Pray for ‘lying’ Bawumia to change – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (58)

• POP 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM NPÜP

• KADE 7 years ago

ALIU THE SECOND: THE MILK YOU AND DUMP YOU AT THE CONNER

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama is corrupting Ghana like there is no tomorrow and you think of an opposition ?

• Apraku 7 years ago

You fat pig Anyidoho , tell your president to stop lying before telling Bawumia that nonsense.Who lies better than your NDC liars. They breathe lies, they eat and drink lies, they tell lies and they sleep lies.Your lies is se ...

• ivy - PPP 7 years ago

npp is not a party for such a good person.

• AK47 7 years ago

Your party of murderers and crooks have led Ghana in to an abyss, You are hellbound for supporting the evil of the NDC

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

koku the idiot at it again. he told a friend that he enjoys the many comments about him on the web. just talking shit anywhere he goes.

• Kporha 7 years ago

He has recovered from the akpeteshie induced stupor with the stupidity

• idrisu 7 years ago

Please anyidohoo, could tell us how much of our tax payers money go to your pocket very week?

• Solo intercharged conner 7 years ago

this young man will regret for joining NPP. this party will do everything to come to power. l mean E V E R Y T H I N G.

• Mistake 7 years ago

When you say NPP will do everything to come to power it does not make sense to me. What is NDC not doing to retain power and cover up all the mess of SADA, Wayomi, Corruption, killing Mills etc. NDC makes it look like NPP des ...

• WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF MAHAMA 7 years ago

THE MERE MENTIONING OF BAWUMIA'S NAME MAKES KOKU ANYDAHO SICK.BAWUMIA HAS NO SIZE AND MARKER IN THE NDC.

• MOSLEMS ARE NOT LIARS OK! 7 years ago

ANYIDAHO PLEASE GROW UP AND LEARN HOW TO TALK BEFORE YOU BECOME A POLITICIAN.ARE NOW TELLING THE MOSLEM COMMUNITY THAT THEY ARE ALL LIARS?

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I have removed my respect for Alhajis because Bawumia has shown they are shameless liars. Bawumia was lying during the fasting period. Now he is lying with figures, twisting facts, and misapplying theory.

I dont blame Nana ...

• SERA 7 years ago

BAWUMIA NEEDS FORGIVENESS PRAYERS

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Is this fat clown of alcoholic still around? I thought he wanted to take Bawumia to court.

• mexeeee 7 years ago

even u

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

the black continent is finished.do I see animals or wat.BECOS THESE HYAENAS IN NORTH AMERICA DISTRUBUTING NDC JOHN MAHAMAH,AKUA DONKOR AND KOKU ANIMAL ANYIDOHO MONEY IN USA AND CANADA.THESE SHAMELESS ANIMALS DONT CARE WHERE ...

• Victor A. Youngjust 7 years ago

Ghanaians should pray for NDC criminals and murderers like Koku Anyidoho, Stan Dogbe and Asiedu-Nketia to change their wicked ways. NDC is full of criminals and thieves; they will soon go to Nsawam prison.

• AK47 7 years ago

Please pray for JDM first before Bawumia.

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

The lying and corrupt president must be prayed for first.

• FB 7 years ago

Bawumia is sensible than mahama and paa kwesi .

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

What about the dead goat president Mahama and his incompetent thieves in government who has plunge the country into unprecedented hardships due to their thievery and corruption. If governance is just borrowing and building in ...

• Aguriyine Mumuni 7 years ago

Infact that guy really needs deliverance

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

What about the dead goat president Mahama and his incompetent thieves in government who has plunge the country into unprecedented hardships due to their thievery and corruption. If governance is just borrowing and building in ...

• John Ralph Kpenyo 7 years ago

.A man died n went to heaven.
    When he reached heaven they took him to
    PETER'S office.
    At de ofice he saw plenty wall clocks on de wall.
    MAN: Why hav u put plenty clocks on de wall?
    PETER: Evrybody on earth is having a cl ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana will teach JOHNMAHAMA a lesson for chopping sada gyeeda monies and destroying Ghana with so much thievery in his term of office

• Laryea 7 years ago

I thought you guys said you will respond to his anaylsis. Are you responding by insulting him?

• KOO 7 years ago

They have nothing to tell Ghanaians in response.They can only insulting Bawumia and call him names but I know that deep in the hearts of a few educated individuals within NDC,Bawumia spoke the truth.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them.... .. Hahahaaaaaa change is coming like a hurricane

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them.... .. Hahahaaaaaa change is coming like a hurricane

• more 7 years ago

Koku.Anyidoho.EwE.man.thieves.Look at..something..ogogro.man

• Galbose 7 years ago

We rather pray for for stealing mahama to stop stealing. we will pray for mahama to stop fornication. let's pray for mahama to stop dropping his zip any how. we will continue praying for the whole ndc to tell us who killed mi ...

• Odoi 7 years ago

Bleatings of ndc sheep is: Bawumia is a liar,Bawumia is a liar. If u dont join the chorus u will be castrated by mahama

• osko 7 years ago

This people are really confused. This same idiot was tagging Nana as a violent person. He has now backtrack saying bawumia is the only violent person in Ghana. They are shaking

• Kofi Antwi 7 years ago

Always pray for Anyidoho who is running away from Mahama and cannot join his campaign team. Anyidoho cannot go near the President and his team. He is only a noise maker and a lone-ranger who is barking like a dog.

• Atiah Israel 7 years ago

It's true that Bawumia need serious deliverance n prayers so dat he change his way of talks.

• peter 7 years ago

Eeii stop the weeds oo coz it's gradually making u crazy Koku. U see u hardly talk sense?! A word to the wise is enough.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Lying to save thousands of Ghanaians who are dying due to hardship is far better than stealing the poorest women and men suffering in market monies. God Almighty will judge between Dr Bawumia and ndc , Mahama. Dr Bawumia swor ...

• nana 7 years ago

Koku useless living goat, think before you talk. Kwasea.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

If anyone needs prayers it is Koku Anhidoho the liar, NDC criminals, Mahama, the master bribe giver and taker, a thief and a pathological liar and kleptomaniac government. They have abused their stolen verdict and plunged Gha ...

• Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Yes, Koku Anyidoho, the gay lord is back after nursing his sore arse to spew nonsense.

• CHRISTOKPAT OGUDU 7 years ago

You have nothing sensible to say about Bawumia. Look even without reading Bawumia's lecture, the Ghanaian can testify that all he said are true. Taxes, fuel price, etc etc all high uo with John Mahama's 3 years. All Mahama kn ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Is Koku asking prayers for liars? Then Dear muslims pray for John Mahama. He is the number one liar in Ghana today.

• TK 7 years ago

God(Allah) will never forgive Bawumia until he produce evidence to support his claim or to come out boldly to apologize to voltarian before Allah can forgive him.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Koku the truth teller, tell the truth, WHO KILLED PRO. ATTA MILLS? Ghanaians are waiting for an answer.

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

KOKU "THE CHRIST" THANKS FOR YOUR ADVICE ANY WAY WHO KILLED PROF. PREZ. ATTA MILLS AND MR. DAVID LAMPTEY? TELL US THE TRUTH SINCE YOU DONT LIE , BUT IF YOU LIE MAY THE SOULS OF DEAD IN GHANA AND YOUR HOMETOWN DEAL WITH DAY AN ...

• Truth 7 years ago

It is rather NDC party they is full of deceit, propaganda and and lies.
    Ghanaians were made to believe P/NDC came to rid the country of corruption and mismanagement through probity, integrity and accountability. What do we s ...

• Again 7 years ago

The last this same peeson said the only violent person is Nana Addo, today it is Bawumiah, tomorrow whom will it be? This this guy koraa what's wrong with him?

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Kooku you are and your people should be the ones to change.You are stealing too much money from Ghana,s coffers .The truth hurts you.

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Who is a more liar thank Ayidohoho, you just envy him you need prayers rather!!

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Koku, the the president upset? Who is a certified liar, you or Bawumia? Ghana has truly gone to the dogs!

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

The president and his NDC counterparts are all scared of Dr Bawumiah. We are all in Ghana when he predicted the IMF borrowing the president and his NDC came out to denial that it is not true, Anything Dr Bawumiah says com ...

• Twaala 7 years ago

THIS MESSAGE IS VERY SERIOUS PARTICULARLY AT THIS IMPORTANT OCCASION.DR.BAWUMIAH MUST WATCH OUT!!!!!

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Drunken Kuko as usual. Who in their right mind will pray for their guardian angel to change into a manipulating devil? That happens only in NDC territory.

• Me 7 years ago

We will pray for u first. No more Mahama. Haaaaaaaahaaaa

• Dee 7 years ago

Koku u dont come anywhere close to Bawumia no matter the kind of things you say about him