You are here: HomeNews2016 09 09Article 468780

I won’t blame anyone for 'dumsor'; I’ll fix it – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

Stupid fool who do you think you are fooling? Aboafunu

• Princess 7 years ago

Bla bla bla, another political gimmick from a dead goat. Fix the damn thing and stop all this useless promises.

• Jabash 7 years ago

It has taken you four yrs to kill all industries through dumsor.

• aikins 7 years ago

Can somebody tell this corrupt fool to shut up .

• KB,LONDON 7 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT KORAA WHY? YOU SAID DUMSOR WAS OVER, DIDN'T YOU? PLEASE JUST LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE. WE ARE TIRED. YOU HAVE STOLEN TOO MUCH SO JUST LEAVE.

• Seidu 7 years ago

JULOR MAHAMA JUST STOP TRYING TO EXPLAIN YOURSELF. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF YOUR CORRUPTION, STEALING, LIES AND PROMISES. JUST GO AWAY AND LET'S SEE WHAT AKUFO ADDO CAN DO. MAHAMA MUST GO AND ENJOY HIS INVESTMENTS IN DUBAI AND ...

• moshie 7 years ago

with all these years you still lying to ghanaians, i don't understand this idiot incompetent president.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

You know what? Even "Kaklo" sellers and "Kayayos" know that Mahama is incompetent and very corrupt.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Please he is our President for now. Lets respect him even though we all know he is incompetent

• JOE LOKO 7 years ago

When will thief Mahama stop his empty promises. Since when did we hear this stupid thiefmaking promises to fix 'dumsor'?

We should elect this corrupt president before he fix 'dumsor', right? That is not going to happen. We ...

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

If you know that you are incompetent and thief and you act accordingly, what do you think, the people will say about you, if they find out that you lie to them and could not account for it?

This government is the worse eve ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS BEEN HEAPING BLAME ON NPP ABOUT DUMSOR FOR THE PAST 3 YEARS AND NOW THAT BAWUMIA HIS TORMENTER IN CHIEF HAS EXPOSED HIM HE HAS NO CHOICE BUT TO REVERSE HIS GEAR

• nathan reddington rover 7 years ago

U turn my foot. Robot!

Fool call your divisive appointed leader as dead goat

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF NPP HADNT DISCOVERED OIL AND GAS FIEDS GUESS BY NOW GHANA WILL BE IN DARKNESS 24/7. WE CAN RELY ON GAS FOR LONG TERM SOLUTIONS SO COME WITH MORE INNOVATIVE IDEAS MR PRESIDENT

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Your useless ugly prostitute bitch mother and bastard idiot armed robber foolish fool of a father is stupid.You will never have even unit committee member in your family.Useless ugly piggish stinking foolish fool

• sacco 7 years ago

From what are observed so far ndc will loose miserably, the lacks vision and ideas, mr incompetent

Another wasted pregnancy. Ask your parents if their proud of you

• JOHN 7 years ago

WONE WO YERE HO KANKAN

• Solomon 7 years ago

You call him stupid fool are you better than him why are you not aspiring for presidency if you think you have the encephalopathy to run this country?

Is your foolish father who did not use a condom which resulted in foolish sperm of your nature from been released. Your stupidity has shown. How kilo watts of power did your foolish npp add to power bwfere we voted them out. ...

• frimpong atta mensah 7 years ago

Yes, we will only blame me. Incompetent

• Kitikiti 7 years ago

We have no time for this back and forth politics of incompetence from you Mr Prez. You have become a KONONGO KAYA in this country. You can't carry the load, and at the same time, you wouldn't clear off and allow a better per ...

Another idiot robot. Npp ni3 brain washing. Think for yourself for once

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Ooh mahama are you serious still promising to end dumsor within this 3 months wonders shall never end we waiting for you bohy3 hen

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hards ...

• atwei 7 years ago

JDM, you really have done well. But you see, in your typical bumbling way, you kept on promising until all you could do was topromise. And people's business were destroyed. Your people got poorer and poorer. Next time yo ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Mahama is a hypocrite because i personally remember during the state of the nation address he said to the admiration of the august house who applauded for been able to fix the 'dumsor' after his previous promise.Now what is t ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

How are you going to rectify this "CANCER" ? Even water which is found in abundance in Ghana your government cannot purify and supply how much more electricity - If the Volta Dam is not good how can't you go for another alter ...

• asem 7 years ago

joker, get out of our way Mahama, you cant fix anything. You were not even able to build the SHS you promised

• Italiano 7 years ago

Afancuulu mahama

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed. The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is
    Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and T ...

• Kwabena fuckingthings 7 years ago

Vaffancullo

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

This man koraa what is wrong with him? Is he still talking about fixing dumsor? Is he serious at all? Infact I now completely agree with those who says Mahama is a joke and has no clue about what he is doing.

He's taken G ...

MAHAMA Should NOT Step anywhere Near the Office of the President after the Elections!.MAHAMA is the LUCIFER of Corruption, the bringer of Pain and suffering to Ghana

Like your miserable life. Robot

Nathan, kwasia gyimmi you are here fooling asshole...sia

Do not Allow Mahama to Urinate on Ghanaians and win this Elections.!
    VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

So that your clueless divisive arrogant leader will come and distroy GHANA. Fool!

• George 7 years ago

You have already fixed it 4 years ago. I George can fix it with no time limitations.Do people listen to him when he opens his mouth?
    I don't pay attention to him when hear him speaking because the only I hear is promise, ro ...

On Election Day, Your Vote is the Exit Point for All Ghanaians to Kiss Good Bye to the Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Bribe-taking Thief Mahama.!

• Nii 7 years ago

Yes, you should blame your self Dumsor started 2012 NDC. John Mahama and NDC came 2009 and meet light not Dumsor

• kanga 7 years ago

We have head this song before, it though dumsor has been fixed as you proclaimed to Ghanaians during your Lying to Ghanaians doomed to the nation address. Mahama you're the most useless president Ghana has had since independe ...

• kanga 7 years ago

We have heard this song before, it thought dumsor has been fixed as you proclaimed to Ghanaians during your Lying to Ghanaians doomed to the nation address. Mahama you're the most useless president Ghana has had since indepen ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Sit there and fool, opposition await you. You have already lost the election to Nana Akufo Addo.

I thought you claimed at your last State of the Nation address to parliament that you had fixed it. You seem to have a very short memory!

• EWI 7 years ago

IF YOU VOTE THIS LIAR YOU SLEEP IN DARKNESS AND LOST YOUR JOBS WHILST HE SEND THIS CHILDREN TO LONDON FOR SCHOOL. WHY NOW NOT 4 YEARS AGO. HIS PEOPLE ARE BUILDING HOUSES EG ALOTEY JACOBS WHO USED TO BE HOMELSS IN NIGERIA.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Are you not the one who said you have fixed dumsor? You think you and your shallow minded ministers can continue fooling Ghanians. Incompetent leader destroying our rich nation.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Shut up, stupid president.

Another wasted sperm

• Yaa Yaa 7 years ago

This guy is an ass. How many times have we heard this ananse story? Yabre agu paaa

• yaa 7 years ago

sorry u can't fix it

• Odikro 7 years ago

You already had 8 years or more to fix it.

• PAA JOE 7 years ago

NO NO NO COME AGAIN YOU WILL DO WHAT! YOU STILL FIX IT AFTER 5YRS DO WE LOOK LIKE TOYS TO YOU PLEASE ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

• shakamora 7 years ago

foolish talks

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

thi fool again talking about dumsor again. wait till December 7th we teach ndc lesson. gyiimi

• fear woman 7 years ago

u said u have fix it was that i a lie YES

• Agyeman 7 years ago

The opportunity has been blown.

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHAT TIME DO YOU HAVE YOU ARE OUT ALREADY BYE BYE

• KICKHIMOUT 7 years ago

Haven't you said you have fixed it already and so Ghanaians should start singing your praises? This was in 2015 or you have forgotten?
    Hey, NDC members your leader is confused. Save him from the embarrassment and shame he ha ...

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

This FOOL is a very disgrace to Ghanaians. He only talk!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT BITCH IS MAKING ANOTHER PROMISE. HOW MANY TIMES ARE YOU GOING TO PROMISE TO SOLVE DUMSOR? AND WHY DON'T YOU KEEP QUIET AND SOLVE IT FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO SAY "O HE DID IT AFTER ALL"? MAHAMA BRAGS TOO MUCH, BUT DOES VERY ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

It's tighten your belts time if NDC are voted in so folks be warned. Don't say I didn't warn you. They will squeeze the living daylight out of every one.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

You can't even build the SHS, you always lie

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Please if you love Ghana, you must resign Mr. Mahama. For how long do you think you can FOOL Ghanaians?

• martin 7 years ago

we have a president who is always predicting,when the prediction fails,then we go back to our problems

• abba 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A USELESS PRESIDENT WHO HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION AND LEFT HUGE DEBT STOCK FOR THE COUNTRY. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. HE HAS PROVED THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIM ...

• OGIDI 7 years ago

So when wll u finish fixing dumsor?

• martin 7 years ago

I REMEMBER IN 2012 PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE THAT YOU AS THE ACTING PRESIDENT WILL FIX DUMSOR.ITS NOW 2016 AND YOU ARE STILL TALKING ABOUT FIXING DUMSOR.WHAT A VISSIONLESS PRESIDENT

• kobby koby 7 years ago

MAHAMA PROMISES ND FAIL PRESIDENT..WE DONT TRUST U ANYMORE HAHAHAAAAA

• kobby koby 7 years ago

Indeed from independence in 1957 to 2008, Ghana’s total debt was 9.5 billion cedis. However, in the last seven years alone, under this NDC government, Ghana’s total debt has ballooned from GHS99.5 billion to GHS100billion ...

• Sen 7 years ago

JDM, you are an eagle that sees far, you never mingle with the pigeons and the vultures. If your predecessors were to see far and provide the solution to the energy crisis, we won't be having this cancer called dumsor. It did ...

• atwei 7 years ago

JDM you really have done well. But you see, in your typical bumbling way, you kept on promising until all you could do was topromise. And people's business were destroyed. Your people got poorer and poorer. Next time you ...

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Idiot, if others had solved all of Ghana's problems, we wouldn't be wasting money on his incompetent majesty.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dumsor will be a thing of the past will dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama lagacy so why blaming some one you told us you will fixed it so fix it apuuuu

• oldlu 7 years ago

so do we still have big fools like thsi in ghana? Insulting ur prez

Didn't he promise not to promise again? Why again? We Ghanaians are just waiting for you to exit. Please get out of our face.

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

This Mahama guy thinks Ghanaians are fools. 4 years you couldn't fix it. It's too late vote this useless and incompetent Mahama out. He has deceived us and never ever trust these crooks who just came to power to steal and roo ...

Nearly 8 years later and lots of horrendous dubious corrupt power contracts even contracts listed around the world as the most INSANE contracts for "emergency" power a country has EVER signed in the WORLD ....anyone care?

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

I will fix it.it sounds familiar to Ghanaians.mr promise.Mahama enough of ur promise.go away.

• ibrahim 7 years ago

if Npp administration were to put effort like this Ghana would have gone fare.JM toaso

• yaw 7 years ago

Mahama is the most hopeless useless brainless visionless president Ghana ever has now that we are voting you out that's why you're going to fix your dumsor you're corrupt and shame on you.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The dumsur problem must tobe fix since we have Eni ghana to get more gas to enable the power crisi going down or limet the problem of dumsur the we pray the the company must to help intime of getting more to solve the enege p ...

• BECAUSE 7 years ago

You are entirely responsible for Dumsor !!!

• Accountancy Student in South Africa 7 years ago

GHANA
    Printer-friendly version
    Facebook Google Plus LinkedIn Twitter
    Association of International Accountants (AIA) in UK and the Institute of Chartered Accountants, Ghana (ICAG) have agreed a pathway to membership that p ...

• Marcol 7 years ago

INFACT, I DONT REMEMBER THE LAST TIME I HAD DUMSOR. JM TOASO.

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

OH MISTER YOU CAN'T SEE FAR SO YOU CAN THINK DEEP.YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER GOT.DREAMER,ARE YOU SURE YOU CAN WIN THIS COMING ELECTION AND FIX IT IN FOUR YEARS TIME?.

so you are addicted to stealing right?
    just one day for you.
    the time will surely come.

• e.k nyark. 7 years ago

There is a say that if you can get a good price for an item you can notice in the morning. If this dumsur can be fixed he would have done that long time.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC SHOULD NOT DELUDE THEMSELVES, THINKING IF THEY HAVE MORE TIME AND MORE MONEY, THEY CAN DO BETTER. THEY ARE JUST DELUDING THEMLSELVES AND WASTING THE NATIOM'S TIME AND FINANCIAL RESOURCES, BECAUSE THEIR ...

• .SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THOSE NDC APONKYES WHO ARE ALWAYS HERE DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH THEIR STUPID PROPAGANDA?.

• FUTURE 7 years ago

HOPE PREZ ISN'T CONFUSED - WONDERING WHY MR MAHAMA HAS TO MEANTION DUMSOR THAT HE HAS NO CLUE HOW TO SOLVE IT AND ELECTION IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER . PLS LEAVE DUMSOR ALONE IF YOU WANTS TO RETAIN YTHE POWER IN NOVEMBER

• nn 7 years ago

nn

• inercycl 7 years ago

"I will fix it" .....again? What does this president take us for at all.Is it the only vocabulary he's been able to gather regarding this?

• Yellow man 7 years ago

Go and fix your mother's genitals then you can come back and fix dumsor.

• Dread 7 years ago

What is wrong with this dead goat Mahama?

• ktz 7 years ago

At this point of your presidency I want to hear I have fixed DUMSOR not I will fix it.For how long is Mahama going to fool Ghanaians? Ghanaians, THINK and vote this guy out.

• KOJO 7 years ago

Sir everyone knows u can fix it by borrowing money to fix which anyone can do that maybe with less interest. But the time u finish fixing most of the people already lost thier job so please make it faster

• Koo 7 years ago

This guy think all Ghanaians are foolish like his ndc party members, sorry john is too late for your unending promises

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mr Incompetent Thief president , don't waste our time with your absurd promises.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

The good old incompetent Mahama will never stop promising Ghanaians with this I will fix it thing. I must say we are tired of him and his failure. ###Mahama must go#

• Johnny 7 years ago

I think this man is confused has he forgotting that he is the same man who told ghanaians that he has fix the dumsor during his state of the nations address.we will vote u out cos u are a failure nd full of lies.

• OD 7 years ago

8 YEARS EVERYDAY NA SAME THINGS WE HEAR
    IF NOT AFRICA YOU GO HEAR THIS NA WHERE...
    IF NA FOR OYIBO KONTRY IFOR JAIL YOU

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

When president Atta Mills came to power, there was no dumsor for 3 years. At the time when president Atta Mills died, there was still no dumsor. Soon after John dead goat Mahama became president, we started having dumsor & we ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Fix what? How can a man claiming to be a president be such over stupid? You are too foolish. Leave ghana alone. You are too rot to be a leader. The oly thing you think about is stealing, corruption and lying. I can't describ ...

• Dr. Nduom for Ghana 7 years ago

NPP and NDC are two groups that were evolutionalised divergingly. They both have the character of lack of continuity, false propaganda, amassing wealth without thinking about we the ordinary citizens, deceiving the mass for t ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

We've heard it all before. For how long should Ghanaians continue to suffer under dumsor . How many jobs have to be lost, how many Ghanaians must die and at what cost before John Mahama can fix dumsor ?. INCOMPETENT AT THE H ...

• Kyei 7 years ago

Hmmm, wait to see

• Akonu Hagan 7 years ago

Please please please!!! ,Ghanaians, infarct, 2 March insult is not fine, no Mata how, is ur plesedent, so we should respect him as u respect ur self, OK , if some one's insult u like that is not fine,

• Solomon 7 years ago

Sensible talk some silly no life imps will just wake up and insult,Like they are better.They only know how to insult and not think of joining any party or forming theirs to showcase their exclusive ideas and dexterities to mo ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

Sometimes I don't know how Ghanaians think like they are some super humans?Manama has taking the mantle if you lots think you better than him why don't you join a political party and exhibit your skills,competence and intelli ...

• Akonu Hagan 7 years ago

Oooow!! Mr.precedent, why???, U site down till this time? ,U ere working with rong men's.

• A.D 7 years ago

God forgive people who take money from others just to insult their leaders (especially the president) n the elderly. All in the name of politics,the insult is waiting for u

• I m 4 change 7 years ago

When the obvious is obvious, incompetent indeed

• Solomon 7 years ago

I wonder what kinda humans they are and I supposed they are elderly roo?How would you feel if you in that position and always what you hear and see is altercations and vituperations.You people must grow up and quit this perso ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

It's only those low lives of ndc illiterates ,that will believe all the trash that is coming out of your mouth. You are hopeless,useless,heartless,aimless,senseless and above all a thieve. What kind of president would inflate ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

Thats why you are as useless as your thoughts..A very intelligent imp like your sorry self is foolishly sitting back attacking a successful man.You need medical attention or spiritual intervention to call on your consciousnes ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Mahama pls when are u going to stop your promises . U came to parliament for nations address that u hv fixed it . Today u r here telling us u will fix it . When are u going to stop lying to us Ghanaians . U lack ideas and it' ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Then why did u for Dr Kwabena Donkor to resign?

• Happiness Mawulitegbe 7 years ago

President JD Mahama can only be compared with former Presidents Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah and JJ Rawlings in terms of welfare and security that Ghanaians enjoy. Please, Ghanaians don't make the mistakes of your lives by casti ...

• Commitment 7 years ago

funy,funy,funy. when is Jm the foolish are insulting but when is nana everything is good. we will all see come december. you can play your foolisness and think that will win you election. trust me we are for jm.we will see we ...

• grek 7 years ago

Otanii ba, or what, in your entire family do u have some body like JDM? a nitwit like u, pig.

• Debrain 7 years ago

Please young ones, lets show respect to elderly. Democracy is not about insult but just expression of views. You can express your view without insult and it will be heard.
    If President Mahama or Nana Addo is your father or g ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

Hahaha.... But who can you blame? You think we accepted the blame of dkm and the like on bank of Ghana was taken by Ghanaians! I laf enter Ford expedition....kikikikiki

• Isaac Boateng. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

So Mahama is still talking. He can talk. After all his 'dumb' VP has started talking.

• p jo 7 years ago

aaaa Mr president paaa so we don't no our left and right anymore,we Ghanaians will show u where power lines coming December 7

Why this man is still promising...is he okay,u need help I think something is wrong with you paaaa