You are here: HomeNews2016 09 08Article 468382

I never fought Bagbin over my wife - Asabee

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Ben 7 years ago

These adulterous MPs. hmm.

• Stoway 7 years ago

During those days she was looking for a politician as a boy friend and a benz was bought for her by Bagbin. Asabee then gave her a BMW with other promises and she obliged. She use to drive the benz around one Dei Tumi's offic ...

• NDC INSIDER 7 years ago

BAGBIN CHOP AM FOR SURE!!

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

AND THEY THINK THEY CAN LEAD MEN.

TWEAAAAA!!!

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Who is this Asamoah Boateng at all? Was it not this man who shamefully 'sacked# his Asante-Akyem wife, with whom he had two children, who had helped and supported him in his taxi-driving days in London? Give us space to think ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHEN THE VISSIIONED FUTURE PRESIDENT IS SEEKING WHERE THERE WILL BE MORE JOBS AND MORE FOOD, THIS STUPID NDC PREZ VISSIONLESS FOOL IS SEEKING WHERE HE CAN AJUST HIS METERS FOR US TO PAY MORE BILLS! MONKEYS RULING

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Even Kwame Nkrumah washed plates when he studied abroad and yet became president. Lordina had a stall at Madina before Mahama became president. Is she not distributing freebies as an NGO. Leave people alone. We all have a pas ...

• DAN AMENYO ... ABOR VR 7 years ago

We cant grow like this as a country,we can only developed when we can't identify a watchman from A manager of a company. Everyone feels so big, Politicians want to be served when they are supposed to be serving the people.

• Bernice 7 years ago

Once you mention any NDC man, the next is intimacy. Dogs wearing coats and looking like humans

• DAN AMENYO ... ABOR VR 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A SERIOUS MISFIT TO BE PRESIDENT.YOU CANT USE YOUR STATURE TO RULE A COUNTRY BUT BRAINS AND POSITIVE PLANS TO TURN AN ECONOMY ROUND.AFTER 8YEARS ITS JUST POLITICAL LIES.SHODY ROAD,SCHOOLS THAT HAVE BEEN BUILT WITHI ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Why can't this idiot stop talking I hope Nana is not coming to use these old wine in new bottles as ministers. Stupid motherfuckers.......they took power as property as at that time.....IDIOTS

• kwame 7 years ago

What happened to the wife she left in UK to pursue his political carrier in Ghana only to have three kids with a woman

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

This guy just want to come into the limelight who give a fuck about you or Bagbin or your stupid wife???

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

I do and I'll use you 'apple sauce' to take mt medicines. "Buulu."

• Bigger Schmer 7 years ago

Onye gbemi Agbo! Onye toto agbo to mo tractor tyre.

• Freeman 7 years ago

Apple sauce tell me what do you want from Asabee jealousy go kill you

• yaro 7 years ago

YOU CALL IS WIFE .apuuuuuu.

• AB 7 years ago

You fool too much, Asabee!

Bagbin was doing the thing plenty, plenty before you lured her away.

• yentie obiaa 7 years ago

Who cares??

• kofikofi 7 years ago

Can we read something meaningful than asamoah boating this and that. He is a thief and has no morals. Take him off your headlines. Stupid man.

• Mawuli Goka 7 years ago

What does this brufo inplieds Mr one time two known second to God minister

• munil 7 years ago

Asabee, please dont let us open your wife's closet filled with cobwebs. Zuleika slept with many of your MP colleagues and many town guys may be unknown to you. Why comment on your wife issues in the media. you like cheap publ ...

• Obournana 7 years ago

That is the mouth piece of NPP for you. Daily Guide only write about sensationalism without proof just to sell. Unfortunately, that is the paper for NPP who awarded him with gold chain. NPP reward for lies. Asabee, NPP and yo ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; What thy problemm; most women including your mothers get fucked by so many men before they get married to the men of their choice for a number of reasons ; no woman ever loves a man it is what you can afford to give he ...

• Woman cry 7 years ago

Do you mean the witch who made their relationship a laughing stock? She kicked him out of the house and call the police more often, that police had enough of been called to the house. Stupid Ghanaian woman in London. She is ...

• Lipool 7 years ago

Womanizing is a curse in ndc........Change is coming

• Yvonne's husband 7 years ago

BagbiN ate some!

• Amega 7 years ago

But Asabee has another wife in the UK. Now he can't go to UK.

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

Asabee, is good to love your wife after he prefers you to Bagin but you know your so called good friend cannot close his zip in sight of beauty. just make sure you deny him any chance of meeting her again.

• Amega 7 years ago

But Asabee has another wife in the UK. Now he can't go to UK. I hope he is not given any position in NPP government. He is a twerp and a liar.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Kokote minister/mp. Your wife too vocal

The people chopping our wives these days in Ghana are our best friends. Is the latest sex fashion. Just ask your e-wife who is chopping her thing apart from you. Is a modern shame. Just also grab your friend's wife and chop ...

• Charles 7 years ago

Me self I chop her before in school, ask her. She is very tasty

• Atia 7 years ago

Is this the beautiful Zuleika? Hahahahahagaga bush ugly men. No where in this world will this woman be referred to as beautiful. Hahahahahaha.

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.

• nburdiba 7 years ago

hmmmm, let that prostitute talk. u don't know ur wife better than herself. Abua ba kwasia which woman would agree she was forked by somebody else to the husband despite ur foolishness. if Bgbin is ur friend than u fork one va ...

The people chopping our wives these days in Ghana are our best friends. Is the latest sex fashion. Just ask your e-wife who is chopping her thing apart from you. Is a modern shame. Just also grab your friend's wife and chop ...

Hahaha please come again The m. Leader don shatta the Nukki long since. But it's no problem though. She is ur wife now.