You are here: HomeNews2016 09 09Article 468737

F. F. Antoh apologises for 'kill Mahama' comment

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Akos 7 years ago

Wow, Mahama is a failure as a president but to make such senseless statement is downright bad and you deserve to be punished. Politicians in Ghana are very dangerous for the country.

• MMAER 7 years ago

JAIL HIM SO THAT NANA WILL PARDON HIM

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

ATOH shall never be pardoned. His apology is meaningless. What he wished for the President will surely visit him soon

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Where are those goat and yam collecting judges? When the Montie3 said that they went bananas. Are those judges and the NPP think they are better than Prez. Mahama? Dr. Opuni and Prof. V8 Martey we want to hear from you. You ...

• Samiuel Ansah,New York 7 years ago

Wow Akos you referred to a failure ?You rather a failure because as somebody who recently visited Ghana saw developments that had taken place and many thanks to the president .It's Akufo Addo who is a failure because he had d ...

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

Samuel, please learn to write your name. I know that, you are not an Akan but trying or pretend to be. You are caught.

MAHAMA IS INDEED CORRUPT AND A THIEF!

• Augustine 7 years ago

If you look at the face you can conclude that he visited the blue kiosk when making the statement. These are the people who wants to govern Ghana. eiiiiih.

• MOI 7 years ago

FOOLISH OLD MAN WITH AN EMPTY SKULL, AND HE IS CALLED ANTOH.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Those of who truly know the NPP well are not surprised. 1st they tried killing Dr Nkrumah at Kulungungu, 2nd they threatened General
    Acheampong's life during the referendum on Union Govt.(unigov), 3rd they killing Prez Rawl ...

• Benjy u.s.a 7 years ago

Waaa look all these people, 21st century Ghanaian politician

• Masre saa 7 years ago

We play too much in this country.Any suggestion of this sort should be dealt with by the law.You can't advocate death for the Head of State just because you belong to the opposition.What is wrong with you people?Animals!! In ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Don't be surprised. Just take a second look of that character called Antoh or whatever they call him. If it is not they then nothing is done right. They gonna continue exposing their evil thoughts one by one.

• K Owusu 7 years ago

Stupid fool. U deliberately make wicked comments to incite violence and hatred. And then think saying "sorry" will clear this perception from the ignorant, illiterate majority. Why are we surprised someone went to Pres Mahama ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

F.F you are a mad man for making such comment

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

FF Anto is an idiot. Very stupid man

• Kwesi Kramer 7 years ago

The man is indeed a moron and is an epitome of all that the NPP represents. Blood eating scoundrels. They will surely lose the upcoming elections Insha Allah

• Emma /Accra 7 years ago

Even though Anto did not expressed him self well l feel shy for Mama with this collapse economy asking for another four years.he should stop using the tax payers money to campaign.not all of us have short memory.

• Rita twamasi 7 years ago

Mahama needs to be killed for the way had mismanaged the economy. His life is not worthier than the lives lost under his corrupt regime. After all GH is not his private company. Gh belongs to all of us.

• osei 7 years ago

kill your parents first, stupid

• Dan 7 years ago

This is just desperation because they know they do not match Mahama in anyway so they are devising dangerous tactics. "Who Jar Bless, No Man Curse"

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

The youth of today lack knowledge as well as wisdom. youth, what is history?
    Why do the youth most often throw information out of context?

• Samson 7 years ago

Well done Mr Anto for showing such humility by apologising. This is the right spirit. After all we are human and prone to make mistakes. Once we realise and apologise we move on. Well done.

• Kofi. Mensah 7 years ago

Some of us aren't surprised. If the can kill their own with acid, call for the killing of the Ga and Ewe attack their top elected office holders with cudgels and all manner weapons nothing from those people in their desperati ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Mahama knows himself that 4 more yrs in office is MORE DEATHS to GHANAIAN HOMES due to his sufferings and pains b'cos of his incompetency and generalised looting of the country's coffers.It is therefore a REALITY that 4 more ...

• AllDieBeDie 7 years ago

Try and shake off that behavior
    It is not good.

• omanghanabapa 7 years ago

what you sow is what you feel,masa,beta dat your last prayer and summit your W l L L to your wife and your lawyers right now.fools die before the wisdom

• Nii 7 years ago

Mahama you see what you have created. Now anyone can speak anyhow and apologise. That's why most the wiseman and women told you to think deep before pardon

• Rita The illiterate 7 years ago

Re rita. i think that you are a Bastard you a Blood soker you are a no good woman and you will not end well in life amen. a woman dont have to talk like this. FOOL........

• Rita twamasi 7 years ago

Mahama is like the wicked folks who were to take care of the farm,managed it and killed the real heir's of the farm.Ghanians are the real owners of the land and its wealth but a few gangsters have enriched themselves the mass ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Thats gentlemanly mr atto. If all leaders could display such humility when they err, ghana wld have been a yomans land.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

This Antoh stills stands by his comments so he should be dragged to the courts for instilling hate crime in people. If he wants the president killed then he is in for civil war so he should get ready his warmongers for that o ...

• Barima. 7 years ago

F.F. ANTO DID NOT EXPRESSED ANY HATRED.....HE MADE A COMPARISON WHICH IS A FACT. SOME JUDGES WERE ADOPTED AND KILLED WHICH IS A FACT AND ANYBODY CAN USE THAT AS COMPARISON.....ALL THESE WERE COMMITTED UNDER (P)NDC GOVERNMENT ...

• Salia 7 years ago

The NDC don't need to get worried over comments by this congenital fool. Foul language is their stock in trade and the best way to handle such people is to defeat them massively in the December 7 elections.

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

You talk by heart. You open you stinking mouth and spew nonsense.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mr. Why apologise, what you said is perfectly true. NDC are hypocrites and Mahama is a monumental failure. I wish murderous J J Rawlings will read your comments.

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 7 years ago

Even when mahama has neither appointed his brothers nor sold a hotel to the son like ur man yet u worship JAK. Get serious

• Victor 7 years ago

Wondering the kind of standard of Profession he attained before obtaining the so-called Vice Chairman? He needs to be reprimanded for such outrageous speech. Shame on him and the entire NPP Executives.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

The comparison F.F. Anto made is the plain truth......and the event happened under (p)ndc government......it will remain in the history books forever whether Omane Boama likes it or not.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

This ear must be arrested immediately.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Look at this aboa man too,avukoklo gbemela avukoklo dzimakpla aboa.

• Nature 7 years ago

This ugly man too can talk nonsense like this???. Mongol gorilla. Can you even kill a fly???? The face like beans and gari faeces....

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

we shall see, even when president die akufo Addo will never be the president of Ghana, n.p.p and akufo Addo is a evil

• only the truth 7 years ago

Goodness are we safe?

• shegogo shegogo 7 years ago

What a useless man antoh old man fool have you kill faw before

Go and shot your father,The Twi. language has different meanings and metaphor's.Gyimii.

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

Here we go again. NPP is showing is true colors. Blood suckers who will do everything to rule again. Nope, we dont need that.

• kwesi 7 years ago

Apostle of evil dwarf, God is watching.

Npp worst party ever. If it's notnthem, then everything is bad.

• kwesi 7 years ago

Evil man Anto, God is watching you.

• Tsatsebi 7 years ago

Violent NPP folks. That is all they know - violence, violence. From from their forefathers of Matemeho era,to modern Ghana, they preach nothing but violence. Shame, shame, shame on primitive people with primitive ideas.

• john A A 7 years ago

Government Provides School Supplies and Announces Standardized School Fees

Education Minister Prof. Naana Jane Opoku-Agyemang has this afternoon at a brief event presented School Supplies to District Directors of Education ...

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Jo Alaaa dont allow yourself to be led astray wai. You should make sure to speak the truth always for Gods blessings to rest on you.next time dont follow blindly.Ater all the man has rendered an apology so what again?

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Why is that whenever NP is in opposition, the country is so much tensed up. All their leaders make noise upon noise without any proper reasoning or wisdom. Go and campaign telling Ghanaians what you would do when voted into p ...

• JIM 7 years ago

F. F. ANTOH , YOU ARE A DOG CALL THE MALE DOG AND FEMALE DOG THAT BORN YOU IN KUMASI KEJETIA , TO HELP YOU GO AND KILL MAHAMA. YOU WERE BORN BY 2 BLACK DOGS, ABUA BA

• afua 7 years ago

Ghanaians will know Npp by their fruits

Just as i said yesterday this oldman is very very sick to the marrow. This can only be celebrated in that party called NPP

• JIM 7 years ago

MAHAMA TOO WEAK, THIS STUPID F.F. ANTOH, YOU SUPPOSE TO LET THEM TAKE HIM, HIDE HIM. DON'T ACCEPT ANY APOLOGY LET THIS DOG BE TAKEN

• Dr. Pink sheet 7 years ago

I hope the Ghana BAR ASSOCIATION AND PARLIAMENT ARE READING THIS PIECE AND WOULD REACT!!!

Am waiting

Exactly including the former PCG moderator Martey n Catholic Bishops Conference as well Christian Council. They can't pretend not to hear/read

• k-zee 7 years ago

DAMN!

• Kwei 7 years ago

What this is saying is not the same the montie 3 said with the if clause and they were jailed but he is walking free explaining his intentions religious leaders see nothing wrong with it nobody is calling for his head hypocri ...

• John Abaidoo, Sekondi 7 years ago

look at this political illiterate Antoh comment,please be wise and stop party line comment. they are doing all these because of their stomach.wrong person

• nii george 7 years ago

If some people can't withstand the political heat why don't they shut up or stand down. I don't know this 1st vice chairman. But permit me to say "shame on you, go wash your mouth and learn how to speak.

• osei 7 years ago

ugly thing like this, talking nonsense but npp is happy with his comment, if someone said this about nana, don't know what will happen

• Philip Londont 7 years ago

It is good that he has apologised because despite Mahama "s failure, Mahama has done far better than JJ Rawlings.
    If someone ineeds to be shot by firing squad then it has to be The Chief murderer JJ Rawlings.
    For after ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

These are the baggage the short dwarf is carrying. Very violent and empty headed and stupid old men who has nothing in the coconut. Foils like this has no place in politics. But wat do you expect when their leader said all di ...

• Jay 7 years ago

The guy is not sincere at all.

• Sir Bongo... 7 years ago

u such a stupid dude...go kill urself first...bcos u r of no use 2 dis country...b4 u tink of anybody else...aboaa

• Tdic 7 years ago

In as much as I dislike the comment. I think he intentionally went stupid to see if the Ndc will react.... Due to the montie trio saga

• Spin 7 years ago

if Montie 3 went to prison because they said same thing about judges, this man should be in prison by now

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Oldman like you, you talk as if your brain is in your anus,anyway is only God that is in heaven knows the kind of knowledge you are impacting into your children in your house. Because of politics an elderly man like you will ...

• More 7 years ago

John.mahama.is.lucky.jj.is.old.now.John.mahama.think.what.he.is.doing.jj.is.happy.no.look.at.what.jj.do.to.Limann.

• Phelix Owusu Agyemang 7 years ago

Useless Asante man with useless comment. Only fooooooolish men speak like the way you spoke. I wish Ghana is an Arabic country by now your head will have been off from your neck. Fooooooolish man. Go and kill Nana Ado instead ...

• Zagzon creation. 7 years ago

If anything at all touches our president (John Dramani Mahama) arrest this bastard.

• Ac Truth 7 years ago

I don't think the man said anything wrong. I think Mahama should rather send a thank you note to him, for reminding him of what happened to some of our political leader in the past.
    It should rather be a wake up call to all ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

It was a figure of speach the last time .It is now a metaphor.Some people didn't understand English the other time now you are coming
    up with your version of metaphor to defend an obvious threat on the president 's li ...

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

May God pity you how can you say such a thing, no wonder you are from that family. Child and galamsey politician. Imbicile good for nothing piglet.

• nsor 7 years ago

We know by there talk ,

• Sheikh 7 years ago

Eiiiii f f another, see what u have done to ur self, we are waiting to hear from Prof, V8 rvn,Ayensu, gh bar nd Nana Addo otherwise some of us will compile to come out nd respond to Mr Antohs comments.

• AKM 7 years ago

Stupid man

• MANKIND 7 years ago

THIS MR ANTOH WAS OUR BIOLOGY MASTER AT KUMACA. HIS TEMPERAMENT IN THOSE DAYS WAS QUICK AND WILL NOT TAKE IT EASY WITH HIS STUDENTS. NO WONDER THE SAME TEMPERAMENT IS EVIDENT TODAY.
    I DON`T THINK HE MEANT REAL DEATH AT THE P ...

• KAPO, UK 7 years ago

Well said bruv, i can confirm he avin apologise bcoz he nva said nuffin wrong. Wot is wrong abt criticism. Mn of his words from day 1. Kumaca 4 life....... he's still the truth n out spoken man

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

This shows where he comes from and a sort of person he is.
    He is just a backward FOOL.

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

This is "mate meho" madness gone berserk again, well by their fruits they are known...akuffo addo's all die-be-die been rehearsed...fire burn down all these fiery devils in the npp....

• KAPO, UK 7 years ago

F.F say whatever is right, We back u on this incompetent dead goat Mahama n NDC government. Even Montie3 were free from their disgustingly comments on respectful and dignitary supernumerary of ghana yet still this STUPID MAHA ...

• KAPO, UK 7 years ago

Mahama my ass, Mahama the Useless idiot n incompetent deserves every bit Mr. FF Antoh said. Peace NDC council can go to hell for all we care, and hey@ all u cunts talking bulls hit abt Mr. FF comment shd SHUT UR DISGUSTING MO ...

• Zentho 7 years ago

When a lunatic takes your cloth and runs away with it whiles you are naked and you chase that lunatic naked too, you are both considered mad. You better don't chase him at all. They are really showcasing the stuff they are ma ...

• Zentho 7 years ago

Our Supreme Court judges are out of the country therefore cannot hear this disgraceful and babaric comment from a human being.

• NDC DESTROYER'S PARTY 7 years ago

Why are you IDIOTS [ndc] called on the SC when you feel something wrong with you? Are you blood thirst vampires who killed three innocent S C JUDGES AND EVEN BOOSTED OF IT THE SO-CALLED STUPID USELESS MONTIE 3? Mr ANTO was 10 ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

antoh,you did very well for apologising about your comment.we all make mistakes and we do not know.however,if someone draws our attention to it,we must look into the matter and do the right thing.congratulation,antoh

• Yaw Asamoah. 7 years ago

The State Security apparatus should put the bloodthirsty NPP hate-speech sycophants under surveillance earliest before the December 7th. General Elections. In the mean time this surrogate F.F. Antoh should be atrrested for i ...

• jona 7 years ago

I guess joyfm n newsfile host Samson will pretend not to have heard this uncivilized comment from an npp member. If it were some quarters, the tape would 've been played with transcription ready for discussion. Hypocrisy be w ...

• Yaw Asamoah. 7 years ago

The State Security Apparatus should put these blood thirsty NPP hate-speech paranoids under surveillance earliest before the December 7th. General Elections. In the meantime this Nation wrecker F.F. Anto should be arrested fo ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Abaa! Npp again inciting violence? What a bad culture? They have forgotten what they did in the past years. Kuffour and Akuffo Addo should bring back Ghana's money they stole and brought it to Panama. Band thieves. What abo ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

ANY MAN WHO TALKS BEFORE HE THINKS IS A FOOL! AND SUCH PEOPLE ARE NOT SUITABLE FOR ANY IMPORTANT POSITION IN SOCIETY. FOR THE BIBLE SAYS, "YOU CAN'T BEAT FOOLISHNESS OUT OF A FOOL" , Proverbs 27:22.

• chigri 7 years ago

Antoh was right. AFRC would not have spared him nor master sergeant Doe of Liberia.