You are here: HomeNews2016 09 15Article 469941

Landlord found dead in tenant’s room after sex

Read Comments Comments (105)

• yoo man 7 years ago

RIP

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Aaaah!! So the Nigerian is the landlord and the Ghanaian is a tenant? How come??? Shouldn't it be the other way round???

• KOOL 7 years ago

Whatever it is, Nigerian crrok just met his match. The adage has it like "Dade bi twa dade mu".

Nigerians like sex too much.

• akwesi diasempa 7 years ago

you guys must stop the foolish comments and be serious for christ sake aba!some body's life is as stake

• Sinclear 7 years ago

we have apartments for rent all over Ghana o

• Omanhene 7 years ago

This is only a tragedy. Who knows what is happening between the two.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

i think this idiot landlord overdosed on viagra...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

U think we forget Ghana must go met be u were a baby then, u go on talking rubish

• naija girl 7 years ago

Typical running-nose street boy,
    I can see that in your comments,

Oloshi
    Ghana is far better than naija that's why!!!
    Ghana is a paradise to all Nigerians before you were born a bastard!!!

• say 7 years ago

Good for you Nigerians in Ghana for onwing apartment and renting it for US,now our man has met his metre,like Ayitey Power said.

Ref Sinclair:
    If you are rich it doesn't mean you control. That's balony!

• Jk 7 years ago

Hahaha, Agbeve,come to UK and see how many British rent houses from Indians and Pakistanis

dont mid thiss villager agbeve. he says he lives in a western nation but still thinks like he lives in a bush...

• K.K. 7 years ago

Yes use it to fuck and you will be buried here.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Akrobeto as Agu Landlord naija...lol
    Jo Dumas as Cynthia nubuor
    Lilwin as kokoasa tenant #1
    Adjoa smart as jo Dumas friend and confidant
    Katawiere as Agu Landlord naija buddy
    Ama mcbrown as tenant #2
    Yvonne nelson tenan ...

Naija and Ghana pussy is unimaginable.Sinkers'.

• Nick Adiyiah 7 years ago

This story is very dry. What journalism are we practising? How was the death detected? Who detected it or first saw the body? Does the landlord live in the same house?

• Gabby 7 years ago

Very true I believe journalism more like investigations to ascertain the truth but this time they just rash over things without cross-checking facts

• Eagle eye 7 years ago

hahahaha
    fake Viagra, and sex drugs made in ghana is killing many men in ghana
    how will you account this to your maker
    Safe journey land lord

• Odikro 7 years ago

She was sexually assaulted in her own room after paying rent, no investigations have yet been made nor was she found guilty. Yet, the Ghanaian press, and possibly the police, displays her name here as if she is a murderer. Do ...

• Akos 7 years ago

How can a man forcibly have sex with you and yet, before leaving for work, you kindly left him a note to lock your door and not report this alleged forceful sex to the police? And why are the police detaining the woman? Is th ...

• peace 7 years ago

It doesnt mean she was raped. It simply means even though she was against it, he insisted

• CORNEY 7 years ago

peace,the fact that they did not use the word rape does not mean it is not rape,forcibly had sex with her is a rape but she lied,the guy did not force her to have sex with her,it is something they have been doing, not even a ...

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Peace, you idiot, if she is against it is rape. I do, however find it hard to believe that she would leave a note to her rapist to kindly lock the door when he leaves. This day in age with all the tenant rights in Ghana, the ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Its called Cardiac-Arrest or Drinks, drugs and sex...You see, its called paying in kind... This stupid girl might been trading in Sex for rent for a long time and it has finally caught up to them...fellows, Sex can also kill ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Free rent,free Electricity bills and a piece of ass every month.

• sam 7 years ago

and the Pussey to get free rent and she is now pretending

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Those are the girls who don't want their boyfriends to visit them home,they will say their landlords don't like people coming to them, trust me,she has a boyfriend,hence the lie that the man forcibly had sex with her,somethi ...

IF U THINK SHE HAS DONE WRONG. GO AND PERFORM AN AUTOPSY. UNTIL THEN THIS WOMAN MUST BE RELEASED..SHE DIDNT REPORT THE FOOLISH LANDLORDS ADVANCES BCOS SHE KNEW SHE WOULD LOSE HER SPOT N NOTHING WOULD COME OF IT. THE LANDLORRD ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Maybe the sex was exchange for the rent.

• K.K. 7 years ago

She is probably not educated, and the Nigerian sex maniac took advantage of her.

• Rene london 7 years ago

its called lack of professionalism; its everywhere, and cuts across all sectors of the socio-economic fabric of the country!

• vy 7 years ago

She was not sexually assaulted, people who are sexually assaulted do not go to work afterwards, they go to the police .

Good point. They are treating her like a murderer when he probably took viagra or had a heart attack!

• Fine boy 7 years ago

This lady paaaaa so he forcibly had sex with you and left him your room and even asking him to lock it when he wake up?? And keep the key where?? Very funny .....

• bongo 7 years ago

see what pussy can do...

• Akanbee 7 years ago

Do don't follow it all the time it??? It's not by force and in fact women are tired of it!

• John Kwadwo Stevens 7 years ago

Honestly this is very unfortunate and sad....well i doubt the woman somehow. Someone forcibly had sex with you and the two of you sleep together? you later wake up for work leaving him in your room without screaming for help ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Hmmm, ask again oooh my brother.. Trying to add too much meat to the soup! She must be careful.

• Acremos 7 years ago

Ghanaians, let the. Police do their job

• Flicker 7 years ago

And what's your point? This is a news site and expect people to post their opinion.

• Acremos 7 years ago

The victim was already weak physically and could not sustain a long minutes of sex with the lady

• Taka 7 years ago

ghana web should capture evry detail of a story before publishing it. u lyk dis rush rush aba!

• 3tew3 ye d3 7 years ago

I WILL ONLY HAVE SEX WITH MY WIFE.

ONE MEAT IS BETTER THAN DOUBLE MEAT

• Katie 7 years ago

Here's a scenario..maybe he died of cardiac arrest or she gave him lethal concoction of drugs and killed him. It's a suspicious death and that's why the police are detaining her.

THIS NAIJA MAN HAS BEEN DOING THIS WITH ALL HER TENANTS. HE PROLLY ONLY RENTS TO BEAUTIFUL GH GIRLS N TURNS AWAY THOSE HE DONT DEEM CUTE TO FUCK. KWASIA, U HAVE MET UR METER. DIE IN SHAME N IN HELL. HOW IS A LANDLORD NOT MARR ...

• Kotokopia 7 years ago

Fuck matter is no joke oooh. As a mad man once said: vigina, if you look at it from down you see the same as you look at it from the top!!!!

• Peres 7 years ago

That's why you took vows so stick to them!

• Sam 7 years ago

Ei! Land Lord Abodwese...Hmmm....

If I win, I will allow every landlord to have one sex with one lady tenant every month. So no rush, just vote for me - One tenant, one sex

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Hahahahaha.... Hmmmm I guess you are Mahama.

• all die be die 7 years ago

she want to take his house...jail her up

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Aaah,Poor guy. Died doing what was naturally best for him.. His souls is Heaven-bound; No doubt!
    RIP my brother; RIP!

• Pontius Pilate 7 years ago

I am sure God will say "Well, done my son"

• Ama 7 years ago

Rubbish!

• KWASI 7 years ago

THIS IS A FOOLISH NEWS. WHICH THURSDAY ARE YOU REFERRING TO

• TK 7 years ago

Today!

• Puzee 7 years ago

Too greedy (collecting money from tenant and having sex )

• Intergrity 7 years ago

The lady should be probed. By force sex?. Are you the only person in the hse? Its btn them for long and the man died b/4 she left.

• Obi 7 years ago

Do you speak before you think OR you think before you speak.( "the man died b/4 she left"?)were you there? to make such conclusion?...I don't understand why people can't comment without making strong judgements of subjects th ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Oldman don't joke with young girls

• Emmanuel kumi 7 years ago

a very critical issue

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

The VIAGRA force was just too much for the guy. Sweet TOTO and a sad death. May he rest in Peace and men are going to be afraid of this pussy.

• joe 7 years ago

hmmm, something is inside ooo

• owusu 7 years ago

useless man

• Mathias Milton 7 years ago

hmm poor landlord,

• Eagle's Eyes 7 years ago

Stupid Naija man dies inside sweet Ghana toto. Who born dog?

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

She used her tw3 to kill the anago man.... Ino bi etwe biara wey man for chop....

• K.K. 7 years ago

I dont believe this. Lift the cloth and lets see if the thing is flat or inflated. Dont bring "unserious tales here". You hear?

• Israel Atiah. 7 years ago

The stupidity of Nigeria landlord.More will die like that,they think Ghanaians girls are cheap to that of Nigeria girls.

• Oboobayg 7 years ago

Anago man, you no de think yourself ,wo abedi 3tw3 akyi awu kwa

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Simply arrest the woman for indulging the landlord with a 'Monkey style'.

• Farmer 7 years ago

How is it possible that reports like this don't take Ghana's everyday reality into proper account? It is extremely sad but also true: many women in this country don't have a choice but to use their body as a form of payment. ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

I thought it is only speed that kill. This one has no speedometer. Import some from Nigeria.

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

E sweet you e sweet me. He wanted sex and he had it so why bother the lady.

• Agyewodi Barima Takyi 7 years ago

That was some good old ass sex boy !!!

• PROVERBS 31:2 STRENTH NOT FOR WOMEN 7 years ago

PROVERBS 31:2 DON'T GIVE YOUR STRENTH TO WOMEN

• mike mens 7 years ago

landlord wine ur waist, hahaha edey bie k3k33

• mike mens 7 years ago

landlord wine ur waist.

• INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT 7 years ago

I AM JOHN MAHAMA

• Papa 7 years ago

This is nonsense it's not adding up

• Lipool 7 years ago

Always autopsy but nothing prudent will come from it...

• TUNDE 7 years ago

GHANA PUSSY FOR SALE

• Yaa 7 years ago

Filthy man! Next time keep the distance between landlord and tenant.

• Mike Atsu 7 years ago

Tunde or whatever your name is come to Italy and see Nigerian pussy all over the place,people fucking them in bushes .Tunde be honest your people people dey surfer oooo.

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Disgraceful ghanaian girls allowing smelly nigerians to fuck them all because of money.

• Kweku bogga 7 years ago

So people don't smell in ghana maybe you can't smell

• opare 7 years ago

R.I.p

• beehoney 7 years ago

landlord b3 p3 tw3 do do, b3 p3 saa

• beehoney 7 years ago

perhaps she gave landlord either alligator or all fall down style and his heart couldn't take anymore punishment, just bury him with a penis coffin for setting a world record.

• Kolo 7 years ago

Firstly the landlord had no business in the girl's room.
    Why should the Police even arrest the girl.?
    Ano for what!@

• Abaacha 7 years ago

Please Mr president tell the police to release the girl as you did to montie 3. This girl hails from volter and she is strong member of NDC

• oronpos 7 years ago

Oh...how this story is very dry ...how can your landlord forcibly have sex with u and left a note for him in our own room and later went to work and not to police station?? Both of them are sex machines and they have been doi ...

The news need more investigation and details than this

• Aguriyine Mumuni 7 years ago

Idiot come and duck again

• Isotii 7 years ago

Let's ask ourselves this questions
    Who saw the body first ?
    What prompted the police to even go to the scene ?
    Critical investigation should be done before anything.
    Only in ghana that we experience this , Nigeria landlo ...

• obi 7 years ago

if u enjoy n die that is a good move haha

• Adadji Afelete 7 years ago

Men are not to sleep in ladies room CU's they are wicked.Dz should b a lesson to other men

• Akwei 7 years ago

This will be a lesson to all ahanaians

• Kwame yo. London 7 years ago

Poor Niger man , the hole that Ghanaian men couldn't closed it ; you came all the way from Niger ; to come and die in that hole ? Nawaa for you ooo.

• mikky 7 years ago

Does the land lord lives in the same with them? The one who saw it the first time what was he going to do I'm the room

• Memphis 7 years ago

This is God's intervention and nubour be left alone_ fornication is sin and the the reward of sin is death

• Memphis 7 years ago

Sin is rewarded with death the lady is innocent

• at 5p.m. 7 years ago

Cut ur suit according to ur size,"Ade3 ede3 kum kwasea.",lessons to our old men who don't want to play with their size" maybe due to his wealth, he was chasing young women as "aponkye" his capacity is low n cannot take him t ...

• otinkran 7 years ago

This is simply called pussy poison. .......hahaha.