You are here: HomeNews2016 09 07Article 468009

Nana Addo is using old campaign methods – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Obra 7 years ago

Nana sounds very much like Donald Trump. "I will" "Trust me" "Try me"

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Mahama, krono ama nani so tane no, only yesterday this opepeni president promised one -house -one meter and listen to what he is saying today? We must take this mahama to see a psychiatrist because there is something wrong wi ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I wish someone sensible from ndc (if they have one ) will tell this stupid man that he is the president of the Republic of Ghana for Christ sake and therefore should stop disgracing us as a nation through the way he talk.

• facts 7 years ago

It is high time Mahama sees he cannot compare himself to Nana Addo. Mahama is corrupt, Nana Addo is not.Tribalistic and divisive messages will not help Mahama this time. Let Mahama deceive himself. If he does not rig the elec ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Because he is flying over us with Helicopter so NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is using old campaign methods, you keep on wasting our tax money through corruption.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Pepeni is a real idiot , 70% of his cabinet and other appointees are northerners and out of that the majority are Muslims , where is the acceptance or unity in that ?

• OSAMA MAHAMA BIN LADEN DRAMANI. 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS TRUELY SICK OF KPOKPOBLIBLI,SOUSING THE TAX PAYERS MONEY TO SHOWER GIFTS TO AKUA DONKOR,DUMELO BUYING PAJEROS FOR HIS NUMEROUS GIRLFRIENDS IS THE NEW CAMPAIGN METHODS.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

I prefer Donald Trump to a dishonest person such as Hillary Clinton

• WASHIN 7 years ago

GHANA WEB CAN YOU FINISHED WHAT THE PRESIDENT SAID.SHIT POT

• Apraku 7 years ago

Listen to this useless president, just look at ugly architectural schools that you are implanting in Ghana before talking about Akufo using an old campaign methods.Even those ugly architecture pose a threat to the pupils usin ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

GHANAIANS STAND UP AND SAY NO TO A 3RD TERM FOR CORRUPT MAHAMA AND 12 YEARS OF NDC STEALING AND WAHALA!!!.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Oh John mahama sounds more idiot than Donald Trump 1meter 1 house is this a policy? How is that going to transform the lives of the people when you are in dumsor,who is going to pay for their bills?only a lunatic will bring t ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You knows the modern method ,and here we aré ,useless man .

• BOLINAA 7 years ago

Good old policies that John Mahama and his father failed All People from the Northern Regions. Water was promised to the Regions by John Mahama father, he failed big time. Now John Mahama dont want to hear the word Water and ...

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Comment: NKPA _ ALLAH & THE PEOPLE OF GH BEHIND U
    Author: NPP FOUNDER MEMBER
    Date: 2016-09-07 01:20:55
    Comment to: Nana Addo ‘attacked’ me first; he called me a

Comment: GOING HIPC _ PROBABLY
    Author: NPP FOUNDER ...

• IBRAHIM KUSASI 7 years ago

HE CAN'T COMPARE HIMSELF TO THE 80 YEAR OLD AKUFO ADDO FOR ONE SECOND WHEN IT COMES TO WHAT HIS BRAINS CAN PRODUCE

NOT EVEN AFTER EATING ONE SACK OF GARI

Please, don't give those idiots credit l mean the evil men among us that is NDC people. Change is coming!

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very shameful talk by Mahama_ Bole, does it means he is always waiting for someone policies and ways to implement them, then he copy???? No wonder he jumped into free shs and because Nana did not mentioned how he is going to ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

So your modern method was to clear atta mills and give bribes to prominent people and fools like john Dumelo and akua donkor s etc? 5yrs in dumso and when it is 3 months to elections you buy crude to power the toy generators ...

• Ellis Appiah 7 years ago

If you who did not promised free SHS is able to implement it, how much more the one who made it a manifesto promise.

• Okatakyie Atta Dapaah 7 years ago

Programs hijacker always you want your opponent to give you details of his policies so that you can implement them when you eventually takes the verdict I remember how you chastised Nana for his policy of free SHS saying it i ...

• Ike 7 years ago

What did he do wrong for asking the old man to first build school blocks

• Jay 7 years ago

You sound ignorant. Go ask your parents what happened when Nkrumah made education compulsory and ask if he built more schools. Making something free don't mean you not going to build more schools. Can you guys think before yo ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Insults will never get u a single vote because its we the same people that read and comment. But believe me your party is made up of lies and till when you the supporters accept the truth that 2016 is out of your reach

Ghana is sinking because of your stupidity and a time has come for all of us to make a change but if you are saying that some people spew insults therefore you will not help to make that change happen then you are an idiot. O ...

• Paa 7 years ago

The real Paa on this forum wouldn't have mispelt "churn"! One more evidence of NDC's communist inferior tactics- stealing people's ideas, identity, money,etc.!

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Nana is using old method because that was the method he used to win 2012 election only for you to rig it with the help of the Ec. This time we are more than wild. Thief president. Azaa man.

• Sir Acid 7 years ago

So when will these npp guys learn sence that Ghanaians are descening and insults and lies do not win votes anymore. Do u guys expect me to go and line up, vote for your kinds after reading all these your insults and disrespec ...

Who insults more than NDC people? What happened to montie trio? Your general secretary Asieduwaa nketiah, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Solomon Nkansah, Omane Boamah, Felix ofosu kwaakye, Okudjato Ablakwa, Sam George and many mo ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Sir Acid,let me tell you if it insults and sharp thief,then your NDC is the first.First man Asiedu Nketia.

• Tom Jones 7 years ago

"Prophet" advice the president and his cohorts to stop insulting Nana and NPP. Have you forgotten about the vice president saying if NPP gives one, they'll give 2?

• Truth 7 years ago

go ahead and vote for jdm. All NPP says is u r a fuul if u cannot change ur mind about an incompetent and fraudulent party such as the ndc even though it is so glaring. If u consider that an insult for which reason u will vot ...

• Akora Sark 7 years ago

Mr John Dramani Mahama has dried up with ideas to rule Ghana further. This is why Mr John Mahama and the NDC are always on: Criticism, fault-finding, accusation, condemnation and destruction of Nana Addo's Ideas.

What as ...

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

The stupidity of Mahama stinks. Focus on telling Ghana what you have for them, what you will do for them, where the loans went, where the oil money is. Where you have stashed the looted money. Leave Akuffo Addo alone he shoul ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Crude methods of campaigning. Plunging yourself into a river saying the road is bad and flooded. Nana addict is a moron. He must lose

• Hanson 7 years ago

Fool. The old campaign methods is when your incompetent President goes around sharing freebies to the suffering masses for votes.

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

Mr president, put this in your head maybe if you don't know,Ghanaians pay tax to the state and using our tax to build hospitals and construct roads for the people is not news,so stop using it in your campaign and think what w ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is using Hitler's tactics which promised one German one car,the volgswagen which means peoples's car (VW).Thank you.

• Ben 7 years ago

Ghanaians wants to be employed especially those that have completed school so is not about age but about one capable of thinking outside the box and taking decisions that will inure to the benefits of the ordinary Ghanaian.

• agyeman 7 years ago

WE SHALL STILL VOTE FOR HIM. THE ROGUERY AT THE PRESIDENCY MUST STOP! DECENCY OF THE PRESIDENCY IS WHAT IS DIGNIFYING NOT BUNCH OF STEALERS.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Where is your new method? Is NANA the one who has destroyed our economy? Is he the one who has undermine our judiciary? Is he the one who took bribe to award contract?is he the one who instigated Montie 3?visionless president ...

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Mr president sorry I disagree with you,Ok let me ask I think if you want to build a house you have to get a land so if Nana said one district one factory you can't ask him how are you going to do it because he knows how he is ...

• Mahadu 7 years ago

Lets see what you can do than using modern campaign tricks?

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

You have accounted to the people what you have achieved.You are satisfied of your achievement,why worry yourself.But you are desperately promising 1meter 1room.

• John 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo has outlined his vision to develop Ghana. Mahama should outline his vision as well instead of attacking what Nana has outlined in his campaign.

• Jay 7 years ago

Embezzlement under ire watch runs in billions of dollars. Let's just take $1billion and share it among 275 constituencies. We still would have a remainder of $725m. Now that's a whooping sum to undertake dam projects in sever ...

• Novinyo 7 years ago

I will build two Universities of Dead goat at Donkorkrom and Somanya, Set up caterpillar factory in Afram plains, increase district assemblies, complete 200 schools in 8 years twea, You can go to hell.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Mr President I think you don't seem to understand the times. We are simply fed with you, your team and your kind of visionless leadership and we want a change. You can make all the disparaging statements and comments about N ...

• Mahadu 7 years ago

I am still laughing loud.

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Mahama has new methods indeed, 1 chief= 1v8, 1 house = 1 meter, Isofoton, Woyome, SADA, GYEEDA, Waterville, STX Housing deal, Smarttys bus branding and other corruption scandals like Agambire's RLG, SUBAN, AMERI power deal, S ...

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Mahama has new methods indeed, 1 chief= 1v8, 1 house = 1 meter, Isofoton, Woyome, SADA, GYEEDA, Waterville, STX Housing deal, Smarttys bus branding and other corruption scandals like Agambire's RLG, SUBAN, AMERI power deal, S ...

• Nkansa 7 years ago

• Kpeli 7 years ago

We Ghanaians are too fed up with you and your infrastructure. WE DONT WANT YOU. Whatever you do, say, promise, we don't want you. That is the denominator. Even a fool or a dead goat can understand this. You are wasting your t ...

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Speak for yourself.

• Peace pipe 7 years ago

JM twaso . Time up son. Moko Ayaa moko Aba. Das))))))

• Oko 7 years ago

Useless President

• chapter 4 7 years ago

Nana will not tell you how he will achieve his promise because u will steal it.
    Did u tell Ghanaians how you will implement one time National Health Insurance premuim
    Fail president and disappointing government

• Tom Jones 7 years ago

Did he even tell ghanaian s how he would supervise corruption?

• SABEE 7 years ago

SENSIBLE PRESIDENT!!!

• ndc foot soldiers 7 years ago

one house one meter.his old method is like your 200shs schools and 10 teacher training college's, you don't seeeee.you know the modern policy yet we are suffering.

• Tom Jones 7 years ago

Is that why you picked the SHS policy and destroyed it because he didn't give details of implementation?

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. Funny mahama, he wants details so he can steal. Not this time buddy. Visionless president.

• Oteng 7 years ago

Mahama lack simple intelligence,Did he show how he was going to build the 200 SHS as his campaign promise in 2012,Mahama has nothing to offer Ghanaians, without NPP manifesto campaigning has become problem for the ndc and mah ...

• ot 7 years ago

fool if nana addo use old method and so jonkey man Jah will purnish u

• kk 7 years ago

mahama you fool

• Futurama. 7 years ago

Mahama' s new method of campaign is to lie to Ghanaians and steal their money. Why campaign when you know your deeds could guarantee you a second term?

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

He (Prez. Mahama) should tell us the new campaign methods he has adopted. The president has run out of ideas. The NPP has done well for not coming out with their manifesto early. NDC simply doesn't have message.

• Ben 7 years ago

Old man Olooooooooo.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Ur thievery style will be resisted come election day . U don't deserve DCE .

• J.M......TANEEE ABOA PRESIDENT 7 years ago

OK NANA ADDO IS USING OLD AND YOU ARE USING NEW METHOD....YET GHANA IS STILL THE SAME....KWASEA ABOA TANEE PRESIDENT..

• Nana Quansah 7 years ago

So mahama thinks we are fools,whenever Nana speaks he tries to ridicule his message, we have brothen our horizons enough for his lies Nana Addo is bringing much anticipated change we have been waiting for,