You are here: HomeNews2016 09 12Article 469243

Economy will take off in my 2nd term - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (178)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Go away Odwan Funu

• LOVE 7 years ago

If we had the vision of hindsight, Looking at your so called achievements and your behavior as a president you do not deserve to be a president of Ghana at all in the first place. We did not know how you would behave but we j ...

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Well said it all LOVE. May God bless u for comment and a prefect, well written piece.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

"agoro beso a efiri anopa"[BTTER AND SUCCESSFUL GAME to be STARTS FROM THE MORNING}.§§§ MAHAMA HAD ONCE AGAIN CHEW THE MEAT TO THE BONES LIKE 2012.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

Late President John Atta Mills said in 2009 and there about the economy hitting and ran,then NDC green book was out in 2012,about unprecedent NDC Achivments,for president JDM now to tell Ghanaians,Economy will take off in my ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. Incompetent doesn't deserve a day in the Jubilee House after the elections.

Author: MR OBJECTIVE .....
    THE GHOST OF ATTA MILLS IS HAUNTING you murderers'(NDC) government. What had been successful(governmentally) of M

• KANAWU 7 years ago

GAHANAIANS, IF YOU BELIEVE ANOTHER FAKE PROMISE FROM JOHN FORD MAHAMA, THAT WILL BE OUR DESTRUCTION !!

• KOFFI MONTREAL 7 years ago

haha your so called master Atta Mills term is part of NDC term you can not run away from it is yards stick against you ,anyhow if you can not do it yesterday how can you do it today why you think presidency is for 'ma try ma ...

• Sam Praise U.S.A 7 years ago

NDC is very good party. It's quite unfortunate that Mahama is leading the party now, he's a wrong figure, not just to the party but to the nation. VOTE FOR GHANA.

• Young pioneer 7 years ago

MAHAMA and the NDC have have laid a solid foundation for the economy to take off just like Dr Nkrumah did but was truncated by the NPP of the yesteryears. This time round Ghanaians are wide awake and we will not allow this NP ...

• ghanatopten 7 years ago

What happened to the Better Ghana Agenda?

• KEEWUO 7 years ago

Another 4 years? You must be joking. 4 years of BITTER Ghana, another 4 years of DESTRUCTION ? Start packing your things from Jubilee house MR INCOMPETENT president.

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

Pls stop it. That a bad joke!!! What foundation? Pls its a straw!!!

• Olalaa 7 years ago

Young pioneer, it seems you are in the loot and share company that is why u sound like this, well, u are digging ur own grave bcos we are not going to sit down for you to rig the election any more, so if you have stolen any ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Young pioneer has no way in this present 21st century. I was once a member , when I was in the primary school but never again will I even allow my kids let alone my grand kids to be one , if it is established again. Osagyefo ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Eight years for foundation laying? Aba! Please reason like a sensibly reasonable person and admit the mistake you made in voting for the looters called ndc. Ndc is not a political party, its actually a thieving gang put toget ...

• Dsasebre Dwamena 7 years ago

APUUTOOR!!! What kind of foundation are you referring to? Is it a foundation for SADA, foundation for NKOMF3M, foundation for WAYOMI, Foundation for tree plantation? Or foundation for creating and looting?. Or are are remind ...

Apuuuuuuuuta. Which second term. Prepare yourself for Nsawam

• Abban 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa,infact president paa na wagyimi sei,it's so sad to know you're much wiser than a president who is ruling you

• N. D. Cantankerous 7 years ago

WHO DOES JOHN MAHAMA THINK HE IS? HAD HE NOT CHOKED ATTA MILLS BY THE THROAT, HE WOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN PRESIDENT. DOES HE THINK WE'RE KINDERGARTEN CHILDREN?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HELLO HELLO MAHAMA, YOU WERE THE VICE PRESIDENT FROM 2009 FOR 3 AND HALF YEARS AND CHAIRED GOVT ECONOMIC TEAM, YOU BECAME PRESIDENT FROM 2012 FOR 5 YEARS AND YOU ARE THE FINAL GOVT AUTHORITY. AFTER 8 YEARS OF RUINING THE ECON ...

ei mr promiser hv u forgotten u promise not to promise again. or u also suffer from short memories since u also a ghanain, dead goat. from Atta Mills time, the economy will take off, the economy will take off. we will move t ...

• Original Ghanaba 7 years ago

You should prepare yourself to be at Nsawam prison. You surely deserve to be there!!
    Never ever will you be given a second term. To sell the people as well??

• TORGBOR 7 years ago

What ispreventing this mentally retareded NDC idiot to realiize that he wanted 12 years? We have given you eight years already and you have failed. Stop deceiving your NDC fools that you want a second term. YOU FAILED AND WE ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Oh I don't think far. This guy said we should them 3nd term or 2nd term. NDC is finishing their 2nd term or they don't use their cabinet since they came to power.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Maybe next generation, ,, go for ever mahama,,

• Asem se be 7 years ago

You cannot win elections with listening. Even if we give you 100 years if you can't fix it. You are joke John Mahama.

• Octavius 7 years ago

Nana Addo is coming live and coloured

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

shout up. NDC are in your second term.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

The Constitution talks of the second term of the President, not the Party. The President has not served two terms already

• Adam 7 years ago

He has performed very poorly so both party and president must go. Constitution did not guarantee two terms automatically. You term is renewed if the voters think you passed the test of a good leader but unfortunately you gave ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

ONE MAHAMA, ONE TERM. No
    More corrupt, incompetent, clueless, visionless, thievery and dead-goat syndrome president for Ghana. No chance! Enough is enough.

• Justphils 7 years ago

In your dream! Though Ghanaians have short memory but not all of us.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

A SECOND TERM FOR JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE A WASTE. GHANAIANS ARE NOW AWAKE, AND WILL NOT LISTEN TO MAHAMA'S LIES AND DECEIT. THANK GO MAHAMA IS ALREADY OUT.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm.......

• ko 7 years ago

Every year John Mahama will say the "ecomini" will take off next year. Does he think Ghanaians don't remember what he says or not?

• K k saliu 7 years ago

I don't know what this guy think of Ghanaians?....so no one can stop him from the stories .....then wait till December....aben be bom

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

HOW MANY FOUNDATIONS DO U NEED TO LAY?IN 2012 YOU TOLD US OF SOLID FOUDATION LAID AND THE READINESS OF TAKE OFF FOR WHICH GHANAIANS SHOULD VOTE FOR YOU.
    TODAY IN 2016 , 4 YEARS AFTER THAT FOUNDATION , YOU ARE TELLING US OF A ...

• Tula 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE THIFF : ECONOMY TO TAKE OFF -FOR WHERE ; IS THIS MAN TAKING HIS TABLETS OKAY !!!!!!!: HE MUST BE HAVING HISDELUSIONS AGAIN -SOMEBODY HELP !!!!!!!

• 27years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

We have giving you eight still you r laying foundation, do u think we r kids. Cancelling our allawa,dumsor for 3.5 terrible years, lootin n sharin de poor tax money, from a debt of 9.5b to 105b, if this how we lay foudation, ...

• Frederick Tawiah 7 years ago

You think Ghanaians are not like you. You only came to killed,loot and share.

• Hart 7 years ago

Economy of your families wealth yes from all the stolen money from Ghana NASTY CROOK ....sick sad f@ck

• Chaste 7 years ago

What's the guarantee that the economy will take off in President Mahatma's second term? When the bucket couldn't be filled during the down pour, would you expect the bucket to be filled under the dew?
    Better take what you've ...

• Vote NPP INSTEAD 7 years ago

I was very shocked & sad just yesterday, Sunday 11-9-2016 while listening to a Joy.fm live show programme about how some part of Ghana's rural areas in the Northern Region (around Wa) where there is no fresh drinking water, n ...

• Prince 7 years ago

So what has he being doing all along--first gear for his first term????and these mammoth corruptions all over--Mr President coming events cast their shadows--we seen enough to make up our mind--We need change --not your tra ...

• Bibi Grant 7 years ago

Taken off on what foundation. Borrow, Spend governance. Apuuuca!!!

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

I PROMISE TO END DUNSOR;
    WHAT HAS HAPPEBED MR PRESIDENT?
    THE ECONOMY IS IN A MESS ABD THROW DUST ON OURVEYES.
    NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER 8 YEARS; YOU AND CRONIES HAVE STOLEN ALL THE MONEY.
    THIEVES.

• Olalaa 7 years ago

He promised not to promise and yet he promised and has continued to promise, he is nothing but a layer, 419 president, his said ghanaians have short memories, so he thinks he can lie to day and for ever and No one will reme ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

It is an admission of the President that the economy is in crisis, he has done his best. Man did not come to solve all problems. So he should allow fresh ideas to handle the situation

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mr Incompetent president you said the same thing in 2012, what do we see now? Please don't insult our intelligence. You should get it into your thick skull that nobody is going to give you a third term to mess up our lives ag ...

• ZoRRo 7 years ago

FIRE THE DEAD GOAT NOW !

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW 7 years ago

The guy cannot even create the environment for pilgrims to lift off to Mecca and he is still talking about laying a foundation.
    But what at all koraaaaaaaaa is happening in that NDC party and gov't? What is going on over the ...

• mew 7 years ago

So you are running a nation without its engine. Logic.

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

Thief

• mutala alhassan 7 years ago

It is only a foolish dog dat barks at a flying bird.JM till 2021

The 8 years of wasted years of your incompetency is over move out .

Thief you want to steal for 12 years No way.Enough of the stealing we have to stop the thief.

• Kay 7 years ago

What were you doing in your first term in office Mr. President. AGRO BESO EFERE ANOPA

• Senyo 7 years ago

Failed president. You are very clueless at managing a small country like Ghana. Let's vote this promise and fail president. I am for change.

• Educate 7 years ago

You've already had 2 extra years plus a full term.

Time to reap not plant.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Poor President John Ford Drama Mahama you can't do FOKO for Ghana check this 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat now you want more t ...

• Dread 7 years ago

Why is this so called President can't keep his stinking mouth short? Ghanian are way smarter than u think u fool.

• ABUGRI 7 years ago

A heavy defeat await you for all these nonsense.
    JM is a waste

• Partela 7 years ago

Why not now mahama why, u think we are fools , let it take off in ur 3rd term

• hisper 7 years ago

Because of Food;

At Kofi's mother's funeral, Kofi was serving food and drinks but kept passing by his friend Kwame and never served him. As he passed by him again not serving him,Kwame said, "Eiiii Kofi, me too my mother w ...

• mr Green 7 years ago

I cannot believe this is the thinking of our dear president. Can he point to a single company in Ghana that has been able to make a profit of two million dollars? But NDC has been able to build a headquarters at two million d ...

Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh Mr president Why ? again ,No way this time you have go

• NO SIZE 7 years ago

hahahaha u need second term saaa.u think we are a fool's.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Wen dey criticize u of being incompetent, u sit der n complain. Meanwhile u r telling us dat , it takes eight yrs just to prepare an already flourishing economy dat u inherited from de erstwhile kuffour administration for tak ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD THE ECONOMY TAKE OFF IN YOUR SECOND TERM AFTER YOU HAVE LOOTED THE NATIONS MONEY IN YOUR FIRST TERM.
    LUCKY YOU MOST GHANAIAN THEMSELVES ARE VERY STUPID AND IGNORANT. HAD IT BEEN ANY OTHER COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA OR B ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Stop this stop propaganda. We heard this nonsense before. Think about your exit from the flagstaff house because you are going to leave no matter what. Talk about your 3rd term not your 2nd term.. kwasea Kwa.

• Omane Boamah 7 years ago

Still dreaming. Hahahaa. U r deceiving no one.

• George 7 years ago

This idiot Kwame guy, did u listing to yourself, who should go to nsawam, it is your fucking father that will go to nsawam

• Kwame Andoh 7 years ago

Please mahama you have already enjoy your two terms. You started with late Atta Mills. From 2008 to 2016. Don't deceive yourself. You cannot laid any foundation again. Be sincere to yourself you have reached your limit. ...

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

God doesn't like rebranding buses,poor working conditions for workers when purchasing v8 Is the priority of NDC govt.God cares for the poor in society.

• K JUMFOUR 7 years ago

You done your second term already

Does Mahama honestly believe that Ghanaians are that stupid to allow him another four year to finish Ghana off after sucking the country dry?

Hmmm. Posterity is watching. Aben b3bom

• BAKER 7 years ago

ALWAYS TAKING OFF YOU WILL NEVER LAND...MAABA

• Jamal 7 years ago

This man is funny as always. He's not serious at all. What do u take us for?

• FREEDOM MAN 7 years ago

MY FELLOW CITIZENS BE WISE AND SEE THE LIE AND DECEPTION BEHIND THIS PRESIDENT AND HIS GOVERNMENTS, AND LET GOD DIRECT YOUR HEARTS FOR A POSITIVE VOTE.

• Power Man 7 years ago

You and your criminal enterprise masquerading as a political party ave been at the helm for 8 years with little or nothing to benefit the general populace except enrich yourselves and now you want us to believe that things wi ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

This azaaa president must be made to know that he cannot fool Ghanaians any more. He is always manufacturing lies to tell Ghanaians. We are fed up with his lies and stealing from the Nation's coffers. We are going to show him ...

• osenkafo 7 years ago

Restore teacher training allowance first before your so-called economic transformation in 2017

• Jay 7 years ago

Okay kwasia. Me 8 years foundation man. Gyimiishion you think we fool give you. Another four years of stealing. No way. Odwanfunu aponkye mm3333!!! 8 years for foundation alone how many decades you and your corrupt and incom ...

• Talk True 7 years ago

Mmmm,so the president has thrown Mills-Mahama''s term into the bin. After eight years of oil economy, Ghana''s economy has not taken off under your watch? Ghanaians shold be discerning enough to make judge of JM''s stewardshi ...

• kg2 7 years ago

My friend u have no 2nd term.u took off in 20012.

• Nana Mahama 7 years ago

All the pain Ghanaians has gone through,Mahama's children would pay for it.They will have all the world and would not fine peace,that passes understand.They are enjoying all the evil ways Mahama has created for them.Gods time ...

• sky 7 years ago

Tweaaa

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

That shows how incompetent you are mahama you have failed already so no 2nd chance again change is coming

• George Kennedy 7 years ago

What happened to your 2012 foundation, first gear some years ago and the numerous promises?. Mr president you have really disappointed me especially on how you handled corruption in your govt. Where is the right to informatio ...

• ABGOTA MATIN -HO 7 years ago

THANKS ALHAJI BAWUMIA FOR CORRECTING MAHAMA AND HIS INCOMPETENCE NDC AND MAKING HIM IGNORING THE FOUNDATION WORDS HE KEEP USING IN HIS SPEECHES.HAHAH WO B3 DA NT3M!

• kwame 7 years ago

Look at this nonsense

• Sam 7 years ago

If Ghanaians give another mandatory power to Ghana again I recommend President Mahama is right in his pronouncement that Ghanaians have short memories. No position is permanent now Mahama is beginning to sense and reason out ...

• Victor A. Youngjust 7 years ago

John Mahama is clueless and incompetent; he clearly doesn't know what he's talking about. The economic indicators point to the fact that Ghana's economy is shrinking; things continue to fall apart for all Ghanaians. It's time ...

• peter 7 years ago

How many years has NDC including yourself been in the helm of affairs? almost 8yrs now which economic strides did u make? U only took the country to IMF, foolishness. Your time is due Ghanaians don't suffer fools?

How many times is the economy going to take off?

• foyoo 7 years ago

you are just taking us fr s ride
    we are not fools
    we are wise now

• nana 7 years ago

Wasted years John, keep your taking of to yourself.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

A TOTAL FAILURE is what you are. Nonsense w@ the F did you do with your first term? Uplifting corruption and robbing Ghana is what you were busy doing?
    You will be kicked out like a BITCH.

• Efi 7 years ago

Stop That your lies and i Will Never vote for you again !

• Cantona 7 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself that you are completing your first Term.Are you admitting that You and Mills Administration did nothing? If you admit nothing is done in 7 years at power then what can you achieve in 4years time.

• AKWELEY-Accra 7 years ago

WHAT SORT OF A PRESIDENT IS THIS DAMN!!!!

• Kokote Asamoah 7 years ago

Mr president stop your utopian promises. At least some of us are wise and broad minded to know your tricks. You have already cause a mess in our lives ,people have died of hardships and so what are you telling ghananians?.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Economy will Take off on your fifth term ,silly

• Sid 7 years ago

Tomorrow never comes have forgotten previous promise n what u later said u can' put money in peoples pocket?R u also savouring the same Ghanaian disease that make us easily forget?please go back to it previous pronouncements ...

• Olalaa 7 years ago

Hahahahahaa, the dead goat is telling as that, even though he is the president and incumbent he is still incapable to fix the economy of this country, he was the vice under president Mills and now the president still haven't ...

• Vote Nana 4 Positive Change 7 years ago

After stealing all our money and being the most clueless incompetent President ever you better pack and go quietly else mass revolution will boot you out and you will suffer the consequences.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Even when he knew he would come to the electorates for a final mandate, he performed poorly. If he gets a last term free and knowing he doesn't need another mandate, JDM will mess the lives and image of Ghana mercilessly! By ...

• hawk 7 years ago

Mahama what type of take off is that? Even a spacecraft doesn't take that long.to take off. I thought we taken off already and in first gear.

• Nuert. USA 7 years ago

Admittance@ long last????
    Dr Bawumia is always right.
    Where is Amissah Authur??? SHAMEEEE

• NANA USA 7 years ago

ARE YOU ACKNOWLEDGING THAT THE ECONOMY IS NOT GOOD RIGHT NOW?

• JOE SPACE 7 years ago

incompetence at its best...what were you doin with the economy from 2008-2012 when you claim you were the luckiest ever vice president

• Ben 7 years ago

You will continue your incompetence in jail

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Mahama, Ghanaians are not Fools. We will vote you out bcos you and your NDC are lazy people. If even we give you people 100 years, the same old story will happen. So Nana is coming to show people how to govern.

• ISSA 7 years ago

Kwasia it's taking u 8 yrs to lay a foundation u think we are stupid?

• The generational thinker 7 years ago

this idiotic NDC leader should stop deceiving Ghanaians with their unrealistic promises, enough of the lies.

• FACT 7 years ago

Mahama has shredded the NDC party in tatters. It is gone. Nothing is left. It is kaput. My problem is why they allowed it to degenerate to this level. It is mind-boggling.
    Today the NDC and Mahama has become the butt of sic ...

• AK47 7 years ago

Yours is an apt description of where the NDC party currently finds itself. It has allowed JDM to destroy the party and it will surely suffer for that. Ordinary folk are just tired of the lack of leadership and the Pres's con ...

• andre chobo 7 years ago

This pilot koraaaaa when you go take off eight (8) years and you still haven't taken off. Mr president pls you take off this evening before December 7th or else your landing will be in Nsawam and not the flag staff house . N ...

• abba 7 years ago

DOES THIS MAN UNDERSTAND ELEMENTARY ECONOMICS?. VOTE HIM OUT FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION TO KILL THE ECONOMY. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. HE HAS RENDERED THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTH ...

• Son of man 7 years ago

NONSENSE MAHAMA. TELL THAT TO YOUR KIDS.
    YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED!

• Suck your mother. 7 years ago

Look at his face wicked man God will panish you. In fact our president is a lazy man. he's not a president ..doing stupid thing with our money buying cars to people to vote for him. This man want to Italy and said to Ital ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Mahama we had enough of u.pls go away.Ghana need competent LEADER.not incompetent leader.

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Hahahaha!!! This Mahama guy doesn't stop amazing me. You're still talking about foundation? I thought you said Dr Bawumia lied in his presentation. By now you should stop using the word 'foundation'. That word must be a taboo ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You will be unemployed in your second term

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

Yeah! we believe you because we fool small

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

How many times will your so-called take off truely take off.You stared talking about take off in 2012 and you are still marking time. When you are tagged Incompetent you become angry yet you will not do the right thing. Walah ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MEMORY LOSS=FOOLISH MAN=NDC HAS RULED FOR 8 YEARS,FOOLISH MAN MAHAMA.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

SO WHAT HAPPENED TO THE ECONOMY IN THE 8 YEARS H.E. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA HAS BEEN VICE-PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT OF GHANA? WAS GHANA COMING OUT OF CIVIL WAR FOR NDC TO TAKE 8 YEARS TO LAY AN ECONOMIC FOUNDATION? THE UNEMPLOYME ...

• John 7 years ago

John mahama Ghana will never give you a second term

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

YOUR HEAD NEEDS EXAMINING=BASTARD.

• bamboo stick 7 years ago

ECONOMY WILL TAKE OFF INDEED!...TO WHERE???...U take majority of Ghanaians for fools ehh?..
    U will b taught a lesson in the results of the upcomin election...U will fall well well...Wait n c.

• Damien Osei 7 years ago

Waa hwe childish talking he is delivering no wonder you have failed and you a third term. You think we are fools

• candy wiafe 7 years ago

it will take off in you third n forth term ,my fort .

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

I don't want to insult, but stop your stupid saying, if you're 1term the economic couldn't pick up ,why should we trust you on your 2term?

• Amega 7 years ago

Listen to him! Foundation upon foundation upon foundation!

• Mintah Solomon 7 years ago

Mahama has conceded he poorly manage e economy and therefore does not deserve another term.

• save ghana 7 years ago

king of foundations. he has laid and laid and over laid foundations. now he is ready to fly out of Ghana with his stolen loot. Mobutu se seko will be proud of you thief

• more 7 years ago

John.mahama are u.insulting.Ghanaians.John mahama are u.normal.never try.any.stolen.because.Danhaag.is.waiting for you if.u try.any.stupidity.don't let.Asiedu.nketia.fool u
    John.mahama

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

I don't want to insult, but stop your stupid saying, if you're 1term the economic couldn't pick up ,why should we trust you on your 2term?OFUI

Dead goat even if u are given 100 yes u cannot redem Ghana from the present predicament, Mr. Ford man go and rest in Bole or Dubai and enjoy ur booty.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

WERE GHANAIANS TO DARE VOTE MAHAMA AGAIN THEY MUST AS WELL SIGN THEIR DEATH SENTENCE.

A CROOK LIKE MAHAMA USING POLITICS TO FLEECE AN ENTIRE NATION.

DID YOU SEE THE GUY AT THE MUSLIM PRAYERS, MENTIONING ALLAH AS IF HE D ...

Stupid fool of a president. U think Ghanaians are fools like U.

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

This serial philanderer never get tired of promising Ghanaians heaven on earth. Like his promiscuity self, no woman is spared from his wandering eyes. The same goes with his propensity to over promise everyone about anything. ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This dangerous, evil criminal guy Mahama must be captured by the military and face firing squard.

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Foolish president. Everything will be alright in your 2nd term. You think we are fools. When you don't need our votes anymore you will act more foolish and stupid than what we have seen. What is it that you could not do in 8y ...

• king 7 years ago

God is watching us all

• Kakabo 7 years ago

Professor Foundation builder hahaha. You have wasted 8 years to build just the foundation then how can you build the structure roof, put in the fittings and finish it in 4 years. Foundation in any construction project takes ...

• Dr. Amanquah 7 years ago

Certainly, Mr. President Mahamah, Ghanaians believe you and your records justify your actions and deeds. Yes, Kufuor and the NPP government including Nana Addo and Bawumia left the Ghana roads, streets, fly-overs dusty and un ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

You cant even spell your name and yet u claim to be a doctor. Is that really your surname? Hmmmmmmmmmm

• charms 7 years ago

ohlalaaaa mr. amanquah or whatever you call yourself. what a capital idiot. you couldn't go lower than that. go back and read your history books again. better be quiet than open your mouth to sound this idiotic.

• Ampofo 7 years ago

You're very funny. The Vodafone you mentioned, isn't NDC trying to sod the same with ECG? That's what the president said! And before I forget: guess who were the first people to insert their family members at Vodafone? Are yo ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Who is going to give you a second chance after selling Ghana to a Burkinabe contractor? I will understand if is Bill Gates but for a cheap contractor..! You must be crazy John

• KOFFI MONTREAL 7 years ago

my foot second term ,you to be president over our dead body majority of Ghanaians thinks so do not even try us again we shall show you exit in December 7.

• Omanba Pa, Islington- London 7 years ago

MAHAMA THE WORSE EVER PRESIDENT IN GHANA. WHO TOLD YOU THAT NDC CAN RULE FOR TWELVE YEARS IN GHANA AT THIS CENTURY? OPEPENI MAHAMA PRESIDENT YOU ARE JUST BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH. YOU WILL GO KEKE BECAUSE CHANGE IS COMING!!

• vertrea 7 years ago

Get used to the idea that there will be no second term.

• Wumpei 7 years ago

DEFEAT STARRING AT MAHAMA
    WHEN THE FORD BRIBERY ISSUE CAME UP, PRESIDENT MAHAMA STOOD AT ASHAIMAN AND CONDEMNED NANA ADDO AND NPP FOR HAVING NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE BUT MAKING AN ISSUE OUT OF THE BRIBE. TODAY HE IS LEADING THE A ...

• Scholar Admass 7 years ago

Who is going to give u 2nd term kwaadunto u impregnated otumfuo daughter abuaabiba kwasia useless man

• Sammy 7 years ago

Who is going to give him that second change? He thinks we don't know our left and right.

• kankam bole 7 years ago

First gear is weak, all the five gears exusted and you're still looking for a gear, do you want to destroy the car?

• JM SI FOM OO SI FOM 7 years ago

AWWW YOU STILL WANT MORE TIME FROM GHANAINS ABI AHBA JM SI FOM

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 7 years ago

John Mahama,stop deceiving yourself be?ause nobody will give you a second term,you have failed,f9r eight yrs. you keep telling lies,empty promises and you are not ashamed to ask for the people's vote again.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

So you now agree you have messed up and now agree rectification is in 2nd term?
    Presido I thought you were saying your achievement was unprecedented?

• jeff 7 years ago

And who is going to give u grant u a second term?Nonsense!

• Brother man 7 years ago

Where is he going for the money to allow the take off? Nonsense

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed. The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Th ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

On Election Day, Your Every Vote will be the Exit Point for All Ghanaians to Kiss Good Bye to the Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Bribe-taking Thief Mahama.!

• charms 7 years ago

whta a stupid talk. what were you doing in your 1st term? you think sensible ghanaians are stupid? only the unintelligent fooflish ones will vote for you again and if they happen to be more than the sensible intelligent ones ...

• Kay 7 years ago

And u call bawumia a liar . Mahama the dead goat has been lying to Ghanaians all this while . Wot foundation hv u laid . U hv laid foundation for 4 years now . R u building Rome again.u hv made countless promises to Ghanaian ...

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Fool. You think you are ruling your household!

• KK 7 years ago

Yes you are right Mr Promiser. We know you are still in a 1st gear for 4 years. So Ghanaians should give you another 4 years to the 2nd. By the you reach the 5th gear that will be....20 years? So if my math is correct you wil ...

• Man 7 years ago

Mahama is just a Joke. 2nd term for where? Nana is Coming!!!

• sulo j 7 years ago

No in your 10th term.

• pat 7 years ago

4 yrs gone waisted.wat miracle can you conjure to change the fortune of this country. Pls stay aside n get rested for us to try another team.

• Joe Gunter.. 7 years ago

Do you want to collapse this nation or whatyou have served two terms what again do you want?Two terms and you could not bring your lofty ideas to change the lives of Ghanaians for the better,but made it worse, and you want an ...

• foyoo 7 years ago

you are just taking us fr s ride
    we are not fools
    we are wise now