You are here: HomeNews2016 09 13Article 469423

HIV victim reportedly infects 400 women in 2 years

Read Comments Comments (110)

• baba 7 years ago

arrest this bastard immediately

• aikins 7 years ago

This useless president called mahama must be showed the exit come 7th January, Ghana is too hard.

• Rainner 7 years ago

You are stupid like a wet bread.

• aikins 7 years ago

But wiser than your entire useless family put together including the bitch mother and the drunkard jailbreaker father of yours. Didn't you read he was paying all those women was sleeping with even though those ladies are not ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

men please say no to ghana female them all devils and evils,all ghana pussy is sick pussy.

• Augustine 7 years ago

AIKINS ,
    wHAT DID MAHAMA DO?

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

AM GAY AND GOAT,SHEEP FUCKER SO BYE BYE AIDS.

• blue skies 7 years ago

what has Mahama got to do with this? show some RESPECT ok. if you dont have anything to say after reading, please read other relevant articles.

• Ali 7 years ago

Your mother has been infected with the disease by Akufo-Addo

• kk 7 years ago

foolishness called foolishness wil kill u kk. wat has politics or Mahama got to do wit some1z wicked attitude. is high tym some Ghanaians use their brain small

• Obournana 7 years ago

Fool. What has this got to do with the president? You are born out of a broken condom so you hate men. Don't blame anybody but your prostitute mother. Fooooooool.

• onipanua 7 years ago

The fool exhibiting his foolishness and stupidity again.And this is aikins.

• junior k 7 years ago

Stupid he goat wif a dead brain who is nothing but a useless buffoon@Kwaadonto aikins the asshole

• Ama Ashanti 7 years ago

See how your foolishness has landed u with insult fool get a life n leave the president alone.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Even an Ashanti would not go this extent. If it is for money Ashantis could strangle their parents, but not this carefully thought-out wickedness. This is uniquely Akyem.

• Asanteniiba Pokuaa 7 years ago

This aponkye in the midst of human,where is he/she from,any issues that come up for discussion,he/she" tribalise" it. Aren't you a Ghanaian?. Haba. Infecting 400 people with HIV deliberately?. And listen to yourself,do you kn ...

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

I agree with you

• master 7 years ago

Even if he sleeps with 3 women a week on average he would have slept with 312 and not 400.

• Hamza 7 years ago

U are very stupid, u knw nothing about statistics, what is the difference, masa ,be objective in what u say

• Nana, Daboase, western region 7 years ago

he said atleast, meaning it could be 3,4,5 or more. Not at most 2, which means 1 or 2. check your english

• Basi 7 years ago

Hey , shine your eyess

• ... 7 years ago

Guys the story can be true Hiv is very prevalent in Accra.At lest 6 out of 10 people I can figure out that they are infected.Its a serious issues so guys becareful and save your life.Some body may ask how do you get to know t ...

• J.k 7 years ago

So did obimpe and others so called men of God had this prophecy?

• Slick willy bunndd?? 7 years ago

some women and men at the town are hhhoottt!!!!!

• Okomfo,London 7 years ago

The guy should be arrested,tried for knowingly infecting women with HIV virus and put behind bars.

• LONTO-BOY 7 years ago

He should be arrested and interrogated live on TV, so that those women he deliberately and callously infected with HIV could be made aware, and seek immediate medical attention and counselling.

• Agona Ba 7 years ago

This guy should be executed by firing squad

• Kojo 7 years ago

Be radical that is too harsh.

• Akos 7 years ago

And he proudly boast about it. If this is true, the journalist who interviewed him must turn him over to the police before he continues with his murderous rampage. And in the age of this deadly disease, some women can stoop s ...

• Jordys 7 years ago

Why won't he? When the so-called pastors and prophets do worse things without fear of being indicted.

The whole country is sick and needs deliverance. Nothing is working actually; and worse is yet to come...

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

that guy needs to be arrested immediately

• Edem Afetsi 7 years ago

He needs to be arrested

• Eshun 7 years ago

Why arrest him? For what? Cheap girls!

• Spy 7 years ago

The guy has really done no wrong according to our current laws. There is no law in our statute books that says one should be arrested for intentionally infecting people with HIV. It is the cheap women who are to be blamed for ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Willfully infecting someone with HIV is a criminal offence and the guy can be arrested

• Biko 7 years ago

Women and men are looking for partners. The ladies thought something good can come out of the encounter. This guy is however out to cause havoc. He should be arrested immediately

• JAIL HIM 7 years ago

JAIL him fast

• No Q 7 years ago

The girls are cheap cheap and cheap
    According to the story he lured them with money to have it raw with him.
    Money over Health?? Cheap

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Arrest and prosecute for intentionally exposing his victims including his girlfriend. This is intentional slow murder.
    Deserves life imprisonment if found guilty.

if this wa in a developed country,he would hae been arrested ,tried and jailed butmy ountry Ghana,sweeaaaaaaaaaah

• Ofori London 7 years ago

Most of ladies like money too much,very sad.

• E-money 7 years ago

Don't blame the women,there is no woman on this earth who can never be woe by a man,otherwise there is no way humans can multiply.I know a guy who banged ladies I least suspected that they will give in.Its not always about mo ...

• Mr. Clever 7 years ago

This article tells a lot about the Ghanaian Society.

Sad.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? may God forbid for a human being to vote for mahama and ndc.

• Sarah 7 years ago

Such an unspeakable crime and the women will likewise infect other men. Heck, the whole community is probably infected with the virus.

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

Send him to the cleaners. He is destroying other peoples live so dont spare his own life.

• sarpong 7 years ago

the security agencies should quickly apprehend this idiot before he engages his clandestine activity on more women.

• Abena 7 years ago

Sarpong I do not think there is a law which prevents HIV patients from having sex. Blame those women who are money conscious but do not want to work. Those foolish women who sell themselves for money will be infected. By now ...

• Willie Show 7 years ago

Everyday someone plants a story and we all fall for it, wasting time commenting on it. I bet this would be a topical issue on radio stations the whole day tomorrow until another such story pops up.

• Ogingin 7 years ago

Whom do you blame for this?That is why we must all embrace science and technology to bring out a creative society.If a lot us are thinking to find solution to problems, there is no way such topics will be a headline topic on ...

• George Sarpong (Sunyani) 7 years ago

Manifesto of thieves is out today. The National cabal of thieves is out today. Mahama's pretence cannot change his identity and record of being very corrupt, incompetent and insensitive.

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

if you choose someone with questionable sex issues like asamoah gyan for AIDS advert this will be the result

• GERALD 7 years ago

He should be arrested

• See me 7 years ago

98% of Ghanaian women like money.All what they know is money.Even if an animal dress like a human being and can give them money, they are ready to pull down their skirt.Cheap slots

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

THIS DOG SHOULD BE LYNCHED IMMEDIATELY.

• Rita 7 years ago

See me or whatever you called yourself, please include your mother, sister, aunties, wife or girlfriend in the 98% slutty women.

• Asty 7 years ago

You are very uncultured for saying that. Be a bit polite
    He feels for all women; and that is why SEE ME said so

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

NPP kids are trading sex for money all over Eastern Region.

• danka 7 years ago

Where did he get all that money from to pay all this bunch of women and how much did he pay them

• Bright Baffoe 7 years ago

women and young girls practising pre-marital sex should take caution.

• fiifi 7 years ago

@ slick, you also hhhooot I think.

• See me 7 years ago

Rita or whatever you call yourself you are also a fool and a slot sleeping with married men. Foooool

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Pito pal 7 years ago

You are a foolish, wicked swine.
    You are a devil who will suffer the most horrendous cancer and pain for your evil deeds.

You are cursed and your demise will be a blessing to the nation.

But, what has befallen our nati ...

• Akua AU 7 years ago

He should thrown into jail to languish there.

• terror 7 years ago

this guy deserves a death penalty at all cost you know . I doubt he's remorseful for his actions. come on we're talking about 400 lives here

• dunaa 7 years ago

This twenty something year old must face a firing squad!

• lazywine 7 years ago

Ahhhhhhh infact the *heart of man is wicked*
    Lord have mercy.

• ... 7 years ago

Guys the story can be true Hiv is very prevalent in Accra.At lest 6 out of 10 people I can figure out that they are infected.Its a serious issues so guys becareful and save your life.Some body may ask how do you get to know ...

• Confidence 7 years ago

Like seriously!!

• Love king 7 years ago

HE SHALL BURN IN HELL.

• Tweea 7 years ago

This Young Man Needs To Be Shot .
    He Is a Murderer.

• isacboat 7 years ago

i think this person should be jail since he know he has HIV and intentionally have unprotected sex

• Big Bro 7 years ago

Guys I think he has already accomplished his mission that's is why he brought it out...so even if the authorities arrest him..it makes no sense our sister has to stay away from a PIG like him

• repent 7 years ago

beloved please please n please again let's give our whole life to JESUS CHRIST.IS SO SAD

• Jonaa 7 years ago

Why is no one insulting his heritage

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

Firing squad period. It is homicidal intention

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 7 years ago

The name is JAIL for life!

• Agona Abodom 7 years ago

Not every woman that he slept with can be infected, just like that is impossible

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Among the 400 how many are married women? It's serve them right both men and women should be faithful to a regular partner been easily lured with money for unprotected sex means you a prostitute and that's what get for sellin ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

That bastard is an agent of the devil, if he's saying the truth!

• Nature Boy 7 years ago

Arrest who...? where in the law is it written that having sex is a murder case?

Those filling for someone's arrest only GOD knows if they themselves are not AIDs patients not even HIV but AIDs patients.

That does not me ...

• JOE,LONDON 7 years ago

A guy was jailed in the UK for deliberately infecting women with the HIV virus through sex.He knew he had aids and deliberately infected the women with it.

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

sad,tragic but a voluntary life sentence imposed.this is serious in Ghana,it has happened on big scale in USA,Finland and other places too.

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

so sad tragic.life sentence imposed with it's social implications.same thing have happened in USA and Finland.

• felix 7 years ago

did this man force women, no he paid them exchange of Aids so why should he be arrested. people I don't condole this act but some women like money more than their lives

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

This guy must be arrested and sentenced to death . He has not just infected 400 women but has infected 400 x 400 people since those infected will also pass it on to their partners . What an evil person

• paulina Adubeah 7 years ago

my friends think about this one,Dont all de 400 girls have boyfriends so is more dan 1000 affected,so we must beware

• ford 7 years ago

Jesus will forgive him. Hey ma bro fuck them and fuck them again. Go to church and pray for forgiveness and jesus will still forgive you. The people who wants his arrest didn't jesus tell you to forgive. I wonder what they te ...

• Kwame adarkwah 7 years ago

The guy is soo wicked ...
    He needs to be arrested

• Sky 7 years ago

That's Nana Addo people you!!!, they will infect millions of Ghanaians with the HIV if he loses November polls

• NANA RAPTURE 1 7 years ago

pls stop insulting our leaders no matter how bad u dislike dem k.bcos is a cursed to insult a elderly.

• Hero 7 years ago

Most of the comments here are full of naivity.To be infected with HIV is not automatically one time sex encounter with an infected person.There are a whole lot of factors involved and the likelihood of one getting infected th ...

• obibini 7 years ago

What a stupid comment!!!

• Agbeli KumordNa 7 years ago

Just locked up that guy until he died
    That's how cheap some Akan women are
    Time to keep their ass at one corner

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Hero when did become an authority on HIV to come out this stupid and unscientific comment on HIV and how it is transmitted .If this man really has the intention of infecting these women with the virus he will know what to do ...

• obibini 7 years ago

This guy should be executed,or be kept in prison in isolation for life.He is pure evil.

• kyekyeku hamburg 7 years ago

Wow !!!

• Jt 7 years ago

Too much wickedness in Africans,how could you be so heartless,these are some of the reason why africans never progress,the government shld deal with this he goat,nonsense

• kojo 7 years ago

He has to be arrested

• GH 7 years ago

LETS ALL REFRAIN FROM SEX

• KING BIA 7 years ago

Fire burnt this idiot

• Jay 7 years ago

No sentence or fine is enough for such a heinous act. Prosecute and seek the death penalty or life in solitary confinement. Douche!

• phina 7 years ago

But they were not aware that he is infected pls don't judge wrongly cos u might not know the relationship btn them .so don't call them cheap

• Abdul 7 years ago

They're cheap if it's true they had sex with him in exchange for money as he claims. I feel bad for them if it's that they had sex with him without protection.

• him 7 years ago

This guy must be killed by the government or I track and kill him myself

• sanderxphilip 7 years ago

better to stay away from sex! most married men are leading the stats and foolish women are getting infected.

• Dery christopher 7 years ago

this man need to be arrested to avoid further infections.

• NDC 8 YEARS IS OVER 7 years ago

PUT HIM IN JAIL

• Benazir Bhutto 7 years ago

This boy should be set ablaze. U are a devil and a beast