Mahama cannot be president for the 2nd time.Ghana will totally destroy under him and the NDC
SHAMU 9 years ago
Only fools will vote out NDC. We do not need a leader who will be filling our stomach while stealing from our blood. That is the work of NPP.
Adanko deka 9 years ago
Fools who voted NDC are wise now!!!
fairplay 9 years ago
This who voted for NPP has become far wiser now to see that Mahama has developed the country like Nkrumah and second term will complete his developmental agenda so they will vote for Mahama.
facts 9 years ago
Mahama have no visions of his own . He came to the presidency by chance. Remove him and the NDC and it will be well with the state of affairs.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Kombomyum Sampson k .....
everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God forbid for a human being to vote for mahama again. ndc is an association of fools coming together to steal and destroy Ghana
NANA AMA 9 years ago
The Change Ghanaians want is already happening under President Mahama and under his watch, Out of 2,948 functional community-based Health Planning and Service (CHPS) zones, 1,260 have been constructed. Another 1,600 are at varying stages of implementation as the next phase.
fairplay 9 years ago
Those who were deceived to vote for NPP have now grown wiser. The see now that Mahama I'd developing Ghana like Nkrumah did so they will vote for JM. Arrogant cocain barons will never rule Ghana again.
AMUZU 9 years ago
The Cake of the Nation is shared with NDC members and NOT political opponents.JDM is flying in the presidential Jet and Opponent are driving on the bad Roads Of Ghana sleeping.SOME KIND OF COMFORT JOHN D.MAMAHAS' SACRIFICE.HOW MANY TIMES HAD THE PRESIDENT LIED ABOUT DUMSOR, TO CALL OTHERS LAIRS?NDC PROPAGANDA AND LIES CAN NEVER HELP GHANA.
Ataa Ayi mahama 9 years ago
Ghanaweb, we have seen your devious intentions. Even if you keep on blocking pro-npp commentators on this platform, your Ataa ayi of a mahama and his 40 thieves will still loose! I advice all npp who have their business with Ghanaweb to take their business to myjoyonline and other places where they dont discriminate. The truth will always prevail. If you have been blocked by Ghanaweb I challenge you all to come out to condemn this stupidity!!!
NANA AMA 9 years ago
The NPP is up to no good and this is the reason why Ghanaians will continue to vote and stand by the NDC which projects their interest.
At the moment, So far about 1080 workers have been employed to work at the revamped Kom ... read full comment
The NPP is up to no good and this is the reason why Ghanaians will continue to vote and stand by the NDC which projects their interest.
At the moment, So far about 1080 workers have been employed to work at the revamped Komdenda sugar factory. The revamping of the factory will also create 7000 direct and indirect jobs in the long run. A feat the NPP could never attain after 8 years in power but Mahama did it within the space of 3 years
Eddiecee 9 years ago
Only fools and idiots follow the corrupt, desperate, deceitful and incompetent liar like JM. We are wise now and will vote him out. NDC and JM will end up in jail come 2017.
N. D. Cantankerous 9 years ago
JOHN MAHAMA CHOKED ATTA MILLS TO DEATH AND RAN DOWN OUR ECONOMY. HIS BROTHER CAME FROM NOWHERE TO BUY A JET AND HIS WIFE OWNS PROPERTIES ABROAD. IT'S OVER. YOUR TRIAL IS NEXT.
Mohammed Hamdan 9 years ago
Which bunch of nation wreckers sold our drill ship. Sold states lands to their cronies. Hotel de wawa na who owe am. Haters will die of hunger.uh
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
WHEN IBRAHIM MAHAMA TOOK $25 MILLION DOLLARS OF TAX PAYERS MONEY FROM GHANA MERCHANT BANK AND REFUSED TO PAY BACK LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE, HE DECIDED TO BY A LUXIRIOUS JET PLANE TO FLY OVER THE POOR HEADS OF SUFFERING GHANAIANS JUST TO SPITE US
Why didn't you take Ibrahim Mahama to court. It is now clear that it is not the presidency you want, you just hate. And haters will die of hunger. We first thought Npp is a party who are ready to govern. You have no clue on governance. Am sorry my family and I have change our mind.
Coolhead 9 years ago
A word to the wise is enough.
Mr Bond 9 years ago
President John Dramani Mahama has use his selfish gain to steal $10 billion according to Panama papers and not satisfy ordered Seth Terkper to steal $250 million from $1 billion euro bond to invest in his private account in UBA bank in Nigeria confirm by Seth Terkper when Dr Bawumia expose his greedy selfish pessimism .Folks NDC president John Dramani Mahama is a thief.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
The Cheap lies you keep peddling will not win the NPP the presidency. For the records, it was ex-prez kufuor who was implicated in the panama papers for hiding several millions of dollars of the tax payers money in an offshore account.
The NDC on the other hand is #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the removal of 35,000 ghost names on the NSS pay roll thus saving the country over 140,000 cedis.
J. K. Putuputu 9 years ago
Manama is far far better than the untested Addo, the man with no certificate.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
President Mahama with all due respect has no not lied to Ghanaians and true to his words, he is #TransformingGhana.
Currently he is asphalting various road networks and in the in the Volta region the Akatsi - Aflao bypass, ... read full comment
President Mahama with all due respect has no not lied to Ghanaians and true to his words, he is #TransformingGhana.
Currently he is asphalting various road networks and in the in the Volta region the Akatsi - Aflao bypass, Akatsi-Tadzewu-Dodze and the Eastern Corridor road and more have been worked on thanks to the NDC government
K Mensah 9 years ago
Was this idiot referring to himself or someone else?
TK 9 years ago
The President is referring to the Dictator Nana Addo and his liar Dr.Bawumia.76000 Togolese in Ghana Voter Register without prove.
kodjo nyasani 9 years ago
K Mensah if you think he is an idiot then what about that shorter than dwarf ugly piggish stinking revengeful dictator. He will never never ever be president.you useless ugly stupid bastard insulting the president.
Nanagoygo 9 years ago
You aré the number one deceiver ,shut up dead goat ,thief
Boss 9 years ago
We swear with all our will and might for evermore, that any restoration of teachers and nurses allowances will legitimately warrant us in KNUST, UG,UCC, UDS and all universities students across the country to collect allowances. Because, tertiary equals tertiary, degree = degree, poverty = poverty and 4yrs = 4yrs. Are Nurses and Teachers Endangered Species?
JM WILL LOSE HEAVILY 9 years ago
It just seems Mahama has had a eureka moment and wants to repent of his sins of deceiving Ghanaians all over this country for the selfish gains of himself and his family and friends looting and thieving brigade. Ghanaians say better late than never.
Adanko deka 9 years ago
Practice what you preach Mr President. Repent ye and believe the Gospel. Can you confess that you and Asiedu Nkatea have not stashed stolen dollars in Burkina Faso!
Adams Alhassah 9 years ago
It won't work! Your pretence won't work. You have failed to the core. 1) dumsor (2) 10 out of 200 shs (3) increase in petrol, gas, water, electricity bills (3) unemployment rate (4) financial scandals (5) 0 out 10 teacher training colleges (6) one time premium (7) collapsed feeding grants, capitation, etc etc
Victor A. Youngjust 9 years ago
Who is Mahama talking to; is he dreaming or hallucinating? It's surprising to note that he is trying to appear as an honest man. I'm wondering how a bribe-taker and a thief like him would want to advice Ghanaians when he's the culprit.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
President Mahama was simply talking to the nation wreckers in the opposition who have no message for Ghanaians and sold our viable drill ship to their cronies.
JM on the other hand is #TransformingGhana and on the score of ... read full comment
President Mahama was simply talking to the nation wreckers in the opposition who have no message for Ghanaians and sold our viable drill ship to their cronies.
JM on the other hand is #TransformingGhana and on the score of education, he has Jinaugurated the newly built Adobewora Community Day Senior High School and the
Adugyaman Community Day Senior High School in the Ashanti region which will help admit over 400,000 students who would have been out of school.
King Bright 9 years ago
Did Mahama really said that? No, Atopahene can't say that. He's a HYPOCRITE but not to that extent.
King Bright 9 years ago
Correction
Correction
Born NPP 9 years ago
Mahama , a true hypocrite. He uses lies and deceits to achieve his political goals. Now he is exposed. He preaches virtue but practices the vice.Pack quickly and leave the jubilee house
J. K. Putuputu 9 years ago
Is your Bawumia who is a liar. Also your Addo who can't show his certificate. F****** do some good diggings around you and you will know that your surrounding is full of liars.
Kwadwo 9 years ago
YOU HAVE THE NERVES TO SPEAK THIS WAY? THIEF MAN LIKE YOU , MAHAMI ! YOU DESERVE THE FIRING SQUAD !!! IN FACT RAWLINGS SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO FACE TGE FURING SQUAD THIS TIME FOR THE DEATH OF HUNDREDS OF INNOCENT GHANAIANS ONLY TO FORM A STEALING BRIGADE LED BY ALI BABA MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THIEVES !!!
NANA AMA 9 years ago
The lies you keep peddling about President Mahama will not wash because he who asserts must prove.
JM has nothing to hide and he is only interested in developing Ghana to the state we want it to be.
Thus under the NDC's wat ... read full comment
The lies you keep peddling about President Mahama will not wash because he who asserts must prove.
JM has nothing to hide and he is only interested in developing Ghana to the state we want it to be.
Thus under the NDC's watch, the Walembelle Water System has been inaugurated thus providing clean drinking water to the people up north. These are the pressing issues which Ghanaians are interested in. Change is truly happening under Mahama
chigri 9 years ago
If you are a fool ghanaians are not please. We do sleep on pillows.
JM 9 years ago
Mr. MAHAMA is comenda sugar factory working? so so lies
kofi 9 years ago
People ,please mine your message, how can you call a president idiot,
HAHAHA,ONE EWE ONE SOMETHING. 9 years ago
WHO?.THIS IDIOT SENSELESS FOOL WHO SAID ONE GA ONE KENKEY AND ONE EWE ONE CAT.HE HAS LOST RESPECT IN OUR MIDST.
Nana Vasco 9 years ago
Hahahaha listen to a fool telling a colique dat u ar a fool u ar a deciver dan anyone in dis country so stop dat propaganda do u tink we d moslems ar jocking at d independence square ?foolish man like u useless man
Your father and the president who do think is the most useless man. Your knows the president, but he doesn't know your father.
Prof. Issifu, USA 9 years ago
JDM cannot be trusted anymore. He promised "better Ghana" and gave us a "bitter Ghana". He promised "dumsor will end in 2013" not once but 5 times and we still have dumsor in 2016. Each election year, he assures us "a solid foundation has been laid" and that "he's building the super structure". How many times does a government lay foundation? Three years ago, he said the government is in first gear. In 2016 it's still in first gear....aba. No one trusts him anymore and his credibility is in tatters! As he said, "Ghanaians have short memories"!
Ama Tawiah 9 years ago
Mr. Incompetent Ghanaians now know you. - Commander in chief Pretender
A. K. Kubi 9 years ago
This Mahama man know no shame. Where is his 200 SHS he promised.
Apple Sauce 9 years ago
That's exactly what you and your cronies have been subjecting Ghanaians to
Joe Canada 9 years ago
No wonder this dead Goat President is a communication expert. He got the know how to fool people with short memories. In fact the way he conduct himself, he can easily deceive intellectuals. He has this con spirit in him that makes Wayome looks like a kindergarten kid. Upon all his lies and failed promises he got the balls to advice somebody of a character he is an expert in?.
Kwasi USA 9 years ago
You are self gain president go away Mahama
NTIM Gyakari 9 years ago
MAHAMA=LIAR/CORRUPT/HYPOCRITE
NANA AMA 9 years ago
The only corrupt officials who will never rule Ghana again are in the NPP and we can all attest to how they sold our state bungalows to their cronies and how cocaine got missing under their watch even with a CCTV camera on at the police headquarters.
THe NDC however is serving Ghana's best interest and we can all attest to the fact that a vote for President Mahama is a vote for development. In effect under JM's watch, the 147km sawla fufulso road has been completed hence farmers can now cart their goods with ease to the market centers now. IN NDC WE TRUST
Afrika Bravo 9 years ago
Why you guys can not make a sensible Comments hier .what you use to do is only insult such behavior of yours must stop.
Umar.m. 9 years ago
NANA ADDO,THE REAL INCOMPETENT AND THE DEVISIVE DICTATOR WILL SURELY LOOSE THE 2016 ELECTION AGAIN WITH THIS OLD TIME CAMPAIGN STRATEGIES OF ONE VILLAGE, ONE DAM.,ONE DISTRICT,ONE FACTORY CHORUS.HOW COULD NANA WIN A FIRST ROUND IN 2008 ELECTION AND LOST THE SECOND ROUND,WITH ALL OF THE INCUMBENCY ADVANTAGE.NANA WAS ON AIR ON ALL THE AIRWAVES IN ACCRA EXCEPT ON RADIO GOLD.WITH ALL THE LOGISTICS AND THE GOVERNMENT MACHINERY AT HIS ADVANTAGE,NANA FAILED TO WIN THE 2008 ELECTION.HE WAS BEATEN BY JM ON ONE-TOUCH IN 2012 ELECTION,HENCE I AM CONVINCED THAT NANA WILL NOT ONLY BE BEATEN BUT WILL BE RETIRED BY JM.
Gest 9 years ago
Hilarious you evil disgusting crooked corrupt president
Mansah 9 years ago
Just describing himself accurately
Jamal 9 years ago
I hope this speech goes to u. U've stolen our taxes to furnish ur family n ur selfish interest stealing for ur stupid brother who can't even speak English. Insha Allah, u will loose dis election without a run off
NANA AMA 9 years ago
If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting President in any wrong doing, furnish the police with it and seek redress at the courts. That is your civic duty. NDC is #TransformingGhana and through the National Export Promotion Development Programme, over 1,120 horticultural farmers received skills training in good Agricultural Practices and Export Quality Management.
Paa Joe 9 years ago
PRESIDENT, HAS IT NOT BEEN THE JOB OF ALL LAWMAKERS AND THE EDUCATED EMPLOYED AT THE PUBLIC SECTOR TP MANUPULATE,EMBEZZLE AND STEAL STATE RESOURCES FOR THEIR OWM SELFISH INTERESTS.
IS IT NOT STRANGE FOR ONE THAT EARNS LESS ... read full comment
PRESIDENT, HAS IT NOT BEEN THE JOB OF ALL LAWMAKERS AND THE EDUCATED EMPLOYED AT THE PUBLIC SECTOR TP MANUPULATE,EMBEZZLE AND STEAL STATE RESOURCES FOR THEIR OWM SELFISH INTERESTS.
IS IT NOT STRANGE FOR ONE THAT EARNS LESS THAN $400,00, MOST ESPECIALLY THE SO CALLED ''FINANCIAL OFFI´CERS AND ACCOUNTANTANTSÄÄÄSTEALING AT THE CIVIL SERVICE TO BUILD A MANSION,RUN TAXIS AND RESTAURANTS IN THE COUNTRY.
UNLESS THESE CRIMINALS ARE SMOKED OUT,CHARGED AND PROSECTUTED,THE FUTURE OF GHANA WILL LOOK BLEAK FOR THE PRESENT AND THE NEXT GENERATIONS.
Joe Passah 9 years ago
You are a chief in lies, deception, bribery, and pure criminal deeds. Keep this admonishment to yourself. Damm hypocrite.
NPP in shitttttttttt 9 years ago
TELL THEM MY HANDSOME PRESIDENT. I DEY BE KEKE!!!!!!!!!
NPP in shitttttttttt 9 years ago
HAHAHHHHAHHAAHAHAAHAAHAAHAHHHHHAHAHHAH
Pusiga Naaba 9 years ago
And that is exactly what you and your NDC have done. "Create, loot and share. And these are not my words. They are the words of a Judge. With the billions and billions that you keep borrowing with nothing to show for it. How the hell do you sleep at night. But there is thing I will tell you. Nothing and I mean nothing last forever. Stop the dishonesty.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
The only nation wreckers in this country are in the NPP and this was confirmed by Dr Agambilla former deputy minister of finance under the Kufuor administration who described the NPP's approach to politics and governance as procurement politics in a widely circulated book he wrote after he left office. No wonder the NPP sold Ghana's state bungalows to their cronies.
The NDC on the other hand is putting our scarce resources to good use and this accounts for the revamping of the kumasi shoe factory which now employs over 200 people and recently produced over 500 shoes and boots for the customs division of the Ghana revenue authority
AMA TX USA 9 years ago
Who is deceiver than you,your family and friends government incompetent change is coming
Ice cool 9 years ago
Stupid John ford mahama you have already deceived Ghanaians what's are you talking about useless president, vote him out stupid mahama.
JOHN TRUMP 9 years ago
The persons deceiving Ghanaians are those eternally engaged in the building of "foundations" even while they supervise the collapse of the solid economy they inherited from others. It is only a liar who would inherit a growth rate of 9%, reduce it to less than 4% and claim to be building a solid economic foundation? Yes, it is only a liar who would claim to be changing lives when he turns a national debt of GHS9.5 billion into a GHS105billion mountain of debt that threatens the well being of future generations. THAT IS GARGANTUAN DECEPTION !!!
Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago
Mahama deceives more than any Ghanaian. What is he really talking about?
NANA AMA 9 years ago
President Mahama in all humility has not lied to Ghanaians and he is still delivering on his promises.
As at the third quarter of the year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,122.73 worth of inves ... read full comment
President Mahama in all humility has not lied to Ghanaians and he is still delivering on his promises.
As at the third quarter of the year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,122.73 worth of investment was awarded to indigenous companies thanks to the NDC government.
Igp 9 years ago
Has co-president Mahama spoken the truth on the Ford Expedition from Kanazoe, his friend? Has mahama sacrificed himself for the poor Ghanaian instead of high taxes, sale of ECG? A case of lying oil shiek mahama saying to the honest people of Ghana: "do as i say and not what i do". God don see mahama...oh..hhh tom.
Kanawu 9 years ago
that is exactly what you and your corrupt and shameful and thieves in the NDC are doing. You have messed up Ghana with your 8 years mismanagement and stealing and looting and sharing. your time is up. odwan funu mahama.
Ritewing 9 years ago
The President himself said he did not have any credibility after squandering the monies the prevoius government left in the treasury. President Mahama and the Ndc used the money, to pay doubtful judgement debts. The little left was used to bribe unsuspecting chiefs some pastors and the wretched of the land. This was done in order for the President and the Ndc to be retained. President Mahama got the guts to come and tell us months after the raid on the treasury. That it was empty and that it was left with bones. Because President Mahama admits to having no credibilit, he brought in the IMF, to take charge of running the economy. So why does he wants to be re elected in 2016. To take over from the IMF or what. Change is a must. Ghanaians should take the reins of governance from the proven incompetent hands. This will help a tired President Mahama and the clueless Ndc. A competent team must take charge to move the country forward.
By the way, Mr. President, when you take a look at a woman in the face and dash her a headpan, in order to enable her to vote for you, after five decades of Independence. What do you think you are doing?
Paa Nii - Teshie 9 years ago
LOOK AT THIS HYPOCRITE! LOOK IN THE MIRROR OOO!
T and T 9 years ago
Don't just say they are not true, tell us what the numbers are. Is it not true that You are the first to get huge revenue from oil? what about the massive debt from borrowing, what about the corruption(Woyomi etc.) What is not true, tell us.
everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God forbid for a human being to ...
The Change Ghanaians want is already happening under President Mahama and under his watch, Out of 2,948 functional community-based Health Planning and Service (CHPS) zones, 1,260 have been constructed. Another 1,600 are at va ...
The Cake of the Nation is shared with NDC members and NOT political opponents.JDM is flying in the presidential Jet and Opponent are driving on the bad Roads Of Ghana sleeping.SOME KIND OF COMFORT JOHN D.MAMAHAS' SACRIFICE.HO ...
Ghanaweb, we have seen your devious intentions. Even if you keep on blocking pro-npp commentators on this platform, your Ataa ayi of a mahama and his 40 thieves will still loose! I advice all npp who have their business with ...
At the moment, So far about 1080 workers have been employed to work at the revamped Kom ...
WHEN IBRAHIM MAHAMA TOOK $25 MILLION DOLLARS OF TAX PAYERS MONEY FROM GHANA MERCHANT BANK AND REFUSED TO PAY BACK LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE, HE DECIDED TO BY A LUXIRIOUS JET PLANE TO FLY OVER THE POOR HEADS OF SUFFERING GHANAIAN ...
Why didn't you take Ibrahim Mahama to court. It is now clear that it is not the presidency you want, you just hate. And haters will die of hunger. We first thought Npp is a party who are ready to govern. You have no clue on g ...
President John Dramani Mahama has use his selfish gain to steal $10 billion according to Panama papers and not satisfy ordered Seth Terkper to steal $250 million from $1 billion euro bond to invest in his private account in U ...
The Cheap lies you keep peddling will not win the NPP the presidency. For the records, it was ex-prez kufuor who was implicated in the panama papers for hiding several millions of dollars of the tax payers money in an offshor ...
Currently he is asphalting various road networks and in the in the Volta region the Akatsi - Aflao bypass, ...
We swear with all our will and might for evermore, that any restoration of teachers and nurses allowances will legitimately warrant us in KNUST, UG,UCC, UDS and all universities students across the country to collect allowanc ...
It just seems Mahama has had a eureka moment and wants to repent of his sins of deceiving Ghanaians all over this country for the selfish gains of himself and his family and friends looting and thieving brigade. Ghanaians say ...
It won't work! Your pretence won't work. You have failed to the core. 1) dumsor (2) 10 out of 200 shs (3) increase in petrol, gas, water, electricity bills (3) unemployment rate (4) financial scandals (5) 0 out 10 teacher tra ...
Who is Mahama talking to; is he dreaming or hallucinating? It's surprising to note that he is trying to appear as an honest man. I'm wondering how a bribe-taker and a thief like him would want to advice Ghanaians when he's th ...
JM on the other hand is #TransformingGhana and on the score of ...
Correction
YOU HAVE THE NERVES TO SPEAK THIS WAY? THIEF MAN LIKE YOU , MAHAMI ! YOU DESERVE THE FIRING SQUAD !!! IN FACT RAWLINGS SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO FACE TGE FURING SQUAD THIS TIME FOR THE DEATH OF HUNDREDS OF INNOCENT GHANAIANS ONLY ...
Thus under the NDC's wat ...
JDM cannot be trusted anymore. He promised "better Ghana" and gave us a "bitter Ghana". He promised "dumsor will end in 2013" not once but 5 times and we still have dumsor in 2016. Each election year, he assures us "a solid f ...
No wonder this dead Goat President is a communication expert. He got the know how to fool people with short memories. In fact the way he conduct himself, he can easily deceive intellectuals. He has this con spirit in him that ...
The only corrupt officials who will never rule Ghana again are in the NPP and we can all attest to how they sold our state bungalows to their cronies and how cocaine got missing under their watch even with a CCTV camera on at ...
NANA ADDO,THE REAL INCOMPETENT AND THE DEVISIVE DICTATOR WILL SURELY LOOSE THE 2016 ELECTION AGAIN WITH THIS OLD TIME CAMPAIGN STRATEGIES OF ONE VILLAGE, ONE DAM.,ONE DISTRICT,ONE FACTORY CHORUS.HOW COULD NANA WIN A FIRST RO ...
If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting President in any wrong doing, furnish the police with it and seek redress at the courts. That is your civic duty. NDC is #TransformingGhana and through the National Export ...
IS IT NOT STRANGE FOR ONE THAT EARNS LESS ...
And that is exactly what you and your NDC have done. "Create, loot and share. And these are not my words. They are the words of a Judge. With the billions and billions that you keep borrowing with nothing to show for it. How ...
The only nation wreckers in this country are in the NPP and this was confirmed by Dr Agambilla former deputy minister of finance under the Kufuor administration who described the NPP's approach to politics and governance as p ...
The persons deceiving Ghanaians are those eternally engaged in the building of "foundations" even while they supervise the collapse of the solid economy they inherited from others. It is only a liar who would inherit a growth ...
As at the third quarter of the year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,122.73 worth of inves ...
Has co-president Mahama spoken the truth on the Ford Expedition from Kanazoe, his friend? Has mahama sacrificed himself for the poor Ghanaian instead of high taxes, sale of ECG? A case of lying oil shiek mahama saying to the ...
The President himself said he did not have any credibility after squandering the monies the prevoius government left in the treasury. President Mahama and the Ndc used the money, to pay doubtful judgement debts. The little le ...
Don't just say they are not true, tell us what the numbers are. Is it not true that You are the first to get huge revenue from oil? what about the massive debt from borrowing, what about the corruption(Woyomi etc.) What is no ...
MAHAMA KILLER HUUUUUUUU WITH YOUR LIES