NPP Deputy Women’s Organizer resigns to campaign for NDC

Read Comments Comments (149)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

THE SPIES ARE BEING EXPOSED ONE BY ONE

• JIKE 7 years ago

THOSE WITH EYES AND GOD LOVING PEOPLE WILL PRAISE MAHAMA

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

IT IS OBVIOUS RIGHT? WITH MONEY AT HIS DISPOSAL VICTOR CAN EASILY ATTRACT THOSE WHO ARE INTO POLITICS TO LINE THEIR POCKETS LIKE HIM

• BENKUMAH 7 years ago

LIES IN NPP IS DISTROYING IT:

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

Change is coming and nothing can .......

Change is coming and nothing can stop it.

The time to arrest the stealers, who despite the oil find in commercial quantities, have turned Ghana into a hell and Ghanaians into beg ...

• BEN 7 years ago

WE ARE NO FOOLS TO SEE THINGS FOR OURSELVES ; THIS KIND OF LIES FOR VOTES IS OLD MODEL AND DOES ;NT WORK AGAIN

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

It so unfortunate the NPP will always make excuses for their flows. The NDC has indeed proved to Ghanaians they are the best choice. So far 6 more district hospitals are on ground. 123 Community SHS. Today Ghanaians have acc ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Why defect now? There is no way Smith can win that seat. Well, all because of money.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Resignation with some fringe benefits.
    A visa to London or America and a piece of ass.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC is transforming Ghana in all regions and districts, no place is left untounched.Schools, hospitals, roads across the lenght and breadth of the country.

• The real truth 7 years ago

So ,so. Atsu is NPP. Look at that !!

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Well you don't need Einstein to tell you to be on the winning side. After listening to Nana Addict's Kwaku Ananse promises, everything is clear as crystal that Nana will go down again.

• wiseman 7 years ago

with two eyes we praise only Jehovah..mahatma is a demon

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

God is gradually exposing and removing the goats in sheep skin from the party. Bernard Munnah has been exposed in PNC. Ghana needs faithfuls to lead. God bless Ghana.

• FAITH CPP 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS VERY INTELLIGENT AND SMART: HE HAS STARTED DOING EVERYTHING WE NEED IN GHANA:

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

This is not about spies...this is about realizing the appropriate person who can take Ghana to the next level. President Mahama has promised to build more education colleges. This is to confirm his passion for quality educati ...

Apuuuu,Mahama has no foresight,visionless an opportunist clown president who has lied his way to the top but he will definitely fall to the bottom soon.Ghanaians can do better than this dumber.Borrowing and spending any idiot ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The realities are that, President Mahama has will win in elections of 2016. It is a fact that cannot be disputed.

He has demonstrated a leadership that is driven on the need to see ahead of others.

This is demonstrated ...

In just three years of his leadership, Ghana has seen major improvements in facets of her economic development.

The president has tackle the economic needs of the country, the health needs, the infrastructure needs and the ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is transforming Ghana.Now 123 schools built will add 400,000 more spaces for schools for acceessible education. Our education is moving forward.

• queen 7 years ago

Apuuu!! do you people think nana can ever be president?I'm very sure not in Ghana. It takes a man with vision and tolerant to be a prez and that man is JDM.nana and Mahama who is best day scribed as a thieve?if you don't know ...

• Issac 7 years ago

By the time all the MPP members have resigned, The flag bearer himself will be a spy.

• papi 7 years ago

I love this

• Untie Lordina 7 years ago

NDC are fools proper, when over 800 ndc members in the upper East resigned to join the NPP did we say anything and you idiots, these greedy women who have been bought by Victor Smith join the ndc because of money and you are ...

• Richard 7 years ago

Pls no where in Upper East has any 800 people defected to the npp. It is Northern region and not Upper East, always check ur facts right before you claim this has happened

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

aboa ,ur mother

• Mr S 7 years ago

Yeah, the most obvious charetheristic of the elephant party. Once you have a different view, you become a spy. This is killing the party and a party like that can't win elections. All the good people in the elephant party sho ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

Just join them if you can't. ......

• MOI 7 years ago

OH POOR NPP, AKUFFO ADDICT WILL SOON RESIGN HIMSELF AS THE FLAG BEARER AND JOIN NDC. TWEEEEA.

• Doreen 7 years ago

Its time ghanaians used their heads. If Akuffo Addo was your cousin thrice removed you would have been bragging he is your father.

Why is it that ndc followers are either stomach politicians,uneducated or hooligans. Think ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

No reasonable person will knowingly and willingly support NPP, an anti-people collection of heartlessly selfish people led by an a very divisive, corrupt, arrogant and vindictive character.

• ibrahim 7 years ago

No wonder you call yourself APONKYE.

• Kwabena fuckingthings 7 years ago

Hahahaha

• Serwaa 7 years ago

Aponkye, why are u attacking Nana? We should watch the way we address people. Ghanaians most of us lack respect. Aponkye if Nana was ur relative I hope U wouldn't say these things.Watch ur words

• Prince Butterfly 7 years ago

You cannot tell him that serwaa, that is his view

• sam Y... 7 years ago

Serwaa and Co.... do u now find it important to advice people not to insult nana? Please, first advice ur men who are full with insults... The slightest thing they will insult the president anyhow as if he is at the same leve ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL , DON'T YOU GUYS INSULT THE PRESIDENT?
    IS NANA ADDO MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE PRESIDENT?

BEWARE THAT ONCE YOU INSULT SOMEONES FATHER YOURS WILL RECEIVE THE SAME IF NOT MORE OF THE INSULT.

ABUAA , NOW ITS H ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Aponkye the Goat is using his real name now to spew nonsense.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Aponks be that, you really made your points clear

• Paa kwesi Jewell 7 years ago

No wonder u labled ur self and ur coment under de most stuborn animal on earth aponkye

• wiseman 7 years ago

mmoasem..aponkyi..m333

• Dhans 7 years ago

Mahama has become a bad lock Ghana

• NPP till death 7 years ago

You such e big fool. i wonder if mother gave birth to you through her pussy.. No wonder ur name is aponkye.
    i pity u.. Kwasiaaaaaaaaaa panin kwasiaaaaa aboa..
    wo maame ?twe wati.

• NPP till death 7 years ago

You such e big fool. i wonder if mother gave birth to you through her pussy.. No wonder ur name is aponkye.
    i pity u.. Kwasiaaaaaaaaaa panin kwasiaaaaa aboa..
    wo maame ?twe wati.

• Pee J 7 years ago

You hv never said anything sensible. no wonder u are not named after a human. Aboa ba. You think u are funny? then am sorry for ur parents.

• Last don 7 years ago

Aponkye fuck u and ur fucking mama

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

NPP is fighting a losing battle,aah!

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Let them go to hell for all I care

• jam 7 years ago

I have mentioned it before and I will continue to say that women are enemies of themselves. It always baffles me when I hear women's group come out to condemn men of some infractions against women. They fail to realise that t ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

This only explains how divided and disorganized the NPP party is. We have seen top national executive members defecting to the NDC. So it's not a surprise.

• AGBOTA MARTIN-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

AKUA DONKOR EVEN RECIEVED ACAR AND A HOUSE.NO WONDER

• Fine boy 7 years ago

If this article is true then I wish her well. We leave to see

• Nature 7 years ago

One by one they must all leave. They are all getting to know that Nana is very divisive. If you belong to the Kufuor faction then you can never progress. Nonsense.

• FAITH CPP 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE DETECTED THAT NPP IS ONLY LYING FOR VOTES

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

NDC is struggling and using all dirty tricks but they will still not survive, Ghanaians have already rejected them. NDC has fallen flat!!!
    NPP has already won 2016. The Battle Is Still The Lord's!!!

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Did you say NDC is atruggling ? I must say you are not living in Ghana with us and you don't read news online. The NDC is comfortably campaign because of the developmental the party has done. It rather the NPP showing despera ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Welcome news. JM better Ghana agenda and transforming is changing the people minds. NPP is not a peaceful party.

• myself 7 years ago

Shallow minded idiotic baboon

• elikplim 7 years ago

This is nothing compared to the over 1000 people in kumbugu that have defected to the NPp.even in 2000 many Npp left to join the NDC thinking Npp cannot win.history is repeating itself.

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

It is never true that 1000 NDC people in Kumbugu defected to NPP. When people decides to wear your T-shirt doesn't mean they have defected to your party. The NPP should not confuse their selves.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Even if the whole executives switch to NDC, NPP will win that seat! This news doesn't even deserve comment!

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

You think so, don't be ignorant. The NPP has failed under Nana Addo. The party are not together unlike the NDC who are very united that ever under John Mahama. Ghanaians are watching and we don't want to be divided.

• Miles 7 years ago

opposition is killing some people......go n join them n chop sam

• Deborah 7 years ago

I don't like Akufo Addo because of his divisive nature. I will rather switch to NDC camp after all there is peace in the country

• From USA 7 years ago

We don't care goooooooooooooooooooooooo we are still going forward by grace of God change is coming Nana And Bawmia may God bless you all our spotters we pray from USA

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

We shall retain President John Mahama just because of his glorious works in Ghana. The Accra-Suhum road has been constructed making transportation ease.Now we can be proud of Kotoka International Airport because of the renova ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only change that the battered and fractured NPP will see in December is when clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Serial Liar Bawumia lose again, making Akufo-Addo a three time loser. This loss will cause ...

NPP is on the way to victory,how could we allow Mahama and the notorious NDC to rule Ghanaians for 12 years it WILL NEVER HAPPEN,Mahama himself knows he's on his way out definitely will lose this elections,he's incompetent a ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama has made education in Ghana appealing, 123 Community Day SHS are on grounds, Ghana is currently the country with highest foreign students in it due to the quality education under John Mahama.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Don't know why women always find it a big problem when their fellow woman is leading them.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC Government has embarked on a radical programme aimed at rebranding Technical Education to make it more attractive to the youth. This programme occupies a strategic place within President Mahama’s transformation agen ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

@Aponkye,No rational human will support Ndc party,those Npp woman in the news are self centered and stomach politician,they will soon regret.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Wo y3 KWASEA paa to say that. Even, you as a rational human being, you're following an arrogant dwarf, and worshipping him as your god/obosom.

• Love 7 years ago

Oheneba wona woy3 kwasia. NDC toilet boy. Kwasia kwa.

• kosivi 7 years ago

She is going to start from class 1, she will be welcome nicely n later dumped. Nana is winning the elections hands down.

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

YOU ARE PATRIOTIC CITIZEN OF GHANA, GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE SO BEAUTIFUL YOU DESERVE THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE MORE TWO ALIENS LADIES

• Hanson Anyomi-Hohoe 7 years ago

No wise person will support NDC only the foolish and stupid people like Aponkye support NDC.From the Top to down tell me who is even wiser in NDC than Akua Donkor.
    Is Amissah Arthur is NDC messenger

• Pascal 7 years ago

You are rather foolish man to follow nana addo that arrogant man and incompetent man, tweaaaaa, JM toasoo

• TP 7 years ago

this tells you that there are not really NPP royals

• Zippy 7 years ago

She is also interested in the car and money I think when she got hers she will come back

• Tekarou 7 years ago

Only useless people will support arrogant type of president

• Yao 7 years ago

Who is arrogant?

• musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

You and your family are useless The N D C is a party of gentle not like you and
    Useless N P P

• zak 7 years ago

these were all wolves in sheep skin planted in npp God will expose them one by one

The truth is that she has seen the light. The NPP has for long misled and have refused telling the truth.

The realities are that, the NDC under Mahama has demonstrated commitment in the fact he has invested in all aspects ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Those who have eyes can see what's going on. If the man has been able to engineer and kill JB, why can't he use money to divide the NPPs front in the constituency? He really wants to capture the seat!!! He is using a remote c ...

• Alo 7 years ago

Hm. Jm God dayoo

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

I agree if say John Mahama bought her realistic and policies that will help build better Ghana. One vision and strategy is to transform our Polytechnics to Technical Universities, and it has been manifested today.

President Mahama has obviously led right and in his leadership, the Nation Ghana has obviously a tremendous improvement in all areas of the Ghanaian economy.

At the health sector specifically,President Mahama has addressed ...

• wiseman 7 years ago

aponkyi you talk like u are a real goat

• Antiba 7 years ago

Let her go. These are the people NPP should watch out. When the party comes to power they will come begging.

She's prostitute that's why

• wisdom Saboba keta 7 years ago

Npp is not ready to united ,so let forget about them .they have nothiy to offer Ghanian

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This woman is a gold digger. Victor Smith may have a hand in the senseless murder of the late J B Danquah to make it easy for him to win the seat but God will never impose a wicked murderer on the good people of Abuakwa Nort ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WISE GIRL CARRY ON !!

Ghanaians citizens are fools if they vote for mahama again fools.

• Pascal 7 years ago

You are stupid to say that, dont you no that you stupid kwabena?you following this arrogant man you didnt be a fool. Kwasea kwabena

• philip 7 years ago

Nonsense wat do you have for npp tha well affect us idiot nkurasini baaaa

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Akuffo addo is evil!

• Kwaku Anase 7 years ago

Osei Mensah or whoever you are, How is Akuffo Addo evil in this matter? Is your comments really necessary?. would it mean that Mahama is evil when Ndc supporters defects to Akua Donkor's Party.

• ghana man ba pa 7 years ago

mmmm God is in control

• Med 7 years ago

A truth blood NPP member will never resigned to campaign for NDC

• Eric 7 years ago

mahama is bribing everyone to create confusion in NPP but he will still go change is definitely coming

• Pascony 7 years ago

being on Social media to Express ur mind does not mean u own it. some tyms u so called people used this platform to talk shit. do u mean we are fools to join the NPP n support Nana N his policy. ankwasiaaaaasem. obia me choic ...

• Pascony 7 years ago

u talk as if u eat animals drop for living

• Kwaku 7 years ago

why are u guyz complaining, cnt u see politicx is business?? Join da party dah u gonna mke profit from. They've mke da smartest decision coz they wont allow Mahama to chop da moni alone

• Esinam Addo 7 years ago

Aponkye indeed.Next time talk well Kwasia

• Good soul 7 years ago

Is good to move out from the party because
    Npp need wise people to rule the country.
    God will surely see them through.

• David 7 years ago

She has seen them investing in their pockets ,as we all know women of her type wants where there is money ,without knowning that ,that is the last money of the NDC so less her the chance to join outgoing team where we will h ...

• jam 7 years ago

Hajia k. k. , did the woman resign to form her own party like what Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings and others did when they left your hopeless and thievery NDC . ? Think about how to bring on board Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings. ...

• BMI 7 years ago

Allow her to join this selfish,visionless, corrupt and unreliable party (NDC), and suffer. Help NPP to come and relief from u from the trauma u are going through, u are running.bye bye ???? .

• nana 7 years ago

Go away with your stupid women colleagues, we will still be a winners

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Victor smith is behind all of this. JB death .....people care about power than human life.

• Ellis Appiah 7 years ago

The wom and her family are hungry because of economic hardship. She should go and enjoy for the remaining 3 months to election and suffer for how long God knows when NPP wins

• BMI 7 years ago

Allow her to join this selfish,visionless, corrupt and unreliable party (NDC), and suffer. Help NPP to come and relief from u from the trauma u are going through, u are running.bye bye ???? .

• Samuel 7 years ago

With money at his (Ambassador Smith) disposal, which selfish greedy bastard wont deny his or her allegiance and switch for money. Afterall, he can assure them UK Visa. Every party, be it NPP, NDC, PPP, CPP, PNC,..... needs a ...

• jeff 7 years ago

All the member can decide to resign bt nana will still win because he is the choose one to save Ghana from this messes

• Twum Francis - wenchi 7 years ago

let them go they are all stomach politicians, they can not stand the pressure. NPP will surely win this year's election. from Twum Francis

• Agree AGC 7 years ago

N d c has Dan will ooo just four years ooo mmmm my village at Koase Bofukrom v r a light is going on there oooo mmmm

• kotoua Selira 7 years ago

If people are resigning from NPP and joining NDC it means president Mahama is doing a good job in the country.

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

She was an NDC member under cover so she leaving the NPP camp is not a surprise to me.

• nii 7 years ago

Things are falling apart the center can not hold....Npp is doomed forever.

• James Dokyi Tafo 7 years ago

SHOULD THIS BE A BIG NEWS IN ABUAKWA NORTH? WE NEED TO THINK ABOUT WHO SENT MR. DANSO TO AUSTRALIA WITH DRUGS NOW IN CELLS WHOM WAS HE WALKING WITH AS AN AID DE CAMP WHICH HAS BROUGHT A BIG DISGRACE TO DANSO'S FAMILY.WHO SENT ...

• STEVE 7 years ago

JOIN THE WINNING TRAIN FOR PROSPERITY.

• Jacob -Tamale poly 7 years ago

NPP where is Mr. Alan Kyeremanten

• Mariam Osman 7 years ago

Ignored

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

The plans, maneuvers and the desperation Victor Smith is demonstrating to win that seat makes me suspicious he might be privy to how and why JB Danquah was murdered.

He knew the incumbent was an unsurmountable obstacle on ...

• Majesty Tema 7 years ago

Is good for her to leave Npp and join Ndc De wining team

• Kamil 7 years ago

no wonder ,some MPs would soon resign because they are imposters, hypocrites, informer's etc who stood and vie for leadership in Npp because of money they leu to them.is time for them to pay back because the money were given ...

• Deborah Sunka 7 years ago

Otiko herself will soon join NDC because they were planted to disorganized NPP and God is in control.

• dokurugu 7 years ago

These are some of hand to mouth politician

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Who Got bless no man curse
    Akufo Addo will become President this year he should
    Start getting rid of the bad nuts within NPP

• dokurugu 7 years ago

If one difectee win election then npp has won already in Tolon constituency massive difecters are joining npp.

• Quansah Augusta 7 years ago

Hmmm!!! Is very bad indeed and I don't know where to start from when will some youth stop insulting our elders, insult JM or Nana will not put food on our table neither will it lead you and I to anyway because I can't take it ...

• Emma 7 years ago

it happen last election which made him go mad after the election so the n. d. c shouldn't jubilate since is from dat constituency the same people raly with him from Tafo to kukurantumi, asafo osiem, etukrom etc but lost

• musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

You don't know nothing saying evil one must go The good ones are going before you the evil may God bless N D C J M toa so victory is yours

• the Rock 7 years ago

We tnk God for dis, de goats among de sheep are being exposed....dis battle x for royal pple not bootlickers nd money drunkards. Nana x de most incorruptible man, not prez mahama hu x de king nd leader of corruption. No reaso ...

• Victory for NDC 7 years ago

npp is a corrupt party,you surely losing these upcoming election

• NPP 7 years ago

jkuhygtfrde

• NOBODY 7 years ago

She sees no hope for NPP and its clueless flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo.

• Hamadu Osman 7 years ago

If she was not prepared, who force her into the party.
    So she can go after all she is moving but not moving with NPP for that matter NPP is still NPP.
    She should go well.

• my name is ABIGAIL WOODE 7 years ago

God will never for get NANA Addo

• Ababio , Nkenkasu. 7 years ago

I don't think this true APONKYE (HEGOAT) is a normal human being. If your son, brother, sister has graduated from the University from your toil only to end up unemployed, you will reason to agree that the NDC government is t ...

• Joewi 7 years ago

You are too fool to support president who do nothing until election year

• Bey Bless 7 years ago

This woman should give me a hand shake

• INNO 7 years ago

Until de truth cums out on de dead of JB npp's members in de region wil all drop out. JB spirit wil never allow ppl 2 kill him n enjoy on his death. JB Awake! don't spare ur killers Never!

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

All the NPP people who've resigned want to be only one thing; they want to remain in opposition. NPP is winning in Dec.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MONEY FROM LONDON/UK EMBASSY=STOLEN MONEY=FOOLS.

• Ayivor: 7 years ago

No wonder you are aponkye.