You are here: HomeNews2016 09 11Article 469032

We are not hard on NPP – IMANI

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Bibi Grant 7 years ago

You are no economist!!!

• PROXY VOTING IS A NDC SCAM 7 years ago

IMANI KUDJOE HS GOT HIS SHARE OF THE 100 000 DOLLARS BRIBE FROM MAHAMA.

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    Prof MARTEY please don't mention any names because GHANAIANS ARE not worth dying for...... Let the Ndc thieves continue to destroy Ghana paaaaaaa thru sada gyeeda bus rebranding thievery...... Dubiou ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NANA Akuffo Addo is not a presidential material and he will surely retain NPP in opposition again

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SUCH A CHEAP PRESIDENT ACCEPTING FORD BRIBERY FROM BURKINABE CONTRACTORS

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

...YET AKUFO ADDO ACCOUNTING FOR THE CREDIT BALANCE ON THE DRILLSHIP IS OVER DUE.

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO WHERE IS OUR DRILLSHIP?.

• joyceee 7 years ago

Are you God, useless talk

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Idiot, you see how soft you are on these animals. You know if you don't back down they will skin you alive. 90% of what that pathological liar Bawumia said were all lies. Buy you dare criticize them.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If I were to be the boss of IMANI,I'll take only 20 seconds to dump Bawumia's lecture.This is time for campaign and not a campus debate.Thank you.

• JOHN 7 years ago

IF HE PRAISED NPP LIKE U WILL BE HAPPY. WHEN HE WAS FIRING NDC ALL THE TIME U WANTED MORE

• KK 7 years ago

TRY AND BE A MAN FOR ONCE.YOU EXPOSED BAWUMIA AND HIS LIES,AND AFTER THEY HAVE TREATING YOU YOU WANT TO MASSAGE THE FACT.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ndc is very busy chopping ur monies daily but all u think about is tribalism?..........the chop chop is what has destroyed our country so badly so quit the tribalism and fight ndc thievery....daily thievery.....listening to t ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Imani is not comparable to Bawumia, he is not even economist, how can he expose bawumia, what he even said about bawumi speech confirm de fact dat jm has borrowed more dan de accumulated debt frn nkrumah to kufour.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Kwame go and tell Robert Mugabe that the liar Bawumia is the best economist in Ghana. He is a wanted man in Zimbabwe for messing up their economy.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Nana from Abeka, you are a big liar like your boss. Misinformation will kill NDC.Take your propaganda elsewhere. The NDC fabricates lies and feed their foot solders with this and are tasked to sell these lies to their NDC fol ...

• MOI 7 years ago

GUYS AKUFFO DOPE HEAD HAS RUN BACK TO WELLINGTON HOSPITAL IN THE UK FOR MORE TEST OR SHOULD I SAY MORE TREATMENT. AND AS USUAL THE NPP'S LAME EXCUSE IS THAT HE HAS GONE FOR HIS NEPHEW'S BIRTHDAY PARTY. SO AFRICA WATCH WAS RIG ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WE ARE SO PATHETIC...John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dyi ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

Do u ve evidence to all the allegations put out by u? If u do not, i beg stop disgracing ur self cos hatred does not win election. Elections re won based on principle, tactfulness, objectivity etc and not imaginations and per ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Look at this fool, nana is not even out of de country n look at de kind of propaganda u r doing.u will die before nana.

Moi or what you call yourself you are sick. You are afraid of Nana and l wonder why. Nana is not sick. He is avoiding the evil spells of the NDC. Shame occultist government. He will rule for sure and the likes of you Will suf ...

• D A Azameti 7 years ago

see this fool, we are talking about good policies for good governance and you are talking about nana's health. you are a big fool.

• THINK TANK MY FOOT. 7 years ago

I NOW SEE NPP IS CONTROLLING THIS IMANI.YOU DON,T HAVE A MIND OF YOUR OWN,BUT CONTROL BY THE NPP.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• Jack 7 years ago

IMANI has been and continues to be a toothless bulldog that barks but cannot bite.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc Us Full Of White Color Criminals Like Mahama, Attamills, Afotey Agbo, Nii Lantey V, Ablakwah, Ampofo, Babajamal, Bettymould, Bartonodro, Bagbin, Tonylithur, Nana Oye, Asiedu Nketia, Fredagbenyo,Woyome, Etc Etc Who Only Ar ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

OSEI KYEI MENSAH BONSU REVEALED BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY IN PARLIAMENT WHICH MEANS IMANI COULD NEVER HAVE KNOWN ABOUT IT BCOS OF NDC CLEVER WHITE COLOR THIEVERY...

• AB 7 years ago

Now that IMANI is trying to be balanced, the NPP is crying 'wolf'.

Naniama. NPP will cease to exist if it faced what NDC has been facing all these years.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SHUT UP AND TELL US WHY GHANA IS BROKE IF NOT FOR NDC PLAIN SOLE CONTRACT THIEVERY LIKE BUSREBRANDING ETC ..John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo ...

• Baba 7 years ago

imani is one Npp group we should pay attention to dem

• Sedodo 7 years ago

Once they get the bribe money and the lan cruiser the evidence is glaring even for the blind to see. Cheap people

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP should not think Ghanaians cannot analyse Policy proposals by themselves.We don't need IMANI to tell us what is realistic and what is idealistic,we know the difference.Thank you.

• Posca 7 years ago

This lmani mam has got his V8SUV and a house so he can do every thing he wants for ndc but one thing is clear Ghanaians are not fools.

• kwame 7 years ago

Imani shud talk about de looting n sharing in ndc, de sada,suba,gyda,amare,woyome, world cup 2014,insofotone, bus rebranding, akua donkor 2 pajeros, mahama ford etc n stop beating about de bush.

• OSEI 7 years ago

EVERY GHANAIAN HAS TO ANSWER THIS QUESTION BEFORE WE VOTE ON DECEMBER 7. PLEASE KWAME NKRUMAH HAS BLESSED US WITH A LOT LITERATES IN GHANA. APPROACH SOMEONE AND ASK HIM: MADAM/SIR, WHE DID WE HAVE TO GO TO THE IMF? ALSO: WHY ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Once Fifi Kwetey questioned the academic credntials of this monkey he is now working for NDC

• Kokostsi 7 years ago

What's good for the goose is good for the gander. ..intolerant NPP should shut up!

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This guy behind the so called IMANI has now become an NDC puppet. He has fallen into the trap of this evil Mahama.

• North 7 years ago

Oyiwa. Franklin Cudjoe, the NPP is telling you and Ghanaians that no criticism if they happen to win the election. They will skin you alive if you dare. Ghanaians vote wisely on 7/12. JM all the way.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP must not be surprised if ACEP comes to rubbish Bawumia's 10 year power master plan to fix the dumso.Thank you.

• KKO 7 years ago

What a load of rubbish!
    Dr Bawumia did not use any data from outer space. He only used his brains to analyse government's own data which both Parliament’s Public Accounts Committee (PAC) and the NDC’s own bogey boys, the ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If you can use 5 years to fix dumso then why 10 years for your hero Bawumia?Now tell me,how long have we experienced dumso?Thank you.

• Man 7 years ago

Is the npp yet in government that imani Ghana will want to demand details of how they intend to implement their policies and programmes? How many times has imani Ghana questioned the ruling NDC about details of its programmes ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The Npp is not in government yet . Ghanaians have witnessed the performance of both the Ndc and Npp in government and will decide very soon. Any level headed Ghanaian must be worried about the criminally minded greedy bastard ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't respect and support intellectual reasons but mediocre. Some one has use months to prepare and present with figures and tables and you use less than 24hrs to counter without details and calculations and want to ...

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

AIMLESS

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I would like to see ACEP,the energy think tank to scrutinize Bawumia's 10 year power master plan.
    Bawumia said that if elected,NPP will introduce a 10 year master plan to end dumso.I didn't hear him say anything about the pr ...

Don't mine npp. They think the only wise person in ghana is bawamia. He's a liar and an exagerator.

• jbaw 7 years ago

This mother fucker thinks he is smart, trying to make a buck. Let me ask by the way who gives a fuck about IMANI so called think tank .Hungry man doesn't give a shit about IMANI

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

They might have given him money and a Toyota Land cruiser V8.Foolish IMANI policy think tank

• Jonathan 7 years ago

Today u don't give a shit. When they were on your side all these while u gave a shit and now u do't give it a shit. Give a shit about IMANI

• Jonathan 7 years ago

Today u don't give a shit. When they were on your side all these while u gave a shit and now u do't give it a shit. Give a shit about IMANI

• NDC FADING 7 years ago

if imani say nana can't repair the nhis which ndc has totally destroyed then itmeans a lot,

• SAY AS IT IS 7 years ago

Ofosuaa which village school did you attended that you don't know the different between bribe and GIFT?

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe are you an economist? Which level of degree in economics do you have?
    The whole world is looking at you about your partial and irrelevant analysis you are doing to sabbotage NPP.whatever Mahama has given you ...

• Akoo 7 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe trying to make himself important by responding to the renowned Oxford university professor. This is like a cockroach trying to fly with the eagle. I believe he has got his share of Mahama's loot .

• Keane 7 years ago

Ooops I think someone has been got to ...ah well as long as your conscious is clear ....now go f your self

• Mr S 7 years ago

Intolerant NPP. That confirms how undemocratic, power hungry and wicked attitude of the elephant family. This confirms the president's comment on the flag bearer of the elephant party. Ghanaians, please let's come together an ...

Chase the elephant alone you moron. We are fed up with the NDC and we want NPP. All the NDC tells us is Nana is this, Nana is that. We know Nana to be peaceful and patient and a visionary. We will vote him into power. Down wi ...

• Abi@Nokaneshie 7 years ago

Don't know who to vote for NDc member and employ ...cos every vote count s want to understand de them ma manifesto

• CICERO 7 years ago

In that case I think it would provide excellent alternative analysis if IMANI and Cudjoe will also come out with "a state of the nation" analysis along side Dr Bawumia's account.

Talk is cheap and if you weed with your mo ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

False information to clench power do not exist in Ghana anymore Dr Bawumai must realize that

• Jonathan 7 years ago

This is good for Ghana and I like the manner in which Mr Cudjoe has addressed this issue. Indeed, IMANI has been hard on the ruling party than any other party in Ghana. And I'm surprised NPP is crying foul. Everyone in GHana ...

• Abi@Northaneshie 7 years ago

*** im unemployed ..Unemployed we need to revolt uprising vandals one man revolution

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Your focus should be on holding NDC currently in charge state resources to laser beam scrutiny not proposals of the opposition party which might not see daylight depending on which way the political wind blows. Let NDC tell ...

• Photosy 7 years ago

It's so obvious that this party hates criticisms, from with and without, given the chance and if IMANI had been NPP Sponsored, sponsorship would be called off and IMANI closed down for its criticism of NPPs policies.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

IMANI, your criticism of the NPP has always been speculative.That is why many people believe that you have a sinister agenda against them. You do not offer any viable alternatives to their well thought out policies. You only ...

• Gushegu 7 years ago

IMAN IN A FAKE ORGANISATION AND THEY HAVE COLLABORATED WITH NDC . THEY IMAN TELL GHANA WHATS THE GOOD THING NDC HAVE ACHIEVE FOR GHANA BESIDES THE CORRUPTION WHICH THE LENDERS ACKNOWLEDGE. SHAME ON YOU IMAN .

• YAWK 7 years ago

Whether we like it or not,the elephant family are always bad losers,they can't withstand criticism,am happy for once IMANI is now being objective,this is what we expect from a rink tank,not long ago we were told it doesn't ma ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

What has IMANI done wrong to warrant such attacks? I guess the NPP is supposed to be beyond the reach of IMANI.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The intolerance of the NPP stinks to the high heavens.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

More nonsense in NPP's campaign policies than in NDC? So IMANI, the current NPP characters around Akufo Addo compared to the NDC, who are sensible to govern the nation?

On top of it all the man Akufo Addo is divisive, arro ...

• JOE 7 years ago

Imani is doing NDC bidding and therefore NPP doesn't own them any explanation whatsoever, they should go to the field and conduct proper research and stop conducting research on TVs and Radio stations. Shameful Imani.

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

Nana People's Party (NPP) doesn't tolerate criticism under any circumstance. It is a sin against the Holy Spirit that'll never be forgiven or forgotten! Just ask Afoko, Crabbe, Nyaho Tamakloe, Kwabena Agyepong and others to n ...

• AGYIN KWAME 7 years ago

So what about the eight banks collapsing under this government that Bawumia said. Did you put that into scrutiny? Or you just hampered on where you are comfortable to do?

• jeff 7 years ago

Imani is possibly influenced hence their unscientific criticism on Bawumia. Presby moderator broke out the attempt some people wanted to bribe him. He would have toed the line of imani had he followed his stomach. Thanks to ...