No comment. You said it all. Mahama and his babies with sharp teeth must go.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
THIS RUBBISH LIER BAWUMIA SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK?
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- DR TRUTH .....
THE EC CHAIRWOMAN SHOULD CONCETRATE ON CLEAN REGISTER, WELL TRAINED ELECTORAL OFFICERS, NON LEAKAGES OF NEWLY PRINTED BALLOT PAPERS, CORRECT TABULATION OF RESULTS, TRANSMISSION OF RIGHT RESULTS ETC. IF YOU GO TO GABON AND COTE DVIORE IT IS THIER ELECTORAL BODIES IN COLLABORATION WITH INCUBENT PRESIDENT THAT CAUSED STRIFE AND WAR NOT VOTERS.SHE SHOULD STOP THE WAR MONGERING AND DABBLING IN NATIONAL SECURITY ISSUES
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 9 years ago
Dr.Bawumia, you got it wrong this time !
John Mahama, (first Prez of Ghana with 23 children from 13 women)meant that there are brighter days ahead in the coming 4 years to steal and steal, if he is voted into power.
And ... read full comment
John Mahama, (first Prez of Ghana with 23 children from 13 women)meant that there are brighter days ahead in the coming 4 years to steal and steal, if he is voted into power.
And I believe he is right !
Mahmoud 9 years ago
"Ghana’s problem is not about resources. Our problem is the efficient and honest management of our resources." And that is why Ghanaians have chosen Nana and his competent team to deliver them from Mr. Incompetent and his artificial, illegitimate and undemocratic party followed by corrupt and stomach politicians
Nana-Matic 9 years ago
Anthony Abayifa Karbo's boss, Dr. Bawumia is simply genius delineating the Ghanian economy malaise.
Oh! incompetent NDC,
Come to find-out, our economy is suffering from incompetence, corruption, waste, leakages, exces ... read full comment
Anthony Abayifa Karbo's boss, Dr. Bawumia is simply genius delineating the Ghanian economy malaise.
Oh! incompetent NDC,
Come to find-out, our economy is suffering from incompetence, corruption, waste, leakages, excesses, and outright mismanagement.
Walahi, no third term for the soon to be ex-Prez Dramani.
OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago
RECENT OUTBUST BY NORTHING CHIEFS INDICATE THEIR UNDERSTANDING OF NANA/BAWUMIA ONE FACTORY ONE DISTRICT, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM FEASIBILITY IN THE NORTH CAN DO TO EXTENDED FARMING/EMPLOYMENT FOR THEIR PEOPLE BETTER THAN THE V8S OFFERS.
KWADWO 9 years ago
CONGRATS BAWUMIAH,THE POLITICIAN TURNED POET,HE WAS PLAYING TO THE GALLERY,RANTING ON ROADS.HE FORGOT THAT IN ECONOMICS NOTHING REMAINS EQUAL.IF IT HAD BEEN MATHEMATICS THERE WOULD NOT BE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS IN THE WORLD OVER.HE FORGOT ABOUT HUMAN BEHAVIOUR.
Kwame Anshong 9 years ago
Mahama is very Competent and he has a lot to show for.
Like the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnics would start pursuing technical degree courses in September this year and the Expansion of the NHIS from 1 million+ in 2008 to over 10 million registered members with the introduction of the biometric system and other mechanisms
THE VOICE 9 years ago
AND AKUA DONKOR THE CHIEF ARCHITECTS OF MAHAMAH.ASIEDU NKATIA
THE CHIEF PIOLOT WHO NEVER SEEN CONTROL DECK BEFORE.OH UNIVERSITY GRADUATE WHERE IS UR HOPE.A COUNTRY CONTROL BY ILLEGAL ALIENS ASIEDU NKATIA,KOFI ADAMU & JJ RAWSHIT.MAHAMAH PROPAGANDA WILL NEVER SAFE YOU NOW GHANAIANS ARE SMARTER THAN YOU.YOUR OWN PEOPLE ARE THIRSTY COMMON WATER WHILE YOU BUYING MANSIONS FOR AKUA DONKOR AH ANIMGUASE SEM
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
THE BOOK OF LIES AND FAKE PICTURES NDC GREEN BOOK HAS BEEN RENDERED INTO A TOILET PAPER BY CHAMPION BAWUMIA ACCURATE FACTS AND FIGURES AND BRILLIANT ANALYSIS AND PROJECTIONS. EVEN KAKLO SELLERS WONT USE IT AS THE PRINT INK ARE POISONOUS
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Mahmoud .....
"Ghana’s problem is not about resources. Our problem is the efficient and honest management of our resources." And that is why Ghanaians have chosen Nana and his competent team to deliver them from Mr. Incompetent and his artificial, illegitimate and undemocratic party followed by corrupt and stomach politicians
NANA AMA 9 years ago
It is just unfortunate you are failing to admit the good works of the NDC government which are in the full glare of the public since you are blinded by the cheap propaganda the NPP keeps churning out. Currently the NDC has built over 1260 CHPS compounds which are providing quality health care to Ghanaians Nationwide. Is that not commendable?
NPP should give Ghanaians a break
Sammydee 9 years ago
What did he lie about?
joe 9 years ago
Hello telling you the truth in the face and it hurts.....shame ndc
JOHN 9 years ago
CAN YOU NOT SEE HOW BAWUMIA HAS BEEN A LIABILITY. ANYWAY GHANA IS NOT READY TO VOTE FOR A PRESIDENT AND HIS VICE WHOSE WIVES ARE FOREIGNERS
mayaana fiagbe 9 years ago
But Nkrumah married an Egyptian but still executed phenominal developmental drives that made Ghana the envy of other countries in Africa.
mimosa 9 years ago
You kingmaker Charlotte Osei is a foreigner, born in Nigeria. that's bothers me
Salifu 9 years ago
John you are a fool. even if they are foreigners, have they stolen your 51million in the name of judgement debt. fuck you. ony3 Soooooooormli
E. A. ADU GYAMFI 9 years ago
Such a great Ghanaian economist who has helped several countries says he wants to lead the nation, yet Ghanaians are not giving him the chance. Are Ghanaians really serious?
Anim Joe 9 years ago
A Ghananian economist indeed,find out why he was sacked from Zimbabwe,he was not performing well,he is a good economist to npp alone not to Ghana
NANA AMA 9 years ago
Bawumia's credentials as an economist have been thrown into the gutter since he is now a pathological liar. Ghanaians are still waiting for him to produce the fake Togolese names on Ghana's voters register.
Ghana is better ... read full comment
Bawumia's credentials as an economist have been thrown into the gutter since he is now a pathological liar. Ghanaians are still waiting for him to produce the fake Togolese names on Ghana's voters register.
Ghana is better under JM at the moment since over $100 million dollars was invested in the free zones by over 50 companies thus employing over 16,000 people. A feat the NPP could not attain in 8 years
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
WATCH NDC SEND OUT 1000 ECONOMICS SCHOOL BOYS AND MEN TO DISPUTE AND INSULT THE ASTUTE ECONOMICS MESSIAH DR SHEIK BAWUMIA. HE HAS PROVIDED THE FACTS AND FIGURES AND TOPPED IT UP ASTOUNDING ANALYSIS AND PROJECTIONS. WHO CAN CONTEST BAWUMIA? KWESI BOTHCWEY OR SETH TEKPER? GUESS KOKU AND FIFI KWETEY WILL BE SENT TO DO DIRTY JOBS TO AVOID THE DISGRACE AMISSA ARTHUR MAHAMA ARE FACING
NANA AMA 9 years ago
Bawumia a good economist? Go and find out why he was kicked out of Zimbabwe!!! bawumia is a liability to the NPP since he has no message for Ghanaians.
However the NDC is #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the revampi ... read full comment
Bawumia a good economist? Go and find out why he was kicked out of Zimbabwe!!! bawumia is a liability to the NPP since he has no message for Ghanaians.
However the NDC is #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the revamping of the Tema oil refinery and BOST thus increasing the country's receipt from the rest of the world
joe 9 years ago
Bawumia has a message for Ghanaians that is why u r commenting against it. NDC an incompetent party
Yaw 9 years ago
Read well and get your facts before you write a comment.Who told that Bawumia was sacked from his post in Zimbabwe ? He rather resigned to come and help the Npp.
Ben 9 years ago
Nana, also in Tunisia. The guy is good for nothing researcher with selective amnesia and dishonest academic who finds nothing good in any data that points to different conclusion other than his own hypothesis. He is very dishonest. Compare his to Amisah Arthur, tweaaa
Calculus 9 years ago
Seriously Bawumia is the most use-less Economist in politics in this country and I am serious about it. My heart bleeds for him.
AGYIN KWAME 9 years ago
Just hatred... Prove him wrong. Period!
NANA AMA 9 years ago
Bawumia is a serial liar and at the moment he is a liability to the NPP. President Mahama true to his words is serving the best interest of Ghanaians and at the moment, he has revamped the Kumasi shoe factory which now employs over 200 people and recently produced 500 shoes and boots for the customs division of the Ghana revenue authority
Ghana Citizen 9 years ago
200 people produce 500 shoes and you are rejoicing?!
Abeam Danso 9 years ago
Ur mind needs u,Nana Ama or preferably,u need that. U always comment unwisely and without any 'flavor'. 'Very difficult to make a pact with a fanatic'. That's why they are called fanatic,anyway. Wise up,my dear.
Bbb 9 years ago
Mahama is rubbish and talkative not intelligent Russia scholars are primitive.Sack Mahama.Wabon paa.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
You can hurl all the insults you want but the simple truth is President Mahama is proactive President. In essence, through the EDAIF fund, ninety-one (91) farmers have been supported to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. Thus increasing their receipt from the rest of the world and as at the third quarter of the year 2015 $201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,122.73 worth of investment was awarded to indigenous companies thanks to the NDC government.
Mahama must Stay for Ghana to Transform he has done a lot.
Like the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, particularly those at the deprived communities and the Introduction of the EBAN cards aimed at registering the aged/elderly (65+) to offer them priority and special access to health, transportation, banking, and other public services and places
Akwesi- Kumasi 9 years ago
Easier said than done, talk is cheap
Vinss 9 years ago
GOD BLESS GHANA GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND DR BAWUMIA THE SAVIOUR OF OUR ECONOMY AMEN.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
BAWUMIA YOUR LIARS CAN NOT MAKE YOU A VICE.
AGYIN KWAME 9 years ago
What did he lied about?.... You don't wanna accept the fact cuz NDC is using you. Enemies of progress. Your days are numbered
Ghana Citizen 9 years ago
Exactly. Outline the lies
joe 9 years ago
He is not a liar, the truth simply hurts.
K Mensah 9 years ago
Dr Bawumiah gives us hope.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
Bawumia is not a deacon of hope since he has no message and policies for Ghanaians.
The NDC on the other hand has introduced the BECE resit policy thus students at the basic level can now have the golden opportunity to rewr ... read full comment
Bawumia is not a deacon of hope since he has no message and policies for Ghanaians.
The NDC on the other hand has introduced the BECE resit policy thus students at the basic level can now have the golden opportunity to rewrite their exams and go back to school. A feat the NPP will never attain
bongo 9 years ago
Bawunomics again..full of lies for those who want to hear.
Joe Bee 9 years ago
Tell us the truth then, bongo.
AGYIN KWAME 9 years ago
Do you have a prove? You've just been sent here to say that for your breakfast. Think of the future of your kids, grand kids and great grand kids. Don't you see this your president is milking the country dry. Tell us where Bawumiah lied in his presentation with prove.
NIKANIKA 9 years ago
Bawumia is simply confused. This is a man who predicted the severe fall of cedi and even went on to say our economy is in crisis, yet Ghana is seeing massive development in all sectors, roads, hospitals, markets, schools, airports, sea ports, water projects and countless infrastructural projects. An economist who does not seem to know what an economy in crisis look like. Shame
Nana Appiah 9 years ago
This moron called Bawumiah was part of the $20 Billion dollars printing spree since he helped to falsify the papers to justify such a print...Kuffuor, his family,cronies etc engaged in print loot and share scheme....They are all bunch of thieves
Seidu 9 years ago
JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE MUST GO. NDC HAS CHOPPED GHANA MONEY NYAFU NYAFU FOR 8 YEARS. NOW THEY WANT 4 MORE YEARS TO BURY GHANAIANS WITH POVERTY AND WAHALA. HABAA! GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTE MAHAMA OUT IN DECEMBER. NO 3RD TERM FOR MAHAMA!!!
NANA AMA 9 years ago
The NDC will be retained come December 7 since it is the only party which serves our best interest unlike the NPP which sold our state bungalows to their cronies.
The NDC on the other hand is #TransformingGhana and this acc ... read full comment
The NDC will be retained come December 7 since it is the only party which serves our best interest unlike the NPP which sold our state bungalows to their cronies.
The NDC on the other hand is #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the outdooring of the Onuador medical vans which are attending to the health needs of Ghanaians in the rural areas. In NDC we trust
waddle stixx 9 years ago
u are brainless
THE VOICE 9 years ago
wose korte bortor
Vote Mahama for Development in Ghana.
As President Mahama has already ensured the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaians are currently benefiting the programme and the Introduction of LEAP 1000 for extremely poor pregnant women and children under 5 years in the Northern, Upper East and West regions
GYATA 9 years ago
Well done, you sabi book well well.
Akuffo Addo and Bawumia don't just talk. They talk with book sense and not like Mahama, Okudzeto Ablakwa, KOKU Anyidoho
James Congo 9 years ago
NPP is not going to win with your poor economics analysis.
JOHN 9 years ago
BOTH THEIR WIVES ARE FOREIGNERS. THEY WILL STEAL GHANA MONEY TO NIGERIA AND BURKINA FASO OR MALI
JOHN 9 years ago
WILL NIGERIANS VOTE FOR A PRESIDENT AND HIS VICE WHOSE WIVES ARE GHANAIANS?. SOME PEOPLE WILL CALL ME RACIST BUT THAT IS THE FACT. AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE MARRIED TO A NIGERIAN AND A FULANI. JUST TO REMIND YOU GUYS THAT WHEN MUGABE CAME TO POWER, HIS WIFE WAS FROM GHANA AND PEOPLE OPPOSED IT. THE WIFE DIED IN A MYSTERIOUS CIRCUMSTANCES FOR HIM TO MARRY A ZIMBABWE LADY
Mintah Solomon 9 years ago
well spoken Dr Bawumia. we need u to manage our economy not the brainless Amissa Arthur
Papa 9 years ago
Just looking at the comparism of Ameri to the cost of other power plant ,is this true and is it that bad.
VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 9 years ago
I THINK BAWUMIA HAS A GOOD POINT. KUFFUOR LAID A CONCRETE FOUNDATION, ATTA MILLS BUILT SOME LAYERS OF SUPER-STRUCTURE ON THE FOUNDATION HE CAME TO INHERIT, AND MAHAMA HAS COME TO DESTROY BOTH THE SUPER-STRUCTURE AND THE FOUNDATION HE INHERITED. BAWUMIA'S STATISTICS SPEAK TO THIS AS A FACT. ANOTHER PROOF OF THIS FACT IS THE INFLATION TREND FROM 2000 TO 2016: INFLATION RATE IN 2000, WHEN RAWLINGS WAS LEAVING OFFICE, WAS ABOUT 39 PERCENT. KUFFUOR BROUGHT IT DOWN TO ABOUT 15 PERCENT IN 2007 AND IT WENT UP TO 17 PERCENT IN 2008. MILLS BUILT ON IT, THE TREND CONTINUED DOWNWARDS TO UNDER 10 PERCENT IN 2010 AND REMAINED SAME THROUGH 2011. MAHAMA TOOK OVER IN 2012 WITH THE RATE AT ABOUT 12 PERCENT. NOW IN 2016, GHANA'S INFLATION RATE IS SWINGING BETWEEN 18-19 PLUS PERCENT. WHILE KUFFUOR STOPPED THE SKY ROCKETING INFLATION HE INHERITED FROM RAWLINGS AND BROUGHT IT DOWN BELOW 18 PERCENT IN 8 YEARS, AND MILLS BROUGHT IT FURTHER DOWN TO SIGLE DIGIT IN 3 YEARS, PRESIDENT J D MAHAMA HAS INCREASED IT UPWARDS TO ALMOST 20 PERCENT IN 4 YEARS. SHOULD GHANAIANS GIVE MAHAMA ANOTHER 4 YEARS, INFLATION RATE WILL SKY ROCKET IN HIS INCAPABLE HANDS AS IT SLIPPED IN THE TRIGER HAPPY HANDS OF JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS. PERHARPS IT IS VICE PRESIDENT KOBINA AMISSA ARTHUR THAT HAS LET JDM DOWN.
AGYIN KWAME 9 years ago
Good analysis, Victor. We are all in Diaspora wanted to go home. Sometimes we asked ourselves. What are we going to do with the sky-rocketing inflation? It doesn't give hope for any meaningful business. Some people who are one way or the other get their daily bread from the ruling government but never thought of their children's future comes to this forum to spew insults on the Presnter without telling us what the guy lied about. It is very sad. NDC have been in power for 8years let's bring NPP back may be things will change. The debt accumulated by this government is too big and l am wondering how we can get rid of it and be in our feet. Ttuely its heart breaking.
Ben 9 years ago
The problems of Ghana was buried in the soil before Mahama took over. It is the manifestation of lack of investment which caught up with us. Kufour build a mirage economic with no found footing but buying and selling. Go back and read your economic notes.
Tina Uk 9 years ago
Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa. Lies
mark kweshi 9 years ago
BECOMING A MILLIONAIRE THROUGH THE HELP OF A MILLIONAIRE MENTOR.
Make up to $500-$5000 monthly and $10- $50 daily from your home, just 10- 20mins of your time on the internet just to carryout tasks like PTC(pick to click system) and surveys
Will Make you be a millionaire in months. We are ?100 trusted and guaranteed websites for making huge incomes in the world, INTERESTED MEMBERS should contact the millionaire mentors email so that you can become an affiliated member.
jonessusan625@gmail.com
NOTES: The first 100 people's to registered will be given $200 bonus for complete registration.
jonessusan625@gmail.com.
https://youtu.be/rnP9YbBSypw 9 years ago
https://youtu.be/rnP9YbBSypw
muturu 9 years ago
This is pure campaign not economics.
Abigi 9 years ago
If you not understand, I do not blame you as debt and interest rates are difficult to understand, however, it is monetary EcoNomis not political economics.
forever 9 years ago
is bawumia god? dirty politics and lies and hungry for power. he even is panting because he is so tired doing yoman job. shame npp
Zubi 9 years ago
Bawumia's incompetent Mahama mantra over used.
Mr Mensah 9 years ago
Let's be serious as a nation devoid of dirty politics and rally behind the professionals for a better tomorrow. Be BOLD to say the truth because truth is bitter. Ghanaians don't like the truth. God bless Ghana.
Ghana's Economy under Mahama is Booming
Thanks to Mahama we have see the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant expansion (6000+) is as a result of the scrapping of the trainees allowances and the Introduction of 'Mahama camboo' vehicles to promote easy transportation and create jobs for the teeming youth
Yaw Aboagye 9 years ago
This man has a Islamic agenda. He would do anything to get into power if it means lying. Mahama is not good but he's better than u and ur Akuffo Addo .
Truth, 9 years ago
Self tickling when their front cannot even hold from the centre .NPP MPs were all very happy voting for Ghana to borrow
Teddy 9 years ago
Talk talk but no solution stupid fool...I don't think far bawumia
Yaw 9 years ago
You have also be doing same bro. Talking talking talking and talking. How great is your party? Just few ppl you can't even manage.
Bawumia is no match for President Mahama. Bawumia is clueless when it comes to governance but JM on the other hand is tried and tested. Under JM's watch, over 35,000 ghost names on the NSS pay roll have been revomed thus saving the country over 140,000 cedis. A feat the NPP could not attain in 8 years but JM did it in the space of 3 years.
Moo 9 years ago
Bawumia stop your omotuo and tou zaafi economics that you are talking about. how can you build a house on a good foundation and the house will fall? unless the foundation that was laid is not good that ... so please say the truth, a week foundation collapses a house and every one knows this. If NPP had laid a strong foundation as you claim we would not have been in this mess. How strong was the NPP's foundation? was there any ions rods in it? ... lies will not you election.
The Ghanaian 9 years ago
Bawumia has lied more than a thousand times. The Ghanaian can see clearly now.
Ghabay,Ny 9 years ago
Its only nation wreckers who refuse to understand that Ghana is not being run well.Dr Bawumia has broken it down to the lay man's understanding,this is very educative and such an eye opener.We need more of these lectures.
Kodjo 9 years ago
As Mr Second fiddle, talking down the economy.
Tina Uk 9 years ago
Bawumia serial and professional liar . Get lost. You will never be vice president.
Antonio 9 years ago
Many years ago, while in Pop John secondary school. We were thought Ghanaians are very wise in terms of decisions making and will do everything to protect the sovereignty of the country. Reading mostly Ghanaweb that's my sources of information from Ghana currently. Things has gone down the drain now. Can't Ghanaians see that Mahama has got nothing to offer them? Can't they see that the chap which i prefer describing him because of his smart lying nature is a professional criminal? Mahama is destroying Ghana at a faster rate. Wise Ghanaians let's gang together to throw the useless president out and save Ghana.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
President Mahama is still the best man for Ghana and all attempts to tarnish his hard won reputation will not hold. Under the NDC Ghana has seen massive improvements across all sectors. On the score of jobs, the construction of the circle and kasoa interchanges has created jobs for over 600 local artisans thanks to the NDC government
Mahama is doing exceptional Things for Ghana.
The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP, initiated and completed new numerous ones with the rest at various stages of completion like the 72,000 Saglemi Housing Proeject.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
President Mahama in all humility is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana for the better.
As at the end of 2014, a total of 77.5 million gallons of water per day (mgd) had been added to the national water supply system. It ... read full comment
President Mahama in all humility is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana for the better.
As at the end of 2014, a total of 77.5 million gallons of water per day (mgd) had been added to the national water supply system. It is also note worthy to state that under the FIVE TOWN WATER PROJECT, kyebi where Nana Addo hails from and other neighbouring towns now have access to clean drinking water thanks to the NDC government.
A feat Nana Addo could not attain in 8 years under Kufuor's tenure while President Mahama did it within the space of 3years
OTUBUAH 9 years ago
Very interesting times in Ghana. I believe the foundations, built with the borrowed money, is the massive infrastructure built by the government. Hospitals, schools, airports, seaports enhancements, roads roads & more roads and others are what are needed for proper development of the economy. Now, with that much money and still more being given, then it means the borrowers believe it's being properly invested. If Bawumia would come down a little, he would know that the price of oil had fallen all over the world and Africa's richest, oil rich Nigeria is in dire straits financially. Is the man ignorant or what? Or, oh,! I know, of course, he is doing politics, so he is not allowed to be objective. Bawumia or anyone can singularly solve Ghana's economic woes for simple reasons like third world economy and practising capitalism without capital and a host of challenges. Bawumia is the magician of NPP NOT of Ghana.
Mahama has great Visions for Ghana and we must all support him.
The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought in new plants and expanded the already existing ones. These include, the Karpower plant, Ameri, TTP, Asogli, Kpone power plant and others. This is the reason why we no longer experience the problematic dumsor
Bawa 9 years ago
Hmmmmm
This just politics...oooooo
Why can't NPP great men talk about this...they are just using this guy Omg! I feel bad for him.I pray that they win else he Bawumia will be chased out of NPP...because he is a baby in NPP ... read full comment
Hmmmmm
Why can't NPP great men talk about this...they are just using this guy Omg! I feel bad for him.I pray that they win else he Bawumia will be chased out of NPP...because he is a baby in NPP. Anyone reading this should mark it down!
Ghana has a great President in Mahama and he is doing everything possible to make Ghana great
The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC g ... read full comment
Ghana has a great President in Mahama and he is doing everything possible to make Ghana great
The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the University of Health and Allied Sciences (UHAS) at Ho in the Volta region, and the University of Energy and Natural Resources at Sunyani in the Brong Ahafo region. These two (2) public universities had already admitted students. Again, another university is being established at Somanya in the Eastern region to provide education to over 1909 youth in the Country.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
As at the end of 2014, a total of 77.5 million gallons of water per day (mgd) had been added to the national water supply system. It is also note worthy to state that under the FIVE TOWN WATER PROJECT, kyebi where Nana Addo hails from and other neighbouring towns now have access to clean drinking water thanks to the NDC government.
A feat Nana Addo could not attain in 8 years under Kufuor's tenure while President Mahama did it within the space of 3years
Atia FRAFRA 9 years ago
Does mahama chews cola just asking folks
quarshi 9 years ago
hahahahah BAWUMIA HAS TURN HIS FINE RESPECTECTED ECONOMICS TO KREPTONOMICS.HE HAS REDUCED HIMSELF TO A MERE STREET TALKER.AWELL WE LIVE TO SEE
true talk 9 years ago
I just love this man....he's got the brains!!!
OWEN NEW-YORK. 9 years ago
THE PERFORMANCE OF EVERY GOV'T GLOBALLY IS MEASURED BY THE WELFARE OF THE CITIZENS AND THE STRENGTH OF HER ECONOMY . IN AMERICA JUST AS OTHER NATIONS,ANY PARTY THAT TAKES THE SEAT OF GOVERNANCE MUST BUILD INFRASTRUCTURES . MOST OF MY PEOPLE ARE LOST IN THE POLITICAL WILDERNESS SO THE KWAKU ANANSES IN GHANA POLITICAL TERRAIN ARE DECEIVING THEM-NDC . WHICH GOV'T FROM NKRUMAH TIME DID NOT CONSTRUCT SOME OF THE INFRASTRUCTURES N.D.C IS DRUMMING ABOUT. AMERICANS DON'????????
ghana man ba pa 9 years ago
ooh ghana my home land , jm and ndc has collapse ghana through corruption, let us all come together and vote them out
Mahama has not collapsed Ghana instead he has brought us projects.
The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumasi, Wa, and Bolgatanga are being constructed to provide healthcare to over 1900 people in the country.
Chabba 9 years ago
Ghanaweb whom are you fooling with this stupid propaganda video footage? I have always maintained that this Ghanaweb website stinks by their shameless NDC propaganda.With Ghanaian s facing unprecedented economic hardships brought by John Mshama and his minions, Ghanaweb continue to throw more and more dust into the eyes of people read news from this website. This is despicable and disgraceful. They think nobody sees through their stupid propaganda. Are you telling us that only a few people attended Dr. Bawumia's lectures by your 'cleverly' doctored video footages? You guys must be surely sick in the mind!
Ghana is developing under NDC and the evidence is there for all to see.
The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kumasi airports are being upgraded to the International status by the NDC government, adding up to the only existing Kotoka International Airport since time in memorial. Again, there is ongoing construction of new airport at Ho in the Volta region this will open up over 900 businesses in the country.
t.t 9 years ago
How cld he spend 23.8 million dollars to renovate Kumasi airport runways ? How much would it cost to construct a new airport John ford ? Mahama is nothing but a common thief ! Thief man ???? !
Mahama is working for Ghana and as a result we see a lot of projects around .
The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some already commissioned, others yet to be commissioned by H.E John Dramani Mahama, whiles the rest are at various stages of completion this will provide education to over 1700 pupils in the country.
Stinky Mouth 9 years ago
I never heard anything from NPP
talking about Ghana Airways. When Nana come to power will Dr. Anane revive Ghana Airways again?. or it has become a permanent restaurant?. Only in Ghana when an airplane suppose to fly in the air it rather prefer to be call a restaurant and we not ashame of it.
Salifu 9 years ago
this is a real eye opener for me. corruption, incompetence and mismanagement is our bane as a society. thank you Bawumia and you have my vote
lamin Mankarigu 9 years ago
Bawumia is a great lier, he should tell us the state of Togolese name's
Maikudi 9 years ago
Billions billions! Bawumia, talk is cheap. The last time I heard, you fixed Zimbabwe 's economy. Ei Ghana Fuo, think twice
JM 9 years ago
Let us be fair to each other here and learn from our lairs politician Don't let this man try to be Angel in your Face. Let us remember when he said over 750,000 people in Volta region who are Togolese who have Ghanian voters ID Card. Did this man produce the 750,000 people who he said they are from Togolese. If you remember don't take this man serious. Be fair and learn from them. someone might say am NDC member and YES but let us be fair and keep each and every statements this man made and learn deep.
change is coming 9 years ago
dead goat said he can't think far. he can't think madness.I honestly feel de dead goat indeed can't think far. his so called resilient economy has been ready to take off since 2010. even if it were Ghana airways,it would hv taken off by now. change must come. Nana beba
NANA AMA 9 years ago
Discerning Ghanaians will never entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana Addo and bawumia who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
President Mahama is focused on #TransformingGhana and come December 7 he will be retained. ... read full comment
Discerning Ghanaians will never entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana Addo and bawumia who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
President Mahama is focused on #TransformingGhana and come December 7 he will be retained.
Currently President Mahama has ensured that between January 2013 and June 2015, USD$ 817.5 million was invested in the Free Zones by 69 newly registered companies.
In essence one of the leading tyre makers in the world; Continental Tyres has opened its west Africa branch in Ghana!!! If indeed Ghana's economy isn't doing well, why are investors still trooping into the country?
Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 9 years ago
He did his magic in Zimbabwe and we are all living witnesses.He did it in Ghana and we are enjoying the fruits.After eating his usual heavy you zafi breakfast,he performed his magic:the cedi became stronger than the dollar overnight.Mr.Adu Gyamfi please check this scenario: I am going to use my idol club, B A United. Let's say B A United's players Don Manchester United's jersey to face Barcelona in a football match.The game will start at 0-0 .wouldn't it.What will happen even before the end of the first half ? Or let Tano Bofoakwa Don Barcelona's jersey and faca Atletico Madrid.Boeing , Lockheed,Mcdonald Douglas and others are building airplanes.G M ,Ford , mopar and others are building automobiles.G E and others are doing their things in electronics .Don't even talk about Bill Gates and co- or the pharmaceutical companies,Construction companies,John Deer ,Ford and others manufacturing tractors and heavy farm equipments . The list can go on and on.How do you expect our weakling cedi to fare against the almighty dollar ? What does Ghana produce ? What measures did your claimed economic messiah - Bawamia put in place to stabilize the overrated cedi ? Go and preach his economic achievements to the gullibles, but let it be known that the whole scheme was PLS-PRINT LOOT AND SHARE.Give us a break.What Bawumia needs is to learn how to stop lying.Let him come up with the 90% Togoles register that cost one of his sycophants his eye.
hawk 9 years ago
Dr Bawumia thank you !! This type of economy is called MIRAGE ECONOMICS where there is always promise of brighter days which never comes.
Azure Baba 9 years ago
They are not real Ghanaians and that is why they don't have the country at heart.Just hatred but God will strike all of them from afar. Nana beba!
Mutalib Abdul 9 years ago
aaaa Bawumia who taught u in school.where did u school.wa bon papa....aaa.u dnt even knw wat u r saying.May God open ur eyez to stop fooling urself n de NPP.u never live to c de lyt of de day....big liar aaaa
k.k. 9 years ago
hahaha I don't understand this bawumia guy.do you think that we whites? I never trust your calculation since the petition time.do you discover loop in the economy to vote for you or what? do you think that we eat your unnecessary calculation? what guaranteed that you hungry politicians will never do the same? let me tell you only paa kwasi nduom can save Ghana because we have seen his practical works but not mouth mouth talk like you hungry np peoplp.
Afoakwah 9 years ago
Mahama is a big thief who want to collapse Ghana with all our resources. Dr. Bawumia will continue to expose him. How can low thinkers NDC manage Ghana's economy. 1 Bawumia=10000 NDC economist. Shame to NDC
Yahaya Hamidu 9 years ago
Bawumia good to be a running mate but will never become a vice president of this country called Ghana
ndc front 9 years ago
kobilmagu zuo need light ! God save us since Adam we ve not sighted light leading to teenage pregnancy in the area.NDC is dead at our stronghold.
prophet of truth 9 years ago
Bawumia sees nothing at all good that the ndc has done and every kuffour did was very good. That is why l fault his analysis. Why won't he talk about the effect of the redenomination of the cedis by the npp as source of the woes of our currency. Mark it on the wall the way he is going about won't win the npp an election. His credibility is on the line on what he said about the voters register. A whole region was insulted. He is also asking the three northern regions to kick one of their own and replace him some one not their own .It won't wash. Whether cost of projects are inflated or not does not matter to the people where the project is located. He should also do political analysis of what is happening in the npp. To me their campaign is not effective and he in particular on the platform in the rural areas is not attracting votes .Akuffo Addo is not opening his mouth for people to hear what he says. Those his economic analysis won't win them the election for them come December 7. Bawunia will be miserable after December 7 and those hailing him today will chase him out of the party. Those who have presidential ambition in the party him. He is part of the cause of the disunity in the party. He was not in the queue and we all know what it feels like when someone jumps the queue. In short what he is doing much do about nothing.
Baba Baako 9 years ago
THIS BAWUMIA AND HIS BOSS KUFFOUR SHOULD BE TELLING US HOW MUCH TOR LEVIES THEY COLLECTED AND HOW THIS USED. HOW MUCH WAS INVOLVED IN THE RE-DOMINATION.I THOUGHT THE USAGE OF THE OIL REVENUE HAS BEEN DOCUMENTED BY PALIAMENT AND HE SHOULD HAVE TOLD US SPECIFICALLY HOW THIS REVENUE HAS BEEN MISMANAGED. MMMMMMM.
konlan Isaac Malonin 9 years ago
N.P.P should be awere that sometimes ,Doubt is often better than over confidence.A bird in hand is worth two in a bush.patience is more preciouse than intelligence.
Dr.Bawumia, look within and beyong if you are suching for t ... read full comment
N.P.P should be awere that sometimes ,Doubt is often better than over confidence.A bird in hand is worth two in a bush.patience is more preciouse than intelligence.
Dr.Bawumia, look within and beyong if you are suching for trueth, but not only within your palance.
drres 9 years ago
For once,Why are these so called die-hard NDC supporters still in doubt about facts and analysis.When did Ghana ever had the chance to witness a vivid description of our economy.We are all feeling the negativity of this our economy; even without a lecture, we know we are heading towards a dead end
AAA. baaki 9 years ago
Bawumya,how can you rule Ghana since you are not from the region of Ghana resources? Your NPP party Saudi it .Don't be fooling your self!!! So called economics. SHAME!!!
Moses Bamonador 9 years ago
A foundation built by K4 in 8 years? Bawumia must be joking. What was the rate of inflation when Kuffour left. A spralling inflation can not grow an economy. No, Doc, you lie. Which distric factory did you build, name one please. How many roads did you do. Infrastructural development is key that is why we say USA is developed. Even youcould not do Walewale road. In Saboba, you did half a kilometer of asphalt road. Nana Addo swam on water to cross a bridge to go to Saboba and the Minister for Local government was from Saboba under K4. When did kyebi get portable water, Doc? Nigeria has plenty oil but under recession. You signed a useless oil contract. What will 10% give you? Nigeria's is almost 50%. In some cases it is 100 where NNPC own the oil wells.
Ben 9 years ago
Bawumia is no more intelligent that the Economic Intelligent Unit which has predicted significant economic growth for Ghana in 2017. He can continue with his selective amnesia instead of campaigning in the villages for votes and when they lose again they will blame the EC and pink sheets
WASHIN 9 years ago
SO THIS BIG FOR NOTHING BAWUMIA WANTED TO INSULT THE PRESIDENT AT PUBLIC FOR PEOPLE TO LISTERN.HE LIVES IN DIFFERENT PLANET,NOT READING WORLD ECONOMIC TREAD.
apeke 9 years ago
But the vice president kwesi amissah Arthur seems not to have been performing. why?.let try Nana Bawumia for the presidency.
THE EC CHAIRWOMAN SHOULD CONCETRATE ON CLEAN REGISTER, WELL TRAINED ELECTORAL OFFICERS, NON LEAKAGES OF NEWLY PRINTED BALLOT PAPERS, CORRECT TABULATION OF RESULTS, TRANSMISSION OF RIGHT RESULTS ETC. ...
And ...
"Ghana’s problem is not about resources. Our problem is the efficient and honest management of our resources." And that is why Ghanaians have chosen Nana and his competent team to deliver them from Mr. Incompetent and his a ...
Oh! incompetent NDC,
Come to find-out, our economy is suffering from incompetence, corruption, waste, leakages, exces ...
RECENT OUTBUST BY NORTHING CHIEFS INDICATE THEIR UNDERSTANDING OF NANA/BAWUMIA ONE FACTORY ONE DISTRICT, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM FEASIBILITY IN THE NORTH CAN DO TO EXTENDED FARMING/EMPLOYMENT FOR THEIR PEOPLE BETTER THAN THE V8S ...
CONGRATS BAWUMIAH,THE POLITICIAN TURNED POET,HE WAS PLAYING TO THE GALLERY,RANTING ON ROADS.HE FORGOT THAT IN ECONOMICS NOTHING REMAINS EQUAL.IF IT HAD BEEN MATHEMATICS THERE WOULD NOT BE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS IN THE WORLD OVER.H ...
Like the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnics would start pursuing ...
THE CHIEF PIOLOT WHO NEVER SEEN CONTROL DECK BEFORE.OH UNIVERSITY GRADUATE WHERE IS UR HOPE.A COUNTRY CONTROL BY ILLEGAL ALIENS ASIEDU NKATIA,KOFI ADAMU & JJ RAWS ...
THE BOOK OF LIES AND FAKE PICTURES NDC GREEN BOOK HAS BEEN RENDERED INTO A TOILET PAPER BY CHAMPION BAWUMIA ACCURATE FACTS AND FIGURES AND BRILLIANT ANALYSIS AND PROJECTIONS. EVEN KAKLO SELLERS WONT USE IT AS THE PRINT INK AR ...
"Ghana’s problem is not about resources. Our problem is the efficient and honest management of our resources." And that is why Ghanaians have chosen Nana and his competent team to deliver them from ...
It is just unfortunate you are failing to admit the good works of the NDC government which are in the full glare of the public since you are blinded by the cheap propaganda the NPP keeps churning out. Currently the NDC has bu ...
What did he lie about?
Ghana is better ...
WATCH NDC SEND OUT 1000 ECONOMICS SCHOOL BOYS AND MEN TO DISPUTE AND INSULT THE ASTUTE ECONOMICS MESSIAH DR SHEIK BAWUMIA. HE HAS PROVIDED THE FACTS AND FIGURES AND TOPPED IT UP ASTOUNDING ANALYSIS AND PROJECTIONS. WHO CAN CO ...
However the NDC is #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the revampi ...
Nana, also in Tunisia. The guy is good for nothing researcher with selective amnesia and dishonest academic who finds nothing good in any data that points to different conclusion other than his own hypothesis. He is very dish ...
Bawumia is a serial liar and at the moment he is a liability to the NPP. President Mahama true to his words is serving the best interest of Ghanaians and at the moment, he has revamped the Kumasi shoe factory which now employ ...
You can hurl all the insults you want but the simple truth is President Mahama is proactive President. In essence, through the EDAIF fund, ninety-one (91) farmers have been supported to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plan ...
Like the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, particularly those at the de ...
The NDC on the other hand has introduced the BECE resit policy thus students at the basic level can now have the golden opportunity to rewr ...
Do you have a prove? You've just been sent here to say that for your breakfast. Think of the future of your kids, grand kids and great grand kids. Don't you see this your president is milking the country dry. Tell us where Ba ...
Bawumia is simply confused. This is a man who predicted the severe fall of cedi and even went on to say our economy is in crisis, yet Ghana is seeing massive development in all sectors, roads, hospitals, markets, schools, ai ...
This moron called Bawumiah was part of the $20 Billion dollars printing spree since he helped to falsify the papers to justify such a print...Kuffuor, his family,cronies etc engaged in print loot and share scheme....They are ...
JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE MUST GO. NDC HAS CHOPPED GHANA MONEY NYAFU NYAFU FOR 8 YEARS. NOW THEY WANT 4 MORE YEARS TO BURY GHANAIANS WITH POVERTY AND WAHALA. HABAA! GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTE MAHAMA OUT IN DECE ...
The NDC on the other hand is #TransformingGhana and this acc ...
u are brainless
wose korte bortor
As President Mahama has already ensured the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaians are ...
WILL NIGERIANS VOTE FOR A PRESIDENT AND HIS VICE WHOSE WIVES ARE GHANAIANS?. SOME PEOPLE WILL CALL ME RACIST BUT THAT IS THE FACT. AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE MARRIED TO A NIGERIAN AND A FULANI. JUST TO REMIND YOU GUYS THAT W ...
I THINK BAWUMIA HAS A GOOD POINT. KUFFUOR LAID A CONCRETE FOUNDATION, ATTA MILLS BUILT SOME LAYERS OF SUPER-STRUCTURE ON THE FOUNDATION HE CAME TO INHERIT, AND MAHAMA HAS COME TO DESTROY BOTH THE SUPER-STRUCTURE AND THE FOU ...
Good analysis, Victor. We are all in Diaspora wanted to go home. Sometimes we asked ourselves. What are we going to do with the sky-rocketing inflation? It doesn't give hope for any meaningful business. Some people who are on ...
The problems of Ghana was buried in the soil before Mahama took over. It is the manifestation of lack of investment which caught up with us. Kufour build a mirage economic with no found footing but buying and selling. Go bac ...
Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa. Lies
Make up to $500-$5000 monthly and $10- $50 daily from your home, just 10- 20mins of your time on the internet just to carryout tasks like PTC(pick to click sy ...
Thanks to Mahama we have see the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant expansion (6000+ ...
Ghanaians.wake.up.and.get.this.incompetent.John mahama.out.John.mahama.has.sold.Ghana.John.mahama.dont.think..about.the.youth.in.ghana.get.john.mahama.out
Bawumia is no match for President Mahama. Bawumia is clueless when it comes to governance but JM on the other hand is tried and tested. Under JM's watch, over 35,000 ghost names on the NSS pay roll have been revomed thus savi ...
Bawumia stop your omotuo and tou zaafi economics that you are talking about. how can you build a house on a good foundation and the house will fall? unless the foundation that was laid is not good that ... so please say the ...
Many years ago, while in Pop John secondary school. We were thought Ghanaians are very wise in terms of decisions making and will do everything to protect the sovereignty of the country. Reading mostly Ghanaweb that's my sour ...
President Mahama is still the best man for Ghana and all attempts to tarnish his hard won reputation will not hold. Under the NDC Ghana has seen massive improvements across all sectors. On the score of jobs, the construction ...
The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP, initiated and comp ...
As at the end of 2014, a total of 77.5 million gallons of water per day (mgd) had been added to the national water supply system. It ...
Very interesting times in Ghana. I believe the foundations, built with the borrowed money, is the massive infrastructure built by the government. Hospitals, schools, airports, seaports enhancements, roads roads & more road ...
The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought in ...
Hmmmmm
Why can't NPP great men talk about this...they are just using this guy Omg! I feel bad for him.I pray that they win else he Bawumia will be chased out of NPP...because he is a baby in NPP ...
The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC g ...
As at the end of 2014, a total of 77.5 million gallons of water per day (mgd) had been added to the national water supply system. It ...
THE PERFORMANCE OF EVERY GOV'T GLOBALLY IS MEASURED BY THE WELFARE OF THE CITIZENS AND THE STRENGTH OF HER ECONOMY . IN AMERICA JUST AS OTHER NATIONS,ANY PARTY THAT TAKES THE SEAT OF GOVERNANCE MUST BUILD INFRASTRUCTURES . MO ...
The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, K ...
Ghanaweb whom are you fooling with this stupid propaganda video footage? I have always maintained that this Ghanaweb website stinks by their shameless NDC propaganda.With Ghanaian s facing unprecedented economic hardships bro ...
The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale a ...
The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 S ...
talking about Ghana Airways. When Nana come to power will Dr. Anane revive Ghana Airways again?. or it has become a permanent restaurant?. Only in Ghana when an airplane suppose to fly in the ...
Let us be fair to each other here and learn from our lairs politician Don't let this man try to be Angel in your Face. Let us remember when he said over 750,000 people in Volta region who are Togolese who have Ghanian voters ...
dead goat said he can't think far. he can't think madness.I honestly feel de dead goat indeed can't think far. his so called resilient economy has been ready to take off since 2010. even if it were Ghana airways,it would hv t ...
President Mahama is focused on #TransformingGhana and come December 7 he will be retained. ...
He did his magic in Zimbabwe and we are all living witnesses.He did it in Ghana and we are enjoying the fruits.After eating his usual heavy you zafi breakfast,he performed his magic:the cedi became stronger than the dollar ...
hahaha I don't understand this bawumia guy.do you think that we whites? I never trust your calculation since the petition time.do you discover loop in the economy to vote for you or what? do you think that we eat your unneces ...
Bawumia sees nothing at all good that the ndc has done and every kuffour did was very good. That is why l fault his analysis. Why won't he talk about the effect of the redenomination of the cedis by the npp as source of the w ...
THIS BAWUMIA AND HIS BOSS KUFFOUR SHOULD BE TELLING US HOW MUCH TOR LEVIES THEY COLLECTED AND HOW THIS USED. HOW MUCH WAS INVOLVED IN THE RE-DOMINATION.I THOUGHT THE USAGE OF THE OIL REVENUE HAS BEEN DOCUMENTED BY PALIAMENT A ...
Dr.Bawumia, look within and beyong if you are suching for t ...
For once,Why are these so called die-hard NDC supporters still in doubt about facts and analysis.When did Ghana ever had the chance to witness a vivid description of our economy.We are all feeling the negativity of this our e ...
A foundation built by K4 in 8 years? Bawumia must be joking. What was the rate of inflation when Kuffour left. A spralling inflation can not grow an economy. No, Doc, you lie. Which distric factory did you build, name one ple ...
Bawumia is no more intelligent that the Economic Intelligent Unit which has predicted significant economic growth for Ghana in 2017. He can continue with his selective amnesia instead of campaigning in the villages for votes ...
Oh Bawumia God bless you You have said it all