Mahama promises free WASSCE registration

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Otanii ba 9 years ago

You cannot do anything and this is a pure lie

• CANNY 9 years ago

NPP WILL DIE TO HEAR THIS

• kk 9 years ago

y r politicians so wicked, playing games with everything in dis country, just destroying our systems wen their children r living abroad ???.

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD BURRY THESE MAHAMA-THIEFS INTO JAIL.LET's all GHANAIANS,PROTECT THE left GHANA-MONEY FROM THIS plan-started State-Armrobbers(JDM&his FINANCIAL-Criminals).§§ BEWARE FOR THE NEXT 4-YEARS(crude efforts of NDC ...

• YAO 9 years ago

Mahama is a man who delivers on his promises. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. There is a large tile factory a few mon ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

VERY EASY TO DECIEVE THE FOOLS and you can fool all the people all the time BUT cannot fool all the same time. WE ARE NOT LIVING IN THE HOLES.

• BENKUMAH 9 years ago

IT IS ALL OVER FOR NPP

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians don't trust this incompetent and corrupt man called John Dramani Mahama. His own people at the Gonjaland know that his promises are a mirage. This incompetent man has been in power since 2008, and could not c ...

• YAO 9 years ago

Mahama's policies and plans are more feasible than Nana Addo's and NPP's. Ghanaians have seen the light with JM and the NDC. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of ...

• SAY IT LOUD 9 years ago

IMPROVE THE STANDARD OF EDUCATION. FREE WASSCE REGISTRATION WILL ENCOURAGE THE AKUA DONKORS IN SOCIETY TO REGISTER. THIS WILL WORSEN THE WORRYING FAILURE RATE

• YAO 9 years ago

The focus is to increase access to education and decrease Ghana's illiteracy rate. Every Ghanaian deserves a chance to be educated, those who fail do so at their own peril. JM is a generational thinker.The ongoing constructio ...

• Kitikiti 9 years ago

He just wants to destroy our economy. Free registration of SSCE, will not bring out the best of students, since they afford to fail several times. I bet you, this is a deceitful promise, Mahama will never honour this, he kn ...

• Azure Baba 9 years ago

Hahahahaha,oh mahama Odwanfunu , you behaving like Ghanaians are toys and we don't reason at all. We will vote and kick you out like a chamber pot. Akura-Adanko! !!!

• YAO 9 years ago

Ghanaians shall retain the NDC in power and retire Nana Addo and bury the NPP. NDC's achievements are unprecedented. The airport city project will not only reshape the area but will also help to expand the commercialization ...

• buddha 9 years ago

ogam nunu

• ROZZY 9 years ago

Mr.president, please give us a break. I was being fed on daily bases when I was in basic school. Y did u take it off n now u are promising tu restore it? U are unable to feed the senior high,so how sure are u that u can feed ...

• PROVY VOTING CAN BE NDC SCAM! 9 years ago

WHO BELEIVES IN A CHRONIC LIAR MAHAMA.

• YAO 9 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians who have seen the light under JM's administration believe and trust him. he is the man to turn the fortunes of this country around. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initi ...

• Son of man 9 years ago

Mahama, you just don't get it. Ghanaians are not lazy people, we need jobs not feeables.
    Your next promise will be free ticket to heaven.
    Your days are numbered.

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

These promises are signs of desperation. Most people have gone to be with the ancestors through your incompetence. How are you going to give them some of these freebies? Very soon you will promise to provide attendants to cle ...

• YAO 9 years ago

Mahama and the NDC are cruising to victory in this year's elections.
    The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is providing 10,000 direct and indirect jobs especially to the youth and curtail the rate of unemp ...

• Maurice 9 years ago

Ei ewiase ye hu. Mmoa eko edidie mmae a yengyae fofro engu mu mr president. You have made so much unfulfield promises. And yet u keep adding more.

• Baffour Owusu 9 years ago

Create jobs.Parents will pay WASSCE fees

• the Generational thinker 9 years ago

Why won't this man stop lying to Ghanaians, we are tired of this man's wonton lies

• YAO 9 years ago

President Mahama always delivers on his promises. he promised to fix dumsor and he has delivered. Vote John Mahama for 4 more years. The cold store project inaugurated by President Mahama will provide refrigeration to the art ...

• Adnan Mohammed 9 years ago

This man thinks Ghanaians are fools, are all his children in Ghana and partaking in all these rubbish freebies he is promising

• NO SIZE 9 years ago

MR PdisT SO MANY PROMISES WHY .U ARE A SETTING PRESIDENT U HAVEN'T DONE ANYTHING .BUT STILL PROMISE U THINK WE ARE FOOLS

• Bernard 9 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• kwsea bi nti 9 years ago

we ar tired of fake promises.eeii john ford mahama even ur familt wl not vot for u. in de dec polls

• YAO 9 years ago

Mahama is the best shot Ghana has to change lives and transform the nation. Nana Addo will surely be retired. The 600rack space national data centre launched by President Mahama will facilitate the efficient delivery of gove ...

• gh 9 years ago

mahama will reach a point were he will even promise free passage to heaven to ghanians,he does not know what to say anymore,incompitence paa nea.

• anna 9 years ago

U dont deserve any second term we will vote u out deceivers theives murderrs lairs

• YAO 9 years ago

THE NPP will be disappointed in this elections. Mahama has brought hope to Ghanaians. he is our 2nd Nkrumah. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, oph ...

• atta assenso Martin...Amicus 9 years ago

when will Prez Mahama & the NDC stop promising in respect of Education since you came into power from 2009 ~ 2016, education has suffered under thr powerful tentacle of your government and that you've nothing good to offer Gh ...

• Ghana ba pa 9 years ago

this jm paaa he thinks Ghanaian s are children , u promise 2ooday skulll, solve dumsor, etc which one have u complete d?

• OBED ASAMOAH 9 years ago

President Mahama has deviated on issues about free SHS AND WASSCE.
    Mahama is telling Ghanaians to vote massively for Nana Addo coming 2016 December poll. Nana Addo and the New Patriotic Party said in their manifesto in 2012 ...

• Boys Abr3 9 years ago

This Mahama guy is not serious at all . He most useless and incompetent president Ghana has ever had . For the past 7 years plus we gave NDC mandate why are you now promising promising . Sorry you have already loose the elect ...

• Fine boy 9 years ago

There is no any well meaning person on the earth that will believe Mahama again is better he go and rest.

• Rabio Tamale Zongo 9 years ago

Eiiiii Dr.lier Dramani....Eiiii another promisss.again ? where is 200 S.H.SThat you promiss?Hmmmm God is King.

• Akosua 9 years ago

You must be out of your already empty head senses.

• kojo 9 years ago

is too late no 419 this time.your time is up

• YAO 9 years ago

Nana Addo and NPP must start writing their concession speech because they will lose. JM TOASO.Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• KING BISSE 9 years ago

You politicians think the youth of this country are fools,you have been joking with our education, Mahama God will punish you

• YAO 9 years ago

God bless Mahama for his changing lives and transforming Ghana projects, policies, programs and interventions. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu ...

• S A. D/Ahenkro 9 years ago

Massa wei koraa ah! Y don't you leave the seat there & go & rest???

• Funny Face 9 years ago

If these are the highlights what else is left in the full manifesto. The lowlights?

• Robert Johnson 9 years ago

People of Ghana Don't BELIEVE Mahama's LIES. Just see if he kept ANY of the promises he made during his first term.
    We need someone else to handle Ghana. Ghana is not for Mahama or the NDC. He has been in power for 7 years ...

• Akba Banjul 9 years ago

"HyeBO Bohye Ba, DZI WOBOHYE DO.

• Fresh bii 9 years ago

y3b3diii k3k3 eiii MAHAMA more promising pls Ghanaians don't vote did mahama

• Ike 9 years ago

Restore the teacher trainee allowance now before we can believe that you can bring free WASSCE registration

• From USA 9 years ago

Hello Mr promise are you still promise,hmmmmmm you think you are ok

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 9 years ago

What else will Mahama ot Promise?

• Bra ke 9 years ago

Eiiiiii Prez promise and fail . Empower Ghanaians & they can look after themselves . The promise is OTT man . What's all this nonsense and taking ppl for granted . In fact u too fake & KOFI ADAMS the thief wants more . MAHAMA ...

• remember? 9 years ago

This is a desperate man desperately seeking reelection. He is promising everything. But we know he can't deliver anything. There are people on strike now, why not pay them their salaries?

• Agudey Dzumko 9 years ago

Please tell dat stupid man Mahama to take Ghanaians serious aahh how can u promise free wassce registration
    Stupid fool jxt come again nd stop dat gyimiS3m

• Vinss 9 years ago

THE SADNESS MOMENT OF ndc RULE I WONDER THOSE FOLLOWING ndc THEY MUST CHECK AT MENTAL HOSPITAL FOR BRAIN MALFUNCTIONING.

• Kee 9 years ago

Provide jobs and families will pay the registration fees. STEALERS AND CORRUPT PEOPLE AND PARTY

• obour 9 years ago

oh mahama everything free. mahama u aa really confused. leave Ghana 4 us. dis promise will never see de light of the day since December 7, 2016 u will be out of flagstaff house.

• Lipool 9 years ago

Concert prez....Change is coming

• tk 9 years ago

is NDC serious? their manifesto can't send us anywhere. NDC_ people without vision