You are here: HomeNews2016 09 11Article 469062

NPP communicators attacking me for joining NDC - Fmr NPP Campaigner

Read Comments Comments (100)

• PROXY VOTING IS A NDC SCAM 7 years ago

NDC IS FOR THOSE WHO DONT WISH GHANA AND AFRICA TO RISE.

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 7 years ago

GO AND ASK YOUR GRAND FATHERS WHO WANTED TO GHANA TO JOIN VORSTER WHITE OPPRESSIVE SOUTH AFRICA FOOLS NPP WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR NEXT 8 MORE YEARS

• facts 7 years ago

This boy is seeking cheap popularity. He will soon be insulting, he will soon be called for position. He will live to regret it, Nana Addo will surely win the elections. He has been NDC all along but from the angle he was, he ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Alas! Mahama should not have been president in the first place because he is very corrupt and incompetent. In fact, he was not a presidential material and Mills made a big mistake by choosing him as his vice. This has led to ...

• philip 7 years ago

Sure

• Katakyie 7 years ago

Be who you are.. coward...and cheap talks .
    I think you don't have any children you love and care for their future ....

• Jon Mintah 7 years ago

Defection is part of party polics politicking. Let this guy be all be allowed to pursue his democratic rights and interests.

"Fucking Dagomba boy"?

I guess this idiot is a Gonja, see how these Northerners even discriminate against each other based on tribe.

• kuuso 7 years ago

It is your own cup of tea bro.

• Sol 7 years ago

Who cares.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Exactly,He has realize that both Bernard Mornah and Franklin Kwudjo has receive V8 Toyota for just talking nonsense so defection will guarantee him V8 Toyota.He is an opportunist.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Masa, nobody is insulting you go with your shame.

• gh 7 years ago

my freind no body is attacking you,you just want publication stop your stupidity and enjoy the little that the n.d.c are giving you,stop deciving your self.

• kwesi 7 years ago

He's not deceiving him self.
    He's in the right party, NOT NANA PATAPAA PARTY.
    NONSENSE

• rich 7 years ago

Because mahama money u go ndc
    Apuuu

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

"...sound very intolerant and abusive”
    They are simply giving you a baptism into your new NDC Party. "...sound very intolerant and abusive”? That sounds more like NDC "babies with sharp teeth".

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU ARE ALREADY AN IDIOT WITH NO CONSCIENCE. TO HELL WITH YOUR NDC, AND THE STOLEN CASH. YOU WOULD REGRET YOUR ACTION ONE DAY VERY SOON. DANDURUWAKA!

• fairplay 7 years ago

Your comments only confirms what he has said. Nana Addo and the NPP party has become like wounded lion because Ghanaians have rejected them. Please election is choice. When people defect from NDC they are not attacked.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Brother, just to tell you, nothing will change the mind set of Ghanaians to vote NDC and its criminal and murderer president out of power come December 7th. We will fight and free Ghana from that babaric and and corrupt Maham ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

You , can you fight? Something you guys speaks nonsense here (platform).

WHY , DO YOU THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY MEN IN THIS COUNTRY ( NPP)?.
    THE GUY HAS DEFEATED TO NDC WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? INTOLERANT PARTY.
    THE ONLY THIN ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A THIEF EVEN IN HIS OWN PARTY HE CAN'T ACCOUNT FOR THE DONATIONS AND THE MONIES TAKEN FROM THE PARTIES COFFERS.

HE'S A LOOSER.

• philip 7 years ago

Animal aboa

• kwesi 7 years ago

OO STUPID NPP GUYS' WHY ARE YOU INSULTING THE GUY?
    EVEN YOU (NPP ) HAS A SO CALLED REV MARTEY SUPPORTING YOU.
    IS THIS GUY NOT BETTER THAN THE SO CALLED MAN OF YOU BRIBE IN YOUR FLAG BEARERS HOUSE AT NIMA?.

• Joseph 7 years ago

I think he run out of money so with this article this nation wreckers will sponser him with taxpayers money.He will never prosper by joining this party.

• kwesi 7 years ago

AND YOU WILL NEVER SEE DECEMBER 7th too.
    HE HAS DEFECTED TO NDC , YOU GUYS CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA.

EVEN NANA ADDO CALL ME YESTERDAY AND OFFERED ME 100 THOUSAND DOLLARS TO JOIN THE NPP BUT I REFUSE.
    HE'S SO DISPARATE FOR ...

• propaganda 7 years ago

Where is daily guide? When ndc members defect to npp daily guide makes noise as if it's new thing in politics. Am waiting to hear to same noise

• GH MILITANT 7 years ago

Huuurrraaayyy!!! Masa u are welcome ,we expect Rebecca akoffo addo ,bawumia , mensah bonso to do same if only they are wise and not stupid

• Ex-Pope. M.A 7 years ago

foooooool

• naa dallah shishegu kpalgundoyi 7 years ago

Ur stmch is empty go ahead also u re liar u re purely NDC.fuck u....

• kwesi 7 years ago

FUCK YOU TOO.
    IS IT BY FORCE TO REMAIN IN YOUR NANA PATAPAA PARTY (NPP)?.

• GH MILITANT 7 years ago

I the incident npp win in 2024 election we will import rebels to fight them and bomb the country

• Sympathy fyeleb 7 years ago

Npp's manifesto,sub set to Ndc's. Nana Akufu Addo will soon defect to NDC after exhausting all the artificial promises.

• fairplay 7 years ago

I also think so. Soon Nana Addo himself will defect to the NDC because his attitude has angered too many people in the party. But when he come he will be rejected because his all die be die demon cannot stay within the NDC pa ...

• TRUTH AND NOTHING ELSE 7 years ago

the whole of your room things, chamber and hall got burnt. it was I Northern regional executive member Hon. Anokyema who personally gave you physical cash to restore you live back. where was your NDC good guys then?. you are ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

He is such useless man yet you made him your campaign coordinator? This is exactly what he is complaining about that ypu are attacking him. He was your NPP coordinator for God's sake. Stop this malign against him

• kwesi 7 years ago

OO MY BROTHER YOU CAN ASK THAT AGAIN!

JM TOASO.

• TRUTH 7 years ago

when you entire chamber and hall room got burnt, a member of NPP regional executive Hon. Anokyman gave you physical cash to restore your live back to normal. yet your inconsistences keep getting you into trouble all the time. ...

• Sammy Ayana 7 years ago

Why sell ur identity

• Sympathy npp 7 years ago

Prz.JM.Toaso saaaaàaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• Nana boafo 7 years ago

Who cares fool

• mutala alhassan 7 years ago

Bold decision by smart guy.Good decision.JM Till 2021

• loveman 7 years ago

STIPID FOOL WHO CARES ,GO WITH YOUR SHAME.

• anima 7 years ago

Those intolerant baboons will soon come after you with concentrated sulphuric acid. Don't mess with mate meho elements oooo. They don't tolerate any other views and opinions. It's either their way or the highway. What a party ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

That fool is not from Bamboi. No sensible NPP communicator will waste his time on you. Go to hell. You want more money from NDC. Tell more lies and gain more money, that is how you can get to chop Ndc money.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

SO WHAT DID BAWUMIAS 6MONTH CAMPAIGN IN THE NORTH ACHIEVE NANA HAD TO GO AND START ALL OVER. NOW UR BIG MEN ARE DEFECTING? OPERATION RETIRE BOSHEHENE NOW PROCEEDING WITH SATISFACTION. DROP NANA NOW

• The wise one 7 years ago

My brother are you a worker? If no then wise up to the happenings in Ghana under NDC. If yes then you simply fail to reason b4 joining NDC. Under Attah mills, same NDC, i use to pay ghc 120 as income tax from my salary but wi ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

YES YOU ARE RIGHT , HE IS NOW EATING GOOD FOOD FROM HIS STEP MOTHER( NDC) AND NOT THE POISONED FOOD FROM HIS OWN MOTHER (NPP).

NPP IS A POISONED PARTY.
    THEY HAVE NO GOOD INTENTIONS FOR GHANA.

• The wise one 7 years ago

My brother are you a worker? If no then wise up to the happenings in Ghana under NDC. If yes then you simply fail to reason b4 joining NDC. Under Attah mills, same NDC, i use to pay ghc 120 as income tax from my salary but wi ...

• haj Yussif 7 years ago

This is a signal the NPP may win this year election at first round. The defection of their campaign coordinator in the bole bamboi is similar with Alhaji Inusa of blessed memory, may soul rest peace, same reason influence h ...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

I don't understand this. If an NPP executive helped the man when fire gutted his house does that mean that he can't defect when he gets disillusioned with its activities? Or was the help meant to buy his conscience. Let the d ...

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot who cares

• matt 7 years ago

Do you remember Alhaij Inusa of election 2000? The same thing happened. so my npp supporters don't worry this idiotic action. we will come out victorious God willing. He will regret one time

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Mahama will definitely need people like you to console him in opposition. We wish you the best with the failed party!

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

You're the only sensible person in the Npp tell them elections are won on numbers not suspension you're welcome to our peaceful party n"No acid allow here" JM toaso

• kwesi 7 years ago

JM TOASO

• Kaka 7 years ago

This guy is one of those NDC informants in NPP. A whole constituency chairman saying these now goes on to show what he has done which is selling NPP secrets to NDC.
    Now that he is gone, NPP in that constituency will have ...

• Godlieb K. 7 years ago

Who are you anyway? You cannot collapse NPP so if you decide to leave go in peace. You will regret in few months to come. Who cares.

• Mahama Busanga 7 years ago

Corrupt people has no place in NPP. Foolish idiot goodbye to your grave.

• kwesi 7 years ago

ALL THIS WHILE WE'VE BEEN SAYING NPP IS CORRUPT EVEN IN OPPOSITION , YOU ARE NOW CONFIRMING IT.

NDC CAN WIN WITHOUT HIM JOINING ,
    BUT WE WELCOME HIM WITH OPEN HEART.
    WE WILL TREAT HIM LIKE OUR OWN.
    BUT HE SHOULD KNOW T ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

ThIs was exactly what they do to others when you were with them. They are so evil that they cannot tolerate divergent views. Like their flag bearer you must be a stuge or you must be killed. You were wise to leave them otherw ...

• Father Felix 7 years ago

Which polling station is he being voting in bole?

• BBC 7 years ago

BRAA u are welcome to the winning team.U are lucky they would have sprayed u wif acid. God has saved u! ! You have fast for dat and ur God fr saving u frm de hands of these murderers! JM TOASO! !!!! R

• ABENA ,AHAFO GOASO. 7 years ago

It is the beginning

• Mess 7 years ago

He is nothing but fool let him go we don't need money hungry

• sam Y... 7 years ago

why is it that NPP people like insulting others who don't share their views? why why why

• O HO 7 years ago

You are lucky you were not bath with acid or kill. NPP is not tribe friendly. If you not Danqua or Busia then you not a true member.

• K. Kusi 7 years ago

Leave him alone. The value is the same,his defection cannot increase or reduce Npp expected votes. Ofui !!!!

• KING 7 years ago

STOP. making noise. NPP thanks God for that. Imagine that this guy is one of NPP pooling agent what will happen? So i think NPP should thank God for that. NPP Will Win can Dec 7

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NPP paa! Why was this guy in charge of campaign in Bole? He does not even know the difference between discern and descend. Vet your people well NPP. This Judas is a nonentity.

• JAMS 7 years ago

WHO IS HE? U CAN GO TO HE WITH NDC. AND WHO IS ATTACKING U? APUUUUTAAA! OUR MINDS ARE ALREADY MADE UP. FOUR YEARS AFTER SCHOOL WITH NO JOB. ALWAYS LIVING FROM HAND TO MOUTH AND EVEN MOST AT TIMES OTHER HANDS MUST COME IN TO H ...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Running from a winning team to a losing team is just like a tired swimmer who has decided to swim upstream. Fare thee well!

• kofi Adams Odwan 7 years ago

Fuck off, Ntafo3, krufo, toilet eaters. Go to a hell who cares about you.

• Karas 7 years ago

Ur stupid father care about him u son of ashawoo

• Tarimbia 7 years ago

Wouldn't you have behaved same if someone else had defected. That's the demon NPP has turned all guys into

• KUDI 7 years ago

Who gave u dat post as a campaign coordinator? Dis lies will send u nowhere ok my brother! we huv never seen partake in any NPP activities. To formulate ur own identity is onto u to face it on judgment day.

To discern on you? What is the meaning of that? All these illiterates are Party officials. You meant to descend on you not discern, my cocoa money used on this illiterate.

• Salifu. A 7 years ago

U are a political prostitute, mahama has promised u a car or some huge sums of money to campaign for him. Hungry politician, looking for big pie to byte. U will sink together with them come DEC.2016.

• Wow 7 years ago

Are you looking for fame and a position in the NDC?

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

Pls Becarefull of Acid Bomb.

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

Pls Becarefull of receiving shower of an Acid Bomb

• Nana Kwame Suame( ksi) 7 years ago

Then you people should stop this stupid things.Nana ADDO will lose big time

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa

• OMANBAPA 7 years ago

Hey just tell GM that u need V8, n stop NKWASEASEM , who cares,

• A.A.Roland 7 years ago

npp should be truthful to Ghanaians

• Selassie 7 years ago

Eii mr doe .. u ll not b given any 4 by 4 ...ooo so better go back

• Fred 7 years ago

Haha.. V8 in the waiting?

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa u cares about you idiot

• philip 7 years ago

Aaaa awurde nyame look at who smeone is chasin hshahahahsha aboaaa paaaaaaa

• shadee 7 years ago

Mr Mahama have bribe u with one of his cars to turn against yr own party. Hahaha idiot

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

He wants V8 too so please allow him

• zak 7 years ago

braa doe u were incompetent in npp so we don't need u it's better u join the party of incompetence (ndc) after all u didn't achieve anything for npp in the constituency

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

GOD BLESS THIS GUY IN OPPOSITION FOR EVER

• Ofos 7 years ago

Who cares massa better brains at work wai

• John 7 years ago

Don't accuse anybody for V8 car young boy. No v8 car for u.

• Humble 7 years ago

This Bras Prex Doe guy is not even a member of NPP in the Bole constituency, he was a member in one of the constituencies in Tamale. Investigation shows that he is a political prostitute, he was a card bearing member of the N ...

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Boloney,kitchen sink it dnt stick.shame on N.D.C their days are numbered bye bye bye team crooks corrupt wingnuts above all criminals.

• Edi 7 years ago

Does it me an that many of those who dont have the courage to defect a party are lacking the cpurage because of their sambung secrets......????

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Kwasiaa, who cares, you go and fuck Mahama's "ass". Stupid fool.

• Katakyie 7 years ago

Be who you are coward....that is cheap talks

• nana 7 years ago

uesless u care abt u,people like u cant walk with the wise ones so its good u find your class