You are here: HomeNews2016 09 09Article 468759

A Plus replies Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You are not serious A Plus. You are an addict. Cocaine addict to be precise. Don't deceive us . Hope u can stand the smell of cocaine.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Why he Silly A- minus denying his cocaine addiction allegations? Did he see Vick Hamma carrying Ghana' money before he mentioned her name in his npp propaganda song? Did he see President Mahama stealing money? How many NDC ...

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh 1 7 years ago

who is not aware of Victoria Hammer's case?? Unless u are a stranger in Ghana..

• JOHN MAHAMA IS A BLOODY THIEF! 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARE BLOODY THIEVES. THEY SHALL GO K3K3......#CHANGEISCOMING #NANAB3BA

• SHORT KYEBI MAN 7 years ago

When the NDC and other parties are in the countryside campaigning, these NPP fools gather a few supporters into an enclosed place and allow Bawumia to lie through his teeth to them, and engage a hapless Twi poet to tell them ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

AND USELESS NDC,JIMII.

• Kalabule 7 years ago

At least A Plus has set the record straight and as usual they don't want to hear it , ASEM BEBA DEBI !!!

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Mahama is thief indeed

• Useless Mahama 7 years ago

It takes one to know one since you and your whole family are addicted to wee cocaine and etc. Stop being an idiot foolish boy

• A-minus 7 years ago

What a stupid name? Gbagladza

• Shipah...tema 7 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah....he cum cry all....kwasia....see the money them go chop for Brazil....lol...tomatoes sef...the person e go show where then dey buy am he take block...e finish he no want pay players...them disgrace Ghana....u ...

• Papa 7 years ago

U will try to label anybody who exposes your corruption. Fire burn u.

• Kuukua Woode 7 years ago

It's very true

• Seidu 7 years ago

JULOR MAHAMA JUST STOP TRYING TO EXPLAIN YOURSELF. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF YOUR CORRUPTION, STEALING, LIES AND PROMISES. JUST GO AWAY AND LET'S SEE WHAT AKUFO ADDO CAN DO. MAHAMA MUST GO AND ENJOY HIS INVESTMENTS IN DUBAI AND ...

• eX 7 years ago

you see how stupid u r

• Boahene 7 years ago

He is not addict but very fool.he dont have anything like musician very bad voice too.stupid as well.attacking personalities in music is nkrasesem .stupid guy indeed.

• Boahene 7 years ago

He is not addict but very fool.he dont have anything like musician very bad voice too.stupid as well.attacking personalities in music is nkrasesem .stupid guy indeed.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Desperate Kofi you lost out of words change change change is coming

I don't respond to nameless latricians. Bloody fool. Useless fool

• November/ December Crooks(NDC) 7 years ago

NDC smear people who dare expose their stealing and corruption.It is one of the reasons why I support change. All the thieves in this government must be exposed, tried and jailed if found to be a thief or corrupt.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

I've just listened to the young man's son here in the USA and he's hitting the NDC government very hard with the truth. Truth hurts but it's better in a democracy because it checks excesses whilst avoiding a coup d'etat or re ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Another balderdash!

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

But aré you not a tycoon ,where did you get the money from ,thief ,contract inflators

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

what Kofi Adams must tell us us is whether he has built mansions or not and if has what are his sources of funding, how much does the ndc pay him as the deputy general secretary.

A plus must also tell whether he is not a cocaine addict like Nana Addo. Idiotic fool

• Bis 7 years ago

you are a fool kofi gbagbladza. foolish n.d.c member who has been given part of da stolen money. fool

• Useless Mahama 7 years ago

Hey idiot can u read? How many times do u want him to tell u that he does not smoke or drink. I guess u are so stupid beyond the fact that you don't even understand simple English.

• Ben,Germany 7 years ago

He is fool like u!do u have nana type and kwame type in ur family,In volta? one of the poor region in Ghana, but they don't reason wen it come to an elections! This time u people there should think very well before going to v ...

• Alana 7 years ago

That's is why,You won't come to power mark it,You not better than anyone in this country but yet still the Npps want their votes?you are a big fool to make such comments

• NANA KOTOKO, KUMASI 7 years ago

A PLUS MY SON KNOWS YOU VERY WELL, YOU ARE COCAIN ADDICT AND NANA AKOMEAH THE GAY IS YOUR FRIEND, YOU KNOW WHAT AM TALKING ABOUT.

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

My brother, than your son too use drugs....which makes you bad parent.

I will change ur name, and give u different name u deserve staying in volta!u are now called Efo dela!u don't belongs to the Ashanti land go to volta!

• szakaria dabre 7 years ago

A plus hmmm r u sure, what abt ur sugar mummy

• Ras Don 7 years ago

Keep it real bro. What is in your music is true. Some fools in NDC have not even bought a bicycle or moto bike b4. But cos of the corrupt government some of dem can now buy a car. Cheap thieves NDC.

• John Kool 7 years ago

A-Plus, please don't waste your time listening and responding to this THIEF. He and his NDC thieves would be shown the exit come December 7. They go broke and sell the properties that they have stolen.

• Addae 7 years ago

Hahahaha you're not there yet and you're jailing people.Your NPP party is not actractive to win power oooo,you people should stop deceiving yourselves.NPP is too weak to manage Ghana.You can't even manage your own party and y ...

• AGOVE. 7 years ago

WAA LISTEN TO THIS MUMU MAN CALLED ADDAI.IS THAT YOUR PARTY AND IT'S ALAKPATOR LEADER MAHAMAH ATTRACTIVE TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY?.HAS MAHAMAH ABLE TO MANAGE THE PARTY RAWLINGS LEFT BEHIND?.WHERE IS RAWLINGS'WIFE?.MANY PEOPLE HAV ...

• Ras Don 7 years ago

Most of guys how talk on behave of NDC are mostly poor and vision less people.

• mahama the fool 7 years ago

@Ras Don, is only one person who talk on behave of NDC . This name is aponkye. He has been using different types of names to make his comments.

• Koliko 7 years ago

How can u be able friend of akuffo addo and not do hard drugs?

• BlackMan is mad 7 years ago

He and Kofi Adams must to go for drug test, most big men are involve in dugs! !!!!!!!!

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Dr Martey exposed de corruption in ndc,n dey came to accuse Dr martey as corrupt,A plus released Aben bebom to confirm dat ndc is corrupt n dey said he is a drug addict,this ia se nature of ndc lies,deciet n corrupt is de hal ...

• Bigray obuasi - kokoteasuo 7 years ago

@KOFI GBADBLADZA OR WAT U CALLED URSELF MASA THE PLATFORM S NOT MEANT FOR U ONLY WAI.DONT BE A FOOL AS U ARE SHOWING HERE BCOZ A - PLUS S NOT FIGHTING KRAAAA. BE A FOLLOWER OF NDC DOESNT MEAN U ARE THE SPOKEPERSON FOR KOFI AD ...

• Amavie 7 years ago

The Chicken WILL COME HOME TO ROOST! All the stealing, corruption etc that is going on in Ghana is seen by us all. Kofi Adams, the latter day millionaire will PAY through his nose with his blood. You can shout and insult but ...

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

Drug addiction or sober ,A Plus is telling the truth. And we know that the truth always hurt .The book of life said that in Galatians 4 : 16,And Jesus said I am therefore become your enemy by telling y ...

• Womametwe 7 years ago

Mahama is a theif Kofi Adams is also a fucking theif. .Mahama inpregnated his house help in fact he is ape twe president.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

A drug-addict is not one who drinks or smokes.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Ain't u ashame of yourself? U cal yourself a musician?u only release a song every 4 yrs.every knows that u r a drug addict

• Odikro 7 years ago

The problems with Ghana democracy is that, the semi-literates in power talk shit and get away with it. If smoking is a sin, Kwabena Adjie smokes more than 5 packs a day; he was the chairman of the NDC and Kofi Adams never saw ...

• Matete 7 years ago

Kofi never waste your breath on this junk. HES NO ONE COCCAINE ADDICT. Even his colleagues knows very well about his crave fr the substance.

• K. Lartey. 7 years ago

Shame shame and shame on u Kofi Adams. Greedy bastard who will not speak to the issues raised by A plus but rather shamelessly attacking the person. Thief, thief and thief again. hooho, shame unto you Kofi Adams. Julor.

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is mentally ill. Attacking A-Plus won't let incompetent Mahama win election. Mahama will still lose this year's election.

• Sundiata 7 years ago

You people need to sing new songs for a change 'cos tagging people who criticize ya government as drug addicts is quite old and boring!!
    By the way,they may be addicted from the drugs ya party've been importing into t ...

• papa Lincoln.dortmund city 7 years ago

A plus or No.we will see the truth sooner or later.politicains have fooled us...we will fight them when they steal and runaway to uptown..no wicked is stronger.we will take all what they steal sooner or later.am only sorry ma ...

• Andy 7 years ago

mind him not

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

A-PLUS AND FF ANTO WILL DIE LIKE CHICKEN.

• papa Lincoln.dortmund city West Germa 7 years ago

politicians don't be playing with our life.becos diners a going to weep some days.sooner or later.

• show man 7 years ago

Clearly this are the most pathetic uncivilised creatures in Ghana. Look at them shouting like animals. No common sense.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Stupid man, who is talking about ashantis, tribalistic party ndc, always instigating ashantis against other tribes.is it by force dat ashantis shud support ndc n is it all ashanti who r npp,der r sum who r ndc so stop ur stup ...

Aponkye ba! Kwasia!!!!!!!

• bashings 7 years ago

There they go!

• Yahaya Tanko 7 years ago

If Rawlings killed achampong for fa wo to begye golf then what did akua donkor used for the cars and a house ndc gave to her.ghana need another rawlings to come for this ndc government. ghana army are you there

• nii george 7 years ago

That is the same brush you used to paint others.How does it feel NOW, Remember the glass house and throwing stones?

• ogyam 7 years ago

THIEVES, it's a powerful message he is sending to the majority poor in our villages who don't know what is going on in Ghana.
    That's where NDC gets their votes because they are vulnerable and easily convinced.

• Rhaman 7 years ago

kofi Adams repent and pray for forgiveness. a word to the wise is enough....

• me 7 years ago

stupid kofi adams. they will kill u the same way they killed prof Mills. what is good for the goose is good for the gander. stupid man. can't you see that asiedu nketia is using you? do you have a family? I don't think so. st ...

• sway 7 years ago

Aboa u dry fear....

• www.yewokrom@agonaahanta.com 7 years ago

Why some people tend to think and act blindly behind facts? Can't you at least see the sense A PLUS is making in his 'Aben be bom song' ? A Plus TOASO !!!

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

He's doing the dirty bidding of NPP. His song is a direct accusation. Well expect to be smeared in dirt once you decide to do the dirty GH politics.

• Sna 7 years ago

I love this guy

• Member 7 years ago

Why is that any celebrity who supports the NPP is accused of one thing or the other? What about those celebrities like, Dumelo who too openly come out to support the NDC? The sgns of defeat for NDC is boldly written on the wa ...

• bashings 7 years ago

NPP are liars, what have you not said about celebrities that support NDC? NDC are economical liars than NPP.

• Abbas London 7 years ago

It doesn't lies on your mouth to deny it, have you seen how painful to spoil ones reputation? You accuse him if stealing and you didn't provide Any Prove and you are here denying that you don't smoke. If truly you don't smoke ...

• wise man 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is the greatest fool I ve ever known in my life. I will crown him fool of fools. thank you

• Kofi fuck lordina mahama. 7 years ago

A plus is my very best friend and I know him very well he has never done cocaine before. But stupid teacher Kofi your mouth pussy see Kofi was a very poor teacher sure I use to buy food for him to eat.but now see.hmmmmm Kofi ...

• Lipool 7 years ago

Bigupz A-plus for this song......Ndc is an evill party

• Lipool 7 years ago

• Tamanka 7 years ago

Dey r doing all dis b'cos e president is a Northerner, but i don't blame dem much i blame e soo called economist Bawumia for allowing him self to used by search ppl.

• Nonsense 7 years ago

who doesn't know Kofi Adams with His foolish talks. Unfortunately Ghanaians have weak memory

• NPP Guru 7 years ago

Fire burn u all corrupt mafuckers NDC fools. U hate to hear the truth. A Plus spit the venom fire and let it consume all of dem idiots.

• Change is a must 7 years ago

National destroyers party.
    A den? Your time is up. Fake infrastructure. Thumbs up A plus

• Slyster 7 years ago

These ndc thieving gangs don't deserve to be jailed. For the problems and hardships they have caused the poor people of Ghana, the deserved to be buried together with their leader mahama. These people are very heartless and h ...

• k j 7 years ago

kofi adams is such a oppotunist,he only follow ndc cox of money he can get n send to his family in togo .everyone knows he's kotokoli guy n his real name is adamu

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha whaaaaat ? I love this guy man. .. Ab3n b3 bom mahama tiri b3 bom. Thief mahama

• princezico 7 years ago

kofi or wht ever ur name is,r u nt in this country when a plus compose a song against npp in 2008?who talks,

• Luze 7 years ago

If heard Ghanaian libelling his fellow Ghanaian as corrupt, it makes me laugh. Master every Ghanaian is corrupt, except those under fifteen years age. I don't want to hear that word, in fact, no one.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

A plus shun that stupid guy called kofi adams,we all knows his back grounds,fuck u kofi adams,he was once rawlings boy boiy

• Adamu 7 years ago

Whether he is an addict or not is not important. What's important is are those allegations by the musician true? Why won't Adams refute the allegations rather and insulting him?

• prissy 7 years ago

A plus u are right God bless u for exposing the thief's in government. Kofi Adams u are rather e drug addicts

• Kuukua Woode 7 years ago

When A+ released a song in 2008,NDC never complained. They were happy. Now same person releases a similar song and u bore. NDC pls give us a break. The truth is whoever is in power "chops" the tax payer's money. And u r doing ...

• Concern Citisen Koforidua 7 years ago

So Kofi Adams,it is true you are putting up story building.When Asiedu Nketia said you are ungrateful becos you have been giving contracts which you sold.God have mercy on Ghana and let this thieves lose this election

• Concern Citisen Koforidua 7 years ago

Oh A plus well done,don't mind the like of Kofi Adams,Kofi you said you are a proud Teacher,Kofi how many teachers can build a story building.Shame unto you. as for Gagladza don't mind him ,he was born of Trokosi parents serv ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

Kofi should react to the pertaining issue on board. These guys are just Criminals, Wolves in sheep clothes. Killers in disguise

Odwan

Kwasia

• Kwaku Boateng 7 years ago

The question is .Is Kofi Adams puting on buildings or is he spending tje the people of Ghana's money?.

Kofi should answer the ample question A plus is asking and stop puting sand into the good people Ghana eyes.

• Alana 7 years ago

Volterians are one of de best people in d country,,Make your analysis well mass?You people like discriminating too much u no body too,you not better than anyone fool

• ALBIE 7 years ago

I DONT THINK THE ISSUE ABOUT HIS DRUG ADDICTION OR OTHERWISE IS A RELEVANT ISSUE FOR DISCUSSION! THE REAL ISSUE IS *IS WHAT HE IS PURPORTING TRUE?*

• ALBIE 7 years ago

LET'S STOP THIS PARTY POLITICS AND CONCENTRATE ON ISSUES!!

• TSP + innoculant 7 years ago

Kofi Adams...how did you know A Plus is a drug addict? All you have to do is to prove beyond doubts. Or you have the perception that all highlife or musicians are drug addicts. If so Kofi Adams, you have not shown the teacher ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Mr Adams ... we know the Truth Hurts .. ignore if u really think it's not true ... no need to respond