You are here: HomeNews2016 09 12Article 469232

Vandalism is unacceptable – Muntaka to Muslim youth

Read Comments Comments (11)

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

NDC CORRUPTION AND STATE LOOTING UNACCEPTABLE .

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is a terrorist and he is gradually turning the NPP into a terrorist group (acid attackers)

• Obinim 7 years ago

Using government money to buy kyinkyinga is also unnacceptable

• SAKAWA BIN DUMSOR MAHAMA 7 years ago

SAKAWA BIN DRAMANI OSAMA DUMSOR MAHAMA.GHANA DOESNT NEED YOU AGAIN!

• KWAME 7 years ago

NDC still better than NPP- looting huge sums of our monies to buy big hotels and stashing some in offshore banks

Mahama is too corrupt and incompetent .Mahama must go.

• Obinim 7 years ago

How can a person who has used government money to buy chinchinga for lunch for himself be a Majority Chief Whip in parliament? What a shame!

• NDC DOESNT LOVE US. 7 years ago

my follow Muslim brothers, am an educated Muslim living in the US and would urge and advise you all to Help Vote Mahama Out of Power,NDC doesn't Love us, they are making you poorer and poorer, how many Muslims youths are in p ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You headed those stupidity now you are talking sense because you shrank in every where and even your mecca is fed up with you so you have nowhere to run so you are educating yourself,semieducated idiot go and devlope the nort ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Thanks for advising the youth. Vandalism and Violence do not pay. Eschew such acts.

• Angel 7 years ago

My good friend has given a very good message on this important day! may Allah bless Ghanaian Muslims!