Why should he do so when he is not in power? This is the problem with the NDC. They have created so many problems for the country, and it has been costly in many ways, yet they fail to accept their inability to fix these mistakes and would rather criticize people who hold alternative views. Haruna please shut up
NIKANIKA 9 years ago
You in opposition and claiming you remove this tax, you will cut that tax down, you will build dams in every village, you will build factories in every district, you will share millions to every constituency and the simple question Haruna Idrisu is asking is how will you take out all these taxes and build all your free, free, frees and still charm monies to settle the energy sector debt? clueless Nana Ado
AK47 9 years ago
There are many different areas of Government expenditurende that can be reviewed and cost savings made. You cannot just tax to pay your way out!!! It is very obvious to me that you haven't owned a tax paying business in Ghana and so don't understand or appreciate the burden. Your Government has been the most wasteful in the history of this country. We need Men who understand the need for real growth and who also appreciate that the current tax burden is stifling growth. You obviously are just as clueless as Haruna and his cohorts
Mahmoud 9 years ago
Even "Kaklo" sellers know that Mahama and his bunch of corrupt and incompetent stomach politicians are a burden on our future. So the earlier they leave the better.
Mahmoud 9 years ago
When will Mahama and his incompetent corrupt bunch account for the huge infrastructure money they received on behalf of Ghanaians?
True Ghanaian 9 years ago
Mr. Minister, this legacy debt was caused by President Mahama. The debt accumulated from 2012. If for 4years NDC has failed to pay, why ask Nana how he intends to pay. Incompetent NDC
SAKRAMAN cousin of Dog 9 years ago
AK47,
Thank you! Some guys come here at close of day after parking their four-wheeler trucks they push at Ahbohbloshie Market carting plantains and yams for the traders.
AK47,
Thank you! Some guys come here at close of day after parking their four-wheeler trucks they push at Ahbohbloshie Market carting plantains and yams for the traders.
Kwesi 9 years ago
Oh my God this is simple i think Nana Addo don't need to answer the question let me say this the National money that NDC has stolen and they know can pay all what Nana is saying.
Do you really know how much and i repeat ho ... read full comment
Oh my God this is simple i think Nana Addo don't need to answer the question let me say this the National money that NDC has stolen and they know can pay all what Nana is saying.
Do you really know how much and i repeat how much NDC gov't has stolen and has brought a huge debt to the nation?
You better ask and you will find the answer.
Anyway a change is coming and NO ONE can stop it in the name of Jesus.
MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago
DON'T THINK THAT YOU MAHAMA-NDCs CAN RUNAWAY WITH ALL THE STOLEN GhanaFunds.§FROM YOUR VOMITS OF GHANA MONIES(woyome&cos,SADAs,GYEEDAs,bus-blending,SUBA,RLGs,and all the non-valued Ghana-revunues).ACCOUNTABILITIES WILL GET all the monies NEEDED. ALL WHAT WILL COME FROM MAHAMA-CORRUPT-GOVERNMENT will be much desired.
NIKANIKA 9 years ago
Has Nana been able to retrieve the monies he himself diverted from NPP accounts into his own accounts for his personal use? Just mention one single thing that Nana ever achieved in all his life apart from drug dealings and violent demonstrations
MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago
THINK,THink,think BEFORE YOU TALK.IS NANA ADDO THE PRESIDENT?§ IS THE NPP the country GHANA.§§§ A LEADER OF A PARTY(within single vote in party's proposals) IS NOT A PRESIDENT(of Executive powers) OF THE COUNTRY.§§ JUST LET NANA ADDO BECOMES THE PRESIDENT TO SEE HIS EXECUTIVE POWERS.
NIKANIKA 9 years ago
His people in Kyebi were starving of water while he and Kuffour ruled for 8 years. Mahama has in this short time given water to Kyebi Nana Ado home people. Kuffour hanged golden chain award on Nana Ado neck from tax payers money and for what nobody knows! when Ghanaians were slaughtered in Gambia Nana could not defend their rights as foreign minister, it was Mahama who came later to fight for the families and retrieved their bodies for proper burial in Ghana and also got compensation from Gambian government for the victims families. That is Nana for you! look at the chaos in NPP now and this dictator Nana is telling you and I to give Ghana to him even at the age of nearly 80 years? no way!
MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago
My brother,NANA ADDO WAS then a SUBORDINATE/MESSENGER OF THE PRESIDENT and had no executive powers.§§§ DO YOU KNOW THAT you have deviated the issues. BEFORE ME as a marker I give you -3/10.THE ISSUE IS, just, GIVE NANA ADDO THE EXECUTVE-POWERS as the next PRESIDENT for his competence.
Adams nj 9 years ago
They will get those money from their old drugs business maybe...so so empty promises because of power
Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago
If you ask them how they will defray the debts, they will tell you it will come from Woyome and SADA. Honestly, the money looted by Dr. Anthony Osei Akoto, Richard Anane, Gyan Barfour etc... will make Woyome look like a petty trader. They were lucky Prez. Mills bailed them out.
gh 9 years ago
can you prove it?or you are just talking from your ass?
SAKRAMAN cousin of Dog 9 years ago
IF NDC WANTS TIPS ON HOW TO SOLVE PROBLEMS, THEY'RE NOT GETTING IT TODAY NOT GETTING IT TOMORROW FROM NANA.
THEY CAN ALSO THINK, NOT INSULT.
IF NDC WANTS TIPS ON HOW TO SOLVE PROBLEMS, THEY'RE NOT GETTING IT TODAY NOT GETTING IT TOMORROW FROM NANA.
mark 9 years ago
Lol Government. NDC got no brains
Nana 9 years ago
Haruna's question is most irresponsible-just like Kwame preprah's question to kuffuor, on how he is going to pay salaries. You create a problem and turn round to ask the opposition how it can be solved.
Dumb people in govt-i ... read full comment
Haruna's question is most irresponsible-just like Kwame preprah's question to kuffuor, on how he is going to pay salaries. You create a problem and turn round to ask the opposition how it can be solved.
Dumb people in govt-indeed.
Otanii ba 9 years ago
Mahama govt does not know how to solve the energy crisis hence this stupid question.Nana Addo will not explain nor give today or tomorrow
romeo 9 years ago
Look at this clueless minister who should bring out his plans for you to copy like the way you copied someone's thesis for masters. Thieves
NIKANIKA 9 years ago
You want remove taxes and give everything free, free, free including free dams, free 1 million for constituencies, free factories, free school, free Kayayie hostels, everything free and tax free and you can not tell how you will settle debts without tax collection? Even a child of today can not buy into this. When Kuffour was in power they said they will reduce fuel prices if voted only for them in the same week Kuffour was elected to come and increase fuel prices beyond imagination. They preached of laying railway lines from Accra to Tamale only for them to come and remove the existing rail way materials and sold them as scraps. Now they are promising heaven on earth? hahahaaaa
Ninja 9 years ago
Boss thank you. I don't know whY Ghanaians really want. Manama is doing more than they came to power but they see nothing. They will be in opposition forever in Jesus name
SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 9 years ago
NOT EVERYTHING WILL FREE,FREE,FREE AS SOME OF UNTHINKABLE PEOPLE ARE TALKING ABOUT.WHAT HE IS SAYING IS THAT THE USELESS TAXES MAHAMAH HAS PUT ON EVERYTHING AND HE AND GOVERNMENT ARE STEALING IS WHAT HE IS GOING TO REMOVE TO REDUCE THE BURDEN THIS USELESS PRESIDENT HAS HUNG AROUND GHANAIANS NECKS.WHY ARE YOU NDC PEOPLE SO STUPID.BUT WOULDN'T IT BETTER IF WE HAVE RAILWAY LINES FROM ACCRA TO TAMALE?.IF YOU HAVE EVER TRAVELLED OUTSIDE AFRICA TO EUROPE THEN YOU SEE WHAT THEIR PROPOSAL MEANS.YOU ARE A DUMMY LITERATE SO SHUT UP YOUR PROTRUDING WATER DRIPPING MOUTH UP.HAHAHAAAA,THWART HEHEHEEEE NANIAMA YOU ARE EVERYWHERE TO SHOW YOUR STUPIDITIES BECAUSE OF THIS DISGRACED NDC PARTY.
adam 9 years ago
Let's assume that's why the npp lost the 2008 elections. What happened to the 1 time premium you guys used as campaign message for 2012 elections . The opposition says they will do it different and u dare not say it is not possible
Are u nutts???
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
Bawumia just said NPP will take 10 years to solve the energy problem.With everthing free in the country can we survive even one day?NPP's father Christmas campaign is just funny.Thank you.
DKB 9 years ago
I use to think you had some brains but unfortunately you are like the many yahoo's who just come on here to make unproductive comments. You BOY KOFI you are the same person who a while back stated on this forum that import duties were too high and killing small businesses and said it should be reduced. The tax reduction policy in certain sectors of the economy will boost businesses and the economy as a whole. It's unfortunate when people who are expected to know better come on here and make silly comments just because they are against a candidate or a party. You don't even live in Ghana and have no idea how this governments high taxes is killing businesses. NPP campaign may be funny to you but for some matured and objective minds it makes perfect sense in most areas.
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
How objective are you when we have energy crisis that is crippling business and your flagbearer is only concerned with promising everything free?He has no concrete policy on the burning energy CRISIS than to offer tax free haven.
On the contrary,the so called economic false prophet,Bawumia comes with a statement that NPP will take 10 years to solve the energy crisis.Do you really understand what that means?I have not said anywhere that I disagree with reduction of taxes but here we are in energy crisis.The energy sector is saddled with heavy debts over the years.The orientation of NPP's campaign must be solving problems with pragmatic measures but not presumptuous proposals.Wait until the general public starts putting up questions.Thank you.
DKB 9 years ago
I beg to differ. Yours is a hasty conclusion. To say he has no concrete policy on the burning energy crisis without seeing details of their manifesto is pure premature ejaculation. The fact that we have energy crisis is the more reason why you need sensible taxation policies to reduce the burden on businesses who are already struggling to survive under high energy bills and high taxes. The energy sector is saddled with heavy debts so your proposal is to tax businesses and kill small entrepreneurs, right? Like I said before, you don't live in Ghana so you on't see and feel how this current administration is slowly grinding the economy to a halt and the worry is they are not even aware of it. A government that can even dream of taxing condoms and cutlasses is definitely bankrupt of ideas and will never in a million years be able to sort out the numerous economic issues facing the country. A developing country taxing condoms and cutlasses....please!!
Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago
Have you heard from these idiots how they will do anything? They are promising one village one dam one district one factory. When you ask them where is the money, they will get it from Woyome . To be honest with you, the money stolen by NPP activists like Dr. Anthony Akoto, Prof. Gyan Baffour, prof. Mike Oquaye etc... will make Woyome look like a pretty trader. They were lucky that Prez.illd spared them.
Kwame Ekyi 9 years ago
It is obvious you are semi-literate and uncultured.
merlin 9 years ago
HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHERE YOU ARE? WITH JUST 10GHC CAPITAL TO START? IF YES, THEN A GHANAIAN BASED REGISTERED AND CERTIFIED NETWORK COMPANY(NATIONTON REPUBLIC) IS HERE TO HELP YOU MAKE THAT FINANCIAL DREAM A REALITY. THERE IS NO HAWKING OF PRODUCTS AND YOU CAN RUN THIS BUSINESS AT THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME OR ANYWHERE YOU ARE WITH YOUR PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE. YOU CAN CALL/WHATSAPP ME FOR MORE DETAILS .....0247197203.you can also call me on 0201662237.or 0577990716.ITS A LIFE CHANGING REAL OPPORTUNITY FOR EVERYONE. START YOUR OWN BUSINESS TODAY WITH ONLY GH10 PE AND BE YOUR OWN BOSS AND CREATE A RESIDUAL INCOME FOR YOURSELF AND FAMILY. NB: ONLY SERIOUS BUSINESS MINDED PEOPLE SHOULD CONTACT ME.THANKS
https://www.nationton.com/network/login
Invited username: merlin
Alex London 9 years ago
For a minister to demand to know how Akufo-Addo will settle the energy sector legacy debt is beyond believe. Nana has no access to the books which the NDC has persistently cooked, it is therefore ridiculous to expect Nana to disclose.
Haruna Iddrisu your Government has been in power for nearly eight years what has been your solution?
Max 9 years ago
They would 'stea'l Nana Addo's idea
Gbagbladza 9 years ago
This disgraceful incompetent govt want a way out. Have they disclosed the energy sector legacy debt to Ghanaians? For Christ sake, NDC must think for a change!
Taller 9 years ago
Nana don't tell them they will copy and paste
chigri 9 years ago
If you need advise this is not the right way. Please pass through the right channel.
Isaac 9 years ago
The NDC must first come and tell us about the progress of the 'One Time Premium' they campaigned about
t.t 9 years ago
Is Akufu Addo the one who stole that money ? Useless unintelligent amateur govt !
ibrahimmusta 9 years ago
thank god honorable haruha iddrisu has confirmed nana as our next president and want clarity on how to settle the energy debt.
KING PROMO 9 years ago
BREAKING NEWS, KING SOLOMON HAS TAKEN OVER THE GOSPEL MUSIC IN GHANA, AFRICA AND ALL OVER THE WORLD, HIS MUSIC IS PLAYED ALL OVER EVERY HOUSE, GHETTOS PALACES AND COUNTRY ALL OVER THE WORLD, HAVE A DATE AND TIME AND LISTEN TO HIS MUSIC ALL OVER THE WORLD, HE IS MAKING EVERY ONE HAPPY IN THIS WORLD, LIKE HIM, TWIT AND FF HIM FOR FREE,
Ice Kenkey 9 years ago
JOY TO GHANA!The King is born. It's now clear the NDC GOV'T is clueless.Why do you thieves want to tap the ideas of NANA ADDO?Well,I have decided to give him money,with no threads,deal with the debt.#nanab3ba
tuga 9 years ago
why should he say it and copy it so that you will later insult him
Paa Asetsena 9 years ago
Hey Haruna don't have sense.
If he can't fix it, ask, beg and reach out for help.
PPP and NPP all d way
Teiko 9 years ago
You make a mess incurring all this debts and now expecting opposition to give you his solvable plan? You ndc ndc govt officials are clueless.
Wontumi (London) 9 years ago
Haruna is very clever than that your god. Don't forget, Akuffo Addo is just bragging and saying all this, " I will reduce this and that only for votes. The truth is that, he will never be even vice President in Ghana, let alone president. That is a fact, come December 7th and he will know where he belongs.
Frank 9 years ago
NANA PLEASE PLEASE DON'T LET THE FOOLS KNOW YOUR COMPETENT IDEAS
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Why not NDC! They should tell us how the debt was contracted and how they will solve it!
JB 9 years ago
HAHAHAAA NDC WANT TO STEAL NANA'S PLAN FOR THE ENERGY SECTOR HENCE THEY THROW THIS SILLY CHALLENGE.
Ike 9 years ago
Ayariga what you are saying is nonsense. You are also a presidential candidate so tell us how you will pay that debt when you win unless you are in the race just to be mischievous
BR 9 years ago
Nana only make vague promises bcos his is desperate to win power.Even developed countries Europe and America there is tax on everything there what more abt Ghana.
K Mensah 9 years ago
Haruna Iddrissu, Nana AKUFO-ADDO has no time to answer your silly question
Nana Antwi 9 years ago
Government wants opposition to answer their question yet as managers of our taxes the refuse to answer our question including queries by the opposition
OBUTANTIM KWAME OHENE 9 years ago
I FIND IT DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND WHY THE HON. MINISTER WANTS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AKUFFO ADDO TO DO THIS.
HE WILL DO THAT ON JANUARY 8 2017.
I FIND IT DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND WHY THE HON. MINISTER WANTS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AKUFFO ADDO TO DO THIS.
Aah 9 years ago
Please don't say nothing to this useless ndc people,they are waiting for u to bring ur ideas and they will use it against u.they have no vision for Our nation .pls keep ur ideas to ur self .change is coming
Joe Pasasa 9 years ago
The how is to stop the stealing and waste and manage your resources prudently. We are poor in the midst of riches. In the abundance of water the fool is thirsty. The bad leadership of Mahama and NDC is the bane. Sweep them out and it shall be well.
Prof. Issifu, USA 9 years ago
How can this man ask Nana Addo a question like this? Come January 7, Nana will become the President of Ghana - please accord him the necessary respect!
... 9 years ago
They want to steal Nanas idea
Obrefo 9 years ago
The corrupt and the incompetent Mahamah and his gang of thieves should tell us how the so called legacy debt came about in the first place? This corrupt and incompetent regime with the infusion of oil money, higher taxes, duties, levies and full recovery petrol prices still can't pay what we owe ECG, WaPCO, Ghana Gas, VRA, TOR, Asogli and NGAS. In addition we borrowed over GHC110 billion with little to show for. You've the audacity and the termite to ask how is Akuffo Addo going to pay for the so called legacy debt? Your incompetency and corruption are directly responsible for this debt. You've grossly mismanaged the economy, stolen from Ghana and gave to face the consequences. It's called CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE period. BORROW, INFLATE, CREATE, LOOT, SHARE and COVER-UP will be the legacy of this corrupt criminal incompetent Mahamah regime. This regime manufactured DUMSOR to capitalize on it. We're paying almost $2 billion for 500 MW of power for the corrupt and criminal "quid pro quo" stinky power deals we signed with AMERI GROUP and KARPOWER. We're paying KARPOWER $10 million a month if tlt generates power or not. Talk about debt, Ghana is now paying almost $2.8 billion a year to service the corrupt debt of Mahamah regime. How do we move forward and how did we get here? We have to blame our corrupt incompetent rubber stamp parliament for this mess too because they've yielded the power invested in them to check the corrupt and criminal activities of the executive body. In fact they're partners in crime. They're the surrogates to the executive body. Shame on them.
THE CRUSADER 9 years ago
Call chairman of the bui dam and that post boy and the spikes boy who built in 3months that storey building at age of 30 with no record job track .this is really stupid ,aimless useless nincompos gang of thieves shaaaaaaaaame,a cursed party indeed
Peace 9 years ago
NDC, now teasing Akufo Addo to release information on how to solve 'Dumsor'.Clear signs of a desperate government Haruna Iddrisu thinks he is smart.When he [ Akufo Addo] becomes the president, he will sort that out.VOTE for NPP to salvage Ghana.
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
I think Bawumia has wreck the entire campign of Nana Addo by declaring emphatically that NPP will need 10 good years to solve the dumso crisis.As if Bawumia doesn't know that the most top prioity of Ghana is the dumso crisis.Thank you.
obi 9 years ago
i think he shouldnt do it now till he comes to power after dec 7
Kwame 9 years ago
we will identiy and bring back all the money stash in foreign banks by Mahama and his ali baba and 40 thieves to fix that debt.
idrisu 9 years ago
Does this minister have brains at all? I am not kidding and I mean it. How can you ask your opponent who is seeking to dethrone you to tell you how he is going to rule in case he is voted into power?
CHE 9 years ago
Ghanaian politicians each election cycle get away with making astronomical promises and end up under-delivering when elected. Its time the media and intellectuals in the country ask these politicians to tell us how they will fund their expenditures within a comprehensive budgetary framework without having to plunge us into huge external foreign debt.
NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 9 years ago
woooooooooooooooo
Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago
I thought Nana Addo was too old so why are you asking for his ideas? You clueless bunck of STEALERS! He's not going to tell you so get lost!
a plus is a fool 9 years ago
he is a big fool
PAT 9 years ago
Nana does not have to show you, Mr. minister, how he will solve the problem. When Nana is in charge, he says he will do it. And you will see how he does. You are not his examiner or judge.
Patriot 9 years ago
Nana would disclose it until you disclose how you managed to get into debt in the first place. Thieves.
Seth 9 years ago
Ghanaians must shine their eyes. Because this is the last chance for that desperate man. He will say, promise, create, kill, destroy, sell anything just for power. Hmm I smell danger if Nana addo becomes president, ndc members be careful about this man and his party. You are warned.
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
Common sense... .. Ndc contract sole sourcing has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later..... Stop this evil practice and see how rich Ghana is... sada gyeeda etc thieves BUSREBRANDING thievery are all huge drains from our coffers into Ndc thieves pockets...
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
Common sense... .. Ndc contract sole sourcing has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later..... Stop this evil practice and see how rich Ghana is... sada gyeeda etc thieves BUSREBRANDING thievery are all huge drains from our coffers into Ndc thieves pockets...
Why should he do so when he is not in power? This is the problem with the NDC. They have created so many problems for the country, and it has been costly in many ways, yet they fail to accept their inability to fix these mist ...
You in opposition and claiming you remove this tax, you will cut that tax down, you will build dams in every village, you will build factories in every district, you will share millions to every constituency and the simple qu ...
There are many different areas of Government expenditurende that can be reviewed and cost savings made. You cannot just tax to pay your way out!!! It is very obvious to me that you haven't owned a tax paying business in Ghana ...
AK47,
Do you really know how much and i repeat ho ...
DON'T THINK THAT YOU MAHAMA-NDCs CAN RUNAWAY WITH ALL THE STOLEN GhanaFunds.§FROM YOUR VOMITS OF GHANA MONIES(woyome&cos,SADAs,GYEEDAs,bus-blending,SUBA,RLGs,and all the non-valued Ghana-revunues).ACCOUNTABILITIES WILL GET a ...
Has Nana been able to retrieve the monies he himself diverted from NPP accounts into his own accounts for his personal use? Just mention one single thing that Nana ever achieved in all his life apart from drug dealings and vi ...
THINK,THink,think BEFORE YOU TALK.IS NANA ADDO THE PRESIDENT?§ IS THE NPP the country GHANA.§§§ A LEADER OF A PARTY(within single vote in party's proposals) IS NOT A PRESIDENT(of Executive powers) OF THE COUNTRY.§§ JUST ...
His people in Kyebi were starving of water while he and Kuffour ruled for 8 years. Mahama has in this short time given water to Kyebi Nana Ado home people. Kuffour hanged golden chain award on Nana Ado neck from tax payers mo ...
My brother,NANA ADDO WAS then a SUBORDINATE/MESSENGER OF THE PRESIDENT and had no executive powers.§§§ DO YOU KNOW THAT you have deviated the issues. BEFORE ME as a marker I give you -3/10.THE ISSUE IS, just, GIVE NANA ADD ...
If you ask them how they will defray the debts, they will tell you it will come from Woyome and SADA. Honestly, the money looted by Dr. Anthony Osei Akoto, Richard Anane, Gyan Barfour etc... will make Woyome look like a petty ...
Dumb people in govt-i ...
You want remove taxes and give everything free, free, free including free dams, free 1 million for constituencies, free factories, free school, free Kayayie hostels, everything free and tax free and you can not tell how you w ...
NOT EVERYTHING WILL FREE,FREE,FREE AS SOME OF UNTHINKABLE PEOPLE ARE TALKING ABOUT.WHAT HE IS SAYING IS THAT THE USELESS TAXES MAHAMAH HAS PUT ON EVERYTHING AND HE AND GOVERNMENT ARE STEALING IS WHAT HE IS GOING TO REMOVE TO ...
Let's assume that's why the npp lost the 2008 elections. What happened to the 1 time premium you guys used as campaign message for 2012 elections . The opposition says they will do it different and u dare not say it is not po ...
I use to think you had some brains but unfortunately you are like the many yahoo's who just come on here to make unproductive comments. You BOY KOFI you are the same person who a while back stated on this forum that import du ...
How objective are you when we have energy crisis that is crippling business and your flagbearer is only concerned with promising everything free?He has no concrete policy on the burning energy CRISIS than to offer tax free ha ...
I beg to differ. Yours is a hasty conclusion. To say he has no concrete policy on the burning energy crisis without seeing details of their manifesto is pure premature ejaculation. The fact that we have energy crisis is the m ...
Have you heard from these idiots how they will do anything? They are promising one village one dam one district one factory. When you ask them where is the money, they will get it from Woyome . To be honest with you, the mone ...
HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...
For a minister to demand to know how Akufo-Addo will settle the energy sector legacy debt is beyond believe. Nana has no access to the books which the NDC has persistently cooked, it is therefore ridiculous to expect Nana to ...
BREAKING NEWS, KING SOLOMON HAS TAKEN OVER THE GOSPEL MUSIC IN GHANA, AFRICA AND ALL OVER THE WORLD, HIS MUSIC IS PLAYED ALL OVER EVERY HOUSE, GHETTOS PALACES AND COUNTRY ALL OVER THE WORLD, HAVE A DATE AND TIME AND LISTEN TO ...
PPP and NPP all d way
Haruna is very clever than that your god. Don't forget, Akuffo Addo is just bragging and saying all this, " I will reduce this and that only for votes. The truth is that, he will never be even vice President in Ghana, let alo ...
The how is to stop the stealing and waste and manage your resources prudently. We are poor in the midst of riches. In the abundance of water the fool is thirsty. The bad leadership of Mahama and NDC is the bane. Sweep them ou ...
The corrupt and the incompetent Mahamah and his gang of thieves should tell us how the so called legacy debt came about in the first place? This corrupt and incompetent regime with the infusion of oil money, higher taxes, dut ...
Call chairman of the bui dam and that post boy and the spikes boy who built in 3months that storey building at age of 30 with no record job track .this is really stupid ,aimless useless nincompos gang of thieves shaaaaaaaaame ...
NDC, now teasing Akufo Addo to release information on how to solve 'Dumsor'.Clear signs of a desperate government Haruna Iddrisu thinks he is smart.When he [ Akufo Addo] becomes the president, he will sort that out.VOTE for N ...
I think Bawumia has wreck the entire campign of Nana Addo by declaring emphatically that NPP will need 10 good years to solve the dumso crisis.As if Bawumia doesn't know that the most top prioity of Ghana is the dumso crisis. ...
Ghanaian politicians each election cycle get away with making astronomical promises and end up under-delivering when elected. Its time the media and intellectuals in the country ask these politicians to tell us how they will ...
woooooooooooooooo
he is a big fool
Ghanaians must shine their eyes. Because this is the last chance for that desperate man. He will say, promise, create, kill, destroy, sell anything just for power. Hmm I smell danger if Nana addo becomes president, ndc member ...
Common sense... .. Ndc contract sole sourcing has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later..... Stop this evil practice and see how rich Ghana is... sada gyeeda etc thieves BUSREBRANDING thievery are all hu ...