You are here: HomeNews2016 09 06Article 467858

Mahama has justified himself - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (27)

• JOHN 7 years ago

WITHIN 3 YRS HE HAS DONE SO MANY PROJECTS. IF HE CONTINUES, HE WILL COMPLETE ALL NKRUMAH PEOJECTS. MAN MUST NOT LIVE BY BREAD ALONE. GHANAIANS ARE COMPLAINING OF HARDSHIPS BUT YOU HAVE TO MAKE SACRIFICE TO ACHIEVE WHAT YOU W ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

UNLESS U ARE NPP SUPPORTER AND BLIND, THESE ARE SOME OF MAHAMA PROJECTS JUST IN 3 YRS. 1 RENOVATION OF RIDGE HOSPITAL 2 RENOVATION OF KOTOKA AIRPORT 3 CIRCLE INTERCHANGE 4 OBITSEBI LAMPTEY CIRCLE COMMISSIONED TO START 5 KASOA ...

• ghana boy 7 years ago

Former First Lady, Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings on Wednesday tagged the New Patriotic Party as nation wreckers who almost destroyed the country in their eight-year rule between 2001 and 2009.

She said corruption was not o ...

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur the faggot, you are surely right; Dramani Mahama has justified himself 55% that he is a NON-performer, a corrupt and thief of un-measurable dimension.

• shamu 7 years ago

Even though Mahama still did not do well to my expectations, but far far better that the crooks opposition party. I am sure he will deliver if given another 4 years. Come December 7th. To be frank, Mahama did fraction of what ...

• Joel 7 years ago

You are in a dream land therefore keep on dreaming your Mahama for another 4 years.
    Am sorry is not going to happen in the name of Jesus.
    A change is on the way coming shamu.
    You can feel the wind blowing.

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Another 4 Years under mahama means Ghana will not survive as a Country, Ghana will be an Empty Space on the Map.!

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Retain President John Mahama for more developments.The Sekondi-Takoradi-Kojokrom Railway line project has been completed.This when inaugurated will improve transportation in Takoradi.

• SAKAWAHENE MAHAMA 7 years ago

SAKAWA NDC AND THEIR ATAA ARYI MAHAMA HAVE JUSTIFIED THEY CAN STEAL TO THE CORE.AKRONFUO NDC GOD GO PUNISH YOU WELL WELL.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is not a thief.He is a man of integrity and honour and will engage himself in dishonest acts.The real thief is Kufuor,In 2005,the then NPP chairman,Mr. Harruna Esseku was caught on tape telling NPP supporters that,Pres Kuf ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Well said,, but others who want power at all cost do not see the numerous projects undertaken,in spite of the global recession during JDM's administration

Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry because he has brought the entire country of Ghana down to its Knees.

• fifi 7 years ago

Well said paa kwesi , this is what people are u not understanding, JM is really working despite global challenges. at least central region is no more a ghost region due to his efforts. I hope my fellow Ghanaians will underst ...

• asiedu nketia 7 years ago

your brain is always wet just like your pampers
    Trumu trumu kwajo besia

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama. Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hard ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hahaha did dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama really open the box for you to campaign all this years he had box you in a box for you not to say thing and do nothing now you're saying Mahama ju ...

• Georgee 7 years ago

By borrowing billions of dollars which he could not manage. Now we have gone HIPIC again. What is the point.

For completing 9 out of 200 promised days schools.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Of course Mr Incompetent president Mahama has indeed justified himself through stealing, corruption, womanizing, lying ,bribery and stupid borrowing.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. Eiii VP, you dey? now you are out of your hiding place. What was your contribution? A very useless team at best.

• AMOONUH 7 years ago

Please Ammisah Arthur, do not use the slogan BETTER GHANA AGENDA in your campaign. Not this time around, when Ghanaians are suffering with hardships.

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Kwea DCE 7 years ago

It is true Veep. He has justify himslf by all standard that he is the most corrupt,incompetent and clueless president ever in the history of Ghana.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Mahama is one of the most incorruptible leaders in Ghana's history.There is no record anywhere showing that he is corrupt.Moreover,he is competent and full of ideas.A total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school pr ...

• obi 7 years ago

4 WHERE

• Yakubu 7 years ago

He has justified himself as ready to exit in Dec 7, as the worse president Ghana ever had,

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

UNCLE KWESI,ARE YOU TRUELY SURE OF WHAT
    YOU ARE SAYING,OR JUST JOKING WITH
    MIDDLE CLASS PEOPLE,FOR MANY PEOPLE ARE
    DYING,OF YOUR GOVERNING,