You are here: HomeNews2016 09 12Article 469164

A-Plus dares Kofi Adams to take him to court

Read Comments Comments (64)

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

APLUS DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS TOK BELLE TOTTEN CASSAVA.WE ALL KNOW KOFI ADAMS IS A PROFESSIONAL ANUS LICKER,HE LICKED JJ'S ANUS AND NOW MAHAMA.

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

This is how the typical Ghanaian political scope looks like,when you put someone under the spotlight,they either insult you or reply back with a little lie to throw people off what you said and A-Plus doesn't know all this an ...

• SHORT KYEBI MAN 7 years ago

No doubt about that. People who can't close their mouth because of their protruding teeth...like this motherfucker... have a lot of personality problems. They talk "by heart" because their mouth is permanently open. Even when ...

• Inusa Mekuka 7 years ago

I agree with A Plus that all Ghanaian politicians, whether NDC or NPP or ZYX are self-serving and corrupt. Only fools will think that some politicians will be angels. it's a pity. Most Ghanaian, and i should say African, poli ...

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

I like people like this who always tell the truth.
    A PLUS THIS SHOWS YOU LOVE MOTHER GHANA KEEP IT UP

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You might be a Rawlings supporter. Rawlings and his wife stole more than anybody in Ghana history.

He stole a hotel, his wife took Nadean Ghanacan, all GNTC properties including more than 500 acres of land.

Rawlings gav ...

• Coolhead 7 years ago

All A plus need to do is to list the said properties. Until he can substantiate the allegations his action amounts to defamation. He is probably counting on the NPP to save him if push comes to shove. As he puts it, he onl ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

If his action amounts to defamation, let's Kofi Adams sue him and A-Plus may reveal Kofi Adams ill-gotten assets. He has dared Kofi Adams to sue him. If Kofi Adams is not corrupt, let him sue the guy.

The court will even ruled that A plus is mentally unstable hence he can,t stand trial due to drugs

• Ndc47% December 7th 7 years ago

Mahama's ndc is heading towards the cemetery for burial. Nsawam awaits some of them big time. R.I.P in advance, Mahama-odwanfunu-ndc .Avukoklo president! !!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Why waste time on a hungry attention seeker who is a drug addict like npp flagbearer. A Plus is an idiot.

• mahama the fool 7 years ago

U? Aponkye again? Keep using different types of names to make comment for your stupid NDC party.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

I don't deal with nameless idiots

• Master 7 years ago

Listen to another incestuous trokosi child molester.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Aponkye the Goat knows that folks ignore him that's why he changes his name nowadays. He is just an attention seeker.

• Ray 7 years ago

A plus is already famous nd u re referring to him as an attention seeker. What's wrong wit u? By de way have u seen him smoking or sniffing coke before? I think u re even jobless but u will still support foolishness sake of u ...

• Innocent 7 years ago

You're rlly a bloody scoundrel, with a bloody party lyk de NDC infringing pain on Innocent Ghanaians. You're foredoomed!

• Besty 7 years ago

A plus should also Sue Kofi Adams for character defamation because Kofi said u a cocaine man so I also dare u to take him on as well if u also don't take the stuff A plus.

• kofikofi 7 years ago

A-plus must prove his accusations against Kofi Adams. The onus lies on A-plus. Otherwise. He is culpable.

• aikins 7 years ago

You are not making sense at all, Kofi has not denied that as a teacher has now build mansions.

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Wise, clever and handsome than all of them. .A-Plus speaks; ndc celebrities go hide.Lol

ah,,are you comparing A plus to dumelo...ah is like comparing nana to mahama

• Adjabeng 7 years ago

Attention seeker, NDC will not waste der tym on u, continue ur tribal politics n destroy ur carrier.

You call him attention seeker now? Did he not sing songs for NDC in the past 2 elections and now you people are tagging him as a drug addict? Wonders never end.

Ask yourself and A plus.Did he sing for NDC before the election or after NPP loss the election?

• AMPONSAH 7 years ago

well said , at times I can't think too far? because a caliber of this stupid fool like Kofi Adams accusing others like Nana Addo, meanwhile his moral life is absolute abysmal.

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Irrelevant musician. ..ahhhhh pls stop wasting our ears ....can't you see u are not making any impact. ...or u are still dreaming?

If he is making no impact then why comment or even read it?

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL ( IBN TRAWARA 7 years ago

PLEASE KOFI ADAMS DO NOT RESPOND TO CHARACTERS LIKE A-PLUS.YOUR RESPONDING TO HIM GIVES THEM A MESSAGE FOR THEY DO NOT HAVE ONE.THEY HAVE GONE ERRETIC

• qqwqqqq 7 years ago

This useless attention seeker again, no wonder he has flopped as a singer. Kofi Adams has no time for you.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

once a teacher always a teacher.all teachers are fools.someone to prove me otherwise?adams,aasiedu,ahwoi.you can add to the list.not forgetting your teacher.huh.

• Gh 7 years ago

Kofi Adu the stupid twerp who hails from the the town Nitwits

• Mensah 7 years ago

A-Plus I want to ask you one question ARE YOU A DRUG ADDICT? Can we go for BLOOD TEST?

Koku and Adamu should first go for it and whilst they're at it maybe the president should also check out his liver and kidney. Oh I forgot about Asiedu Nketia.

• N. D. Cantankerous 7 years ago

WE DON'T WANT TO GO THROUGH THE BORING SUPREME COURT CONTEST AGAIN. IT'S A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. NPP MUST HAVE PLAN A, PLAN B AND A 3RD PLAN AGAINST NDC'S THIEVERY

• AKOSUA 7 years ago

May God punishes Kofi Adam

• AKOSUA 7 years ago

KOFI ADAM HAHAHAAH THIS NDC MAN AGAIN

• Tose 7 years ago

One of the biggest NDC fools. Is he in akpeteshi comma?

• TK 7 years ago

Kofi Adam is the only politician who own assets?idiot.

• loveman 7 years ago

A-PLUS,WHY WORRY YOUR TIME NO THIS BIG STUPID KOFI ADAMS N.D.C THIEF MAN.

• Gbewa 7 years ago

Ridiculous! You stated by mentioning the names of some people as corrupt and when sued you want them to prove their innocence to the court?

Who taught this loud mouth guy law. You are being sued to produce evidence to ba ...

• JDM ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS WAS PROUD SO HE WAS SUSPENDED SO HE IS CAREFUL NOW.DISCIPLINE BE WHAT. HIS LOOKS DEPICTS WHAT HE SAID A-PLUS CONSUMES

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Is A-plus humanbeign? then he want his name to known bus twiiiiaaaaaa.Kurasiniiiiiii A-plus.

• tweaa dc 7 years ago

Kofi Adams...talk now,!....tell us if you are not CORRUPT..if you have not stolen any Ghana's money..tell us the source of your income..and declare your assets and then send A-plus to court...haha...... don't make any blablab ...

• Colonel 7 years ago

The burden of proof lies on who ever alleges. APLUS don't be misled . Be careful

• Kwaku John 7 years ago

Don't mind this Kotokoli man. Why did he changed his surname from Adama to Adams? He is a thief who has no respect for his roots.

• Selassie 7 years ago

A plus and Kofi adams... have u ever heard the statement ' he who alleges must proof'

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kokobo 7 years ago

ah why do NDC worrying over junky like A plus,he mention of one million dollers has this foolish kakas of a devil ever see one million dollers before.

• 27years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

Thankyou for been bold to speak the truth, ndc r just corrupt ,sada, suba, gyeeda,amare,woyome, bus rebrandin, world cup 2014, afia donkor twp pajeros attest to de fact that u r speaking de truth.

• An Akora 7 years ago

My brother carry on with your good music. After all you have not stolen anyone's money. Those critiques let them blab. Did anyone stop you when you did a music against the NPP party? They should all declare their assets now. ...

• Nani 7 years ago

It's the same too known you did a few years back and that concert lawyer made your life hell. just wondering why kofi Adams is wasting his time on you

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a corrupt political dead weight .I will not even call him a politician. He is a thief like his master John Dramani Mahama.

• tweaa dc 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS CANNOT BE FOUND. MAY BE HIDING AT THE PRESIDENCY FOR PROTECTION. KOFI 'HUNU', COME OUT AND FACE A-PLUS.....HE HAS ALREADY THROWN A CHALLENGE.

• eric 7 years ago

So you joined the dirty game. I am very sorry for you.

• Matete 7 years ago

Useless cocain addict. Learn to respect your elders. If u are called to sustantiate your pronouncments now.u will shit all over yourself.

• NO SIZE 7 years ago

A-Plus pls don't mind Kofi Adams every no dt he is mad.mad man.mad tolk.

• Innocent 7 years ago

My dear npp supporters, dt worry koraa. It seems dat mahama wants to go to jail afta winning a second term

• Baba Shaibu 7 years ago

Look at a weeeeeee smoker. Yes u support NANA ADDO coz u all take the thing together. Hahahahaaaaaa

• odeneho 7 years ago

this stupid boy too like attention

• Osei 7 years ago

Musicians are out there making real good money and u there in Ghana fooling ur self

• Samuel Mensah 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is suffering from kpobighlibi.

• Ka-na-wu 7 years ago

You are so Stupid Kofi Adams the fool among fools of NDC , You think Ghanaians fear you or your foolish mahama the greedy , Kofi Adams let me tell you, you are a Bloody Fool...and you shall suffer after loosing 2016 Election' ...