You are here: HomeNews2016 09 09Article 468582

I'll flush Muntaka out like toilet - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (50)

• TK 7 years ago

No one in NPP can remove Muntaka.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This man is useless and a disgrace to the NPP.

• GHANA PPP 7 years ago

TALKING ALWAYS NONSENSE

• PROXITY VOTING CAN BE RIGGED 7 years ago

NDC HAVE BEEN USING THE PROXY VOTING TRICK TO WIN ELECTIONS.THAT IS WHY THEY ALWAYS CLAIM THEY HAVE ONE MILLION VOTES IN ASANTE REGION.IN THE LAST ELECTIONS PROXY VOTING GAVE THEM ONE MILION VOTES.SO NPP OPEN YOUR EYES O!

• Kwaku Anase 7 years ago

So you prefer that thief to the MP still? Most ppl in Ghana are sick in the head hence this massive coruption

• Ojaay 7 years ago

What a stupid and disgraceful language from a regional chairman,mind you your vote is only one.

• OJAM 7 years ago

NA LIE OOOO,WONTUMI,
    ASAWASE SIT IS TOO BIG FOR YOU.

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

Serial abuser, he thinks he has more rights than the mp in that constituency.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Monkey is talking. Bloody galamsey man.

• ben 7 years ago

Wontumi has a toilet mouth so that is the imagery he understands best.Wontumi and bugri naabu, the northern regional chairman of npp are a true reflection of npp.Empty.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• Addae 7 years ago

My brother elections are not won with mouth ooo,that's a failure talk.There is a price to pay to get anything you want in life.your leaders should just sit there and be telling you people 2016 is your year and go to court aft ...

• Baah 7 years ago

How can my peoole allow this guy to lead them in Ashanti Region. Don't we have people that are more descent and well educated to take up this role. Can this guy make projections of total or aggregate votes in this region in ...

• King 7 years ago

There are many uncivilise people in NPP,look at the language this idiot used NPP has already lost the election
    Fooooools
    Muntaka & JM toaso

• qqwqqqq 7 years ago

So uncouth this illiterate called wontumi guy is.

• Lucky Dube 7 years ago

No doubt you are from the thickest of the thickest forest zone.

• Mambusua 7 years ago

Wontumi, deal with your elephant that is heading towards the forest and leave Muntaka alone. NDC all the way.

• Ashante Youth 7 years ago

Flush him out!!! We are behind you.

• Kkd 7 years ago

This stupid bushman calling himself a chairman. No wonder that stupid mp ken support him. Birds of the same feathers. Only violent nana will work with fools like this bushman. Nonsense I pity npp

• Master 7 years ago

You can only expect this from an NPP man

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

dirty man with dirty speech. can this fool get better word than what he puts there.fool

• Eshun 7 years ago

The excessive in take of ''wee'' is working in wontumi.

• MR. PRESB. 7 years ago

Stupid man, always dirty words in public.

• nana addo 7 years ago

That's all npp know.take the spec in your eyes so u can see clearly to take others out.mourn for nothing.

• anass 7 years ago

This foolish wontumi guy, no wonder he mentioned toilet bcos his mouth looks like a toilet seat

• ZION 7 years ago

This illiterate of a chairman who can't even express himself in English. Chief galamseyer, destroyer of cocoa farms , polluting rivers and yet accusing government of not doing well in agriculture especially cocoa. Shameless ...

• Habib 7 years ago

NPP is always day dreaming!

• Zagzon creation. 7 years ago

Let me tell you even juju can not remove Murtala from office you lie as well as Mahama don't go there at all don't try.

• alpha dukka 7 years ago

Foolish man like you, you people will never won or win the asawase seat and for that matter I will want you to look somewhere else.losers

• Yaa 7 years ago

Wotumi you are bitter, be careful it will lead you no where.

• alpha dukka 7 years ago

Foolish man like you who told you that we asawase people will vote for you, is better you look somewhere else wai.losers

• Okando 7 years ago

When will this Wontumi grow he always talks like a kid.

• Chaos 2016 7 years ago

How can a pit latrine user know how a flushing wc works?

• agyata 7 years ago

Please, the spelling KHEBEB OR KHEBAB is wrong. The correct spelling is KEBAB, check the dictionary and be sure. Thanks.

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Wontumi Anaa no size dont mind the azaar NDC party their days are numbered because change is coming Nana 33ba

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Someone should tell the NDC Ghanaians are saying never again,no more stealig of votes we will mark them boot to boot at everypolling station thieves azaar and useless party change is a must Nana 33ba.!!!

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

AkuaB, if you had said nana b3 da, that one, I would have agreed with you. But, as for nana b3ba dea, lailai. Honestly speaking, Ghana is really hot. But, the cow will still lose because he is not a presidential material.

• Ibrahim Sampson 7 years ago

Na lie . 3y3 zu 3y3 za
    JM TOASO... MUNTAKA TOASO

• Mz 7 years ago

wuntumi is a mad man and should not be taken serious. We are aware of their vote transfer plans but it will not work

• Odikro 7 years ago

And men like these want to be leaders?

• sowat 7 years ago

he talks like not dying. something small will TUMII HIM paa

• Shata 7 years ago

THE WORDS FROM THIS MAN STINGS

• Wise up 7 years ago

Its all good u all wearing political lenses ... But is it true the mp spent all that the way the wat wat chairman said at the expense of de defenceless, block headed n myopic taxpayer? ... Its not in anyone's power to flash o ...

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

my friend its over for u ooo even akufo addo can not do that hahahahahahahaha go back to ur galamse , oh I for got to tell u we won't give your excavator ooooo

• 3 x loser 7 years ago

Wontumi is only chairman and goes round beating MPs and if he becomes MP he would kill the President so NPP be careful with this man.I don't blame him they are all like that so to win tofiakoa !

• jona 7 years ago

Wontumi thinks Muntaka is like Collins Amankwa he slapped for free. I wish to assure him the hell will be beaten out of him in Asawaase if he misbehave there.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Chairman Wontumi will be flushed into the suckaway where he will get rotten.

• PURE 7 years ago

I still do not know why NDC low-key guys hate the fact. all those people insulting chairman wontumi are nothing less than a piece is shit. muntaka will be surely flashed out like toilet in deed

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Who is this fool that also calls himself pure? Go and flush wo maame tw3 out. Gyimi gyimi! Anyway, correct your spelling. It is flush and not flash. Bush boy kelenke.

• fresh 7 years ago

No wonder ndc is full of corrupt figure heads