Kumasi most wanted armed robber arrested with gang

Read Comments Comments (42)

• mawuto 7 years ago

Mahama dis one too make u no go free dem oooh we beg

• Afranie 7 years ago

Useless comment.You are out of order.

• Concerned 7 years ago

With such a tiwee thieving president who frees his alibaba cronies we need to beg him that this one dea we beg ooh

• NDC DESTROYER'S PARTY 7 years ago

afranie are not in Ghana when rwashit kidnapped three supreme court and killed because of his of his foolish power? How did the AK 47 got into the hands of those dangerous armed robbers, you can ask rawshit for your informat ...

• Nii Nai 7 years ago

boy,grow up OK.kwasia..

• Citizen 7 years ago

Don't be too sure Mawuto. They only have to apologise profusely and get Akua Donkor's party members to sign a petition and bingo they'll be set free. I don't think this one's will even be sent to court.

• Sumaiya 7 years ago

Kill all of them

• Mac 7 years ago

Nathan and his team are really up to the task. Bravo!!!!

• real talebanz....gbawe 7 years ago

We salute u commander 1..... Fish them all out boss

• Concerned 7 years ago

This man should be made an armed robbers capo so that he can develop a national strategy for dealing with this problem. He got atta ayi now this

• Marcol 7 years ago

FIRING SQUAR ,SIR . NO LAWYER FOR THEM, SIR. NO PRISON YARD , SIR. STRAIGHT TO THE GRAVE YARD, SIR. KUDOS TO COP , SIR.

Bravo Kumasi Police for a job well done. I am sure u will be able to arrest other robbers, thanks and God bless and give u the strength to combat those criminals.

• Nice! 7 years ago

Bravo to you commander and your officers for the good job done. Your reward will be great on earth and in heaven.

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

which means the police is not sure they really are criminal arm robbers

• Perry 7 years ago

Hmmmmm they must not be spare kruuuuu

• Koojam 7 years ago

What are the other Regional Police Commanders doing? Wake up like Commander 1 and Ghana will be at peace. Thumbs up for you, Commander 1. Search for more. God will bless you and your comrades.

• Steven Boahene 7 years ago

Bravo Kumasi police muaaa

• lion 7 years ago

Dead Goat president plz don't step in and pardon them

• Freddie 7 years ago

Wow!! Now the police are doing some wonderful work. I am really impressed about the way and manner these few good gallant men are going about their duties. Well done and keep on getting rid of this CANCER that has been around ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

4ever a Top Cop ... no one can take that away from you boss .. God protect and guide u always

• No Mars 7 years ago

Execute every single one of them if a victim died as a result of their activities.

• Israel 7 years ago

Well done Police Service

• Sumaiya 7 years ago

Armed robbers aba

• Osman 7 years ago

May almighty allah bless u commander one

• Kento 7 years ago

this Jallo terror, disturbed my people recently between AKATSI and Aflao highway. thank God for his arrest.

• mensah 7 years ago

i know the jallo guy for Akatsi,he be my paddy paa. but i don't know he is an armed robber.he always behave inocent in town.

• BALOSKY® 7 years ago

GHANA POLICE THIS ONE DE3 YOU HAVE DONE WELL.CONGRATULATIONS(MO NE ADWUMA).

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Bravo, Mahama boys

• uncle Otay,Swd. 7 years ago

Mahama, your guys are being arrested use your dirty power to free them. Shame , they will vote for you so do it fast.

• open your eyes 7 years ago

Bravo!!! Ghana Police

• Samy 7 years ago

Excute dem all

• KWAME ACHI (LONDON) 7 years ago

WELL DONE TO YOU ALL .YOUR TEAM WORK ,PLEDGE,TO SERVED AS A GOOD CITIZENS HAVE LEARNED YOU ALL THE MAGNIFICENT ACHIEVEMENT.THANK YOU ALL .MAY GOD OR ALLAH BE WITH US

• Unexpected 7 years ago

Well done continue the good work.May God protect you and your family as you fish them out.

• Born Invincible... Hells wind staff 7 years ago

This is Police job, but am sometimes disapointed in them standing on the highway and frauding money frm drivers. They should stop this and concentrate on robbers

• George Wright 7 years ago

Prisons in Ghana is all overcrowded so all armed robbers should be executed

• shadrack ussher, Italy 7 years ago

Congratulations commander and God richly bless u and your colleagues , but am sorry the president will give them state parson.

• nedu 7 years ago

Ashante's are criminals,very useless people

• don 7 years ago

Manama don't go free them cos your noted for freeing criminals

• Charlie new Jersey USA 7 years ago

Well done officer one and his team

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Well done

• MOG 7 years ago

jail all of them.