she follow such a person or his so called church . No l am sure she is just acting, if so then bravo otherwise she is a big waste for her 9 months suffering of her mum .
vik 9 years ago
Can somebody tell me wat mahama did to to obinim n this useless lady is saying this
Yaa Nyamekye. 9 years ago
Stupid woman once again, you are using threat of vote to cover the sins of demon possessed Daniel Edem Obinim! You are very foolish. Other nations are watching the infamous deeds of your lucifer Daniel Edem Obinim. Do you think Mahama will come low to your stupid level to destroy the name of Ghana? No! Lady Edem Obinim is a fool among all pastors and among all men. Please if he is using voodoo power for you to acquire your fame Diamond Appiah you are doomed for ever. Please look for Jesus Christ of Nazareth and stop following bar Jesus and Edem Obinim. This is my humble advice to you!
Maria Marlin 9 years ago
The disrespect in the country is becoming too much. What is the value of this girl? Is toooooo pathetic.
Maria Marlin 9 years ago
She said NDC didn't recognizes Mzbel. She is doing that foolish thing bcos of what she saw yesterday. Mzbel and the president. Useless girl.
Basil. B(Mystic) WA 9 years ago
She knows what she is talking about.Allow her to express herself.
Agbenorxevi 9 years ago
Seeking attention? Then pay more attention to your work! What do you do anyway? But I think you may be choosing the wrong fight ...,
jb 9 years ago
I think you have mental problem.What a nonsense.This should your first and last.
Ike 9 years ago
U are blind and cannot take your time to read your Bible well to know the one u call "a man of God". I learned u are his second wife. Shameless people calling themselves christians
kodai 9 years ago
I think this girl needs to be evaluated, there certainly is something wrong with her and all the members of that church, God help us
de one 9 years ago
who is dis gal, I dnt even know her yet she got de gut to insult de president.Be mindful of ur speech OK Aboa bi ba
Afua 9 years ago
U go girl
U go girl
Major gnrl 9 years ago
I don't know why ghanaweb is giving attention to this bleaching,prostitute and educated illiterate to HV her way here,nonsense and stupid ash whore
Torgbui Ganyaglo 9 years ago
Hmmm, is good to know how your parents broght you up and your behavior in your home. You that you don't even know what is good for you! Because of the kind of dirty politics system we have in the country so anything like you! (Diamond)can just get up and say anything to the president of the nation, any how any time, foolish fool lady like you! You are a disgrace to your family and all the women in the country. I pray God have mercy on your soul, I am not even sure you are married because there is no responsible woman will say a thing like this to the father of the whole nation. And ask your father if he has thought of standing as assembly man before.
Edem kojo 9 years ago
Who is president Mahama??? Apootuuuu. Well spoken beautiful Diamond keep it up may God bless you and all men of God! Thank you.
Apalanga 9 years ago
Be very respectful to your elders and for that matter our president and go back to read the holy book before you open your loud big mouth Birtch you furk hur.
Tina Uk 9 years ago
Diamond your husband is not an angel. He's a demon from hell's pit. You need to study your Bible and you will know that your husband not angel but a wolf in sheep's clothing.
You 9 years ago
DIAMOND APPIAH IS NOT ONLY A FOOL BUT ALSO A RASCAL IMBECILE. You are a fooooooooool
Baafour Agyemang London 9 years ago
What a nonsense. I have never heard this before. Even though I am not a supporter of the president, I don't think this woman has the right to warn the pressential. If you have such ignorant people in the society, the so called men of God will always be rich. I want you Diamond Appiah to understand that Obinim is no Angle, and will never be an Angel. I will like you to learn to respect. Don't say stupid things about the president. I don't understand why people buy your albums and watch your films. You are such a fool. Keep your mouth shut.
Ernest 9 years ago
Freedom of speech is really beautiful!
DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago
Calling her a prostitute is understatement. She is a foolish prostitute. In fact, Ashawo kelenke! Was it the president who came to your evil church to arrest the idiot? Woa gyimi paa! You are an idiot of idiots. Danduurinwa! Get off our handsome president's back. You attention seeking bleaching whore.
cle 9 years ago
witch girl, dirty anus woman, idiot, fool n stupid.I tell you prostitute be very careful; Aboa paaa
D. J 9 years ago
Don't incite any christian in ur shameful so called man of the demon. Hali angel. Angel my ass. Only ur Church members will demonstrate against the President. U dis small girl talking trash. Ur angel must seek forgiveness before his oracles strike him.
Hardi 9 years ago
U are as useless as a toilet paper..what an empty brag...we are going to vote massive for JM..if u want to can campaign and bring down the skies..what a cheap prostitute...mind you the police are coming back again to get OBINIM and he will rot in JAIL this time round..clear off and give us way.No matter what you say about JM..we love him and will vote for him. Already u and ur family are all NPP and we know u very well. cheers.
Ike 9 years ago
Looks like you have been enjoying obinims dick and money he makes from his congregation right
Ajaata promise 9 years ago
in this case is our own father, President
so be careful of wt u post median platform
Ajaata promise 9 years ago
u ar a big fool paaaaas
owuo 9 years ago
Who are you to Warn president of nation. You are so stupid. Go to hell with your so called father.
phaya4phaya 9 years ago
wat kind of movies and songs do you write that i dont even know you. people lyk u should hv been sold during slave trade. stupid girl lyk you. i would hv exchanged you for salt if you were my sister or daugther. hell awaits you and ur stupid obinim.
Ike 9 years ago
pls,young lady,check the actions n direction ur so call father is heading towards.
Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
If your mother is a harlot, should you also be a harlot, Diamond Appiah? Diamond Appiah, you are ashawo. Kologawosiaaaa.
Nana 9 years ago
be humble yourself young woman, the Bible says we should be respect our leaders and humility please please?
Sheikh 9 years ago
Ahh u diamond Paa, why are u fitting for an Angle who can turned in to snake, Lion,antelop, gogome, aponkye, monkey p3te,kankabi,possycat fish etc, just let him turned in to anaconda nd swallow him period wai
rastaman 9 years ago
diamond appia or what you are a stupid fool you will die young if you don't refrain ur self from politics
Amoama Boadu 9 years ago
Pls Diana charity begins at home. H.E President John Mahama is a father for all Ghanaians.We chose him through the ballot box by God's grace, so if now some of us disagree with his ideals of governance , it's uncalled for to rain insults on him. Everyone has shortcomings. Where the President fall short we as his children pray for him. I hope you'll not do the same thing to our next President. I'm saying so not that I want him to go but no position is permanent under the sun as it's obvious. Only God has the power to install or disinstall a king. Pls we should learn to RESPECT and APPRECIATE our President. A word to the wise........Long live GHANA. God richly bless us all.
Ajin 9 years ago
Keep mute woman Show respect JM is a president
warn 9 years ago
This so called lady is sick in the heard . who do u think u are to warn the gov't, the commander in chief of arm forces .Busy body, always want to be on the media.mmchwweee...
Shamo 9 years ago
YOU GUYS ARE ALL STUPID, WHY BECAUSE NO BODY IS TALKING ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE NATION THAT WILL HELP OTHERS, JUST WHO IS SLEEPING WITH WHO, OBINIM HIMSELF NEED TO FIND SOMEWHERE WITH THAT EVIL CHURCH, THE LEADERS ARE NOT ACTING RIGHT JUST LIKE THE PASTOR'S AROUND THE COUNTRY, GOD SAID AT THE END DAYS THERE WILL BE WAR'S, MORE CHURCH'S, BUT FEW WILL BE CHOOSEN, I DON'T THINK THE WAY THAT OBINIM SAYING NO ONE CAN CHALLENGE HIM WILL GO ANYWHERE WITH THAT CHURCH, T
choruxvirux 9 years ago
i tynk she does not no anytyn hmmmm singer snd atress indeed
choruxvirux 9 years ago
dumelo does not have tym for ladies like dat ahhhhh
Taju 9 years ago
Your name says it at all MUMU .Taking pleasure to insult a president You are the most stupid scumbag
Moses 9 years ago
Who is diamond appiah to talk to our President
Again who are you calling an engel?
The devel and the lusifa ,I preyed this morning for diving intervention for my brothers and sister in the name of our lord and savior JESUS CHRIST TO DELIVERED OALL OF YOU IN HIS MIGHTY NAME and God the father to rescue you to see the light of him .
Obinim is a devel and his end has come .
I want all of you to read this test from the holy Bible Psalms chapter 50 verses 15 to the end .
May the lord Almighty bless you all in JESUS NAME
thunder 9 years ago
see that ASHAWO too
Nana USA 9 years ago
Please be advised that the earth was given to mankind and no angel is allowed by God to visibly leave on this planet. Search the Scriptures and know the truth to yourself. Ignorancy is killing we Ghanaians and so that all these cult are rampant on our soil.
K Mensah 9 years ago
This stupid ass president?
Akwasi Agyemang 9 years ago
LOOK AT THIS WHORE CALLING HERSELF DIAMOND STUPID FOOL LIKE YOU WHO THE HELL DO YOU THINK YOU'RE HAS HE ALREADY SLEEP WITH YOU OR YOU NOW WANT TO TASTE THE EVIL MANS DICK? IDIOT STUPID FOOL LIKE YOU WARNING A PRESIDENT AH MODAFUCKER
Akwasi Agyemang 9 years ago
diamond my foot look at you a lost sheep stupid GYIMI GYIMI whore like you warning the His Excellency the President of our nation look get out the fuck with your stupid man you call angel aboa Ba
Abraham 9 years ago
This woman is just a prostitute that obinim has fucked along ago and is still fucking.... Foolish girl... Who is a man of god I can teach you the bible then you will compare and see if what that fool is doing is Christianity....
Abraham 9 years ago
Hey prostitute Obinim was an ex convict when he left police custody his stupidity gave him a pastor.... Don't let us tell you what you don't want to hear fool... Let his wife talk for him... Find for urself a husband it will help you... They talk abt light bills you are there robbery you reply... No problem thieves walk with thieves
OnkoNii 9 years ago
Her letter should never have been published
Waste of space and time
the lone Prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago
Look at her who made Obinim? How can he Obinim turn to Dog,...dogs,the bible refers to as evil spirits ( Revelation 22;15) Use not liberty for an occasion to the flesh, How can a man of God turn to dog an evil spirit??? Did Jesus turn to Dog before performing miracles??? Not deceive Ghanaians we shall all be judge including You and Obinim at the judgment seat of Jehovah El Elion Adonai Shalom.
common sense 9 years ago
A woman of no sense. Look at who is warning the president,you think that guy is a man of God? Mind your language
Jojo 9 years ago
The very interesting and weak side of democracy is it allows any person to share her or his view but sometimes when someone who just grew up but not a brought up person speaks to an elderly person, you really understand and can point out the type of home such person came from or her upbringing. Democracy also allows expercially ignorance and the half beak bread self proclaimed educated people also say their mind. We are lucky to we have a humble civilize president.
amihere Samuel 9 years ago
That lady is very stupid girl who is obinim mahama was there be4 obinim so that girl should give as break.who say that man is a man of God diamond u will one day end up in hell
el 9 years ago
I blame the media for such attention
Nicholas 9 years ago
We have to stop all this and pray for mother Ghana because we the youth are the once going to suffer..
No name 9 years ago
Diamond appiah mind ur speech I think there is a something between u and obinim why do u always attarck people bcos of him
franca kumi 9 years ago
Ghana is a Democratic country.this doesn't show respect.what ever high you may be,there's someone higher than you.don't be too proud of what u are.respect the elderly ones and God will bless u
Vinss 9 years ago
ALL THESE REQUEST IS RAMPANT BECAUSE GHANAIANS SEE MAHAMA AS A PRESIDENT WAS JUST SHEER CHANCE YES I MAY THINK SO BECS HOW CAN A CITIZEN OF AMATURED NATION CAN SAY DO THIS OR NO VOTE. IS SO CRAZY TO HEAR ALL THESE NEWS HOW CAN THE NATION MOVE FORWARD?LET IT HAPPEN AND IT WILL TEACH A PERSON A LESSON.SOME GHANAIANS MIND ARE TOO WEAK
Joe 9 years ago
Cautioning the president for what he is doing fine, but describing obinim as Angel no. Far from that, obinim is a devil. Pls if are a true believer of Christ, I advise you to run away from that satanic man called obinim.
paradise 9 years ago
Is that what the Bible teaches you about men in authority
opana ndc 9 years ago
Diamond Apiah is a very highly uncultured,uncivilized and above all a disgrace to womanhood
you are the most wretched idiot I have had the displeasure of reading about. you and which Christians? shut your whore mouth and sit your filthy ashawo buttocks quietly. how dare you talk this way to an elder? who the hell are you? which celebrity? apuuu. you folks and your lot are just pathetic. you may not like the president but he is the president so don't be stupid. if you have knowledge of his misdeed, why wait? bring it out in the open now and let us all know. you are filthier than the most filthiest words I even want to use so I leave it here.
Mensah Anyan 9 years ago
You people should go and call your parent and grand parents prostitute because some of u r bastards fools
Alex Ocansey 9 years ago
U twirb, like ur god obinim, fools living in fools Paradise. Am an npp member but don't support ignorant ppl wu can read yet do not understand wat dey read like u, ur menebers and dat shameful man of gods wu claimed he dines wide da son of God. But wu told u we npp wants fake pastors and their ignorant doomed members' support to win election?if u, and ur supporters canvass votes for npp to win election,God will send Ghana to hell straight. Abuabibini obroni, ashawo. See u too, having da gust to warn ur Head of state cuz of ur small illiterate self aclaimed pastor. U people are a disgrace to chritiandom. Fio)
hannover 9 years ago
Ashawo Diamond be careful u are fool
bio koteyt 9 years ago
if you're a Holy spirit filled Christian you wouldn't call a man angel,especially with the characters exhibited by obinim.by their fruits ye shall know them.continue using God's name for business, in the end he'll say to you go away I don't know you you workers of iniquity
Tsatsebi 9 years ago
It a shame that this fake angel Obinim has been able to brainwash some youth in Ghana with his godless ideas and actions. Hey , young woman, wash the dirt from your face before it becomes too late to be redeemed. May God deliver you from Evil. Amen
phill 9 years ago
Silver or aluminium or wateva wateva Appiah u lol urself, du u fynk Ghana is for u? U jxt throw insults at anybodi nd now to de president himself. U sit der wid ur bleached body thinking u r civilized huh, wo y3 kurasenii paaa
phill 9 years ago
Silver or aluminium or wateva wateva Appiah u lol urself, du u fynk Ghana is for u? U jxt throw insults at anybodi nd now at de president himself. U sit der wid ur bleached body thinking u r civilized huh, wo y3 kurasenii paaa
KWASHIE KALEDZI DZODZE 9 years ago
You need God's mercy young lady.
Kwami 9 years ago
if you're indeed a child of God and not something else you'll not talk to a president like this. no descent person will support what your so called man of God did that day. those of us who are not lost will not refer to anything as man of God. your parents should have brought you up properly and you would not have ended up like this. I dare you to use those lost souls at that your cult ta campaign against JM and let's see how it'll end. you God forsaken bastard
NOBODY 9 years ago
Obinim is a fraud, a quack and a man of deception preying on the gullible. Who made the quack of man of God?
I support u 100% girl
Best to ask Obinim to keep to the gospel.
Diamond Appiah,you are the most foolish woman on this earth.It is only Satan Obinim who is still in the flesh can claim that he is an Angel. He can fool only a foolish woman like you(Diamond Appiah).Which part or verse in the ...
BEAUTIFUL .
Lol
by the god almighty
Lost soul!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You are right, lost soul
MOST NDC PEOPLE NEVER WORKED REAL JOBS IN THEIR LIVES. THEIR CLAIM TO FAME AND RICHES IS POLITICS. BECOS OF POLITICS MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM ARE BILLIONAIRES AND PEOPLE LIKE AVU KOKLO KOKU ANYIDOHO, ABLAKWA, ASIEDU NKE ...
Should every woman who speaks her mind on any issue of national interest be branded as a prostitute? Is speaking on national issues or issues of public interest reserved for men only? Why is it that when we disagree with a wo ...
May God save this nation
The fact that you can speak your mind does not mean any one can spill out any sh***t and be clapped for. Think.. who the hell is that so called Diamond to warn the president? What moral right has she got? I think the media h ...
Horbledza, calling her a prostitute is understatement. She's a foolish prostitute. Ashawo kelenke! Was it the president who came to your evil church and arrested the idiot? In fact, you are an idiot of idiots. Get off our han ...
horbledza
To all the useless hypocrites go n ask your pastors,elders, deacons n ur useless father that since they got married , haven't they slept with another woman before? Go n read the story abt David in the bible who slept with man ...
Since your people have no respect. Has any of your family or that batch file member hold high office like even minister before. Stupid like you. Fool ...
Steups!
Diamond or whatever she calls herself.I don't know you or Obinim and hope not to know you.I know angles have wings but your"so called father obinim" has no wings.Also neither the bible or Quran has revealed that there would b ...
See,u r literate po nie.
I'm very sure there's something wrong with this whore. Perhaps her smelly cunt itches her wildly. Somebody should advise her to stay away from all the attention-seeking strategies she seems to be employing all over the place ...
YOUR PRESIDENT IS A ROTTEN SPONGE AND USELESS.THE MOST FOOLISH AND CLUELESS PRESIDENT EVER EXITED IN THE HISTORY OF AFRICA.MAHAMAH IS A DONKEY BEING USED BY NDC TO CARRY THEIR LOOTING GOODS WITH A BLIND EYES LIKE KING TWALA O ...
No wonder ur is MUMU
Aaah!shameless muslim
Obinim needs not be involved in politics to be as he is, public nuisance and a threat to national security. His bizarre manifestations in his church and outrageous practices including sleeping with the wives of his junior pas ...
Uncle Joe, i don´t know how old you are , but you must understand the meaning of the office of the President of Ghana. You can , or we must criticize Mahama, but if you are civilized you mind your language. We must all l ...
Thank u
I think you dont know inside your bible,where in the holy book do a man of God or an acclaimed prophet had ever conjures money in showing off?if you really open your eyes or let the most high shd open your mind eyes,like you ...
I will not blame diamond of what ever they her,if she have a husband he should be very very careful because I saw something ...
Aaa girl are you mind ?
I am praying that God will open your eyes to know the trueth ´you are lose girl you need to read more ´are you worship God or your pastor ? Remember that all that sound good does not come from God ´Jesus himself meet sata ...
who is this girl who sees herself like an angel.itf you know what David in the bible said about King Saul you should have retract your comment and apologize to the first gentleman of the land if not natural cures is after you ...
Ashawo
This girl by the time u will know u are lost it would be too late for u cos if u can insult a whole president cos of some iliterate criminal calling himself an angel. In fact I don't blame u cos birds of the same furthers the ...
angel my foot
Ms.Diamond you been smart, infant your single track you don't even play it...you just want some attention in public, cuz your career in show biz is dead,please let the only angel in Ghana revive it and the PRESIDENT ONLY..... ...
You people should remember and record all this insult and distasteful words that you are using against this president. Mahama is not going to be the president in Ghana forever . I believe somebody from NPP will one day becom ...
lol you call this insult? barely some weeks ago wasnt some people pardoned after they threatened judges with rape? you lauded their release and now you are crying foul.as far as i know she didnt insult him.those judges are pa ...
I SUPPORT DIAMOND APPIAAH COMMENTS COS AFRICANS LEADERS HAS TAKING CITIZENS FOR GRANTED AND WE HAVE TELL THEM TO STOP THAT ESPECIALLY DOING ELECTIONS PERIOD THAN USELESS JM WANT TO USE OUR STATE OR TAX MONIES TO BUY HOPELESS ...
I'm appalled at the language being used by this young lady on the President of the Republic. It's occasions like this that I regret this multiparty democracy we're practicing upside down. How do we develop the country in suc ...
I dnt understand why stupidly things only happens in Ghana. Somome who claims to be a man of GOD whipping a pregnant woman inside d church premises & still walking about freely. When did d church turn into a whipping arena? H ...
Sensless fool,Mahama has no tym for u and ur Obinim.was it Mahama who asked Obinim to fork his pastors wife?was it mahama who asked Obinim to abuse a teenager in church? U deffinetly dont know wat u ar saying....may God 4give ...
You fool like Obinim. Apuuuutor what kind of man of God? You are even blind. Nana Addo will not even associate himself with than Obinim of a character. Your vote yes, but i tell you for sure he will go to jail for kicking a p ...
Ghanaians are so funny.This is a man that out of stupidity is described and seen to be an angel.A man who publicly calls himself so.How is it possible that an angel can be victimised by a man?.if you think the president is in ...
The beinging of amadness is never know,u are call Diamond cement or who u n Ur idiot Obinim dnt know Wat u people are doing. Remember dat somebody will insult Ur father in front of u, Wat goes around comes around, mind Ur wor ...
This diamond lady is so useless ...she is more useless than toilet paper ..I shit in your mouth ok....insult your father unless u don't have one that trained u well...u think u are a star..my foot...what you've said is tantam ...
Concert
Wow, Some of us aren't happy with the current government but to disrespect a sitting president in such manner is so wrong. For someone who claimed to be a Christian, your attitude resembles the devil. Grow up and stop worship ...
Open nonsense
I really wonder we Ghanaian the is stupid girl even have chance to insult president because of politics can she talk that way to her brother or sister? Is not ur problem u people are in darkness I can see u people even trus ...
God be with u
Yes Mr Okoromansa ,Mr Mahama's time is up to leave the flagstaff house for Nana Akuffo Addo but this shouldn't be the way people should treat him. How will we feel if Nana Addo is maltreated this way ? Let us learn good mor ...
Mahama has always thought Ghanaians are dumb and that is his problem.
Ghanaians have tolerated him and his NDC party but clearly, Ghanaians have had it.
No responsible President will do what Mahama did in the matter of the ...
look at this literary illiterate talking any how, the last time i ready the bible there was no angel called obinim soo pls take your so-called angel stoke fraudster to hell and let us think far,you can't ride on this and get ...
Who the heck is she? Why is ghanaian politics so cheap? All CONCERT PARTY & AKAN DRAMA entertainers, who call their stinky selves "cel ...
tweeeaaaa
Dear, u hav not learn anything from the church. Is that how u speak to your father at home?,then the church u attending has no meaning. Why cant obinim speak for himself.U dont like mahama bcs he is northerner.i know u are np ...
how dare you
Why you ndc guys are insulting this lady like that.who is mahama even Obama people insulting him unlike mahama. And if you guys think mahama is a clean president you guys won't wasted ur time for insult."guys think the girl i ...
Miss Appiiah is insane
And for all those hypocrite supporting your moment of madness are pushing you into a crash. By the way morons like you make ...
Obinim and other charismatic bigots need idiots like this one who calls herself, diamond, and very fortunately they have them in abundance. Jesus Christ is carrying a bigger Cross than he did at the Crucifixion due to this Ch ...
If you are a president and you don't behave as such any idiot can talk to you anyway any how. Don't blame the lady after all she is expressing her opinion. The president by his behaviour have reduced the presidency to nothing ...
This slutty hoe Diamond Appiah is very a dumb bitch and so stupid girl I ever witness in Ghana. So you savage followers of Satanic Angel Obinim are once again brainwashed by that dumb faggot ass lawyer who plays politics with ...
With all due respect is that girl properly brought up and we'll cultured at all?Does she know who a Man of God is? Does she know what an angel is?angels messengers we humans will be the ones to judge them since we're powerfu ...
What's wrong with this lady. She is pretty so must act as such. Lady please you descended to a level that doesn't befit you at all. The president is such a nice person so please don't attack him. He is winning hands down. Obi ...
When women talk, prostitutes like that bitch and slut who calls herself Diamond or is it Gold, should better shut up and allow proper and decent women to talk. What did Mahama do to that voodoo man you blindly call Angel? You ...
I weep for u, ur husband if u have any & ur children bcoz ur level of thinking is mind boggling. Have u any evidence that de president played any role in de stupidity of ur so called man of God? I believe u guys are under a h ...
Which part of Africa can a woman small girl like that insult his father in public...she is lacking good painting ...ducking fucking bitch has no respect...f ...
Actresses
stupid woman
u have no manners look at u looking like a rejected old lady from India. pool ignorant of the word of God u allow a person like this man to use his devil min to control u. your parents have wasted their money in your educat ...
Hmmmm
Politics
No wonder!
I hope this lady is smart enough to keep out of this since she has a pending case for the illegal power connection in her shop. She has also be found out for not paying her taxes. Honestly. There is so much dirt on diamond Ap ...
Plss is president Mahama bigger than king Herode in the Bible, but Jesus Christ told him that He is sakraman (dog)so plss let's stop the Hippocrates and vote the so call president out because he is not a leader listen to munt ...
ghana ay3 d3 s3 sugar
NDC foolsoldiers shud live this beautiful woman alone for speaking is mind, is jm Jesus, even Jesus was insulted wen he was on earth, how much more jm de most corrupt prez in history, sada,gyeeda,amare, woyome,bus rebrandin c ...
Whether Obinim is Satan or not is actually not what this lady seeks to address. Can you guys read this article again. She only feels someone's right has been infringed and appealing this individual be left alone. Can we reas ...
Girl are you a normal human being no I don't think u are really a human do u have parent I don't think so why are you involving the parent into obinim issue the bible says by their fuit, don't put your trust in any human bein ...
In fact I am very disappointed in this young lady. it shows how disrespectful that you are. it means you don't respect your parents at home. no matter how wrong he is how dare u talk to a President in this manner.if u can't r ...
Diamond or what ever you call yourself read the bible very well and you shall no the truth obinim can't never be an angel he is a human like you and one he will die like any human but remember u will give account the same as ...
well said miss Diamond.
EIIII PEOPLE ARE HIDING AT THE BACK OF DEMOCRACY TO MISBAHAVE. I DONT CARE IF SHE IS EVEN CALLED GOLD BUT THIS APPIAH GIRL MUST LEARN TO RESPECT. SHE CANT EVEN SPEAK TO HER VILLAGE CHIEF LIKE THAT. OH HOW I MISS JJ RAWLINGS. ...
Ignorance gone on a rampage! Who is this lady at all and what is the sin of the president of the republic? Can't you see your assumption could be your problem? Did you understand the meaning of an angel? Which mature pastor i ...
Who is she ahhh
God have mercy.
Repent, Repent, R ...
MERCIFUL GOD!
Ashawo
Fool
Ghanaians are becoming a laughing stock. An actress who can serve as a roll model to generations is really being a naked minded. Where is her IQ ?. How on earth can she follow such a person or his so called church . No l am s ...
Stupid woman once again, you are using threat of vote to cover the sins of demon possessed Daniel Edem Obinim! You are very foolish. Other nations are watching the infamous deeds of your lucifer Daniel Edem Obinim. Do you th ...
U go girl
Hmmm, is good to know how your parents broght you up and your behavior in your home. You that you don't even know what is good for you! Because of the kind of dirty politics system we have in the country so anything like you ...
What a nonsense. I have never heard this before. Even though I am not a supporter of the president, I don't think this woman has the right to warn the pressential. If you have such ignorant people in the society, the so calle ...
Calling her a prostitute is understatement. She is a foolish prostitute. In fact, Ashawo kelenke! Was it the president who came to your evil church to arrest the idiot? Woa gyimi paa! You are an idiot of idiots. Danduurinwa ...
Don't incite any christian in ur shameful so called man of the demon. Hali angel. Angel my ass. Only ur Church members will demonstrate against the President. U dis small girl talking trash. Ur angel must seek forgiveness bef ...
U are as useless as a toilet paper..what an empty brag...we are going to vote massive for JM..if u want to can campaign and bring down the skies..what a cheap prostitute...mind you the police are coming back again to get OBIN ...
u ar a big fool paaaaas
wat kind of movies and songs do you write that i dont even know you. people lyk u should hv been sold during slave trade. stupid girl lyk you. i would hv exchanged you for salt if you were my sister or daugther. hell awaits y ...
Pls Diana charity begins at home. H.E President John Mahama is a father for all Ghanaians.We chose him through the ballot box by God's grace, so if now some of us disagree with his ideals of governance , it's uncalled for to ...
YOU GUYS ARE ALL STUPID, WHY BECAUSE NO BODY IS TALKING ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE NATION THAT WILL HELP OTHERS, JUST WHO IS SLEEPING WITH WHO, OBINIM HIMSELF NEED TO FIND SOMEWHERE WITH THAT EVIL CHURCH, THE LEADERS ARE ...
The devel and the lusifa ,I preyed this morning for diving intervention for my brothers and sister in the name of our lord and savior JESUS ...
see that ASHAWO too
Please be advised that the earth was given to mankind and no angel is allowed by God to visibly leave on this planet. Search the Scriptures and know the truth to yourself. Ignorancy is killing we Ghanaians and so that all the ...
LOOK AT THIS WHORE CALLING HERSELF DIAMOND STUPID FOOL LIKE YOU WHO THE HELL DO YOU THINK YOU'RE HAS HE ALREADY SLEEP WITH YOU OR YOU NOW WANT TO TASTE THE EVIL MANS DICK? IDIOT STUPID FOOL LIKE YOU WARNING A PRESIDENT AH MOD ...
This woman is just a prostitute that obinim has fucked along ago and is still fucking.... Foolish girl... Who is a man of god I can teach you the bible then you will compare and see if what that fool is doing is Christianity. ...
Hey prostitute Obinim was an ex convict when he left police custody his stupidity gave him a pastor.... Don't let us tell you what you don't want to hear fool... Let his wife talk for him... Find for urself a husband it will ...
Waste of space and time
Look at her who made Obinim? How can he Obinim turn to Dog,...dogs,the bible refers to as evil spirits ( Revelation 22;15) Use not liberty for an occasion to the flesh, How can a man of God turn to dog an evil spirit??? Did J ...
The very interesting and weak side of democracy is it allows any person to share her or his view but sometimes when someone who just grew up but not a brought up person speaks to an elderly person, you really understand and c ...
ALL THESE REQUEST IS RAMPANT BECAUSE GHANAIANS SEE MAHAMA AS A PRESIDENT WAS JUST SHEER CHANCE YES I MAY THINK SO BECS HOW CAN A CITIZEN OF AMATURED NATION CAN SAY DO THIS OR NO VOTE. IS SO CRAZY TO HEAR ALL THESE NEWS HOW ...
you are the most wretched idiot I have had the displeasure of reading about. you and which Christians? shut your whore mouth and sit your filthy ashawo buttocks quietly. how dare you talk this way to an elder? who the hell a ...
U twirb, like ur god obinim, fools living in fools Paradise. Am an npp member but don't support ignorant ppl wu can read yet do not understand wat dey read like u, ur menebers and dat shameful man of gods wu claimed he dines ...
if you're a Holy spirit filled Christian you wouldn't call a man angel,especially with the characters exhibited by obinim.by their fruits ye shall know them.continue using God's name for business, in the end he'll say to you ...
It a shame that this fake angel Obinim has been able to brainwash some youth in Ghana with his godless ideas and actions. Hey , young woman, wash the dirt from your face before it becomes too late to be redeemed. May God deli ...
Silver or aluminium or wateva wateva Appiah u lol urself, du u fynk Ghana is for u? U jxt throw insults at anybodi nd now to de president himself. U sit der wid ur bleached body thinking u r civilized huh, wo y3 kurasenii paa ...
Silver or aluminium or wateva wateva Appiah u lol urself, du u fynk Ghana is for u? U jxt throw insults at anybodi nd now at de president himself. U sit der wid ur bleached body thinking u r civilized huh, wo y3 kurasenii paa ...
if you're indeed a child of God and not something else you'll not talk to a president like this. no descent person will support what your so called man of God did that day. those of us who are not lost will not refer to anyth ...
You are a shameless woman. I'll mannered