You are here: HomeNews2016 09 13Article 469433

Plans are underway to kill a presidential candidate - Rev. Bempah

Read Comments Comments (263)

• kojo 7 years ago

I think owusu bempah should stop this nonsnse

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY GHANA THAT A SITTING PRESIDENT LOSES HIS LIFE UNDER MYSTERIOUS CIRCUMSTANCES AND NO CORONER WAS APPOINTED TO INVESTIGATE. EVEN HIS OWN SON WHO SAW HIS FATHER THAT MORNING FIT AND WELL WAS EXCLUDED FROM THE POSTOTER ...

• Josiah Ofori 7 years ago

LIAR FROM THE PIT OF HELL. STOP YOUR LIES. DON'T SEEK TO GAIN POLITICAL CAPITAL FROM THE DEATH OF ATTA MILLS.. NPP LOOK FOR A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE AND STOP THE GUTTER, DIRTY POLITICS

• I Believe 7 years ago

In the Mighty Name of Jesus, Nana will be alive to be president and take Ghanaians out of this mess by Dramani Mahama

• God Dey 7 years ago

What is written is written - highly corrupt Mahama's time has come to an end - NO extension!!! Nana, watch your steps carefully n get prepared to be the next president of GHA. God Bless You, Amen

• Independent voter 7 years ago

Ghana can't continue to borrow money at 24.5% interest rates. Companies and people do not invest in such environments. Mahama must go. He and his team failed Ghana.

Assuming Nana is killed before December elections the NPP party will have sympathy votes from floating voter and that will be to the disadvantage to NDC, why should they dream of killing Nana, I think this pastor is on a roll ...

• SHORT KYEBI MAN 7 years ago

This "pastor" does not know what he's talking about. I would like to see where this pastor would be after the elections when President Mahama has retained the seat with a very wide margin.

• Eddie Marfo 7 years ago

Just raising false Alarm! This is politics and supposed men of God like Bempah should stop putting fears in the minds of the good people of Ghana. Akufo addo is almost dead and wants a state burial. If he is a good leader he ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Fake pastor deceiving NPP. Keep following and he will mislead you all.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

EVEN THE 3 MENTALLY RETARDED NDC VAGABONDS WHO THREATENED OLD WOMEN WITH RAPE AND MURDER ARE CONSIDERED SOUND BY PRES MAHAMA AND NDC GOONS LIKE LAWSON. PUT SPIRITUAL STUFFS ASIDE AND THINK CRITICALLY YOU WILL REALISE OBIMPEH ...

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

Neanderthal,what to be gained through your bogus inquiry? You are the only Dr in this country who was unaware that Mr Mills had a terminal cancer!Stupid half educated people like you come in here to pollute this arena with ut ...

• Edward 7 years ago

God is coming soon

• ABC 7 years ago

This guy called Rev Bempah needs Ayariga Personal Cough (APC) now.

• YAHAYA M IBRAHIM 7 years ago

ITS TIME TO BE SERIOUS AS NATION, I THOUGHT MEN OF GOD ARE THERE TO PREACH 'THE WORD OF GOD' ,WHY ARE THEY PREACHING WORD OF POLITICS. HMMM GOD IS WATCHING.

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah stop this nonsence if Obinim says you are stupid, you do not understand.This profercy dose not come from God is your own mind go away.

• Kilango 7 years ago

You have said it all,This man needs deliverance m secondly be checked if all is right with him aa

• Isaac essel 7 years ago

Read the bible very well without revelation what the word off God

• Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

All lunatics of whatever description are hearing the voice of God. God is actively speaking to all and sundry. Those who are not understanding are not faring well. God set for violence to erupt in Ghana whilst He watches? Sin ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

So do NPP take this man seriously? If the answer is yes then something is wrong. It is only in Ghana that those who should doing everything for in the country are the very ones who are sowying seed of disunity. Incredible.

• mawusi 7 years ago

So if your predictions fail this will mean NDC has rigged the ELECTION?
    This guy is a Real threat to This COUNTRY.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Sometimes God has not send them they prophecy their own minds.(JEREMIAH 14;14)

• ABC 7 years ago

This lunatic man will not stop his feverish prophecy.

That shall not touch not my anointed nor speak no harm to them. 1chronicle 16:22

• Nii 7 years ago

Isaac Essel, I'm sure u know that it's not the naked walking the streets of Accra are the mad ones. Hiding behind that bible verse will not to spew garbage is not the way to go. Some of these guys just don't deserve the atten ...

• ABC 7 years ago

Go get Ayariga Personal Cough (APC) syrup for your psychiatric and concussion problems and you should be fine, Rev Bempah

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Another charlatan on the loose. These devil possessed evil pastors should stop disturbing our ears with all this nonsense.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Rev. or Prophet Bempah, we do not think you heard correctly from God. To us, your own biased mind played a trick on you. So please go back and ask God again.

• JJOP 7 years ago

Jesus could This man your servant?

• J.k 7 years ago

What is special about this prophecy? Even a fool can make such prophecy, these so call pasters are shameful to Christianity all Ghanaians are not Christians fool stop.

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

This is no prophecy!!!

• Lott 7 years ago

It amused me, and at the same time baffle my mind when agents of Satan claimed they're Prophets of the Most High God. They don't realized their utterances exposes them to th ...

• Oye Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Can you tell something positive one day?

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

very wise pastor. more of such pastor will move ghana forward. Nana all the way.

HE PROPHECIED FOR NANA BEFORE AND IT DID NOT MATERIALISE. HE IS LOOKING FOR CREDIBILITY... YOU GUYS SIT DOWN AND DON'T DO ANY WORK AND DREAM OF WINNING

• JOHN SAIBU 7 years ago

BUUUUUUUUUUUULSHIT&

• Amanaman 7 years ago

More of such Pastors with their fake prophecies will ruin Ghana. JDM deserves another term of the presidency and no amount of fake prophecies can change that. This dry-faced fake pastor is the one NPP needs to tickle themselv ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Amanaman, am really sorry for ur IQ, that is why the criminal, master planner of President Atta Mills death, the most corrupt politician ever rule Ghana, Azaa and thief is your desire president. I wish he will help you as he ...

• Be wise 7 years ago

Another illiterate....BIG one

• john 7 years ago

Oh, do stop it. You fraudulent prophets have done nothing to uplift this nation; all you do is sow discord and confusion with your man-generated proclamations. Is this country not heated enough with your pronouncements? Go in ...

• AGYAAKU 7 years ago

This coward of a self-appoited man of God should have applied for the job of Mak Maanu. These are the kind of people who are raising the political temperature unnecessarily! And shamefully, he parades himself as aman of God. ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Why BNI don't question the uthenticity of this issue

• Akos 7 years ago

Why do you want the BNI to get involved with such foolishness? It's high time the media stop publishing trash talks from phonies calling themselves 'men of god'.

• Isaac Quarshie 7 years ago

You are RIGHT.

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

IF ANY SLIGHTEST THING HAPPENS TO NANA OR BAWUMIA, GHANA WILL RAZE IN FIRE ....THEY SHOULD NOT DARE TO TRY ..........EVIL NDC

• CAPTAIN OSEI DANIEL. 7 years ago

I think you are not serious at all.

• kb 7 years ago

Hehehehe, did they mention any name? My get out with ur foolishness.

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOUR NANA IS ALREADY DYING. U SEE, ALL THE IDIOTS IN GHANA ARE WITH NPP. OWUSU BEMPAH A LUNATIC, WONTUMI AN IDIOT AND ONLY INTERESTED IN OCULTISM AND GOING TO IDOLS. KEN AGYAPONG A FOOL WITH NO BRAIN. KARBO THE MOST STUPID NO ...

What about the Criminal who set the three Montie criminals? The most stupid president in the History of Ghana. No wonder idiots like you are following him. Even Togbe Afede has seen the fooling Mahama is fooling block headed ...

• mawuli 7 years ago

if ghana raze in fire, you will die first. why cant we think positive as nation. you see what so-called prophesy is causing to think. afterall, who is after akufo addo's life?. what will be the benefit.it is high time Christi ...

• SOLOMOM OSABUTEY ANIKON 7 years ago

Men of Gods in this country let peace prevail rather than predicty a winner hmmmm

• Jordys 7 years ago

People can say nonsenses like this in Ghana and they won't be investigated.

If the very lethargic and clueless security institutions have no knowledge of the work they have to do in a stupid country called Ghana, than lea ...

• Dr. I K 7 years ago

My Mother Land will never be stupid please talk like a man. And who ever is predicting negative thing for our country will see it in his life and GHANA will always remain the land of peace

• BB 7 years ago

yes

• Edward 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahah.....

President Mahama has never been a presidential material he forced himself to be where he is.Mahama must go in 2016 elections Enough of the stealing.8 wasted years is over.GO.

• Stig 7 years ago

Come and carry him out of power. NPP has too many senseless idiots as supporters that reflects in the Presidential candidate they have.

• BB 7 years ago

wer

• ALLAN 7 years ago

Curse on any man who says things that have not said by God almighty but made people believe that is God who said it. Owusu bembone change your filthy and useless prophecies because it never from God ok

• Yakubu 7 years ago

It beats me why these self-proclaimed "prophets" are given so much coverage in the Ghanaian media. Any silly nonsense they spew out in their ganja-induced trance, is news headline !! Oh, Ghana !! Nothing would give me greater ...

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

STUPID TALK,

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

ooh-ho! These so-called pastors see nothing for Ghana but DOOM!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Mama justy, left owusu Bempah, bcos of Anita, when he rented a house for her at santa maria..and Anita, also left him bcos he slept with anita's sister when he went to America and was staying with anita's sister. But anit, is ...

• Man 7 years ago

God bless you man of God

• Asiko 7 years ago

So these are the so callled prophets!God have mercy on us

• geni 7 years ago

Double-voting – even triple-voting – found in US elections

• CHARLES ANUM 7 years ago

Why do we allow this lunatic to be formenting unrest in this country? Which God told him president Mahama's reign has cone to an end? Is it not about time this lunatic frudster is put at his right place? Or the Authorities c ...

• Marie Stopes 7 years ago

hated by God. This cant be a pastor.Deut 18:9-13

• Nana Addow 7 years ago

NPP WINNING OR WORTING?
    OWUSU BEMPAH SHOULD KNOW THAT HE IS NOT THE ONLY PROPHET of God Well his god may be different.
    Akuffu Addo himself is panicking. Why should he purge himself.
    The evil that men do foll ...

• Ghana first 7 years ago

This man and his colleague false prophets are NOT helping Nana Ado and the NPP one bit. Instead of applauding him, they should tell him to shut up.

• 21st century 7 years ago

Another dog is barking,maybe he needs some attention or maybe a bone.

• kojo 7 years ago

see another fake man said man for God

• Sarah 7 years ago

This azaa toad looking face need to shut his beak. They always want people to think that they have some spiritual powers and the direct number to the Almighty.

WHY ARE YOU HIDING BEHIND THE NOISE AGAINST THE EC TO ESTABLISH YOUR FALSE PROPHECIES?? IS THAT TO SAY ANY RESULT DECLARED FOR NDC MUST HAVE BEEN DONE WRONGLY BY THE EC?

• big boy 7 years ago

this man is stupid, what a fake npp prophet

• isaac opoku 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah should must bold enough to tells us who and who is planning to kill a flag bearer else he should spare us His Nonsense prophecies kum must that of His stupid interviews Prophet indeed

• BLA 7 years ago

The devil has become a lying tongue in this prophet of 'always-evil-doom-doom'. When will any family member advice him to stop this nonsense and let us think about something positive for development?

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

this useless man calling himself pastor Apuuuuuu

• memphis black 7 years ago

Negative man of gods not God.u can never be sent by God,juju pastors

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Oh prophet NDC fool soldiers and their master thieves are shitting in their "piatos" saaaa! Hahahahaha! Ewes and Northerners are natural born murderes so NPP watch out ! But "no weapon formed shall prosper" Amen oooo!!!!

• Bios Logos 7 years ago

Watch your mouth stupid fool.In fact it's only a special fool who will make such utterances.What is more deadly than declaring,"All die be die".You are not a match to Northerners

• Kam 7 years ago

Northerners and Ewes were the people who killed your great grandfathers right?
    nonsensical comment!!!

• kookyei 7 years ago

Surprising how this prophecy cant give details, papa osofo! why not share exactly what you saw in your vision given from a generous God! One who doesn't peddle half baked truths but from biblical times revealed to his prophet ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. may God forbid f ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

God reveals to redeem so Rev. Bempah we admonish you set prayers in motion for God to avert the bad omen that has been revealed to you.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Even when Akufo Addo went to Jerusalem to touch the Wailing Wall, God did not hear him. Is that so called prophet telling us that God did not reveal to him that Akufo Addo is a drug lord and all his close friends drug dealers ...

• Ray 7 years ago

It is always the same Ashantis who proclaim to be prophet and also declare victory for themselves. His negative ideas vwill never happen. He Will be ashamed after the results. He's been paid by the npp to violence. He shou ...

• NANA NII 7 years ago

Don't give this man any audience or is it because he's saying the trash against the president? Let's be serious for once and leave these azar men of God alone. The Asantehene is still alive.

• jeff 7 years ago

dis idiot shd be arested imediatly

• Joshua 7 years ago

The wind has rejected Mahama. Does the wind play a role in election? Ghanaians should stop listening to nonsense.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

I think Owusu Bempah is missing some screws and needs to see a cuckoo doctor

• Aponkye b333 7 years ago

people creating falsehood in the name of God.

• pkirks 7 years ago

This pastor or bishop is now going off track

• jeje 7 years ago

This man is he a politician or a pastor? or he is losing his senses gradually? and do people actually sees him seriuos.

• Gomda A Hafiz 7 years ago

This man has to be arrested God does not reveal future happenings to con men or fraudsters who call themselves prophets. Squeezing Church members to amass wealth does not make one man of God but fraudster. If care is not take ...

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

Foolish man of god is playong with fire. Cant believe that such idiots like him or Obinim are allowed this illitrate stuff in the 21 century in Ghana. What is this man contributing to our society? Nothing except stopid talk. ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

Why are they inciting fears into people if they know it's they will of God that their adope man should be a president he's not called for. Always prophesing bad things about your country because you don't like the president i ...

• Abdul Karim sawla 7 years ago

We don't need any confused so called man of God

• Paa 7 years ago

Because of such people that many are being led astray

• Ma'am 7 years ago

check YOURSELF into a MENTALLY Hospital.

• Yaonono 7 years ago

When you discover a plot to kill someone,you report to the police. You don't go on radio. Stop the inciting the people.

• Adawe 7 years ago

This man looks more evil than the devil.God will see our country Ghana through

• Yaovi Agboyivo 7 years ago

Believe in the prophet !!He has prophesy n if u dont believe him dont insult him.He has seen what the evil pple want to do in darkness.

• Prince 7 years ago

The devil has started again.Would this idiot give us a break for once.

• jacob 7 years ago

Don't blame d lunatic pastors but rather d media. Why continue to give platforms to such lunatics all d time. Intact, d Ghanaian media is fixated with unnecessary headlines that have no positive impact on d society. I pity d ...

• Isaac Quarshie 7 years ago

ALL MIGHTY GOD IS ALWAYS RIGHT.

It is written on the wall that Mahama is going to lose the election, and it the EC impose him on us, both will go to the Hague

• Ridwan 7 years ago

so call Rev,what u saying cant unit de nation stop it,is time for unity election is caming

• kwesi china 7 years ago

Mr man of gods wise up Ghana @60waiting for NDC,remember npp chop ghana@50 hhahahaaahaa Nana you are not lack.

• Neu 7 years ago

Look at this fool calling himself reverent. Is only foolish people who are listening to you.

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

demon possessed pastor if Nana addo wins the elections then God wanted to punish Ghana. God is not going to give us a violent man,divisive and a demon possess man as a president.

• kwame 7 years ago

Please ghanains haveyouseen any Sheaik or mallam prophecie before the anwser is no.why always is pastors and and so call fake prophets.benpah you are fake.am a christian because of this fake men of now i convertef to islam wo ...

• Tito 7 years ago

Why can't this man wish something good for Ghana at least for once rather than putting fear in the people. We should all igore his nonsense

• Odikro 7 years ago

Some of these devilish "Prophets" should be locked up in jails until they die or Jesus come - whichever comes first.

• The Crusader 7 years ago

Stop using hints of what you HEAR AS PROPHECY !!!! There is AN ISSUE TO THIS RESPECT ...OVER A WEEK AGO !!!! WHAT A SHAME!!!;

• AKUA 7 years ago

By their fruits you shall know them ...False Prophets who have no business with God ...Your end will soon come

• ras morgan 7 years ago

look at this so called man of God .So when will say something positive in this country .his revelations are always about death .

• GERALD 7 years ago

You will kill the hopes of us again, dont break our hearts with your words again, Last year it didnt happen, please go to the pulpits more

• BOZZY 7 years ago

"He said, President Mahama was given the opportunity by God to be Vice President for four years and a President for another four years, adding that, his reign has come to an end".IF THIS IS THE CASE WHY THEN THE NOISE AFTER T ...

• Natibongo 7 years ago

I think this so called prophets are bitting what they can't chew now a days... Is he trying to bring peace to this nation?
    With all due respect pls prophet be sensible abit and teach the gospel rather than concentrating on ...

• awoin 7 years ago

God will punish you for the ungodly utterances. stomach prophet who cares for your useless prophecy and who told you that I will not vote for Mahama n NDC .your evil god can never change my vote for npp n Nana Addo

• Prince 7 years ago

He should read Nehemiah 6 downwards. he will read the response Nehemiah gave to the prophet.

• maxwell aw 7 years ago

people hid under their faith to say things that are political n when people talk back they say they are insulting men of God. fools

• ras morgan 7 years ago

look at this fool calling himself pastor after opting to burn your Bible should JM wins the elections .which type of pastor are you ? are a true man ordained from God ? or one of this hungry and greedy spiritualist ? U dare ...

• Baba 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with this man?I believe they are planning it themselves so they cld blame it on someone else.this is a strategy since they are very much aware they can't win.

• Jojo 7 years ago

You are a disgrace,stomach prophesy

• kombomyum sampson k 7 years ago

Am running out of patients with Nana because of his insecurity .he had planned it against mahama how come it leak it? Poor leader

• Nyamesem 7 years ago

Fake prophecy. What about your previous prophecy that did not come on? You are beating war drums . You should be arrested by now

• Rita 7 years ago

Bempah, Obinim, Tb Joshua and their equally satanic agents parading as men of God must all be gag and caged.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Abanga Sanchez 7 years ago

u are mad. fake pastor

• immune USA 7 years ago

This idiot is also trying hard to be heard,I blame the media for giving air time to unnecessary issue,prophet of doom,duck you,

• young prophet 7 years ago

G.H.A.A.NA.NA. (God has already appointed Nana.

• ghana man ba pa 7 years ago

every body knows ndc 8years has collapse ghana and must vote out

• AGYIN KWAME 7 years ago

I don't know what people think but looking at how things are moving all odds are against the NDC. In 2012 elections, Nana Addo needed 44,000 votes to win it first round.Currently this is how the mathematics is going against t ...

• ghana man ba pa 7 years ago

ndc wil always insult when it is not on their favour

• James 7 years ago

Four years ago this Owusu Bempah man (not of God) claimed Nana Addo will win the elections, he lost. four years down the line this man is now saying God gave Mahama the chance to be president and that his time as ended. smh a ...

• IDARAKPA 7 years ago

I don't know who this Rev. Owusu Bempah is. But let me caution anyone planning such a diabolic plan, that that will be more than the flame to set Ghana alight. The People's revolution will be more than June 4th.

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Nana Addo with promotion of men of God with bizaare and doubtful lucid intervals. NPP,do you feel comfortable with the numerous lunatics in NPP and the effects of negative picture on Nana Addo_led dead NPP? .

• baba adamu 7 years ago

I don't honestly know what this so called men of God are up to,?aaahhh,how do sow pains in peoples life's like that,this man had never made senses I know his name, pls pastor hhaaabbaaa,why?God will judge before your dead,and ...

• Ohenenana OBONTI Krow 7 years ago

So must we allow these dangerous actors to destroy our society because of our differences in ideological inclination.This man must be made to understand that Ghanaians are dummies as he assumes.

• JACKY 7 years ago

I THINK THIS SOO CALLED PASTOR NEEDS A MENTAL CHECK UP

• barlose 7 years ago

pls is God who is in control of everything the way u are talking if ndc win npp wil say a forceful win and this can cause a lots of problems for the country. pls watch ur mouth

• King 7 years ago

Christians for you

• Gbene Babugu Fuotie 7 years ago

After praying all night is that all God has revealed to you? Why are all your prophecies always about death? I also prophesy that no presidential candidate will die...I don't know why the police have not invited this fake man ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Such a BIG FOOL calling himself a prophet, sake one of course! By their fruits, you will know them.

• humble 7 years ago

Whether he is a man of the most high God or not,you dare not to insult him please. Please is between him and God. God bless Ghana and save us from the hands of the evil one.

• Raymond 7 years ago

This Owusu Bempa political prophesy is going too far. Is he a pastor or a one side trending politician Satan is waiting for you in hell. Fake prophet your end is near.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAY GOD TAKE CARE AND PROTECT ALL OUR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES. LET THEM ALL LIVE LONG ENOUGH EVEN AFTER THE ELECTIONS. AND LET GOD'S REVELATIONS TO REV. BEMPAH COME TO PASS BECAUSE THAT IS THE GOSPEL TRUTH. MAHAMA IS FINISHED ...

• Dinno 7 years ago

They are using occultic means to create hardship in the country, so that we Ghanaians will vote against the government in power. Instead of working directly on our minds.

• F b b 7 years ago

Today pastors some need prayers

• seidu Yussif 7 years ago

Why should people worry about fake
    revelations; because this man wan to regain
    popularity in advance. By Seidu Yussif from
    bole

• kojo 7 years ago

Masa shutup

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah take this message! Vultures are hovering around you ready to chop off your flesh. Ghanaians are fed up with you.

• FT 7 years ago

Oswusu Bempah if u need money go and beg and deceiving Ghanaians with fake prophecy.

• David 7 years ago

I think a should not talk this way, it is unfortunate.

• D D 7 years ago

Ghanaian prophets will kill us with lies ooooo when they are broke they find ways and means to get money from people may God save us from these fake people calling themselves prophets

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

When will all media houses stop giving a platform for this deranged character for spewing the garbage he continued to churn out? The media are exposing Ghana I a very negative light by giving prominence to sheer stupidity.

• Citizen General 7 years ago

May all that you have said come to pass and Nana Addo and the NPP emerge victorious in the December 7 general election.

• NAPOLEON 7 years ago

this so-called pastor should be arrested for causing fears and panics into people's hearts. A hypothetical revelation.

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

INCITEMENT FOR VIOLENCE , WHY ONLY CHRISTIANS ADVOCATING STUPID PAGANIST THEORIES

• Original 7 years ago

National security should take him up to prove his case

• Owusu kofi 7 years ago

Stupid political jujumen disguising themselves as God PROs
    Christianity is just a scam

• Appiah Stadium 7 years ago

Osofo Bempah may be having high fever

• Marvin 7 years ago

If you eat a lot of food this what you dream about.This useleEBempah should consult his doctor he need medication am not surprise he came from the Forrest idiot like dwarf nana Addo KWASEA.

• Mama B 7 years ago

I pray that this man should live and see President John Dramani Mahama rule the Country Ghana for another four (4) years. By the Grace of God your prediction will follow you Amen. Neither the President John Dramani Mahama no ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Is this a prophecy? let think. The man is not a prophet but he is an npp man. Just look at all what he is saying and check if that is how all the prophets in the bible gave prophecy. You give prophecy as if you are telling a ...

• kk 7 years ago

prophet of doom

• Atia bole 7 years ago

You people continues insult prophets in did country you will see wat will happen you, Ghana is broke

• abiiwala 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is an agent of Satan those who worship with him are heading straight to hell. God is not a liar .Owusu Bempa continue to lie

• Joys 7 years ago

Eii so Nana went to see this thing for a prayer.

• Joys 7 years ago

Look at his eyes like frog

• akufo addo can't be prez in Jesus's n 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaweb, why must you give space to idiots like this one to be disturbing us?

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

I don't think they are GOD sent because if one man God say this another one will say this ooh mother ghana .

• RA 7 years ago

EVEN POLITICAL NOVICE KNOW THAT NPP HAVE LOST THIS ELECTION. THE PLAN IS SIMPLE. TO ANTAGONIST MAHAMA AFTER HIS CLEAR VICTORY AGAIN AND CREATE ALL MANNER OF PROBLEMS FOR THE NATION BECAUSE THEY HAVE LOST.

IF NANA ADDO DOE ...

• ManBelhomme 7 years ago

"Its not a joke. Can someone tell me how many of his prophecies have come true.We are not far away from the fulfillment of this one. Lets wait and see

• z5 7 years ago

Oooh ghana.????????????.wey president dey want kill..aaaba..

• francis 7 years ago

Some of this stomach pastors are disturbing the peace of this country especially Owusu Bempa ,why is it that he only prophecies only on election time and only on presidential candidates

• Boss-Boss Nkoranza 7 years ago

Jesus saves the life of that person

• Marvin 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah and Maurice Ampah Kennedy Agyapong are cousins look the way they behave nana Addo will lose and nothing will happen....so God appears to you only for politics?GOD SAVE Ghana

• Kweku 7 years ago

Nobody is going to die. Peace will reign. Jesus shall reign.Ghana is the best.

• Maxima 7 years ago

This guy must eat my shiiiiiiiiiit

• BASH 7 years ago

I expect the peace council to summon such useless people immediately.

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

This so called prophet and npp paster should immediately see a psychiatrist for evaluation. His thoughts are symptomatic of a person suffering from psychosis. Not only is he hallucinating, he is also being delusional with his ...

The revelation of God must come to pass

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

GET SOME PROZAC TABLETS FOR YOU ARE MENTAL & SUFFERING FROM HALLUCINATIONS

WHERE ARE ALL THOSE H2O TRUCKS WITH KUFFOUR GALLONS ?

WHERE IS ALL DUMSORS

JM ALL THE WAY

• Mubarik Mahamud 7 years ago

It's obvious this so called prophet's cerebrum and cerebellum are not in good shape.Please,he needs psychiatrist.

• Sir law 7 years ago

It's extremely bad for these rots to be going on in our body politics.. Take a listen to other countries politics. And learn.......

• Abdul aziz 7 years ago

hahahahahaaa no wonder this useless thing is a member of that useless party called npp and led by a drug addict Mr dwarf a.k.a Nana yenkamaasem.

• SEAGOD 7 years ago

osofo thanks for sharing what l have also seen, people think is Akuffo Addo they wants to stop .A very BIG NO ,it is the other around

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

I have had countless visions about NPP winning the elections.one time in my vision I will see NPP flag going up to the sky while NDC's does not,at times too,i see Akuffo Addo holding a white handkerchief.the latest dream I ju ...

• Bobby Stand 7 years ago

So, all the Rev see in the spirit for the president is negativity. He said the president would lose. Then he went ahead to warn the EC to declare a fair result. This man should not be taken serious. His obssession for the Npp ...

• Captein 7 years ago

This guy thinks he is smarter than Ghanaians. In fact the rest of us are fools.
    Who is he deceiving. In one breadth the presidential candidate of a major party will be assasssinated. Who? He wouldn't say. But NPP should be v ...

• WINNER 7 years ago

Ye shall know them. This bleached-skin idiot.

• bogumtaaya 7 years ago

the national security need to lick up this foolish pastor. I don't think real men of God comes out with revelations. I have not seen in the bible where Jesus engages in revelations. stupid drunkard. stop this noises now n pra ...

• Agona Abodom 7 years ago

No matter what, Opana will step down
    It doesn't wait for someone's prophecy

• Trump 7 years ago

A basket full of deplorables pastors, deplorables journalists, deplorables chiefs and deplorables politicians leave us alone to continue living in peace. If you seek war you can migrate to Syria and have a taste of what you w ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Ghana is a country full of pimps who call themselves men of God and we have a lot of chimpanzees who are always eulogising them for exhibiting stupidity. In fact, it is time we gas chamber all these hooligans who are pushi ...

• ADDO 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a dengerous double edged knife person and a man of God How can he talk to deceive the public. A wolf among the sheep. He wants favour from the big parties. This was the reason why Owusu Bempah was supporting t ...

• Zugu 7 years ago

Who at all is a man of God. To me every human being belongs to God. Some pastor hide behind juju and witchcraft and tag themselves men of God. Only fools and half baked people in society will believe these charlatants

• joe mensah sampson seattle wa, u s 7 years ago

i have that believes in my mind so many times. its very possible. elections in so many areas is turning to be corrupt. some president candidates wants it so much to presidents that they could undermines their rivals even to t ...

• wisdom ahenfie 7 years ago

Is this so call prophet a prophet of a political party or for mankind oh shame mr. Prophet. Ahenfie wisdom Ho.

• Ken 7 years ago

This are the magic men this country so called their self men of god,who can't even do that can bring pace to god people.. They away tell lirs if,NDC will kill,Nana Addo like they kill him for very long time not in this year . ...

• YEBOAH GLOVER 7 years ago

Yes Ghanaian s have realize how ungrateful this government is and how they have deceived us. this time around we are not going wake up early @ dawn to cast our vote for a deceitful governance. JDM your periods of lies are ove ...

• wisdom ahenfie 7 years ago

Is this so call prophet a prophet of a political party or for mankind oh shame mr. Prophet. Not even qualified to be call Rev.

• Freddie 7 years ago

That stupid man There called Bempah must be arrested to tell who is going to be killed and the ones going execute the killing. His idiocy doesn't stop him from making such statements all the time

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

You are a monster, occult and deity but not a pastor you want to plung the country into civil war. It would not work for your bad deeds .

• jah blez 7 years ago

why are our laws so silent on allegations, lunatics like bempah should have been behind bars to assist the police in investigation. should our laws allow such senseless,foolish allegations juju men like bempah. in Singapore, ...

• jah blez 7 years ago

owusu bempah is spiritualist, fake and uncultured juju man and a disgrace to his followers.

• mahama 7 years ago

this same man said the 2012 election was rigged by mahama. now he is saying God has 4 years to mahama to reign

• martin 7 years ago

Arrest this man to prove that God almighty has sent him he is a real prophet.

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Bless you man of God

• kofi sei 7 years ago

Men of gods enough is enough pls heed to Jesus sayings at Mark 4_24

• kk 7 years ago

misleading npp .by all mis npp will lose

• ben 7 years ago

Its time dis man should be call to order

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Adzetor!!!!!
    #ofui

• kofi sei 7 years ago

Men of gods enough is enough pls understand Jesus at Mark chapter 4verse24

• Darkwah Hanson 7 years ago

Prophet, I strongly support your vision by hook or crock Mahama must loose and leave e seat coming election we all already know his plans but as u had said it won't work nothing else more can chalenge God decision

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

NDC fool's don't u know that ur otoolege president is stupid and a thief? His days are numbered . NDC Fools.

• Nana Kweku 7 years ago

*FREE-S.H.S REMEDIAL CLASSES FREE- S.H.S REMEDIAL CLASSES*

*DREAMVILLE COLLEGE & STAR GLOBAL FOUNDATION*

Join others for a free remedial studies with highly qualified teachers (including examiners) and change your life. ...

• kwadwo Obuobi 7 years ago

If you are not ashamed,why don't you write your full names after your insults.

• Agudey Daitey 7 years ago

If u don't have something to say go and talk to your wife, thief.

• Emmanuel K 7 years ago

Confuse pastor like this, it is of time the media stop such false prophets. He is never serious always causing confusion for what he has not heard or seen.

• bad party Npp 7 years ago

foolish idiot . a devil like u

• Black Chinese 7 years ago

this man be sent to psychaitric for a brain was. mad man who always speaks doom. God is coming against you and your samesame people

• joe joe from from Nkwanta 7 years ago

why is is that this our so call men of God never have positive vision about the Nation and only. negative thing. false prophets ,clouds without water

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

YOU ARE A ROGUE !!!

• Titus Kwabena Twene-Poku,Trede-Kumasi 7 years ago

We are only workers and stewards but the Most High God is the Builder of all things.Each and everyone of us will one day meet God at all cost for accountability so beware of how you react,talk,think and do your things.Would y ...

• James 7 years ago

Ei owusu bempah u again, with ur atwea mountains mountains' self acclaimed prophets, pls dis time spears us fr another head ache with it false predictions. 2012 l was at at atwea mountains when all false prophecies of Nana ad ...

• Obrakatu 7 years ago

Stupid, quack, and ignorant self appointed prophet with false predictions

• Sampson Tetteh 7 years ago

And we are trying to find the cause of all the hardships in Ghana?The answer is right in front of us,these useless nd crook men of God.Charlatans, but dis shows that end times are high!Let's all repent but God will punish the ...

• Linus 7 years ago

Why, is he trying to gain fame or what. How can a thing like that happen when everyone is now awake like this. Maybe he is dreamt of something else not prophecy.

• Kampu 7 years ago

Even if God has tipped Nana to win He will change His mind because of this Azaa man of god. . Tweaà! !!

• this moron 7 years ago

Allah will.punish this useless so call pastor

• THE PROPHET OF THE MOUNTAIN 7 years ago

I'm saying this to every Ghanaian that, if any one prophesied victory for Nana Addo is a 100% a lie, Nana Addo will loose for the third time. but I strongly believed that one day one day npp will come to power but not this ye ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

FALSE PROPHET. THEY HAVE COME AGAIN. ANOTHER OBINIM. WHEN DID GOD REVEAL THIS TO THIS BRAGADO?

• issah 7 years ago

You prophesied in both 2008/2012 both failed so how sure are you that this one will come to pass? Fake pastor.

• Edward 7 years ago

Pastors.....of Ghana.....God is Merciful

• Truth be told 7 years ago

OOOh! Pastor Osofia!!!

• Abena 7 years ago

Cheap prophets in Ghana.

• Dr. Chakachaka 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo was to purge himself of the frog he swallowed, but that is too late now.If he dies, it will be from the frog which has breed in his stomach.As for false prophet Owusu Bempah, he will die from God's curse that will ...

• SLY ODDOM 7 years ago

THE MOST IDIOT PASTOR EVER TO EMERGE IN OUR GENERATION. WHAT GOOD HAS HE GOT IN HIS COCONUT HEAD?

• Elvis 7 years ago

God reveals to redeem. Once the servant of God has said it.We'll hold Nana in picture at any time we cry unto God.

• boka 7 years ago

where did you got the doctorate from

• De humble Tiger 7 years ago

This so called man of God should manage the affairs of his church and stop interfering in politics.

• Pk oduro 7 years ago

Its tru. Just believe him.its nt my wish but mahama will lose.the spirit has confermed it.it will soon manifest in the physical world

• Ojuku 7 years ago

If so-called prophet Owusu Bempah were an honourable man, and his followers responsible enough to demand accountabilty from him, he would for once keep quiet and not be deceiving himself and Ghanaians that he is a prophet. Mo ...

• AGYEKUM 7 years ago

A real man of God will not speak in a favour of an opponent and also speaks as if the whole world belong to him by using God's name the deceive the nation instead of asking the nation to pray for God intervention.this so call ...

• tny 7 years ago

stupid ndc's talk sense.cant you see the economy.is only fools that will vote for mahama.the prophecy will come to past

• AGYEKUM 7 years ago

After the so call prophecy come to pass then you betther continue with your impleyed hardship work you left behind the village working without pay nonsense ..what do you no about economy?

• AGYEKUM 7 years ago

Don't doubt the so call prophet hence the devil also can reveal to his agents what they rather are planing to do...but may God ha've mercy on Owusu Bemoan he said he is a prophet me I don't no if he is one or not ....but to ...

• Nani 7 years ago

another of the many idiots parading as men of God in the country

• Dr.Owusu Bempah Afre-Sika 7 years ago

SO FAR 4 SPIRITUAL FATHER OR PASTOR HAS PREDICT NANA ADDO WINNERS OF 7 DECEMBER POLLS

• Akuffo Addo is sick from the nose 7 years ago

mkjnhbgvftr

• Akyem supporter from NPP 7 years ago

lkmjnhuygtr

• Alhaji 7 years ago

I have no problem with prophecy at the same time i cant understand why God reveal only negative to this so call prophets.

• Odeneho Ababio- London. 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa got it wrong. He said God gave President Mahama 4 years as vice president and 4 years as 4 years as president. But he has ruled 3 years 7 months as vice president and is going to rule 4 years 5 months. We are fed ...

• Odeneho Ababio- London. 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa got it wrong. He said God gave President Mahama 4 years as vice president and 4 years as 4 years as president. But he has ruled 3 years 7 months as vice president and is going to rule 4 years 5 months. We are fed ...

• kapito kofi 7 years ago

this owusu bempah is one of the agents of the end time Antichrist. he will surely be defeated and cast out by God.and to u kam I think u are the most useless Ghanaian that I have ever come across and for ur info asantes are d ...

• Kennedy 7 years ago

Oh my friend preacher in the name of God and his dignity, you ought to mind yours words. Indeed, we don't talk to a sitting king in this way, no, no, it's not good at all. The God of Heaven will never ever lead you to talk in ...

• senyo 7 years ago

that is all they know lies and God said

• inercycl 7 years ago

Crazy guy.This crook never stops his nonsense

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Wode3 wo kwasea de3 the whole world