You are here: HomeNews2016 09 12Article 469148

We can’t hand Ghana to ‘sleeping Akufo-Addo, lying Bawumia’ – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (132)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

We Live In A Country Called Ghana Where A Group Of Learned Men And Women In Ndc Come To Power And Hurriedly Embarks On Taking A Wicked And Sinister Advantage Of The Laws Of The Land And Taking Advantage Of The Ignornat Masse ...

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

THIS SILLY NINCOMPOOP TOO!KOFI IF EVEN MAHAMA CAN RULE GHANA THEN NANA ADDO CAN RULE FAR BETTER THAN YOUR BUNCH OF CRAZY IDIOTS.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Are you saying sleepy aging Nana addict Addo is better than Mahama? You are in fact a fool. How can compare a moron of a flag bearer to the president? Nana Addo is a cocaine addict. He cannot rule Ghana

• KK 7 years ago

AGE TELL ALL

• FURA 7 years ago

REALLY OLD AGE

• AGOVE. 7 years ago

FOOLS HE IS NOT OLD ENOUGH TO PREGNANT YOUR DIRTY MOTHERS IF HE LIKES THEM.NO MATTER WHAT YOU THESE UGLY FOREIGNERS LIKE KOFI ADAMS WILL SAY ABOUT BAWUMIAH AND AKUFFO ADDO WE WILL VOTE FOR THEM TO REGAIN OUR COUNTRY FROM YOU ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Real Ghanaians will decide on who they want to rescue them from the second "Rawlings Chains",resulting from NDC's massive corruption and incompetence.

Author:- facts .....
    Mahama and the babies with sharp teeth believe in names calling instead. Kofi Adams for the sake of food says anything, tell him: He that is asleep can wake up but the dead goat which does not feel see ...

• Fred 7 years ago

And mahamu is a thief and even him is capable of ruling b cos he has surrounded himself with thieves like u.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Mahama is not a thief.There's no record anywhere proving he is a thief or corrupt.

Moreover,he is surrounded by wisdom,proactive and discerning people who help him make decisions that will benefit the countr ...

• MTK 7 years ago

Kofi you are also an imbecile. Upon what basis are doing the comparison? Is it on the basis of age or what. After Prof Mills was relatively older than Prez MAHAMA but he did better in the management of the economy than Mahama ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

We can never hand over our country to thieves, liars, direspectful and idiots. Ghana is for Ghanaians not Kofi Adams. He will show us how he became a Ghanaian.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Are you saying Nana Addo is better than Mahama?.Haha.I can't stop laughing.How can compare an inept,visionless flagbearer to a visionary,caring,hardworking & competent President who's transformed the country in just three and ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana Addo is so mentally unstable that he is unable to cope with divergent views. This is the cause of his being so divisive, intelorant, wicked, and a dictator. He can't stand anyone thinking differently from him.

Even Hi ...

• KK 7 years ago

SICK

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Insults are not what Ghanaians want to hear. Bawumia delivered a lecture on how the country is fairing and all we expect is the government coming out to give its version. Yet all we hear is Bawumia is lying Nana Addo is sleep ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc U Know People In Rural Areas Are So Vulnerable Bcos Of Lack Of Exposure And Bcos Of Ghanaians’ Not Being Fond Of Figures So U Are Daily Bragging About How The Villagers And Rural People Don’t Deal With Figures But Onl ...

Are you stupid? Why are you sending waakye and koko to them ? You think your waakye and koko will win you votes. You lie bad. NPP is a evil party. Fear them

• Ama 7 years ago

You More stupid than the lady, mafia ndc,you think Ghana is for you.why are you crying talk no issues not sleeping n ageing.stupid Kofi Adam you and nana who is sleeping

Yes, we can't make that mistake. Never. One is sleeping and aging. The other is young but a pathological liar. Let the people people reject them

• Ama 7 years ago

Then ndc is on the way to hell

• Neu 7 years ago

As usual Npp will come and insult and say nothing sensible. If not this year elections, I wouldn't know the true character of Ashantis and Akyems. Waao. We ought to becareful as we live with them. That can kill you for power ...

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

kwasiaaaaaa

• Neu 7 years ago

Wofa Yaw, let me tell you that you are ofui. That is why all your wives have divorces you. They say you eat too much and only snores throughout the whole night. Gyimifou hene. Foolish drunkard Wofa Yaw.

• Ama 7 years ago

Kwasiaaaaaa, ygimifuo

• Fred 7 years ago

Idiot. You are just a tribal bigot. Every tribe is proud of their own otherwise we will not have northners as DCE s in Ashanti and afram plains. Mahama is lifting his own and its absolutely normal but thwarts like who can onl ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Think about your party not asante and Akyem,allah will see ndc cry not us

• Con USA 7 years ago

I think NDC has no massage bcos they always attack personality. Kofi Adam is become desperate. They know that prison is ahead of them. He always fool around.

• common sense 7 years ago

Nana 'll surely jail all of them starting with u. Kofi

• KOFI ADAMS AHBA 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD GHANA BE SO CHEAP FOR THIS TOGOLESE KOFI ADAMS TO INSULT OUR INTELLIGENCE?HE NOW OWN PROPERTIES AND HE IS TASTING MONEY WAT ELSE

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

U beast why do u talk like shit?

• Neu 7 years ago

Wofa Yaw, you are a fool. If you think, insults is your weapon then prepare well. You are a fool paa. Aboaba. Kramanba

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

TELL US WHAT GHANAIANS SHOULD EXPECT FROM NDC. ALL THAT YOU KEEP REPEATING ABOUT NANA AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA DO NOT GUARANTEE OUR FUTURE. GHANAIANS NEED POLICIES THAT WILL CHANGE THEIR LOT FOR THE BETTER.

• K. Kusi 7 years ago

Kofi adams do you reason at all. It is not your fault, you should thank rawlings for bringing you to the limelight. How can an idiot like you talk this nonsense.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Instead of solving the economic crisis facing the nation look at the nonsense as a politician in NDC administration

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

this foolish kofi never said something meaningful
    gyiimi don't john mahama sleep? when mahama came and lie to us that he has overcome dumsor and dumsor is still existing. kwaseaa wait till we teach ndc lesson come Decembe ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

So because Mahama is the president makes him better to rule Ghana than anyone else and that you can't be compared to him unless you have been president? What kind of inferiority thinking is that

• Bibi Grant 7 years ago

U are ok if its giving to armed robbers and thiefs.

• Yaovi Agboyivo 7 years ago

Oh get away wit ur smelling mouth abuwah .Is Gh fr u?Foolish pple.NDC talk like Gh is fr them kwasea Nyame entuyah woka

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Ghana doesn't belong to foreigners and thieves. Prepare yourselves for Nsawam
    Idiot.

• Mallam 7 years ago

See this ignoramus too. You talk by heart

• kobina 7 years ago

Look at who's speaking. Kofi Adams u sleep more than akkufo addo. Your eyes even betray you. Your sleep everyday even panel discussion. Sleeping is better than waking kofi adams..

• more 7 years ago

Ghanaians.make.mistake.to vote.for.thieves.Ghanaians.is not going.to vote for.thieves.and incompetent.again.John.mahama and his.thieves ndc.a.criminal.party.they.stolen.Election
    And.Ghanaians.money
    Thieves.incompetent.Ghana ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET : 2 & 1 BEDROOMS APARTMENT WITH FANS,A/C.,BATHS/TOILET FACILITIES, SATELLITE TV./RADIO LINKS ETC.IN TANTRA HILLS.

CALL: 026 471 6238

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

You wait and see!

• Adjei adusei 7 years ago

Stupid boy. Are u a real ghanian idiot

• kofi Adams Odwan 7 years ago

It's better than handing over to the rotten teeths Kofi Odwan Adams and toilet face Amissah Trumutu. Stupid entities.

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot boy boy now in politics gh is gone to the dogs leave it to the voters kwasea

• John 7 years ago

U can't hand over, who ever told you Kofi Adams that Ghana belong to you or ndc, you let the time come, u will be highly surprised. Useless guy

• Mahama paper 7 years ago

Kofi Adams please be fair with Ghanaians by telling the simple truth we can no longer go on with you again NDC is heading to the ditch can't you acknowledge that fact ? we are just tired of u the NDC and the an ending hardshi ...

• Tadi man 7 years ago

NDC dont 4get wat Mr. Rawlings told u @ ur campaign launch. 'dont mimik dem'. U ar slowly becoming lyk d NPP. 1 dis 1 dat... NDC bcarful!

• Mahama 7 years ago

We've had enough of your thievery just go away .

• Efo Kwame 7 years ago

Kofi, Ghana isn't ur property for you to tell us who to handover to, u guys are losing the elections big time, ur hometown teteman will fall to NPP I promise you.

• Od4 7 years ago

Kodi adams then u should desolve your leaders liars blood people. Amissa keep calm dnt come out with fake stories abt Bawumia's speech akua donkor more popular than veep .ttttwwweeeeeaaaaa

• asokwa 7 years ago

Peopleare left with few months to be in prison, hahaha they can't think far

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC has/is still competent.Under the Global Partnership for Education Programme,55,ooo girls in Junior High School are receiving scholarships,school uniforms,sandals,bags & stationery.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NDC who are so Corrupt are scared about the coming of Wise man NANA and Prophet BAWUMIA.These are the men who can put Ghana back into discipline position.

• chigri 7 years ago

Akufo Addo's sleeping and Bawumia's lies would be far better than the prudent Mahama and Amisa Arthur administration.

• Mr Trump 7 years ago

Y can't NDC attack de issues raised by Bawumiah than de personality attack

Tell kofi adams to shut up what does he know

• Ebony 7 years ago

Kofi gbadzaba or who ever you call urself be sensible ,n learn how to comments on issues ,l don't think you are a Christian. God will surely be with npp,n they will come to power.If npp does not win d world has not come to d ...

• Oshigo 7 years ago

Kofi Adams ur president is the number one lair and ur vice is sleeping more than anyone in Ghana

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nonsense, we who ?. God has exposed the wickedness and the lies of the Ndc incompetent thieves enough for Ghanaians to massively vote you out of power. You promised Ghanaians a better Ghana only to kill ,steal and enrich your ...

• opana 7 years ago

IS THE NTIONAL PEACE COUNCIL AND OTHER PPL LISTENING TO THE KIND OF WORDS THE NDC CROOKS ARE USING ON NPP FLAGBEARER N RUNNING MATE? SO WILL THEY SIT A LOOF AND WHEN THE REPLIES THEN THEY WILL WAKE UP? WE ARE WATCHING. NANA J ...

• 27years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

Cancellation of teachers n nurses allawa, dumsor for 3 n half years,from 9.5b debt to 100b debt,coruption at it peak,1 chief 1v8,sada,suba, gyda ,woyome,amare,bus rebrandin, if this is how a gh is ruled, Ata Ayi wil do beter ...

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

We prefer Nana than your so called womaniser,brainless,vision less,corrupt,useless and incompetent John Mahama.

• TP 7 years ago

your mother. john MAHAMA is rather sleeping president and his vice corrupt .because jm and the vice they don't believe in judgement day that is why they are behaving like they wouldn't die. even a full knew that they judge u ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Gyimee, Ghana are not for fools like u and your useless gov't. No amount of your useless words can retain your incompetent Mahama.

• Johnny 7 years ago

This Kofi Adams must e on drugs surely. No normal human being can be talking nonsense like this. Even baboons will make better sense. Look at the eyes too. He is under pressure and has taken to drugs. Signs of the last weeks ...

• V.O.A. 7 years ago

Thief's can u determine for us? Sorry we are sacking dis ndc thieves company u only thick about ur pocket...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The most corrupt group in Ghana's history is the NPP and Discerning Ghanaians will testify to that.

In 2001,Pres Kufuor's private residence was renovated at a cost of 40 million cedis.It was claimed later by NPP government ...

• odoi tema 7 years ago

Kofi Adams even ur picture am seeing seriously tell Ghanaians jdm government start sleeping on de day prof.mills die.de change dat nana addo is bringing has hit de door step of ndc jm.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The change that Ghanaians are/have been yearning for is happening under the abled leadership of President John Mahama.The school shift system,through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequate classrooms,has now been eli ...

• AGOVE. 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE CHANGE YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT.ARE YOU NOT IN GHANA?.CAN'T YOU HEAR PEOPLE ARE INSULTING YOUR IDIOTIC PRESIDENT FOR THE HARDSHIP HE HAS HUNG AROUND PEOPLE'S NECK.IF I HEAR STUPID PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE SAYING CHANGE I ...

• peter 7 years ago

See the drunkard hallucinating your, NDC conceded that they don't know how to MANAGE the ECONOMY by running like kids to the IMF for the EXTENDED CREDIT FACILITY ! still NDC wants to rule. Stupidity at it's highest. Do u thin ...

• peter 7 years ago

U call Nana Addo sleeping? see your face u always look dazed from excessive alcohol & drug usage on top of clubbing. Fool if an idiot like u can be at helm of affairs in Ghana, why not INTELLIGENT Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia?

• sky 7 years ago

Ivin u dis useless thief hav mouth 2 talk

• July I 7 years ago

House to House, church to church, and room to room. Ok, what about bar to bar,ghetto to ghetto and toilet to toilet.Ghanaians had already decided their next leader.Kofi please give us a break.

• CRAP 7 years ago

WE CANT ALSO HAVE OVER GHANA TO THE INCOMPETENT, CREATE, LOOTH AND SHARE, STILL BUILDING FOUNDATION AFTER 8 YEARS MAHAMA GOV.

• Utapiin Bright 7 years ago

see u fool u ar a child wh eat with ur father without knowing dat people ar sleeping hungry u think Manama is a good man make mistake n seee

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

Kofi Togolese Kotokoli Adams do not decide that. Ghana has made up its mind to throw your incompetent government away and replace it with the big dreamer , Akufo Addo.

• Ama 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS KEEP ON DAY DREAMING.

WAIT AND SEE WHAT GOD DOES TO ARROGANT AND DISLOYAL PEOPLE LIKE YOU

• BB 7 years ago

and

• BB 7 years ago

tou

• fati 7 years ago

U see your face.....full of lies and corrupt ...your time is numbered ..God will punish you and your evil minded colleagues in ndc ..aboa ba

• Bawumia and the Lying Spree 7 years ago

NPP under Akufo Addo is a JUNGLE

• 27years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

It is better to hand Ghana to a sleepy nana n a liar bawumia than a thieve, corrupt and incompetent mahama n damp blockheaded amissah attah.sada,suba,gyeda,woyome wold cup 2014 bus rebranding, akua donkor two pajeros.

• Kennedy Avonsige for Ghana 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should know that it is not the NDC's who are going to hand over Ghana to Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia,the electorates have that power to do so.It is far better better to a sleeping President and lying vice than a steal ...

• INUSSAH 7 years ago

is kofi adams speaking for himself or suffering Ghanaians?haaahaaaaha Ghana politics

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

In the same way Ghanaians can't maintain thieves, stealers murderers liars criminals blockheads nonentities riff- raffs blood-thirty idiots to continue their CREATE LOOT AND SHARE agenda, NONSENSE. You think Ghana is for NDC. ...

• save ghana 7 years ago

someone sleeping doesn't have much time to steal. so mahama is wide awake and stealing with his hands feet mouth and everywhere. thieves have descended upon us but change is coming. Nana beba

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama must stay to complete the incredible and audacious projects he has started for Mother Ghana.The Kotokuraba Market in Cape Coast is almost a done deal.Upon completion,it wwill provide a congenial environment f ...

• Sancho Panza 7 years ago

Stop attacking the persona of Nana Addo.Your analogies are not coherent and consistent with the issue on the ground!
    Ghanaians require change for the prosperity of all, Kofi Adams!

• Kwabena M. Mintah 7 years ago

If both the President and his Vice have distinguished themselves to Ghanaians, then Kofi Adams, they and the party should not beg Ghanaians for their votes. They should just sit back and wait for us voters to bring them back ...

• B Kennedy 7 years ago

Kofi Adams your final destination will be Nsawam wait and see.

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu ,your opponent is sleeping,your party has performed well why are you moving from room to room ,toilet to toilet,you are not helping the campaign of your party.

• JDM ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

NANA IS OLD ,BLIND, SLEEPING, VIOLENT, AND OTHER NEGATIVE ATTRIBUTES, WE KNOW THAT WAS WHY YOU USED THE POOR TAX PAYERS MONEY TO HIRE A SOUTH AFRICAN TO COME AND TRAIN NDC COMMUNICATERS TO PAINT VILIFY NANA"S PERSONALITY TH ...

• JDM ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

MAHAMA USED ONLY AND ONLY 3MONTHS TO WIN WHY IS HE NOW USING 2YEARS TO BEG FOR VOTES? I CANNOT THINK FAR I CANNOT THINK MADNESS. JUST DELETE ME (JDM)

• stereo 7 years ago

Look at this stupid fool, who can't see. A hungry dog like you Kofi Adams. Because you're blind, you can't see were Mahama is leading this noble country Ghana too. No wonder, because you're a member of the Notorious Dirty Cri ...

• zak 7 years ago

fellow wise Ghanaians don't mind this fool called kofi house boy Adams

• AKISI 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS is saying all this things for his stomach.Because without this emty words to hope ndc he will go enpty stomach.If you know how we are going to vote you out, you will start to get visa to go somewhere.Last election ...

• Zagzon creation. 7 years ago

Don't mind Nana you even forgotten he is too old to rule Ghanaian.

• francis 7 years ago

Mr Adams If you and your party have nothing for the people of you people should attacking people we want to put your government in shape.

• Kobla,Koforidua 7 years ago

Mr Stinky Mouth pls go n Fuck ur Ashawo wife with saggy breasts n de smelly Manhole she calls Pussy cos CHANGE IS COMING,WISDOM IS COMING,VISION IS COMING,COMPETENCY IS COMING....

• Kojo 7 years ago

the driver in question is sleeping. he is not given coffee to ginger him up. Ghanaians now want an incorruptible sleeping driver rather than dishonest and corrupt awake driver who takes Ford bribes.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Can somebody tell this Rawlings house boy that of he can't hand over power and Ghana belongs to him then he should swallow it into his stomach and that is where nobody can come and claim it.This house boy turn party chairman ...

• Bugbil Anthony 7 years ago

The state deserve to know the truth about our country and our future and leaders who we will copy but this kind personality we are having in this country is unacceptable especially NDC and Mahama ,and his team.

Kofi is the Country for you?

• frank 7 years ago

Look who is talking ooh God have Marcy on as

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

FOREIGNER/ALIEN=FUCK OFF/BASTARD.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

HOW CAN GHANA BE SUCCESSFUL WITH THIS FOOL/BASTARD/ALIEN/FOREIGNER.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ghana belongs to Ghanaians not ndc party Kofi Dubai Adams please learn how to coumincate and used the right words not insults when you think about who is sleeping I think President Mahama is the one wh ...

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Listen to this dickhead.A real nincompoo.See ho wyou bunch of idiots have messed the economy.Useless incompetent bunch

• Kofi Goo 7 years ago

IF DEAD GOAT CAN BE PRESIDENT, WHAT WILL BE THE END?

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Yes the oldboy is fragile and bawumia is religious bias.

• Akoo 7 years ago

But we should hand over power to incompetent Mahama who take bribe bribe left , right ,centre. I advise Ghanaian media houses not to interview kofi Adams immediately after has smoked his wee . Any time you see his eyes are re ...

Look at idiot Kofi Adams. Ghana is not Mahama and NDC property
    You will surely hand over,we are tired of you. Life is unbearable Ghanaians.

• john mahama 7 years ago

DO NOT FOR GET FORD 4X4 WITH THAT DOG MAHAMA. WHERE DID HE GOT IT FROM?

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

A hungry looking school teacher who now lives like an American multimillionaire. Thanks to the criminality of stupid Mahama and his kleptocracy government. Ghana is not for NDC and fools like you. Mahama and NDC are history. ...

• OSO 7 years ago

I guess the current drivers have driven us into bus branding saga, wayomegate, sada afforestation, killing of NHIS, collapse of capitation grant and school feeding program, ford explorarism, one chief one V8, high fuel prices ...

• JM 7 years ago

Sleeping Driver is better than a dead goat!

• KK. Canada, 7 years ago

In portion of Kofi Adams assertion, he pointed out that if a class prefect and assistant are not performing, they need to be changed. This is very interesting and I want to put on record that when it comes to non-performing C ...

• zakk 7 years ago

President Mahama....."..We will deliver a transparent and fair election!",
    Mr John Manama; are you also an electoral commissioner?! When have you ever heard President Obama talking about conducting a credible and fair elect ...

• zakk 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS; DO YOU HAVE THE POWER TO HAND OVER THE PRESIDENCY TO ANY BODY OR THE PEOPLE ELECT THEIR LEADER AND THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION HANDS OVER TO THE WINNER?!!!

YOU SEE, THIS THE MORE REASON WHY I WILL NEVER BELONG TO ...

• common sense 7 years ago

Nana is who Ghanaians want. He 'll come n reach u a very good lesson nana all the way

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is gradually joining the likes of Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, Twum Boafo, Kennedy Agyapong, Kofi Dwumah etc, experts in the use of filthy and insulting language.

• Rhandy 7 years ago

Kofi Adams,

This is rubbish. Is Ghana for you ? You thieves !

Mind you: you and your Government is/are the most corrupt and incompetent Ghana has ever had.

You think Ghanaians are "fools" to keep you in power again ...

• Oheneba Atta--Gyamfi,CANADA 7 years ago

People like the so-called KOFI thinks Ghana belongs to them.Who are you to be talking nonsense everyday.HEY KOFI KOTOKOLI YOURDAYS ARE NUMBERED.GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID.U GUYS CANT STEAL THE VOTES THIS TIME.REMEMBER YOU WILL ...

• Boston Watcher 7 years ago

Who is Kofi Adams to determine who is elected President of Ghana?He shd not arrogate to himself what is the exclusive preserve of Ghanaian voters. As it is Kofi Adams like any other Ghanaian has only one vote. Unguarded state ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Kofi Adams has the vim to speak lose against Nana Addo. l don't blame him, but l blame Late Dr. Kwame Nkrumah who brought persons like Kofi Adams from Togo land to mis manage our Country.

• Ghanamaameba 7 years ago

Ebei, Kofi Adams. When you say 'we', who are you referring to? Until Late Prof. Mills died in circumstances your people and Government have refused to make known to Ghanaians when John Dramani Mahama became the constitutional ...