You are here: HomeNews2016 09 09Article 468746

Koku Anyidoho: I didn't waste my time to listen to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (108)

• BB 7 years ago

the guy is a crook!!!

• GG 7 years ago

I HATE POLITICS AND BAWUMIA IS NO MORE CLEAN IN DOING THE THINGS WRITE: WHERE THERE IS COMPLIMENT HE LEAVES IT OUT AND ONLY HAMMAERING ON DISADVANTAGES AREA

• VOTLTT 7 years ago

SO PLEASE ; LET HIM CONTINUE TO CAMPAIGN FOR HIS PARTY: HE DOUBLES SUM TO SWWET HIS NPP CAMPAIGN

• VOTLTT 7 years ago

he lie like his boss

• Tony 7 years ago

WILL NPP EVER MAKE THE GREAT BAWUMIA FROM THE NORTH A FLAG-BEARER?

• fiifi 7 years ago

the idiot koku should shut up.foolish man

• facts 7 years ago

Talking of Witty economic giants world wide, Bawumia can never be overlooked. such men of class will speak opponents insght children to attack his personality,how sad. But facts remain facts.

• aikins 7 years ago

Koko you wouldn't have understood it anyway beside you were drunk.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

The lectures was for Smart genuine Patriotic Citizens of Ghana Not Thugs.

• TELLER- PPP 7 years ago

SO BE IT

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS KOWINSA SPEECH BY KOKU ANYIDOHU IS OFTEN HEARD AT APIO, OGOGLO, NGEDE, AKPETESHIE, KILL ME QUICK BARS

• fiifi 7 years ago

APIO MAN .

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

DR. TRUTH, you have failed to notice this strange attitude about NANA ADDO and DR. BAWUMIA! They ONLY TALK AND RUN OFF. AT LEAST WITH THE YOUNGER MAN BAWUMIA, A HOLDER OF DOCTORATE DEGREE, HAS NEVER BEEN ABLE TO SIT DOWN AND ...

• TELLER- PPP 7 years ago

I KNOW PEOPLE SAY IT WAS ALL POLITICAL CALL

• iMan Bawumia 7 years ago

Challe please - stop embarrassing yourself first, and then stop embarrassing NDC even more. we know they are devoid of wisdom and truth. When koku talks, just laugh and walk away. we all understand that the man is an idiot.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 7 years ago

OH!! STOP INSULTS FOR IT DOES NOT SOLVE ANY PROBLEM.FO KOKOU IS AN ITELLIGENT GUY BUT HIS COMMENT IS IRRELEVENT. DR BAWUMIA TALKED ABOUT THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY AND NOT ABOUT ELECTION. DR BAWUMIA MUST BE CONGRATULATED FOR DEMONS ...

• JIMMY PPP 7 years ago

NPP IS FORCING BAWUMIA TO EXEGERRATE SOMEHTING WHICH IS 2 TO 200: THAT IS WHY I RUEFED TO WATCH HIM:HE TALKS FOR NPP BUT NOT GHANA

• pop 7 years ago

yeah, it spoils his repetration as an economist

• FORD EXPEDITION 7 years ago

HOW CAN ANY NDC UNDERSTAND WHAT BAWU IS SAYING ?? GIVE THEM 1000 YEARS THEY CAN NEVER UNDERSTAND SO THE SAY IT IS LIES WHEN IT DOES NOT FAVOUR THEM... SEE THE EGLISH THE NDC GUY HERE HAS SPEWED HERE! FOR REPUTATION .

• kk 7 years ago

What is repetration?Repetration from where? The word you are trying to use is reputation. Please pray for Free SHS to come so you can get some education and stop following NDC.

You have to go back to school your spelling is very bad e.g. repetration. Wrong it's reputation.Brains like you and the NDC will never understand the reputable economist

• Ilsm 7 years ago

With this kind of English, how can you understand him?

• OKYENHENE 7 years ago

I will question anyone's sanity if he listened to Bawumia. Bawumia does not know that even Nana values him only for lies! And he thinks the only way he can buy acceptance is to play the fool. His good brothers should tell him ...

• Kwame Omari 7 years ago

You didn't listen because you were afraid you would not understand what he was saying.As simple as that!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WE JAW JAWING ON BRAIN DEMANDING FINANCIAL ECONOMICS ISSUES AND YOU ALL WE HEAR IS A COCONUT HEADED MAN CALLED KOKU JUMP IN AND DIGRESS.WHERE WAS KOKU ANYIDOHU THE DRINKING MATE OF KOFI ADAMU AKA KOFI ADAMS WHEN THE SUPREME C ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Not only a crook, a pathological liar and is better in telling Kwaku Ananse stories than his dru addicted boss. These elements are not aiming to come and rule but coming to seek revenge. Just cast you mind and see what is hav ...

• kk 7 years ago

You shouldn't Waste your time listening because you will not understand. leave such intellectual discourse to those with Brains.

• Seidu 7 years ago

JULOR MAHAMA JUST STOP TRYING TO EXPLAIN YOURSELF. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF YOUR CORRUPTION, STEALING, LIES AND PROMISES. JUST GO AWAY AND LET'S SEE WHAT AKUFO ADDO CAN DO. MAHAMA MUST GO AND ENJOY HIS INVESTMENTS IN DUBAI AND ...

• Nii Dzata the Lion King 7 years ago

Look in the mirror....yesterday's Akpeteshie has still not gone down

• JIMMY PPP 7 years ago

THE MAN BAWUMIA WE NEW IS NO MORE THE SAME TODAY- HE IS FORCED BY HIS PARTY MEMBERS TO EXAGGERATE THINGS TO LET NDC LOOOK BAD:
    BAWUMIA IS GOOD BUT NOW HE TALKS FOR HIS PARTY NOT GHANA

• GG 7 years ago

ALL BECAUSE NOW HE USE IT FOR POLITCS

• Kwaakwalobite the Crow 7 years ago

Efo Koku, please spare NDC the embarrassment. Your stupidity will be too obvious beside Dr. Bawumia's magnificent delivery. Medekuku sia...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at this silly too,akpeteshie drunkard y

• Anna 7 years ago

idit u again who killed mills

• Amega 7 years ago

You lie, you are afraid to listen to truth. You Saskatchewan.

• The Israelites 7 years ago

Even if you listen to him you will not understand him because he is talking economics you Koku can not comprehend what he says. Period. I am for Bawumia nyebro!

• Power Man 7 years ago

You would not understand the concepts he is expounding because of your intellectual deficiency so there is no point listening. What you are good at is spewing nonsense about subjects and people. You are shallow, daft, intelle ...

Think of your days,Aben no be bom soon.Thieves.

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

YOU DID NOT HAVE TO WASTE YOUR TIME TO LISTEN TO HIM BECAUSE YOU DO NOT HAVE THE MENTAL CAPACITY TO UNDERSTAND AND COMPREHEND WHAT HE WAS TALKING ABOUT. THAT IS HOW STUPID AND LOW INTELLIGENCE YOU HAVE.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's funny! Who do you think you are? It's no wonder that Rawlings was able to deceive unsuspecting Ghanaians to believe that he and his AFRC/P-NDC gang could lead Ghana to the top of "SUGAR MOUNTAIN" while he vilified everyo ...

• OPUNI 7 years ago

You did not listen because big brain was speaking you being the small brain will not understand it. Simple

• Asembi reba 7 years ago

The simple truth is Kofi doesn't understand economics.

• Kee 7 years ago

The lecture wasn't meant for idiots but right thinking people of economy and management studies. You rather used the time to plan how to steal more from state coffers and the elections. You wouldn't have understood anyway.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

You didn't waste time to listen bcus ur heart will be broken about de poor performance of your corrupt gov't. Anyway i thought u said u were sending bawumia to court, pls we r still waiting.

• Me 7 years ago

See this foolish man

• Kokro 7 years ago

Is it correct that Koku Anyidoho was driving taxi in London? Yes, it would have been a waste of time for him because he wouldn't have understood a thing because he's a duffer!

• Bruce 7 years ago

A murderer will kill u, a thief will steal from u but u don't know were u stand with a LIAR! Hao Pinkibawusheet

• ... 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO is too illetrate in economics to understand what dr Bawumia said

• Togbe 7 years ago

Can Koku tell Ghanaians where he got the money for his Oyarifa mansion. Perhaps, too busy putting the finishing touches than to listen to Dr Bawumia

• Yaw John 7 years ago

The concept, topic and the top-notch statistics were beyond you Koku.

Tweeaa, you think this Bawumia's presentation was for kindergarten kids?

• THE NDC ARE NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

Koku, you did not listen because you are an economic illiterate.

Ask Amissah-Arthur to explain Bawumia's speech to you, Kwasea, fiafitor.

• JUST SAYING 7 years ago

Koku would never have understood anything Alhaji Bawumia said anyway, because he is just not strong up there and it is an established fact.

• John Kool 7 years ago

Koku you simply can't comprehend with Dr.Bawumia's ideas. His is not about churning lies on radio and television. You are the Biggest Idiot I have ever seen in politics!

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO is SO STUPID OR RATHER SO FOOLISH. THE FACT THAT HE WROTE ABOUT IT MEANS HE WASTED HIS TIME ANYWAY.

LOGIC LOGIC, ANYI. LOGIC. YOU JUST DON'T HAVE LOGIC HENCE YOU CAN'T USE IT.

• Benjamin from Cape coast 7 years ago

This useless people are worrying Ghana pupils. Foooooool kwasia l will kill u.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, Bawumiah's lecture was not meant for obtuse people like you and NDC imkbeciles. It is better you stayed at home because you do not have the intellectual ability to understand what Dr. Bawumiah said anyway.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

pig come out with your figures nd lets compare..shallow minded pig

• THE NDC ARE NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE LIST OF NDC PEOPLE WHO HAVE COME OUT TO 'RUBBISH' BAWUMIA'S SPEECH.

IF BAWUMIA WAS NOT A THORN ON THEIR SIDE, WHY ARE THEY LINING UP TO RIDICULE HIS SPEECH?

NDC, FULL OF SEMI-ILLITERATES.

• SAMUTU 7 years ago

BECAUSE YOU ARE USELESS IGNORANT AND CANT LEARN ANYTHING ONLY YOUR STUPIDITY PROPAGANDA FOOLISH ASS

• Ataa Armah 7 years ago

If you didn't listen to Bawumia, how did you know about issues he spoke about?

• Odikro 7 years ago

Some of these NDC illiterates think talking about a nation's ecomini is like filling potholes. Each one of them stands up and talks trash.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, ...

• BA 7 years ago

It's all because you can't comprehend anything said by the economist

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are pathetic liar if you didn't listen to Mr Bawumia speech why are you comments should have listened you may learn a thing or two you probably listen to the hole speech but you don't wa ...

• OSOFOMEKO 7 years ago

Nothing uplifting or good comes from NDC. So far all NDC has been able to offer the nation during this campaign is one house, one meter. And surely, that is going to do wonders for the economy. Amazing!!!

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

KOKU, IF A MESSAGE, IS NOT HEARD HOW THEN CAN YOU MADE A STATEMENT IN RESPONSE TO WHAT DR. BAWUMIA SAID? THE BIBLE SAYS "AS SNOW IN SUMMER, AND AS RAIN IN HARVEST,SO HONOUR IS NOT SEEMLY FOR A FULL: PROV.26-1. KOKU BE SILENCE ...

• MaD 7 years ago

you are just a big fool

• EWI 7 years ago

YOU WERE BUSY LYING AND DRINK YOU DO NOT WORK BUT NDC PAY YOU MONEY TO LIES. YOU NEED TO CHANGE SEE YOUR BIG STOMACH EATING AND LIES.

• Jaguar 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians listened to him not a fool like you Koku Anyidoho.

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Yes we know because of stupidity you won't if it's like you love Ghana like you will listen to Bawumia a great man in Ghana we love you Dr thank you

• shakamora 7 years ago

you are an iliterate only wise men listening to dr bawumia ofui anyidaho idiot senseless

• TRUTH PREACHER 7 years ago

BAWUMIA´S SPEECHES ARE MEANT FOR WISE AND HONEST PEOPLE WHO CARES FOR THE FUTURE OF OUR NATION.

• Frank 7 years ago

I believe you are a very respectable politician in Ghana. Anytime you are to make a statement, think about it. Your statements can go a long way to educate the youth on constructuve politics Ghana needs now.

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

who said he needed a blockhead like you to listen to him.

• Batique Jones 7 years ago

Nonsense. Truth hurts!

• Biko 7 years ago

The mouth is like a gate to hell. It only knows how to spew out fire. By the way Bawumia does not need your attention.

• FOFO 7 years ago

EVEN YOUR BOSS LISTENED TO HIM SO WHO CARES IF YOU DIDNT MAY BE YOU WERE BOOZING AROUND TOWN

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE TROKOSI IDIOTIC SLAVE WON'T WASTE HIS TIME LISTENING TO BAWUMIA, BUT HE WOULD LISTEN TO MAHAMA KOFI ADAMS, BUKOM BANKU, AYITTEY POWERS AND THE REST OF THE NDC MORONS. AYIGBE FIAFITOR.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Organisations including the IMF, WTO, World Bank etc, and economists from various firms come to listen to Bawumia whenever he gives a lecture, that is an endorsement of his credibility in international circles. That is the on ...

• mimosa 7 years ago

koku probably listened to it with a full glass of akpeteshie in hand. this guy is useless.

• CICERO 7 years ago

Anidaho is a dondo head blood clot and will never open his warped and cotton wool head for new insight. Sad to have such imbeciles determine our future.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

NPPS ARE AMAZINGLY OBTUSE. IF EVEN KOKU WOULDNT UNDERSTAND HOW WLD UR LARGELY ILLITERATE NPP SUPPORTERS AND WHY AIR SPEECH ON TWI RADIO SINCE IT WAS GIVEN IN ENGLISH. AM SURE MOST NPP COMMENTERS HERE DIDNT SO THINK IT WAS A N ...

• Katakyie. Kofi 7 years ago

Koku you threatened to go to court on the voters register. What's stopping you from going. Was it an empty boast?

• Hello 7 years ago

koku does not understand Economics, no wonder...

• Shaba 7 years ago

I did the same by not listening to bookish garbage coming from book long Bawumia. The guy belongs to the classroom.

• Jojo 7 years ago

Is Koku Anyidoho is sick u can see from his face he got Nasuoben kwaseia beba

• Scholar Admass 7 years ago

How can u idiot can u listen to wiseman because u belongs to nkwasiafuo party no vision ur President thief

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Kwakuo , who listens to you ?? Only corrupt NDC needs you !!!!

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

stupid

• Don 1 7 years ago

NDC and thrash talks, he will present state of the cash u guys chop.

• BJ 7 years ago

Why would you? Light and darkness have nothing in common!!!

• TD 7 years ago

And so what? If stupid person like you did not listen to him what impact would it have? Your days are numbered.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Where is Nana Addo? I guess he is gone to visit relatives abroad. His whole family is cursed because of what they did to Dr. Nkrumah. As for Bawumia he is continually pouring curses on himself.

• Futurama. 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho said he did not waste his time to listen to the Bawumia lecture, so what is he commenting on? Such fools can only be found in NDC.

• nii 7 years ago

don't waste your time koku because the difference between Dr.and you is crystal clear. so will not understand what he is saying. because better brain is talking.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Koku Anyidaho said he didn't waste his time listening to Dr Bawumiah's lectures.Yes a fool like you (Anyidaho) don't have time for better things. Whatever Dr Bawumia has said come true,but because the NDC members don't want t ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

And who will waste his time listening to you,moron.... you'll soon be unemployed in Jesus name

• Taiwan ias 7 years ago

What afuck do you think you are opportunist

• Peace 7 years ago

Listen to that idiot of a so- called deputy secretary [ efo Koku Anyidoho], of that failed party and government of NDC headed by a clueless, confused, visionless and shivering president who is starring glaringly at his defeat ...

• Joe owusu 7 years ago

just listen may be you will learn from his speech,than your insults.May be ,you failed miserable with your daily insults.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

And no one will beg you to learn commonsense!!

• chigri 7 years ago

You are right because you do not understand english and economics you was a body guard.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Upon all Bawumia's Phd in Economics he doesn't know the top priority for Ghana.What Ghana wants now is energy safety but Bawumia said "NPP will introduce a 10 year power master plan to solve the dumso crisis".This statement a ...

• okasu 7 years ago

He doesn't understand economics so why will he listern

• okasu 7 years ago

Why will he listen when he doesn't understand economics

• PPA 7 years ago

The jealous are troublesome to others,but a torment to themselves. anyone that hates on you is always below you,because they are jealous of what you have.
    Part of being a man is not try hard to rubish another man wisdom,know ...

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

Shut up!

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

You could have filled your ears with Keta sea. You don't have the balls.