You are here: HomeNews2016 09 09Article 468611

Infrastructural development dipped under Mahama - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (22)

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Then tell NPP not to campaign since infrastructure development was better than Mahama is doing. If you think Mahama has done nothing as you claim then just go and sleep and the electorate will decide. This is too cheap Dr. pi ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE BOOK OF LIES AND FAKE PICTURES NDC GREEN BOOK HAS BEEN RENDERED INTO A TOILET PAPER BY CHAMPION BAWUMIA ACCURATE FACTS AND FIGURES AND BRILLIANT ANALYSIS AND PROJECTIONS. EVEN KAKLO SELLERS WONT USE IT AS THE PRINT INK AR ...

• GHANA PPP 7 years ago

PLEASE BAWUMIA; SPARRE US WITH YOUR BOOKLONG ANASYSIS

• aikins 7 years ago

We were even expecting more from him according to the money that he has received, but most of the monies were shared among themselves.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Aren't they amazing? God, Almighty! I haven't see such a calculated liar like Bawumia in my adult life before. In fact, Akufo-Addict has turned a well educated gentleman into a trashy entity overnight. What a waste!

• GHANA PPP 7 years ago

BOOKLONG WILL KILL BAWUMIA

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia is telling lies. Liar! Of course u want power, and u lie cleverly. I hope you don't fail. Quiet disappointed you really deliberately isolated Ghana from the global economy and it's stresses from 2000 till now and m ...

• KK 7 years ago

When Mahama, Paa Kwesi, ministers and other party functionaries of NDC are at the country side seriously campaigning, there go NPP again- Nana Addo, Bawumia,party gurus and all functionaries parked in National Theater (build ...

• Tigoe 7 years ago

Tere was a so called green book listing the dreams and not the achievements of a dead goat who by then was in coma dying. The Monkey book is full of hallucinations and is out of touch with reality. I pray no one wastes his or ...

• King 7 years ago

Dwarf is too old to come president we cant waste our tax pays mony on his doctors bill and funeral

• naana 7 years ago

Enter the hatchet man, the beast, aka Bawumia. He will always do his paymasters' dirty work. Bravo.

U wonder whether this man is a Muslim.

• Obroni 7 years ago

I might not be a fan of NPP nor NDC but even a fool can see the enormous infrastructural development over the last years !

Bawumia claims NPP collected 15.9Billion GHS. The Ghana cedis started in 2007 so Bawumia should tell us how they colected from 2001-2007 before the new GHS.He should also let us know the real value(what that amount could do) ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

He swear an oath in supreme court as a muslim and yet he lie in the supreme court, muslim too does not like lies so he will continue to lie until thy kingdom comes

• martin 7 years ago

Bawumia becomes an ace liar, he's behaving as if their only hope for power is by lying

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Bawumia has proved once again that Mahama is always right: they are all SLEEPING!!!!!!!!

• MOI 7 years ago

ABOA BAWUMIA NEEDS TO HAVE AN EYE TEST DONE FOR HE CANNOT SEE AGAIN. OR HE IS ALSO SLEEPING JUST LIKE HIS BOSS THE DOPE HEAD.

• dude 7 years ago

i a strong npp member but npp has missed the road. This lecture is useless at this point.

• MOI 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A REAL FOOL.

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 7 years ago

The president do infrastructure the money does not come from tax payers but borrowing from foreign banks for to pay interest.Ghana have loaded of high burdens of debt.The economy unable to generate an income for any developme ...

• ABU 7 years ago

1 chief 1 Car comment is an insult to Ghanaian Chiefs so NPP must stop saying this unfortunate comments