You are here: HomeNews2016 09 14Article 469604

A-Plus advises NPP to consider ‘one constituency, two tractors’

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Asafohene 7 years ago

Wrong vocabularies, wrong grammar, very dull. This is world wide platform.

• Mufty 7 years ago

My friend here is not an academic institution. If you want good grammar go to UCC, LAGON, UEW, UDS, etc.

• SERA 7 years ago

A PLUS CAN SEE THAT NPP IS LYING TO US

• NANA B 7 years ago

IF THE DAMS WILL HAVE WATER: ABOA BI; WATER IS NOT BOUGHT ; IT COMES FROM RAIN AND RIVERS:
    YOUR NANA IS GOD TO COMMAND RAIN TO FULL THE DAMS:
    SO FOOL; DRY SEASON THE DAMS TOO WILL BE LEFT DRY: GO AND THINK BEFORE VOTING F ...

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

a plus, don't have any sense. you people need to be serious. people need jobs and you guys are making fun of issues concerning GHANA.

• SERA 7 years ago

YOU SEE

• GJA 7 years ago

GO VOTE FOR YOUR MATE: BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLY TOGETHER

• NANA B 7 years ago

LIES HAVE SHORT LEGS

• GJA 7 years ago

YOU ARE VOTING FOR NANA BECAUSE HE SMOKE WEE LIKE

• Oye Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Felt needs of communities differ widely. So don't just think hollow because your music has brought you fame means you are wise enungh in governance. Even yur music is questionable and I am afraid you may have to answer for th ...

• Mufty 7 years ago

My brother, you are right

• Orginal Stebo 7 years ago

You are right to give your vote to Nana. He is the most advance politician in Ghana right now. The rest are undergraduate politicians.

• Nana Vasco 7 years ago

Dont mind kwasi pratt hr is one of the stomach politicians ur aguiment is vote on principles dats gud of u Mahama n his people has dumed d nation

• Biko 7 years ago

Judas cannot compete with him. He is a traitor, and has a double edged tongue.

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Useless man, a drug addict educating his fellow addict. Hahaha Ghana go sweet oo

• Boahene 7 years ago

U are not even a musicians. Very very very bad voice.stupid talks and music with insults.fool.be wise

• Captain 7 years ago

Hw3 ne kwasia! !!.... u think because u made this dumb song it makes u wise to say smtn on policy eh.....what do u know???

• Captain 7 years ago

The song is not even nice and carries no msg...

• Captain 7 years ago

During Kuffour's era his campaign song carried a msg and was so strong.... now wat do we c now ... only dumb ppl making dumb songs that carries no msg .... all u hear is the name of the flagbearer .... nana nana nana n nothin ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Victor 7 years ago

Two tractors for every constituency !!! Tractors needed in forest areas, tractors needed in hilly areas, tractors needed in sandy coastal constituencies !!! Very low intelligence Quotient. !!!

• Selinam 7 years ago

You are on point A Plus. It's about time we voted on policies and not on party grounds. Kudos.

• Koforidua Bob 7 years ago

Productive soil levels in many areas are only a few inches thick heavy tractors break up the soil into fine particles which after a couple of years blow away leaving the land unusable for farming.

• Theo 7 years ago

That is because we don't know how to refurbished the land. In south Africa whites people have been farming with tractors for ages but because they refurbish the land it is always productive. Do you even know that you can farm ...

• Koforidua Bob 7 years ago

Thanks for your comments, Hydroponics need a lot of capital input, buildings, pipework and special feeds etc.Much better to use natural compost and fertilisiers to build up the soil density just as you suggested in your post. ...

• Matete 7 years ago

I will advise u to focus on your music and stay away from politics Mr sniffer.Listen what Ghana needs most to boost our agriculture is irrigation. You can equip every single community with tractors but without water they will ...

• Edward 7 years ago

When it is coming.....

• omanghanabapa 7 years ago

know wonder the NPP leadership are frustrated cus frm this guy's understanding tells the NPP today's leadership knows nothing about governance.A-plus or whatever should learn lil about politic cus there is big gab btw nusic a ...

• Franko 7 years ago

Let tolerate each others view n be decent in our language the world is reading mmmm..

• JDM TOASO LA 7 years ago

A-Plus or A-Minus or what ever you call yourself, please restrict yourself to mischievous music releases at election time. Economics is a no go area for you. Two tractors for every constituency. I cannot help laughing. Can or ...

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Listen to this guy ooo people.

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Hello Original Stebo, can Nana show us any certificate for his achievements? The so called undergraduates you talked about have something to prove for it. Are you a stranger in Jerusalem?

• Franko 7 years ago

Did any one ever had governance experience and acheivement before becoming a president? The harlot was once a virgin.

• ZION 7 years ago

Do we know the number of acreages in each constituency before professing 2 tractors per constituency???? God save us , how politics has reduce people to their lowest level. A plus or B plus policy analyst

• Franko 7 years ago

At least it sounds better than one house one meter

• Joys 7 years ago

This fool is making fan of the dwarf and the Npp.

• tttwwwwweeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

A STOMACH POLITICIAN.

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

This guy is genius wisely said that all the country needs. I wish I could get his number. New jersey is smaller than Ghana,less fertile land but they're noted for farming. Why because of tractors. I grew up in Afram, plai ...

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

NPP PROMISING 1 MAN, 3 PENISES. 1 WOMAN 5 VAGINAS.

• The real truth 7 years ago

One of Akufo Addo -advisers. May the Lord save us all---including A-Plus.

• Neger One 7 years ago

You are just a fool when will you learn.

• Victor A. Youngjust 7 years ago

You see, Kwasi Pratt has been exposed! Yet he pretends to belong to the CPP. Such a hypocrite and a sycophant. With such people living in our midst, Ghana is in serious trouble. It's frightening...!!!!

• Nani 7 years ago

mtchewwwwwww. but it's your right to free speech

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

So people want to say that apart from politics there is no any other work for people to do to become self sufficient?Why has politics become lucrative business making some losing their eyes,others being butchered and others ...