We’ll revive Nkrumah factories - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (74)

• TT 7 years ago

SRURE

• JEMMANI CPP HQ 7 years ago

MAHAMA STOLE NKRUMAH PLANS FROM CPP

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT IS LIKE HEARING OBAMA SAY HE WILL REVIVE ABRAHAM LINCOLN FACTORIES OR DAVID CAMERON SAYING HE WILL REVIVE WINSTON CHURCHILL FACTORIES. ABSOLUTE RIDICULOUS AND LUDICROUS. MAHAMA HAS GONE BONKERS

• ghans 7 years ago

The intensionally closed all Nkrumahs hardwirks to make him unpopular

Author:- Kombomyum Sampson k .....
    ndc only lack ideas to develop Ghana only lies.if Npp say they will do this ndc will say it cannot be possible but the following day they will come and say they are doing it. eating your o ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

NDC would do anything to rig elections in order to remain in power fraudulently. This has been their practice since the Rawlings era, and he himself displayed some crocodile tears as a result of the electoral violence blamed ...

Author: Mahmoud .....
    The cardinal truth is that Mr. Mahama and his looting brigade are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians. What they are interested in is prestigious signature projects ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only thieves who will never rule Ghana again are in the NPP and we can all attest to how they looted our state coffers and sold our state bungalows to their cronies.
    NDC on the other hand is #TransformingGhana and curre ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is a visionary leader and his plans for Ghana are in line with best practices else where.
    Currently the NDC government has also revamped the Bulk Oil Storage and Transportation (BOST) company thus increasing ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT IS LIKE HEARING OBAMA SAY HE WILL REVIVE ABRAHAM LINCOLN FACTORIES OR DAVID CAMERON SAYING HE WILL REVIVE WINSTON CHURCHILL FACTORIES. ABSOLUTE RIDICULOUS AND LUDICROUS. MAHAMA HAS GONE BONKERS

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    NDC would do anything to rig elections in order to remain in power fraudulently. This has been their practice since the Rawlings era, and he himself displayed some crocodile tears as a result of the e ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is the best man for Ghana and he won the 2012 polls free and fairly and the 2016 polls won't be any different.
    At the moment, JM is serving the best interest of Ghanaians and this accounts for the revamping ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Development is in a continuum and anybody who spews such propaganda about the President is only clueless when it comes to governance.
    NDC is #TransformingGhana and currently the revamping of the kumasi shoe factory has alre ...

• JEMMANI CPP HQ 7 years ago

WE KNOW YOU STOLE ALL NKRUMAH PLANS AND YOU ARE USING THEM FOR NDC ADVANTAGE: ALL THE SAME WE ARE HAPPY TO HAVE YOU THAN THE UP TRADITION;:

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

By Kessey Michael

The downward spiral of the Ghanaian depressing economy can be blamed on wayward governance which is becoming a drain on the public purse and waste of our natural resources as well as creating limited aven ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN YOUR UP/ NPP GOT RID OF NKRUMAH JUST LOOK AT OUR COUNTRY NOW. MAHAMA IS THE BEST SINCE NKRUMAH.

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

MAHMA ndc loses

• JOHN 7 years ago

DO YOU FOLLOW GHANA NEWS AT ALL?. SINCE NKRUMAH MAHAMA IS THE ONLY PRESIDENT WHO HAS RENOVATED 2 FACTORIES , KUMASI SHOE FACTORY AND KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY. THIS IS JUST IN 3 YEARS. YOUR NPP COULD NOT BUILD NOR RENOVATE A SING ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

NDC ARE BANKRUPT IN IDEAS TO MAKE GHANA BETTER. ALL MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE KNOWS TO DO VERY WELL IS TO STEAL, STEAL AND STEAL GHANA MONEY. PLEASE GHANA PEOPLE VOTE JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARMED ROBBERS OUT B4 TH ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC will be retained Come December 7 since JM deserves a second term to continue his #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana agenda.
    We will never entrust Ghanainto the hands of the opposition to come back and sell our dr ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,this is very funny and I will tell you why this is very funny.First of all when Nana Ado propose 1 district 1 factory NDC mock the idea and they said it is impossible but folks president John Dramani Mahama is very damn ...

• STELLA CPP 7 years ago

MAHAMA WE LOVE YOU ALL BECAUSE OF YOUR CONTINUATION OF NKRUMAH HANDWORK

• ZORA TECHIMAN 7 years ago

WE LOVE MAHAMA THAN NANA ADDO;

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

SO WHO CARES, WE LOVE GHANA MORE.MAHAMA WAS THERE FOR 8YEARS, AND NOTHING WAS DONE

• Kwwme 7 years ago

Manama the promiser all the promises u made in 2012 hv u finished them? common schools self u couldn't finish. What happen to dumsor? Stx and the rest. Plez go and fulfill those before u come to talk . Go bring those guinea ...

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

foolish talk

• sam Y... 7 years ago

it looks like ur only comments are insults.... do u have parents?

• Yaw Pee 7 years ago

Yes, Mahama deserves more of that for insulting our collective intelligence.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You can hurl all the insults, play the ethnic card as much as you want but that just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour.
    John Mahama is #TransformingGhana and as at the end of ...

• no mercy 7 years ago

Nana Ama you are Stupid to Follow idiot Mahama Ndc s

• Posaidon 7 years ago

Go tell ur parents that!!Quasimodo

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

This is archaic politics

• DWOBIAH ROKO. 7 years ago

MAHAMAH IS THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER GOT.HE WILL REVIVE WHAT?.KWASEATO KWADONTO OFUI BA,YOU HAVE BEEN THERE FOR ALMOST EIGHT YEARS AND NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE AND NOW YOU ARE CRYING LIKE A TODDLER.WHEN THE RAININ ...

• acasia 7 years ago

He's only talking garbage to non-thinking Ghanaians who due to their illiteracy will believe any nonsense! Ghanaians have no one to blame when the hardship gets out of hand.

• Jude 7 years ago

Need for a General rehabilitation programs . Every govt building needs renovation.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

FORWARD EVER BACKWARDS NEVER IN THE NAME OF OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH.OS3 AD3 Y33. JDM TOASO.EDEY BE K3K3

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NKRUMAH NEVER never never would have accepted a Ford bribe from burkinabe contractor to dupe Ghana....... Constructing a wall at Burkina Faso at a dubious cost of 650,000.00 dollars... ... Thieves abound in NDC toooooooooo mu ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

REMEMBER ADAM AND EVE,GH@50,CASTLE KICKBACKS,HOTEL WAWAH,DOG CHAIN etc
    -THIEF KUFUOR
    THE PRESIDENT VRS TSIKATA.AND HE GOT HIS ARSE KICKED.TELL OLU ADDO TO ACCOUNT FOR THE CREDIT BALANCE ON THE DRILLSHIP.

• sam Y... 7 years ago

it looks like u are a kid... do u know the dankuabusiadongo tradition overthrew Nkruma? they said he is corrupt, incompetent, third etc. .. the same thing they are using against Mahama today.... soo please shut ur untamed mou ...

• jimmy 7 years ago

We The Danquahs are angry and sweating to hear Nkrumahs Name. Mahama cintinue with your massive yinfrastructure.

What were you doing during the 8 years of your reigns?

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Which one? Hanna"Komenda sugar" Tetteh factory or Dramani"Pwalugu tomato" Mahama factory?
    I don't know why the sane members in that NDC party are not telling Mahama, his own NDC members are not listening to him?
    It is gett ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa hahahaaaaaa NDC THIEVES ARE killing Ghana big time... .. By Kessey Michael

The downward spiral of the Ghanaian depressing economy can be blamed on wayward governance which is becoming a drain on the public purs ...

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

The guy is just plain pathetic, it's so sad. Who does he think he is kidding? His party's world bank or who?
    What I also don't seem to understand is why this fixation with the CPP? Is he running away from Chairman Rawlings' ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC by all standards is delivering on its promises and we can all attest to the fact that a vote for JM is a vote for development.
    At the moment, he has ended the shift system in our basic schools, inaugurated the newly ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Stop reviving old factories and build cutting edge factories. Once a joke always a joke

• Tet.. 7 years ago

Nkrumah wasn't planning to take directions from the west and sell the factories. They were intended to provide employment and benefits to Ghanaians.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Revive what?.after you have stollen them under divertsiture?by the way who owns the catering rest houses in kumasi and tamale etc boligatanga meat factory?don't talk of the smellingNsawam canary,where are you with the tomatos ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Two old men in a retirement village were sitting in the reading room and one said to the other, ''How do you really feel? I mean, you're 72 years old, how do you honestly feel?''
    ''Honestly, I feel like a new born baby. I've ...

• John Dramani 7 years ago

Please think don't be thinking like 1960 we are 2016! Joker

• kaketonti 7 years ago

THE PAST BUILDS THE FUTURE.

• senyo 7 years ago

But PNDC/NDC has sold all to their cronies

• Vinss 7 years ago

MAHAMA DID NOT TOUCH ABOUT CORRUPTION AND ITS ALL FAKE PROMISES ndc START PACKING AND COFS START HANDING BACK THE V8 YOU ARE ALL RIDING

• apuuuu 7 years ago

At times I found dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama to be nuisance you have chance to revive this factories to help unemployment youths and graduate but you seat on your ass all this years time f ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHY HAS IT TAKEN SO A LONG FOR YOUR GOVERNMENT TO REHABILITATE THE MANY FACTORIES THAST WERE ABANDONED BY THE ARMED CRIMINALS IN MILLITARY UNIFORMS WHO OVERTHREW THE LEGITIMATE GOVERNMENT OF THE CPP IN 1966.

THESE FACTORI ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

STOP UR NONSENSE YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS.WOMANIZER
    CHEAP TALK

• Victor 7 years ago

Nkrumah is gone. Build your own fool!

Your (P)NDC sold Nkrumah factories. Which ones are you going to revive? Is this man serious or just sick?

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

NONSENSE NONSENSENONSENSE!

• Togbe sasraku mensa 7 years ago

Monkey president. Animal kingdom.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda the NPP keeps churning out just goes to prove that the opposition has no message neither policies for Ghanaians.
    JM on the other hand has introduced proative policies such as the BECE resit policy which ...

• wisdom 7 years ago

so you've been in power all this while and you're now going to revive those factories. have you been sleeping all this while??

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama in all humility is not taking Ghanaians for a ride and over the years and still counting we can attest to the fact that he has been working in the interest of Ghana.
    Jm has already revamped the Tema Oil Ref ...

• @ CanadasheabutterGhWR 7 years ago

Tuoasuu , The GodGifted Dr Nkrumah Persona.????

Zuarungo Meat Factory where the best corned beef was produced

Bring back the Black Star Line.
    Wenchi juice factory

JM read Suraati Yaasin everyday

• Sid 7 years ago

How are the going to run ?on what energy?r you going to kerosene or firewood. Which of national problems have been able to solve? Workers even have to strike before theyr paid

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks this a copy cut of Nana Ado 1district 1 factory.President John Dramani Mahama is copying Nana Ado 1 District 1 factory using Nkrumah industries that Rawlings came to collapse them so nobody notices that he is copy cut N ...

• KKD 7 years ago

Mahama talked like a fool .Your government had been in power for almost 8 years you did nothing and now you are talking rubbish .This thing think Ghanaians are stupid like him .fool get off from flag star house.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Insults won't win the opposition to the presidency. President Mahama with all due respect is already delivering on his promises and as at the third quarter of the year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $79 ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghana is truly blessed to have President Mahama at the helm of affairs.
    He is a president who cares about everybody and in the area of health he has built 1260 CHPS compounds and equally ourdoored th Onuador medical vans wh ...

• kosivi 7 years ago

Why now when u were in office since 2008, were u sleeping whilst Prez. Mills was working!! Meaning u wasted 8yrs in office without thinking ryt. Ur policies are dead on arrival. Change we need.

• APPIAH-KUBI 7 years ago

NDC n John Mahama has woefully failed Ghanaians with their 8yrs mismanagement n corruption without looking into the future until Nana ADDO n NPP comes out with ideas before they tap them. Such is creating new regions, factori ...

• APPIAH-KUBI 7 years ago

Is only NPP who can bring Ghana on its track just like John Agyakum Kofour did.
    U could not continue NPP 1 student 1 labtop at the basic level n u now want to deceive the innocent students who can't fine anything doing after ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Afrifa-kotoka joint criminal government governments helped to collapse those factoies,they also grounded the back star lines, national shipping lines,grounded Ghana railways,Afrifa deep his hands into ghana coffers to steal m ...

• Big Jay 7 years ago

Somebody out there should inform the ndc president, John Dramani Mahama, that even if he revives the dead body of Nkrumah plus his factories, Ghanaians have rejected him as God rejected King Saul of Israel.
    John Mahama, ndc ...