You are here: HomeNews2016 09 10Article 468853

NPP Loyal Ladies storm Ashaiman to serve free waakye

Read Comments Comments (98)

• aikins 7 years ago

And most of them vote ndc

• APONKYE 7 years ago

What an insult to Ashaiman residents. So they don't deserve toasted bread with scrambled eggs washed down with Capucino coffee?

Stupid prostitute selected to service NPP rapists during the campaign tours. You know all the ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Scrambled eggs will kill you..coffee also bad for health....there is nothing like rice and beans...don't forget with tanqua. ..especially if served in a LEAF...let's stick with tradition. ..oyebo food is all poison..

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Brutal dictator Nana Mankamasem Ado with his ladies. Defeat awaits you

• Ali 7 years ago

We need free sex as well, after all it is your stock in trade.

• aikins 7 years ago

I wonder why ndc people use the be so dirty even though

•   7 years ago

Since when does scrambled egg kill?
    If you are referring to the oil, then don't forget your fried fish, chofi and kelewele

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Organized prostitutes

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NPP-NEIGHBORHOOD PATRIOTIC PUSSY WITH FREE MEALS.

• MANNUEL 7 years ago

Overused and smelly ladies in wakye politics. No wonder they are the largest Ghanaian tribes in prostitution anywhere around the world, even here in Ghana.

• manuel 7 years ago

This is meant for you my brother.The name you carry is very saintly and ordained by God.You may make your point without resorting to such dehumanising language.I'm also Manuel and I'm not happy with this comment coming from y ...

• mawusi 7 years ago

if somewhere these ladies are classified as SMELLY, why should they be allowed to serveFOOD?

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I thought the NPp had always accused NDC of vote buying with freebies? They are the masters of it now.

• AB 7 years ago

You will continue serving free waakye if you get power?

The people should eat the waakye, grab their buttocks and fuck them if possible.

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

LOOK AT THESE SO-CALLED LOYAL LADIES AND U CAN SEE THEY ARE ALL IMBESCILES, STUPID SKIN PIMENTERS WHO LOOK DOWN UPON THEMSELVES AND THEIR OWN COLOUR SO MUCH AND DE-SKIN THEMSELVES.

SECONDLY THEY ARE SO DISCRIMINATIVE THEY ...

• Magdalene Chapman 7 years ago

Useless fool u are..Aben be bom

• Tanii II 7 years ago

Leave the bastard. He's a psychopath on psychoactive medication. Don't you see how messy he is with his writings in caps?

• Tanii II 7 years ago

I'm coming over right away to Ashaiman for my plate of waakye, my favorite meal. I love you girls.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Over used and smelly

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Maybe these ladies may try FREE TOTO and see if it will work.

Kwame u r a big fool paaa to say this ok...maybe they will try ony3 k3 oky3 rather. Foolish fool....WMT

• Boost 7 years ago

Kwame I want to fuck you mother and your wife right Infront of you Kwasia you fool waa you think you are the only one who knows how to say foolish thing foolish boy

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Hope people will not be having running stomach and other complications after eating... ? Remember the famous aprepremsa meal by Elizabeth ohene? Hmmmm only God knows what concoctions will be used to prepare the meal

• Gyeabour 7 years ago

Free ToTo

• Osei 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA .You made my day. Guys be careful of free food at this time. It could be ritualistic moves. Your Life is precious not Power at all cost for this characters. Ask yourself would they come again to serve you food afte ...

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

We will vote and boot mahama out like a chamber pot. Avukoklo president! !!!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Hear the name Azure Baba. He was adopted by Torgbui Agbolosu 2 in Aflao. His parents who were Nigeriens came to give birth to him at Aflao. But both parents of Azure Baba died as a result of HIV AIDS Infection. The local chie ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 7 years ago

Ladies you are doing well! Eat all you can and can the rest for Nana for he is very hungry for food and power:

• Dan NY 7 years ago

See them NPP ASHAWOO girls on stage.

• MOI 7 years ago

OH NPP FROM KOKO TO WAAKYE? IS IT THAT BAD? I WONDER WHATEVER NEXT? ONE KENKEY ONE FISH? HAHAHAHA.

• bula 7 years ago

Who wants to be served food by "over used and possibly smelly" girls?

• gh 7 years ago

dear all, whatever you guys saying.. change is coming, vote NPP to transformed gh.

• ugine 7 years ago

what is inside the food they are serving and why are they focusing on the strong hold of the NDC.the mp of ashaiman must wake up before it is too late.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

HEAR ITS VIRUS LADEN TAKE IT TO UR SUPPORTERS IN KANESHIE AND NO DOG MEAT.MAKE SURE U GIRLS DONT CROSS CUDJOES PATH HE IS IN A BAD MOOD

• Jam jam - Kuwait 7 years ago

It is haram for a Muslim to served by these overused and smelly NPP asholes

• Kofi UK 7 years ago

What a desperation. Has it come to this? Lust for power has no shame.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

hahaaha one Ashaiman one waakye,, hehehehe politics na y3 d3 s3................

NPP will win,Mahama is on his way out.Vote for Nana Addo for jobs and developments,he's more credible than Mahama.NDC government has ruined our country with hardships.

• Blade 7 years ago

These are a bunch of attention seeking prostitutes serving the insatiable sexual demands of NPP perverts. Their only use is leg spreading.

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• mr agyemang 7 years ago

foolish things sorrrr npp think of doing. first it was sitting in trotro, playing cards, free koko and now free waakye. nonsense. insulting the electorates on top. bring free pussy fuck. that will get you more votes.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

SOON NDC PARTY WILL COPY AND DO THE SAME NEXT TIME SOMEWHERE.

GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND NPP ALL THE WAY.

WE THANK GOD IN ADVANCE THAT A CHANGE IS COMING IN JESUS NAME.

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 7 years ago

THE ASHAIMAN FOLKS WOULD TRULY EAT SOME DISGUSTING , ILL LUCK AND UN HYGIENIC WAAKYE!IN EWE, WE CALLED IT GBORTEMYYY! THAT IS FOOD PREPARED WITH LADIES MENTRUAL FLOW, TO MAKE ANYONE THAT EAT IT BECOME SO STUPID AND VOTE FOR ...

• APUUUUU AND TORRRRRRRR 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Abeiku 7 years ago

What an insult, npp buying people concience with waakye. Ashaimanshould rise up againts this npp. Zongos wise up.

Eat the waakye but, please, vote for the party that you think will deliver

• Dr. Pink sheet 7 years ago

1 WAKYE PARK 1 Person.

• KING DAVID 7 years ago

This is shameful and vote buying game by the big parties NPP & NDC are all involved. They take the electorates for granted. When did they realise the people needed waakye until now? God is watching us all.

• billyanother 7 years ago

What is wrong with this

• GODWIN 7 years ago

A Chinese proverb says don't give a man fish but show him how to fish. Distributing outboard motors is far better than giving out waakye even if both are vote buying strategies. The NDC has a superior strategy than the NPP. W ...

• Daada 7 years ago

Who do you think is funding all the gifts they are sharing? Ghanaian tax payers if the NPP wins by mistake. Those sharing today will be given 100 times what they spend.

• Victor 7 years ago

This food is meant for sacrifices. These ladies should go n serve Akyem people firs.
    People of Ashaiman are not for sacrifices.
    Idiots ladies

• Emperor 7 years ago

Wakye paaaa funny people doing funny things

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is a useless party. You think one bowl of wakye @ayi morlu will win you votes. Are you crazy? You think Ashiaman people are cheap. Go to Akyem and Amansie areas where the people lead hellish lifestyle with grinding povert ...

• ben 7 years ago

This is an insult to the zongo community.Npp will never change

• BOZZY 7 years ago

This is not the type that can convince voters.This is too cheap.Let me help you guys with one idea: - Put up a uniral/place of convenience for a community and they will forever remember you.Food and gifts are dead & old facti ...

• anass 7 years ago

Nonsense people's party (NPP)

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Whether considered as vote buying or not, the gift of free food to the people should rather be considered as an act of charity. It is high time the Ghanaian electorates learn to know the difference between issues and racism. ...

• adwoa 7 years ago

kw3,and am thousand miles hungry at home like wtf! welldone ladies! #amforchange. u re really beautiful

• jeje 7 years ago

waakye paa for vote ,hmmm.some of these politicians take people forgranted , if you are hungry enjoy it but tell them tanks and may you come again. very funny , i saw kooko sometime now waakye.

• Jacob -Tamale poly 7 years ago

People should be very careful. I believe there's something in the awaakye . For me I don't believe NPP

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha very soon they will start giving free condom if possible free sex hahahahahaha.

• teddy 7 years ago

overused and smelly watse distributors

• Change is a must 7 years ago

Mahama twaso na yabre. Just drop Mahama. Good job ladies. How can I join?

• Born at Kyebi 7 years ago

Yes, people need food we are hungry but don't wait till election time dear NPP ladies, we think u want
    our VOTES. Ok lets see after the elections.....NPP,PPP,CPP,NDC, ladies.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Kaawkyefest to buy votes instead of track record the world is watching ooooo

• Pulpo 7 years ago

That waakye is vodoo waakye.from November most of the waakye and Hausa kooko part takers will die .believe it or not it will happen.

• asare 7 years ago

I hear this free food service is one of the spirituality put out to change the minds of those
    who eat this loyal ladies free food. but folk I worry not, no amount of juju can change your mind in the name of Jesus Christ

• ALLAN 7 years ago

Are they the same smelly and over used ashawo ladies??? Hmmmmmm your Guess is good as mine

Kwame Belgium don't insult your mother's.

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

Its vote buying plain and simple. If this platform is truly meant for the poor then y wait till election period. Is it now that election is near that npp and NDC have finally realized that there are less privilege in the soci ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Two NPP college roommates in Ashiaman are about to go to bed. The guy in the top bunk has his girlfriend sleeping over. To try and keep quiet, they devise a code. His girlfriend will say "Rice" if she wants him to go slower a ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

If this were to be ndc, united nations would have heard this.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

sex machines hahaha awwww loosers

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

When npp gives , we don't call it vote buying but ndc gives then it is votes buying. God have merci on you.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

one used smelly loyal lady one naba shortingo apalahala hahaha desperate party

• kwame Amo 7 years ago

I missed Ghana waakye

• FRakli KUjo 7 years ago

MFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Osofo maame 7 years ago

I think free sex will win more votes than waakye. ladies why don't you try that one instead.

• Shamo 7 years ago

THAT IS ALL WHAT THEY CAN DO IS TO FEED YOU, OH' MOTHER GHANA, JUST FOR VOTES , WHAT ABOUT JOB'S , YOU GUYS SHOULD VOTE FOR ME, THE NEW PARTY, THE PARTY OF EXODUS, AND I WILL MAKE SURE TO BRING PEACE AND MORE JOBS TO THE CO ...

• mabel 7 years ago

If this is ur campaing structegy then its sad of npp .my ? Is will u do this for the whole four yr term.fools who are u kidding.belly feeling self seeking brats.take the waakye to ur poor families.think of something better n ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

How cheap can it get. Buying votes with waakye, koko, and kose.

• Sam 7 years ago

If ladies of opposition polical party is serving a community food, then its very good. God bless them.

• kwami-edze 7 years ago

Soon they will go to the Volta region to serve akple and aborbi tardi and they smell shit.....

• kwami-edze 7 years ago

I pray they go to the Volta region to serve akple and aborbi tardi, then they see how stupid and how over used they have now become.

• thunder 7 years ago

mame water wakyee

• Ohene 7 years ago

If John Dumelo joined NPP he will be hailed as the most hadsome man in Ghana. But NPP has Kwadwo Oppong Nkrumah.

I hate NPP because they think only theirs should be good?

• warman joe 7 years ago

these harlots are nice just that they stink as said by Franklin Cudjoe,ntoma kata ade3so.

• Mumuni Sandra Mercy 7 years ago

Hahaha this very funny some people are really desperate to come to power

• warman joe 7 years ago

nana addo's first factory,loyal ashawo ladies co.ltd.hurray

Smelly pussies..hummm hummm hummmm..desperate Npp

• Tcha 7 years ago

Pls let leave religion out of these n do our politics

• Akhnaten 3 7 years ago

Lock up these chemical bleached wannabe white women!!!!!!!! My dogs won't even eat anything they serve

• LAST MESSE 7 years ago

Beware,we are living in a world full of uncertainties, this free wakye has spiritual implications, no Christian should take that waakye,a word to a wise is enough, my name is last messenger, thanks!!!

• samuel villa 7 years ago

It is on records that any time the NPP went on a campaign tour ,NPP Loyal Ladies pollute the environment with lethal stench as a result of whole sale sexual activities.Where are the environmental health officers and this grou ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

This is an insult to the people of Ashaiman. You gave them koko and now you are serving them with wakye.Ei, npp! There is malam power in that food? The wakye was prepared from water that was collected from Nana's bathroom sin ...

• MR. FROG 7 years ago

Nana washed his stinky anus and gave them the water to prepare that wakye. So, anybody who eat that wakye will become gyimi gyimi and follow nana like a dog. That was why none of those so-called loyal ladies was never seen ea ...

• Jascally 7 years ago

Why are they using women as "attraction" objects? It won't make them win the election if they would still lose.