You are here: HomeNews2016 09 11Article 469125

We will teach Bawumia the economics he doesn’t know – Veep

Read Comments Comments (370)

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE COUNTRY WILL BE IN TROUBLE INCASE NANA WINS

• Sanguasangua 7 years ago

he doesn't know anything but when he speaks you shiver. hahahaahahaahahahahhhaaaa.see who is talking.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not a presidential material at all for Bawumia is doing his worst

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

they say npp for intellectuals and ndc for ABONGO BOYS, the veep has proof this. he is a coward. fear to meet Bawumia "the solid gold"

• facts 7 years ago

For the 8 years Amisa Arthur could not show ghanaians he knew more than Bawumia. Let me ask how many years more he will need to teach Bawumia that lesson.

• Jabesh 7 years ago

Economics of high tariffs, high fuel prices, thievery and corruption. Keep it up to yourself.

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

I know he's very ugly but being a gay at the same time is very serious.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

This gay man called Amisah must be joking. He should rather teach Mahama and the NDC administration on how to save Ghanaians from the abyss their incompetence and corruption have pushed them into. Even "Kaklo" sellers know th ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

That was utterly brilliant.Blistering conclusion to an about illuminated exposures to include an incredible counter attack story line. I cried with all. Joey.

• OSEI 7 years ago

REFUTE JUST ONE OF BAWUMIA'S "DATA". THAT'S ALL YOU HAVE TO DO. WHEN WILL IT BE APPROPRIATE FOR YOU TO PROVE BAWUMIA WRONG? MY ILLITERATE GRANDMOTHER UNDERSTOOD WHAT DR. BAWUMIA WAS TELLING GHANA ABOUT. ARE THE DEBT FIGURES W ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Bawumia can never get job anywhere after their third defeat in December, none trust him. He pretends to be an economist but knows nothing. He too quick to deliver his fake lectures. Amisah Arthur will not rush in reply but wi ...

• ghanatopten 7 years ago

Hungry NDC rats. Worry about your own self. Refute Bawumia's data, very simple.

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Even mahama is a presidential material, you moron, what do you consider presidential material? Ghana is moving backwards and your dead brain is talking about presidential material. I believe you don't talk about substance a ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

But is Amissah Arthur a presidential material? A homosexual you think should be the Vice president of this nation? For the 8 years of ndc what new have you brought to help the nation? Wasn't Amissah Arthur among your economic ...

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and Koku Anyidaho are more popular than Amissah Arthur.

• Ric 7 years ago

Dear Mr You Wish, I think you really need something to pull the veil fogging your sanity.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

INVERSELY, NANA WITH BAWUMIA EQUALS CHRITIAN WITH MUSLIM AT THE STATE HOUSE BLESSINGS FOR GHANA.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

Sanguasangua, yes we shiver because he misinform YOU, WHICH IS UNETHICAL. A DEPUTY GOVERNOR (YES BOY) AGAINST A FORMER GOVERNOR?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

A former Governor without a Doctorate degree and a dubious Masters degree from University of Ghana. How can this gay anus licker teach Dr Bawumiah, an International Economist with Masters from Oxford University and Doctorate ...

• Sankofa 7 years ago

So what?

• KWABENA 7 years ago

It's good none of your parents is alive. I know this is not the kind of upbringing they gave you. Mind your language and stop being so crude.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Atta are you stupid or mad? Amissah Arthur is lazy and weak. He is ugly with a big mouth. He knows nothing about economics. He can only address equally dead brains NDC supporters and tell them stories. Let him debate Bawumia ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE MOST USELESS VICE PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. HE IS TOO STUPID.

• Owusu Afriyie 7 years ago

Is he stupid and idiot than your vice under kuffour?

• philip 7 years ago

Very very stupid veep

• atwei 7 years ago

Funnily enough this vice president has a masters degree. All things being equal he should have shown some pluck that he understands the economics subject. But from the way he is handling his responses to the Bawumiah lectur ...

• JEFF PPP 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS PLAYING POLITICS WITH IT.

• yoofi 7 years ago

Ofui vice stupid gay mumu otoolege ,good for nothing Amissah Arthur.
    Tweaaa .Will take the dynamic Bawumia over that trumu trumu useless ,incompetent dead goat #2.

• yaw 7 years ago

I beg you bokoo

• Kwame sakyi 7 years ago

Lol

• kk 7 years ago

just full of insults without any sense of objectivity.

• paparasi 7 years ago

M sorry for ur words shame

• Paa 7 years ago

If Bawumia needs economic advice he will call one of his former professors, nearly all of them world-renowned economists, including Paul Collier of Oxford. Who will Amissah-Arthur call for advice? Some Nigerian guy with a fak ...

Are you scared of accountability,Nana is coming soon.

• Abongo 7 years ago

Who is going to vote for nana? Only fools like you ofuiii

• me o me 7 years ago

You are
    more than that

• NDC AKUROMFUO PARTY. 7 years ago

Abongo the writer u are hundred percent beast, oprakoba, wo ho kankan. Nana Addo's dog is useful than u.

• NDC AKUROMFUO PARTY. 7 years ago

Abongo the writer u are useless and senseless guy, u talk as if u were from toilet. Kwaseampani, prakoba. Nana Addo's is more useless than u, kwatiito stop fooling. Useless NDC.

• tweazoo 7 years ago

fools like u vote 4 mahama stupid

• Adrah Moses 7 years ago

Then I also prefer to be a fool. that means for the ndc being wise means stealing from all angles

Abongo you are an idiot of the first order. Kwasia ba. Foolish idiot like you.Fish. Nana is coming so use you stupid brains to grasp it and think. All the people you are supporting will soon be in jail for you to visit them.

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa

• Haluna 7 years ago

Better than veep

• Abongo 7 years ago

Better than your kotibotor father

• me o me 7 years ago

Shameless fool. Be on top of issues for you are a grown up

• Gyanfi 7 years ago

Tweaaa Missah is a disgrace to the nation. The worst government in Ghanaian history. If you are the best why don't you help Mahama but putting us in a bad if not worst situation. Very evil NDC bring ghana twenty years back.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

I AGREE, WE HAVE HAD NOTHING FROM AMISSAH IN NDC BUT A LOT WAS ACHIEVED WITH BAWUMIA AS DEPUTY GOVERNOR AND SO GHANA WILL HAVE A LOT MORE WITH BAWUMIA AS VEEP.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

He is good teaching economics in the classroom but clueless how to apply his espoused theories. It's chew, pour, pass, get certified, do nothing and get paid.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Concert party indeed,did I hear VP right or just reading upside down.It is absolutely nonsense to hear from VP that at appropriate time he will respond to Dr Bawumia state of our economy briefing and we have only three month ...

• Komla 7 years ago

It's because he's got nothing to say

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Hahahaha na true ooo

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Faggot Anissa Arthur does not even have a Doctorate degree and dubious Masters degree from University of Ghana. His CV does not even qualify him to be Governor of Bank of Ghana.

Whilst Dr Bawumiah was lecturing at prestigi ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Teach your ndc fools party not Dr Bawumia,because all ndc members combined can never beat Dr Bawumia wisdom of Ghana economy besides if Amisah know anything about economy why don't you apply it on Ghana economy which is headi ...

• rain 7 years ago

Hahaha, you see how you Ashantis are? You are praising Bawumia because of what he is doing. This time, he is not seen as a northerner but you insult us as people who are brainless and does not fit to even exist. I can menti ...

• Fabu 7 years ago

You're not making any sense, bringing tribal ethnocentrics into politics can't win u single vote, you are rather insulting Ashantis in the NDC if u think u doing good to ur party. This is politics everybody can choose to join ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Rain cut your insecurities . President Mahama management of Ghana has been incompetent and when people point that out is that insulting Notherners?
    Clear your divisive mindset. Tell us if Sotherners insulted Northerners lik ...

• paparasi 7 years ago

Don't u see Nana s gimi gimi by birth? Pls take a closer look on face n u will see wat m seeing. Losers

• ****GITMO6 7 years ago

You are full of shitty Cunts who have got nothing to offer

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF A SITTING GOVERNMENT WITH ALL THE DATA AND CONFIDENTIAL INFO IN IT BOSSOM CANT SWIFTLY MAKE ECONOMIC ANALYSIS OR RESPONSE THEN AM AFRAID THEY USELESS AND CROOKS. CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NDC MAHAMA

• Bismarck 7 years ago

Is the country in a better condition now?

one of the most useless vice president in the world. u hv been quiet for 3yrs now that is election time u hv gone to Koku Anidoho to learn propaganda. F student Amissah ur mustache wati

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa

• Atta 7 years ago

Thievery economics

• Gaisey 7 years ago

OMG AMISS AH ARTHUR CAN TALK.

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

With his credentials none in your party panache can much him acadammically .

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The word is match not much.

What Academic credentials? Bachelor's and Masters degree from a third tier university not even amongst the best 2000 Universities in the world?

Dr Bawumiah obtained Masters degree from maybe ...

• Ajax 7 years ago

YOU'VE KEPT LONG VEEP. WE WANT A DEBATE BETWEEN THE TWO OF YOU.

• Haluna 7 years ago

He shd come onboard

• SARPONG 7 years ago

That will not be fair. Dr Bawumiah with Masters degree from Oxford and Doctorate from Simon Fraser University, the second best University in Canada against Amissah Arthur with a dubious Masters degree from University of Ghana ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

WHAT??? DEBATE??? NDC FEAR NOT ONLY BETWEEN THE TWO VEEPS BUT NANA AND MAHAMA.

• pk 7 years ago

funny amissa. what do u know abt economics that prophet bawumia doesn't know. it is widely accepted that the Ghanaian economy is in shambles n as the leader of govt economic team, what measures have u putting in place to arre ...

• Komla 7 years ago

Don't worry ur head bro. That guy is clueless. He's speaking like this because his boss is screaming at him to also say something and stop the mumuism

• C.Stephen Sackey 7 years ago

U funny, Komla.
    The "mumuism."
    And the "Jets" won their opener... it's a good day.

• Akosuaba 7 years ago

Mumunism indeed i can't stop laughing Amissah should not try Dr. Bawumiah some body should advice veep or he will be disgrace to the NDC and the country.Ghana

• me o me 7 years ago

Hahahahahaa... Tell that trumu man again and again

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Yes economice of corruption. Teach your stupid fellowers not Bawumia

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Please, check your spellings! "Economice" and fellowers"

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Thanks

• Haluna 7 years ago

He had his masters from Nigeria

• Johnson 7 years ago

Listen to the gay veep who will never listen and learn

• idrisu 7 years ago

If you had any economic lessons to teach, the country would not be in this bad shape. You don't know nothing and I repeat nothing.

• Nhyiraba 7 years ago

"he don't know nothing" it means he know smtin. Are u against him or not.

• yaaah 7 years ago

NHYIRABA.

HE doesn't know nothing is an American way of saying he doesn't know any thing. .U are not broad minded

• bobe 7 years ago

mr gayman, battyman

• Haluna 7 years ago

Hahahahah good one there

• Abongo 7 years ago

He slept with your kotibotor father idiot

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Abongo WMT! dassor. This deaf and dump veep say what? Kwasia what Can you have for bawumia? You just want to say something. Go bed plus your leaking anus

• philip 7 years ago

I like your comment

• JKT London 7 years ago

Do you want Bawumua to talk before you do something.
    Akua Donkoh is even more important than the Veep Amisah Atta.

• Haluna 7 years ago

Hahaha

• nana 7 years ago

Rubbish, we don't need your response, keep it to your daft party.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Amiss ah Arthur has been pressured to speak.

• Samuel Atta 7 years ago

Ei uncle Emissah Arthur so you believe yourself as an economic giant and the country is in tatters like this? Ok bring the lies we are waiting patiently for it. But remember that Bawumia is the Proffesor and the other time t ...

• atwei 7 years ago

Pls Uncle Amissah Arthur, dont go and disgrace yourself. Even the economists in the country have always applauded him. Please don't fight a useless battle. You will only expose NDC if you do. Already your party has sunk v ...

• Banna 7 years ago

So all this while u were alive and we did not hear from u .....Or now they r Babies with sharp teeth r pushing to come out and disgrace ursef I be ....U better come out quickly we r waiting...I can wait to see a debate for th ...

• Davidt 7 years ago

You keep on talking and insulting . That will bring you plenty votes. You annoy people and they will vote for you . Fools

• Paa 7 years ago

And the result of his being hard at work?

Come on Amissah Arthur, where have you been all along? You probably need to take some lessons from Bawumia to update your knowledge. You just want your people to know you are talking too.

• kofi wusu 7 years ago

Since u became as veep what have u done in support of maham about the Economt? An idiot fool go and teach ur supporters . also another john bulu who made his first comments. kWASIAMAN.

• kofi wusu 7 years ago

Go teach ur gay partner mahama economy.

• National Democratic Cantankerous 7 years ago

AMISSAH ARTHUR CANNOT STAND BAWUMIA FOR KOBO...WALAAHI

• TK 7 years ago

Hahaha, I laugh die, why not now, is he going for his lecture notes to revise?
    He's been pushed to talk. If he leads the economic team and as vice president things have gone this bad which economics has he to teach Bawumia ...

• kenny 7 years ago

YOU SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NPP AND NDC?WHEN DOCTOR BAWUMIA DELIVERED THE STATE OF THE GHANA ECONOMY,HE DIDN'T SAY IT WAS FOR NDC, BUT WHEN IT COMES TO THE NDC,THEY SINGLE OUT PERSONALITIES AND RESPOND.IF YOU KNOW HOW TO T ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

Ah! Well said my brother!

• Djabatey 7 years ago

Mr. Vice President if you know economics why are you in government and the country's economy is in shambles? Please sit up as an economist we don't have the benefit of what you know.

• yaw 7 years ago

Useless VP and his useless president if you knows economics Ghana will not be like this Somalia is doing better than Ghana foolish VP

• jtetty 7 years ago

Pointless response by Veep. Bring down your point. why not now? Or why can'nt he wait until he is ready to face Dr Bawumia. We will teach Bawumia...foko.. the end

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

TEACHER AMISSAH WHO IS CHARGE OF THE ECONOMY OF GHANA FOR EIGHT YEARS HAS MADE GHANA A MESS. SO TEACHER AMISSAH, IF YOU ANY LESSONS ON THE ECONOMY, TEACH YOURSELF AND YOUR INCOMPETEMT BOSS FIRST, BECAUSE ALL YOUR KNOWLWDGE OF ...

• step on 7 years ago

amissah arthur what do u know. u know nothing.work on husein bolt doller against the cedi and stop the too known u are making

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Elections are about effective campaign but not bogus lectures.Whilst Amissah-Arthur is launching campaign task forces everywhere in the country and backing Mahama's campaign tour with finishing touches.The false prophet Bawum ...

• atwei 7 years ago

Amissah has been in government for as long as 8 years. He has never brought the elections to a level of superior mentality of economic analysis and discussions on how to take Ghana foward among others. All his president di ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

That lecture on the state of the Ghanaian economy is an A-class style campaign; we are moving forward as a people, times are changing. Who said campaigns are restricted to one going around small towns and villages distributin ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Lectures don't win elections my friend,that's why you will remain in opposition for many more years.Think about Bawumia saying NPP will take 10 good years to fix dumso.This statement in his lecture has the potential to wreck ...

• yoofi 7 years ago

Gyimifour. So to u Ghana economy is in good shape? Ignorance is a bliss. Otoolege

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

paa kwasi Amisa Arthur should do the work he was selected for.
    NPP pick bawumia ; because of you Amisa Arthur

I THINK THAT THE VEEP MUST BE UP AND COMING WITH ECONOMICAL FRUITS INFOR

tell ghanaians where we were and w ...

• Lula 7 years ago

He is not aggressive, I hate people like that. Ten years plan for Dumsor abba

• Togbega 7 years ago

Too little too late. Where have you been all this while? An MSc graduate teaching a PhD a lesson? This is the joke of the century. Bawumia worked at the Central Bank on merit. The Vice President worked there because Atta Mill ...

• Davidt 7 years ago

He was A Governor. Bawumia was a Deputy one of the many. Bawumia has never managed an economy . He is a theoretician

• adamu 7 years ago

Ammissah as vice Pres n head of economic mgt team this economy has been brought to its knees. He is definitely not performing as a Veep.

• frank 7 years ago

Masa stop talking coz u have nothing to teach Bawumia Mr Veep

Veep u don't know hoooooo....u don't understand economics bro.

• Paps 7 years ago

Who is this can somebody tell me?

• Francis 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuh!! How much Economics does Amissah-Arthur know? Amissah-Arthus was my macroeconomics lecturer at Legon in early part of 1985/1996 academic year (before he was appointed as Deputy Secretary for Ministry of Finance & ...

• Francis 7 years ago

1985/1986 academic year

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I thought this home is coming out with some tangible proofs to rebut Bawumia but well dodge. Homos are funny and sick indeed.

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Brain dead Amissah Arthur. What do u know about economics? Dr. Bawumia is far ahead of you in terms of economics. None of your members in NDC can match Dr. Bawumia so keep mute.

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

Only Ashantis and Akyems would believe Bawumia about his economic pronouncements. Since Mahama exposes the exam leakage all Ashantis and the Akyems were in trouble because without the exam leakage they will never pass any exa ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

stop your stupidity and hate speech on this web, i am Ashanti but do not support propaganda and lies from Bawumia

• SARPONG 7 years ago

"Since Mahama exposes the exam leakage"?

So you will pass your exams with that English grammar and Asa

• JAY 7 years ago

What economics does NDC know? High interest rates,borrowing,highest debt in the history of Ghana is NDC economics

• PAT 7 years ago

When is this appropriate time? Dr. Bawumia has hit the nail on the head. And all these NDC attack dogs are out howling and barking.

• James Congo 7 years ago

Bawumia must stop this kind of budget economics.

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

NDC ARE REALLY SCARED OF BAWUMIAH

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

NDC is too much quite hence allowing Bawumia to be fooling Ghanaians and the world. Where at all is Dr Tony Aidoo? This Bawumia went to the Supreme Court with a stupid and unintelligent petition and lied and lied with his Pin ...

Amissa Arthur if what u are saying is true and we believe u why are we having those problems in the economy, go and seep u are disgracing ur self

• John 7 years ago

Which economics? Are u not the Head of the Bahama's economic team. Pls fix the economy and get us out of the IMF programme. Teaching Bawumia economics is not the solution . Bawumia is a gem. Rather let have a debate between u ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Hahahaha.... When you go to the NDC world bank, Amissah-Arthur is regarded as by far, one of the most incompetent Vice President's ever. Your own NDC world bank says you are completely incompetent, so incompetent it is sinful ...

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

BRING KUTU BACK FROM THE DEAD?

• Abbas London 7 years ago

I'm surprise at bawumia's posture. How do you determine the cost of building by just counting the number of rooms. What kind of accounting costing is that. I wonder if he still See himself as acadamian. He is just a waste of ...

• Tony Osei 7 years ago

I expect NDC to counter Dr. Bawumia with figures and illustrations just as he did and not just propaganda like liar, intellectual dishonesty. Please propaganda makes no sense

• d'giant 7 years ago

use the economy u know to fix Ghanas ailing economy seaaaaah

• nana k 7 years ago

Veep comment very poor~~~

• Malik-Tamale 7 years ago

VP is not serious at all, the economic is good for him and his government appointees

• OBOADIE 7 years ago

How I wish the Veep pump some sense into Bawumia's head which is only full of conspiracy theories.

Your gay veep knows nothing. Go away.

Trumutrutrumu vice p

• Power 7 years ago

Please shut your big mouth up..you don't even understand what is going on here. Free h3ko

• rich 7 years ago

vice-president paa kwesi of ghana we want action now not at appropraite time dont boast now u are going to do home work shame to u

• KBK 7 years ago

They are all intellectually bankrupt.they know nothing.

• mendolza 7 years ago

See who is talking KSB(kwasia boy)
    Upon all dis mess u think u know much.keep quite whiles intellectuals talk

• kofi Adams Odwan 7 years ago

Ano pakyaa, do you know something?

• Oppong Kyekyeku 7 years ago

I expected the VP to react straightaway by correcting Bawumia rather than promising to correct him in unknown future!

• CHRISTOKPAT OGUDU 7 years ago

amissah arthur Aare you sure you had credit in o level economics> you are the most dormant vp ghana has ever had. you are talking about bawunmia just like a bece pupil will takk. be honest you a an academocia, bawumis has a p ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This gay twerp has finally opened his protruding mouth. Mr.Amissah Arthur if you are an economic wizard as you claim to be why is Ghana in an economic crisis. Don't come and pollute our minds with lies about the Ghanaian econ ...

• philip 7 years ago

Hmmmm bro

Yes come n tell that liar n let him knw where he belong to.

• matt 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha what does this mumu veep know about the economics? when Professor Bawumia speaks all ndc shivering

LET GHANAIANS THINK

• OH YES 7 years ago

Look, whoever in the NDC party is pushing Amissah-Arthur should stop it ok. It's not nice...hahahahaha. Stop it.
    Amissah-Arthur koraaa, why did he allow himself to be pushed to say this errrhhh? I don't understand. I can't ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

BOY KOFI, Nobody is interested in the useless campaign of your idiotic president and his moronic vice. Only NDC Fools are.

• hawk 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur we don't won't economic s teachers we want practising economist who can manage an economy that will not lead us to IMF. EVEN if you have any teaching to do kindly teach Seth Terkpe.

• mia 7 years ago

It's very pathetic for so called vice president where were you when Dr Dr Alhaji Bawumia making his assessment amissah arthur doesn't know his left from his right

• Msp 7 years ago

Ananse visited his friend kofi .
    Kofi called his wife and asked her to serve them drinks.

when the wife was done with the serving, she sat down right opposite Ananse with her legs open. Ananse could not control himself ...

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Amissah is a know nothing, say nothing, do nothing and dumb person. He is economic expert without expertise. Look at the disaster of the economy he has superintended. Fools ruining Ghana.

• Nature 7 years ago

Barwumia will rot in Npp after the 2016 election. Nana will not win and we will see if even an Npp goat will look at Barwumia. Foolish man. Northerners are wise and know that Npp do not like them. Alliu Mahama and Afoko are j ...

Go and ask Abuga Pele if Ndc likes northerners. Mahama is on President because Mills died. Stupid boy.

• Yaw John 7 years ago

"At the appropriate time ..." Tweeaaa, you have no response. What economics does this man know. If he did, the economy wouldn't be as it is right now! This NDC VP should commot with the nonsense.

• ANFOEGA 7 years ago

He should teach him now, now, now. If Amissah-Arthur knows anything that he thinks he can teach the brilliant Economist Alhaji Bawumia teach him now, now, now.

• Odikro 7 years ago

It is very strange how people can sell their conscience - even a Fante man

• Teiko 7 years ago

You don't even have ur figures and have to go and think of how to cook figure for ur stupid followers. Shame on you Mr Trumutu!

• Ziga 7 years ago

Ah but why haven't you fixed the economy since NDC came into government all this while. When Bawumia said your mismanagement will lead us to go for IMF bailout did it happen or not? So who the liar?

• kakabo judede 7 years ago

See how a fool is talking. Eight years you have done nothing. keep your mouth shut

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

SHUT UP KOJO BESIA MR ATTA. YOU AND YOUR DED GOAT JOHN MAHAMA WILL LOSE THIS YEAR ELECTION. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• asare 7 years ago

foolish npp supporter google for the cv of amissa arthur n compare it to bawumia n u will see the differece foolish fools

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE AMISSAH CV IS EMPTY, BECAUSE HE HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO SOLVE GHANA'S ECONOMIC PROBLEMS FOR 8 YEARS. HIS CV IS JUST A LIST OF CERTICATES, NO PRACTICAL IDEAS FOR SOLVING ECONOMIC PROBLEMS. VOTE THE NDC OUT, ELSE GHANA IS DOOM ...

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 7 years ago

Paa Kwasi Amissah,shut up,for eight years you have not been able to fix the economy and you are talking of responding at an appropriate time, you are the chairman of NDC's economic team so respond now if you can or shut up,yo ...

• Tarimbia 7 years ago

The first jab from the second gentleman. Give em hell, veep

• samuel villa 7 years ago

NDC has no time to east on Nana Addo_remote controlled economist Bawumia.If not a foolish paper identity intellectual like Bawumia no professional in his/her area of socialisation will display foolishness as Dr Bawumia and e ...

• Ignore him 7 years ago

All these are a waste of time. There is no need for a debate ; is there anybody in Ghana who hasnt made his decision regarding the party he / she will vote for ?

• Msp 7 years ago

Is empty barrel that make the most noise. Those people who doesn't know anything always want to say something so that people believe they know. The intelligent are always quiet. I choose Amissa Over Bawumia. Bawumia is like h ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

Read your own English written here and u will understand why you will choose Trumutu over Dr Bawumia. Idiot shut up if you have nothing concrete to write about.

• Greatman, Sefwi Debiso 7 years ago

This our VP Paa Kwesi Ammisah Arthur is now trying to say something just for the many disappointed NDC members see that he is there many years after being accused by his own akatamansonians of being dump for so long.
    No wond ...

• bobs 7 years ago

gay man look at his mouth he has suck dick too much.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Tweaaaa! We no what you can do.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

One does not have to be an economist to see how incompetently the ndc government is running the country.

• Godlieb K. 7 years ago

Whether you are better than Bawumia or not, we don't care but person who will help each of everyone to meet his or her basic needs everyday. NDC is out! Liars and bribe givers. Your hands are dirty. Rotten people.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

These kinds of craziness by the NDC is what makes Ghana fall. They're still bent on holding on to power despite all the economic hardships they've brought on Ghanaians. When everything points to the fact that the bogus Mahama ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Lets call a debate!

• Kofi Karikari 7 years ago

Is he going to teach him ECO 101?
    ????????????????????

• Hamilton j 7 years ago

I dont think u even listened to the lecture, let alone laugh. U dnt hv the intellect to understand the issues. U are just a footsoldier. What did the veep do when the two met in the 2012 debate. He was a total disaster. Dr B ...

• Joseph, Sunyani 7 years ago

What prevented the vice president from doing his doctorate? Don't forget Bawumia is a Dr. Empty vessel.

• BAKER 7 years ago

GOVT IN POWER IS SUPPOSE TO COUNTER THIS THE NEXT DAY OF HIS SPEECH BUT YOU ARE PLANING VODOO ECONOMICS..WHAT A FAILURE

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 7 years ago

you had no answer for what economic theory and analysis he put out there for almost 8 years where have you been Veep. he is schooling you man!

• KKO 7 years ago

OMG, what does this idiotic poof know about economics? What did he achieve at BOG? Oh Ghana is cheap!

• Lambert 7 years ago

How, when, where, why and what do you know aboutvthe economy?

• tim 7 years ago

Mr paa kwasi amissah why you dont help ndc

• Papa Chicago 7 years ago

Mr. Vice President, when is the appropriate time to reply to this simple presentation which even the layman on the street understand? Another four years to explain?

• £££ 7 years ago

KWASIATO teach him the real Corruption, rebranding and stealing m. Gay veep

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Bawumia to go back to school again for refresher course at Desein Remedial. Oyiwa

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mr Vice, Listen & listen Good, the only world renowned Economists are produced at Oxford, Cambridge, Harvard, UCL, MIT, Standford, and few universities abroad. Tell us where you did your Economics?

• KWAKU ANANSE 7 years ago

HE GOT HIS DEGREE AT THE UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA, NNSUKA. HE HAS NOT SOLVED GHANA'S ECONOMICS PROBLEMS IN EIGHT YEARS AND BOASTING ABOUT TEACHING ANOTHER PERSON.

• EKUMFI OTUAM 7 years ago

He is sorry. It is the incompetence in him accentuated by Mahama, that made him goof. Forgive him. He won't do that again. Hey, Amissah-Arthur stop the rough!!! You saw what Mahama nearly made Atsu do to you at Nsakyire junct ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

8YEARS INDEED WASTED TELL US WHAT YOU ALSO KNOW.YOU WANT 2TERM?YOU PEOPLE WANT TO BURY US NO WAY

Amissah-Arthur forgot kwame pianim and selormey on tv those days.

• tim 7 years ago

Mr paa kwasi amissah why you dont help ndc ghana

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We wish you higherst economics instutiution of you Mr Amissah Aurth and well done and hopeing is going to be another cool devolopment project that will coming on when the wining of electing president lect,and very well of you ...

• jonny must go 7 years ago

Mr vice I thought u will speak as a economist for taking long to counter attack his theory yet u brought nothing out, so wat makes bawumia's statement rubbish onless u gv beta statistics which u didn't so where is yr degrees

• KILL THE BATIE 7 years ago

Waaaaaloook at what the POOF is trying to tell ghanains ? TRUMUS YOU KNOW BETTER OO

• iddi zakaria 7 years ago

Primary six person will understand that there is something wrong with interest on loans being more than capital payments

• PUSIGA 7 years ago

Don't exhibit your ignorance here.

• ABUGRI 7 years ago

Nana n Bawumia are coming like kakai to incompetent JM n his confused vice

• Futurama. 7 years ago

What time? Bawumia is right. Call a press conference and provide the data to prove your point.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

We are waiting for you coward this is not the first he had said this things about your government but you are unable to encounter give us a break change is coming

NEXT MONDAY. OKAY.

• Shaa 7 years ago

Bawumia keep laying,this same Npp will point this to you as your weakness when Nana Addo finally hit his elephant blow come DCE .

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

VP Amissah-Arthur is helping his boss on the field with effective campaign strategy by launching campaign task forces and backing the campaign tours of the President.Let Bawumia continue to give classroom lectures.Thank you.

• Abdul Hanan Shani Tamale Ghana 7 years ago

Please brother can you also organize the same lecture so that we can compare ur economies knowledge. Slouch vice president

• @ CanadasheabutterGhWR 7 years ago

The Fair bank & mortgage sublime interest rates that bankrupt the western world including Greece , Argentina , all USA major banks , Chrysler ,Ford ,GM occurred during the period .

The NDC macro management was phenomena ...

• Afofranto 7 years ago

see mumu veep. siato

• Luze 7 years ago

Empty barrels make noise, mawumia knows nothing and because npp akans saw him as a fool, they are using him and will dump him like they did to the late vice president Aliu Mahama.

• Amega 7 years ago

Interesting times indeed! Look at Amissah Arthur, somebody who could not handle first year students on 'Economy of Ghana' . Better prepare yourself before you come out in the open.

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

Paa kwasi wen Will it be I can't tink madness

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Is this all a Vice-President can say!!!

• fatwu 7 years ago

is not true

• ghanaba 7 years ago

A deputy governor with Doctorate degree against a governor with Master's. Hahahaaa please come again. PK will only bragg to people like you . ?y? ampa s? PK ab?n ankasa

• sir cosmos 7 years ago

he only does propaganda polities nonsense

• KWAKU DUA 7 years ago

Thank you Mr VP. It's always like that because "An empty barrels they say makes noise"

• Mama King Lord ( Paris- France) 7 years ago

It's rather a pity that, those foreigners who have benefited from the country's resources, through our (fore fathers) humanity are now treating, or, suffering the original natives like that. I don't blame them, but is ou ...

To many bawumia is the only economic guru in Ghana.Veep had been consultant in the world bank, a governor of BOG, a lecturer at legon.under his tenure as BOG ghana and the gov,t attained single digit inflation for three conse ...

So what? Shut up. How beneficial has that been to the NDC and Ghana?

• victory for npp 7 years ago

eeii veep shut up.u dnt no nothg

• A.H 7 years ago

Bawumia your a big lier fool

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Ghana's top priority is electricity.Bawumia said NPP will introduce 10 year master plan for power to fix dumso.I find it completely absurd.Thank you.

• Komla 7 years ago

Masa stop the mouth mouth. Everyone is laughing at you. For 4 years your expert knowledge in economics hasn't benefited Ghanaians in any way. It's better to keep quiet than embarrass yourself

• John 7 years ago

Look at this idiot now is getting to election you open ur dirty mouth to speak

• Kwesi 7 years ago

What are u doing. Always copy cat. NDC ......

• Yellow Stone 7 years ago

thanks to Bawomia for letting the people in the country know what is going on.

Haven't we heard it all before?The usual response from NDC whenever Dr.Bawumia speaks "we will sue,teach him a lesson,bla,bla empty rhetoric.
    Mr Amissah Arthur what have you done or contributed positively as a so-called vice ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Mr gay why not now,,then when? shame to you all NDC useless party.

• Zintang 7 years ago

As a northern i fil sori 4 Dr. Bawumia cos npp will lose dis yr election again
    Pls, Doctor ur future is as take

Zintang you are a blind northerner and the only one. Nana is coming so run and hide.

• Mohammed Hamza 7 years ago

I don't even hv time for vice president comments on Dr alhaji bawunia lecture bcos u don't know anything about economics came out with lecture and we see u and ur boss are incompetents corrupt

• Opana 7 years ago

Shw3 nea okyere, MB is forcing them to say something to their supporters. Hahaha, apuuuuuu torrrrrr

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

PAA KWESI,

DO YOU KNOW WHAT IF, WERE TO HAVE WELL EDUCATED KNOWLEDGEABLE ECONIMISTS,INNOVATIVE ENGINEERS AND NATURAL SCIENCE HOLDERS,BAWUMIAH WOIULD HAVE HAD NO CHANCE EVEN TO BE APPOINTED AS DEPUTY GOVERNOR OF THE BANK O ...

You are brainless and an unpatriotic citizen of Ghana. You must be Ndc. Amissah has a fake masters degree in economics from Nigeria. Dr.Bawumia is a PHD holder from Oxford. Please run back to home came from and hide your stup ...

• FOFO 7 years ago

AM SORRY AY3 LATE...GHANAIANS KNOW FOOTBALL AND EVERYONE IS A COACH AND WE ALSO KNOW WHEN A COACH IS NOT PERFORMING AND WE ALSO KNOW ECONS FOR THAT MATTER WE ARE ALL ECONOMIST,WE KNOW WHEN THE ECONOMY IS IN A BAD STATE THOUG ...

• Ugly mumumu 7 years ago

Hahaha hehehe wawawawa mumumu kakaka lalalala where from dis monkey calling him self vice

• frank 7 years ago

why not now.you the veep rather doesn't know nothing.If you give your country into the hands of IMF ti control it and you are telling us this economy is good and therefore Bawumia doesn't know, then sorry for your word.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

The VP doesn't have to prove to us that he can debate Bawumia. VP couldn't translate his prowess in economics into advancing the economy of Ghana. Rather his ideas have resulted in the abysmal economy we're all suffering from ...

• onelovegh 7 years ago

Teacher veep, after all that was said, what again do u have to teach, mascot veep. hw3 ni gyimie bi. if you have anything to teach tell ur people Ghanaians are tied of them.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

I know you guys really know economics. That 1+1 = 10. NDC economic. BS. Stupid people. Taken Ghanaians for granted

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Fuck off.tibonkoso.gyimi gyimi vp.mr good for nothing.Kwaseato.vp kankan..

• sheyybene 7 years ago

Veep, this bullshit talk from you. We need immediate respond not later

• MUNIRU 7 years ago

veep u know nothing,the evidence are clear.so better keep quiet dont come and disgrace ur self ok.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

**Egypt 1,800MW cost $1.3 billion

**Abu Dhabi 1,600MW cost $1.5 billion

**Ghana Ameri/Karpower 505MW $2 billion.

How does any right thinking person justify this huge anomaly? NDC should explain this. All of this mon ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

**420 bed Ridge hospital RENOVATION costs $247 million dollars.

**617 bed BRAND SPANKIG NEW Unv of Gh teaching hospital costs $217 million dollars.

How does any right thinking person justify this huge anomaly? NDC sho ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMFUO KUO 7 years ago

BAWUMIA BALAWU BULUU

• kwasimahunu 7 years ago

You outer be ashamed of yourself.You running the riches country on the planet.The people are one of the poorest one of most mismanaged team.Do you know the Ghana is only 92000sq miles.with the population 27 millions.Look at i ...

• kwame 7 years ago

mr Amissah doesn't know anything .if he knowns why high cost of living and low standard of living among people in the country

• JK 7 years ago

Oh my God. this gay VP started getting mouth now.

• Nanfuri 7 years ago

Loose talk! You cant match Bawumia!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

This dumb ungly Fante man who had been dumb on all Bawumia talk and is being pressured to speak now!

• Sid 7 years ago

How long should we wait for response?am sure u no answer otherwise u don't have wait it's a shame

• peter 7 years ago

Come out with your figures to disprove Bawumia. U don't know anything I guess. What Bawumia said is clear and the economic hardship in the country currently corroborate what Dr Bawumia said! If the economy is sound then NDC m ...

• peter 7 years ago

If Ghana's economy is sound currently then NDC must be CRAZY to go for the IMF extended credit facility. Then NDC is wicked and doesn't know what they're doing!

• Big, bitter Bishop lier. 7 years ago

Mr. Bahumia wastes a big lot of time (surely seated confortably in an air-conditioned office somewhere, ptobably in the North of Ghana), piling up useless statistical data to rubbish the good works & projects achieved or init ...

• Leo 7 years ago

Amissah vice, go and Teach your mahama ur economics not us, think Ghanaians are stupid??

• nana addo 7 years ago

If u were not there how do u talk about it? Without proof?

Well Mr. Veep, we have witnessed your economics and we know there is nothing you can teach Mr. Bawumia. I would have kept quiet if I were you. You economic policies make no sense. Your handling of the economy is ad hoc so ple ...

Don't waste your precious time on him. Even a secondary school econs students knows he's just telling a lie.

• drres 7 years ago

When is the appropriate time Papa Veep. You don't hsve

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Where have this useless teacher been all this time when Dr. Alhaji Prophet Bawumia kept warning the Ndc incompetent administration about the collapse of the economy. You can't rule a nation with propaganda. The economic crisi ...

• drres 7 years ago

When is the appropriate time Papa Veep. You don't have any stats by now; Call upon ur finance minister, Tekper & forge imaginary figures to back ur claim-dick head

• Hamilton j 7 years ago

I am sorry for you and your NDC folks. You are talking albout statistics. Do you know anything about economic theory? For your information all tbe figures Dr Bawumia used can be found in a documenr by the world bank issued th ...

• WAITING TO VOTE MAHAMA&NDC OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

What Paa Kwesi Amissah-Arthur is actually saying and means by "we will teach Bawumia the economics he doesn't know" is he believes Dr. Bawumia should be taught the "voodoo economics" they have been cooking for the past 3 deca ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

What does this VP know? Even they can't balance their own sheets. Hopeless NDC!!!!!!

• Kabobo 7 years ago

Why don't you simply accept the fact that you and your government have failed beyond repair.you should be ashame of yourself.there is no iota of truth what uou go anout saying.uou are a laughing stock among wall street and ...

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

forget of NPP and how they hail people who knows nothing. they made us believe Nana addo is intelligent and a great lawyer nobody can matched. he disgraced himself big time as AG ministry. he had third class yet NPP supporter ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Back in the eighties Baeumia's economics was called voodoo economics. In the twenties it was called HPIC economics.

• BONTIKILLER 7 years ago

What time is the appropriate time? You said you know, what are you waiting for? Reply him if he is wrong or keep mute and stop making noise cos we know you can't match Bawumia in any field of economics.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

As a vice president who is next in line to the presidency, you should have countered Bawumia after he came out with that scathing attack on NDC and our economy so, for Amissah-Arthur to tell Ghanaians that he will response at ...

• GADIMDIMGADAM 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur has been sleeping for so long, he doesn't have a clue what he is talking about, trust me. He has no clue.

• George 7 years ago

look at this good for nothing vice president. he so powerless in the Government. as if Ghanaians have no vice president another dead goat.

• Namorforgbe 7 years ago

Imagine an ugly Mr. teaching a DR.economics, tweaaa. Can Amissah-write a peer-reviewed book, I mean a book not an article. Amissah-Arthur, My foot.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Hahahahaha....This guy is being forced to talk against his will. NDC is funny!!!!

• eric yaw mensah 7 years ago

everybody knows dat so called Bawumia cannot compare himself to de vice president in terms of economics so de npps shut ur mouths and wait for 2020.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR LECTURE, YOU STUPID ELDER. IF BAWUMIA KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT ECONOMICS THEN WHAT ABOUT YOU FOLLOW-FOLLOW VICE PRESIDENT?

• Ohenenana 7 years ago

VP Paa Kwesi Amissa-Arthur,you are a well respected man because you do not speak like Asiedu Nketia , Kofi Adams or Felix Ofosu Kwakye. Please don't compromise the respect that we have for you in the name of politics. Spea ...

• KK Tuffour 7 years ago

What most of you don't know is Sami..ra was not only a Lesbian but any borga at tech had a use for her. KNUST 2002 social sciences abaa! stop the nonsense. guys were writing her mid sem exams!!!

Bawumia used selective dat ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

...if you have any good economics lesson for Ghanaians why is the economy in such a hopeless state?

• Paa 7 years ago

Npp can

• Paa 7 years ago

To correct NPP lies doesnt amout to
    fear has the media been asking them questions after their lies ? NO
    (1)where there questions to them to answer on how to build a factory in each constituency ,it's cost etc. No because ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Is Bawumia,s Dr for medical field or traditional Dr? How can a clueless like Bawumia type be attributed a "Doctor"?

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up. If you knew all that you would have fixed the economy by now. Son of a bitch

• OKOE 7 years ago

WHAT I READ IS THAT ECONOMICS IS IMPRECISE SCIENCE. IT IS MORE CONJECTURE AND NOTHING LESS. THESE SO CALLED BRILLIANT MEN CANNOT PRODUCE ANYTHING EXCEPT FORECAST WHAT MAY HAPPEN TO ANY ECONOMY. WE NEED WATER, FOOD AND LIGHT O ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Do you have a stuff to teach you??nija madters degree holder? .what's your achievement so far as vp to teach sth.Ghana is endowned with everything ,where have you brougt it?you batch of state robbers From your founder to the ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi, why not allow Ghanaians to assess your knowledge by the practical economic indicators being experienced such as; Dumsor, unemployment, the metromas re-branding saga, Woyomy, SADA, gyeeda, suba, astronomical cost of ...

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

THAT CRIMINAL CALLED BAWULAIR,, IS THE VAGABOND AND DISGRACED TO INTELLECTUALS, ACROSS THE COUNTRY. A DUMMY FOOLISH BOY FULANI,, WHO KNOWS SHIT,,IS WHAT BAWULAIR,, REPRESENTED,.

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Why waiting so long?N.D.C. is full of boloney,ok Mr. Veep,ur best is suffering,Corruption,stealing,youth unemployment,teachers and nurse's allowance hi jack, dumsor or dumkor is not yet over, rule of law is in trouble,econome ...

• Rambaram 7 years ago

Master leave Bawumia alone

• Efo Kwame 7 years ago

VP paaaaa, what have u been doing all this while when Bawumia brings issues of economic concern to the table!!, NDC must bury it pride n listen to wisdom. Sound economist are talking n propagandist are running helter-skelta. ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Oh yeah Papa Kwesi Amissah had fanlly have found his lost voice all this years when dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama had box him in the box now look who is talking apuuuu

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

Oh NPP! You are just giving Bawumia emotional support! Bawumia spoke a lot of qualitative English to back his quantitative & statistical data. Now economics is a science so NPP can't avoid or escape a rigorous mathematical sc ...

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

HELLO!!! & welcome back to Bawumia's LORGOLIGI ECONOMICS! Lets analyse & interpret the political significance of Bawumia's lectures! Looking very serious & gloomy, the NPP "dignitaries" got seated led by chief "thief oil loot ...

• C. C. QUABRAFO 7 years ago

Yes......we can't wait.....and when U are coming bring your own dsta. Hopefully it won't be the same as Bawumia showed us?

• Bismarck 7 years ago

I thought the Vice President was going to respond with facts and figures or strong points instantly. When is the appropriate time coming? We are in a campaign season and your government has been criticized to such a degree, a ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Silly ass hole Mr gay vice president. You are not even close to Dr Bawumia IQ

• Jack 7 years ago

The Volta Youth should replace Amissa Attah as veep with some one like their ace man Joe Adjaho. Amissa has collapsed Ghana's economy with his 'O Level economics'

• Atuah. USA. 7 years ago

" AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME ? "
    If you are a good Economist, you shouldn't wait for "appropriate time " but rather respond right away !

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

HELLO!!! AM I NOT ON GHANAWEB? WE ARE ALREADY RESPONDING TO"419 BAWUMIA"!!!
    OR LIKE NANA; IS YOUR FACULTY OF MATHEMATICAL ANALYSIS DEAD?

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

All Ghanaians love to hear is big English. How many yrs have we as a nation heard is shit? We want our problems to be solved not reading or lecturing us on 13 century economics text book. We are in problems solving world

• Stone 7 years ago

The insults on this article is too much, we should respect our selfs and our leadership. You can speak your mind and your feelings alright without going that far, please.

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 7 years ago

Mr Amissa if you know anything about economics fix the worsening economy. You are not in contest with Bawumia. Ghanaians gave you the mandate to gix the economy for them but not to teach or fight Bawumia. If for eight years y ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Mr too known Bawumia the magician who knows all as if there are no other economists in the country, haba!!!

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

RUBBER STAMP CALL HIMSELF VICE PRESIDENT U ARE THERE FOR A LONG TIME PLS GIVE US A BREAK U KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT ECONOMIC

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• save ghana 7 years ago

hahahaha. masre saaaaaa. so where were you romantic economist. please come and teach us some stealing sense

• bright 7 years ago

hahahahaaa Amissah , head of economic management team, vice president going for tutorials before u respond to an opposition attack, OMG

• Lilly 7 years ago

Look who is talking? Does he really know economics? What a disgrace. Keep quite.

• kwame 7 years ago

Apuutuo

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHHA VEEP GAY NO NOTHING TWEAAAAAAAAA,OOH MY GOD

• VEEP WHY NOW HAHAHA 7 years ago

MAHAMA SLAP VEEP ONCE NOW HE IS TALKING NONSES,SAD AND SHAME ON HIM,POOR HIM

• Doug 7 years ago

Pls Sir, when are you teaching Dr Bawumia......We are ready to hear your side......thank you.

• kajawura 7 years ago

Mr veep the time you to teach Bawumia just use to make the economy work well for all of us and not to teach Bawumia alone.Be serious next time to be you get the chance to be veep.You are lacking indeed.

• kajawura 7 years ago

Mr veep the time you will use to teach Bawumia just use it to make the economy work well for all of us and not to teach Bawumia alone.Be serious next time you get the chance to be veep.You are lacking indeed.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

There is no better time than now to do that. What are you waiting for?

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

Do not compare your incompetent and daft self to the solid Gold in the intellectual capabilities of the great Bawumia. You don't match up to him in any way.

• Kakabo 7 years ago

Trumu trumu VP, please stop the trumu trumu sit down and research before you say anything about Bawumia"s lecture. Bawumia has given several lectures that you have not been able to counter with logic and superior argument exc ...

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

Oh SHUT UP! Dommy 1/2 prez. Where had You been all the years? Dont being yourself for,Alhaj is ready to prove your inefficiency and incompétence in your field as economist. You are part of the problem being so dull to advice ...

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia must be taught the new economics of inflating contract sums,high interest rate,crippling employment of the youths.This the VEEP has introduced into his new economics.

• INNO 7 years ago

I don't knw Wy ppl say Bawumia is an economist. Last tym Wen I was listing 2 him I was asking myself wy de economy he did in school did he got 'F'?, Bcos sm basic principles he don't knw. Outstanding dat he was praising by k ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia is a prophet.

• philip 7 years ago

Look at the bull dog wat do you kno stupid man

• Dr panie 7 years ago

Simple thing. Veep come out with your economic thesis so Ghanaians can also see your best policies

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

They don't like bawumia just using him you think that
    He is clever because he is fool.

• sulley 7 years ago

Your mouth is like soaked Towel.Kwasia vice.what do u know.Ugly man do u talk from ur anus?

• CLASS ONE PUPIL 7 years ago

Ah these NDC leaders koraa ... What is wrong with them? You say what BAWUMIA' told us is not true. He spoke with facts and figures... Do you have the true figures? Why don't you also bring out your figures for us to compare a ...

• kojo 7 years ago

The whole world knows that u r not astute when it comes Economics. Under ur tenure as Chairman of Economic Management Team, the economy has been in shambles

• Owusey63 7 years ago

You need to show up with your counter
    digits for Ghanaians to see but not just bragging he is a liar
    Prove to us in mathematical symbols why we should believe the NDC that the man is a liar

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Paa kwesi what are you waiting b4 you will reply him this isn't the first time your government has been schooled by Bawumia coward keep quite

• Useless NPP members 7 years ago

NPP is a useless party

• Anthony osei 7 years ago

Concerning the lecture dr bawumia gave,the question to vice president Amish author is which is wrong. Because on the discussion on the talk show all the panelist prove Mr Bawumia right .Is it because Amish author has cause ...

• kg2 7 years ago

If Bawumia is a liar then who are you? A thief? In fact mahama is more than a liar.

• ICK 7 years ago

The VEEP if you know Economics why dont you fix the Economy,rather Ghana going down stream,you just talking nonsense,you better shut up,we win NDC out, your just talkatives.Get out you mess the economy.

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Don't mined Amissah Authur if you know economies look at you and Mahama presidency we don't know nothing that's why Ghanaian are suffering everyone cry but you didn't here them vote NDC out of power Dec 7th 2016.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama is a thief and a liar.

• john 7 years ago

look at this non ethical entity going about preaching nonsence.

• Pharaoh 7 years ago

VP is responsible for the economy in Ghana but nothing shows that you are economist please try to write your hand over note

• Tankari in ITALY 7 years ago

Mr. Veep. don't. go. there. Mr. BAWUMIA. is. the. best. ECONOMICS. in. CHANA. so. pls. pls. Pls. don't. try. MR. BAWUMIA

• Tankari in ITALY 7 years ago

PAA. Kwasi. did you have. Wisdom. ? BAWUMIA have. Wisdom Mr. Paa. Kwasi. go. and. ask. Wisdom. oky.

• philip 7 years ago

Bull dog kwasia ba veep

• philip 7 years ago

Amissah arthur ye nam paaaaaa

• Nene 7 years ago

Former governor, bank of ghana & former deputy governor,bank of ghana .. We can't wait to see who is the best in the business. God bless mother Ghana.