You are here: HomeNews2016 09 15Article 469886

NDC rejoiced over Mills' death - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (182)

• Ben 7 years ago

It was as if they killed him. But I don't think so.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

John Mahama would have been in Nsawam prison by now bcos Late Atta Mills was contemplating in dropping him for his second term & punishing him.John Mahama was the main beneficiary of Atta Mills death.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

this man have been running for president all his life and never won ,it is time 4 him to understand he is not electable person Ghanaians rejected him over and over why don't he start accepting reality

• sam 7 years ago

nduom is a sick dog o

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

That man is a renowned opportunist who is trying his all for recognition. So, all should simply ignore him.

• Osei 7 years ago

Nduom you lost respect. because of votes you gone into the gutters. Do you have a proof of what you are saying?

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

Another revelation. God has exposed Kwesi Pratt, Akua Donkoh and Bernard Mounnah. NDC should watch out for more revelations on their evil deeds and cohorts.

• Fifi Eghan 7 years ago

What is the relevance of this at this moment in time?

• Spy 7 years ago

This animal does not even know what it is saying.

• Agymang 7 years ago

Attention seeker Attention seeker Attention seeker.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

HOW CAN A PRESIDENT after breakfast with his sister AND VEEP at duty in office became the president at sun-off?NOT SO STRANGE?§§§ HOW CAN THE VEEP after adoring his book "My First Coup d'etat",saw his boss(Mills) cold-bloo ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

EI! IS THIS THE LEVEL WE HAVE BROUGHT THE MULTY PARTY DEMOCRACY? OH! NDUOM YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF! EYE TAN.

• Freddy 7 years ago

JJ has been saying it, why blame Nduom ?

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Can u prove this Freddy? U ppl look for trouble for yrslfs. When did JJ say this? As for Mr. Nduom, I am really disappointed in him. My respect for him is completely gone. Haba. Is that how politics change ppl into? I thought ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

nduom is a mole working for the NPP.TO divide the voltarian Vote,he chose a Voltarian woman as Vice President.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Kelkeli so you don't know that President Atta Mills was murdered. Just ask the the top NDC people like Allotey Jacobs and he will brief you more about how they planned and eliminate the late president .

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Why this comment today? Nduom should have supported Mills if he thinks his today's comments ought to be taken serious by te people of the central region.

He never supported Mills instead he challenged him smartly thinking ...

• ken 7 years ago

They did

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NO WONDER THE HAUNTED MAHAMA QUICKLY RELOCATED TO THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE EVEN THOUGH HE AND THE NDC HAD PREVIOUSLY CONDEMNED THE EDIFICE AND TURNED IT INTO MINISTRY OF FINANCE

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NO WONDER THE HAUNTED MAHAMA QUICKLY RELOCATED TO THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE EVEN THOUGH HE AND THE NDC HAD PREVIOUSLY CONDEMNED THE EDIFICE AND TURNED IT INTO MINISTRY OF FINANCE

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama kill mills to steal the presidency.After Mills arrived from US he was force to run from one end of the airport runway to the end and back and even set world record and if you think that is the en ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THE SEVEN COWS BROUGHT TO THE ASOMDWEE PARK AFTER MILLS BURRIAL

• Trudy 7 years ago

Nduom is a confused man. He can't be trusted. Only a fool can say that ndc is happy about the death of professor mills. Unlike nduom, prof. Mills is not a boot-licker. You flirt with both ndc and npp for your selfish ends. Yo ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Didn't Rawlings, founder of NDC publicly declare "Mills' death was a blessing in disguise that paved way for NDC to retain power?" Its only a fool like you who couldn't realize at the time that Mills was going to ...

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Maybe npp paid someone in the castle to strangle him, b'cos ppl who work there come frm any party, not only NDC. Did JJ tell u, he spoke for NDC as a party? And u're sure he mentioned one time Prez.OK! JJ also said K4 is Ataa ...

• Koo Danso 7 years ago

Durin the funeral of Prof. Mills, Mr. John Mahama said and I qoute " now we are weeping but we are going to laugh latter."

Check the news archieves and you will find the truth for yourselves.

• musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

May God bless Mr President Dramamine mahama Paa kusi Aduom is N P P Man insensible man your are the one kill him

• PASS 7 years ago

NDUOM IS GOING MAD ! NDUOM IS NOT WORTHY OF ANY RESPECT FROM GHANAIANS .

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Late Atta Mills' son was not even allowed to lay common wreath on his own father grave by NDC gurus led by ET Mensah & colleagues.It shows how wicked NDC is,they are thieves parading as politicians.

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 7 years ago

NDUOM DO NOT BE LIKE PROF. REV MARTEY, NAME THEM YOU STUPID AMERICAN BASTARD RETIRE AND GO AND LIVE WITH YOUR OBRONI ABREWA

• Freddy 7 years ago

JM was being investigated so he quickly planned Mills crucifixion .

• Ekow Thompson 7 years ago

Please mind your own business

• ike 7 years ago

U are mad in ur family idiot fool aboooa fucking nonsense go and tell mahama

• ADUSEI 7 years ago

Papa Nduom we all know you are 100% NPP and we know how wicked your party is. Ghanaians are not ready for older people like you and nana to be their president. GO AWAY!

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

From cpp to npp to cpp to ppp. You are moving like a butterfly and will soon turn into a snake.This CIA agent will soon turn into a snake.

• Ameevor Kese du fia 7 years ago

Oh Nduom, you too. I thought you were a decent person and the one likely to bring some decency to our body politics. Am so disappointed.

• Simon 7 years ago

I think politics is making many responsible people like Nduom lose their correct sense of reasoning.

• Tula 7 years ago

Some may not like the sound of what Mr Ndoum have said to his people but the truth hurts and sometimes must be said ; if anybody in his right mind think Atta Mills was liked by the NDC party including JJ Rawlings who hated th ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

This should tell Ghanaians that the only party capable of managing state resources is the NDC. There is confusion in the camp of the NPP, CPP is also confused and follows allegations which are not the fact just to win politic ...

• n`adom 7 years ago

I believed what this man is saying. NDC killed Atta Mill to retain power NDC are hypocrite, lies and deceit
    They think they can rule Ghana forever. God is on their watch this Dec 7

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than persuaded that the NPP's battle cry is vacuous and dry. It sounds pleasing only to the ears of Akufo-Addo and his benighted buffs, not the segment of Ghanaians who appreciate what the government is doing. And t ...

• n`adom 7 years ago

God Help Ghana from this corruption and lies Government their days are numbered

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I have read a news report quoting an Akufo-Addo supporter as saying that Akufo-Addo is not for "ordinary people". The last nail in his political coffin? In politics, any leader who moves along with the "ordinary people" wins ...

• Hanson Anyomi-Hohoe 7 years ago

Is Mahama who killed Arhur Mills.Foolish President and murder Man.Amissah Arthur is like a dog following Mahama the murderer if Mills.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no perfect government anywhere in the world. What we have in Ghana has its ups-and-downs; but evidence strongly persuades me that it is up to the task, especially in laying the foundation for the take-off that we sho ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Bro, eight years to lay foundation? Please come again!

• Bright Bainn 7 years ago

Allu mahama was a vice president in kuffour's regim after kuffour who nest to replace him offcuse the vice president Allu mahama but what happened you NPP killed him and now the so called Nana akuffo addo also appointed anoth ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Let the late President of Republic of Ghana,Prof.Mills rest in peace.Dr Nduom,please focus on your campaign and stop this rubbish.Thank you.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Nduom has, by this statement, lost more ground. I never thought he was that kind of a cynical Politician who would so callously tap into that maliciously titillating morass of insensitive innuendo to solicit for votes.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Eh, politics can make decent men indecent. Nduom why this. Don't let some of us be disappointed in you.

• papa jay 7 years ago

THIS IS A LATRINE TALK. NO LEVEL HEADED PERSON WILL REJOICE OVER THE DEATH ON ANYONE.

• Steve 7 years ago

It is very very true

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

The Central Region has been fooled by the NDC. They first used Arkaa and murdered him. Up till this day no NDC member has tried to find his killers. Next they used President Mills for power even when they knew he was sick; wh ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

As for Amissah-Arthur I feel sad for him he is not as useless as NDC has subjected him to,he's an intelligent guy but he's so ineffective in in that gang of criminals call NDC.Fantis deserve better in that party.

I don't think you realize the can of worms you are prying open in NPP's disfavor here. Don't you know many have long accused the NPP of persistently using Northerners to win votes and dumping them later? Why even bring that u ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

In Alius' case I believe the NPP was just unwise for failing to pave the way for his Presidential ticket. They could have won the general election easily but lessons have been learned. It doesn't been Aliu was the most compet ...

Are we supposed to refer to the list of horrors that each Party or Political leader might have been part of in past to discredit them? You are now touching on something more logically persuasive. But even so, such is only s ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Arkaah died under Kuffour, Limann died under Kuffour so if they were murdered, how come Kuffour didn't investigate? Was he also complicit in the murder as a co - conspirator?

• James 7 years ago

Nduom is very mad. Ignore him

• Kofi Badu 7 years ago

Kwasi Nduom is also becoming a fool day in day out. What is the sense in this statement. You've greatly disappointed Ghanaians.

• kojo 7 years ago

Papa NYIDEEFO NDUOM WA NO HWAM.
    CENTRAL REGION ! YOU MUST VOTE THE THIEVES OUT OK!

• JDM TOASO LA 7 years ago

NDC rejoiced over Mills death in a situation one can best describe as a 'Bitter -Sweet' event The reason being that, Mills was terminally ill, and could not have mounted a vigorous campaign. Yet he had won the Primaries and w ...

Central region must wake up NDC government killed Atta Mills to paved way for Mahama.Don't trust Mahama ,vote him out,he is a liar.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHAT POLITICS IS THIS? , JUST FOR POWER , I HAVE A CHANCE OF GETTING THE PRESIDENCY IN THE USA THAN YOU HAVE OF WINNING EVEN ONE SEAT IN GHANA !!

• James Boakye danquah 7 years ago

Ndoum yor campaign strategies are dirty one we dont do campaign like this who told you NDC are happy of Mills death uselessman

• Opirim Kwansah 7 years ago

Dr Nduom where from this? You were with those who insulted, vilified,and say all sort of things against Prof Mills.....let's be serious what does this profit you?

• lion 7 years ago

Papa ur right they kill him all bcox of power

Central region must vote against the NDC government,Mahama is a notorious criminal and murderer.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

This man has lost his mind, this is too cheap for politics.

• Jivancus Jnr 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi Nduom is satan reincarnate and he is doing everything to get attention. This is a man who assisted NPP to take the country to a senseless court for a year. And when things became gloomy run away for sanctuary in the ...

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

This is cheapest politics at its highest. Don't be silly Nduom!!!!

• i mahama 7 years ago

NDC is evil party

• ALLAN 7 years ago

This useless fool sold Ghanaians oil and became millionaire over night think we don't know him wait small you will see, you joined foolish npp people on daily basis called Mr mills sick man now it's somebody else pussed him ...

All this nonsense will help you and your surrogate to win the elections.

• Gilbert Siaw 7 years ago

This Nduom man must be the most idiot on earth. Has Mills death gotten anything to do with your compaign message to the people? Why doesnt he concentrate on his lines. In any case, he has just come to waste peoples time and m ...

• Eshun 7 years ago

Among the politicians do we have wise ones?

• Ato 7 years ago

iam a fanti and I wanted to vote for NDC but I have just seen the evil ways of my party, the NDC so I have decided to vote for nana Addo and the NPP

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

You are a liar so you can join the lying party. NDC doesn't want liars and tribalistc people like you.

• Bright Bainn 7 years ago

Plus you and minus you are nothing to do with our winning coming 2016 election so if you can go and eat Nana akuffo addo pupu is your business

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

No matter how much you paint JDM, he will win the election and put all you to shame. You say all these things out of envy and jealousy. God is the only one who knows what happened to Atta Mills. Scripture says we should not j ...

Central region,will vote against Mahama's NDC government because Mahama killed Atta Mills.

• Untie Lordina 7 years ago

Over the dead bodies of Ghanaians will John mahama be president in 2017, kai, walahi never. This hardship and suffering? Only fools will wake up early in the morning and line up to vote for such a useless president who has se ...

• Somuah 7 years ago

Only fools would not look at the cat like face of this thief called Ndoum, and give him the least respect. This greedy stupid fool? Listen to the rubbish he is churning out. What kind of politics is this? May somebody out the ...

Nduom is right and absolutely right.Rawlings said it is a good thing that Atta Mills died else NDC would have lost the elections.Central region Mahama killed one of your ROYALS just to win power.

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Intelligent Akua Donker left you because you wanted to sleep with her.

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians are fools and ignorant. That's y brainless ppl like John Mahama rules them.

• Tula 7 years ago

It is most Ghanaians who do not believe ; forget easily and are fulled by politicians like Jon Mahama and the NDC ; I sometimes wonder why up till today it has take Mr Ndoum to come to say that the death of Atta Mills was ini ...

• TRUSTY 7 years ago

It seems like our elder politicians are now applying the ancient ways of politics. OK Ndc rejoiced over mills death,so what? Ndc all the way. Nduom will never be president of Ghana,Period!.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HOW CAN CENTRAL REGION BETRAY ATTAH-MILLS? THE CHIEFS AND THEIR PEOPLE SHOULD NOT BEHAVE AS IF THEY DO NOT KNOW THE CIRCUMSTANCES THAT CLOUDED THE DEATH OF THE LATE PRESIDENT. HOW COME UNTIL TODAY MAHAMA'S GOVT HAS NOT BEEN ...

• benmace 7 years ago

is because of president mills I.voted ndc into power...but I've really regretted and especially Mahama ...im really disappointed in this ruling party...I won't vote for you again ...many peoples are suffering...why?

• ADE NAS 7 years ago

Why won't they be happy . Huhuhhhhh They murder innocent blood . God anger against them . Murderers

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Because of politics, this ndc members are here insulting Mr Nduom for telling Ghanaians the truth. I remember they forced Atta Mills running at the airport to show Ghanaians He was fit and a few weeks this man passed away. An ...

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

What business magnate are you referring to. Just on the Aflao road and you will find empty and abandoned GN Bank buildings been swallowed by thick bushes. Nduoum should not be taken serious.

• Nafiu Moura 7 years ago

No wonder Ndoum has dubed a huge sums of money with the NPP govt. He is now here using PPP as a party in disguise. In fact, he is the campaign manager for NPP.

• Untie Lordina 7 years ago

You are a fool if you didn't send them to court. These people were sent to court by the ndc 15 times but in all you lost because they did a perfect work and served God and their country. If you had enough proof why weren't an ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Just when investigations into the bloated Embraer planes was concluded, Atta-Mills met his demise. Mahama wants everyone to believe Atta died of natural causes but I beg to differ. Together with some of Atta's close confidant ...

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Idiot Arkaah became the running mate to ex president John Agyekum Kufour before he passes away and if you don't know he was an NPP member. stupid fooooool

• ebo 7 years ago

fellow fantis,
    This is a very thought provoking statement.
    we really are being taking for a ride.
    we need to sit up and also find out how the great prof passed on.
    many thanks Dr for this.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Nduom is mentally sick, because how can a native citizen of KEEA who has conive with some NPP members and steals the sugar factory land for his private university now say NDC who has brought the company's back can not manag ...

• KWEKU LARBI 7 years ago

EBEI O PAA KWESI NDUOM ARE YOU ALSO JOINING THE FOOLS IN THIS GAME? IF I WERE YOU I WILL CONCENTRATE ON CLEAN CAMPAIGN. WHERE YOU ARE THREADING TO IS TOO SLIPPERY FOR YOU. DONT FORGET THERE ARE CUPWEBS IN YOUR CUPBOARD TELL G ...

• Kojo Mensah 7 years ago

It does't make sense

• Solomon 7 years ago

Yes they killed him, if not what killed him

• Muntie 7 years ago

MUST ANYONE WHO DIED BE KELLED BY SOMEONE OTHER THAN GOD. YOU MAN OF LITTLE FAITH REPENT BEFORE THE HOUR COMES TO YOU.

• Nana akuffo addo Lie lie 7 years ago

Can you tell us what kill all your family members?

• DR.J 7 years ago

This is desperate talk!

• Mavis 7 years ago

Am so disappointed in Nduom. He has sunk so low. I thought he was above the nonsense but he has proven me wrong.

• JOHN GOMEDA 7 years ago

Very irresponsible propaganda.

• Luze 7 years ago

Animal talk,

• Jakes 7 years ago

He is 100%right they knew something about Atta Mills health they didn't tell pushed him forward to win election after that, that was it.

• Ken 7 years ago

You will never be a president till you die

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

this p.p.p man is a confused man

• Muntie 7 years ago

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME NDUOM HAS SPOKEN IRRESPONSIBLY.

I think Nduom has always been covertly egoistic and can't bear to concede anyone's superiority with humility.

He was driven by that trait to leave the CPP, and form his own Party, when he sensed that someone else was goin ...

• Owusu Agyemang 7 years ago

I belief this may not be the actual statement of Dr Nduom. But if its true that he said this, then he is losing his respect and credibility as a true politician I admire so much. Tribal politics won't help him, his party and ...

I never knew Nduom could stoop so low to indulge in this kind of politicking. Capitalizing on the death of a sitting President, who every discerning Citizen knew was failing in health, for the sake of more votes is most atroc ...

• sarpong 7 years ago

I am supprised Ndoum is saying this. How can a learned man speak like this? l loved him, but for him to say this, no no no.

• koo 7 years ago

They killed prof. Mills to win election and steal Ghana money, they are taking the fantis for granted

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT A SILLY COMMENT. NDUOM YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. YOU CANNOT EVEN WIN IN YOUR OWN REGION. THE ASHANTIS, AKIMS, VOLTA, NORTHERN, WESTERN, EASYERN, GREATER ACCRA, NONE OF THESE REGION WILL GIVE YOU A SINGLE MP.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Central and western region must come out in numbers and vote the hell out .

• DANIEL KAKU 7 years ago

How can somebody like papa Kwesi Ndoum speak I like a fool. You were once my idol but your saying today has misplaced my respect for you. You speak like Kennedy Agyapong. SORRY

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU WILL GAIN NOTHING FROM THIS COMMENT. YOU CANNOT EVEN WIN A SEAT IN YOUR OWN TOWN. THE FACT IS VOTERS DONT WANT TO WASTE THEIR VOTE BY VOTING FOR YOU BECAUSE IT WILL BE A WASTE. WE HAVE ONLY 2 PARTIES IN GHANA SO LET IT GO ...

• JOHN ACQUAYE 7 years ago

VERY SAD

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Nduom why don't you stop all this noise nd keep on with your own campaign abaaa

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

If Nduom is really developing central region then track record is the back bone of any presidential candidate.
    GHANAIANS VOTERS SEARCH FOR TRACK RECORDS NOT VOTE BUYING OR YOUR STOMACH DIRECTION AND FORGET ABOUT DEVELOPMENT ...

• Obournana 7 years ago

Opportunist. Go and join the NPP. You supported NPP and now using Mills' death for your political campaign. Loser and selfish person. Who can rejoice over somebody's death? Even, NPP leaders who wished him death for political ...

• iddrisu alanguame 7 years ago

This accusation will not stop NDC from winning, it rather increase the vote

• kojo@ 7 years ago

show some maturity nduom. stop talking like a foolish man

• Ogyam 7 years ago

They rejoiced because his death gave them room to steal in gargantuan proportion.

• LAWYER NONOO 7 years ago

Even Kwabina Darko who used to be a treat to NPP and NDC(3y3 akukor) is no where to be found..
    How much more yesterdays PPP.
    LOL concert party

• Samson 7 years ago

Gutter political talk. Ndoum needs help! He has lost his senses. What a pity? Is this what politics can reduce seemingly good people to? I used to respect him, but with this statement, I no longer do.

• JOHN ACQUAYE 7 years ago

I FELT SAD WHEN I HEARD LEARNED PEOPLE LIKE DR. PAA KWASI NDUM MAKING SUCH A STATEMENTS TO THE WHOLE WORLD THAT "NDC KILLED PRESIDENT MILLS"
    IT'S UNFORTUNATE.

• MOI 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU CHICKEN HEAD NDUOM FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS.

• PEPENI 7 years ago

NDOUM HAS DISAPPOINTED ME. I THOUGHT AT LEAST HE WAS ABOVE THIS TYPE OF POLITICS.

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

WHEN WE ARE ASKING PEOPLE YOU ARE USING THE LATE PROF MILLS DEATH FOR POLITICAL GAINS, YOU OLD MAN AND SENIOR CITIZEN WHO CLAIM TO BE THE ONLY MR RIGHTEOUS IN THIS COUNTRY HAVE JOIN THE FRAY. ITS A SHAME TO YOU MR NUOM. WHAT ...

• Mama B 7 years ago

Shame on you Dr Nduom . God create and God taket .No one can kill his fellow human being when the time has not come. This man Nduom is crossing over board. Shame on you can never election in Ghana. I even doubt if you will ge ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

The P(NDC) has only 3 approaches to clinching power and retaining it. And these are;
    1. through coup d'état involving security personnel
    2. the killing of a sitting President as in a palace coup
    3. rigging of elections th ...

• kodjo 7 years ago

Hey Peter, don't you think that is a bit below the belt. If you don't have anything positive to say then please shut your trap!!! irresponsible twerp.

• all die be die 7 years ago

mr man u cant be president so shut up

• Wontumi (London) 7 years ago

As for this Ndoum, I hate to see his face. Don't think you can be President of Ghana because you don't even look like one. You are only fit for what you're already doing # Entrepreneur or Businessman.

• change is coming 7 years ago

who killed Atta mills? why has it taken government so long. it is the reason why mahama says mills laid foundation of straw and he is laying concrete foundations. he never was loyal to mills. rawlings pls tell us more

• Patrick kumasi 7 years ago

His achievements have been left out

• nii 7 years ago

Mr.Nduom don't be silly...This is absolute NONSENSE!

• Igp 7 years ago

Thank God the people of central have awakoned. Don't vote for ndc Fantsimanba. Vote wisely.come December 7, 2016. Vote for Nana Akuffo Addo. Thanks Dr. Ndoum for the awakening. Over to you Fantis.

• THEL 7 years ago

Eddie Loud mouth...if you had any brain you would have realized that this man is your best chance to pull Ghana from the brink... cos people like you in Ghana that is what the country is what it is... don't complain when your ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

My respect for Nduom has dipped to the lowest ebb. He should appologise to the members of the N. D. C. before we start calling him names which will not make him and his family happy.

• North 7 years ago

I thought Dr. Nduom is a decent politician. Trying to use Prof. Mills demise is the most wicked. Shame onto you, Nduom.

• Adua 7 years ago

Papa Ndoum u were in the gov't that vilified and taunted the late President to grave now u want votes so u can now utter such rubbish. Look at this tax evader.Any civilised country would have seen u in prison by now. First ex ...

• Mankata Ekow 7 years ago

Is Paa Kwesi Nduom sincere about what he is telling his kinsmen the Fantis? I fcell sad for his effusions just because he wants power? You see when respected people like him speak like the way he is doing they lose respect an ...

• 27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 7 years ago

Ofcourse mills was murdered, he plan to investigate mahama on alleged corruption n since mahama noticed he was going to be embarrased, dey planned to murder n make it luk as if it was natural death

• Nick 7 years ago

Nduom if you dont have anything good to say please retire from politics please.Your just wasting your resources...We can entrust the whole nation into your hands because you lack vision...politics is not about grammer..or ...

• kwamena 7 years ago

How many Ndc has come out to say if mills didn't died Ndc could not win power.all of you were in Ghana when JJ said it.Fantes pls vote against Ndc and vote for Nduom.Fantes are well educated but when it comes to politice they ...

• Ama Amah 7 years ago

As for NDC and their evil deeds. They will always be exposed. #Promise and fail#

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Ex-President J.J. Rawlings was on record stating that the death of Prof. Attah Mills saved the NDC. There is an age old axiom in The United Kingdom: “The King is Dead – Long Live The King”. This simply denotes that wi ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

This literate but stupid man again. How can they be rejoicing over the death of their leader? You stupid man Nduom was with the Npp by then who insulted and did all the verbal torture to the man before his death. You fucken o ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Yo u are a fool with a stupid name. Dr Nduom can employ your president and the whole ndc fools. Mo ho basabasa, kwasea like you
    insulting noble, hardworking Ghanaians you people even don't fit to lace their shoes. Who are y ...

• Ato 7 years ago

Awwww Mr Mfemfem Nduom. Your statement is very shallow, divisive and misdirected. Please focus on how to win votes and stop the pettiness. That cannot be your style, you are smarter than that.

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Where is your evidence old fool

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Tribal politics is emerging again last time it was Attivor, then Bawumia n now Nduom. Even ur own people would. vote against you since u are a cheat. Weare one people with one accout not come up with this issue again . go ...

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

I want to believe that Nduom is the one behind the "Who killed Atta Mills posters" that popped up in cape when the NDC launched its 2016 campaign.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Wow what a knock out punch by Mr Nduom to ndc party rejoiced to President Mills death what a wow apuuuu

Aduom is getting mad you insensible person like you can't be President of Ghana you will loose every time you got it

• Malcom x 7 years ago

Oh, paa kwesi ndoum, this is below the belt. Now behaving like your beloved kids

• Ato 7 years ago

I thought we had, at least, one decent politician around. Oh God, I am terribly disappointed. What a statement from once a gentleman ?

• ike 7 years ago

Yes is true they were very happy that uncle Atta has died for them to retain the sit.thank you your Excellence Dr.Papa Kwesi Nduom

• Ama Amah 7 years ago

As for NDC and their evil deeds. They will always be exposed. #Promise and fail#

• not nduom 7 years ago

Nduom should be ashamed of himself

• Zaria ahmadu 7 years ago

I never read a more ridiculous argument before. My respect for Nduom just went down. Please just sit down.

• eX 7 years ago

Another animal from the NDC

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

When someone says something about Atta Mills death then you all point fingers on ndc as a party. I am asking you a question which all of you need to answer. Did you kill Hon. Ba-wiredu and Rokho Frimpong to also cover your fi ...

• osman 7 years ago

Ndoum is very sick in the head was it not this Mustached of a Hitler who bcuz of mills health went on to show to whole world that he is not sick like mills.

• eX 7 years ago

All those talking shit about Ndoum are foul. Is he not saying the truth. Did Allotey Jacobs said that Mills death was a blessing in disguise for the NDC. You whole generation can not be compared to Nduom. What have you so cal ...

Pas kusi aduom you forgot minister in N pp to cpp flabera after losing jump to ppp Your not tran stop laying incompetent ministers shatup

• Shaba 7 years ago

Nduom is this your message. It's archaic. Better park yourself somewhere.

• Dejohn 7 years ago

Nduom is right he has boldly said the truth.How can you be happy about someone's death and you go back to his kinsmen and tell them to vote for you

Rawlings said it first, or allotey did not hear that one

• Jacob 7 years ago

Ghana will develop with Dr Papa Kwesi Nduom, the doer.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

We will vote for Dr. NDUOM and the PPP in CR.
    Yes, Central Region will be PPP's World Bank.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

The evil NDC is worried when they are exposed and immediately chose to insult opponents when confronted with the truth. Mills was killed by the NDC and one day the case will come up for trial. NDC should prepare their handing ...

• Abby 7 years ago

Look at this greedy old man..

• gh 7 years ago

I have read with amazement how some National Democratic Congress (NDC)Officials have responded to Dr. Paa Kwesi Nduom's assertion that some of them rejoiced about the demise of President Mills. On Thursday July 15th, "The fl ...

• Mahamatheincompetent 7 years ago

A sick president put in an ordinary vehicle without any life-support equipment and rushed to a hospital.Where was the presidential medical team?Where was his doctor? I smell murder there.And who was the biggest beneficiary?Ma ...