You are here: HomeNews2016 09 14Article 469670

Two hospitalized after drinking concoction for blood money

Read Comments Comments (38)

• OGYAM! 7 years ago

If the so-called mallam knows how to make money spiritually, then why is he meandering in filth? Why didn't the victims ask him to drink some of his concoctions first? Huh?
    Africa fo y3 mmoa papaa pa!

• Gideon 7 years ago

Koforidua-fo anaa Africa?

• Kweku bogga 7 years ago

Shameless and lazy people

• Mavis 7 years ago

Hahahaha!

• Benito. 7 years ago

Wow,this could be acted as a movie.."The Family Gold"

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm!! Cheap money without working. Lazy bastards.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Hmm is not their fault, is the unbearable hardship Mahama has forcefully impose on us that leading to all this.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Pure Bull's Shit!

• Yaw Tadi 7 years ago

I don't believe there is anything called sika duro or spiritual money, if it is there why then the givers are poor,why do we go to IMF , if there is any, then i want the one that can make me own a city as big as NEW YORK.

• MT 7 years ago

Hahahaha........maybe they didn't drink enough. They should go drink some more to change their lives. Lol.

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Haaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!! You have made my day MT

• Alex London 7 years ago

It serves them right. Fools and lazy people

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m nkoaaa wo gh

• Ottoo 7 years ago

It's up to their own cup of tea.The Bible said a hand that does not work,doesn't deserves to eat.Their share that.

• Rita 7 years ago

Nobody should feel sorry for the lazy and greedy fools.

• Israel Atiah. 7 years ago

Pls let pray for them,so that when they come back life then we asked them.

• ABBY 7 years ago

stupidity in its crudest form.

• Obaa Yaa Kakra 7 years ago

laziness everywhere

• Akos 7 years ago

So after discovering that the pot was full of stones, these two idiots still went back to the mallam hoping for some miracles. They can die for all I care.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Fooooooooooooools.

• bright 7 years ago

What has that got to do with mahama?

• Eric 7 years ago

My People there's no place on earth that you can find or get money or any important thing without working or struggling
    Even goen to heaven your rewards start from here
    FOOLS old times is gone YOU need deeply change and fo ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

you guys will died foolish dead cos of money. If you guys want to be rich you must work harder

• Wow 7 years ago

THIS IS NOTHING MORE THAN A CREATED STORY. WHAT IS THE NAME OF THE MALLAM ?. THIS WEB SITE IS FULL OF STREET NEWS,WRITTEN BY STREET JOURNALISTS. DONT BELIEVE THEM.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This one too them go talk say Mahama do am perrrrr...............

• Steve 7 years ago

The world is getting to an end

• Victor 7 years ago

These acts is prevalent among other religious beliefs. We need to teach Ghanaians to abstain from all these false prophets mushrooming all over the place. They're taking advantage of the ignorance. As much as the government t ...

• IA 7 years ago

If the so called mallam can make people rich ,why is he not the richest in the world.

• Ankrah 7 years ago

Is mahama who has couse all dis with his greediness.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Kwasia, Mahama na ode sika duro baa Ghana? Come to America and see how tough it is. Lazy people, you don't want to work, all you know is dressing and drinking beer etc

• Fact... 7 years ago

If is tough in America why are u still there. Come to Ghana now... Why did u even go der in de first place bro?????

• Abu Mujaahid 7 years ago

If he truly is in America, he or his family were victims of propaganda pumped out by Main Stream Media, films and music videos. Looking for a so called better life. The reality is a lot of them CAN'T come back because they ha ...

• akuffo addo 7 years ago

U are foolish man like akuffo addo during Kuffou that mallam their in the system?

• ja 7 years ago

Ghanaians were not walking on gold during NPP 8years in govt

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Infact they shd leave e mallam alone koraa!
    S3 mo agyimi as,the mallam he no fool.

• Edy 7 years ago

Hmmmm, quick money quick death.
    How many times do people want to know these spiritualists and their deceitful tactics? God save us!!

• Lady Reverend 7 years ago

Hmm,they deserves it oo,lazy people

• Lady Reverend 7 years ago

The end is near,let us watch and pray,the Bible says " he that sin