You are here: HomeNews2016 09 07Article 468229

Bawumia cleared to use Conference Centre for public lecture

Read Comments Comments (34)

• PKP 7 years ago

SEE THEM.

• Seidu 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND NDC ARE BEHIND THIS. NDC DEY FEAR BAWUMIA LIKE KAKAI. LET BAWUMIA TALK AND NDC LEARN FROM THIS WISE MAN. NO 3RD TERM FOR MAHAMA! NO 12 YEARS FOR NDC!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

FOREVER AND EVER NPP IS THE WINNER YIEE. NANA ADDO 1 DISTRICT 1 FACTORY, HALLELUJA! DR BAWUMIA ECONOMICS CHAMPION, YESA MASSA! NPP PARTY OF VISION AND DEVELOPMENTS OOO. WE GO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO OOOO. MAHAMA KRONFUOR BESIFOM.. ...

• Jumbo 7 years ago

This professional serial liar has nothinng sensible to offer Ghanaians except his usual litany of complains, most of which has fallen on death ears as far as international investors are concern.

A housefly that refuses to ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

FOREVER AND EVER NPP IS THE WINNER YIEE. NANA ADDO 1 DISTRICT 1 FACTORY, HALLELUJA! DR BAWUMIA ECONOMICS CHAMPION, YESA MASSA! NPP PARTY OF VISION AND DEVELOPMENTS OOO. WE GO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO OOOO. MAHAMA KRONFUOR BESIFOM.. ...

Keep your fucking conference center dictator JM. Nonsense.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF WE HAVENT EXPRESSED OUR ANGER AND FEELINGS NDC WILL SURELY HAVE HAD IT KULULU WAYS IT IS USE TO SINCE PNDC ERA

• Jumbo 7 years ago

how?.

• cash 7 years ago

Eiiiii,the economic messiah is great

• Swatti 7 years ago

Can't wait to hear what he has to say

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

The Office of Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia wishes to notify the general public that the venue for Thursday’s Public Lecture has been moved from the Accra International Conference Centre as earlier advertised to the National Theatre ...

• ****GITMO6 7 years ago

No change of venue

• MOI 7 years ago

BAWUMIA THE LIAR HAS ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY TO SPEW MORE GARBAGE AND LIES. WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR THE REST OF THE TOGOLESE NAMES ON THE ELECTORAL LIST, FOOLISH MAN.

• Jumbo 7 years ago

in fact,we are still waiting for 90% work in progress on our voter´s register. These are issues that,Professor Matey should be concern with.

• Ewiasiyesum 7 years ago

I will give Prez Mahamah another 4 years to give Mother Ghana a concreat steel solid economy. A blockhead like bawumia and akuffo will only give us a 4 year excuse that NDC has destroyed Ghana's economy. See what is happening ...

• ANFOEGA 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia should not use the facility. It is going to be sabotaged by yaanom.

• ANFOEGA 7 years ago

The back and forth is basically to confuse attendees to this program which is in the 1000's.
    Stick with the alternate arrangements after being denied access to the initial venue so as not to confuse attendees who have been ...

• Ataa 7 years ago

Their plot backfires so they are back tracking. Why would the Office of Bawumia issue a statement about a new venue if they were not told they couldn't use the place?

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

BAWULAIR ,STOP THE BULLS HIT. A LAIR YOU ARE, CAN NEVER TAKE YOU TO ANYWHERE. WHERE IS THE 76000 TOGOLESS,, IN OUR VOTERS REGISTER?. WHERE IS THE REST OF 90% WORK DONE ? A THIEVE,, YOU REMAINDER IN GHANA'S POLITICS.

• Ataa 7 years ago

Use both upper and lower keys woai. You are shouting when you type all CAPS! By the way, the following pieces from your post worries me:
    - BULLS HIT
    - A LAIR
    - TOGOLESS
    - A THIEVE
    - YOU REMAINDER (what is this?)

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

THIS FOOL,, WITH HIS USUAL LAIRS CALLED BAWULAIR. JUST SHUT YOUR STICKING MOUTH

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia please tell Ghanaians the mess and mismanagement that has happened under incompetent John mahama

• Ataa 7 years ago

Naaaahhh.. not safe to use the place. It is possible it's bugged or DUMSOR or technical issues will arise. Go to the new location. They are remorseful now and trying to save face.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Only Stupid ,visionless peoplel like Mahama will insult ,where the country is retrogressing you like it

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Public Lecture or Political rally?
    I ask because Bawumia confuses the two all the time.

• Neu 7 years ago

Bunch of liars. Npp Bawumia will cry one day. Just one day. Silly man. Foolish Alhaji.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Why is vice president AMISSAH ARTHUR unable to also deliver counter lectures.... Is it because he knows too well that THEY ARE NOTHING BUT LIARS AND THIEVES...

• AKUA 7 years ago

NPP's campaign in a very bad shape. The northern trip did not give any hope.Plus the fact that JDM's campaign is sending a panic waves to their camp.This is the reason bawumia wants to shift attention from their weak and half ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

The prophet is going to prophecy again they are afraid of him more than kakai hahaha give way to the man with a vision chance to school us change ooo change oo change oooooooooo

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

What new thing would bawumia talk about that we don't know already. Massa! Put your thoughts in the manifesto. our eardrums are getting heavy with this madness

• LETSU 7 years ago

Shameless group called NDC, its very irritating when this bunch of empty heads still have the gut to talk about Ghana's economy after sinking this country to its lowest.

• t.t 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia has been cleared when ? Even the chimpanzee is useful than the Ghanaian especially this NDC people !

• Sam 7 years ago

I am not surprised that Bawumia is desperate to use the conference centre to air the NPP lies and election promises. If it is true that Kufuor is going to chair the conference, then it will wise for him to ask his chairman t ...

• sam Y... 7 years ago

acting as if you are the one who first brought the subject economics into being.....

why didn't we achieve single digit inflation or a paradise economy when u were at the helm of affairs... Too know tooo little.....