You are here: HomeNews2016 09 15Article 470037

Veep will not waste time on 'discredited figure' like Bawumia - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (91)

• bobo 7 years ago

Come and see running........opana dey swerve keke

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Somebody must advise the vice president not to disgrace himself ooo. I am aware that anytime Bawumia revealed the economic state of Ghana, NDC bigots became angry at the vice president for not counteracting? It is out of unbe ...

• facts 7 years ago

the more his credibility soars, Koku must learn this lesson. You cannot beat Bawumiah, he is too strong.

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    NDC would do anything to rig elections in order to remain in power fraudulently. This has been their practice since the Rawlings era, and he himself displayed some crocodile tears as a result of the el ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

The VP has nothing to offer or to counter. Therefore, an option to stay of this discussion

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

The veep will not waste his precious time on Bawumia's nonsense, period. If Bawumia is seeking to draw Paa Kwesi Amissah-Arthur into his renowned economic lies before the world, then he is in for a big disappointment. What a ...

• aikins 7 years ago

They are controlling Amisah Authur like robot

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PROPHET DR BAWUMIA THE CAMBRIDGE TRAINED SCHOLAR ASTOUNDING ANALYSIS WAS BACKED BY EMPIRICAL FACTS AND FIGURES SO THE ONISHA NIGERIAN ARCHAIC ECONOMICS TRAINED VEEP AMISSAH ARTHUR HAS LITTLE CHOICE BUT TO STAY MUTE, MARVEL AN ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

LIKE A TYPICAL AKPETESHIE GATHERING WHEN AN INTELLECTUAL DISCOURSE OF GHANA'S ECONOMY IS THE SUBJECT, EFO KOKU AFTER GUZZLING 6 GLASSES/6 COCA COLA BOTTLES/ 24 TORTS OF UNDILUTED AKPETESHIE/OGOGOLO/NGEDE HE VEERS OF THE TOPIC ...

• soon 7 years ago

the guy koku anyidoho is trying to look neat but he is still dirty. watching him on the web makes me have a nasty feeling.

• mayaana fiagbe 7 years ago

Koku's reactions and analysis have the typical character of a drinking spot nature. His parents will be disappointed with the kind of heavy investments in securing him a first class education.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Who's more discredited than you,Koku?Fool.When are u taking Bawumia to court?Stupid

• Partela 7 years ago

Thought u said u heading to court,wat happen a fool like u, very soon u will be no more!!!

• Larbi 7 years ago

Someone closer to koku Anyidoho should tell him that he should tell us his credentials before describing Bawumia as discredited figure. What was his achievement in life before politics?

• kwaku 7 years ago

Y is dis guy full of shit lyk dat?

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur is ugly, gay and has not got the intellectual acumen to compete with Bawumiah.

Dr. Bawumiah will terrorise you idiots nothing but with figures and there is not even a single person in the NDC to counteract. ...

KOKU'S BRAIN MUST BE SATURATED WITH KASA PREKO. IT WAS THE VP WHO SAID THEY WERE GOING TO REPLY AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME. THE FLYERS MAY BE FALSE BUT THE VP DID SAY THEY WILL REPLY AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME. NO WONDER THERE IS N ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

So, why have these NDC idiots focused on attacking the man instead of his numbers? Why can't they talk about the content of Bawumia's address? Empty heads. Is Anyidoho an economist? Does he even understand what Bawumia said?

• 9 Inches 7 years ago

You people have no argument against Bawumiah, the best you bunch of stupid ignorant buffoons can do is call him a liar, based on what? why is he a liar? because incompetent useless confused clueless bigots like you said so, m ...

• AKATE NAOMI 7 years ago

THIS VP SIMPLY KNOWS NO ECONOMICS. HE WAS PLANTED IN BOG A MIN OF FINANCE BY GOD FATHERS. HE KNOWS NEXT TO NOTHING JUST NODDING FOR MAHAMA TO TAKE MORE LOANS AND IMPOSE TAX ON CONDOMS. HE KNOWS NO ECONMICS. WHO TOLd YOU HE CA ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to this DRUG ADDICT and DRUNKARD

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

KOKU IS A " LUGGAGE AND BAGGAGE...NOTHING TO OFFER AND NOTHING SENSIBLE COMES OUT OF HIS BRAIN

• KUDI 7 years ago

pls let veep to kam n challenge. Indirectly he really lacks facts about de economy. ????????????

• Wonua 7 years ago

Folks, they've cross- checked the facts put out there by the learned Dr and realized there is nothing refutable about those facts and figures as presented. So in their shame, they have sent this nonentity to come and spew ins ...

• DOWBIAH ROKO 7 years ago

I DON'T HAVE TO WASTE MY TIME ON THIS IDIOT BECAUSE ALL THE TEN PEOPLE ABOVE ME HAVE SAID WHAT I WAS ABOUT TO SAY.THANK YOU.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

see this fool la. siato

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Not that he will not waste his time he can't march him coward paa Kwesi you have lead the economic team for all most 4 years nothing good has come out from you only hardships you have brought to the nation

• Peter Heward Amin 7 years ago

NDC Government is a" NATIONAL DISGRACE".Ghanaians throw them out and prosecute every one of them. Take this from me the Vice President will never come out to challenge Bawumia.

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

This Koku is full of insult! He says nothing good for Ghana but for his thieving NDC party.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Bawumia is solid gold.... .... irrepressible... .. . Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC jaguar jokers party.. .. Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii keke thieves ide biiiii keke thieves ide biiiii keke thieves...

• Wastus 7 years ago

He can't.

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

2012 Supreme court case is a perfect example, look at how whole Bawumia became a laughing stocks during the proceeding. Tsatsu Tsikata disgraced him and dumped his Dr in garbage tank. Koku, please Ghanaians have to know how t ...

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Neither will the sophisticated Bawumia waste time on visionless and twisted mouth veep.

• lucas 7 years ago

you kuku, Veep waste for ndc

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah,Atonsu Dompoase, K 7 years ago

Listen to this brainless idiot of an Anyidoho? How much do you know? U are one of those discrediting the NDC.

• GADIDIMGADAM 7 years ago

Koku's ability to slam Mahama and Amissah-Arthur in this roundabout way is par excellence....lol.
    If we are going by what koku is saying with respect to the figures, which Mahama, Amissah-Artur and Terkper have presented to ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Koku it is you who is discredited

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

EVEN TROKOSI KOKU ANYIDOHO THINKS HE HAS CREDIBILITY, HOW MUCH MORE DR. BAWUMIA. AND IF AMMISAH-ARTHUR HAS ANYTHING TO OFFER, WHY HAS HE NOT DONE IT EXCEPT TO RESPOND TO DR. BAWUMIA.
    EVEN WITHOUT CREDIBILITY, THE NAME BAWUMI ...

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

The vice-president said he is going to teach Bawumia Economics.Now you people are saying different things.Time will tell

• 27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 7 years ago

Koku Anyidono, u n ur vice president just don't have de gust to reply bcus u r incompetent n u will embarass urself if u try it. Koku i thought u said u r sending bawumia to court,he is still waitn, if u av gust,try it n see ...

• cc 7 years ago

Childish outburst like this will cause ndc to loose the election. Suddenly ndc has grown wings

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The veep has done a lots done and that is that and well.God bless you and oman ghana and Long-live and forward ever!.

• kwadjo 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho TELL ME IF NDC had never been in existence what PUBLIC office HAVE YOU EVER HELD IN YOUR crooked LIFE?

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Anyidoho , the billions stolen by the NDC cannot buy the election . Your Veep is no match for Bawumia intellectually. The whole world knows it.
    Apply to Oxford Univ. or Simon Frazer Univ. - you or Ablakwa for your Masters de ...

• Economics Lecturer 7 years ago

Amissah & Bawumia are not economists.A generally accepted interpretation in academia is that an economist is one who has attained a doctorate in economics, teaches economic science, and has published literature in a field of ...

• USAYWETIN 7 years ago

Bawumia has done all that and more. Can't say the same for Paa Kwesi. Actually, his own party members says he dozes too much and has been dozing and is a true dozer.

Who discredited Bawumia? NDC or Koku Anyidoho?

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

RUNNING AWAY NOBODY TAA NODO. WHO IS EMISSAH ARTHUR TO MOUNT A CHALLENGE TO BAWUMIAH ? TWEEAAAAAA!

• abba 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE MEN WHO HAVE ASSISTED MAHAMA TO LOOT THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. THEY ARE DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME WHO IS ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• mayaana fiagbe 7 years ago

I know the Anyidoho family and they are a decent one. But this koku, who I used to know in our SSS days is a big mistake in the family.

• Mac 7 years ago

This guy's mouth is full of sh*t. Whenever he opens his mouth nothing but insults come out of it.

• zanu 7 years ago

foolish belly-field bastard.go to hell.

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

What prevents this "Apioman" from taking Dr. Bawumia to court as he threatened ?
    Mr loose-talk,continue to bark. December is just around the corner.
    Let the Veep talk!!!

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

Kwaku be careful d the way u act bcos of politics. U address Bawumia this way? wonnim owuoa wh3 nna. U hv forgotten how d the whole professor died? why are u soo peeved are u n ur ndc are supper human? Kwaku dis world hv owne ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You are rather discredited like the ndc cedi. So koku shut up ,by the way who killed mills? You are going as God has given you up ,you like it or not awaaaay.You can sacrifice all eves this time along it wount work as we pra ...

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

NOW, I KNOW THESE NDC GUYS ARE JUST PLAIN FOOLS. THE VICE PRESIDENT WAS BOASTING THAT THEY WILL TEAH DR BAWUMIA WHAT HE DOES NOT KNOW AND WHAT HE HAS TO KNOW. THE VERP CLAIMED THAT BECAUSE OF THE RAIN THIS MORNING; THE PLANNE ...

• Okoodi 7 years ago

The veep is not smart enough to challange

• Vinss 7 years ago

MUSLIMS SHOULD SPEAK OUT AGAINST ASEIDU NKETIA AND KUKO FOR DESCRIBING ALHAJI DR.BAWUMIA AS A LIAR HE IS PART OF YOUR WORSHIP CLAN TAKE THE ndc REHTORICS ABOUT YOUR DEAR BROTHER.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur Is running away from imminent disgrace. The man is simply too hollow to challenge the learned Bawumiah.

• more 7 years ago

Koku.u.can't.kill.Bawumia.like.u.kill.Ata mills.Loki.don't.try.and.stay.away from.Dr.prophet Mohammed.Bawumia.the prophet.of.Ghana.koku.foolish.useless man.koku.now.I swear to my.father s.grave.I.going to.dealing.with.u we th ...

Fool.

• lalas 7 years ago

Common court you couldnt go. What else in the world can foolish koku do?

• more 7 years ago

John.mahama.God.Will
    Punish.john.mahama.wogyimi.papapaa.John.u are a.foolish.fool.how can you.bribery.kings.with.cars.John.incompetent.incompetent.foolish.fool.insensitive

• jonat 7 years ago

I don't think the vice president has the capacity to challenge Dr. Bawumia

• paa solo 7 years ago

Look at that barboon anyidoho the idiot

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

He better not try it,it will be disastrous for NDC.Smart decision,Amissah Athur.Dont go and expose your ignorance.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

OOO KOKU ,, YOU CALL YOURSELF POLITICIAN, ,
    ONLY NDC WILL TAKE SOMEONE LIKE YOU KOKU AND KOFI ADAMS TO RULE A GREAT COUNTRY LIKE GHANA,, BRAINLESS KOKU,, IF YOU FOLOW A DRIVER YOU WOULD BE A MATE,, MUSICIANS .,, PACKER,,, BU ...

• Efua 7 years ago

Koku Ayiadaho or whatever stop ranting and take care of yourself you look like someone who has health issues I have advised you before and I am doing it again

• shakamora 7 years ago

dat ur veep is shit he cant compare himself to dr bawuma so u better shut up

• jone london 7 years ago

UR BROTHER IN LONDON TOLD ME SO IN CAMBERWELL

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is mentally sick so leave him alone. Your so called Amissah-Arthur can never match Dr. Bawumia who holds Ph.D in economics. If he is a man of his own he should try Dr. Bawumia and see how he would be disgrace.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are pathetic and liar the last time you talked about Mr Bawumia you said I repeat you are not going to waste your time comment on what he said today you doing the opposite you are a dru ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

It is obvious the NDC so scared of Bawumia?

• BB 7 years ago

This Koku is really a tweart n a bafoon, he is very discusting, clear off man your government have plunged the country into chaos but pretending all is well, woe to you NDC.

• LAWYER NONOO 7 years ago

Ghanareporters
    Ghana News: Comprehensive and Credible Coverage of Politics, Sports and Entertainment in Ghana
    Koku Anyidoho Turns Beggar At Castle – Report
    October 2, 2012 by Ghana Reporters Leave a Comment

Koku Ayidi ...

• Mahama Busanga 7 years ago

When is he going to stop drinking APIO KOKU KWASIA. WE northerners will never allow ewes like koku anidoho to lead our party NDC. Just allow this foolish fanti man to disgrace himself so that we can choose an intelligent ewe ...

• opooman 7 years ago

Koku is a buffoon. Just look at him

• Ice cool 7 years ago

One of the stupid and useless politician in the history of Ghana koku anyidoho where is your credentials?

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

KUKU ANYIDOHO SHUT UP GHANAIAN DON'T NEED NDC NO MORE..KWASEA, KWASEA WAFURU SE NEA YABO WO DUA. ATTA MILLS SAMAN WILL KILL YOU AND JOHN MAHAMA. VOTE NDC OUT.

SHame Shame shame!

He wampa and teque are wastes paid for nothing because power has gone to dogs abba!what disgraceful lot.ndc now akromfoo niezGod deals with you all i including that abachas money taker,that dirty saint.

• sa ad 7 years ago

Hahaha!! Vice presidooo has ran fast!! And this twerp is responding to Dr Bawumia whiles saying he wont respond!! I think he doesn't understand the word "respond"

• Amega 7 years ago

Ghana politics that! Nonentities now have voices to talk.

• change is coming 7 years ago

haven't you been able to diagnose the dead goat with credibility crisis. when he promised over 52 times to end dumsor, what did you see? if mahama comes clean on his corrupt practices, then we can have a meaningful discussion ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

This Anyidoho guy must learn to talk well about his political opponents.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Look at this rot and dirty figure like Anyido. So dirty, ugly and uncouth.
    Loook at this!

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

like seriously? indeed Ghana has gone to the dogs!

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

Just pause for a moment and look at the comments and see who people believe in! Fool!

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Anyidoho,if you say Dr.Bawumia is discredited then what about you?What degree do you have? your veep doesn't know the stuffs and is better you ask him to be humble for Dr.Bawumia to teach him.