All be lie just talks to have vote as always. Waiting for vote from volta
ENU 9 years ago
Ghana's performance in sports have declined under your watch...atletics, football, etc. I wonder who will use your stadiums which you cant even build
$AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 9 years ago
NUFF SAID...AYERA!...PRESIDENT AYERA!
Independent voter 9 years ago
Mahama is not building research and scientific laboratories to employ our youth with good paying jobs. Instead building shopping malls and stadium. How does he think the internet he is using today was invented, not to think about the fact that 85% of the population in Ghana do not have electricity and good water. What is the life expectancy in Ghana?
T and T 9 years ago
Honestly, your politically motivated projects are waste of our resources. How are we going to maintain them?
Nkrumah had a plan we all knew about(The 7-year dev. plan) to turn Ghana into an industrialized nation.
You conti ... read full comment
Honestly, your politically motivated projects are waste of our resources. How are we going to maintain them?
Nkrumah had a plan we all knew about(The 7-year dev. plan) to turn Ghana into an industrialized nation.
You continue to pile up debt with no clear cut direction, what is wrong with U?
Emule the Fish 9 years ago
Talk to the experts. A Macbook is more secured than your HP.
Otanii ba 9 years ago
EVEN THE EXISTING ONES YOU CANNOT MANAGE THEM HUUUUU APUUUUU
Fine boy 9 years ago
Eeeeeeeee Mahama....
Just for your personal interest you keep lying to Ghanaians??? You don't fear God? Remember your first promises in 2012 have fulfilled them???.
Eeeeeeeee Mahama....
Just for your personal interest you keep lying to Ghanaians??? You don't fear God? Remember your first promises in 2012 have fulfilled them???.
KUMNIPA 9 years ago
WHERE IS THE MONEY, MR. PRESIDENT? HOW MUCH MONEY DO YOU HAVE TO DO ALL THESE THINGS? EVEN MONIES TO PAY SALARY FOR SEPTEMBER YOU DON'T HAVE. YOU HAVE ALSO BORROWED ALMOST TO THE BRIM, WHERE ARE YOU GOING TO GET THE MONEY FROM? WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR LIES!!!!!!!!
Samuel 9 years ago
I trust if an empty mouth nana addue can promise one dits one factory one village one dam how can't Jdm.
MAHAMA PROMISES THAT HE WILL MAKE SURE THE HIGHWAYS FROM ACCRA TO KUMASI WILL ALL BE GOLD. GOLD HIGHWAY...
RAPIST MAHAMAH 9 years ago
HE HAS EVEN PROMISED ONE GA ONE KENKEY AND ONE EWE ONE CAT.ONE GONJA ONE STEEL POT TO COVER HIS HEAD DURING ROBBERY,ONE DARGATI ONE HOE ONE SESSALA ONE CHARCOAL SACK ONE ASANTE ONE PREKESE,ONE BRONG ONE CASHEW SEED.ONE FRAFRA ONE BROOM,ONE DAGOMBA ONE KOLA NUT.HIS PROMISES ARE NUMEROUS AND MEANINGLESS.
Sergio 9 years ago
This man called President Mahama shall never take Ghanaians serious. He is nothing but a corrupt, liar and lacks vision. He can't simply think far.
Ike 9 years ago
JM ,You will have my vote this time round
BB 9 years ago
bee
bee
BB 9 years ago
plt
plt
KOFI TIBAA 9 years ago
You again Mr. President!
Craxoo 9 years ago
"We will refurbish the Azuma Nelson Sports complex, formerly Kaneshi Sports Complex. In addition, we will build five new stadia at the Upper East, Upper West, Brong Ahafo, Volta and the Eastern Regions,” The President hinted.
Advise yourselves
somez 9 years ago
how many of as promise our children and we able to for fill all the promises my people let note dat no president can do all needs of Ghanaians the devil you no is batter than the angle you don't no
IN 4 YRS U CANT EVEN BUID 200 SKUUL UNDER TREES N U THINK U CAN BUILD 5 NEW STADIA IN 4 YRS? MUAHAHAHAAAAAAAA
face 9 years ago
Its because you took him to court for 8 months. He has done 123. What shows he cannot finish the rest.
ARE TOOLS OF THE WEAK N INCOMPETENT....
LET GHANAIANS THINK 9 years ago
NOT GOVERNMENT
Yaw barima 9 years ago
mr promise stop dresming oo and wake up before sun shine wani awu paa you finished of Words died goat
bill amewode 9 years ago
where is the money,john???????
Aah 9 years ago
U are the most useless president ever ur people are suffering and u want to build stadiums this is the kind of president Ghanaians and they got it.can the stadium bring money to the people of Ghana Aah what president.ghanaians arise and vote this useless man called president out.
Gushegu 9 years ago
Fool mahama think outside the box there is more than stadium to build in ghana . Are thinking of the railways no because there not enough time for to loot the country kwasia
Odikro 9 years ago
Sports development does not start from building stadia; this stupid one is only for votes. Whatever happened to the monies we collected from South Africa 2010 for football development?
Tohazie 9 years ago
Bye,bye ...u cant win again bro
Jah R. 9 years ago
President Mahama is the "Holder Of World Record Promise".Even when he is deep asleep he keeps on promising
Another FOUR YEARS of Mahama will land Ghana at the Ghana For Sale Marketas thereafter he will be truely a "DEAD GOAT ... read full comment
President Mahama is the "Holder Of World Record Promise".Even when he is deep asleep he keeps on promising
Another FOUR YEARS of Mahama will land Ghana at the Ghana For Sale Marketas thereafter he will be truely a "DEAD GOAT"
Umar 9 years ago
Mahama is just a joker
Afia 9 years ago
I don't think far, I don't think madness. Mr Presido, na stadium we go chop?
Bawah Swanzy 9 years ago
Until it is done, I am not convinced. The former sports Minister, Mahama Ayariga said the same thing even gave the month the will star with the construction of the statdium. It is getting to two years now no sign. What we are praying for is a stadium, whether government, NGO or an individual the structure is what we want. It was the same thing Nana Akuffo Addo said when he came to the region, he added getting premiership for us eiii politicians.
Eric 9 years ago
Eii why he is always promise
Basil...B(MYSTIC) BULENGA 9 years ago
GOD SAVE US FROM THESE WICKED PEOPLE CALLED POLITICIANS IF THE PPP OR NPP HAD PROMISED THIS SAME NUMBER OF STADIA THE NDC WOULD HAVE IS NOT POSSIBLE....THATS ALL WHAT THEY KNOW.
Kasa kasa kasa 9 years ago
You will INFLATE and INFLATE the costs to the point the nation's loan stock would go up GARGANTUALLY.
Anybody and I mean anybody can BORROW to BUILD, so you haven't said anything new.
Luckily for you, most Ghanaians are ... read full comment
You will INFLATE and INFLATE the costs to the point the nation's loan stock would go up GARGANTUALLY.
Anybody and I mean anybody can BORROW to BUILD, so you haven't said anything new.
Luckily for you, most Ghanaians are illiterate and don't even understand or care about the issues at stake save......what are you building for me and my town, and I don't care how you do it.
At this rate Africa will be re-colonized , and we won't even know it.
AMA TX USA 9 years ago
Desperate mahama you can promise heaven but still change is coming
face 9 years ago
He has shown that he can deliver. (with the cape coast stadium) JM toaso
Yab yab 9 years ago
A stadium in Brong Ahafo is long overdue. Look at the Sunyani Coronation Park - the state and compare with the other stadia in the country. Yet Asiedu Nketia who is from Brong Ahafo and the Chairperson of the NDC is happy to boast of .........
Look at the contribution of Brong Ahafo teams towards football in the country. B/A should have had a stadium long ago.
RAPIST MAHAMAH 9 years ago
LISTEN TO THIS GYIMIFOUR AGAIN.ALWAYS I WILL,I WILL BUT NEVER DONE.YOUR TIME IS UP SO STOP THE STUPID PROMISES.MOMONE!.
bob 9 years ago
He is the most brainless President in Ghana.What will the stadiums do the country. will the stadium make the economy better?
Victor 9 years ago
He promised me a one way ticket to come and play for the "Black Stars". For some anytime I go to my mailbox I find it empty. Politicians & their black LIES!
grace 9 years ago
We need good modern hospitals, not stadiums
Joe At3bone 9 years ago
What do you think of Ghanaians? Just look at what you have done to Ghana.If you can`t see or know,let me tell you! You have only succeeded in damaging Ghana at all levels. Stop with your empty promises because there are not only kids in Ghana. There are also not only illiterates in Ghana.There are enough literates and grown-ups to sit down and analyse! So,stop your `I will do this.I will do that anthem.We are not voting for you anymore!
Nana Vasco 9 years ago
Eiiii!! Mahama u will put on five stadia in ur next 4yrs at where brong Ahafo, volta,uper east or west,westen n eastern hmmm president of liars ve u ceen ur nakedness not dis recent ur so called accounting to d people n u just promise a new stadium at new edubiase? No wonder u did d same in ur campaign in 2011n u didn't n u promise again just recently u ve 4goten no wonder d decease of ur boss whom u killed has come to u always 4goten u promise one student one tablet hahahahaha do u no d number of students in dis country? hmmm where ar u going to get d money 4rom?even u cant provide chalk,exercise books,ragister,even teachers at d training schools ar on strike u can't even pay dem let alone one tablet hahaha u promise kayayos ar u not d same person told us after u ve being elected as running mate to mills dat u feel sad when ever u see ur brothers n sisters coming down to kumasi n accra carrying peoples goods 4 money? What did u did to dem when u elected into power pls u chocloches of little knowledge unthinkable people lyk a bull(nantwie muuuuu) John Mahama.jon mu jon do understand d meaning of jon pls ar u still sleeping with ur wife?aaah birds with d same ferthers fly 2gethder stupid jon buul
Mahama is not building research and scientific laboratories to employ our youth with good paying jobs. Instead building shopping malls and stadium. How does he think the internet he is using today was invented, not to think a ...
You conti ...
Eeeeeeeee Mahama....
WHERE IS THE MONEY, MR. PRESIDENT? HOW MUCH MONEY DO YOU HAVE TO DO ALL THESE THINGS? EVEN MONIES TO PAY SALARY FOR SEPTEMBER YOU DON'T HAVE. YOU HAVE ALSO BORROWED ALMOST TO THE BRIM, WHERE ARE YOU GOING TO GET THE MONEY F ...
HE HAS EVEN PROMISED ONE GA ONE KENKEY AND ONE EWE ONE CAT.ONE GONJA ONE STEEL POT TO COVER HIS HEAD DURING ROBBERY,ONE DARGATI ONE HOE ONE SESSALA ONE CHARCOAL SACK ONE ASANTE ONE PREKESE,ONE BRONG ONE CASHEW SEED.ONE FRAFRA ...
bee
plt
You again Mr. President!
"We will refurbish the Azuma Nelson Sports complex, formerly Kaneshi Sports Complex. In addition, we will build five new stadia at the Upper East, Upper West, Brong Ahafo, Volta and the Eastern Regions,” The President hinte ...
NOT GOVERNMENT
U are the most useless president ever ur people are suffering and u want to build stadiums this is the kind of president Ghanaians and they got it.can the stadium bring money to the people of Ghana Aah what president.ghanaian ...
Another FOUR YEARS of Mahama will land Ghana at the Ghana For Sale Marketas thereafter he will be truely a "DEAD GOAT ...
Mahama is just a joker
Until it is done, I am not convinced. The former sports Minister, Mahama Ayariga said the same thing even gave the month the will star with the construction of the statdium. It is getting to two years now no sign. What we are ...
Luckily for you, most Ghanaians are ...
A stadium in Brong Ahafo is long overdue. Look at the Sunyani Coronation Park - the state and compare with the other stadia in the country. Yet Asiedu Nketia who is from Brong Ahafo and the Chairperson of the NDC is happy to ...
What do you think of Ghanaians? Just look at what you have done to Ghana.If you can`t see or know,let me tell you! You have only succeeded in damaging Ghana at all levels. Stop with your empty promises because there are not o ...
Eiiii!! Mahama u will put on five stadia in ur next 4yrs at where brong Ahafo, volta,uper east or west,westen n eastern hmmm president of liars ve u ceen ur nakedness not dis recent ur so called accounting to d people n u jus ...