WHICH PARTY AT ALL

• ivy - PPP 7 years ago

HELP ME GUYS:

• UTERE 7 years ago

HE IS CANDIDTATING FOR NPP

• SERA 7 years ago

PASTOR OR POLITICIAN??

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Have u seen any political party shirt or flag on him. ....pls sis dnt make fun of man of God kk

• PROVY VOTING CAN BE NDC SCAM! 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU OSOFO BEMPA FOR THIS AWARENESS!YOU A TRUE MAN OF GOD.

• UTERE 7 years ago

ALWAYS ON POLITICS

• UTERE 7 years ago

TODAY MEN OF GOD ARE MORE THAN POLITICIANS

• TORONTO- 7 years ago

IVY ASK HIM FOR ME- ALWAYS POPPING HIS NOSE IN POLTICS MATTERS; WHILE THE DEVIL IS BUSY DOING DISTRACTION TO GOD CHILDREN:

• ivy - PPP 7 years ago

HE IS ALWAYS ON POLITICS BUT I DO NOT KNOW WHICH PARTY HE IS REPRESENTING

• NII LA 7 years ago

THANK U SIR

• qqwqqqq 7 years ago

Ivy, owusu bempah belongs to the npp party and always do their bidding.

• aikins 7 years ago

What is wrong with you, are you really called Ivy that makes you are lady ?

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians.

• AGYIN KWAME 7 years ago

You see late Atta Mills ghost is hunting NDC. It is time for Manama to tell us the truth. Otherwise apart from his party losing this election, Manama himself will not known peace in his life. He should find a man of God, yes ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

ndc is an association of fools coming together to steal and destroy Ghana. May God forbid for a human being to vote for ndc and John mahama again. all ndc supporters are fools

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO WHATS THE NAME OF YOUR PARTY?. HAVE U LEFT NPP?. TRIBAL BEMPAH. YOUR POWERS CANNOT SAVE NANA ADDO

• ALLAN 7 years ago

If you have any body in your useless family to teach you how to be responsible in your stinking mouth utterance

• bashings 7 years ago

You are the people who will plunge the nation into war! Why do you Insult NDC supporters? Are they not Ghanaians? I will disagree with issues but I will not insult! Be wise. A true pastor would not divide people of a nation a ...

• bashings 7 years ago

No wonder NPP looses election.

• Adjabeng 7 years ago

Doing all dis because e President is a northerner, hmm petty e northerners who r following npp.

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah should prove to the public either he is a Pastor or politician. This guy is always trying to create confusion in Ghana You criticize Obinim but you're own is dangerous in the community. You're selfish does why yo ...

• KOO 7 years ago

The only way out for NDC is to explore all rigging avenues to stay in power.Proxy and special voting are areas that they will try to influence the results with.All other parties must keep vigilant and take action when necessa ...

• Nicholas 7 years ago

Owusu pempah, please stop lieying about fake prophecy. when ever you over eat too much dude in evenings, those are the kind of dreams you will have since that's exactly what you think in your empty head.

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

If NDC devise any dubious means to win 2016 election, what will happen in Ghana will be more terrible than the Arab Spring

• MR. TRUTH 7 years ago

Once God have review to you that Nana will be the winner ; what is your fears. Owusu Bempah, do you believe in God ? Ei Mr. Man ! don't mess or joke with God.

• King 7 years ago

Who told this prophet it is only now EC is ok introducing proxy voting concert

• crusader 7 years ago

Is this pastor a politician or a pastor? At least he should spend a little time in preaching peace or the second coming of JC. Kwasia pastor.

• George Sarpong (Sunyani) 7 years ago

Behold: National cabal of thieves have come to us with their manifesto to steal more from poor Ghanaians. The pretence of mahama can't change his identity and record. He is still the same corrupt, he is the same incompetent a ...

• yaw 7 years ago

NPP PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES

• OKUM 7 years ago

ghananmaa is about time we all learn to ask questions that will let our motheland grow ,why are they asking soldiers at training school ,shai hills to submit their voters ID? who gave that directive? they are registering them ...

• ALLAN 7 years ago

Who will tell this fake and dubious prophet to shut up??? What ever lies Ken Agyapong says on Oman FM becomes his prophecy the next day, stealing in the name of the Lord.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Allan u better shut up bcos u re invoking curses upon u and ur descendants

• kobby 7 years ago

Why must u create tension aba

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Hmmmm God is up there watching each and everyone

• Joys 7 years ago

This things think they can turn Gh down. This devils calling themselves men of God.

• Ohene 7 years ago

Only those seeking their own interests without Ghana at heart will sing praises to EC.They should know patience time is gone.Ghana can plunged in war by the president and the EC,Is a fact people are tired!

• Dinno 7 years ago

Concerned Christians in Ghana must pray seriously for Rev Owusu Bempah for he is wicked , selfish and a disaster to the nation

• only the truth 7 years ago

Clear of always making noise. U now scared of ur fake prophasis

• Ayele 7 years ago

what the so called pastor is saying has already been said by ken agyapong so what is new, stop disgracing Christianity

• Anane 7 years ago

Man of God indeed. You are always creating fear and panic as if there hasn't been elections in Ghana before. You even don't know that there has always been proxy voting and you talk as if you are an authority in election matt ...

• Bleoue 7 years ago

God reveals to redeem so no fears.Pastor please pray over this for the sake of mother Ghana.

• Nii 7 years ago

and by their fruits they shall be known.

• Richmond Addai Munumkum 7 years ago

When will this goat in sheep's skin prophet stop disturbing us. He is 419 prophet. Check his rings. His days are numbered.

• Richmond Addai Munumkum 7 years ago

When will this goat in sheep's skin prophet stop disturbing us. He is 419 prophet. Check his rings. His days are numbered.do you know that who Jah bless no one cursed ?

• nii george 7 years ago

Another attention seeker. Get a life.

• nii george 7 years ago

What an ignorant person. Almost everywhere in the world there is fraud/prosecutions associated with postal voting. I hear it everything there is an elections. Cheap Prophecy.

• Bashiru Ibrahim 7 years ago

Eii owusu Bempa u talk too much aba are u God

• holy Dankay 7 years ago

Prophet of doom. Attention seeker

• tk 7 years ago

This is not party issue but peace

So ivy if Rev Owusu Bempa is npp what's wrong about that, he is a Ghanaian n has right to say his views, he knows what Mahama n EC are planning to rig this coming election,he's telling Ghanaians to be very vigilant about EC n ...