No cash for salaries and yet the clown president Mahama keep on promising.
aikins 9 years ago
Mahama still has money for 1 Chief 1 V8 ,2 cars and a house for Akua Donkor, V8 for John Dumello.
Mahmoud 9 years ago
Mr. Mahama and his looting brigade are not interested in priorities like revenue generating ventures that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians. What they are interested in is prestigious signature consumption projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites, regardless of whether the inflated projects are priorities and value for money or not. I wonder how they would even account for the $40 billion borrowed so far to land our country in HIPIC and bankruptcy.
Did the insensitive, corrupt and incompetent NDC government think, despite the massive corruption and incompetence, they can borrow recklessly and spend their way foolishly into another mandate in 2016 to go on plundering our limited resources, while the nation is over burdened with HIPC and workers wallowing in hunger?
Governance under the NDC government is all about 'opium of the people'. They enjoy everything under the sun but keep on asking us to wait for our basic needs in heaven. And as they ask us to tighten our belts for future betterment, they have loosened theirs already for immediate consumption. They didn't even respect our intelligence when they said that there would be paradise in Ghana if we gave them a third mandate in the 2016 elections. The truth is that, everything they promise is a mirage and we will never find comfort under them because; they are con-men with con plans
Kwasi Asante, RI USA 9 years ago
Has anyone wondered how the NDC is spending recklessly on imported outboard motors, sewing machines, cotton African prints, head pans, bicycles, motor scooters, etc. all in the name of distributing to buy citizen votes; not to forget V8 vehicles to Chiefs and Kings in addition of free luxury cars to anyone who sings praises about NDC government. These people don't have the country at heart.
Ghanaians must vote massively and wisely and must demand their vote count. Lord have mercy on Ghana.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Kombomyum Sampson k .....
everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God forbid for a human being to vote for mahama again. ndc is an association of fools coming together to steal and destroy Ghana
MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago
I KNOW WHERE THE MONEY HAD BE STOLEN TO HIDE.DUBAI is the hidden place.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Uncle Pee .....
The international community are going to be impressed about a major NDC policy to "End Open Defecation"! Really? Are they serious? Don't we already have sanitary laws that only needs to be enforced? Should this be a major policy outline? Which country will take us serious? This is plain stupidity!!!!!!!!!!
Champion 9 years ago
this is npp-daily guide propaganda story. it wont wash.
Akans Prophecies 9 years ago
THE OUTCAST PARTY NDC UNDER MAHAMA IS BORROWING AT 25% INTEREST RATE WHILE THEIR MENTOR JJ RAWLINGS MURDERED OUR ELITE SOLDIERS FOR BORROWING AND PAYING A LOAN FROM A BANK. ARE SOMME AKANS SERIOUS VOTING FOR SUCH A PARTY THAT HAVE NO INTEREST THAN TREATING THEM AS ESCAPE-GOATS OF THEIR BASTARD TRAGEDY? THE WELFARE OF THE AKAN COULD BE EMPOWERED BY AKANS ALONE. WHY WASTE OUR PRECIOUS FUTURE COLLABORATING WITH THIS OUTCAST PARTY AND HELPING THEM STEAL OUR THRONE? REFUSE NDC AND UNCHAIN YOUR AKANS HEARTS ,!
Independent voter 9 years ago
No body, not an individual or a government can survive if he/she borrows money at 24.5% rates (domestic bond issues). Only financial illiterates will do that. Mahama must be voted out. He and his administration are bankrupting Ghana.
BAPIO S. Issahaku 9 years ago
Idiots are so many in Ghana now.this cooked lies will not see the light of day. Thank God it is not from a barbering shop that the government borrowed from
The real truth 9 years ago
It is again Daily Guide. Let us wait and see if this is true. NPP is panicking.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Apraku .....
Don't believe the hype , they've been there for 8 years,is it now occuring to them to introduce all these things after killing NHIS? NO! NO1 NO! NDC can't take us for a ride.The patriotic Ghanaians won't give NDC another 4 years to gamble with maame Ghana.We patriotic Ghanaians will vote you out.Eight years is enough , not twelve years.
KB 9 years ago
Disgusting lies by the Daily Guide!It is such an obvious lie,it stinks!Duh!
Okubi 9 years ago
Mr KB, why bothering yourself in the defense of ndc? Let them take the Daily Guide to Court if it's a lie because they can buy the judges too that's what ndc is good at.
sam essuman 9 years ago
Is it the NDC that is rather panicking or NPP. What has non payment of salaries got to do with NPP ? The liars and propaganda of the NDC has caught up with them
Peace 9 years ago
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA DAILY GARBAGE
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
PROPHET OF ECONOMICS DR BAWUMIA WAS RIGHT AFTER ALL
JOHN 9 years ago
ITS DAILY GUIDE WHO WILL PUBLISH SUCH RUBBISH. NPP PAPER
Kofi 9 years ago
INCOMPETENCE at its peak. Amissah Arthur will explain with his class one confusing economics.
Bibi 9 years ago
Hmm, Daily Trash, (sorry) Guide ???? Sound mind ???
Kwame 9 years ago
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Osei 9 years ago
Daily guide it is your wish they don't even have access to that for your political gain. Kuffour sold Ghana Telecom to pay salaries and gave NPP MPs 5000 dollars each minus one NPP MP.Appiah....
Otanii ba 9 years ago
YOU CANNOT EVEN PAY WORKERS
Nana Kojo 9 years ago
No, no Ndc must go
KWASHIE ADJAH 9 years ago
THE CHOP CHOP JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC CONTINUES AND THERE IS NO MONEY LEFT, TO PAY SALARIES OF PUBLIC WORKERS, ONLY LOANS AND DEBTS OF US$39 BILLIONS. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.
Bukom Boy 9 years ago
What a pity . the best president since independent today you are borrowing money to pay workers ? We are experiencing unpresidented issue except John Mahama administration have seen that u have failed ? Ghana need people with vision to manager our resourcers
JOHN THE MASON 9 years ago
If you want the cash go sell all the V8 Landcruisers and Pickups given to chiefs and journalists as gift bribes by mason John the perpetual foundation builder.
Fine boy 9 years ago
Very soon this government will go house to house for everybody to contribute and pay salaries. We really need to wake up !!!!!
Vinss 9 years ago
I TELL YOU MAHAMA IS AN ASSUMED CHRISTIAN ANY PROPHET PROPHECY ndc WILL WATER IT DOWN THOUGH THERE ARE FALSE MEN OF GOD THERE ARE TRUE ONCE THERE ALL THE PROMISES NPP WILL MATERIALISED BECS WEBELIEVE IN THE POWER OF THE CREATION AND THE KNOWLEDGE GOD HAS GIVEN TO MEN WHO THINK NOT OF SELF ndc AND THEIR PRESIDENT SHOULD READ 2KINGS chp.7 VRS1TO20.IS A PROMISE PROMISE PROPHECY FOR NANA ADDO AND NPP IT IS SEALED AMEN,
JDM TOASO LA 9 years ago
What is the beef of Daily Guide? They have worked and earned their salaries and must be paid no matter where the money comes from. It is all still Government Money. Better to solve the issue of salaries than letting the money waste in some MDA account in the Bank. It is called virement in financial circles. Stop creating panic, Your Nana Addo and NPP is still scratching his head as to where to get money and kick start his campaign, having restricted to lectures in Accra and serial calling on FM stations.
AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago
Go to any GRA office and they will tell you there is no Tax Relief Forms They will also tell you that you cannot apply for a tax relief without the form. Why so? It is all because the government has no money and bent on fleecing the populace at all cost.
ADJARKIE 9 years ago
NPP DO U THINK WILL WIN YOU ELECTION, YOU MAY THINK YOU DISGRACING THE GOVERNMENT BUT IT AFFECTS YOU TOO. SHAAAAAAAAAAAAME ON YOU DIALYGUIDE/////
Benito. 9 years ago
This is not shame matter,how do you pay workers when you're buying your way into power by giving out cars and Cash to illiterates,celebraties for endorsement.???
Joe Passah 9 years ago
Mahama and his cabal of hard core thieves have metamorphosed into hard core armed robbers and emptied the national coffers. Folks, it would be suicidal to retain Mahama and NDC four more years. Come out Dec 7th to vote out these criminals like your very life depends on it.
Maxwell Ofori. 9 years ago
Prophet Bawumia exposed this NDC government and its wrong policies and they have come out to tell Ghanaians that Bawumia is a liar. Once again Alhaji Bawumia has been exonerated. Ghanaians should shame the NDC by voting them out.
obi 9 years ago
first in history this man works must take him out
Emma Owusu 9 years ago
the monies are not meant for salaries but for campaign 2016
Odikro 9 years ago
This country is going to collapse suddenly if John Mahama and his cohort of thieves are allowed to stay in power one more day than expected in his first term.
Kwame 9 years ago
NPP illusions...
bobo 9 years ago
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmm
Ebenezer Yirenkyi 9 years ago
Lies, half-truth and distortion of facts does not win election. Elections are won with superior alternatives and policies. Sadly, peddling of falsehood has become the hallmark of the NPP and their friendly press.
sulley 9 years ago
what is wrong with this stupid president.yet u go around dey share v8 to ur girl friends in NDC after given dem ur timber panis (fucking)
nii 9 years ago
U are.rather stupid. Fool
paapa Solo.. 9 years ago
"You see.? Sulley has just insulted the President as a STUPID Man..!!! Yet the nana peoples party don't see anything wrong with it...God shall judge them...!!!
Simon Addah 9 years ago
How can u post this.why are u insulting de no.1gentleman of de and.plz civilised people don't do that.U must render an unqualified apology to the president or u are doomed.I don't think u will ever get even an assembly man in ur family
Richmooooo 9 years ago
Simon Addah I think u are so much out of touch . Who is Mahama ? Who is that criminal of a prez . Every body can insult this useless prez and niynjjh will happen . The corrupt prez who has milked the butter of lots of poor Ghanaians. This greedy dead goat . Give us a break Simon and shut up
sulley 9 years ago
Simon i think ur useless sick father should rather apologise to ur entire family after infecting ur mama with HIV and still spreading it in ur community
sulley 9 years ago
Pls Muslims don't insult elderly people.
son of gen. mosquito 9 years ago
So how would Nana addo pay the same workers as soon as he wins? Daily guidefo agyimi kakra oo.
sulley 9 years ago
boy i think ur useless sick parents will in de position to answer dis useless question coming from ur anus.
Boys Abr3 9 years ago
Mahama and NDC have collapsed Ghana. Vote him out he is incompetent and useless president Ghana has ever had.
When it involves you? 9 years ago
I WONDER IF ANY OF THESE PEOPLE IN DAILY GUIDE HAVE WORKED IN ANY MINISTRIES OR DEPARTMENTS BEFORE. IT IS NO NEW THING WHEN GOVERNMENT PUTS FREEZE ON CERTAIN ITEMS IN DEPARTMENTS BUDGETS AS ALWAYS HAPPENS SINCE KWAME NKRUMAH DAYS
Paa Nii - Teshie 9 years ago
What you are saying doesn't make sense. If Ghana had been over spending since the days of Nkrumah the cedi would have no value - Like now under Mahama & NDC. foolish Talk.
eric 9 years ago
if u pay judgement debt,inflate prizes of infrastracture,engage in high corruption without setting yr priorities right,this is what u get.The economy will expose u and u can't defend yr lies.
only the truth 9 years ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
Kutsii 9 years ago
Is it July or August? We are barely in the middle of September and which damn mother fucker in NPP or Bawumia predicting arrears for workers salaries when September has not ended. Oooh NPP, please think far small.
The el ... read full comment
Is it July or August? We are barely in the middle of September and which damn mother fucker in NPP or Bawumia predicting arrears for workers salaries when September has not ended. Oooh NPP, please think far small.
The election is just around the corner and the campaign machinery of NPP soso nonsense.
Paa Nii - Teshie 9 years ago
Oh my broada! NDC and Mahama are the people talking shit oo. So so lies and foolish talk and a useless manifesto. Hmmmmm! This time Mahama & NDC go go! MENDACIOUS THIEVES.
Osono 9 years ago
If the source is daily guide then it's no news.Eat fufu with palnut soup and sleep. Daily guide isn't any credible newspaper. Don't take it seriously
TULA 9 years ago
For those NDC fulls who think Jon Mahama is any good to Ghana ; I want to tell that the reasons why Ghana has run out of cash is that JOn Mahama and some secret bunch of cronies including Asiedu Nketia have taken the cash quietly out of Ghana and hidden it in Dubai ; the next is that the IMF has quietly sat on the next tranche of the IMF stalibilisation loan because the government is still unable to provide answers questions asked the IMF besides the government thought by now that cash have been released so they can use it to pay salaries ; the sad case is that what Jon Mahama have been ask to by the IMF he refuses to do but guess what the full goes out and promises more goodies to Ghanaians when the full knows it will not be sustained .
MAXWEL 9 years ago
This is just one of the NPP propagandist approach to win election .Shaaaame to Kweku Baako n NPP his cohorts .!YOUR GREED N FALSHOOD WILL NOT FLY .
Killa 9 years ago
This incompetent government must go!!!
Kpetigo 9 years ago
I remember a meeting we had and I was confidential told by World bank that from the way the country is being run, by January this year, government my not be able to pay salaries. Thus it had been expected six months earlier. The surprising thing is that this crazy president is promising heaven and hell and stupid people still believe him. Fools
POPO 9 years ago
EEIII NDC MISMANAGEMENT PAAA NIE --- EDE BEEE KEKE - SIASEM ARA KWA NDC AWAY
mokasa 9 years ago
i thought NDC had built a strong economy?????
AMA TX USA 9 years ago
They are using the money for campaign buying cars ,building houses for free nd sharing money etc how are they going to get money to pay workers mahama , his family nd friends government
SHAIBU -NIMA 9 years ago
The Country called Ghana is BANKRUPT because we can not meet our overheads which includes salaries ; but this Bole -Gonja FUll is just oblivious of his own predicamnent ; this Jon Mahama goes out giving gifts to Chiefs ; Akua Donkor and others ; GHANAIANS WE MADE A BIG MISTAKE BUT THIS TIME WE MUST VOTE THIS COW OUT OF GHANA .
Philemon 9 years ago
This cannot be true. Propaganda tool, Daily Garbage.
DOG BEATER 9 years ago
MONEY SUPPOSEDLY TAKEN FROM GOVT MINISTRIES AND DEPTS TO PAY THE SAME GOVT WORKERS. AM I SUPPOSED TO LAUGH.USUAL CRAP FROM THE USUAL SUSPECTS. NPP GAVE TOR DEV LEVY TO EGBERT AND DAILY GUIDE FREE
kankam bole 9 years ago
Mahama government can not pay workers but can donate v8 and the rest for political gains ooooh God, save Our Mother Ghana from the hands of these Gready bustards
ISAACS NII BAAH 9 years ago
Eiji! Daily Lies.??? They're at it again. Wicked lies. Good people of Ghana , please disregard this information
KOKU YEVU- HO 9 years ago
MAHAMA SAID YESTERDAY THAT THE ECONOMY IS NOT BREEDING AGAIN.HMMMMMM
Dessie 9 years ago
Non-sense: they country is bankrupt..?
AGBOTA MARTIN-VOLTA REGION 9 years ago
Cho!
Cho!
Zee Poropo 9 years ago
Bawumia said it all but for politics his oponents refuted the economic facts and figures Let's see what awaits us as a country. More wahala in the offings. I pity Ghana.
Felix 9 years ago
If so where do they have money to buy cars and other things for their political campaign? Ghanians citizens need to be wise, all the time the political leaders think that their party is more important than we, the citizens. They only think about their party first
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
MAHAMA, KAWO KUDI, WALAHI, MAHAMA BALAO, MAHAMA BANZA, DANDURUWAKA SHEEGE.
THERE WE GO, AFTER STEALING AND STEALING, THERE IS NO MONEY TO PAY WORKERS. WHERE IN OUR HISTORY DID GHANA HAVE THIS KIND OF EXPERIENCE? THIS IS MAHAMA'S DAY OF ABSOLUTE SHAME, NDC ERA OF TOTAL DISGRACE, MAHAMA'S TIME OF RECKONING, AND GHANAIANS TIME FOR INTROSPECTION.
AND SO WHAT HAPPENED TO ALL THE TAXES, THE OIL MONEY, COCOA MONEY, AND THE OTHER RESOURCES? THANK GOD MAHAMA HAS ALREADY LOST THE ELECTION.
AND STUPID AS HE IS, HE IS STILL PROMISING ALMOST EVERYTHING TO GHANAIANS. SOON HE WILL BE PROMISING HEAVEN ON EARTH. MY GHANAIAN PEOPLE, DO NOT MAKE ANY MISTAKE ON DECEMBER 7, VOTE FOR NANA ADDO AND LET US HOPE THAT GHANA COULD BE REDEEMED.
DR. BAWUMIA SPOKE JUST RECENTLY AND AMISSAH-ARTHUR AND THE OTHER MORONS OF THE NDC WANTED TO FRY HIM ALIVE. NA GOD DON PUNISH THOSE PEOPLE ALREADY. RIGHT NOW KUDI BAABU, BUT WALAHI MAHAMA, KAWO KUDI. MAHAMA "BANZA, DANKATEWA, BALAO, DANDURUWAKA SHEEGE".
asonaba asiedu baafour 9 years ago
the communist inferior tactics adopted by the daily guide to try and take the highlights of ndc's. manifesto off the front pages of the newspapers shows that the npp has been rocked by the contents of mahama's speech. am sure there are millions of people who will see through their tactics therefore, it will backfire.
kuzor 9 years ago
foolish publication. I weep for Freddy blah and the nap. they want to equalize. shaaaaaammmmmmmeeeeee
CARO 9 years ago
THIS STORY IS STUPID CONCOCTION BY THE DAILY GUIDE. IT IS JUST TO CAUSE MISCHIEF. IT HAS FAILED. FREDREIC BLAY AND HIS NPP MUST BE ASHAMED OF THEIR UNPATRIOTIC BEHAVIOUR.
Why this lies what will daily guide gain from this kind of lies. No day will I ever read this paper in my life.
What a creative liar. Thank God the government did not borrow from a barbering shop.
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
On Election Day, Your Vote is the Exit Point for All Ghanaians to Kiss Good Bye to the Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Bribe-taking Thief Mahama.!
Asare 9 years ago
This is terrible news wihich will have an immediate ripple effect on the economy.the already weakened Cedi will slide further.investor confidence will slack and businesses will feel the pinch all round.Seth Tekper has overstayed his welcome
Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.
Mahama, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections.Do Not Step within 1000 miles of Flag staff House after loosing the elections.! Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief Mahama.! # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !
JOHN 9 years ago
DAILY GUIDE NKWASEAFO PAPER. NKONTOMPOFO PAPER. DABRABAFO PAPER. AZAAFO PAPER. CERTFICATELESS LAWYERS PAPER. ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY PAPER. AKUFFO ADDO RETIREMENT PAPER
Tomorrow no dey 9 years ago
Some stories are not worth to be published, if someone has money to say Barclays Bank n has another one at NIB, if there in money at the Barclays does the person has no right to withdraw from other bank?
george mahama 9 years ago
Maham your incompetentcy driving the nation to huge crisis its better for you to stepdown for competent NANA ADDO to take us to the promise land.
Dumesor Makumavo 9 years ago
I Can't Think Far oooooooo
Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago
How are you going to get all these big projects promised Ghanaians going if you are given another 4 years ...
Bobby, Adenta, 9 years ago
President Mahama, promise them that if you win YU you will pay them. Period
save ghana 9 years ago
mahama has stolen all the money. the meat is now down to the bone. change we need. Nana beba
atta 9 years ago
Embezzlement of state funds; kick these idiots out of power.
Ama Serwaa 9 years ago
Eeeeiiii President. Mahama will kill us but God will take care of us
don king 9 years ago
This stupid smelling daily garbage should stop the foolish political talk npp thinks the ndc is unskilled like npp when they sold telecom to pay workers who born dog !!!!
Agyapong 9 years ago
Such a nonsense story and GhanaWeb foolishly published it.
#ofui
#ofui
GKKD 9 years ago
Ghanaians should wait for September, October and November if NDC government will default in paying workers salaries.
SD 9 years ago
Daily guide, don't worry. Ecg can be sold to pay salaries. It has happened before (GT yamutu) and do can happen again
Jamal 9 years ago
Mahama is incompetent. NDC is a total failure n ungrateful. Mahama has stolen all the monies
Bernard 9 years ago
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wondering how t ... read full comment
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
Wondering how to loose stomach fat?
Searching for tummy sharper?0572174551
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.
Ostinato DE castellon 9 years ago
Hmm mother Ghana: there is a saying that 'if a blind man lead a blind,they all go astray.
Ostinato DE castellon 9 years ago
Mr President Mahama please listen to the cry of your people.
sasha kodie 9 years ago
i can,t believe tis where is ghana going to end with tis ndc
Dallas 9 years ago
Hmmmmmm,? Ghana aye de paaaaa
Not a Ghanian 9 years ago
Do you Ghanian pay taxes? No! Where do you think the government gets money from to do what it has to do?
samuel villa 9 years ago
Hahaha,NPP paid press,government has right to redirect all the nonsense you talked about if what you saying is true.Why are some media personnel failed to apply a bit of logic and psychology in their behind_Nana Addo politics in their reportage. Salariesoo,no salariesooo,NDC will win because it a party all people have opportunities to realise their political ambitions without few dictatorial characters highjacking the party for themselves.
Mr. Mahama and his looting brigade are not interested in priorities like revenue generating ventures that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians. What they are interested in is prestigious signature consumption projects for t ...
Has anyone wondered how the NDC is spending recklessly on imported outboard motors, sewing machines, cotton African prints, head pans, bicycles, motor scooters, etc. all in the name of distributing to buy citizen votes; not t ...
everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God forbid for a human being to v ...
The international community are going to be impressed about a major NDC policy to "End Open Defecation"! Really? Are they serious? Don't we already have sanitary laws that only needs to be enforced? ...
THE OUTCAST PARTY NDC UNDER MAHAMA IS BORROWING AT 25% INTEREST RATE WHILE THEIR MENTOR JJ RAWLINGS MURDERED OUR ELITE SOLDIERS FOR BORROWING AND PAYING A LOAN FROM A BANK. ARE SOMME AKANS SERIOUS VOTING FOR SUCH A PARTY TH ...
No body, not an individual or a government can survive if he/she borrows money at 24.5% rates (domestic bond issues). Only financial illiterates will do that. Mahama must be voted out. He and his administration are bankruptin ...
Don't believe the hype , they've been there for 8 years,is it now occuring to them to introduce all these things after killing NHIS? NO! NO1 NO! NDC can't take us for a ride.The patriotic Ghanaians won ...
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
No, no Ndc must go
THE CHOP CHOP JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC CONTINUES AND THERE IS NO MONEY LEFT, TO PAY SALARIES OF PUBLIC WORKERS, ONLY LOANS AND DEBTS OF US$39 BILLIONS. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DO ...
What a pity . the best president since independent today you are borrowing money to pay workers ? We are experiencing unpresidented issue except John Mahama administration have seen that u have failed ? Ghana need people wit ...
I TELL YOU MAHAMA IS AN ASSUMED CHRISTIAN ANY PROPHET PROPHECY ndc WILL WATER IT DOWN THOUGH THERE ARE FALSE MEN OF GOD THERE ARE TRUE ONCE THERE ALL THE PROMISES NPP WILL MATERIALISED BECS WEBELIEVE IN THE POWER OF THE CREAT ...
What is the beef of Daily Guide? They have worked and earned their salaries and must be paid no matter where the money comes from. It is all still Government Money. Better to solve the issue of salaries than letting the money ...
Go to any GRA office and they will tell you there is no Tax Relief Forms They will also tell you that you cannot apply for a tax relief without the form. Why so? It is all because the government has no money and bent on fleec ...
Mahama and his cabal of hard core thieves have metamorphosed into hard core armed robbers and emptied the national coffers. Folks, it would be suicidal to retain Mahama and NDC four more years. Come out Dec 7th to vote out th ...
Prophet Bawumia exposed this NDC government and its wrong policies and they have come out to tell Ghanaians that Bawumia is a liar. Once again Alhaji Bawumia has been exonerated. Ghanaians should shame the NDC by voting them ...
NPP illusions...
Hmmmmm
How can u post this.why are u insulting de no.1gentleman of de and.plz civilised people don't do that.U must render an unqualified apology to the president or u are doomed.I don't think u will ever get even an assembly man in ...
Simon Addah I think u are so much out of touch . Who is Mahama ? Who is that criminal of a prez . Every body can insult this useless prez and niynjjh will happen . The corrupt prez who has milked the butter of lots of poor G ...
I WONDER IF ANY OF THESE PEOPLE IN DAILY GUIDE HAVE WORKED IN ANY MINISTRIES OR DEPARTMENTS BEFORE. IT IS NO NEW THING WHEN GOVERNMENT PUTS FREEZE ON CERTAIN ITEMS IN DEPARTMENTS BUDGETS AS ALWAYS HAPPENS SINCE KWAME NKRUMAH ...
Rubbish
The el ...
For those NDC fulls who think Jon Mahama is any good to Ghana ; I want to tell that the reasons why Ghana has run out of cash is that JOn Mahama and some secret bunch of cronies including Asiedu Nketia have taken the cash qui ...
I remember a meeting we had and I was confidential told by World bank that from the way the country is being run, by January this year, government my not be able to pay salaries. Thus it had been expected six months earlier. ...
The Country called Ghana is BANKRUPT because we can not meet our overheads which includes salaries ; but this Bole -Gonja FUll is just oblivious of his own predicamnent ; this Jon Mahama goes out giving gifts to Chiefs ; Akua ...
Cho!
If so where do they have money to buy cars and other things for their political campaign? Ghanians citizens need to be wise, all the time the political leaders think that their party is more important than we, the citizens. ...
THERE WE GO, AFTER STEALING AND STEALING, THERE IS NO MONEY TO PAY WORKERS. WHERE IN OUR HISTORY DID GHANA HAVE THIS KIND OF EXPERIENCE? THIS IS MAH ...
the communist inferior tactics adopted by the daily guide to try and take the highlights of ndc's. manifesto off the front pages of the newspapers shows that the npp has been rocked by the contents of mahama's speech. am sure ...
This is terrible news wihich will have an immediate ripple effect on the economy.the already weakened Cedi will slide further.investor confidence will slack and businesses will feel the pinch all round.Seth Tekper has oversta ...
#ofui
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
Wondering how t ...
Hahaha,NPP paid press,government has right to redirect all the nonsense you talked about if what you saying is true.Why are some media personnel failed to apply a bit of logic and psychology in their behind_Nana Addo politics ...
I think we must tro dis govt out of office.