You are here: HomeNews2016 09 07Article 468004

NDC is sensing defeat in Central Region - Kwamena Duncan

Read Comments Comments (61)

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Central region, don't vote for NDC until you know who killed the professor!

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Ghana is growing and moving towards a right direction but it is unfortunate some of the NPP people are deliberately refusing to see the light under President John Mahama. Majority of Ghanaians will always choose developments ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

The NDC is indeed sensing defeat in the Central Region. We are fed up with joblessness. Before the NDC came to power, the incidence of teenage pregnancy was very low, but ever since the NDC assumed office, the incidence of te ...

• aikins 7 years ago

We can not leave Ghana into the hands of such useless mahama for 12 years.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Our grand paa Nana Mankamasem Ado has already been putting under the pension scheme by Mahama. JM TOASO

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

HOW MUCH MONEY HAS MAHAMA BORROWED COMPARED TO THE PITTANCE HE IS THROWING AROUND?

Author:- E. A. ADU GYAMFI .....
    The NDC is indeed sensing defeat in the Central Region. We are fed up with joblessness. Before the NDC came to power, the incidence of teenage pregnancy was very low, but ever since the NDC a ...

• Hajia KK 7 years ago

President Mahama has completed over 30 Community SHS in the Central region alone. The Kotokuraba Market happens to be one of the best organised and well planned market in sub-Sahara. A market with hospital and academic centre ...

• Hajia KK 7 years ago

Thanks to President John Mahama the people of Central can now transport goods from Accra to Cape Coast without fears of vehicles breaking down on the ways.From Accra through Gomoa, down to Winneba through Swedru down to Manke ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Sometimes it hurts me to hear Ghanaians coming out with issues that doesn't exit. See Ghanaians know who to vote for and who will win. The atmosphere in the Central region prove beyond doubt that the NDC has a valid results. ...

• Osama bin dramani mahama laden. 7 years ago

MAHAMA PROMISED TO BUILD 200 HUNDRED SCHOOLS BUT HE BUILT ONLY THREE,HAJIA KK WHERE ARE THE SHS IN CENTRAL REGION?

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

The best ever president in Ghana's his is JM. NPP are aware if Mahama is given another 4 years Ghana will become Africa's Europe and they stand no chance of winning any election in Ghana again. The man has laid a very solid f ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Out of the 200 promised Community SHS, 123 are already. The Namawura Community Day SHS,Gomoa Gyaman Community SHS,Kyekyewere Community SHS,Diaso Community SHS,Abodoman Community SHS,Anomabo Community SHS, these are some i rem ...

• Id 7 years ago

U r leaving in Ghana at all?Ridiculous. No wonder if ur flagbearer up to date can't confirm the number of she put by JM.any way,in d 8 yrs of npp dey couldn't built one.so wat is ur take on DAT?

• Krista 7 years ago

see this mumu hahaha

• Hajia KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama has indeed transformed the Central Region. The region now have one of the best Sports Complex in the Country; the newly constructed Sports Stadium.The region is known for its academic stands, the Preside ...

• hajia kk be happy in nima. 7 years ago

HAJIA KK ENJOY YOUR NIMA OK AND SET CENTRAL REGION FREE.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

The only visionary leader in Ghana today is JM. We don't need any old school 80 years oluman dictator to rule us. JM TOASO

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Am living in the Central Region and i have seen the development and transformation that is manifesting in the region under the John Mahama led government.

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Cape coast stadium/ atta mills library...build and paid for by Chinese in memory of attack Mills. ...123 of 200 schools..being financed by other nations...Komenda sugar factory...most monies put up by Indians so where the hel ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Every bit of development is good progress.

• Klinker 7 years ago

Kwamena talks like he wants everything to be done for his region in one hour at the expense of other regions.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

I thought my cousin, Kwamena was smarter than this.

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Comment: NKPA _ ALLAH & THE PEOPLE OF GH BEHIND U
    Author: NPP FOUNDER MEMBER
    Date: 2016-09-07 01:20:55
    Comment to: Nana Addo ‘attacked’ me first; he called me a

Comment: GOING HIPC _ PROBABLY
    Author: NPP FOUNDER ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Kwamena, per your logic, I guess the NPP too is sensing danger in the Ashanti Region since Nana has been there last month and he is there again? I know from where I stand , the NPP is seeing more danger in Ashati due to the d ...

• Hajia KK 7 years ago

Every Fishing Community in the Central Region were provided with Virhydro and other fishing machine to enhance the fishing industry and to open more opportunities for entrepreneurs in the fishing sector.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

1 group of fishermen 1 Ahead. : 1 fisherwoman 1 head pan. This is Ndc vision for the folks of the Central Region.
    For the Northen regions. 1 woman, 1 mayaafi: 1 kaayayoo 1 sliver head pan.

The NPP always, and will always win in the Ashanti region. All that they want to achieve in the region is a higher percentage of about 80% to make their victory easy. The NDC has always stated that if NPP gets 90% of the vote ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about. Wait and see

• MAXWEL 7 years ago

Using the EX Presidents death as campaign message is irrelevant .NPP is having Kpokpoblibli because of JM campaign n have to call for an emegency metting in kumasi . They are asking pple to transfer their vote to areas the ...

• Hajia KK 7 years ago

The NDC's development in the Central region is indeed unprecedented. President John Mahama revived the Komenda Sugar Factory that is has become a source of employment for over 7000 Ghanaians in the region.

Do you live in the region? Is the factory functioning? How come 7000 people have been employed in that redundant facility. It is orange factory we need, not sugar factory. We cultivate oranges, not sugar cane. Mahama should h ...

• Hajia KK 7 years ago

Few years back Accra to Cape Coast was aapproximately 3hrs 30mins drive due to the bad condition of the roads in the area, but just within 4yrs of President John Mahama about 90% of the roads in Central Region have been aspha ...

• Obiba E 7 years ago

Hajia KK please accra to cape coast road was constructed by President Kuffuor ,please go n check ur records well that is why none of the NDC people av never said they did that road

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Obiba the source of funding for that road to cape coast was secured by Rawlings you also go check your facts

• Hajia KK 7 years ago

The government has passed the National Employment Act, 2015 (Act 887) with dedicated funding sources.
    Under the Community Improvement Programme, a total of 100,000 youth has been engaged in six different areas, namely:Waste ...

• Obiba E 7 years ago

Hajia please where can we see this project you are saying , please tell me which constituencies n towns and villages are all this taking place ???
    Am from central region that is why I want to know .

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Another idiot called Duncan, go to the districts. Don't stay in your room and make noise.

• Mahadu 7 years ago

President now accusing Akuffo as being divisive. Interesting! When on the contrary this man has beeb doing his homework and visiting all regions and relating to the poor and vulnerable and sizing up how he could make a dif ...

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

foolish talk I now as access to good school nd telling that's not what I want?

• KEKELI 7 years ago

What did your party npp do in the central region when they were in power for 8 years. Do you judge the president only about development in the central region? You see how myopic your mind is?

• wiseman 7 years ago

one of the most useless politician in Ghana

• kwaku 7 years ago

I was in central region and u can see great tranformation such as komenda sugar factory, cape stadium, kotokuraba market, asphalt in cape coast and elmina , 30 community SHS etc. oh JDM continue

• mawufemo 7 years ago

Change is imminent for we are dying of hunger on our own mother land.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

What did NPP do for the Central Region for the 8 years you were in power? Even if the things are few, it is still part of the development the needs

• TJ 7 years ago

@swapps i think u can do us the honour of telling Ghanaians who killed mills if it was not your father.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Kwamena Duncan should go burn the sea. Kasoa Interchange, Cape Coast stadium, Kototoilet market, good roads, Winneba library etc etc etc etc etc etc oooooo.

Duncan 'ony3 ayee sorrrrmli. Nonsense

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC IS DESTROYING GHANA SO ITS TIME TO CHANGE THEM...John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Mea ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

For the 8 years of President Ku4, chest out what development did ur party brought to the Region. If ur n ur party has any candid message, shut up. 7th. Dec. is just some days now, the people of the will decide their own dest ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Tellus wjat npp did in the tegion for eight years

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The NPP affected lives of at least, one million people directly, and a lot more, through other multiple interventions, in the Central Region. The introduction of the NHIS by the NPP saved a lot of people who would have perha ...

• Ardent 7 years ago

Kwamena Duncan, face realities; your party has lost the election long before the first ballot is cast. The NDC is very strong in the Central Region. For political expediency you cannot confirm this although you know it is tru ...

• ndc foot soldiers 7 years ago

NDC foot soldiers looting peoples susu in Volta region. Ghanaians will vote for competed npp to rescue Ghana.

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

At least, you have mentioned the three projects which have all being executed by NDC n the Region. It is better to applaud the government on these achievements, but also comment on the expectations and needs of the other citi ...

• ZEUS 7 years ago

Duncan, you are a joker. Check your info well. You and your master don't know what youa re doing.

• kay 7 years ago

kwamena duncan, foolish,stoamach fanti man who has allowed himself to beused as a stepping stone by the npp.

• papa yaw 7 years ago

Kwamina Duncan you are surely not a serious citizen if the komenda suger factory is not having any lmpact on the people then why one factory one district campaign message. then one million dollar for each district what are th ...

• step on 7 years ago

franklin u have taken bribe from govt that why u are talking bull sheet God will punish u

• Cpl Xexetro 7 years ago

All Mahama and his NDC crooks knew is employ people to insult Nana Akuffo Addo people like muntie 3 and threatens judges of murder and rape, Akua Donkor to insult Nana Akuffo Addo to get houses and cars from the state fund. ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Ah, some of these confused Nana Addo's sheep,what danger is NDC sensing?Some of you think DT pink Sheet Bawumia's economic song and Nana Addo's songs of:one village one dam,one NPP loyal lady one party biwig,one district one ...