Ndc U Know People In Rural Areas Are So Vulnerable Bcos Of Lack Of Exposure And Bcos Of Ghanaians’ Not Being Fond Of Figures So U Are Daily Bragging About How The Villagers And Rural People Don’t Deal With Figures But Only Deal With Boreholes, Feeder Roads And School Structures And So The Rural People Don’t Value Figures Regardless Of The Highly Inflated Projects’ Cost Which Ndc Has Used To Ripp Ghana Off Very Wickedly……Well Npp And The Rest Of The Opposition Should Also Go Out There And Tell Rural Folks That Ndc Is Plainly Insulting Their Intelligence Bcos Ndc Has Overbloated The Projects’ Costs In Order To Dupe Ghana And Line Their Private Pockets And This Is Exactly What Has Made Us So Poor Despite All The Unprecedented Borrowings And Crude Oil Monies And Highest Taxes Monies, Etc Under The Ndc…Expose The Ndc Lies And
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
We Live In A Country Called Ghana Where A Group Of Learned Men And Women In Ndc Come To Power And Hurriedly Embarks On Taking A Wicked And Sinister Advantage Of The Laws Of The Land And Taking Advantage Of The Ignornat Masses Of Their Stronholds, To Dubioulsy Dole Out A Total Of Nearly One Billion Dollars To Cronies And Party Thieves To Just Pocket And Walk Free Whilst Even The Country Cannot Even Employ Nurses Drs And Teachers Who Have Completed School Bcos Ghana Is Broke……This Same Ndc Govt Under The Guise Of PPP Or Public Private Partnership Agreements To Work Together, Goes Ahead To Pay Huge Millions Of Dollars To Rlg And Zoomlion Etc Just For Virtually No Work Done Even Though Ghana Is Totally Broke …..Now When Such Monies Are Repaid To The State, There Is No Evidence To Prove Such Payments And No Interests Paid ……Meanwhile Ghana Is To Broke That We Cant Even Employ Enough Lecturers For Our Public Universities At All……….This Same Ndc Has Enjoyed Crude Oil Monies Of About 4 Billion Dollars, Unprecendented Borrowings In Ghana, Both External And Internal Borrowings, As Well The Highest Taxation Ever In Ghana’s History …Meanwhile Very Few Projects Are Availble As Evidence Of How Our Monies Have Been Used……Vote Ndc Out In 2016 Bcos They Are Plain Thieves Who Are Out To Destroy Ghana And They Are Worse Than Armed Robbers….No Wonder In Their Time, We Had Floods, Fule And Fire Combining To Burn Ghana So Painfully In The Most Bizzare Of Circumnstance……As If All These Are Not Enough, The Whole President Buys Two Four Wheel Drives For A Stark Illiterate Akuadonkor To Just Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo…..Newly Bought Buses Are Just Rebranded At Huge Costs To The State Till Minority In Parliament Found Out And Huge Sums Were Retrieved From These Ndc Thieves…Ooohhhh Ndc Is Killing Ghana Bcos We Cant Even Pay For North Ghana Schools’ Students To Be Fed For A Full Term In Schools …And Our Kids Even Lie On Their Tummies To Learn In Schools Bcos Of Lack Of Furniture…….Eeeeeeeeiiiiiii Ndc U Are Worse Than Armed Robbers…
E. A. ADU GYAMFI 9 years ago
I taught he will learn sense from his encounter. By the way, I don't blame him. He has been conditioned to do that by his pay masters.
MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago
Mugabe will rot in jail.
aikins 9 years ago
Is somebody here in Ghana going to waste his or her time listening to an ex convict radio presenter ? I don't think any reasonable being will do that.
Moses 9 years ago
Pity yourself instead.You are a pathetic blind man. Go find a job and stop wasting your time. Is it not true that Akufo Addo has stolen diplomatic passports and shared it among his relatives for drug business? Come on! How can such a charatcer rule this country with another pathological liar like Bawumia? Get real.
Vicent Jasikan 9 years ago
Mahama will be in his bed whilst this idiot will at Nsawam for hard labour. Idiot Mugabe shd be ready for his 20,000ghs and two years jail ,whilst his Montie Station manager will pay 200,000ghs. Anybody you will attack this time will sue you ,and this Mahama cant pardon you fool. WIN SOULS FOR CHRIST AND STOP INSULTING YOUR ELDERS , YOU WILL ACCOUNT FOR IT WITHOUT THE HELP OF MAHAMA .THOSE BACKING YOU ARE ALL FOOLS ,THEY COULDN'T SLEEP WITH YOU IN JAIL BUT JUST VISITATION NONSENSE. MUGABE REPENT ELSE, HMMMMMMMMMMM.
Aponkye weigh Hon. Sampson Ahi in parliament and Akuffo Addo . EI KOFI ADAMS, AND ANYIDAHO HAD KILLED PROF MILLS AND REPLACED HIM AS THEY TAUGHT AS PRESIDENT.IF MAHAMA MISTAKEN WITH THESE GUYS, EVERY DEAL WILL FLOWWWW, ASEM BEBA DABI.
JOHN MAHAMA 9 years ago
YOU CAN OPEN YOUR STINKY MOUTH AND TALK SHIT BUT REMEMBER NSAWAM PRISON DOORS ARE WIDELY OPEN LIKE YOUR MOUTH.
gh 9 years ago
exactly the point,well said.
Champion Atta 9 years ago
OFOSUAA, YOU ARE LOST ON THE TRUE THINKING OF GHANAIANS. WHY DO YOU THINK PUTTING OUT SUCH UNTRUTH WILL HELP NPP TO WIN THE ELECTIONS? WHEN YOU CALL NDC A MAFIOSO PARTY, DO YOU THINK THAT IS WHAT THE RURAL FOLKS THINK TOO? IN WHAT WAY ARE OUR RURAL FOLKS VULNERABLE? THEY ARE IN A VULNERABLE POSITION BECAUSE THEY LACK PROPER ROADS ON WHICH TO TRAVEL EASILY TO PURSUE THEIR SOCIAL, POLITICAL, CULTURAL AND ECONOMIC ACTIVITIES, THEY ARE VULNERABLE BECAUSE THEY LACK ACCESS TO GOOD MEDICAL FACILITIES IN THEIR LOCALITY, THEY ARE VULNERABLE BECAUSE THEY LACK ACCESS TO GOOD DRINKING WATER, ELECTRICITY, SCHOOLS AND ALL OTHER ENSENTIAL AMENITIES THAT YOU ENJOY IN THE PARASITIC CITIES WHO PREY ON THE VULNERABILITY OF THE RURAL FOLKS, BUY FOODSTUFF CHEAPLY, AND JUST SIMPLY EXTRACT FROM THEM. THE RURAL FOLKS DON'T EAT FIGURES, RURAL FOLKS LOVE AND WANT THE ROADS, HOSPITALS, SCHOOLS AND ALL GOODIES YOU HAVE HERE IN THE CITIES AND therefore take for granted! THE NPP SEENING THE MASSIVE PROJECTS NDC THROUGH JDM HAS BUILT THEN DECIDES TO "POOH POOH" ON BY CREATING DOUBT IN THE MINDS OF PEOPLE ALLEGING CORRUPTION! THE RURAL FOLKS KNOW BUILDING SCHOOLS, CLINICS, HOSPITAL S AND ROADS COST MONEY AND SO THEY SEE AND KNOW WHERE THE MONEY IN GOING INTO! THE RURAL FOLKS ARE NOT AS DUMB AS YOU NPP GUYS SEE THEM BECAUSE THEY DON'T SPEAK YOUR BIG, BIG ENGLISH AND DON'T KNOW MUCH OF STATISTICS AND "BOOK" ECONOMICS. THEY KNOW PRACTICAL ECONOMICS WHICH HAS LESS FIGURES BUT WORKS ON A GOOD KNOWLEDGE OF HUMAN BEING, WHAT MAKES THEM "TICK". ONE IMPORTANT FACT YOU MUST KNOW IS THAT FROM PAST EXPERIENCE MANY PEOPLE, PARTICULARLY THE RURAL FOLKS KNOW THAT THEY WILL NOT GET THEIR ROADS, HOSPITAL, SCHOOLS IF JDM IS VOTED OUT, YOU KNOW WHY? BECAUSE HIS OPPONENT NANA ADDO AND NPP WILL DO "SOMETHING" ELSE. ONE DAM, ONE VILLAGE, CHECK PAST GOVERNMENT PROJECTS FROM KWAME NKRUMAH TO DATE! THERE ARE PROJECTS THAT ARE STILL IN THEIR FOUNDATION STAGE, LEFT LYING IDLE! NANA ADDO'S CAMPAIGN STRATEGY IS POOR, HE NEEDED TO ASSURE ALL THAT HE WILL CONTINUE ALL THE NDC PROJECTS, WHILST HE CHIP IN HIS OWN PROGRAM, BUT HIS CAMPAIGN SHOWS HE WILL SCARP ALL NDC PROJECTS, IT WILL NOT WORK. OFOSUAA, YOUR CORRUPTION TAG AND STRENUOUS EFFORT TO PORTRAY JDM AND NDC AS BAD IS NOT WORKING! NANA ADDO IN ANY CASE WAS A BAD CHOICE FOR THE NPP, OFOSUAA YOU ARE ALWAYS INSULTING JDM, CALLING HIM NAMES, FINE THAT IS THE LOT OF OUR PRESIDENTS! NKRUMAH- "IDOL WORSHIPER, KANKAN NYAME", GEN. ANKRAH-"THIEF", GEN. AFRIFA- "KILLER OF GEN. E.K KOTOKA", PRIME MINISTER KOFI ABREFA BUSIA-"SUFFERING IN THE LAND- SONG BY JIMMY CLIFF WAS THE VOGUE, AS LITTLE CHILDREN WE PPAYED A GAME IN GA LANGUAGE, WHERE YOU BACKHAND THE CHEST OF AN UNSUSPECTING FRIEND ON THE CHEST AND RUN OFF, SHOUT"BUSIA NABU KPONTIII" MEANING BUSIA HAS A THICK LIPS. MARKET WOMEN IN THE KANESHIE MARKET WOULD LINE BEHIND THE BIG GUTTER IN FRONT OF THE MARKET(NOW UNDERGROUND) AND AS BUSIA"S MOTORCADE PASSES BY, THEY POUR URINE INTO THE GUTTER CURSING HIM, THAT WAS WHY HE ATTEMPTED TO MAKE A BACK PASS VIA DANSAMAN TO CASTLE BUT COULD NOT COMPLETE IT BEFORE HE WAS OVERTHROWN, BUSIA LIVED AT HIS SOUTH ODORKOR RESIDENCE AND COMMUTED TO WORK EACH DAY. GEN. ACHEAMPONG WAS FORCED TO MAKE RUMOURMONGING A CRIMINAL OFFENCE, UNDER HIM WE HAD IMPORT LICENSES, HE WAS POPULAR KNOW BY "FA WO TU BEGYE GOLF" LITERALLY MEAN COME AND EXCHANGE SEX FOR GOLF VW SALOON CAR, FORGET ABOUT THE TWI TRANSLATION, USING THE BOTTOM(TU) WAS MORE CIVIL THAN USING THE TWI FOR VIRGINA. PRESIDENT LIMANN WAS TEASED AS SPITTING COLA NUTS ALL OVER THE CASTLE'S WHITE WALLS, AMIST THE POPULAR SONG THEN "AGGATH SHWE ME NIM" PAPA JERRY -THE "KILLER" AND DRUG USER, ATTA MILLS- THE POODLE, PROF. DO LITTLE. JOHN D. MAHAMA- THIEF, INCOMPETENT, PEPENI, TANIE AND BUT FOR NKRUMAH HE WILL BE REARING CATTLE.(OFOSUAA YOU CAN ADD ANY OTHER IF IT IS LEFT OUT) OFOSUAA CAN YOU IMAGINE THE NEGATIVE LABEL NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFO ADDO WILL GET ON THE ON LIKELY EVENT HE BECOMES PRESIDENT? HOW ABOUT, "WEE NIE, NANA NIE"!? HOW ABOUT" HASHISH PRESIDENT"? SHOOO,SHOOO, GO ROUND AND ASK OF THE LABELS FOR WEE SMOKER! A WEE SMOKER AS A PRESIDENT, WITH A PENCHANT FOR ASSOCIATING WITH DRUG USERS AND DEALERS, IS A GOOD VICTIM FOR BLACKMAILING BY ALL WITH GENINUE SECRET RECORDS AND FACTS, PARTICULARLY THE CIA, AND WESTERN POWERS WHO MAKE WANT OUR OIL! OFOSUAA OVER TO YOU.
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
Unproven allegations against NPP and Nana addo cannot deceive GHANAIANS this time around....
osei 9 years ago
this is what you intellectual gap is about
K.K. 9 years ago
What is the point of this ranting?
GHANAIN NO BETTER THAN RADIO MEN 9 years ago
Ghana is too cheap for people to listen to these cheap presenters . OFUI YOUR THESE DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT ISSUE IS OLD NEWS SO BETTER BE QUIET FOR THE NEW CHANGE WAVES OTOYO
APONKYE 9 years ago
Advise Nana to wake up from sleep and listen Mugabe of Montie Radio. Bid gya!
Ndc47% December 7th 9 years ago
Idiot mugabe should go ahead. He will reach his finishing point! !!!
Hanson 9 years ago
If you do you will go straight back to Nsawam
gh 9 years ago
exantly,the book of proverbes,everthing with a begining has got his end,there is time for everthing,he should walk in light may darkness never meet him.
HOPE HO VR 9 years ago
Eiiii!!! You think insulting people is something you can be proud of. We have to be civil. Your time is up. NDC will not be in power forever and where will you be. Next time you go to prison you will rot there.
Efo kojovi 9 years ago
Let the idiot mugabe continues with his limited last hour fire,soon Ghanaians would throw out rotten ndc &he will fell his stupidity to the bone.
Haluna 9 years ago
This idiot will definitely be jailed one day,as he is behaving.he must think twice.fool.
Kombomyum Sampson k 9 years ago
foolish talk if you want burn the whole Ghana tomorrow who cares? I only know that ndc and John mahama will definitely loose this election
Senegal 9 years ago
Eiiii, Ghana, so we ve left dat guy look at de nonsense he's now. foolish talk
INUFAH 9 years ago
Welcome back mugabe those stupid people who are insulting you are not learning nnp Wil loose massively because JDM will surely retired the sleeping short man.
LAST DON 9 years ago
pig inufah, what is NNP? Shame on you.
Oso 9 years ago
What has hanna tettey done in the foreign affairs ministry. Look at what is happening in our embassies across the world. 1) telephone calls to the embassies are unanswered for some dubious reasons, 2) Passport renewals are unnecessary delayed to the detriment of applicants. In Libya it is worse...Ghanaians are unduly prosecuted whiles the embassy sit aloof. Save your name Mr. Ex-convict!!
Bernard 9 years ago
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wondering how ... read full comment
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Wondering how to loose stomach fat?
Searching for tummy sharper?0572174551
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.
Don Kay 9 years ago
Idiot, foolish donkey. Try learn sense
Adama Changeman 9 years ago
Kwasea, ur end will come.
john boy
john boy
Dr A A sudaise 9 years ago
more fire add Nana akomea too he has been making planty talks against you during your absence fire them had
Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago
Ghana is not for NDC members only therefore those who are encouraging that Mugabe guy to fire people are trying to get the stupid guy in trouble.I swear heaven and earth that if Mugabe started insulting members of the other parties, he would meet his Evil .If Mugabe is wise enough, he would have taken what happened to him and his colleagues as a typical example. The president can't stand by you all the time. If you want to see the end of your life, carry on with your insults.you will die like bird.stupid fool,no wonder you are a member of NDC .
Eagle's Eyes 9 years ago
Anybody offended by his new insults should sue him asap, be dragged to court to face the wrath of the judges. Youir end will come 7th Dec asap, believe it or not.
Edem 9 years ago
2everything there is a season.perhaps mugabe can't think beyond 2day.ndc is losing so likewise he mugabe &we shall see his change season &how it looks
joe 9 years ago
Mugabe has not learnt his lessons. He has not shown remorse. He should continue and misbehave
ama 9 years ago
foolish guy
foolish guy
Anna 9 years ago
exconvict idiot who cares
Kumasi boys 9 years ago
Is only in Ghana this guy can come back to his platform...I am 100% sure if it was UK this guy will be out of job plus the radio station he work for.let him have his 15 minutes of fame...it will be over soon
Bobo 9 years ago
Biased NPP people here, why u afraid of this guy
CHRISTOKPAT OGUDU 9 years ago
Ghana is waiting for you. Bring your stupidity and that of your paymaster on.
Paul 9 years ago
He will do worse things He has his president to defend him. Keep on doing that!
Acheampong 9 years ago
Radio is to educate, inform and entertain but not insult people. This little mistakes can turn GHANA into something else. Please change my dear brother.
peter 9 years ago
Who cares? Nsawam is still there and u can go there again idiot.
AFTER SEVEN YEARS OF KUFFOUR TENURES, NDC 's NATIONAL SONG WAS YESEMU AND IT CAME TO PASS. THE SAME SONG IS BLOWING GHANA AND NDC IS SHARING HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYES, WHILE BUYING CARS AND HOUSES FOR OTHERS.WHILE TAKING OTHERS TO U K AND US LEAVING FOOT AND GRASSROOTERS BEHIND. MONKEY DEY WORK BABOO THEY CHOP PARTY.
Solomon 9 years ago
See some foolish person talking
TK 9 years ago
Mugabe your fire must be limited, else if you cross the line you'll go back to prison.No presidential pardon.
Mr Trump 9 years ago
We don't care ,it is own cup of tea
But posterity will not forgive him if his utterances will prank Ghana into chaos
VOLTARIANS WORK AKUA DONKOR DEY CHOP. VOLTARIANS WILL WORK FIIFI DEY CHOP.VOLTARIANS DEY WORK ASIEDU NKETIAH TAKE TO BUY CANADIAN HOUSE. OYE-LITHER PLEADING MORE VOTES FROM VOLTA FOR NOT JAILING YOU, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO BE JAILED? ASEM SE BE.
Senior Citizen 9 years ago
Does this boy knows that every single word which comes on air waves is recorded into security archives?
I don't think that he even knows the protocol of broadcasting.
All listeners to Muntie.fm must set their tape-recorders ... read full comment
Does this boy knows that every single word which comes on air waves is recorded into security archives?
All listeners to Muntie.fm must set their tape-recorders ON to save his spit-fire broadcasts from tomorrow the 13th. September 2016 onward.
Mine is already on a pre-set to this station!
PEACEMAKER 9 years ago
Mugabe, you are welcome to open fire but remember it will burn you first. One day you will meet your meter. foooool
AGBAKOR 9 years ago
fool like u...who will hear from YOU
?its only the stupid people and your party people that will listen to your lies against NANA
Kojo P 9 years ago
Well,well, Mahama hid behind Article 72 to cause the release of the Montie 3 in order that they will go back onto the airwaves and campaign for him and his NDC. SHAME unto Mahama, GOD has seen you and would not sanction his evil deeds..... And they say they believe and follow God?
Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago
Trully on what wavelenthg is Montie Fm?????????????????????????????
IT Guru 9 years ago
You can find Montie.fm onine on Coogle apps on your PC or smartphone, tablet with android etc.
Search the: Play Store for 'Radio Ghana' (a yellow icon with a single musical note sign on it) app which contains a whole lot of ... read full comment
You can find Montie.fm onine on Coogle apps on your PC or smartphone, tablet with android etc.
Search the: Play Store for 'Radio Ghana' (a yellow icon with a single musical note sign on it) app which contains a whole lot of online Ghana radio stations & just download it; that's it.
Enjoy listening!!
Have A Nice Day!!!
Selassie 9 years ago
mr masse.. be careful so don't make any unguarded statement again.
remember Nsawam is still operatin
sam 9 years ago
we all know your tacket since you started you rubbish pampaso program. why do tackle issue rather than trying to insult and spoil nana's reputation. Now you have been coached to turn it on Nana's time at foreign affairs. God is watching, just keep defaming someone's hard earned reputation. you will one day rise up to become a top public leader and you will also go through the same defamation character. whatever a man sows, he reaps.
TALK SENSE 9 years ago
Foolish Mugabe. Only foolish people Like u will listen to u
E. FayD 9 years ago
Mugabe shd know this country is governed by laws and not the selfish interest of a political party. Besides he may not be the second time lucky.
WOFA YAW 9 years ago
MUGABE, WHAT YOU SAY ON THE AIR WILL GO TO EARN YOU YOUR PAY CHECK. YOU DON'T HAVE ANY CREDIBILITY TO PERSUADE FLOATING VOTERS OR NPP FOLLOWERS TO CHANGE THEIR VOTE. WHATEVER YOU SAY ON THE AIR WILL BE PREACHING TO THE CHOIR, THAT IS NDC MEMBERS.
Scholar Admass 9 years ago
Who is going to listing to u idiot, kwasiapanin,kwaaduto,gyimigyimi only NDC useless peoples and ur president gyimifuo and ur gay vice president is going to listing u BIG FOOOOOOIL
David 9 years ago
that's good, akufo Addo needs to be shown his level. the presidency is not his birth right.
Regina In. America 9 years ago
Fool stop you are stupid are you not ashamed of your self
tweaa dc 9 years ago
EI! MUGABE, DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS?......PLEASE DO NOT GO THERE BECAUSE YOU WILL BE EXPOSED.....WE WERE THERE WITH YOU IN LONDON.....BE WARNED.
Regina In. America 9 years ago
Fool Mugabe shame on youh
Jason DeMyers 9 years ago
This idiot must be banned from mounting any platform let alone be on air.
INNO 9 years ago
Mugabe dis is de reason dey wnted 2 keep in prison ooo. Dey r afraid of de truth. Pls cum n continue our beloved JB death issue, sm ppl r killing de case slowly. I blive u won't spare de perpetrators.
KOB LONDON 9 years ago
IF YOU OR YOUR WIFE OVER HERE IN THE UK ARE COLLECTING ANY BENEFIT THAT YOU ARE NOT ENTITILED WHILE DOING POLITICS IN GHANA ?
WE HAVE SENT YOUR DOSSIER TO THE COUNCIL THAT YOU AND YOUR SO CALLED WIFE LIVE
OVER HERE YOU KNO ... read full comment
IF YOU OR YOUR WIFE OVER HERE IN THE UK ARE COLLECTING ANY BENEFIT THAT YOU ARE NOT ENTITILED WHILE DOING POLITICS IN GHANA ?
OVER HERE YOU KNOW THERE IS NO ONE TO PARDON YOU
WATCH OUT WE LIVE IN THE UK AND WE ARE WHITSLEBLOWERS LIKE YOU
Nana Sam 9 years ago
Ex- Convict Mogabe Keep quite
KK. Canada, 9 years ago
This young guy is following NDC because of money. How there could this young and bastard man because of power entrusted to incompetent MAHAMA, get the platform to lambast a well respected and astute politician like NANA ADDO. Can he compare NANA ACHIEVEMENTS TO HIS FATHER'S AND THE WHOLE OF NDC. IT IS ONLY THOSE WHO WERE NOT BORN BEFORE THIS NDC CAME TO POWER WHO DO NOT NO THEIR RECORDS. USING THE STATES RESOURCE FOR DEVELOPMENT TO AMASS WEALTH AND TRAINING THEIR KIDS IN THE BEST SCHOOLS ABROAD TO THE DETRIMENT OF BETTER GHANAIAN STUDENTS, WHOSE PARENTS ARE UNABLE TO AFFORD. GHANA WILL CERTAINLY SHOW THEM THE EXIT COME DECEMBER, 7.
Efua 9 years ago
H
H
Kofi Nii 9 years ago
MUGABE YOUR MOTHER SILLY GUY. GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. YOU WILL GO BACK TO JAIL IDIOT.
Seke 9 years ago
Mugabe or whatever u call yourself come back and propagate the fiasco promises of your boss Mahama. And forget about Nana/monks Addo. Change is here.
Ndc U Know People In Rural Areas Are So Vulnerable Bcos Of Lack Of Exposure And Bcos Of Ghanaians’ Not Being Fond Of Figures So U Are Daily Bragging About How The Villagers And Rural People Don’t Deal With Figures But Onl ...
We Live In A Country Called Ghana Where A Group Of Learned Men And Women In Ndc Come To Power And Hurriedly Embarks On Taking A Wicked And Sinister Advantage Of The Laws Of The Land And Taking Advantage Of The Ignornat Masse ...
Mugabe will rot in jail.
Pity yourself instead.You are a pathetic blind man. Go find a job and stop wasting your time. Is it not true that Akufo Addo has stolen diplomatic passports and shared it among his relatives for drug business? Come on! How ca ...
Mahama will be in his bed whilst this idiot will at Nsawam for hard labour. Idiot Mugabe shd be ready for his 20,000ghs and two years jail ,whilst his Montie Station manager will pay 200,000ghs. Anybody you will attack this t ...
Aponkye weigh Hon. Sampson Ahi in parliament and Akuffo Addo . EI KOFI ADAMS, AND ANYIDAHO HAD KILLED PROF MILLS AND REPLACED HIM AS THEY TAUGHT AS PRESIDENT.IF MAHAMA MISTAKEN WITH THESE GUYS, EVERY DEAL WILL FLOWWWW, ASEM ...
OFOSUAA, YOU ARE LOST ON THE TRUE THINKING OF GHANAIANS. WHY DO YOU THINK PUTTING OUT SUCH UNTRUTH WILL HELP NPP TO WIN THE ELECTIONS? WHEN YOU CALL NDC A MAFIOSO PARTY, DO YOU THINK THAT IS WHAT THE RURAL FOLKS THINK TOO? IN ...
What has hanna tettey done in the foreign affairs ministry. Look at what is happening in our embassies across the world. 1) telephone calls to the embassies are unanswered for some dubious reasons, 2) Passport renewals are un ...
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Wondering how ...
john boy
Ghana is not for NDC members only therefore those who are encouraging that Mugabe guy to fire people are trying to get the stupid guy in trouble.I swear heaven and earth that if Mugabe started insulting members of the other ...
foolish guy
AFTER SEVEN YEARS OF KUFFOUR TENURES, NDC 's NATIONAL SONG WAS YESEMU AND IT CAME TO PASS. THE SAME SONG IS BLOWING GHANA AND NDC IS SHARING HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYES, WHILE BUYING CARS AND HOUSES FOR OTHERS.WHILE TAKING OTHERS ...
VOLTARIANS WORK AKUA DONKOR DEY CHOP. VOLTARIANS WILL WORK FIIFI DEY CHOP.VOLTARIANS DEY WORK ASIEDU NKETIAH TAKE TO BUY CANADIAN HOUSE. OYE-LITHER PLEADING MORE VOTES FROM VOLTA FOR NOT JAILING YOU, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO BE ...
All listeners to Muntie.fm must set their tape-recorders ...
Well,well, Mahama hid behind Article 72 to cause the release of the Montie 3 in order that they will go back onto the airwaves and campaign for him and his NDC. SHAME unto Mahama, GOD has seen you and would not sanction his e ...
Search the: Play Store for 'Radio Ghana' (a yellow icon with a single musical note sign on it) app which contains a whole lot of ...
we all know your tacket since you started you rubbish pampaso program. why do tackle issue rather than trying to insult and spoil nana's reputation. Now you have been coached to turn it on Nana's time at foreign affairs. God ...
MUGABE, WHAT YOU SAY ON THE AIR WILL GO TO EARN YOU YOUR PAY CHECK. YOU DON'T HAVE ANY CREDIBILITY TO PERSUADE FLOATING VOTERS OR NPP FOLLOWERS TO CHANGE THEIR VOTE. WHATEVER YOU SAY ON THE AIR WILL BE PREACHING TO THE CHOIR, ...
OVER HERE YOU KNO ...
This young guy is following NDC because of money. How there could this young and bastard man because of power entrusted to incompetent MAHAMA, get the platform to lambast a well respected and astute politician like NANA ADDO. ...
H