Pastor arrested, charged for kissing a girl during exorcism

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Ghanababa 9 years ago

Ei, Ghana ay3d3 rough! Please Pastor Ogoglo Quarter, where are you? As for you I trust you paaa.

• Guv 9 years ago

This Pastor didn't deliver himself from his demons but was able to deliver the girl. This Pastor no force.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

ANNOINTING OIL ON CLITORIS? THIS HAS GOTTEN OUT OF HANDS. IF SOME MARRIED MEN DONT ALWAYS GET PERMISSION TO TOUCH IT

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 9 years ago

PROF. AMARTEY SENT SOME OF THIS OIL TO LONDON PREBYTERIAN CHURCHES TO SELL FOR HIM ABEDIATWE PASTORS

• mashall 9 years ago

Hahaha

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

But this is not news - that is what all "prophets" (pastors) do 'all the time'

• Yao Agama. 9 years ago

So, if on Sunday I dont follow these pastors to church to worship God with them And I rather sit at home all by myself, does that make me a damn sinner?

• APONKYE 9 years ago

The surname alone tells it.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Girl: "Forgive me Pastor for I have sinned."
    Pastor: "What have you done my child?"
    Girl: "I called a man a son of a bitch."
    Pastor: "Why did you call him a son of a bitch?"
    Girl: "Because he touched my hand."
    Pastor: "L ...

• BB 9 years ago

hey Willy how are you?A friend of you and also a friend of "MAMMA AKANJO(may he rest in peace!!)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

i STARTED WEEPING WHEN YOU MENTIONED HIS NAME.HE IS THE MOST HONEST MAN I HAVE EVER SEEN.
    PLEASE DO YOU KNOW HIS COUSIN FELIX ABBATU?

• K Asante 9 years ago

Surely the devil must have done it. With 95% of Ghanaian so-called adults being child-adults, I'm not surprised.It'll get worse!

• KJ 9 years ago

That was good. Keep them coming!!!

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Hahaha. Another type of the "Kpokpogbligbli" or the "other- T-T-gbligbli...illness I guess?
    Hahahaha Ghana nie!.

• Asuoba 9 years ago

John Mahama type of pastors

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Lust is like petrol and fire,you can't mix them.God have mercy.

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Very soon the devil will repent and we shall see who they'll blame.

• Tarimbia 9 years ago

The pastor is hu-man wit a pair of balls that needs emptying once in a while. lol

• Baafour Agyemang London 9 years ago

Stupid fake pastor. Who is the devil? Everybody is now a man of God, using that to fool people and commit crimes. Unless these so called pastors are jailed women will know no peace. Keep blaming the devil. One day the truth ...

• Bbb 9 years ago

Kissing is not rape or murder,find something else to do Ghana police officers.

• Adjoa 9 years ago

If you kissed a girl without her concern. You can be charge with sexual assault

• amster 9 years ago

is vey true

• PAA KWESI 9 years ago

Ghanaians are so brain washed with NYAMESEM to the extent that common sense does not exit in their life anymore.

• John 9 years ago

May be he was trying to SUCK OUT THE DEMONS thru the mouth......ha ha haa
    Wake up Ghana !

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 9 years ago

Our law makers need to amend the laws to have every rapist castrated instead of jail. We cannot afford to waste the tax payer's money to feed these sex beasts in our prisons which are already overcrowded. Imagine such an evi ...

• Baafour Agyemang London 9 years ago

It's the devil. A day will soon come when the devil will drag us to face the courts to tell the whole world how he has been forcing us to commit crimes. Wicked and evil pastor, God will punish you.

• Barrister Joshua Donalds 9 years ago

Please you have no idea or so ever about the said case so do not be conclusive here. The girl , the father and the boyfriend just want to tarnish the image of the innocent pastor. After my thorough investigations which thispu ...

• Dunga 9 years ago

I beg to differ @Barrister. If it were so, that the family intends tarnishing his (Pastor), why has he admitted it at the police station in his statement as portrayed by this story?

• asem 9 years ago

how many of the church members has she slept with?

• Wk 9 years ago

W@t do you expect frm Ashanti criminals like this one,Owusu Bempah,Obinim,Adarkwa,Kumchacha etc? They are God's own forsaken people.

• K.K. 9 years ago

God's "OWN" forsaken people? hmm! ya te wai. twa so.

• Isaac 9 years ago

hve yu see yur face, spoiling de word of God

• Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago

The devil must equally possess the police to jail him; foolish "azaa pastor".

• Seth 9 years ago

I can't think far

Please this pastor has done nothing wrong. This story by this press guy is totally untrue, it's totally fabrication story and l urge of us to treat this false story about the pastor the contempt it deserve. Beside the case is ...

• Msdee 9 years ago

You are no journalist. Your grammer leaves a lot to be desired.I will not be surprised to hear that you are the pastor in question.

• Leonard 9 years ago

Barrister Joshua please contact me via leonard.pro41@hotmail.com.
    I believe your side of the story.

• obour 9 years ago

he should be set free. its another promise.

one pastor one 18 yr old girl.

• crispy siska 9 years ago

can't stop laughing hahahahahahaha one pastor one 18 yrs girl paa .which candidate is promising this I will vote for him.haha

• pocket lawyer. 9 years ago

"Ehii enti ghana paa nie,obiara ye osofo, osofo betoo mmonaa"how many are his followers in numbers? I can't believe where ghana is going,it is so sad indeed.

Please the story is not true . The girl has been inconsistent about about her speech. Her father and her boyfriend just want to disgrace the pastor

• Shipah...tema 9 years ago

I beg make u ppl jail am...see wat he want do...smear olive oil on her clitoris...eeeiiiii...pastor want enter now

• Ayubs 9 years ago

look at this pastor he wants to make love, Foolish man do you think the girl is one of demons, devil who himself pastor

• Yaa Nyamekye 9 years ago

Jail that idiot please!

• Ea 9 years ago

Why are some people surprised. We have human angels in this country who can f**ck a junior pastors wife and say it on radio. Yet idiots go to this angel for restoration.

• Ghana for you 9 years ago

Ghana The story is daily guide story and the topic is different from Ghana web

• Apple Sauce 9 years ago

40 years old pastor why not marry??

• BKN 9 years ago

May God have mercy on all his servants and grant us the grace and self control to overcome the tactics of the evil one and his agents in Jesus Christ name.Amen!!!

• izeekus d' papa 9 years ago

Ah! pastor how could you, you no force now!

• izeekus d' papa 9 years ago

Ah! pastor how could you?

• Abdul mumin 9 years ago

Eii Pastor of today fake nkoaaa

• amster 9 years ago

is very bad. The devil has done nothing . A man of God should have known better.

• buju 9 years ago

in Ghana everyone turns to pastor and surly the devi will repent and we shall see who they will blame.
    by their fruits we can identified them

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 9 years ago

THIS IS HOW ALL THESE SO-CALLED PASTORS HAVE BEEN MOLESTING IGNORANT AND INNOCENT WOMEN IN GHANA. THIS MAN SHOULDN'T BE SPARED AT ALL. HE SHOULD BE JAILED SEVERELY, TO SERVE AS A WARNING TO THE OTHER FRAUDULENT SO-CALLED PAST ...

• kwesi china 9 years ago

apply some of the anointing oil on her clitoris awooo asem

• Gloria 9 years ago

Most of us has experienced it, it still hurts I am on a therapy after 21 years.

• Ranieri, 9 years ago

that's bullshit he must be sent to jail,

Ranieri,

• Yaa 9 years ago

The "pastor" is the demon he saw in his own vision. Now that he's been arrested for trying to have his wicked way,he can do his exorcism on himself

• Abigail Kophy 9 years ago

The pastor himself needs deliverance....Eeeeii Ghana

• Maths 9 years ago

MATHS on Sep 11, 2016 09:49
    Ashanti fakes
    Christian fraudsters. I wander most fake prophets in Ghana are from Kumasi or any of the forest regions.Why someone we should educate me.why can't we have Ga, has a, frafra, or ewe ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago

In that case, nana addo should also be arrested for fondling a married woman's breast in public.

• Jesus 9 years ago

Stop calling them pastors they are entrepreneurs ,Fire burn your long dick pastor hahaha you think you smarter want to use anointing oil on her clitoris eiii wa nya papa

• ASEMPAYE 9 years ago

What is wrong with Ghanaians? Why and how do people allow themselves to be fooled and misused by these criminals calling themselves " men of God" ?
    This religious madness must stop. But then again who has the decency and mo ...

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 9 years ago

HE IS MR ATOPAHENE'S BROTHER.

• marssco 9 years ago

Hmmmm 3y3 ASEM ooo pastor mua look at what u are doing. 3da yesu baba no DE 3b3 hun ooo

• Raskimonno 9 years ago

Ghana women and pastor relationship. They all pretending. Both the pastors and our ladies know paa

• adwoa 9 years ago

eeeeiii so who is really a man of God

• Papachi 9 years ago

Pastors of today