You are here: HomeNews2016 09 12Article 469159

Felix Kwakye outlines Bawumia's 'lies'

Read Comments Comments (186)

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

WE GHANAIANS KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN TRUTH AND FALSEHOOD. ONE-TIME PREMIUM NHIS, 200 SECONDARY SCHOOLS, 10 COLLEGES OF EDUCATION, FIXING DUMSOR AS PROMISED. THE LIST IS UNENDING.

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

THIS DIMWIT NUMSKUL LUNATIC KWAKYE SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.YOUR STINKY MOUTH LIKE NANTWIBINI.START TALKING ABOUT YOUR MAHAMA'S GREEN BOOK OF LIES.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Felix, why overturn the truth? Why does the NDC shiver whenever Bawumiah speaks? Ghanaians are fed up with the lies and propaganda of NDC

• GHANA 7 years ago

PLEASE GIVE US MONEY TO EAT AND FORGET THAT POLITICIAN ECONOMIST BAWUMIA

• KK 7 years ago

THIS IS ALL ABOUT POLITICS BAWUMIA IS PLAYING; THIS FAST GAME

• facts 7 years ago

Oh how I wish I could meet Ofosu tete-a-tete. The NPP deserves to say they have given ghana the best governance since independence. Nkrumah could have done better but for the verandah boys. It is worst with this NDC: fuel pri ...

• BlindMan 7 years ago

If the NPP has a message worth selling, the choice of Dr Bawumia exposes its lack of readiness to move Ghana forward. Mahamudu by nature is a story teller as in Anase-sem, a Kwadwo-krom fictional narrator, but we are here dea ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

OFOSU FELIX totobi-KWAKYE SHOULD WATCH HIMSELF BEFORE HE TALKS.

• BlindMan 7 years ago

He sat there at the Governorship, on his watch when the national ECONOMY was in turmoil, most likely engineered by him, as he played tic-tac-toe with the life line of the country; the letters were no cure and Ghana, or the Wo ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Kwaseaba Baffoon Kwakye. Stop lying. Aboafuni.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

IT'S NOT UP TO FELIX KWAKYE TO TELL GHANAIANS WHAT IS THE TRUTH AND LIES.THE CITIZENS CAN FEEL THE HARDSHIP IN THE COUNTRY,IS IT FALES THAT ELECTRICITY BILLS ARE HIGHER THAN RENT?IT'S FALES THE NDC CAN'T PAY FOR TEACHERS ALLO ...

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    FOR A SITTING GOVERNMENT WITH ALL THE RECORDS AND DATA BUT CANT COME OUT WITH THE NECESSARY INFO TO DISPUTE BAWUMIA FACT AND FIGURES AND HAVE CHOSEN TO FEEBLY SCREAM HE IS LYING. IS THE PHRASE HE IS ...

• CANNY 7 years ago

WE WANT MONEY NOT INFRASTRUCTURE OOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

THATS NOT ME, THE REAL SAY IT LOUD !

THIS "TELL GHANAIANS THE TRUTH" WRITER IS NOT ME SAY IT LOUD !,

I AM SAY IT LOUD !, AND I SAY IT LOUDER THAN THAT

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

the TOTOBI guy is just seeking public attention. he is not worth to talk against Bawumia "the solide gold"

• FURA 7 years ago

NO NDC WILL SHIVER ON COOKED LIES:

• Adumax 7 years ago

That's what Felix and NDC knows best, attacking the personality instead of the issue. You could not tell us what the issues are except that Dr. Bawumia peddled falsehood. Whats your defense?

• Mamachi! 7 years ago

Why does the NDC and gov of the day consider all Ghanaians daft or uninitiated according to Felix Kwakye?

Look, Economics is social science and interpretation of results from any economic analysis may be subjective. Howeve ...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Very true, NDC the worst government so far considering the resources they have squandered,:due to corruption Col.I Ken Acheampong gifted golf to ladies, now president Mahamah is bribing chiefs and celebrates with 4 by 4 cars ...

• SM 7 years ago

25 years to begin servicing these debts. in fact the current debt interest being serviced are those of NPP and that of NDC. And as rightly said by Bawumia the interest on these debt from NPP regime is more than the current lo ...

• SM 7 years ago

international debt normally takes 10 to 25 years to begin servicing these debts. in fact the current debt interest being serviced are those of NPP and that of NDC. And as rightly said by Bawumia the interest on these debt fro ...

• nana ba. 7 years ago

Why cant you organise the same lecture and prove to the people Ghana that Bawumia's analysis is untrue.

• TINA CPP 7 years ago

THE GUY IS MESSING UP WITH HIS CARRIER

• AK47 7 years ago

You can't even spell career and you have the audacity to comment on Dr Bawumia's lecture. You need to go back to school

• CANNY 7 years ago

COMMON SENSE WILL TELL YOU BAWUMIA IS A BIG LIAR: ELEMENTARY EDUCATION IS ENOUGH TO KNOW A LIAR

Bro don't forget majority of NDC supporters are illiterates who have been brain wash

• Enomaryba 7 years ago

He needs free education. hahaaaa

• CANNY 7 years ago

I PITTY HIM

• CICERO 7 years ago

Canny you are such a count and bomboclot asshole

• Carty Holmes 7 years ago

I "pitty" him? Hmmmm, why not "pitty" yourself ?

• FURA 7 years ago

HE IS KILLING HIS RESPECT WITH POLITICS

• Joe, Wa. 7 years ago

He isn't killing his respect. NDC panics when the Economist "Bawumia" You can't say this to let him stop unearthing the truth. Bawumia, talk more and let them panic more.

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

THIS "TELL GHANAIANS THE TRUTH" WRITER IS NOT ME SAY IT LOUD !,

I AM SAY IT LOUD !, AND I SAY IT LOUDER THAN THAT

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

I HAVE PUT IN ABOUT FORTY COMMENTS ON THIS FORUM AND I CAN LIST THEM FOR ALL TO SEE. STOP DREAMING

• Francis 7 years ago

Dr Bawunia did hs presentation based on critical and brilliant economic analysis using available secondary/published data. What is this Kwakye guy (a baby-with-sharp- teeth) saying here. What economics does he know? Just refu ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Only liar knows his fellow liar,Felix.You are talking about reputation here?Do you have any?You and your NDC got back into power with same lies,so digest it and kiss power good bye.

Mr Liar Baby with Sharp Teeth Kwakye, I tot u wld bring out de real figures to counter what he(Bawumia) said but u didn't. Are u saying what IMANI cinfirmed abt Bawumia's lecture is also false? I believe him bcos he's said s ...

• joe Moore 7 years ago

the soo called economist bawumia couldn't manage NPP financial account now the party is broke! telling lies in every corner .

• TINA CPP 7 years ago

DO NOT BE ANGRY WITH HIM; HE IS FORCED TO LIE FOR VOTES

• Truth 7 years ago

You sound like an illiterate, people like you want to see Ghana sink further in its own vomit

• WO Gruma 7 years ago

This fucking guy too talking, what does he know about economic management?

• Akoloogo fra fra 7 years ago

So Mr minister tell us how much has your government borrowed

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

OK, know-all-but-nothing Kwakye Ofosu, pick some of the statistics put out there by that GREAT economist, Dr Bawumia, to make your case if you can. Sacred huh? A'FRABA ne wo, w'ate?

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Is this Felix Kwakye not ashamed to come near and attempt his usual expose of ignorance about whatever the Dr Bawumiah says? Was he not the one who rebuffed the predictions and warnings to NDC by Dr Bawumiah about how their r ...

• Adanko deka 7 years ago

Why dont the ndc come out with the correct figures. If those not in government are able to come out woth figures. Fucking ndc theives. God woll punish you all

• KANAWU 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK GHANA IS A TOY? YOUR DAYS WILL COME. LET SERIOUS GUYS TAKE OVER.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

PLEASE WE WANT SOMEONE COMPETENT THAT TAKES GHANA SERIOUSLY.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

what is the truth then? Please tell us.

• reef 7 years ago

These ndc goons are simply pathetic. Wonder how Ghana could stoop so low with such buffoons in office! Goodness! Ndc is simply a party for illiterates and non-thinking Ghanaians!

• Joseph Owusu 7 years ago

Gud talk bro.

• KOFI ADAMS 7 years ago

You Felix fuck off what did you know Stupid Man not only mouth talk

• Bibi Grant 7 years ago

Shut up! Economics is not political science for you to talk some.

• Paa 7 years ago

Well, you too are ignorant. Two things:

1. Political science is concerned with politics but politics is not political science. That someone is engaged in politics makes him a politician, NOT a political scientist. Kwakye-O ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• agyapee147 7 years ago

oh felix you are still begging the question in your rebuff. how much have you spent? and how much have you borrowed?

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

"We have brought inflation from the 18.1% they left down to 16.%". Where did npp take it from. You were managing a single digit inflation.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC STRUGGLING WITH BAWUMIA'S ANALYSES

• kofi adu 7 years ago

is the kwakye guy also a teacher?unrepentant teacher kwakye.

• okasu 7 years ago

What economics does kwakye know? Dr Bawumia was brilliant analysis of the economy but because u don't understand, you thought it was propaganda and lies

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

He understands but they don't have a clue as to manage the mess they have put us in. None of them are challenging the figures, just reigning insults on Bawumia. Ghanaians are going through hell under this incompetent group of ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

TOOK HIM MONTHS TO WORK ON HIS ONE SIZE FITS ALL PIECE AND ALL WE GOT WAS MICROWAVED LEFTOVERS.NPP EXULT IN MEDIOCRITY AND SPECIALIZE IN FAILURE. SHAPE SHIFTING BAWUMIA CANT BEAT A TRANSFORMER (MAHAMA)

• AK47 7 years ago

No wonder you are a dog beater. Making people poorer cannot be deemed as transforming lives for the better. Then again a dog beater cannot comprehend all of that. Enjoy your dog soup

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

SHOOTING BLANKS AK 47 GET A AIR GUN. NPPS ARE THE ONES GETTING POORER AND RIGHTLY SO COS U CANT LOOT SO U CANT EVEN MOUNT FLAGS AND HUGE BILLBOARDS ANYMORE. IF GHANAIANS R POORER NOW Y LOOT KAYAYEI MONEY OR ASK POOR US TO DON ...

• Adzoa 7 years ago

idiots in NDC. Look at the mouth like an imbecile.

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot fool

• PAA KWESI 7 years ago

THAT IS THE USUAL RITUAL AFTER ANY BAWUMIA SPEECH ON THE ECONOMY. BUT WHAT DO WE SEE HAPPENNING LATER. NDC STOP THE PROPAGANDA AND LET GHANA KNOW THE TRUTH.OUR DEPT GDP IS HIGHER THAN THE CAPITAL EXPENDITURE.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

TOTOBI KWARKYE WANO SE PRADO ORDABOR

• Hamilton j 7 years ago

0h Felix you amaze me . You left inflation of 42 percent n some brings it dwn to 18 over 200percent reduction. You took it from 18 to 16 and you are jubilating. Very absurd and shocking response. We are now wide awake Felix

NDC government appointees are stealing our money through the so called infrastructure,the evidence can be found in Mr Ankara's fat tummy,Mahama's foreign accounts,Aseidu Nketia now a millionaire,we have to stop you from furth ...

Ghana is broke because Ghana has stopped working Mahama and his NDC appointees are busily stealing our money stop these thieves' by voting them out in the 2016 elections..

• Victor A. Youngjust 7 years ago

Look at this pathetic liar trying to discredit the astute economist and statistician; Dr Bawumia who is known in international circles. I just can't think far; just can't think madness. Where is LeWin to explain the situatio ...

• Hamilton j 7 years ago

Yes oh say it again. Our debt to Gdp is also twice what NPP left for NDc. 2 . Interest rates npp 28percent ndc 36+percent . 3 . Ghanas debt npp ghc9.5b ndc ghc105 and still counting. 4. Cost of six classroom block npp 80,000 ...

• Rhoman 7 years ago

Plse rephrase
    Outlines what?
    What he thinks are lies
    Or lies.
    Oh Journalist of today

• NDC THIEVES 7 years ago

What is this foolish NDC thief man saying?

• King 7 years ago

Bawumia is becoming unbecoming
    I think he is not qualified to be the Vic e president of Ghana,most of this guy's because their parents were rich politicians they they find their way true to get PhDs in their respective fiel ...

If PhD is acquired through that means, why is the president not a PhD holding that degree since his father was also a rich politician? Why can't some of your caliber for once make meaningful assertion? God bless Ghana. King ...

• Titriku 7 years ago

KOFI,
    Please Mr E A Mahama wasn't a rich man. I worked with him, as security guards in Crusader Security, Green Park, London.

• Nii 7 years ago

Do we need any economics to us the hardships in Ghana NPP left power with GH1.12 for a dollar in 2008 and we are buying it 4gh and interest rate was 26% now 36%. Please do you need Bawumia tell you how economic is?

• komfo 7 years ago

Who is telling the truth? Come Dec.7 Ghanaians will let the politicians know the one telling the truth.Enough of the accusations and counter=accusations.

• FRANK 7 years ago

YOU NDC PEOPLE ARE LIERS.EVERYBODY WILL SOON KNOW YOU. BAWUMIA WAS USING FACTS AND FIGURES TO PROVE HIS STATEMENT.BUT YOU ARE USING YOUR DIRTY MOUTHS AND TO THROW DUST TO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS BECAUSE YOU KNOW MOST OF THE VO ...

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

These criminals and their useless president should give us a break. Why don't you fools come out to explain your version of the economy instead of always being on the defensive? Idiots and nonentities ruining Ghana.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

SMALL CORRUPT BOY..ATTACK BAWUMIA WITH FACTS SUPPORTED BY FIGURES.THIS TIME ALL UR LIES WONT WASH....HAHAHAHAHAHA

• FRANK 7 years ago

EVERYTHING IS CLEAR ABOUT THE ECONOMY.IF THE PRESIDENT SPEAK THE TRUTH TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA THAT I DID MESS IN MY FIRST TERM AND I THEREFORE APPOLOGISE FOR CHOOSING INCOMPETENTS FOR MY ADMINISTRATION BUT NOW I AM GOING TO G ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Stupid,stinky mouth kwakye Felix.

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

This is the reason for Ghana's demise, Kwakye Ofosu one of the economic think tanks within the ndc, God save our country Ghana from these propagandists. Ghanaians arise for change, away with mediocrity and incompetence, Nana ...

• Outlaw 7 years ago

So come you are also doing exactly what he did by putting out data that favors you instead of doing a dispassionate analysis of everything he said. Your government can't hoodwink the people anymore and you accusing someone of ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

...Felix and co became minister for being vocal about nothing but it is beginning to go against them. their veiled propaganda is failing them this time.
    If Bawumia has lied then let them come out with data and refute what he ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Ghana is in this mess and most Ghanaians are suffering because of these babies with sharp teeth and the greedy bastards in government. WHY ARE WE BACK TO THE IMF BAILOUT IF EVERYTHING IS FINE ?. Start packing. The Ndc incomp ...

• Tula 7 years ago

Look AT Felix Kwakye son of Totobi Kwaktyi ; in the PNDC regime led by JJ Rawlings too telling people about Bawumia ; does this donkey think all Ghanaians are stooooopid and cannot read what Bawumia said and decide for themse ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

This stupid small boy,. You'll face the real public tribunals soon ! A thief too just his bosses Bismark and mahami !

• Domeabra 7 years ago

Felix, why not mount a podium and challenge Bawumiah and stop beating the Bush with your lies.

• J. K. Putuputu 7 years ago

Bawumia is a deceitful person. He speaks freely without facts. He is a big liar.

• abiba 7 years ago

another stupid guy who does not know anything about life.mahama is ruling our country with hungary people with less experience.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Adjoe 7 years ago

Ofusu kwakye what ever you called yourself what did you know about economics if you're Amissah Arthur knows and Ghana economic is sinking it means the Ndc minister's are incompetent with your mahama period

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Ghanaians already know the truth about conman President Mahama the dead goat and his incompetent administration. If governance is just borrowing and building infrastructure projects, signing dubious contracts and taking bribe ...

• abba 7 years ago

THIS IS SOME OF THE BOYS WHO HAVE HELPED MAHAMA TO TAKE THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AHD LOOTED ITS COFFERS WITHOUT REGARDING WHAT HAPPENED IN JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. MAHAMA LED NDC HAS RENDERED THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE ...

• kk 7 years ago

Give a dog a bad name and hang it. You this man you are funny. Do you understand economics at all? You better keep you mouth close. When Ghanaians vote you and your NDC out, then Ghanaians would see the mess that you and your ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

KK HAS UNWITTINGLY DEFINED NANA THE HANGING DOG. U C NANA SAID NDC WANT TO GIVE A DOG A BAD NAME SO AS TO HANG IT REFERING TO HIMSELF HENCE NANA THE HANGING DOG WHILE I AM THE DOG BEATER REP NDC WHO ALWAYS BEAT THE HANGING DO ...

• truth stands 7 years ago

Little Kwakye fosu, if l may ask, how must is the interest rate today at the banks?
    He should just give me an answer. They are around 35%. NDC has failed big time. They rule base on propaganda. Where is dr Nii moi Thompson? ...

• Nana Yaw Koram (USA) 7 years ago

Just come out with figures to support your case.

• abba 7 years ago

MAHAMA LED NDC HAS RENDERED THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS TO BE INNOCENT. EVEN WOYOME IS ENJOYING GHANA LOOTED MONEY WHILE THEY HAVE LEFT HUGE DEBT STOCK ON THE NECK OF GHANAIANS.

• shakamora 7 years ago

ghanaweb dont bring this idiots on ghanaweb dey dont know anything only mahama will bring this fools as ministers look at amissah arthur now he is making foolish comments when dr bawumia speaks dey panic fools vp stupidfool s ...

• RAZAK-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

GOD HAD GIVEN GHANA SUCH A POWERFUL MAN THAT SOME AFRICAN COUNTRIES ARE LOOKING FOR. AWWW ALLAH PLEASE CONTINUE TO BE BLESSING NPP AND BAWAUMIA

• paul rich 7 years ago

bawumias lies it doesnt concern me say it too my friend.

• shakamora 7 years ago

ghanaweb dont bring this idiots on ghanaweb dey dont know anything only mahama will bring this fools as ministers look at amissah arthur now he is making foolish comments when dr bawumia speaks dey panic fools vp stupidfool s ...

• KOKU YEVU-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

We are for change

• HUDU 7 years ago

BAUMIA NOOO CO -equal OFOSU KWAKYE Tell us how much u borrowed? U see simple question u couldn't answer DEC 7 await u insawam will be ur house forever thievessss

• power 7 years ago

its high time Ghanaian's get serious, Felix and bawumya which one should we trust when it comes to the Ghana's economy

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

leave this totobi guy. he knons nothing and still challanging Bawumia "the solid gold"

• monki 7 years ago

This TOTOBI KWAKYE SON

• Kwabena Nkatiah Afriyie 7 years ago

NEC's economics are weak

• Ghana ba pa 7 years ago

who is this fool is he economists? keep quite there ,dont you see jm and ndc 8years has turn Ghana backwards

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Get away with your lies,fool and aimless people change is here Nana 33ba

That's very true, for the short time NPP rule Ghana the economy was in better shape than the number of years NDC have had

• GOD chose Mahama;he will stand the Te 7 years ago

The NDC believes in practicalities and not book long.Bawumia is simply a book long politician; a lifestyle the British have carried for long and now trailing behind her previous subordinates like the Americans,China etc.The N ...

• peter 7 years ago

If NDC has managed the economy better than NPP, then why did you run to IMF for EXTENDED CREDIT FACILITY to bring untold hardships to Ghanaians? then NDC must be CRAZY,WICKED and INCOMPETENT! NPP took us from IMF before u too ...

• peter 7 years ago

U claim Dr Bawumia is lying so what prevents u from coming out with the truth for Ghanaians to compare and contrast YOURS and that of Dr Bawumia? fool if u can't do that spare us the nonsense u are spewing!!

• peter 7 years ago

Go to the hospital and practice your profession, stop stealing Ghanaians tax payers money under the guise of doing politics shameful greedy bastards!

• sulley 7 years ago

See who is challenging Bawumia.Even ur useless vice can't dare him.Amissah de vice ur mouth is like soak towel.

• Napari 7 years ago

NDC can't compare itself to npp when talking about social development. NDC during the last election said to Ghanaians that Mills government had provided massive infrastructure development and that mahama will focus on putting ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

Felix Kwakye please give us a break you have no credibility at all so KEEP lying with your propaganda nonsense Nobody believes you and your boss

• CICERO 7 years ago

Where is your defense if Bawumia is peddling lies lets hear your own analysis. Tell us why you have to go IMF if your stewardship of the economy is smooth sailing,
    tell us why the dumsor has persisted so long without any con ...

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW 7 years ago

So can Ablakwa, Kofi Adams, Ofosu Kwakye, Forson, Terkper, Amissah-Arthur, Mahama and the NDC party outline the truth?
    This one too, NDC cannot do it?
    Arrrhhhh, so what paaaaaaa is that NDC party and gov't good for? What i ...

• JDM ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

THEY HIRED A FOREIGNER FROM SOUTH AFRICA TO COME AND TRAIN NDC HOW TO ATTACK PERSONALITIES INSTEAD OF ISSUES. EVEN GRAVES ARE INFRASTRUCTURES PLEASE SOFTEN THE ECONOMY GHANA IS SUFFERING

• ABU,USA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• K Mensah 7 years ago

If indeed NDC are better managers of the Ghanaian economy why are we in this economic crisis Ofosu Kwakye? Ghanaians will be better judges come December.

• Rahman 7 years ago

Oh honourable you should have stated the amount borrowed by this government within the period. You just disputed the 37 billion fact but failed to the exact amiunt mmm Ghana for we.

• JDM ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

OH JUST DELETE ME!!!(JDM) KOFI ADAMS, OFOSU KWAKYE, FORSON, TERKPER, AMISSAH, MAHAMA AND ALL THOSE WHO MATTER IN NDC YOU COULD NOT AND CAN NEVER STILL UNDERSTAND AND APPRECIATE AND ACCEPT THE FREE DREAMS OF PROPHECIES FROM P ...

• Ametefe 7 years ago

NDC, i don't know whether it is made up of only highly incurable illiterates or they talk on the ground of political expediency

• tweaa dc 7 years ago

The wizard economist has spoken and the ndc members are running helter skelter.

• Paps 7 years ago

For the life of me i cannot fathom why or who they think we are like we don't know what is going on the ndc folks think they can lie their way out of everything time will tell.

• James 7 years ago

OMG, what's happening to NDC? A vice presidential candidate of an opposition party speaks and the whole machinery of Government or party in power goes "berserk". This is serious !!!

• Ofos 7 years ago

Let veep come out and reply bawumia and not these small boys God go punish you all

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Felix you said nothing get your facts right and know the days of your propaganda budiness is over its not sbout indults but debating subject matter.
    When Bawumia s
    Peaks NDC catches Flu come on bring the lies out one by one ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Kwakye, come out with facts and figures, what U have said is all rubbish.

• Tescon 7 years ago

I wonder how anyone within the ruling government- NDC sits uncomfortable when the Economic Genius speaks about the state of our economy. More especially those without any economic background and because of selfish political g ...

• Kwaku John 7 years ago

keep on deceiving yourselves until you are voted out. Ndc has no better plans for Ghana and we all know that.

• D Holy 7 years ago

Felix you don't even sound good, cox u get cash behind no struggle u defend the negative, Dr Bawumia has exposes u guys and u think we sobt know, u r an adults u must be sincere cox u will forever not be I. that position

• Enyonam 7 years ago

NDC's jimi or jone or drama mohama, I can't remember his name because l endured 8 years of hunger and suffering so I can nomore think far, please resign now

• INUFAH 7 years ago

Npp has borrow eco bank but Dr Bawumia fail to account that ONE . JDM will win massively because nnp cannot manage ghana.

• peter 7 years ago

What is the meaning of what u have written?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Did you read what you wrote?

• nana 7 years ago

Oh Ghana we are doomed, such a stupid idiot is also a minister, God save us!! You better shut your senseless mouth. You don't come near Dr Bawumia so stop fooling ok

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid boy shut up and let the wise man speak your time is up and all of you will be prosecute and eventually to be jailed with the senseless John mahama.

• save ghana 7 years ago

if we are to use de dead goat's logic, then it is because mahama first lied that is why bawumia also lied. does that make u ok thief supporter?

• ridoand 7 years ago

lies to you Felix and your NDC members but we Ghanaian know what is truth and lies.

• jack 7 years ago

Kwasiato, what do you know about the economy. Your problem is you want to veer into areas that you have no control. When it comes to economy and its management Bawumia can turn you into an academic platform.

• Odikro 7 years ago

It appears no one in the illiterate government has to make sense any more. All they need to do is to package some insults. Why are they attacking the man, Bawuia, and not what he is saying?

• JAMS 7 years ago

I THOUGHT U WERE COMING WITH THE WRITE FIGURES. IF NOT, EVEN IF THEY WERE FALSEHOOD, WE GHANAIANS HAVE TAKEN IT TO BE THE TRUTH COS WE ARE FEELING THE HARDSHIP IN ALL SECTORS OF THE ECONOMY IN OUR DAILY LIVES.
    I HAV ...

I perfectly agreed with those who calling ndc to respond with their figure not only rebuttal, also i wonder when people refer to economy with inflation about 16 percent with massive infrastructure development to improve the l ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• jack 7 years ago

Your problem is that you have never done anything in your life, never created anything, never achieved anything. Wait your time will soon be up.

• Yao 7 years ago

I thought this boy was coming to counter Bawumia's claims with facts and figures which is the normal way economists debate. You can only do these arguments on radio gold. Bawumia took data from the statistical service of Ghan ...

• Papa 'J'. Australia. 7 years ago

Modern world, a civilized world, can't be ruled by PROPAGANDA. NDC, your propaganda is catching up on you. In this day and age, Political Propaganda is SIMPLY OUTMODED....even USSR and NORTH KOREA wish they could steer away f ...

• florence 7 years ago

The language of truth is bitter

• Eric 7 years ago

Stupid baby with sharp teeth. What do you know. You and your boss Mahama are corrupt, incompetent and thieves. Get lost. You have wasted 8 years of Ghana's life. Time for a change...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

If not in NDC, where would this useless idiot be a minister of state? NDC don't have the men, most of their leaders are semi literate.

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Whole doctor was murmuring in supreme Court over lies and desperation to be vice president by force. Ghanaians had seen his stupidity. There is saying, " when a sheep intended to mess up any principal street with it watering ...

• Joseph Owusu 7 years ago

felix kwakye came out and tell Ghanaians right figures.

• shatta 7 years ago

Kwaakye u better shut up, and learn more from Bawumia, what do you know ?about Ghana's economy thief's in NDC

• Bb 7 years ago

Hmmmmm GH

• Neu 7 years ago

Some Npp members are living in a fools paradise. They think they will win. They are living under an illusion. But very soon, they will realize they Dreaming. December 7th is not far

• Ike 7 years ago

You can talk Mr Minister but when it comes to economic management, you are a novice hence the high rate of unemployment and harsh economic conditions the populace find themselves in. Stop the propaganda and accept your shortc ...

• nana beba 7 years ago

waaaaalook instead of apologize to us you are here saying rubbish what is not true abt his speech come out hmm do u think we are not serious in life Masa fine a place to sit wae mahama is gona vote for nana wat abt u I am sur ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

BASTARD.YOU CAN FOOL YOUR MOTHER WITH LIES NOT ME AND MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS=FOOLISH BOY.HAVE YOU EVER WORKED IN YOUR LIFE? BASTARD.

• BAKER 7 years ago

THIS DUDES ARE A WASTE

STUPID LIAR.MAHAMA/NDC=LIES/THIEVES/INCOMPETENT.

BASTARD.HAVE WORKED IN YOUR LIFE?

MAHAMA=SYCOPHANT=FOOL/BASTARD.

• CLASS ONE PUPIL 7 years ago

Ah these NDC people Korea... What is wrong with them? You say what BAWUMIA'S told us is not true. He spoke with facts and figures... Do you have the true figures? Why don't you also bring out your figures for us to compare a ...

• Kaywuo 7 years ago

Felix, so how much have you borrowed?

• TILAPIA 7 years ago

I LIKE TODAY'S CARTOON ON GHANAWEB ABOUT PROF MARTEY. THE CARTOON IS CHECKING THE GUY'S BACK POCKET OR ASS TO SEE IF HE HAS POCKETED THE BRIBE MONEY HE TOOK. SIMILARLY, WE SHOULD CHECK BAWUMIA'S LIES AND THEORIES. THE NEXT CA ...

• timo 7 years ago

This guy talk as if he wants to sh!t...senseless Kwakye waakye

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

'Winning at all cost"! The guy, obviously, has no SHAME. You people should go after him, by exposing all the shady deals, and the very many unanswered questions about the disappearance of tons of currency notes during the red ...

• k de k 7 years ago

Please come back and drive your van

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

What does this foolish, fowl month Totobi Kwakye, the idiot son know? Before Felix Kwakye, you joined ndc the thieves, what was your work experience to be appointed minister? F. Kwakye's work experience equals professional i ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

When is this boy be truthful, whey do we have communication ministry in the first. If it is to communicate lies, why have it

• Mickey 7 years ago

Alright Mr minister.let's say bawumia is lying.we all saw the stats and numbers he put up to back his claim.are you telling us that the best you can do is sit on radio and just say he is lying.one thing the ndc is good at is ...

• Dala 7 years ago

Smh, ndc paa!
    "When people are talking you say Aboagye "
    Smh!

• Dala 7 years ago

NDC paa!
    "When people are talking you say Aboagye"

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN, WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT ECONOMY.
    YOU WHAT DO YOU KNOW?

YOU THOUGHT GHANAIAN ARE ARE FOOLS LIKE YOU?
    WE ARE WISE NOW .

BLOODY LIAR

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

People like Felix Kwakye who had studied Oil and Gas simply woke up to analysis State of Ghana Economy. God has mercy upon Ghana

• Curious observer 7 years ago

NDC please come out with facts to disprove Dr. Bawumia' claims instead of these loose talk. Reading from Vice President Amissah to Felix O Kwakye's rattling my conclusion is that Dr Bawumia 's claims hold substance. NDC must ...

• EK 7 years ago

You this boy, when will you tell a little truth. Aaaaba. Are you born of lies? You ve enriched yourself at the expense of poor Ghanaian. God is watching you. You will surely pay for your frequent lies. S a t a n i c boy in s ...

• Kwame Sarpong 7 years ago

When did this small boy start shaving?

• david 7 years ago

you guys kept saying his lecture and figures were lies yet you dont give us the correct ones, what do you want as to do? you all are the same..................